Capital Analysts, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -99.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.02% Est. buys $367,105 · sells $4,581,827
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 84.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,536 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | $351,831 | 8.11% | 4,003,540 | $-303,968,169 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $164,546 | 3.79% | 219,719 | $-121,290,454 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBND | $159,506 | 3.68% | 3,506,392 | $-143,657,494 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEFA | $129,803 | 2.99% | 1,343,998 | $-119,561,197 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPIB | $88,255 | 2.03% | 2,637,621 | $-84,457,745 | Up ×2 | ||
| RWL | $88,009 | 2.03% | 688,862 | $-79,883,991 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $82,634 | 1.90% | 997,515 | $-72,486,366 | Down ×1 | ||
| JCPB | $78,010 | 1.80% | 1,661,909 | $-73,014,990 | Up ×6 | ||
| FMDE | $75,598 | 1.74% | 1,862,959 | $-66,074,402 | Up ×4 | ||
| TDTF | $72,445 | 1.67% | 3,047,739 | $-71,537,555 | Up ×6 | ||
| DIVI | $69,207 | 1.59% | 1,619,997 | $-63,648,793 | Up ×6 | ||
| BSV | $62,974 | 1.45% | 808,296 | $-59,544,026 | Up ×4 | ||
| PVAL | $60,647 | 1.40% | 1,190,333 | $-50,531,353 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPHY | $60,170 | 1.39% | 2,566,978 | $-55,516,830 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $56,557 | 1.30% | 195,454 | $-50,622,443 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $48,673 | 1.12% | 130,483 | $-45,331,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $47,400 | 1.09% | 288,546 | $-40,650,600 | Up ×1 | ||
| FESM | $41,127 | 0.95% | 851,673 | $-31,949,873 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVW | $40,930 | 0.94% | 297,608 | $-33,324,070 | Up ×6 | ||
| DYNF | $37,553 | 0.87% | 552,168 | $-30,919,447 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $36,804 | 0.85% | 102,987 | $-24,554,196 | Up ×1 | ||
| FBCG | $35,902 | 0.83% | 578,034 | $-22,811,098 | Up ×2 | ||
| GS | $34,979 | 0.81% | 34,585 | $-29,990,021 | Down ×4 | ||
| DGRO | $34,358 | 0.79% | 453,330 | $-32,185,642 | Down ×1 | ||
| IUSB | $33,043 | 0.76% | 715,985 | $-21,346,957 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAGG | $32,499 | 0.75% | 642,283 | $-34,109,501 | Down ×1 | ||
| MFSI | $31,187 | 0.72% | 960,188 | $-25,660,813 | Up ×5 | ||
| CGMU | $29,624 | 0.68% | 1,078,448 | $-25,992,376 | Up ×6 | ||
| AVGO | $28,404 | 0.65% | 75,193 | $-23,601,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| GARP | $27,685 | 0.64% | 335,370 | $-21,147,315 | Up ×2 | ||
| RTX | $26,893 | 0.62% | 141,743 | $-27,719,107 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPYG | $26,680 | 0.61% | 224,220 | $-22,172,320 | Down ×2 | ||
| USTB | $26,152 | 0.60% | 516,643 | $-26,100,848 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $26,079 | 0.60% | 230,262 | $-28,883,921 | Down ×2 | ||
| MS | $25,347 | 0.58% | 121,253 | $-20,162,653 | Down ×3 | ||
| C | $24,939 | 0.57% | 178,188 | $-26,529,061 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $24,236 | 0.56% | 121,129 | $-14,762,764 | Up ×1 | ||
| RLY | $24,206 | 0.56% | 701,421 | $-25,168,794 | Up ×1 | ||
| JCI | $24,007 | 0.55% | 164,304 | $-21,910,993 | Down ×2 | ||
| MUNI | $23,951 | 0.55% | 455,347 | $-22,387,049 | Up ×4 | ||
| CGGR | $22,908 | 0.53% | 485,351 | $-16,352,092 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $22,812 | 0.53% | 264,815 | $-18,677,188 | Up ×6 | ||
| IVE | $22,376 | 0.52% | 98,546 | $-21,775,624 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFIV | $21,422 | 0.49% | 396,571 | $-19,236,578 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $20,746 | 0.48% | 87,047 | $-19,118,254 | Down ×4 | ||
| TCAF | $20,623 | 0.48% | 501,777 | $-16,173,377 | Up ×6 | ||
| DIS | $20,553 | 0.47% | 213,540 | $-10,956,447 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $20,437 | 0.47% | 93,779 | $-17,640,563 | Up ×6 | ||
| AEP | $20,071 | 0.46% | 146,712 | $-18,979,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVEM | $19,789 | 0.46% | 205,091 | $-15,232,211 | Up ×6 | ||
