Inlight Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.42% Est. buys $27,381,660 · sells $1,226,377
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 19.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 62 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | $49,096,094 | 15.61% | 689,068 | $8,278,701 | Up ×6 | ||
| IJR | $28,033,600 | 8.91% | 215,175 | $6,363,236 | Up ×6 | ||
| RSP | $26,294,755 | 8.36% | 123,583 | $4,102,086 | Up ×6 | ||
| ISHG | $25,698,497 | 8.17% | 346,131 | $1,007,992 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTV | $20,529,632 | 6.53% | 94,203 | $3,015,760 | Up ×6 | ||
| COWZ | $18,784,649 | 5.97% | 302,004 | $830,429 | Up ×6 | ||
| IQLT | $17,417,798 | 5.54% | 351,520 | $2,452,517 | Up ×6 | ||
| VBR | $13,389,824 | 4.26% | 55,104 | $3,185,338 | Up ×5 | ||
| VOE | $12,589,096 | 4.00% | 63,710 | $2,636,317 | Up ×5 | ||
| XLU | $11,689,377 | 3.72% | 257,816 | $751,633 | Up ×5 | ||
| IJH | $11,031,973 | 3.51% | 143,068 | $2,978,683 | Up ×5 | ||
| EMXC | $9,624,998 | 3.06% | 94,086 | $2,987,982 | Up ×5 | ||
| IWS | $8,867,990 | 2.82% | 53,876 | $983,019 | Down ×4 | ||
| VOD | $5,900,480 | 1.88% | 446,161 | $-844,717 | Down ×6 | ||
| VZ | $5,849,440 | 1.86% | 138,154 | $-586,351 | Up ×3 | ||
| T | $5,726,408 | 1.82% | 449,301 | $-1,725,558 | Up ×3 | ||
| DGS | $4,367,796 | 1.39% | 67,498 | $116,743 | Down ×6 | ||
| CALF | $3,561,173 | 1.13% | 70,365 | $250,350 | Down ×6 | ||
| NOW | $3,340,375 | 1.06% | 33,646 | ||||
| BRK-B | $3,318,336 | 1.05% | 6,632 | $110,092 | Down ×3 | ||
| CVS | $3,295,296 | 1.05% | 31,854 | $930,335 | Down ×6 | ||
| BP | $2,692,236 | 0.86% | 72,862 | $-749,415 | Down ×6 | ||
| SIRI | $2,447,655 | 0.78% | 82,859 | $529,915 | Down ×6 | ||
| MTCH | $2,408,869 | 0.77% | 63,308 | $447,206 | Down ×6 | ||
| FRSH | $2,396,871 | 0.76% | 236,845 | $628,890 | Up ×4 | ||
| PFE | $2,369,641 | 0.75% | 98,407 | $-401,434 | Down ×6 | ||
| BILL | $2,282,817 | 0.73% | 63,131 | $22,389 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMPY | $1,073,697 | 0.34% | 269,773 | $-630,035 | Down ×6 | ||
| VGSH | $979,215 | 0.31% | 16,825 | $74,362 | Up ×5 | ||
| IVV | $668,759 | 0.21% | 893 | ||||
| AAPL | $654,752 | 0.21% | 2,263 | $80,839 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOG | $567,614 | 0.18% | 1,606 | $163,937 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $458,926 | 0.15% | 70,163 | $46,873 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGIT | $379,064 | 0.12% | 6,427 | $28,195 | Up ×5 | ||
| SCHP | $365,170 | 0.12% | 13,780 | $22,753 | Up ×5 | ||
| STIP | $349,592 | 0.11% | 3,422 | $21,822 | Up ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $339,700 | 0.11% | 1,698 | $61,331 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $324,466 | 0.10% | 920 | $44,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $274,605 | 0.09% | 2,009 | Up ×1 | |||
| FXE | $274,355 | 0.09% | 2,602 | $-45,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $274,351 | 0.09% | 9,322 | $35,331 | |||
| SLV | $272,002 | 0.09% | 5,087 | $-74,626 | |||
| JPM | $269,720 | 0.09% | 824 | ||||
| MSFT | $265,646 | 0.08% | 712 | $2,305 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJS | $265,159 | 0.08% | 1,940 | $35,366 | |||
| VOO | $253,692 | 0.08% | 369 | $30,009 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $252,782 | 0.08% | 339 | ||||
| IXUS | $247,571 | 0.08% | 2,594 | Up ×1 | |||
| CVX | $238,080 | 0.08% | 1,436 | ||||
| VYM | $231,988 | 0.07% | 1,468 | ||||
| GOOGL | $231,298 | 0.07% | 647 | ||||
| IEFA | $230,150 | 0.07% | 2,383 | $14,417 | |||
| MAR | $226,801 | 0.07% | 612 | ||||
| CEF | $225,006 | 0.07% | 5,593 | $-116,478 | Down ×6 | ||
| UNH | $220,866 | 0.07% | 531 | Up ×1 | |||
| GS | $217,445 | 0.07% | 215 | ||||
| BND | $217,294 | 0.07% | 2,960 | Up ×1 | |||
| IVW | $210,897 | 0.07% | 210,897 | $0 | |||
| VXF | $206,078 | 0.07% | 837 | ||||
| IVE | $201,899 | 0.06% | 179,293 | $1,591 | |||
| VGK | $67,702 | 0.02% | 67,702 | $0 | |||
| WBD | $34,321 | 0.01% | 12,561 | $3,496 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | $49,096,094 | 15.61% | up ×6 |
| IJR | $28,033,600 | 8.91% | up ×6 |
| RSP | $26,294,755 | 8.36% | up ×6 |
| ISHG | $25,698,497 | 8.17% | up ×4 |
| VTV | $20,529,632 | 6.53% | up ×6 |
| COWZ | $18,784,649 | 5.97% | up ×6 |
| IQLT | $17,417,798 | 5.54% | up ×6 |
| VBR | $13,389,824 | 4.26% | up ×5 |
| VOE | $12,589,096 | 4.00% | up ×5 |
| XLU | $11,689,377 | 3.72% | up ×5 |
| IJH | $11,031,973 | 3.51% | up ×5 |
| EMXC | $9,624,998 | 3.06% | up ×5 |
| VZ | $5,849,440 | 1.86% | up ×3 |
| T | $5,726,408 | 1.82% | up ×3 |
| FRSH | $2,396,871 | 0.76% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NOW | $3,340,375 | 33,646 | 1.06% |
