RITHOLTZ WEALTH MANAGEMENT
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.3% Est. buys $644,693,455 · sells $330,164,283
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,313 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | $625,217,092 | 9.33% | 1,689,593 | $120,135,955 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $355,972,101 | 5.31% | 475,333 | $12,123,368 | Down ×2 | ||
| STIP | $257,710,078 | 3.84% | 2,522,612 | $8,464,117 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $249,424,718 | 3.72% | 338,708 | $73,731,188 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $195,278,090 | 2.91% | 674,862 | $30,116,876 | Up ×2 | ||
| FBND | $185,002,653 | 2.76% | 4,066,886 | $2,258,146 | Up ×2 | ||
| VFMO | $184,049,296 | 2.75% | 737,643 | $44,660,434 | Up ×2 | ||
| BND | $163,350,990 | 2.44% | 2,225,187 | $7,086,526 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFSV | $157,840,339 | 2.35% | 4,069,099 | $22,673,261 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $142,326,116 | 2.12% | 711,310 | $23,653,069 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $132,512,183 | 1.98% | 1,372,046 | $10,975,977 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $132,109,853 | 1.97% | 176,908 | $103,482,977 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $127,014,427 | 1.89% | 1,283,233 | $3,610,085 | Up ×2 | ||
| IMTM | $97,341,906 | 1.45% | 1,825,275 | $14,616,476 | Up ×2 | ||
| DISV | $95,711,638 | 1.43% | 2,385,040 | $5,728,349 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $75,177,972 | 1.12% | 907,508 | $12,165,938 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $69,355,011 | 1.03% | 185,928 | $991,673 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFEV | $62,308,349 | 0.93% | 1,460,337 | $11,342,191 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $59,977,359 | 0.89% | 251,646 | $3,935,478 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $59,405,185 | 0.89% | 166,229 | $11,790,771 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $54,955,484 | 0.82% | 155,536 | $11,418,997 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26824D704) | $48,435,436 | 0.72% | 1,904,208 | Up ×1 | |||
| IGSB | $45,017,673 | 0.67% | 858,952 | $1,863,266 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $44,337,666 | 0.66% | 38,411 | $33,706,539 | Up ×2 | ||
| LQD | $40,991,121 | 0.61% | 375,824 | $2,149,183 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $38,679,406 | 0.58% | 102,394 | $6,908,906 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $35,012,261 | 0.52% | 73,313 | $10,475,479 | Up ×2 | ||
| WDC | $35,007,213 | 0.52% | 54,808 | $22,189,424 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $32,612,947 | 0.49% | 99,633 | $4,077,175 | Up ×1 | ||
| SUB | $28,450,149 | 0.42% | 267,213 | $-438,668 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $27,871,813 | 0.42% | 246,087 | $-3,001,267 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $26,890,894 | 0.40% | 22,420 | $6,518,919 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $26,814,514 | 0.40% | 27,787 | $16,159,711 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $26,301,483 | 0.39% | 62,533 | $3,976,586 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $25,865,663 | 0.39% | 51,691 | $2,138,686 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $25,709,804 | 0.38% | 101,232 | $1,376,920 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $24,564,514 | 0.37% | 71,598 | $4,052,163 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $24,372,074 | 0.36% | 26,053 | $968,828 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORI | $23,494,939 | 0.35% | 574,168 | $342,941 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $23,101,309 | 0.34% | 41,011 | $-370,884 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $20,825,729 | 0.31% | 35,850 | $13,923,407 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $19,717,169 | 0.29% | 276,732 | $801,509 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $19,460,793 | 0.29% | 44,910 | $10,357,548 | Up ×2 | ||