| V | $19,697 | 0.45% | 57,412 | $-16,905,303 | Up ×6 | ||
| PHYL | $19,484 | 0.45% | 558,617 | $-16,867,516 | Up ×5 | ||
| CGNG | $19,456 | 0.45% | 519,389 | $-13,923,544 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPEM | $18,392 | 0.42% | 355,182 | $-16,233,608 | Up ×6 | ||
| IJH | $18,335 | 0.42% | 237,772 | $-14,976,665 | Up ×5 | ||
| COP | $17,451 | 0.40% | 167,860 | $-21,913,549 | Up ×6 | ||
| BAI | $17,325 | 0.40% | 328,627 | $-13,245,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $17,253 | 0.40% | 117,656 | $-16,268,747 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSI | $17,184 | 0.40% | 41,379 | $-17,403,816 | Up ×6 | ||
| GPIX | $16,924 | 0.39% | 304,548 | $-96,076 | Up ×1 | ||
| IALT | $16,026 | 0.37% | 571,327 | Up ×1 | |||
| JPM | $16,014 | 0.37% | 48,924 | $-14,575,986 | Down ×6 | ||
| LHX | $15,955 | 0.37% | 54,905 | $-18,592,045 | Up ×1 | ||
| IGF | $15,875 | 0.37% | 238,377 | $-15,989,125 | Down ×3 | ||
| AVUV | $15,598 | 0.36% | 125,025 | $-12,843,402 | Up ×6 | ||
| APD | $15,162 | 0.35% | 51,717 | $-14,562,838 | Up ×6 | ||
| BIV | $14,923 | 0.34% | 194,572 | $-14,788,077 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $14,748 | 0.34% | 29,474 | $-14,759,252 | Down ×4 | ||
| TSM | $14,589 | 0.34% | 30,549 | $-10,131,411 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $13,782 | 0.32% | 92,927 | $-11,441,218 | Up ×1 | ||
| EOG | $13,543 | 0.31% | 104,396 | $-14,942,457 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPGI | $13,489 | 0.31% | 33,120 | $-13,742,511 | Up ×6 | ||
| VTI | $13,222 | 0.30% | 35,733 | $-11,306,778 | Up ×2 | ||
| MDT | $13,204 | 0.30% | 168,785 | $-13,804,796 | Up ×6 | ||
| HYMB | $13,171 | 0.30% | 517,732 | $-12,180,829 | Up ×6 | ||
| TSPA | $13,079 | 0.30% | 275,185 | $-10,159,921 | Up ×6 | ||
| SCHP | $12,884 | 0.30% | 486,183 | $-11,610,116 | Up ×6 | ||
| BOND | $12,698 | 0.29% | 137,698 | $-11,749,302 | Up ×6 | ||
| BDX | $12,651 | 0.29% | 83,601 | $-12,215,349 | Up ×6 | ||
| CGGO | $12,624 | 0.29% | 298,241 | $-8,700,376 | Up ×5 | ||
| JMUB | $12,536 | 0.29% | 247,480 | $-9,968,464 | Up ×5 | ||
| VIG | $12,528 | 0.29% | 52,948 | $-11,503,472 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPAB | $12,396 | 0.29% | 485,740 | $-11,515,604 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMT | $12,306 | 0.28% | 75,234 | $-12,392,694 | Up ×6 | ||
| VOT | $12,053 | 0.28% | 39,350 | $-8,715,947 | Up ×4 | ||
| VEA | $11,538 | 0.27% | 161,947 | $-8,947,462 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABT | $11,497 | 0.26% | 126,703 | $-11,885,503 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFAS | $11,401 | 0.26% | 138,463 | $-8,743,599 | Up ×6 | ||
| VCIT | $11,295 | 0.26% | 136,666 | $-10,352,705 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSRE | $11,192 | 0.26% | 394,362 | $-4,639,808 | Up ×3 | ||
| IDEF | $11,156 | 0.26% | 351,015 | $-4,093,844 | Up ×1 | ||
| OEF | $11,062 | 0.25% | 30,234 | $-9,622,938 | Down ×2 | ||
| EFA | $11,054 | 0.25% | 106,413 | $-10,441,946 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLCR | $10,927 | 0.25% | 216,925 | $-4,091,073 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHI | $10,821 | 0.25% | 66,442 | $-10,893,179 | Down ×2 | ||
| CGXU | $10,618 | 0.24% | 306,711 | $-8,223,382 | Up ×1 | ||
| JEPI | $10,604 | 0.24% | 187,759 | $-11,841,396 | Down ×1 | ||
| JAVA | $10,434 | 0.24% | 131,393 | $-8,875,566 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $10,231 | 0.24% | 28,955 | $-8,610,769 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOVT | $9,814 | 0.23% | 430,843 | $-6,343,186 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| FBND | $159,506 | 3.68% | up ×6 |
| JCPB | $78,010 | 1.80% | up ×6 |
| FMDE | $75,598 | 1.74% | up ×4 |
| TDTF | $72,445 | 1.67% | up ×6 |
| DIVI | $69,207 | 1.59% | up ×6 |
| BSV | $62,974 | 1.45% | up ×4 |
| SPHY | $60,170 | 1.39% | up ×6 |
| FESM | $41,127 | 0.95% | up ×3 |
| IVW | $40,930 | 0.94% | up ×6 |
| MFSI | $31,187 | 0.72% | up ×5 |
| CGMU | $29,624 | 0.68% | up ×6 |
| MUNI | $23,951 | 0.55% | up ×4 |
| CGGR | $22,908 | 0.53% | up ×6 |
| VUG | $22,812 | 0.53% | up ×6 |
| DFIV | $21,422 | 0.49% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IALT | $16,026 | 571,327 | 0.37% |
