Empower Advisory Group, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.71% Est. buys $2,122,093,656 · sells $1,090,218,801
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 532 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHF | $5,056,984,704 | 12.06% | 182,562,625 | $461,024,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $2,382,188,072 | 5.68% | 7,928,734 | $251,681,869 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $2,134,943,736 | 5.09% | 35,767,193 | $214,324,394 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSV | $1,893,494,800 | 4.52% | 24,303,617 | $125,704,507 | Up ×6 | ||
| VNQ | $1,696,226,336 | 4.05% | 17,590,235 | $199,052,070 | Up ×6 | ||
| VGIT | $1,507,694,659 | 3.60% | 25,562,812 | $102,423,118 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHP | $1,502,087,121 | 3.58% | 56,682,533 | $88,364,521 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHA | $1,362,019,848 | 3.25% | 37,697,754 | $288,858,802 | Up ×2 | ||
| USIG | $1,125,204,864 | 2.68% | 21,938,094 | $82,677,306 | Up ×6 | ||
| VGLT | $933,647,271 | 2.23% | 16,920,030 | $73,200,303 | Up ×6 | ||
| VSS | $777,835,364 | 1.86% | 5,041,385 | $49,081,799 | Up ×2 | ||
| VNQI | $694,456,010 | 1.66% | 15,483,969 | $46,709,924 | Up ×4 | ||
| EBND | $625,292,074 | 1.49% | 29,889,679 | $54,614,122 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $606,661,007 | 1.45% | 2,096,561 | $72,942,618 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $566,707,013 | 1.35% | 2,832,261 | $62,918,814 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESGD | $558,427,956 | 1.33% | 5,431,650 | $35,001,525 | Down ×2 | ||
| SHYG | $553,457,435 | 1.32% | 13,050,164 | $41,739,123 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLDM | $522,723,796 | 1.25% | 6,581,765 | $-28,875,525 | Up ×4 | ||
| PDBC | $519,994,334 | 1.24% | 32,745,235 | $-77,573,083 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $510,030,305 | 1.22% | 1,378,311 | $92,559,410 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $509,846,493 | 1.22% | 2,139,156 | $66,481,942 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $505,060,982 | 1.20% | 1,429,431 | $95,378,009 | Up ×1 | ||
| BNDX | $478,703,014 | 1.14% | 9,884,431 | $57,344,957 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $438,157,399 | 1.05% | 1,174,622 | $23,271,155 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAU | $395,502,814 | 0.94% | 5,237,754 | $-80,927,913 | Down ×6 | ||
| META | $342,641,448 | 0.82% | 608,286 | $22,550,469 | Up ×6 | ||
| LLY | $321,536,912 | 0.77% | 268,075 | $82,606,493 | Up ×6 | ||
| WMT | $303,368,214 | 0.72% | 2,678,512 | $-28,100,444 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $289,489,322 | 0.69% | 884,396 | $34,484,904 | Up ×5 | ||
| TSLA | $289,062,314 | 0.69% | 687,262 | $43,128,419 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $276,926,277 | 0.66% | 553,421 | $21,287,518 | Up ×2 | ||
| ESGE | $254,582,159 | 0.61% | 4,655,004 | $17,085,582 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $243,221,246 | 0.58% | 1,778,973 | $-54,505,073 | Up ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $229,923,417 | 0.55% | 905,317 | $10,534,207 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $225,906,841 | 0.54% | 439,850 | $24,002,818 | Up ×5 | ||
| UNH | $208,410,446 | 0.50% | 501,433 | $88,766,520 | Up ×6 | ||
| NEE | $188,562,880 | 0.45% | 2,148,375 | $-7,272,700 | Up ×6 | ||
| LIN | $182,504,489 | 0.44% | 351,687 | $13,954,892 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $182,451,040 | 0.44% | 171,332 | $60,673,808 | Down ×3 | ||
| COST | $181,870,519 | 0.43% | 194,416 | $-6,983,440 | Up ×2 | ||
| DUK | $178,065,551 | 0.42% | 1,406,743 | $148,772 | Up ×6 | ||