| CAT | $18,588,202 | 0.28% | 17,455 | $7,049,277 | Up ×2 | ||
| C | $18,481,832 | 0.28% | 132,051 | $3,674,875 | Up ×1 | ||
| HSBC | $17,958,936 | 0.27% | 188,863 | $3,541,903 | Up ×2 | ||
| VOO | $17,925,857 | 0.27% | 26,100 | $-5,001,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $17,805,417 | 0.27% | 120,055 | $1,279,411 | Down ×2 | ||
| GILD | $17,092,747 | 0.25% | 135,292 | $-2,313,516 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $16,908,537 | 0.25% | 143,951 | $7,850,977 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASML | $16,628,219 | 0.25% | 8,358 | $7,157,690 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVS | $16,583,941 | 0.25% | 105,819 | $675,697 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEF | $15,820,495 | 0.24% | 167,289 | $82,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $15,620,520 | 0.23% | 217,102 | $2,190,990 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $15,324,722 | 0.23% | 268,949 | $4,454,022 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $14,884,772 | 0.22% | 49,335 | $8,361,278 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $14,377,205 | 0.21% | 105,158 | $-3,185,519 | Up ×2 | ||
| TRV | $13,466,978 | 0.20% | 40,794 | $1,837,341 | Up ×2 | ||
| CLS | $13,340,006 | 0.20% | 36,568 | $2,605,745 | Down ×2 | ||
| EME | $13,246,334 | 0.20% | 15,962 | $1,763,955 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHM | $13,130,725 | 0.20% | 95,698 | $2,049,241 | Up ×2 | ||
| PM | $13,113,588 | 0.20% | 72,487 | $1,220,042 | Up ×2 | ||
| VUG | $12,885,943 | 0.19% | 149,593 | $2,343,760 | Up ×2 | ||
| MA | $12,702,680 | 0.19% | 24,733 | $-370,049 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $12,637,892 | 0.19% | 86,183 | $1,174,893 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $12,453,026 | 0.19% | 49,487 | $2,027,694 | Up ×2 | ||
| GS | $12,385,331 | 0.18% | 12,246 | $2,862,435 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBIT | $12,177,808 | 0.18% | 365,810 | $-1,626,590 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNDK | $12,144,192 | 0.18% | 5,341 | $9,846,760 | Up ×2 | ||
| TPR | $11,783,524 | 0.18% | 80,500 | $901,627 | Up ×2 | ||
| MLI | $11,441,114 | 0.17% | 93,070 | $1,727,837 | Up ×2 | ||
| BBVA | $11,358,657 | 0.17% | 453,258 | $1,498,882 | Down ×2 | ||
| GE | $11,087,333 | 0.17% | 29,667 | $3,384,672 | Up ×2 | ||
| FIX | $10,766,164 | 0.16% | 5,432 | $3,778,432 | Up ×2 | ||
| MCK | $10,601,534 | 0.16% | 14,031 | $-1,343,884 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $10,254,850 | 0.15% | 14,184 | $5,399,443 | Down ×1 | ||
| HIG | $10,224,590 | 0.15% | 77,155 | $-229,430 | Down ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $10,102,921 | 0.15% | 90,406 | $2,886,123 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEI | $10,053,852 | 0.15% | 85,601 | $-19,683 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $10,011,632 | 0.15% | 8,522 | $3,104,161 | Up ×2 | ||
| USB | $9,999,563 | 0.15% | 165,556 | $1,472,003 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $9,857,010 | 0.15% | 67,260 | $-364,720 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOD | $9,813,719 | 0.15% | 742,058 | $-1,382,604 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMY | $9,765,124 | 0.15% | 169,475 | $3,114,286 | Up ×2 | ||
| BPOP | $9,739,322 | 0.15% | 59,321 | $2,173,476 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWD | $9,530,181 | 0.14% | 39,311 | $473,060 | Down ×2 | ||
| KO | $9,512,537 | 0.14% | 117,049 | $1,023,653 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $9,454,322 | 0.14% | 26,807 | $366,257 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $9,445,806 | 0.14% | 158,248 | $1,431,023 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $9,312,232 | 0.14% | 22,405 | $5,536,583 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $9,295,144 | 0.14% | 219,536 | $-1,893,474 | Down ×1 | ||
