CSM Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.89% Est. buys $838,778 · sells $695,395
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 406 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $201,554 | 4.30% | 696,554 | $79,300 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $151,182 | 3.23% | 755,575 | $28,585 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $125,909 | 2.69% | 528,300 | $60,473 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPY | $120,775 | 2.58% | 161,730 | $36,595 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $114,792 | 2.45% | 321,210 | $35,819 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $112,751 | 2.41% | 153,111 | $24,378 | |||
| VUG | $105,483 | 2.25% | 1,224,556 | $17,173 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTV | $80,000 | 1.71% | 367,088 | $7,976 | |||
| CAT | $63,986 | 1.37% | 60,087 | $13,945 | Down ×2 | ||
| USB | $62,823 | 1.34% | 1,040,134 | $8,547 | Down ×2 | ||
| CMI | $58,361 | 1.25% | 81,820 | $10,296 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $58,343 | 1.25% | 154,440 | $8,207 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $55,791 | 1.19% | 219,688 | $1,338 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWM | $54,208 | 1.16% | 180,421 | $53,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| DAL | $50,534 | 1.08% | 539,602 | $14,281 | Down ×2 | ||
| EZU | $50,097 | 1.07% | 720,820 | $4,945 | |||
| HIG | $49,045 | 1.05% | 370,075 | $7,183 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $47,427 | 1.01% | 338,868 | $8,635 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $47,269 | 1.01% | 133,777 | $6,788 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $47,143 | 1.01% | 144,025 | $4,038 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $45,401 | 0.97% | 121,715 | $-43,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| BK | $41,400 | 0.88% | 286,303 | $3,663 | Down ×2 | ||
| MO | $40,644 | 0.87% | 564,821 | $6,663 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $40,038 | 0.86% | 945,654 | $483 | Up ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $38,782 | 0.83% | 330,194 | $-13,994 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $37,643 | 0.80% | 227,111 | $-5,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $37,562 | 0.80% | 89,311 | $3,154 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $37,499 | 0.80% | 37,079 | $5,460 | Down ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $36,086 | 0.77% | 143,403 | $8,677 | Up ×4 | ||
| SYF | $33,975 | 0.73% | 446,750 | $3,360 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $33,464 | 0.71% | 57,607 | $20,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $32,965 | 0.70% | 27,478 | $6,211 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLV | $32,056 | 0.68% | 202,041 | Up ×1 | |||
| EOG | $31,951 | 0.68% | 246,309 | $-4,169 | Down ×3 | ||
| GM | $31,493 | 0.67% | 408,559 | $5,706 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $27,611 | 0.59% | 91,520 | $2,364 | Up ×5 | ||
| DUK | $27,447 | 0.59% | 216,822 | $-1,206 | Down ×4 | ||
| NEE | $27,105 | 0.58% | 308,846 | $1,701 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHEL | $26,807 | 0.57% | 345,744 | $-5,668 | Down ×2 | ||
| ELV | $25,864 | 0.55% | 66,878 | ||||
| VTWO | $25,857 | 0.55% | 212,943 | $-12,201 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMP | $25,446 | 0.54% | 55,466 | $524 | Down ×2 | ||
| NUE | $25,292 | 0.54% | 113,540 | $5,910 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $25,073 | 0.54% | 89,165 | $-820 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPG | $24,422 | 0.52% | 109,192 | $3,872 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRM | $24,367 | 0.52% | 155,537 | $23,030 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZM | $24,264 | 0.52% | 281,078 | $5,684 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCEP | $22,158 | 0.47% | 221,337 | $1,904 | Down ×2 | ||
| URI | $21,821 | 0.47% | 19,263 | $2,230 | Down ×2 | ||
| CI | $21,770 | 0.46% | 78,966 | $3,941 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFE | $21,418 | 0.46% | 889,436 | $4 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTCT | $21,002 | 0.45% | 482,271 | $6,367 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $20,979 | 0.45% | 294,443 | $664 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPR | $20,509 | 0.44% | 140,107 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $20,266 | 0.43% | 59,073 | $1,676 | Down ×1 | ||
| FOXA | $20,264 | 0.43% | 388,436 | $-2,655 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTU | $19,980 | 0.43% | 76,538 | ||||
| VLO | $19,570 | 0.42% | 75,128 | $824 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARM | $19,484 | 0.42% | 54,946 | $2,587 | Down ×1 | ||
