Kovack Advisors, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.61% Est. buys $269,109,246 · sells $277,521,720
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 82.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,070 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $91,209,793 | 4.38% | 458,766 | $8,830,288 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $64,856,416 | 3.12% | 221,999 | $5,420,320 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVV | $61,996,286 | 2.98% | 82,768 | $6,278,736 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $49,323,919 | 2.37% | 205,750 | $2,920,474 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPY | $46,300,578 | 2.23% | 62,066 | $6,850,052 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $42,628,402 | 2.05% | 58,427 | $13,654,020 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $39,032,617 | 1.88% | 56,901 | $5,220,812 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $29,912,107 | 1.44% | 78,918 | $-1,225,970 | Down ×2 | ||
| PSLV | $23,994,328 | 1.15% | 1,270,887 | $15,588,653 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $22,848,573 | 1.10% | 63,635 | $3,673,664 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $21,265,756 | 1.02% | 56,816 | $2,234,871 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPMO | $19,706,836 | 0.95% | 125,282 | $10,275,032 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $18,587,400 | 0.89% | 52,169 | $2,751,375 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $17,938,856 | 0.86% | 42,398 | $-6,495,192 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDMO | $14,228,865 | 0.68% | 237,623 | $1,119,049 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $13,688,530 | 0.66% | 73,153 | $3,949,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $13,617,435 | 0.65% | 27,240 | $135,680 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIG | $13,454,373 | 0.65% | 56,876 | $2,241,701 | Up ×6 | ||
| BUFR | $13,402,070 | 0.64% | 366,973 | $244,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $13,314,024 | 0.64% | 22,607 | $-875,692 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $13,221,468 | 0.64% | 23,540 | $8,321,526 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQM | $12,970,606 | 0.62% | 43,409 | $3,813,261 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $12,947,044 | 0.62% | 35,034 | $1,514,309 | Down ×2 | ||
| MU | $12,821,896 | 0.62% | 11,903 | $7,269,861 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $12,757,818 | 0.61% | 58,639 | $1,346,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| RDVY | $12,430,788 | 0.60% | 154,095 | $1,761,458 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $11,731,845 | 0.56% | 27,779 | $5,440,843 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $11,702,850 | 0.56% | 88,380 | $8,350,179 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $11,587,514 | 0.56% | 70,549 | $1,490,712 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $11,218,780 | 0.54% | 9,377 | $2,381,428 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $11,218,458 | 0.54% | 405,350 | $1,714,080 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $10,910,199 | 0.52% | 126,623 | $1,329,873 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBOC | $10,701,389 | 0.51% | 138,943 | $1,186,490 | Down ×2 | ||
| CGDV | $10,648,168 | 0.51% | 216,386 | $822,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $10,239,972 | 0.49% | 27,702 | $-2,979,529 | Down ×1 | ||
| DYNF | $9,998,255 | 0.48% | 147,859 | $1,174,151 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADTN | $9,496,305 | 0.46% | 696,210 | $127,025 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $9,446,340 | 0.45% | 78,025 | $-2,983,098 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $9,300,642 | 0.45% | 83,774 | $-916,786 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $9,169,627 | 0.44% | 67,192 | $-2,447,194 | Down ×2 | ||