| JBL | $9,177,607 | 0.14% | 23,808 | $3,219,009 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNP | $9,062,119 | 0.14% | 33,317 | $1,382,831 | Up ×2 | ||
| RTX | $9,059,956 | 0.14% | 47,752 | $-72,609 | Up ×2 | ||
| DELL | $9,035,174 | 0.13% | 20,941 | $5,947,222 | Up ×2 | ||
| BTI | $8,809,806 | 0.13% | 142,646 | $336,290 | Down ×2 | ||
| CIEN | $8,801,628 | 0.13% | 17,942 | $4,692,990 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $8,692,247 | 0.13% | 62,252 | $6,579,878 | Up ×2 | ||
| MS | $8,648,259 | 0.13% | 41,371 | $2,032,560 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHYG | $8,528,196 | 0.13% | 201,089 | $433,170 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26824D704) | $48,435,436 | 1,904,208 | 0.72% |
| FIGR | $4,645,686 | 151,276 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $2,774,305 | 12,391 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,722,158 | 12,313 | 0.04% |
| KYN | $2,074,500 | 150,000 | 0.03% |
| DFIV | $2,071,534 | 38,348 | 0.03% |
| BDBT | $1,812,735 | 72,076 | 0.03% |
| ATI | $1,666,481 | 8,455 | 0.02% |
| EFG | $1,549,260 | 12,452 | 0.02% |
| IUSG | $1,537,694 | 8,175 | 0.02% |
| EEM | $1,459,354 | 21,332 | 0.02% |
| ALAB | $1,160,548 | 2,403 | 0.02% |
| IUSV | $1,107,545 | 10,055 | 0.02% |
| BLUX | $1,083,236 | 33,651 | 0.02% |
| SBAC | $958,354 | 5,431 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTI | Bought more | +115K | +$120.1M |
| SPY | Bought more | +133K | +$103.5M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +34K | +$73.7M |
| VFMO | Bought more | +30K | +$44.7M |
| MU | Bought more | +7K | +$33.7M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +24K | +$30.1M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +31K | +$23.7M |
| DFSV | Bought more | +212K | +$22.7M |
| WDC | Bought more | +7K | +$22.2M |
| STX | Bought more | +590 | +$16.2M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 25,269 | $5,711,602 | -4.4% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 43,289 | $2,632,431 | No longer tracked |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 9,751 | $1,712,803 | 59.6% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 16,333 | $1,305,633 | No longer tracked |
| INTF | June 30, 2026 | 28,373 | $1,105,412 | |
| LNC | March 31, 2026 | 22,092 | $983,741 | 15.2% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 103,151 | $898,445 | No longer tracked |
| TYL | June 30, 2026 | 2,532 | $866,906 | 12.3% |
| NEGG | June 30, 2026 | 17,027 | $703,385 | -26.5% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 3,007 | $681,127 | 27.6% |
| KRC | March 31, 2026 | 17,954 | $670,941 | 19.4% |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 3,939 | $664,748 | 23.2% |
| RMD | June 30, 2026 | 2,801 | $628,788 | 14.5% |
| MTD | June 30, 2026 | 491 | $619,249 | 20.7% |
| CXW | March 31, 2026 | 32,242 | $616,145 | 79.5% |
| EVI | March 31, 2026 | 22,985 | $566,352 | No longer tracked |
| CSGP | March 31, 2026 | 8,369 | $562,732 | -30.5% |
| GDDY | March 31, 2026 | 4,434 | $550,171 | 20.6% |
| APO | March 31, 2026 | 3,742 | $541,723 | 3.5% |
| DFAU | March 31, 2026 | 11,552 | $540,621 | |
| TRI | March 31, 2026 | 3,866 | $509,891 | 8.8% |
| KFY | March 31, 2026 | 7,472 | $493,302 | 13.9% |
| ALG | June 30, 2026 | 2,927 | $482,899 | -0.7% |
| CNK | March 31, 2026 | 20,566 | $477,944 | 26.1% |
| HURN | June 30, 2026 | 3,727 | $475,155 | 77.5% |
| FSFG | March 31, 2026 | 14,814 | $471,972 | No longer tracked |
| HNI | June 30, 2026 | 13,920 | $464,773 | 18.2% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 16,100 | $427,616 | -11.3% |
| SGOV | June 30, 2026 | 4,221 | $424,901 | 0.0% |
| NTGR | March 31, 2026 | 17,259 | $423,363 | 7.5% |
| DFJ | June 30, 2026 | 4,055 | $413,853 | |
| GARP | June 30, 2026 | 6,366 | $407,233 | |
| MSB | March 31, 2026 | 10,459 | $402,832 | -40.4% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 19,271 | $397,757 | No longer tracked |
| GIFI | March 31, 2026 | 31,630 | $378,611 | No longer tracked |