| GE | $177,757,285 | 0.42% | 475,630 | $62,848,458 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWB | $176,286,478 | 0.42% | 430,492 | $18,487,745 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $168,232,590 | 0.40% | 1,147,249 | $14,760,463 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $166,333,232 | 0.40% | 440,326 | $29,402,380 | Down ×1 | ||
| DASH | $163,624,316 | 0.39% | 886,708 | $87,406,409 | Up ×1 | ||
| SO | $156,479,281 | 0.37% | 1,634,931 | $3,660,018 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $154,667,698 | 0.37% | 1,606,937 | $7,317,892 | Up ×2 | ||
| NUE | $152,227,260 | 0.36% | 683,400 | $35,745,063 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSP | $151,057,058 | 0.36% | 709,955 | $26,178,135 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $148,098,622 | 0.35% | 893,452 | $-32,563,306 | Up ×6 | ||
| HD | $147,613,364 | 0.35% | 418,548 | $22,342,624 | Up ×1 | ||
| ECL | $140,056,670 | 0.33% | 502,698 | $-25,847,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| MNST | $139,744,562 | 0.33% | 1,453,855 | $35,533,666 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $137,407,233 | 0.33% | 1,924,471 | $-39,683,949 | Up ×4 | ||
| NEM | $135,639,396 | 0.32% | 1,452,242 | $-21,891,315 | Down ×5 | ||
| SCCO | $132,688,549 | 0.32% | 761,440 | $15,204,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADM | $131,280,284 | 0.31% | 1,718,328 | $7,291,033 | Up ×6 | ||
| SBUX | $128,426,248 | 0.31% | 1,256,740 | $17,729,861 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $127,676,050 | 0.30% | 507,376 | $15,757,036 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $126,621,467 | 0.30% | 349,667 | $6,143,802 | Up ×6 | ||
| UPS | $124,667,759 | 0.30% | 1,159,700 | $11,763,396 | Up ×3 | ||
| AEP | $120,868,408 | 0.29% | 883,476 | $7,140,248 | Up ×2 | ||
| KO | $120,592,535 | 0.29% | 1,483,851 | $20,592,527 | Up ×2 | ||
| DLTR | $120,576,679 | 0.29% | 996,913 | $14,664,142 | Up ×2 | ||
| APD | $118,299,612 | 0.28% | 403,505 | $5,535,928 | Up ×2 | ||
| COP | $116,621,028 | 0.28% | 1,121,787 | $157,896 | Up ×6 | ||
| PFE | $116,320,399 | 0.28% | 4,830,581 | $-41,661,095 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $115,318,891 | 0.28% | 2,023,849 | $17,642,426 | Up ×2 | ||
| WM | $115,055,382 | 0.27% | 516,221 | $1,083,949 | Up ×6 | ||
| CEG | $113,311,275 | 0.27% | 456,220 | $14,162,631 | Up ×6 | ||
| FCX | $107,927,545 | 0.26% | 1,716,132 | $9,146,494 | Up ×6 | ||
| PGR | $107,711,352 | 0.26% | 493,071 | $20,690,098 | Up ×6 | ||
| SRE | $106,312,777 | 0.25% | 1,146,724 | $-12,338,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITW | $105,838,323 | 0.25% | 391,313 | $5,202,905 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPYM | $101,219,920 | 0.24% | 1,151,797 | $-56,424,851 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $101,063,275 | 0.24% | 99,927 | $17,133,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMC | $100,866,384 | 0.24% | 341,908 | $18,839,789 | Up ×6 | ||
| VLO | $100,002,240 | 0.24% | 383,974 | $-47,958,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHW | $99,785,741 | 0.24% | 289,805 | $7,293,618 | Up ×2 | ||
| PPL | $99,156,709 | 0.24% | 2,727,832 | $-2,571,144 | Up ×2 | ||
| LHX | $98,840,224 | 0.24% | 340,136 | $-38,320,337 | Down ×3 | ||
| FTNT | $97,556,073 | 0.23% | 635,048 | $14,174,034 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $96,804,152 | 0.23% | 2,286,352 | $-11,421,192 | Up ×6 | ||
| IBKR | $96,777,394 | 0.23% | 1,111,873 | $22,603,377 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYY | $96,629,538 | 0.23% | 1,156,132 | $16,057,576 | Up ×2 | ||
| PNW | $96,480,426 | 0.23% | 901,686 | $7,053,782 | Up ×4 | ||
| CMG | $95,824,352 | 0.23% | 2,818,363 | $22,252,024 | Up ×5 | ||
| TGT | $95,097,357 | 0.23% | 728,102 | $8,807,435 | Up ×6 | ||
| RTX | $94,332,222 | 0.23% | 497,192 | $2,745,985 | Up ×2 | ||