| JAAA | $9,063,771 | 0.44% | 179,498 | $3,139,797 | Up ×5 | ||
| FDVV | $8,962,366 | 0.43% | 147,703 | $1,009,245 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIA | $8,611,053 | 0.41% | 16,483 | $1,249,875 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $8,527,267 | 0.41% | 8,311 | $2,994,736 | Up ×3 | ||
| PULS | $8,524,705 | 0.41% | 172,044 | $-1,669,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $8,450,294 | 0.41% | 23,997 | $463,619 | Down ×2 | ||
| NBIS | $8,158,953 | 0.39% | 29,949 | $5,082,304 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $8,067,329 | 0.39% | 114,179 | $1,039,735 | Up ×5 | ||
| JPM | $7,969,650 | 0.38% | 24,034 | $518,437 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $7,914,533 | 0.38% | 11,284 | $4,154,314 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $7,852,859 | 0.38% | 6,837 | $2,320,215 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSM | $7,753,503 | 0.37% | 16,976 | $904,058 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEU | $7,492,066 | 0.36% | 90,457 | $-3,249,566 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTSM | $7,332,688 | 0.35% | 122,751 | $-2,485,023 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $7,276,539 | 0.35% | 7,813 | $-474,298 | Up ×1 | ||
| NOW | $7,119,016 | 0.34% | 70,766 | $2,102,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $6,857,164 | 0.33% | 6,755 | $1,442,821 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $6,851,261 | 0.33% | 8,921 | $2,024,393 | Down ×2 | ||
| PPA | $6,646,467 | 0.32% | 37,600 | $-470,409 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $6,617,049 | 0.32% | 39,931 | $-1,386,873 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLF | $6,533,842 | 0.31% | 120,299 | $204,011 | Down ×2 | ||
| SMH | $6,519,397 | 0.31% | 10,267 | $2,445,780 | Up ×1 | ||
| SILJ | $6,490,569 | 0.31% | 250,504 | $6,185,550 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $6,366,692 | 0.31% | 200,385 | $1,316,744 | Up ×3 | ||
| HEQT | $6,360,182 | 0.31% | 189,631 | $-985,804 | Down ×1 | ||
| FVD | $6,327,638 | 0.30% | 130,609 | $167,581 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $6,272,403 | 0.30% | 43,257 | $718,542 | Up ×4 | ||
| IJR | $6,257,934 | 0.30% | 42,230 | $2,055,135 | Up ×3 | ||
| VGT | $5,968,106 | 0.29% | 50,821 | $1,579,666 | Up ×3 | ||
| UIS | $5,822,768 | 0.28% | 1,577,986 | $2,929,891 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $5,751,655 | 0.28% | 70,881 | $4,002,651 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $5,623,737 | 0.27% | 22,380 | $-819,736 | Down ×2 | ||
| COWZ | $5,617,759 | 0.27% | 90,239 | $-561,763 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAI | $5,564,969 | 0.27% | 111,497 | $5,155,721 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $5,545,277 | 0.27% | 47,273 | $1,531,608 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWY | $5,486,391 | 0.26% | 18,877 | $-3,941,513 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLV | $5,476,636 | 0.26% | 102,275 | $-1,942,307 | Down ×2 | ||
| VRT | $5,335,293 | 0.26% | 16,572 | $1,436,063 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $5,296,120 | 0.25% | 2,480 | $3,859,983 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGG | $5,227,138 | 0.25% | 53,053 | $-212,180 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $5,156,619 | 0.25% | 78,236 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNJ | $5,112,284 | 0.25% | 20,128 | $-270,098 | Down ×2 | ||