| IVV | $668,759 | 893 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $274,605 | 2,009 | 0.09% |
| JPM | $269,720 | 824 | 0.09% |
| SPY | $252,782 | 339 | 0.08% |
| IXUS | $247,571 | 2,594 | 0.08% |
| CVX | $238,080 | 1,436 | 0.08% |
| VYM | $231,988 | 1,468 | 0.07% |
| GOOGL | $231,298 | 647 | 0.07% |
| MAR | $226,801 | 612 | 0.07% |
| UNH | $220,866 | 531 | 0.07% |
| GS | $217,445 | 215 | 0.07% |
| BND | $217,294 | 2,960 | 0.07% |
| VXF | $206,078 | 837 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | Bought more | +52K | +$8.3M |
| IJR | Bought more | +15K | +$6.4M |
| RSP | Bought more | +8K | +$4.1M |
| VBR | Bought more | +8K | +$3.2M |
| VTV | Bought more | +5K | +$3.0M |
| EMXC | Bought more | +10K | +$3.0M |
| IJH | Bought more | +24K | +$3.0M |
| VOE | Bought more | +10K | +$2.6M |
| IQLT | Bought more | +28K | +$2.5M |
| T | Bought more | +17K | -$1.7M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GDXJ | March 31, 2026 | 62,129 | $7,069,038 | -6.0% |
| GDX | March 31, 2026 | 77,543 | $6,650,863 | -4.7% |
| DK | June 30, 2025 | 110,225 | $1,661,091 | 256.0% |
| IJT | March 31, 2026 | 2,804 | $395,813 | |
| IJJ | March 31, 2026 | 2,800 | $368,452 | 6.0% |
| GSAT | March 31, 2026 | 5,866 | $358,061 | 25.8% |
| CSL | March 31, 2026 | 320,026 | $320,026 | -0.8% |
| SGOV | March 31, 2026 | 3,024 | $303,549 | 0.0% |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 1,414 | $239,899 | 20.0% |
| WK | June 30, 2026 | 3,607 | $215,085 | 48.2% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 646 | $202,337 | 20.5% |
| MAR | March 31, 2026 | 572 | $177,457 | 8.8% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $167,630 | -14.4% |
| NSC | March 31, 2026 | 541 | $156,198 | 10.2% |
| GS | March 31, 2026 | 174 | $152,946 | 5.6% |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 732 | $151,487 | 3.5% |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 427 | $137,588 | 13.0% |
| ITOT | March 31, 2026 | 899 | $133,672 | 18.1% |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 720 | $133,639 | 13.4% |
| COST | March 31, 2026 | 152 | $131,076 | -7.3% |
| MTUM | March 31, 2026 | 523 | $130,912 | |
| IAU | March 31, 2026 | 1,606 | $130,359 | -11.7% |
| VTI | March 31, 2026 | 383 | $128,416 | 18.6% |
| EPD | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $128,240 | -2.7% |
| ISRG | March 31, 2026 | 221 | $125,166 | -11.8% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 1,071 | $121,806 | 7.5% |
| EFA | March 31, 2026 | 1,261 | $121,094 | |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 770 | $119,127 | -0.2% |
| SD | June 30, 2025 | 10,012 | $114,337 | 26.8% |
| COPX | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $107,685 | |
| CVX | March 31, 2026 | 703 | $107,144 | -0.2% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 2,700 | $99,900 | -3.6% |
| LII | March 31, 2026 | 203 | $98,573 | -22.2% |
| ITW | March 31, 2026 | 379 | $93,348 | 1.5% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $91,930 | -20.6% |
| TXRH | March 31, 2026 | 534 | $88,644 | -3.7% |
| XAR | March 31, 2026 | 366 | $88,294 | |
| BWZ | March 31, 2026 | 3,189 | $87,410 | |
| BRSL | June 30, 2025 | 5,242 | $85,235 | -37.2% |
| DCTH | June 30, 2025 | 6,681 | $85,049 | 16.7% |
| APP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118 | $84,788 | -58.2% |
| ITA | March 31, 2026 | 394 | $84,588 | -5.4% |
| SCHG | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $81,550 | 24.5% |
| UPS | March 31, 2026 | 807 | $80,046 | -5.3% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $79,860 | No longer tracked |
| SDY | March 31, 2026 | 559 | $77,790 | |
| SCHF | March 31, 2026 | 3,127 | $75,173 | 12.8% |
| DLN | March 31, 2026 | 851 | $74,956 | |
| IEMG | March 31, 2026 | 1,104 | $74,211 | |
| VPU | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $74,016 | |
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 107 | $72,965 | No longer tracked |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 171 | $67,769 | |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 2,507 | $66,862 | -35.6% |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 97 | $66,439 | |
| BEN | June 30, 2025 | 3,179 | $61,196 | 37.9% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 135 | $60,712 | 1.9% |
| CIBR | March 31, 2026 | 839 | $59,947 | |
| NNN | March 31, 2026 | 1,334 | $52,866 | -3.9% |
| AVB | March 31, 2026 | 289 | $52,399 | No longer tracked |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $51,652 | -16.8% |
| VIG | March 31, 2026 | 235 | $51,648 | |
| URA | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $51,276 | -17.0% |
| HQI | June 30, 2025 | 4,190 | $49,861 | 90.5% |
| MUB | March 31, 2026 | 445 | $47,664 | |
| ALAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 240 | $46,992 | 117.8% |
| PLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 255 | $46,517 | 6.6% |
| TJX | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $46,083 | -15.8% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 199 | $45,933 | 20.7% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 1,770 | $45,825 | 9.4% |
| ABBV | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $45,698 | 22.2% |
| SGDJ | June 30, 2025 | 1,072 | $45,571 | |
| OMDA | March 31, 2026 | 2,832 | $44,689 | 66.7% |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 152 | $43,753 | |
| NFG | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $40,030 | -18.8% |
| PM | March 31, 2026 | 239 | $38,336 | 14.6% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 212 | $37,891 | -24.1% |
| BABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 210 | $37,533 | -24.4% |
| LOW | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $37,380 | -24.0% |
| EMR | March 31, 2026 | 256 | $33,976 | 23.9% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $33,226 | 19.7% |
| TTE | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $32,710 | -7.3% |
| GD | March 31, 2026 | 97 | $32,656 | -3.4% |
| HSBC | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $31,468 | 17.2% |
| SKYY | March 31, 2026 | 236 | $30,699 | |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 320 | $30,003 | -29.8% |
| VV | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $29,591 | |
| ITAN | March 31, 2026 | 774 | $28,666 | |
| TBIL | June 30, 2025 | 572 | $28,606 | |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 101 | $28,285 | -0.1% |
| NLY | March 31, 2026 | 1,250 | $27,950 | -13.6% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $26,830 | -1.6% |
| MO | March 31, 2026 | 463 | $26,697 | 2.9% |
| GWRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110 | $25,900 | -29.0% |
| VXF | June 30, 2025 | 150 | $25,839 | 23.1% |
| CIEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 175 | $25,492 | 66.6% |
| VB | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $24,247 | |
| QMOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 373 | $24,036 | |
| MUFG | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $23,790 | 35.4% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 145 | $23,341 | 35.0% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 284 | $23,206 | -3.4% |
| CRDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 155 | $22,570 | 47.7% |
| TCI | June 30, 2025 | 773 | $21,605 | 6.7% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $21,420 | No longer tracked |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $21,094 | -30.2% |
| OXY | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $20,560 | -10.3% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 64 | $19,785 | 8.0% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $19,715 | 74.2% |
| KO | March 31, 2026 | 277 | $19,365 | 13.8% |
| MEI | June 30, 2025 | 2,934 | $18,719 | 61.9% |
| RDDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81 | $18,629 | -34.6% |
| SPYM | March 31, 2026 | 223 | $17,889 | 19.2% |
| SCHB | March 31, 2026 | 675 | $17,705 | 18.2% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 110 | $17,611 | 12.4% |
| REZ | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $16,528 | |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $14,855 | -4.4% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2025 | 98 | $14,324 | 51.5% |
| AMGN | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $13,747 | 14.5% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 258 | $12,810 | |
| GILD | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $12,672 | 3.8% |
| CSCO | March 31, 2026 | 159 | $12,248 | 45.4% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $11,882 | 29.7% |
| DVY | March 31, 2026 | 73 | $10,303 | |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $9,804 | 13.4% |
| TWLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95 | $9,509 | 111.6% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 212 | $9,364 | 108.2% |
| ARLP | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $9,292 | -10.3% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $9,191 | 30.2% |
| MDLZ | March 31, 2026 | 167 | $8,990 | 1.5% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 159 | $8,745 | 10.8% |
| GRMN | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $8,723 | 23.1% |
| ETG | March 31, 2026 | 366 | $8,455 | 14.3% |
| ACP | March 31, 2026 | 1,554 | $8,407 | -14.3% |
| WGO | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $8,104 | -19.3% |
| PDI | March 31, 2026 | 450 | $7,970 | -17.0% |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $7,882 | 1.0% |