| FLUT | March 31, 2026 | 1,753 | $376,965 | -25.7% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 5,273 | $371,799 | -15.7% |
| BTU | June 30, 2026 | 11,219 | $369,666 | 6.8% |
| ALC | June 30, 2026 | 4,775 | $359,796 | -5.7% |
| EMBC | March 31, 2026 | 30,203 | $358,813 | -32.5% |
| VST | March 31, 2026 | 2,222 | $358,451 | 4.7% |
| WRLD | March 31, 2026 | 2,536 | $356,029 | 30.3% |
| PNFP | March 31, 2026 | 3,698 | $352,826 | 11.5% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 41,687 | $347,670 | No longer tracked |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 6,791 | $341,519 | 0.1% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 6,768 | $338,738 | No longer tracked |
| DABS | June 30, 2026 | 6,455 | $327,837 | |
| JEF | March 31, 2026 | 5,221 | $323,534 | 11.1% |
| DOX | June 30, 2026 | 4,936 | $322,125 | 15.6% |
| INSM | March 31, 2026 | 1,848 | $321,680 | -38.0% |
| TME | March 31, 2026 | 18,208 | $319,186 | -15.2% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 4,715 | $316,707 | -17.3% |
| MGM | March 31, 2026 | 8,631 | $314,948 | -18.5% |
| FLXR | March 31, 2026 | 7,900 | $312,840 | -3.8% |
| MOS | June 30, 2026 | 12,077 | $307,966 | 0.8% |
| SLGN | March 31, 2026 | 7,613 | $307,327 | -9.0% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 4,121 | $306,726 | 64.4% |
| IBDS | March 31, 2026 | 12,407 | $301,230 | |
| KEQU | March 31, 2026 | 8,049 | $301,113 | -1.3% |
| FYLD | June 30, 2026 | 8,026 | $299,651 | |
| NLY | June 30, 2026 | 14,141 | $299,077 | -18.6% |
| SPHY | June 30, 2026 | 12,635 | $294,648 | |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 657 | $292,285 | 2.7% |
| IBDR | March 31, 2026 | 12,030 | $291,488 | |
| FPE | March 31, 2026 | 15,975 | $291,070 | |
| UI | June 30, 2026 | 364 | $287,666 | 14.1% |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 6,904 | $284,100 | 97.5% |
| FSV | March 31, 2026 | 1,806 | $280,901 | -7.1% |
| G | June 30, 2026 | 7,504 | $279,527 | 21.7% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,390 | $279,404 | 9.1% |
| ONIT | March 31, 2026 | 6,101 | $279,365 | -30.0% |
| VNT | June 30, 2026 | 7,786 | $276,157 | 11.3% |
| WMS | March 31, 2026 | 1,893 | $274,163 | -5.6% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,696 | $273,812 | No longer tracked |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 1,681 | $272,557 | 187.3% |
| JEPQ | March 31, 2026 | 4,643 | $269,848 | |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 1,548 | $269,570 | -10.0% |
| VTEB | March 31, 2026 | 5,352 | $269,165 | |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 1,860 | $267,635 | 137.9% |
| INGR | June 30, 2026 | 2,356 | $265,424 | 3.0% |
| DPZ | June 30, 2026 | 739 | $265,055 | 3.2% |
| MEDP | March 31, 2026 | 466 | $261,729 | 29.2% |
| ONC | March 31, 2026 | 860 | $261,277 | 22.3% |
| BBY | June 30, 2026 | 4,067 | $261,124 | 14.2% |
| ETD | March 31, 2026 | 11,394 | $260,244 | -5.2% |
| AAT | March 31, 2026 | 13,694 | $259,224 | 16.9% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 1,081 | $258,755 | 14.5% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 2,364 | $256,470 | 61.5% |
| ARM | March 31, 2026 | 2,339 | $255,676 | 101.2% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 5,965 | $255,541 | No longer tracked |
| WAL | March 31, 2026 | 3,030 | $254,732 | 7.3% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2026 | 6,918 | $254,664 | 1.0% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 5,732 | $253,179 | 108.0% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 3,488 | $251,589 | -41.4% |
| WYNN | March 31, 2026 | 2,068 | $248,869 | -22.6% |
| OGS | June 30, 2026 | 2,878 | $247,882 | -5.2% |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 7,632 | $247,811 | 41.1% |
| IT | March 31, 2026 | 967 | $243,955 | 18.6% |
| IBDU | June 30, 2026 | 10,477 | $243,695 | |
| GAP | March 31, 2026 | 9,502 | $243,242 | -1.4% |
| CE | June 30, 2026 | 3,688 | $242,587 | -1.0% |