| SOXX | $5,092,380 | 0.24% | 8,291 | $2,546,790 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTSL | $4,994,077 | 0.24% | 111,551 | $333,434 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $4,980,802 | 0.24% | 13,304 | $1,156,912 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $4,959,421 | 0.24% | 14,236 | $2,449,626 | Down ×2 | ||
| FTCB | $4,931,997 | 0.24% | 236,866 | $475,010 | Up ×3 | ||
| FTLS | $4,917,436 | 0.24% | 66,635 | $-381,717 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOBL | $4,886,491 | 0.23% | 86,314 | $148,134 | Up ×1 | ||
| XMMO | $4,843,668 | 0.23% | 29,056 | $696,152 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $4,805,906 | 0.23% | 59,670 | $883,671 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $4,801,423 | 0.23% | 41,570 | $-1,410,654 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSP | $4,760,957 | 0.23% | 22,335 | $1,444,041 | Up ×3 | ||
| DTCR | $4,703,154 | 0.23% | 159,448 | Up ×1 | |||
| WDC | $4,647,531 | 0.22% | 7,599 | $997,955 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $4,614,827 | 0.22% | 18,857 | $2,271,287 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $4,609,971 | 0.22% | 27,784 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLE | $4,564,707 | 0.22% | 86,373 | $-2,015,224 | Down ×1 | ||
| IPKW | $4,523,873 | 0.22% | 80,123 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNH | $4,394,348 | 0.21% | 10,456 | $2,235,360 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $39,032,617 | 1.88% | up ×3 |
| VIG | $13,454,373 | 0.65% | up ×6 |
| WMT | $9,300,642 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
| JAAA | $9,063,771 | 0.44% | up ×5 |
| DIA | $8,611,053 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| CAT | $8,527,267 | 0.41% | up ×3 |
| VEA | $8,067,329 | 0.39% | up ×5 |
| GEV | $7,852,859 | 0.38% | up ×6 |
| SCHD | $6,366,692 | 0.31% | up ×3 |
| ORCL | $6,272,403 | 0.30% | up ×4 |
| IJR | $6,257,934 | 0.30% | up ×3 |
| VGT | $5,968,106 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
| UIS | $5,822,768 | 0.28% | up ×6 |
| IEMG | $5,751,655 | 0.28% | up ×3 |
| FTSL | $4,994,077 | 0.24% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $5,156,619 | 78,236 | 0.25% |
| DTCR | $4,703,154 | 159,448 | 0.23% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $4,609,971 | 27,784 | 0.22% |
| IPKW | $4,523,873 | 80,123 | 0.22% |
| CDE | $3,564,226 | 215,577 | 0.17% |
| AVEM | $3,344,391 | 35,740 | 0.16% |
| HL | $3,151,581 | 202,154 | 0.15% |
| AG | $3,092,961 | 181,513 | 0.15% |
| BLCR | $2,515,148 | 50,145 | 0.12% |
| PTL | $2,428,421 | 8,492 | 0.12% |
| PAAS | $2,172,625 | 49,005 | 0.10% |
| EBAY | $2,063,205 | 18,468 | 0.10% |
| MOH | $1,716,624 | 7,506 | 0.08% |
| AYASF | $1,676,217 | 87,806 | 0.08% |
| HPE | $1,562,990 | 34,790 | 0.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PSLV | Bought more | +928K | +$15.6M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +9K | +$13.7M |
| SPMO | Bought more | +42K | +$10.3M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -8K | +$8.8M |
| INTC | Bought more | +17K | +$8.4M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -130 | +$8.3M |
| QUAL | Trimmed | -41K | -$7.3M |
| MU | Trimmed | -6K | +$7.3M |
| SPY | Bought more | +2K | +$6.9M |
| TSLA | Trimmed | -23K | -$6.5M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STRK | June 30, 2026 | 201,990 | $14,376,164 | 29.6% |
| IWY | June 30, 2025 | 51,027 | $10,763,570 | |
| FFLC | June 30, 2025 | 223,787 | $9,734,747 | |
| HEFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 221,976 | $8,426,196 | |
| AUSF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 179,288 | $8,014,174 | |
| TER | March 31, 2026 | 32,669 | $6,323,412 | 51.5% |
| SCHO | June 30, 2026 | 207,440 | $5,020,294 | -1.1% |
| GDXY | June 30, 2026 | 212,971 | $3,276,179 | |
