Fiduciary Trust Co
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.11% Est. buys $285,545,557 · sells $274,662,185
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 84.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 892 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $1,128,621,377 | 12.28% | 1,507,059 | $137,345,866 | Down ×3 | ||
| BRK-A | $481,510,550 | 5.24% | 643 | $19,746,530 | |||
| IEFA | $441,133,405 | 4.80% | 4,567,544 | $26,982,555 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $429,159,807 | 4.67% | 2,832,738 | $-27,253,403 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $407,788,436 | 4.44% | 1,409,277 | $36,973,195 | Down ×6 | ||
| VEA | $338,869,631 | 3.69% | 4,756,065 | $32,819,321 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $238,145,655 | 2.59% | 638,426 | $393,072 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $234,608,394 | 2.55% | 656,486 | $38,564,738 | Down ×5 | ||
| CPNG | $198,174,764 | 2.16% | 11,409,025 | $-22,245,479 | Down ×6 | ||
| EIPX | $153,769,427 | 1.67% | 4,912,761 | $-8,465,077 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $140,951,450 | 1.53% | 591,388 | $14,893,813 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $139,493,136 | 1.52% | 697,152 | $18,335,893 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPS | $138,355,427 | 1.50% | 1,778,576 | $11,729,810 | Down ×5 | ||
| IJH | $133,069,980 | 1.45% | 1,725,716 | $13,481,522 | Down ×5 | ||
| GOOG | $119,051,522 | 1.29% | 336,941 | $19,061,455 | Down ×5 | ||
| ESGU | $115,964,941 | 1.26% | 708,529 | $17,367,342 | Up ×6 | ||
| KRE | $115,161,441 | 1.25% | 1,538,563 | $31,273,845 | Up ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $112,522,515 | 1.22% | 372,949 | $54,355,369 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $110,998,446 | 1.21% | 293,841 | $16,351,790 | Down ×5 | ||
| JPM | $100,914,497 | 1.10% | 308,296 | $8,735,967 | Down ×5 | ||
| WCMI | $88,080,284 | 0.96% | 4,500,781 | $26,173,292 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $80,535,124 | 0.88% | 317,105 | $1,573,622 | Down ×3 | ||
| XOM | $80,101,724 | 0.87% | 585,882 | $-20,221,245 | Down ×5 | ||
| HD | $78,404,095 | 0.85% | 222,309 | $3,439,415 | Down ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $76,320,995 | 0.83% | 303,294 | $8,623,637 | Down ×3 | ||
| MS | $72,028,286 | 0.78% | 344,567 | $16,098,678 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $66,352,362 | 0.72% | 564,893 | $22,200,403 | Down ×3 | ||
| ESGD | $65,008,202 | 0.71% | 632,314 | $3,446,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $62,875,283 | 0.68% | 423,945 | $9,966,337 | Down ×5 | ||
| CAT | $61,682,035 | 0.67% | 57,923 | $18,244,701 | Down ×3 | ||
| RSP | $60,805,623 | 0.66% | 285,781 | $501,480 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $60,172,850 | 0.65% | 120,252 | $-389,627 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $52,923,519 | 0.58% | 77,057 | $6,041,539 | Down ×5 | ||
| MRK | $51,552,727 | 0.56% | 401,189 | $2,669,034 | Down ×3 | ||
| APH | $50,321,764 | 0.55% | 285,400 | $13,296,715 | Down ×5 | ||
| PG | $50,133,245 | 0.55% | 341,880 | $-458,834 | Down ×3 | ||
| CBT | $48,274,372 | 0.53% | 531,539 | $7,857,830 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESML | $47,739,107 | 0.52% | 853,551 | $7,573,729 | Down ×6 | ||
| V | $46,967,564 | 0.51% | 136,896 | $4,698,639 | Down ×3 | ||
| IGSB | $44,041,695 | 0.48% | 840,330 | $-422,488 | Down ×6 | ||
| IGIB | $41,441,496 | 0.45% | 779,415 | $1,979,452 | Up ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $40,272,667 | 0.44% | 92,938 | $20,158,221 | Down ×5 | ||
| COST | $37,863,297 | 0.41% | 40,475 | $-3,292,757 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPY | $34,374,497 | 0.37% | 46,031 | $5,092,112 | Up ×1 | ||
| KBWB | $34,360,015 | 0.37% | 369,542 | $-3,740,933 | Down ×4 | ||
| RTX | $33,812,064 | 0.37% | 178,211 | $-1,443,827 | Down ×6 | ||
| ABT | $32,144,540 | 0.35% | 354,249 | $-4,871,083 | Down ×3 | ||