| MAT | March 31, 2026 | 12,201 | $242,070 | 8.3% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 2,780 | $241,665 | No longer tracked |
| PRTH | March 31, 2026 | 44,207 | $240,928 | 65.0% |
| BDX | March 31, 2026 | 1,234 | $239,506 | 14.9% |
| OEF | March 31, 2026 | 690 | $236,649 | |
| PSO | March 31, 2026 | 16,725 | $234,814 | 24.5% |
| COIN | June 30, 2026 | 1,343 | $234,466 | 28.8% |
| NE | June 30, 2026 | 4,753 | $233,230 | 12.5% |
| DECK | March 31, 2026 | 2,232 | $231,391 | -19.6% |
| PODD | June 30, 2026 | 1,101 | $231,034 | -10.9% |
| OMF | March 31, 2026 | 3,405 | $230,008 | 5.1% |
| CRAI | March 31, 2026 | 1,144 | $229,556 | 6.1% |
| RRC | June 30, 2026 | 5,003 | $226,036 | 5.0% |
| INFY | June 30, 2026 | 16,709 | $225,736 | 1.3% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 4,123 | $225,239 | 0.4% |
| MTDR | June 30, 2026 | 3,536 | $223,404 | 6.5% |
| IBDW | June 30, 2026 | 10,594 | $221,732 | |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 497 | $221,692 | No longer tracked |
| FNF | March 31, 2026 | 4,060 | $221,635 | -15.8% |
| NYT | June 30, 2026 | 2,615 | $218,954 | -8.5% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 3,209 | $216,529 | 15.2% |
| VFH | March 31, 2026 | 1,620 | $216,261 | |
| VYMI | June 30, 2026 | 2,293 | $216,099 | |
| RGR | June 30, 2026 | 5,376 | $215,515 | 16.9% |
| HBB | June 30, 2026 | 11,119 | $210,713 | 57.2% |
| MTUM | March 31, 2026 | 841 | $210,440 | |
| SBFG | March 31, 2026 | 9,375 | $208,787 | 38.1% |
| DOV | March 31, 2026 | 1,069 | $208,665 | -8.2% |
| GLDM | June 30, 2026 | 2,250 | $208,556 | 3.4% |
| TX | June 30, 2026 | 5,176 | $207,805 | 33.8% |
| GPOR | June 30, 2026 | 982 | $207,762 | -6.9% |
| BSCS | June 30, 2026 | 10,167 | $207,641 | |
| WFRD | June 30, 2026 | 2,192 | $207,319 | 1.0% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 2,143 | $205,707 | -1.8% |
| TLT | June 30, 2026 | 2,343 | $203,153 | |
| LYFT | March 31, 2026 | 10,430 | $202,029 | 18.1% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 6,578 | $200,300 | 38.7% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 13,886 | $199,542 | 13.6% |
| DX | June 30, 2026 | 15,621 | $199,321 | -17.6% |
| BBWI | June 30, 2026 | 10,154 | $189,579 | -23.0% |
| BSET | June 30, 2026 | 12,599 | $178,275 | 18.2% |
| AOMR | March 31, 2026 | 20,638 | $177,694 | -11.8% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 10,554 | $174,352 | No longer tracked |
| GOOS | March 31, 2026 | 13,139 | $170,150 | -30.4% |
| CODA | June 30, 2026 | 14,765 | $166,845 | 10.7% |
| SUZ | June 30, 2026 | 14,839 | $148,537 | 9.3% |
| GBDC | March 31, 2026 | 10,731 | $145,620 | -2.9% |
| OPBK | June 30, 2026 | 10,405 | $138,386 | 1.4% |
| RIOT | March 31, 2026 | 10,456 | $132,472 | 56.1% |
| FKWL | March 31, 2026 | 29,233 | $127,749 | -39.4% |
| NL | March 31, 2026 | 23,252 | $127,190 | 20.1% |
| RAND | March 31, 2026 | 11,089 | $125,916 | -15.3% |
| PSKY | June 30, 2026 | 13,703 | $123,600 | -0.9% |
| MGNI | June 30, 2026 | 10,334 | $122,768 | 31.7% |
| CRT | June 30, 2026 | 10,558 | $111,704 | 27.5% |
| ADT | March 31, 2026 | 13,400 | $108,138 | -4.3% |
| SXC | March 31, 2026 | 14,645 | $105,443 | 52.3% |
| PERI | June 30, 2026 | 10,213 | $102,028 | -12.1% |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 16,687 | $96,451 | No longer tracked |
| FSI | June 30, 2026 | 13,885 | $74,986 | No longer tracked |
| CIA | March 31, 2026 | 10,159 | $49,068 | -26.8% |
| SACH | June 30, 2026 | 46,139 | $46,600 | No longer tracked |
| CLPR | March 31, 2026 | 12,061 | $46,073 | 5.3% |
| CHMI | June 30, 2026 | 17,569 | $43,923 | 12.1% |
| OFS | June 30, 2026 | 11,842 | $42,037 | 18.9% |
| DNN | June 30, 2026 | 11,650 | $41,125 | No longer tracked |
| GAIA | March 31, 2026 | 10,655 | $38,678 | -49.5% |
| USIO | March 31, 2026 | 27,322 | $37,158 | 153.5% |
| MAIA | June 30, 2026 | 23,071 | $32,299 | No longer tracked |
| BWEN | June 30, 2026 | 10,648 | $22,148 | -10.6% |
| UPLD | March 31, 2026 | 11,692 | $16,720 | 475.1% |
| MAPS | June 30, 2026 | 17,663 | $11,629 | No longer tracked |