| AAP | June 30, 2026 | 60,995 | $3,212,237 | -37.8% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 13,861 | $3,124,408 | 51.4% |
| XYZ | March 31, 2026 | 47,434 | $3,087,479 | 23.5% |
| CCI | June 30, 2026 | 37,074 | $3,013,594 | -12.3% |
| FANG | March 31, 2026 | 18,785 | $2,823,949 | -6.6% |
| CRK | June 30, 2026 | 127,150 | $2,680,322 | -14.3% |
| SWK | June 30, 2026 | 34,163 | $2,427,654 | -3.0% |
| PSQ | June 30, 2025 | 54,782 | $2,225,793 | -27.2% |
| BG | June 30, 2026 | 17,023 | $2,166,006 | 0.0% |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 5,014 | $2,104,326 | 46.2% |
| SRV | March 31, 2026 | 52,643 | $2,055,707 | -4.8% |
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 7,872 | $2,015,468 | 2.6% |
| BAX | June 30, 2026 | 119,684 | $2,010,666 | 10.2% |
| CBRE | March 31, 2026 | 11,082 | $1,781,875 | -4.3% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 7,745 | $1,763,517 | -4.4% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 8,829 | $1,740,637 | 69.2% |
| GDXJ | March 31, 2026 | 14,084 | $1,602,506 | 0.9% |
| NOV | June 30, 2026 | 88,735 | $1,599,481 | 1.3% |
| ATO | June 30, 2026 | 8,465 | $1,563,837 | -8.8% |
| MPWR | June 30, 2026 | 1,422 | $1,555,046 | 4.2% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 107,825 | $1,549,445 | 169.7% |
| FLHY | March 31, 2026 | 63,193 | $1,542,857 | |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 28,402 | $1,516,953 | -27.7% |
| FENI | March 31, 2026 | 39,900 | $1,459,542 | |
| XRAY | June 30, 2026 | 121,650 | $1,411,140 | -18.3% |
| BALL | June 30, 2026 | 23,642 | $1,397,560 | -9.7% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,796 | $1,330,460 | -45.8% |
| PPLT | March 31, 2026 | 7,070 | $1,318,060 | -13.4% |
| VOE | March 31, 2026 | 7,086 | $1,256,841 | |
| DEO | June 30, 2026 | 16,422 | $1,207,886 | 5.4% |
| XHLF | June 30, 2026 | 24,000 | $1,204,320 | |
| BNL | March 31, 2026 | 67,716 | $1,176,218 | 1.6% |
| CATH | June 30, 2026 | 14,684 | $1,147,569 | |
| NAPR | March 31, 2026 | 21,282 | $1,142,834 | |
| MISL | June 30, 2026 | 24,687 | $1,127,033 | |
| TRMB | March 31, 2026 | 14,053 | $1,101,053 | -11.8% |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 7,107 | $1,099,500 | -0.9% |
| RWM | June 30, 2025 | 52,550 | $1,090,413 | -24.4% |
| SIL | June 30, 2026 | 11,783 | $1,085,204 | 11.7% |
| ADSK | March 31, 2026 | 3,572 | $1,057,352 | -11.4% |
| FXO | March 31, 2026 | 17,329 | $1,045,828 | |
| BJ | March 31, 2026 | 11,141 | $1,003,024 | -3.5% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 3,352 | $990,730 | 19.2% |
| CMG | March 31, 2026 | 26,087 | $965,233 | 1.1% |
| UTG | March 31, 2026 | 24,665 | $902,229 | No longer tracked |
| USO | June 30, 2026 | 6,428 | $813,983 | 38.5% |
| HRI | March 31, 2026 | 5,269 | $781,814 | 39.0% |
| HAFN | June 30, 2026 | 102,353 | $777,880 | 54.4% |
| JBTM | March 31, 2026 | 5,090 | $766,910 | -15.1% |
| DOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,950 | $753,323 | |
| ASST | June 30, 2026 | 46,533 | $714,256 | 175.3% |
| WHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,929 | $702,710 | -61.4% |
| BILS | March 31, 2026 | 6,865 | $681,191 | |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 14,398 | $664,964 | -4.2% |
| HRB | June 30, 2025 | 11,831 | $649,661 | -24.1% |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,024 | $646,233 | No longer tracked |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 1,514 | $638,736 | -79.7% |
| CLIP | June 30, 2026 | 5,340 | $636,282 | |
| PAAS | March 31, 2026 | 12,033 | $623,430 | -16.7% |
| RBC | March 31, 2026 | 1,359 | $609,416 | -5.1% |
| TLN | March 31, 2026 | 1,610 | $603,492 | 0.5% |
| NUKZ | June 30, 2026 | 9,009 | $592,710 | |