| MAS | $94,326,144 | 0.23% | 1,159,225 | $25,975,897 | Up ×1 | ||
| ES | $94,088,943 | 0.22% | 1,301,909 | $5,682,034 | Up ×2 | ||
| EVRG | $93,520,760 | 0.22% | 1,082,040 | $5,993,321 | Up ×2 | ||
| KMI | $92,100,484 | 0.22% | 2,880,841 | $-3,232,931 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABT | $84,800,189 | 0.20% | 934,540 | $-12,543,767 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMCSA | $84,371,806 | 0.20% | 3,436,733 | $-8,295,428 | Up ×2 | ||
| ESGU | $83,501,599 | 0.20% | 510,183 | $12,275,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| BA | $83,424,074 | 0.20% | 385,384 | $12,239,186 | Up ×2 | ||
| VAW | $83,166,245 | 0.20% | 363,505 | $5,707,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $82,987,680 | 0.20% | 612,908 | $-5,219,912 | Up ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BSV | $1,893,494,800 | 4.52% | up ×6 |
| VNQ | $1,696,226,336 | 4.05% | up ×6 |
| VGIT | $1,507,694,659 | 3.60% | up ×6 |
| SCHP | $1,502,087,121 | 3.58% | up ×6 |
| USIG | $1,125,204,864 | 2.68% | up ×6 |
| VGLT | $933,647,271 | 2.23% | up ×6 |
| VNQI | $694,456,010 | 1.66% | up ×4 |
| EBND | $625,292,074 | 1.49% | up ×6 |
| SHYG | $553,457,435 | 1.32% | up ×6 |
| GLDM | $522,723,796 | 1.25% | up ×4 |
| AMZN | $509,846,493 | 1.22% | up ×6 |
| BNDX | $478,703,014 | 1.14% | up ×6 |
| META | $342,641,448 | 0.82% | up ×6 |
| LLY | $321,536,912 | 0.77% | up ×6 |
| JPM | $289,489,322 | 0.69% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| EXC | $68,628,552 | 1,472,084 | 0.16% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $57,566,929 | 257,110 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $56,841,879 | 257,110 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $55,071,196 | 406,010 | 0.13% |
| BSY | $1,071,527 | 35,849 | 0.00% |
| SNPS | $765,456 | 1,716 | 0.00% |
| RF | $745,487 | 24,685 | 0.00% |
| AXON | $654,069 | 1,167 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $600,060 | 3,512 | 0.00% |
| VT | $554,190 | 3,531 | 0.00% |
| ROL | $481,513 | 11,536 | 0.00% |
| GWW | $450,292 | 331 | 0.00% |
| MRVL | $450,112 | 1,511 | 0.00% |
| FXR | $422,888 | 4,641 | 0.00% |
| CW | $378,880 | 500 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHF | Trimmed | -3.1M | +$461.0M |
| SCHA | Bought more | +794K | +$288.9M |
| IWM | Trimmed | -662K | +$251.7M |
| VWO | Bought more | +233K | +$214.3M |
| VNQ | Bought more | +711K | +$199.1M |
| BSV | Bought more | +1.8M | +$125.7M |
| VGIT | Bought more | +2.0M | +$102.4M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +1K | +$95.4M |
| VTI | Bought more | +77K | +$92.6M |
| UNH | Bought more | +59K | +$88.8M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 524,883 | $118,639,396 | -4.4% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 1,197,483 | $54,844,707 | -3.6% |
| D | June 30, 2025 | 254,452 | $14,267,136 | 8.0% |
| TREX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,659 | $7,159,608 | -14.4% |
| ADSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,313 | $2,640,791 | -25.2% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 14,105 | $2,508,856 | No longer tracked |
| BILL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,396 | $1,239,286 | -18.4% |
| CACI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,964 | $979,604 | 17.2% |
| BSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,416 | $948,056 | -8.9% |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,351 | $930,812 | 0.8% |
| FERG | June 30, 2025 | 5,261 | $842,970 | 2.4% |
| BILL | June 30, 2026 | 21,610 | $827,663 | 23.0% |
| NWE | June 30, 2025 | 12,357 | $715,093 | 34.0% |
| EGBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,172 | $665,671 | 40.1% |
| AHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,913 | $626,495 | 7.2% |