| DG | $19,430 | 0.41% | 168,805 | $3,699 | Up ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $18,922 | 0.40% | 169,308 | $11,767 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $18,866 | 0.40% | 26,096 | Up ×1 | |||
| VXUS | $18,811 | 0.40% | 220,037 | $-140 | Down ×1 | ||
| GSL | $18,204 | 0.39% | 484,114 | $1,134 | Up ×4 | ||
| GD | $18,132 | 0.39% | 51,193 | $129 | Down ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $17,854 | 0.38% | 41,199 | $8,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| HCSG | $17,676 | 0.38% | 719,619 | $3,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $17,598 | 0.38% | 246,484 | $-5,864 | Up ×5 | ||
| HWC | $17,431 | 0.37% | 233,269 | $5,834 | Up ×4 | ||
| MTX | $17,198 | 0.37% | 232,504 | $2,617 | Up ×4 | ||
| NTAP | $17,009 | 0.36% | 109,901 | ||||
| DELL | $16,892 | 0.36% | 39,135 | $13,156 | Up ×2 | ||
| EIX | $16,783 | 0.36% | 225,416 | $127 | Down ×2 | ||
| DGX | $16,110 | 0.34% | 76,028 | $1,080 | Down ×2 | ||
| GE | $15,392 | 0.33% | 41,185 | $2,512 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNY | $15,374 | 0.33% | 360,443 | $-2,132 | Down ×2 | ||
| CATY | $15,372 | 0.33% | 247,985 | $5,530 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPYM | $15,298 | 0.33% | 174,083 | $1,973 | |||
| OFG | $15,065 | 0.32% | 307,009 | $5,178 | Up ×4 | ||
| MA | $14,819 | 0.32% | 28,853 | $-193 | Down ×1 | ||
| OCFC | $14,340 | 0.31% | 734,313 | $8,552 | Up ×1 | ||
| WPC | $14,251 | 0.30% | 199,368 | $577 | Down ×2 | ||
| CF | $14,222 | 0.30% | 131,366 | $-3,152 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $14,126 | 0.30% | 15,097 | $-1,638 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $14,095 | 0.30% | 74,289 | $-346 | Down ×4 | ||
| NBIS | $13,809 | 0.29% | 50,000 | $8,621 | |||
| CVLG | $13,703 | 0.29% | 310,221 | $5,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXE | $13,255 | 0.28% | 145,359 | $-2,855 | Down ×3 | ||
| ABCB | $13,234 | 0.28% | 146,609 | $4,133 | Up ×4 | ||
| EFV | $13,202 | 0.28% | 172,522 | $-745 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOW | $13,102 | 0.28% | 59,426 | $-1,078 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $13,095 | 0.28% | 19,067 | $1,320 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $13,071 | 0.28% | 23,203 | $7,823 | Up ×1 | ||
| ENVA | $13,058 | 0.28% | 54,247 | $7,088 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $12,927 | 0.28% | 10,998 | $2,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBOC | $12,573 | 0.27% | 165,542 | $3,707 | Up ×3 | ||
| NWPX | $12,453 | 0.27% | 83,040 | $3,143 | Down ×4 | ||
| FIHL | $12,437 | 0.27% | 510,706 | $4,476 | Up ×4 | ||
| MU | $12,094 | 0.26% | 10,476 | $-15,736 | Down ×1 | ||
| APLE | $12,013 | 0.26% | 714,667 | $5,141 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $201,554 | 4.30% | up ×3 |
| NVDA | $151,182 | 3.23% | up ×6 |
| AMZN | $125,909 | 2.69% | up ×3 |
| VUG | $105,483 | 2.25% | up ×3 |
| VZ | $40,038 | 0.86% | up ×3 |
| ABBV | $36,086 | 0.77% | up ×4 |
| KLAC | $27,611 | 0.59% | up ×5 |
| GSL | $18,204 | 0.39% | up ×4 |
| NFLX | $17,598 | 0.38% | up ×5 |
| HWC | $17,431 | 0.37% | up ×4 |
| MTX | $17,198 | 0.37% | up ×4 |
| CATY | $15,372 | 0.33% | up ×4 |
| OFG | $15,065 | 0.32% | up ×4 |
| ABCB | $13,234 | 0.28% | up ×4 |
| IBOC | $12,573 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| XLV | $32,056 | 202,041 | 0.68% |
| ELV | $25,864 | 66,878 | 0.55% |
| TPR | $20,509 | 140,107 | 0.44% |
| INTU | $19,980 | 76,538 | 0.43% |
| AMAT | $18,866 | 26,096 | 0.40% |
| NTAP | $17,009 | 109,901 | 0.36% |
| MRVL | $8,970 | 30,113 | 0.19% |
| KTB | $8,317 | 99,785 | 0.18% |
| WDC | $6,957 | 10,895 | 0.15% |
| GLW | $6,927 | 27,121 | 0.15% |
| STX | $6,586 | 6,825 | 0.14% |
| TJX | $6,186 | 40,818 | 0.13% |
| CCNE | $6,031 | 178,940 | 0.13% |
| BHRB | $5,942 | 82,740 | 0.13% |
| PFBC | $5,896 | 55,500 | 0.13% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +215K | +$79K |
| AMZN | Bought more | +214K | +$60K |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -118K | -$43K |
| SPY | Bought more | +32K | +$37K |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +47K | +$36K |
| NVDA | Bought more | +53K | +$29K |
| QQQ | Price move only | +0 | +$24K |
| AMD | Trimmed | -8K | +$20K |
| VUG | Bought more | +1.0M | +$17K |
| MU | Trimmed | -72K | -$16K |
4 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDV | June 30, 2025 | 461,800 | $55,934,000 | 20.7% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 61,045 | $10,421,000 | No longer tracked |
| DXJ | June 30, 2025 | 25,554 | $2,818,000 | |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 746 | $390,000 | 18.7% |
| XLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 688,900 | $37,111 | -2.3% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 268,258 | $23,243 | 11.1% |
| DRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,673 | $23,031 | 3.7% |
| IEI | June 30, 2026 | 189,900 | $22,522 | |
| SCHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 391,600 | $17,822 | |
| VNQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 357,400 | $17,062 | |
| APTV | June 30, 2026 | 216,756 | $15,046 | -28.7% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,527 | $14,208 | 19.4% |
| AES | March 31, 2026 | 925,035 | $13,268 | 5.7% |
| LNC | June 30, 2026 | 372,851 | $13,235 | 14.4% |
| GDX | March 31, 2026 | 147,300 | $12,634 | -5.6% |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 601,512 | $11,913 | 129.2% |
| SRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 149,705 | $11,343 | -13.1% |
| WCPRF | June 30, 2026 | 990,247 | $11,150 | No longer tracked |
| TSN | June 30, 2026 | 162,419 | $10,406 | -9.3% |
| BKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 267,367 | $10,249 | 17.1% |
| COHU | June 30, 2026 | 274,136 | $8,394 | -2.4% |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 151,288 | $8,213 | 77.6% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 175,415 | $7,505 | No longer tracked |
| VPG | March 31, 2026 | 184,690 | $7,111 | 77.0% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 429,190 | $7,090 | No longer tracked |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 458,350 | $7,042 | No longer tracked |
| BHE | June 30, 2026 | 120,435 | $6,751 | -11.9% |
| NTAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,280 | $6,740 | 86.6% |
| PK | March 31, 2026 | 615,286 | $6,435 | 44.5% |
| HDEF | March 31, 2026 | 185,973 | $5,762 | |
| CASH | June 30, 2026 | 64,051 | $5,714 | -15.7% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 89,341 | $5,433 | No longer tracked |
| TTI | March 31, 2026 | 579,100 | $5,424 | -30.0% |
| GIII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200,545 | $5,336 | -5.8% |
| CECO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 185,435 | $5,248 | 43.2% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 21,712 | $5,169 | -16.4% |
| ROCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,094 | $5,030 | -20.0% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 564,731 | $4,918 | No longer tracked |
| RNG | March 31, 2026 | 166,827 | $4,818 | 110.5% |
| VRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 243,648 | $4,791 | No longer tracked |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 33,372 | $4,771 | -22.8% |
| TMHC | June 30, 2026 | 81,643 | $4,753 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 327,216 | $4,720 | No longer tracked |
| IBKR | June 30, 2026 | 69,834 | $4,684 | 1.3% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 144,764 | $4,466 | -12.8% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 81,268 | $4,439 | 0.3% |
| CXW | March 31, 2026 | 226,051 | $4,321 | 80.2% |
| KE | June 30, 2026 | 179,700 | $4,257 | 13.2% |
| PSFE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 313,648 | $4,051 | -33.4% |
| TPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,835 | $3,924 | 30.3% |
| EEFT | March 31, 2026 | 50,727 | $3,862 | -3.3% |
| CLSK | June 30, 2026 | 451,705 | $3,844 | -16.1% |
| SIGA | March 31, 2026 | 627,870 | $3,835 | -36.8% |
| HEDJ | March 31, 2026 | 71,237 | $3,781 | 6.0% |
| ZIMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 387,080 | $3,619 | No longer tracked |
| ORLY | June 30, 2026 | 36,885 | $3,400 | -9.7% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2026 | 34,879 | $3,278 | 4.8% |
| NATR | March 31, 2026 | 146,757 | $3,167 | -48.1% |
| ODC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,825 | $3,163 | 83.2% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 5,928 | $2,875 | 3.0% |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 8,682 | $2,855 | -10.9% |
| MBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 255,471 | $2,793 | -47.6% |
| CLMB | June 30, 2026 | 131,520 | $2,606 | 41.4% |
| RCL | June 30, 2026 | 9,349 | $2,572 | -13.9% |
| TDG | March 31, 2026 | 1,929 | $2,568 | -6.0% |
| BZH | June 30, 2026 | 132,540 | $2,551 | 19.1% |
| AMSF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,940 | $2,402 | -46.4% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,655 | $2,400 | No longer tracked |
| OGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 241,903 | $2,342 | 28.4% |
| MAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,752 | $2,302 | 81.5% |
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 3,389 | $2,244 | -33.5% |
| SGHC | March 31, 2026 | 186,742 | $2,229 | 6.4% |
| NVEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,975 | $2,151 | 85.0% |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 168,260 | $2,111 | No longer tracked |
| EXLS | March 31, 2026 | 49,687 | $2,109 | 17.7% |
| WFCPRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,750 | $2,055 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,066 | $1,978 | No longer tracked |
| TASK | March 31, 2026 | 163,481 | $1,928 | 20.6% |
| PVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,554 | $1,893 | -11.8% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 8,328 | $1,863 | -13.5% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 3,170 | $1,803 | -3.2% |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,841 | $1,726 | 57.7% |
| ICHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 97,270 | $1,703 | 236.8% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 18,136 | $1,669 | -21.0% |
| SBUX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,650 | $1,661 | 11.3% |
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 6,374 | $1,634 | 3.3% |
| CRD-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 149,581 | $1,582 | No longer tracked |
| TPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,545 | $1,535 | -48.7% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 6,799 | $1,493 | 125.5% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 3,227 | $1,438 | No longer tracked |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,329 | $1,404 | -8.3% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 6,051 | $1,393 | 11.0% |
| BWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,554 | $1,345 | 34.0% |
| BTSG | March 31, 2026 | 34,456 | $1,289 | 41.3% |
| MRSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,864 | $1,180 | -8.9% |
| HOFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 110,760 | $1,169 | 30.0% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,815 | $1,107 | No longer tracked |
| DE | March 31, 2026 | 2,326 | $1,082 | 21.8% |
| DDOG | March 31, 2026 | 7,638 | $1,041 | 136.4% |
| ELTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 96,209 | $1,030 | -27.2% |
| ARTNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,870 | $1,005 | 3.1% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 4,465 | $1,002 | 44.3% |
| DOCU | March 31, 2026 | 12,161 | $832 | 47.8% |
| CVLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,769 | $710 | 21.0% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 8,354 | $676 | -22.2% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 18,971 | $666 | No longer tracked |
| MOS | March 31, 2026 | 27,350 | $659 | -19.4% |
| CHKP | March 31, 2026 | 3,530 | $655 | -8.9% |
| ST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,142 | $646 | 29.1% |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 3,062 | $624 | -20.8% |
| ONB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,110 | $577 | 12.3% |
| EPRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,019 | $568 | -13.4% |
| IWP | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $551 | -3.7% |
| TEAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,377 | $540 | 19.5% |
| CRWV | March 31, 2026 | 7,374 | $530 | 14.5% |
| ARAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 386,350 | $527 | -83.2% |
| MOG-A | March 31, 2026 | 2,065 | $503 | No longer tracked |
| BRBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,827 | $501 | -71.6% |
| PGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $464 | |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,089 | $462 | 31.5% |
| SIMO | June 30, 2026 | 3,961 | $443 | -16.0% |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,027 | $377 | 96.9% |
| TSEM | March 31, 2026 | 3,199 | $375 | 37.9% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,512 | $370 | 95.3% |
| PFFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,000 | $350 | |
| VSH | March 31, 2026 | 23,609 | $342 | 104.6% |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,110 | $334 | 7.4% |
| ANF | June 30, 2026 | 3,635 | $332 | 54.3% |
| GEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,857 | $315 | 36.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,390 | $314 | -4.8% |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,831 | $309 | -22.4% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 7,080 | $295 | 2.6% |
| ECL | June 30, 2026 | 1,058 | $282 | -2.1% |
| COKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,360 | $263 | 61.7% |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 1,847 | $252 | 47.7% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 2,159 | $246 | 5.7% |
| PFLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $236 | |
| STTPRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,100 | $235 | No longer tracked |
| DOC | March 31, 2026 | 14,125 | $227 | 17.7% |
| CIVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,836 | $222 | No longer tracked |
| CLS | June 30, 2026 | 767 | $216 | 5.1% |
| NXPI | March 31, 2026 | 974 | $213 | 21.8% |
| NET | June 30, 2026 | 1,023 | $211 | 45.3% |