| FCOR | March 31, 2026 | 12,208 | $583,909 | |
| FFTY | June 30, 2026 | 16,025 | $573,817 | |
| CSQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,825 | $562,248 | 6.1% |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 33,645 | $560,533 | -17.7% |
| VLTO | March 31, 2026 | 5,578 | $556,559 | 7.1% |
| HL | March 31, 2026 | 28,900 | $554,591 | -7.7% |
| ETG | June 30, 2026 | 26,563 | $542,679 | -2.1% |
| EOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,816 | $528,165 | -10.8% |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,869 | $514,543 | No longer tracked |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 2,305 | $514,454 | 55.6% |
| CDE | March 31, 2026 | 28,535 | $508,781 | -5.9% |
| CTO | March 31, 2026 | 27,251 | $501,691 | 11.1% |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,640 | $488,961 | 94.7% |
| FELC | March 31, 2026 | 12,725 | $485,718 | |
| RIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,285 | $469,374 | -12.6% |
| ETW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,185 | $460,050 | 4.9% |
| XOP | June 30, 2025 | 3,485 | $459,046 | |
| MLPX | June 30, 2026 | 6,550 | $453,056 | -3.7% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 16,906 | $442,635 | -9.8% |
| CTVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,928 | $441,795 | -82.4% |
| E | June 30, 2026 | 7,658 | $433,374 | 16.8% |
| FJUL | March 31, 2026 | 7,743 | $432,956 | |
| CBSH | June 30, 2025 | 6,945 | $432,187 | -11.1% |
| ETR | June 30, 2026 | 3,822 | $430,976 | -12.1% |
| KB | June 30, 2026 | 4,289 | $427,553 | 18.0% |
| JULB | June 30, 2026 | 16,788 | $421,422 | |
| QTEC | June 30, 2025 | 2,411 | $418,475 | |
| EVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,132 | $412,881 | 13.6% |
| APD | June 30, 2025 | 1,379 | $406,760 | -1.6% |
| SLJY | June 30, 2026 | 11,005 | $403,604 | |
| TSMY | June 30, 2026 | 22,011 | $400,247 | |
| KTOS | March 31, 2026 | 5,240 | $397,768 | -38.9% |
| BOND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,270 | $393,609 | -6.1% |
| STLD | March 31, 2026 | 2,254 | $381,969 | 28.9% |
| RSBT | June 30, 2026 | 20,101 | $378,934 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 19,327 | $375,726 | 90.7% |
| OUNZ | March 31, 2026 | 8,911 | $369,646 | |
| MAGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,584 | $365,214 | |
| GOVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,715 | $361,122 | |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 5,750 | $360,490 | -0.2% |
| FLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,183 | $360,111 | -11.9% |
| ADP | June 30, 2025 | 1,177 | $359,525 | -16.4% |
| ORLY | June 30, 2026 | 3,890 | $359,067 | -7.8% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,374 | $358,755 | No longer tracked |
| EOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,979 | $356,259 | 26.1% |
| URA | March 31, 2026 | 8,332 | $356,026 | |
| SLVO | June 30, 2026 | 1,536 | $349,794 | |
| FPF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,356 | $345,460 | -17.2% |
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 2,390 | $340,860 | 9.0% |
| TOUS | June 30, 2026 | 9,675 | $340,560 | |
| CW | March 31, 2026 | 606 | $334,070 | -19.9% |
| O | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,746 | $331,027 | -11.0% |
| HUBB | June 30, 2026 | 672 | $329,739 | -9.1% |
| CALF | June 30, 2025 | 8,731 | $327,416 | |
| EMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,407 | $320,884 | 23.2% |
| NOC | June 30, 2025 | 615 | $315,022 | -4.4% |
| PRFZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,898 | $313,307 | |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 28,743 | $310,712 | No longer tracked |
| WGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,868 | $308,998 | -43.8% |