| DELL | $31,500,995 | 0.34% | 73,010 | $19,256,517 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $31,297,113 | 0.34% | 26,639 | $7,690,943 | Down ×3 | ||
| RGEF | $30,444,624 | 0.33% | 870,095 | $3,815,254 | Down ×2 | ||
| TMO | $29,786,131 | 0.32% | 59,411 | $210,920 | Down ×3 | ||
| ADI | $29,569,524 | 0.32% | 74,451 | $5,179,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $29,481,949 | 0.32% | 57,403 | $279,686 | Down ×3 | ||
| AXP | $28,906,971 | 0.31% | 85,460 | $27,469 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $27,334,160 | 0.30% | 201,877 | $-6,207,823 | Down ×6 | ||
| GS | $27,091,931 | 0.29% | 26,787 | $2,882,098 | Down ×2 | ||
| DVN | $26,189,128 | 0.28% | 633,812 | $25,834,322 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $26,138,833 | 0.28% | 76,649 | $13,683,910 | Down ×4 | ||
| NEE | $25,799,974 | 0.28% | 293,950 | $-1,069,011 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCD | $25,036,159 | 0.27% | 92,620 | $-4,740,735 | Down ×3 | ||
| UNP | $24,524,362 | 0.27% | 90,163 | $2,035,406 | Down ×3 | ||
| VGT | $24,308,695 | 0.26% | 203,386 | $6,212,629 | Up ×1 | ||
| STT | $24,066,004 | 0.26% | 141,899 | $5,628,867 | Down ×6 | ||
| VTI | $23,971,836 | 0.26% | 64,782 | $3,201,168 | Up ×2 | ||
| CHD | $22,876,662 | 0.25% | 236,134 | $546,492 | Down ×6 | ||
| EFA | $22,315,163 | 0.24% | 214,817 | $1,264,035 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $22,310,466 | 0.24% | 152,238 | $-950,305 | Down ×3 | ||
| ESGE | $22,307,395 | 0.24% | 407,888 | $2,980,917 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $21,825,704 | 0.24% | 131,671 | $-6,026,787 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $21,773,336 | 0.24% | 38,654 | $-530,618 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $21,505,232 | 0.23% | 360,282 | $1,476,626 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $20,928,046 | 0.23% | 146,197 | $1,513,184 | Down ×3 | ||
| ADP | $20,214,245 | 0.22% | 90,262 | $1,255,982 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBM | $20,128,887 | 0.22% | 71,580 | $3,343,696 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWN | $19,348,585 | 0.21% | 87,471 | $2,606,081 | Down ×6 | ||
| UNH | $19,287,835 | 0.21% | 46,406 | $6,238,889 | Down ×5 | ||
| ITW | $19,072,984 | 0.21% | 70,518 | $226,068 | Down ×6 | ||
| DSI | $18,390,950 | 0.20% | 129,159 | $1,821,247 | Down ×6 | ||
| ANET | $18,053,063 | 0.20% | 106,270 | $5,059,732 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $17,977,593 | 0.20% | 49,645 | $192,199 | Down ×5 | ||
| KO | $17,620,330 | 0.19% | 216,812 | $739,722 | Down ×3 | ||
| WMT | $17,575,623 | 0.19% | 155,179 | $-2,302,115 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $16,748,926 | 0.18% | 13,964 | $3,515,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $16,345,418 | 0.18% | 14,161 | $11,768,018 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLD | $16,211,056 | 0.18% | 44,006 | $-3,015,738 | Down ×3 | ||
| FAST | $16,040,454 | 0.17% | 333,967 | $-216,733 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTD | $15,913,942 | 0.17% | 12,457 | $104,800 | Down ×6 | ||
| VTEB | $15,731,695 | 0.17% | 311,026 | $1,021,229 | Up ×1 | ||
| ECL | $14,961,710 | 0.16% | 53,701 | $721,588 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $14,230,986 | 0.15% | 27,423 | $50,176 | Down ×5 | ||
| IEMG | $14,178,812 | 0.15% | 171,159 | $2,116,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| PH | $13,900,526 | 0.15% | 14,211 | $998,650 | Down ×3 | ||
| ETN | $13,389,841 | 0.15% | 31,423 | $2,817,352 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWB | $13,305,563 | 0.14% | 32,492 | $1,589,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| TXN | $13,201,197 | 0.14% | 44,289 | $4,606,262 | Up ×2 | ||
| MUB | $13,029,661 | 0.14% | 121,071 | $2,020,844 | Up ×1 | ||
| VYM | $12,850,367 | 0.14% | 81,316 | $921,356 | Up ×2 | ||
| LOW | $12,849,422 | 0.14% | 58,277 | $-1,215,888 | Down ×6 | ||
| SYK | $12,584,066 | 0.14% | 39,970 | $-700,612 | Down ×3 | ||
| NOW | $12,384,441 | 0.13% | 124,743 | $7,974,173 | Up ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ESGU | $115,964,941 | 1.26% | up ×6 |