| DGRO | March 31, 2026 | 113 | $7,844 | |
| ASML | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $7,489 | 40.8% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $7,422 | 43.8% |
| EQT | March 31, 2026 | 136 | $7,290 | -19.7% |
| MOAT | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $7,042 | |
| RAAX | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $6,986 | |
| DON | March 31, 2026 | 135 | $6,966 | |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $6,922 | 17.1% |
| MDT | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $6,820 | 1.5% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $6,786 | 64.7% |
| CCEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75 | $6,781 | 11.9% |
| GEHC | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $6,569 | -7.6% |
| BIL | June 30, 2025 | 71 | $6,513 | |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $6,425 | 210.5% |
| FLGT | March 31, 2026 | 239 | $6,279 | 41.2% |
| TTWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $6,201 | -20.5% |
| MGK | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $6,178 | 27.5% |
| TYL | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $5,901 | -4.1% |
| EVV | March 31, 2026 | 583 | $5,778 | No longer tracked |
| BLOK | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $5,689 | |
| RMD | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $5,540 | -0.7% |
| PSTG | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $5,495 | No longer tracked |
| TOST | March 31, 2026 | 152 | $5,398 | 13.3% |
| PII | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $5,313 | -3.4% |
| PBI | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $5,285 | 52.1% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $5,146 | -45.0% |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $5,134 | 61.4% |
| MX | June 30, 2025 | 1,489 | $5,107 | -11.1% |
| PANW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $5,091 | 120.8% |
| TYG | March 31, 2026 | 123 | $5,031 | -22.4% |
| DES | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $5,018 | |
| FEGE | March 31, 2026 | 109 | $5,017 | 7.8% |
| SYY | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $5,011 | 7.1% |
| SWK | March 31, 2026 | 67 | $4,977 | 26.2% |
| FPF | March 31, 2026 | 253 | $4,716 | -11.0% |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $4,674 | -7.6% |
| HUMA | June 30, 2025 | 2,700 | $4,604 | -76.1% |
| NVO | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $4,579 | 2.1% |
| USO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62 | $4,573 | 108.2% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 138 | $4,561 | -32.5% |
| SCHB | June 30, 2025 | 207 | $4,457 | 24.5% |
| CARR | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $4,280 | -1.0% |
| TSM | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $4,254 | 43.7% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $4,072 | 29.9% |
| ZM | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $3,969 | 16.5% |
| SAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $3,953 | -22.3% |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $3,902 | No longer tracked |
| TEM | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $3,897 | 84.8% |
| LUMN | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $3,885 | -19.1% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $3,850 | -1.8% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,796 | -47.2% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $3,745 | -11.5% |
| VXUS | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $3,726 | |
| VIPS | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $3,538 | -19.1% |
| DUK | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $3,516 | -13.1% |
| KLAR | March 31, 2026 | 121 | $3,498 | 0.0% |
| OTIS | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $3,494 | -14.5% |
| VNQ | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $3,441 | |
| PRU | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $3,350 | 5.6% |
| EMC | March 31, 2026 | 107 | $3,290 | |
| LLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $3,118 | 49.8% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,054 | -1.2% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $2,994 | -0.2% |
| NU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 178 | $2,850 | -9.3% |
| CMCSA | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $2,810 | -24.9% |
| IOO | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $2,787 | 20.3% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $2,756 | 188.1% |
| DOCN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92 | $2,628 | 301.7% |
| MGV | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $2,577 | |
| DAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41 | $2,328 | 19.7% |
| UPST | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $2,274 | -5.1% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,232 | -20.5% |
| MIND | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $2,198 | -45.7% |
| SOLV | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $2,139 | 34.8% |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 270 | $2,082 | -30.5% |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $1,994 | -14.4% |
| XLE | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $1,962 | 49.6% |
| CMBT | March 31, 2026 | 190 | $1,834 | 58.0% |
| XLE | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $1,788 | 3.6% |
| TIP | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,666 | |
| VTEB | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $1,637 | |
| LQD | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,543 | |
| QCOM | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,536 | 13.5% |
| LVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $1,510 | -35.8% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $1,464 | No longer tracked |
| VXUS | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $1,433 | |
| VYM | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,290 | |
| RIOT | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,267 | 56.3% |
| NMAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $1,240 | 29.0% |
| SCHD | March 31, 2026 | 44 | $1,207 | 8.2% |
| OXYWS | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $1,195 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59 | $1,168 | No longer tracked |
| BLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $1,049 | -8.5% |
| WMT | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $966 | 7.5% |
| HFRO | March 31, 2026 | 159 | $951 | 17.9% |
| LVO | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $944 | -48.0% |
| VONG | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $928 | |
| LEN | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $918 | -32.7% |
| MARA | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $898 | 36.9% |
| FVAL | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $894 | |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $818 | -3.0% |
| ADT | March 31, 2026 | 91 | $734 | -5.5% |
| V | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $710 | 8.3% |
| CPRI | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $659 | -17.8% |
| HON | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $635 | -2.4% |
| MVO | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $610 | No longer tracked |
| CB | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $604 | 14.1% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $562 | -26.9% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $524 | 68.5% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $517 | -64.2% |
| TFII | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $465 | 28.0% |
| BX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $449 | -34.7% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $436 | 255.2% |
| WAB | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $427 | 16.8% |
| VDE | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $378 | |
| GOVT | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $345 | |
| IBM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $295 | -21.5% |
| AXP | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $269 | -4.7% |
| VICR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $249 | 178.8% |
| PODC | March 31, 2026 | 96 | $237 | 11.3% |
| PLD | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $224 | 21.8% |
| ADI | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $202 | 76.1% |
| BSX | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $202 | -60.5% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $196 | 3.1% |
| TXN | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $180 | 42.0% |
| VCIT | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $164 | |
| AREB | June 30, 2025 | 112 | $150 | No longer tracked |
| EBON | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $141 | 17.4% |
| MRP | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $106 | -21.0% |
| VGLT | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $58 | |
| MOS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $48 | -16.5% |
| KMI | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $29 | 6.8% |
| COMT | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $26 | |
| MANU | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $16 | 19.2% |
| CETX | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $5 | 212.0% |
| VVPR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $2 | No longer tracked |