| RSPG | June 30, 2025 | 3,728 | $305,249 | |
| KVUE | March 31, 2026 | 17,648 | $304,426 | -0.2% |
| EWW | June 30, 2026 | 5,780 | $301,724 | |
| BCSF | March 31, 2026 | 21,653 | $301,192 | -10.9% |
| LNG | June 30, 2026 | 1,198 | $298,655 | 12.9% |
| SYM | March 31, 2026 | 5,015 | $298,393 | -18.6% |
| VOX | June 30, 2026 | 1,644 | $298,155 | |
| NMT | June 30, 2026 | 24,210 | $298,027 | -20.7% |
| FIG | March 31, 2026 | 7,955 | $297,278 | 1.0% |
| AAUC | June 30, 2026 | 9,557 | $296,646 | -15.5% |
| MUB | June 30, 2025 | 2,808 | $296,076 | |
| QQXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,976 | $294,430 | |
| INDA | June 30, 2026 | 6,200 | $290,286 | |
| NYXH | March 31, 2026 | 62,789 | $288,829 | -53.4% |
| SFEB | June 30, 2026 | 12,125 | $288,734 | |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 311 | $288,081 | 26.5% |
| ETG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,742 | $287,757 | 9.1% |
| PAGP | June 30, 2026 | 11,868 | $287,440 | 7.4% |
| PEG | June 30, 2026 | 3,537 | $286,904 | -16.1% |
| QQEW | June 30, 2025 | 2,369 | $286,531 | |
| KVUE | June 30, 2025 | 11,847 | $284,085 | -17.8% |
| CCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,067 | $283,084 | -10.9% |
| IMCG | March 31, 2026 | 3,541 | $282,713 | 21.0% |
| ARCT | March 31, 2026 | 46,023 | $282,121 | 68.8% |
| FXR | March 31, 2026 | 3,462 | $276,510 | |
| ARKF | March 31, 2026 | 5,702 | $271,593 | |
| XLG | March 31, 2026 | 4,553 | $269,928 | |
| TPL | June 30, 2026 | 567 | $269,556 | -22.3% |
| TDTT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $266,640 | |
| FOXA | March 31, 2026 | 3,618 | $264,367 | 6.6% |
| MSTX | March 31, 2026 | 68,500 | $263,725 | |
| MSTU | March 31, 2026 | 31,503 | $261,790 | 0.8% |
| IVOL | March 31, 2026 | 13,606 | $260,693 | |
| SHW | March 31, 2026 | 802 | $259,872 | -0.3% |
| XOP | June 30, 2026 | 1,449 | $259,715 | |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 866 | $258,966 | -19.3% |
| CRCL | June 30, 2026 | 2,742 | $257,123 | 29.7% |
| CHRD | March 31, 2026 | 2,759 | $255,795 | -3.6% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 17,278 | $253,987 | No longer tracked |
| AOM | June 30, 2026 | 5,296 | $251,450 | |
| THW | March 31, 2026 | 19,660 | $251,255 | 5.8% |
| PAYX | June 30, 2025 | 1,625 | $250,725 | -32.0% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 2,231 | $250,222 | 7.4% |
| BAB | March 31, 2026 | 9,180 | $249,699 | |
| ECPG | June 30, 2026 | 3,540 | $248,916 | 2.8% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 3,951 | $248,542 | 19.6% |
| VPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,751 | $248,420 | 105.4% |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 7,293 | $248,329 | |
| MLM | June 30, 2026 | 414 | $247,624 | -16.4% |
| BTI | June 30, 2025 | 5,964 | $246,742 | 11.2% |
| ION | June 30, 2026 | 4,356 | $246,335 | |
| EW | March 31, 2026 | 2,870 | $244,668 | 6.3% |
| TEAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,670 | $243,074 | No longer tracked |
| VTEC | June 30, 2026 | 2,450 | $242,820 | |
| XFIV | March 31, 2026 | 4,900 | $242,446 | |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 1,062 | $241,839 | 6.1% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 618 | $240,488 | 19.6% |
| NVDY | June 30, 2026 | 14,184 | $240,100 | |
| USFR | June 30, 2025 | 4,765 | $239,822 | |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,359 | $239,580 | No longer tracked |
| BCOR | March 31, 2026 | 9,339 | $237,112 | |
| INDA | June 30, 2025 | 4,605 | $237,065 | |
| XBIL | March 31, 2026 | 4,723 | $236,481 | |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 4,696 | $235,786 | -42.4% |
| DTM | June 30, 2026 | 1,758 | $235,750 | -17.5% |