| KRE | $115,161,441 | 1.25% | up ×4 |
| WCMI | $88,080,284 | 0.96% | up ×3 |
| IGIB | $41,441,496 | 0.45% | up ×6 |
| NOW | $12,384,441 | 0.13% | up ×6 |
| TSM | $6,805,751 | 0.07% | up ×5 |
| TSLA | $6,052,262 | 0.07% | up ×5 |
| C | $4,244,258 | 0.05% | up ×3 |
| UBER | $4,161,442 | 0.05% | up ×6 |
| SUSB | $3,941,473 | 0.04% | up ×4 |
| OTF | $3,669,499 | 0.04% | up ×4 |
| VO | $3,076,243 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| VGSH | $3,026,633 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| SNPS | $2,795,745 | 0.03% | up ×5 |
| FCX | $2,787,807 | 0.03% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $6,677,604 | 29,824 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $6,593,500 | 29,824 | 0.07% |
| VRP | $2,004,877 | 82,471 | 0.02% |
| STX | $1,435,330 | 1,487 | 0.02% |
| DRI | $1,002,897 | 4,868 | 0.01% |
| RCL | $975,747 | 3,073 | 0.01% |
| GPZ | $849,732 | 39,633 | 0.01% |
| SNDK | $819,086 | 360 | 0.01% |
| TEAM | $648,532 | 8,337 | 0.01% |
| CECO | $608,593 | 6,707 | 0.01% |
| SXT | $556,536 | 4,514 | 0.01% |
| SCHP | $496,160 | 18,723 | 0.01% |
| EMGF | $442,857 | 6,045 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $422,021 | 3,112 | 0.00% |
| AROC | $368,995 | 9,064 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Trimmed | -10K | +$137.3M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +333K | +$54.4M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -25K | +$38.6M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -52K | +$37.0M |
| VEA | Trimmed | -20K | +$32.8M |
| KRE | Bought more | +251K | +$31.3M |
| TJX | Trimmed | -25K | -$27.3M |
| IEFA | Trimmed | -7K | +$27.0M |
| WCMI | Bought more | +809K | +$26.2M |
| CPNG | Trimmed | -266K | -$22.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 908,864 | $31,937,464 | No longer tracked |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 57,506 | $12,998,133 | -4.9% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 180,161 | $7,247,877 | No longer tracked |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,521 | $7,025,910 | -7.0% |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 162,974 | $4,496,453 | 625.7% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 96,134 | $1,868,843 | 87.4% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $1,347,600 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,969 | $1,242,565 | No longer tracked |
| RELX | June 30, 2026 | 36,848 | $1,221,516 | 7.5% |
| REET | June 30, 2025 | 47,856 | $1,160,987 | |
| RYTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,009,900 | -15.2% |
| CARY | June 30, 2025 | 44,500 | $923,820 | |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,623 | $900,745 | 8.8% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 22,072 | $837,853 | -47.5% |
| AXON | June 30, 2026 | 1,818 | $772,155 | -25.3% |
| CODI | June 30, 2025 | 38,266 | $714,426 | 75.5% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 4,733 | $676,955 | -14.3% |
| MGK | June 30, 2025 | 2,056 | $635,057 | 27.5% |
| WSBC | June 30, 2026 | 16,608 | $572,810 | -4.9% |
| INSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,296 | $532,942 | -26.9% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 2,425 | $531,947 | 122.7% |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 2,840 | $527,110 | 14.2% |
| IEI | June 30, 2026 | 4,205 | $498,713 | |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 7,888 | $496,449 | No longer tracked |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,988 | $496,312 | No longer tracked |
| SFD | June 30, 2026 | 17,625 | $492,971 | -22.6% |
| IUSB | June 30, 2026 | 10,317 | $476,542 | |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 5,467 | $475,246 | No longer tracked |
| SLAB | June 30, 2025 | 4,133 | $465,252 | 51.1% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 9,970 | $456,626 | -1.7% |
| BPMC | June 30, 2025 | 5,152 | $456,004 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,258 | $441,733 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,679 | $430,608 | 2.1% |
| WEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,901 | $426,128 | 8.9% |
| EMLC | March 31, 2026 | 16,400 | $423,448 | |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 1,242 | $421,920 | -14.2% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 2,339 | $416,038 | No longer tracked |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 8,195 | $413,028 | No longer tracked |
| VBIL | March 31, 2026 | 5,300 | $399,779 | |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 8,418 | $393,373 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | March 31, 2026 | 4,172 | $392,627 | 9.1% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 4,249 | $382,325 | 20.1% |
| KVUE | June 30, 2025 | 15,487 | $371,378 | -16.0% |
| NBTB | March 31, 2026 | 8,905 | $369,736 | 19.0% |
| ED | March 31, 2026 | 3,693 | $366,758 | -7.1% |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 3,805 | $351,982 | -1.2% |
| WDAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,445 | $347,837 | -13.1% |
| BIIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,754 | $345,875 | 59.1% |
| PB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,911 | $344,914 | 1.1% |
| WTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,225 | $342,118 | 31.3% |
| FNB | March 31, 2026 | 19,660 | $336,186 | 3.3% |
| SPDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,780 | $332,907 | |
| CBZ | March 31, 2026 | 6,570 | $331,457 | 103.9% |
| PAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,763 | $330,409 | -63.4% |
| OPTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154,061 | $329,691 | -60.2% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,014 | $326,379 | -15.6% |
| WABC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,730 | $326,001 | 17.5% |
| CAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $324,640 | 47.1% |
| CCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,337 | $323,255 | -62.3% |
| FNF | June 30, 2026 | 6,876 | $318,909 | -17.1% |
| CCB | June 30, 2026 | 4,189 | $318,783 | -47.4% |
| HXL | June 30, 2025 | 5,735 | $314,061 | 52.3% |
| TM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,628 | $311,094 | -13.3% |
| SNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,531 | $308,263 | -18.4% |
| GGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,620 | $307,587 | -3.8% |
| PAAA | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $307,560 | |
| UFPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,082 | $306,245 | -15.5% |
| LULU | June 30, 2026 | 1,986 | $304,099 | -18.0% |
| GTLS | June 30, 2025 | 2,090 | $301,712 | No longer tracked |
| FPEI | June 30, 2025 | 15,942 | $298,115 | |
| SHBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,128 | $297,480 | 28.1% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 7,580 | $296,757 | -19.2% |
| FIS | June 30, 2026 | 6,302 | $295,627 | -14.0% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2025 | 3,712 | $294,102 | -65.6% |
| AGG | June 30, 2025 | 2,959 | $292,704 | |
| APO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,192 | $292,162 | -19.9% |
| HOLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,312 | $290,995 | No longer tracked |
| GPI | March 31, 2026 | 739 | $290,649 | -28.3% |
| CYBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 599 | $289,616 | No longer tracked |
| PNFP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,614 | $288,612 | 2.5% |
| FCNCA | March 31, 2026 | 134 | $288,292 | 10.8% |
| AZTA | March 31, 2026 | 8,632 | $287,100 | 86.2% |
| STZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,903 | $285,450 | -16.8% |
| DSGX | March 31, 2026 | 3,254 | $285,246 | 9.9% |
| IJS | June 30, 2025 | 2,918 | $284,447 | 31.2% |
| TPG | June 30, 2026 | 7,015 | $284,177 | 10.9% |
| GHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,395 | $282,169 | -24.1% |
| MORN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 884 | $277,517 | -15.7% |
| VRSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 971 | $271,462 | 20.6% |