| SGOV | March 31, 2026 | 6,060 | $608,303 | 0.0% |
| BHRB | June 30, 2026 | 9,239 | $575,497 | -3.6% |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,374 | $561,705 | -60.8% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 14,349 | $544,688 | -47.2% |
| LQD | June 30, 2026 | 4,887 | $532,617 | |
| DHI | June 30, 2026 | 3,538 | $485,484 | -18.2% |
| CPSS | June 30, 2026 | 62,558 | $483,573 | -6.1% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 15,769 | $476,855 | No longer tracked |
| AIZ | June 30, 2026 | 2,083 | $453,698 | -0.8% |
| RLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,789 | $442,782 | -12.3% |
| MKC | June 30, 2026 | 8,438 | $425,613 | -9.7% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 4,640 | $417,507 | 18.9% |
| WGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,045 | $402,785 | -38.3% |
| CHRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,952 | $390,845 | -12.5% |
| CTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,591 | $378,119 | -81.5% |
| XLB | June 30, 2025 | 4,354 | $374,357 | No longer tracked |
| IBLC | March 31, 2026 | 9,110 | $372,690 | |
| IVOG | March 31, 2026 | 3,078 | $369,977 | 10.4% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,252 | $365,102 | 177.8% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,378 | $364,182 | -8.0% |
| SPTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,362 | $351,795 | 13.5% |
| RF | March 31, 2026 | 12,787 | $346,528 | 3.6% |
| MGM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,884 | $342,592 | -17.3% |
| SCHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,687 | $341,022 | 11.2% |
| TRMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,133 | $337,459 | -24.9% |
| CRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,193 | $332,759 | 98.6% |
| XLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,802 | $331,572 | No longer tracked |
| CTAS | June 30, 2025 | 1,608 | $330,492 | -12.3% |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 6,095 | $329,435 | |
| ALL | June 30, 2025 | 1,568 | $324,686 | 11.6% |
| JEPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,639 | $324,355 | |
| SPYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,850 | $323,681 | 8.7% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,817 | $322,803 | -26.2% |
| FDN | March 31, 2026 | 1,194 | $321,401 | |
| BBUS | June 30, 2025 | 3,172 | $320,023 | |
| EFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,822 | $316,008 | |
| HRL | June 30, 2025 | 10,037 | $310,545 | -33.6% |
| DOCS | March 31, 2026 | 6,859 | $303,717 | 22.7% |
| LYFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,719 | $301,955 | -18.8% |
| SPLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,101 | $301,341 | |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 1,231 | $299,022 | 21.3% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,036 | $298,534 | -8.3% |
| WPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,407 | $297,781 | -0.7% |
| STT | March 31, 2026 | 2,287 | $295,046 | 39.4% |
| IEI | March 31, 2026 | 2,464 | $294,081 | |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 1,602 | $293,999 | -30.3% |
| FVCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,642 | $293,667 | 27.2% |
| MSLC | March 31, 2026 | 5,388 | $293,053 | |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 1,300 | $292,396 | 43.8% |
| SW | June 30, 2025 | 6,465 | $291,313 | -1.7% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 4,108 | $289,655 | -15.7% |
| IUSV | June 30, 2025 | 3,113 | $287,299 | |
| IYJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,002 | $284,905 | 7.3% |
| HPQ | March 31, 2026 | 12,670 | $282,297 | 63.8% |
| FBCG | March 31, 2026 | 5,124 | $281,000 | |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,151 | $275,626 | No longer tracked |
| BKLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,310 | $273,573 | |
| POR | June 30, 2025 | 6,087 | $271,482 | 8.9% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2025 | 1,299 | $269,218 | -16.2% |
| KMX | March 31, 2026 | 6,939 | $268,123 | 31.9% |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,752 | $266,216 | 31.8% |
| CLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,147 | $264,725 | -18.7% |
| FAST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,382 | $263,933 | 26.3% |
| YETI | June 30, 2025 | 7,914 | $261,964 | 28.6% |
| TLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,929 | $261,740 | |
| WERN | June 30, 2025 | 8,877 | $260,084 | 24.8% |
| SCHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,646 | $259,762 | -2.0% |
| PRFZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,685 | $258,213 | |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 1,896 | $257,989 | 50.3% |
| DVY | March 31, 2026 | 1,825 | $257,581 | |
| NVS | June 30, 2025 | 2,306 | $257,073 | 16.5% |
| IYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,085 | $252,264 | 0.2% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,773 | $251,711 | No longer tracked |
| IXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,381 | $250,709 | 39.9% |
| MGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,027 | $250,680 | |
| KMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,726 | $250,424 | 22.3% |
| GPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,005 | $249,655 | 6.2% |
| EUFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,875 | $249,086 | |
| XLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,165 | $248,041 | No longer tracked |
| JAAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,847 | $246,131 | |
| UL | June 30, 2026 | 4,315 | $245,826 | -0.2% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 2,510 | $245,779 | 2.7% |
| PNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,213 | $243,728 | 5.5% |
| IEI | June 30, 2025 | 2,058 | $243,089 | |
| FIBK | June 30, 2025 | 8,462 | $242,422 | 23.6% |
| CPRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,390 | $242,388 | -29.4% |
| PSX | June 30, 2025 | 1,960 | $242,021 | 126.1% |
| SPHQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,266 | $239,365 | |
| QQQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,400 | $238,480 | |
| HL | March 31, 2026 | 12,395 | $237,860 | -8.7% |
| IQLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,338 | $235,908 | |
| VT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,711 | $235,776 | |
| MBB | June 30, 2025 | 2,514 | $235,763 | |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,611 | $235,673 | -43.2% |
| BTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,648 | $235,328 | -2.1% |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 1,882 | $232,803 | No longer tracked |
| MBB | June 30, 2026 | 2,444 | $232,058 | |
| MTD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 189 | $232,018 | 10.6% |
| HROW | March 31, 2026 | 4,732 | $231,868 | -13.3% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2025 | 911 | $231,695 | 14.7% |
| XYZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,173 | $229,313 | 17.1% |
| HEFA | March 31, 2026 | 5,530 | $228,721 | |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 1,487 | $227,794 | 30.2% |
| NULG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,287 | $227,442 | |
| FHLC | June 30, 2026 | 3,221 | $226,630 | |
| ATO | June 30, 2025 | 1,465 | $226,460 | 2.6% |
| FLO | June 30, 2025 | 11,907 | $226,352 | -65.0% |
| FUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,760 | $226,161 | -14.9% |
| SPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,205 | $226,100 | 8.8% |
| SPEM | June 30, 2025 | 5,717 | $225,078 | 23.6% |