| FBND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,135 | $234,937 | |
| CEF | June 30, 2026 | 4,833 | $233,627 | |
| ETO | June 30, 2026 | 8,716 | $232,271 | -2.6% |
| YMAG | March 31, 2026 | 16,306 | $232,039 | |
| CLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,490 | $231,724 | -7.2% |
| HEFA | June 30, 2026 | 5,383 | $231,213 | |
| IYC | March 31, 2026 | 2,235 | $230,496 | -1.9% |
| UXAP | March 31, 2026 | 5,890 | $229,431 | |
| TBIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,586 | $229,321 | |
| ALL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,133 | $228,126 | 4.2% |
| CGCB | June 30, 2025 | 8,679 | $228,082 | |
| ZTS | June 30, 2025 | 1,379 | $227,081 | -55.3% |
| SLQD | March 31, 2026 | 4,469 | $226,566 | |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 1,217 | $225,911 | 15.2% |
| AJG | June 30, 2025 | 651 | $224,837 | -29.4% |
| SILA | June 30, 2025 | 8,416 | $224,800 | No longer tracked |
| CWS | June 30, 2026 | 3,442 | $224,795 | |
| MRSH | March 31, 2026 | 1,202 | $223,052 | -2.0% |
| QCJL | June 30, 2026 | 9,515 | $222,916 | |
| IGIB | June 30, 2026 | 4,598 | $220,085 | |
| MTB | March 31, 2026 | 1,087 | $218,933 | 6.0% |
| CIBR | June 30, 2025 | 3,457 | $217,763 | |
| FLC | June 30, 2026 | 12,946 | $217,234 | -7.1% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 487 | $217,231 | No longer tracked |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 507 | $216,774 | 7.7% |
| MOAT | June 30, 2026 | 2,242 | $216,395 | |
| BHP | June 30, 2025 | 4,451 | $216,049 | 79.0% |
| OIH | June 30, 2026 | 534 | $215,906 | 5.8% |
| QTEC | March 31, 2026 | 937 | $215,811 | |
| IUSV | June 30, 2025 | 2,337 | $215,688 | |
| IOO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $215,647 | 21.3% |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 6,638 | $215,531 | 39.7% |
| NXPI | March 31, 2026 | 993 | $215,506 | 23.8% |
| DOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,136 | $215,453 | 22.0% |
| CCJ | June 30, 2026 | 1,948 | $215,376 | -16.4% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,935 | $214,836 | -7.7% |
| OGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,629 | $214,192 | 6.2% |
| BWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,842 | $212,854 | 34.3% |
| UTF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,886 | $212,528 | 1.5% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 333 | $211,428 | 40.0% |
| SMCI | March 31, 2026 | 7,223 | $211,417 | 91.9% |
| POOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 681 | $211,158 | -29.4% |
| BND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,863 | $210,811 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,553 | $210,645 | -8.7% |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $210,404 | 32.0% |
| FDIS | March 31, 2026 | 2,057 | $210,170 | |
| UTF | June 30, 2026 | 8,023 | $209,761 | -8.8% |
| MEDP | March 31, 2026 | 373 | $209,542 | 24.8% |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $208,628 | -5.6% |
| COKE | March 31, 2026 | 1,359 | $208,335 | 0.2% |
| QQQE | June 30, 2025 | 2,385 | $207,948 | |
| IRTC | March 31, 2026 | 1,171 | $207,782 | -6.5% |
| OWNB | June 30, 2026 | 12,685 | $207,741 | |
| UFEB | March 31, 2026 | 5,626 | $206,941 | |
| CI | June 30, 2025 | 628 | $206,534 | -18.2% |
| NZF | June 30, 2026 | 16,930 | $206,365 | -13.6% |
| PHM | March 31, 2026 | 1,760 | $206,346 | -1.6% |
| GSSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $205,830 | |
| ABNB | June 30, 2025 | 1,715 | $204,874 | 22.7% |
| JD | March 31, 2026 | 7,134 | $204,746 | -12.8% |
| UXOC | March 31, 2026 | 5,753 | $204,553 | |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 1,563 | $201,980 | 52.1% |
| IEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,696 | $201,944 | |
| SHYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,025 | $201,348 | |
| MEAR | March 31, 2026 | 4,001 | $201,343 | |
| IWS | March 31, 2026 | 1,421 | $200,462 | 12.0% |
| MCI | June 30, 2026 | 11,120 | $197,602 | 1.4% |
| AVDL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,500 | $190,875 | No longer tracked |
| PFXF | March 31, 2026 | 10,797 | $190,678 | |
| RQI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,195 | $189,178 | -11.3% |
| NZF | June 30, 2025 | 15,143 | $185,199 | -8.1% |
| BTQ | March 31, 2026 | 35,190 | $180,173 | 18.7% |
| HNW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,165 | $164,631 | No longer tracked |
| RKT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,530 | $163,498 | -39.6% |
| AGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,463 | $159,675 | -14.8% |
| NFJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,724 | $157,781 | 16.1% |
| VFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,470 | $151,080 | -20.7% |
| ELAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,560 | $150,797 | 9.9% |
| BTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,309 | $149,068 | 37.6% |
| PML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $149,000 | -17.2% |
| OBDC | March 31, 2026 | 11,691 | $145,320 | -6.9% |
| BIZD | March 31, 2026 | 10,206 | $144,715 | |
| ASYS | June 30, 2026 | 12,100 | $144,595 | -22.0% |
| BLE | June 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $140,265 | No longer tracked |
| PMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $137,200 | No longer tracked |
| IDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,643 | $136,107 | 0.0% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,265 | $132,414 | |
| PGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,823 | $131,588 | |
| MUA | June 30, 2026 | 12,386 | $131,507 | -13.4% |
| NEA | June 30, 2025 | 11,681 | $130,830 | -7.6% |
| IFN | June 30, 2026 | 10,640 | $120,450 | -10.7% |
| BOE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,552 | $119,766 | 1.0% |
| ETJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,247 | $119,753 | -9.6% |
| USA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,391 | $118,433 | -8.2% |
| NU | June 30, 2025 | 10,750 | $110,080 | -2.1% |
| HIX | March 31, 2026 | 25,502 | $106,088 | -11.1% |
| ERIC | June 30, 2025 | 13,457 | $104,427 | 9.6% |
| NVTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,565 | $101,951 | 71.7% |
| PHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $99,600 | No longer tracked |
| CCIF | June 30, 2026 | 29,970 | $96,203 | -12.2% |
| BDJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,200 | $90,678 | 3.3% |
| AVXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,050 | $89,445 | -48.9% |
| XXI | June 30, 2026 | 11,145 | $70,239 | 33.3% |
| WRN | June 30, 2026 | 25,336 | $64,145 | No longer tracked |
| ARDX | June 30, 2025 | 12,433 | $61,046 | -14.8% |
| VERU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $58,180 | -33.9% |
| NRGV | March 31, 2026 | 10,700 | $49,327 | 19.4% |
| SJT | June 30, 2026 | 10,500 | $48,720 | 17.1% |
| PZG | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $37,800 | No longer tracked |
| CIF | June 30, 2026 | 20,073 | $32,920 | No longer tracked |
| FEMY | June 30, 2026 | 70,000 | $29,414 | -51.0% |
| NNOX | June 30, 2026 | 12,800 | $29,056 | -45.2% |
| AISP | June 30, 2026 | 12,800 | $28,928 | -11.3% |
| OCGN | March 31, 2026 | 17,335 | $23,402 | -43.6% |
| OPK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $23,250 | 23.8% |
| CYCN | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $15,500 | No longer tracked |
| VEEE | June 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $3,834 | 385.3% |