| ALGM | June 30, 2025 | 10,768 | $270,600 | 13.4% |
| AOS | June 30, 2026 | 4,057 | $267,518 | -9.3% |
| GABC | March 31, 2026 | 6,754 | $264,622 | 17.4% |
| VSNT | June 30, 2026 | 7,141 | $264,359 | -12.6% |
| WTW | March 31, 2026 | 796 | $261,726 | 0.4% |
| CHX | June 30, 2025 | 8,771 | $261,375 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,171 | $260,085 | No longer tracked |
| WST | June 30, 2025 | 1,158 | $259,253 | 70.3% |
| PRU | March 31, 2026 | 2,287 | $258,134 | 16.2% |
| SW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,934 | $256,064 | -0.4% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 1,939 | $255,793 | No longer tracked |
| DLTR | June 30, 2026 | 2,333 | $255,508 | -3.9% |
| TROW | March 31, 2026 | 2,487 | $254,619 | 14.9% |
| SWTX | June 30, 2025 | 5,730 | $252,865 | No longer tracked |
| DLB | June 30, 2025 | 3,133 | $251,611 | -21.3% |
| ACM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,228 | $251,452 | -53.9% |
| CXT | June 30, 2025 | 4,887 | $251,192 | -7.7% |
| LW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,324 | $251,133 | 14.4% |
| COLB | March 31, 2026 | 8,978 | $250,935 | 5.3% |
| KTOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,729 | $249,349 | -42.4% |
| VERA | March 31, 2026 | 4,902 | $248,237 | -26.9% |
| SHYG | June 30, 2026 | 5,865 | $248,148 | |
| WCN | March 31, 2026 | 1,405 | $246,294 | -4.8% |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 898 | $244,252 | -14.5% |
| CR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,325 | $243,986 | 13.3% |
| DMLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,750 | $243,775 | 12.5% |
| XEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,013 | $243,021 | -1.5% |
| BBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,205 | $242,355 | 26.8% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 4,870 | $241,796 | |
| BMEZ | March 31, 2026 | 16,033 | $241,297 | 14.1% |
| SNDR | March 31, 2026 | 9,074 | $240,733 | 19.9% |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,999 | $237,111 | No longer tracked |
| SDVY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,719 | $237,046 | |
| ADC | March 31, 2026 | 3,287 | $236,762 | -12.7% |
| SWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,180 | $236,369 | 21.1% |
| EXPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,145 | $234,963 | -0.4% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 502 | $234,835 | -45.9% |
| BRBS | March 31, 2026 | 54,916 | $234,491 | No longer tracked |
| SAIA | June 30, 2025 | 671 | $234,468 | 24.7% |
| BJ | June 30, 2026 | 2,380 | $234,208 | 9.6% |
| VABK | March 31, 2026 | 5,854 | $233,282 | 26.0% |
| CACI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 489 | $233,106 | 20.2% |
| MTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,745 | $232,639 | 8.3% |
| TVTX | March 31, 2026 | 6,083 | $232,431 | 88.4% |
| VGLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,130 | $231,776 | |
| FLG | June 30, 2025 | 19,927 | $231,552 | 9.1% |
| PDBC | June 30, 2025 | 16,951 | $231,042 | |
| RVLV | March 31, 2026 | 7,618 | $229,988 | -6.2% |
| EXE | June 30, 2026 | 2,090 | $229,440 | -3.2% |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,393 | $229,343 | -40.1% |
| EL | March 31, 2026 | 2,189 | $229,264 | 30.1% |
| SIGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,638 | $228,583 | 4.6% |
| SLGN | March 31, 2026 | 5,651 | $228,144 | -9.3% |
| HII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 941 | $227,150 | -8.4% |
| INSM | June 30, 2026 | 1,389 | $227,073 | -1.3% |
| CBSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,787 | $226,311 | 4.7% |
| CVCO | June 30, 2025 | 431 | $223,961 | 31.9% |
| VDC | March 31, 2026 | 1,060 | $223,914 | |
| POOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 720 | $223,171 | -30.8% |
| VTR | June 30, 2025 | 3,240 | $222,782 | 29.6% |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 997 | $222,670 | -5.9% |
| SKY | June 30, 2025 | 2,349 | $222,592 | 37.2% |
| SNDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,165 | $221,335 | 49.3% |
| NSA | June 30, 2025 | 5,614 | $221,192 | No longer tracked |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 1,397 | $220,830 | 4.9% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,673 | $220,799 | 41.9% |
| XLRE | March 31, 2026 | 5,453 | $220,029 | No longer tracked |
| BOOT | June 30, 2026 | 1,494 | $218,601 | -24.3% |
| AGM | March 31, 2026 | 1,242 | $218,058 | 44.2% |
| IWY | March 31, 2026 | 783 | $216,844 | |
| IFF | June 30, 2025 | 2,781 | $215,833 | 14.1% |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 1,600 | $212,367 | 3.8% |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 639 | $212,359 | 17.1% |
| APTV | March 31, 2026 | 2,785 | $211,911 | -35.6% |
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,811 | $211,778 | -17.0% |
| MATX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,900 | $211,565 | 128.0% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 978 | $211,170 | -23.6% |
| VOE | June 30, 2025 | 1,306 | $209,665 | |
| DOC | June 30, 2026 | 12,675 | $208,251 | -11.2% |
| IFF | June 30, 2026 | 2,865 | $207,856 | 5.9% |
| TNDM | March 31, 2026 | 9,447 | $207,645 | -15.7% |
| MCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,986 | $207,309 | -1.1% |
| DMLP | June 30, 2026 | 7,643 | $207,125 | 15.3% |
| TTC | June 30, 2025 | 2,844 | $206,902 | 39.9% |
| GLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,920 | $206,702 | -0.8% |
| CHRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,071 | $205,795 | 48.4% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 2,924 | $205,032 | 5.1% |
| EA | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $204,330 | No longer tracked |
| USIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,949 | $203,137 | |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 726 | $202,496 | 4.9% |
| RJF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,171 | $202,071 | -0.7% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 789 | $201,990 | 133.2% |
| WAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 578 | $201,903 | 45.6% |
| DLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,784 | $201,478 | -9.0% |
| DTE | June 30, 2026 | 1,377 | $201,298 | -15.8% |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 573 | $201,275 | No longer tracked |
| AIG | June 30, 2026 | 2,674 | $201,218 | 0.8% |
| WSC | June 30, 2025 | 7,236 | $201,148 | -36.6% |
| BBJP | June 30, 2025 | 3,576 | $200,721 | |
| PCOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,750 | $200,550 | -25.2% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 2,607 | $200,426 | 32.8% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 12,840 | $197,480 | No longer tracked |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,410 | $192,933 | No longer tracked |
| ET | June 30, 2025 | 10,270 | $190,919 | No longer tracked |
| GENI | March 31, 2026 | 17,010 | $187,451 | 40.4% |
| BOTJ | June 30, 2025 | 12,413 | $183,464 | 94.0% |
| FLYW | June 30, 2025 | 18,419 | $174,981 | 55.7% |
| NWG | June 30, 2026 | 10,915 | $162,639 | 0.2% |
| NRIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,074 | $160,303 | 144.6% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 10,036 | $157,766 | -0.1% |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $147,700 | No longer tracked |
| PR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,137 | $142,554 | 59.3% |
| CCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,165 | $119,933 | -16.4% |
| ESBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,000 | $119,040 | |
| HTBK | June 30, 2025 | 10,220 | $97,294 | No longer tracked |
| AHH | March 31, 2026 | 14,100 | $93,342 | No longer tracked |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 15,103 | $74,609 | No longer tracked |
| SYBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,352 | $28,387 | No longer tracked |
| CDXS | June 30, 2026 | 13,620 | $22,201 | -39.8% |
| PMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,583 | $12,148 | 34.8% |