| TYL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 430 | $224,959 | -27.7% |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 6,548 | $222,959 | |
| SCHV | June 30, 2025 | 8,376 | $222,634 | 22.2% |
| FLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,949 | $222,059 | 0.2% |
| BKAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,244 | $221,192 | |
| DTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,662 | $220,149 | -11.6% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 1,313 | $220,098 | -14.4% |
| BALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,363 | $219,957 | 7.8% |
| IGV | March 31, 2026 | 2,081 | $219,941 | 37.1% |
| FNDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,658 | $219,781 | |
| WEC | March 31, 2026 | 2,079 | $219,251 | -12.5% |
| FBTC | March 31, 2026 | 2,869 | $218,704 | |
| MDLZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,496 | $218,395 | 8.7% |
| BIV | June 30, 2026 | 2,829 | $218,342 | |
| IR | March 31, 2026 | 2,748 | $217,697 | -2.0% |
| HLIO | June 30, 2025 | 6,765 | $217,089 | 112.6% |
| ARKB | June 30, 2026 | 9,640 | $216,804 | 46.0% |
| SCHV | June 30, 2026 | 7,038 | $214,659 | -2.9% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 1,623 | $214,609 | -2.3% |
| NULV | June 30, 2025 | 5,285 | $213,990 | |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 744 | $213,714 | 4.0% |
| QQEW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,514 | $213,641 | |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,599 | $213,517 | No longer tracked |
| CALM | March 31, 2026 | 2,669 | $212,333 | -17.9% |
| KEYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,293 | $211,871 | 119.6% |
| IEF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,196 | $211,826 | |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,249 | $210,432 | -6.1% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2025 | 900 | $210,177 | -21.3% |
| WELL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,179 | $210,027 | 20.8% |
| CHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,178 | $209,328 | 9.2% |
| DYNF | March 31, 2026 | 3,439 | $209,126 | |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 3,109 | $208,832 | -17.3% |
| IGM | March 31, 2026 | 1,613 | $208,335 | 46.1% |
| MBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,185 | $207,903 | |
| USB | June 30, 2025 | 4,901 | $206,921 | 26.6% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,210 | $206,146 | 27.9% |
| TDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 135 | $205,286 | -17.1% |
| MDY | June 30, 2025 | 385 | $205,256 | |
| ACWI | March 31, 2026 | 1,449 | $205,019 | |
| MKL | June 30, 2026 | 107 | $204,805 | -11.6% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 1,770 | $204,754 | -13.2% |
| PSCT | March 31, 2026 | 3,600 | $203,782 | |
| SCHI | March 31, 2026 | 8,860 | $203,514 | -4.8% |
| AMP | June 30, 2026 | 455 | $202,202 | 7.9% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 2,491 | $201,846 | -21.2% |
| PLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,527 | $201,839 | -5.5% |
| CGGR | March 31, 2026 | 4,523 | $201,138 | |
| IBDT | March 31, 2026 | 7,891 | $200,865 | |
| OTIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,193 | $200,506 | -24.6% |
| QUBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,405 | $191,556 | -22.6% |
| RITM | March 31, 2026 | 17,461 | $190,320 | -7.8% |
| AGNC | March 31, 2026 | 10,008 | $107,286 | -13.8% |
| NVTS | June 30, 2026 | 11,032 | $96,751 | -31.1% |
| III | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,111 | $81,138 | 0.7% |
| BB | June 30, 2026 | 20,301 | $65,775 | -28.2% |
| PLUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,581 | $45,624 | -4.1% |
| RXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,844 | $21,560 | 176.6% |