| CORO | $5,511 | 150,557 | 0.13% |
| GGOV | $4,683 | 93,125 | 0.11% |
| BUFF | $2,530 | 48,018 | 0.06% |
| AEE | $2,232 | 19,745 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,707 | 7,626 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,686 | 7,626 | 0.04% |
| VBIL | $1,275 | 16,850 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $353 | 2,602 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 47103U654) | $223 | 8,793 | 0.01% |
| ZALT | $191 | 5,628 | 0.00% |
| UAPR | $124 | 3,545 | 0.00% |
| ADM | $113 | 1,476 | 0.00% |
| DFAC | $111 | 2,508 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 47103U647) | $110 | 4,344 | 0.00% |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 15,327 | $3,464,000 | -4.4% |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,216 | $1,329,000 | No longer tracked |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,470 | $1,325,000 | No longer tracked |
| DGRE | March 31, 2026 | 24,854 | $778,000 | |
| NULG | March 31, 2026 | 7,087 | $694,000 | |
| NULV | March 31, 2026 | 15,311 | $690,000 | |
| WTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,385 | $478,000 | -12.3% |
| IEO | March 31, 2026 | 4,215 | $376,000 | |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 7,376 | $338,000 | -3.6% |
| TBLL | March 31, 2026 | 3,139 | $332,000 | |
| UFPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,253 | $306,000 | 54.0% |
| FTGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,344 | $300,000 | |
| REET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,691 | $273,000 | |
| DLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,250 | $267,000 | |
| UHALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,208 | $265,000 | No longer tracked |
| CGSM | June 30, 2025 | 9,795 | $255,000 | |
| HAL | June 30, 2025 | 9,500 | $241,000 | 60.8% |
| FFND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,635 | $228,000 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,801 | $225,000 | -8.3% |
| DMXF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,638 | $196,000 | 12.5% |
| SRVR | March 31, 2026 | 6,179 | $177,000 | |
| FSIG | March 31, 2026 | 9,010 | $173,000 | |
| DFEB | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $167,000 | |
| KR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,308 | $156,000 | -5.9% |
| HYDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,716 | $129,000 | |
| HSY | June 30, 2026 | 542 | $113,000 | -8.2% |
| FMAY | June 30, 2025 | 2,402 | $111,000 | |
| BFEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,308 | $109,000 | |
| JANJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,029 | $99,000 | |
| SGOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 945 | $95,000 | 0.0% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,417 | $89,000 | No longer tracked |
| FICS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,186 | $86,000 | |
| ROP | June 30, 2026 | 237 | $84,000 | 7.4% |
| CDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 487 | $78,000 | -1.7% |
| EMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,237 | $78,000 | 1.7% |
| MHF | June 30, 2025 | 10,541 | $78,000 | -11.8% |
| UNM | June 30, 2026 | 958 | $70,000 | 0.6% |
| USEP | June 30, 2026 | 1,812 | $70,000 | |
| SPBO | March 31, 2026 | 2,349 | $69,000 | |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 2,680 | $66,000 | No longer tracked |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $61,000 | -16.9% |
| BSMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,130 | $52,000 | No longer tracked |
| NVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $52,000 | -25.7% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2025 | 170 | $49,000 | -59.3% |
| IBTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,080 | $47,000 | -2.3% |
| IBTJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,126 | $47,000 | -3.4% |
| IBTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,354 | $47,000 | -4.6% |
| IBTP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,838 | $47,000 | |
| IBTF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,955 | $46,000 | No longer tracked |
| IBTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,004 | $46,000 | -0.5% |
| IBTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,057 | $46,000 | -1.1% |
| IBTL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,264 | $46,000 | -5.6% |
| IBTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,011 | $46,000 | -6.2% |
| IBTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,873 | $46,000 | -7.1% |
| IYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,539 | $46,000 | |
| IBTQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,684 | $43,000 | |
| MAS | March 31, 2026 | 636 | $40,000 | 13.4% |
| SIO | June 30, 2025 | 1,541 | $40,000 | |
| JKHY | March 31, 2026 | 209 | $38,000 | -8.2% |
| FEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,514 | $37,000 | |
| IEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 422 | $37,000 | |
| IAI | March 31, 2026 | 203 | $36,000 | |
| IETC | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $36,000 | |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 1,307 | $34,000 | -10.5% |
| FTEC | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $34,000 | |
| QLTY | March 31, 2026 | 895 | $34,000 | |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 318 | $34,000 | No longer tracked |
| GLPI | March 31, 2026 | 729 | $33,000 | -14.6% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 459 | $31,000 | 14.4% |
| JTEK | June 30, 2025 | 452 | $30,000 | |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 201 | $28,000 | No longer tracked |
| UHAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 492 | $28,000 | 21.2% |
| PEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,264 | $27,000 | |
| EA | June 30, 2026 | 128 | $26,000 | No longer tracked |
| ZFEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,045 | $26,000 | |
| NCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,934 | $25,000 | -7.1% |
| ASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 462 | $23,000 | 43.6% |
| BUZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 615 | $23,000 | |
| IWC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 172 | $22,000 | |
| EOS | June 30, 2025 | 994 | $21,000 | -12.2% |
| HIMU | March 31, 2026 | 438 | $21,000 | |
| PAWZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 343 | $20,000 | |
| PGX | June 30, 2025 | 1,756 | $20,000 | |
| BBRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210 | $19,000 | |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,291 | $19,000 | -23.4% |
| ECOW | June 30, 2026 | 711 | $19,000 | |
| INVH | March 31, 2026 | 674 | $19,000 | 4.9% |
| IR | June 30, 2026 | 237 | $19,000 | -4.2% |
| WGMI | June 30, 2025 | 1,498 | $19,000 | |
| AIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,114 | $18,000 | -76.3% |
| FLIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 484 | $18,000 | |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 643 | $18,000 | No longer tracked |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,382 | $18,000 | |
| VSGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 260 | $18,000 | |
| SBAC | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $16,000 | -6.0% |
| FSK | June 30, 2026 | 1,446 | $15,000 | 4.7% |
| IMFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 559 | $15,000 | |
| MTN | June 30, 2025 | 91 | $15,000 | -11.3% |
| MVF | March 31, 2026 | 2,122 | $15,000 | No longer tracked |
| SWKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 197 | $15,000 | 9.0% |
| IPAY | June 30, 2026 | 326 | $14,000 | |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600 | $14,000 | -60.5% |
| VIK | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $14,000 | 10.3% |
| AGGY | March 31, 2026 | 284 | $13,000 | |
| AMH | March 31, 2026 | 417 | $13,000 | 7.7% |
| GNOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 337 | $13,000 | |
| HHH | March 31, 2026 | 160 | $13,000 | 13.3% |
| IYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 192 | $13,000 | 11.4% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $13,000 | -82.5% |
| MSIF | June 30, 2026 | 1,092 | $13,000 | 1.0% |
| PCQ | June 30, 2025 | 1,505 | $13,000 | -11.2% |
| CNRG | June 30, 2026 | 129 | $12,000 | |
| DIVB | June 30, 2025 | 256 | $12,000 | |
| NWL | June 30, 2025 | 1,941 | $12,000 | 1.5% |
| SCCO | March 31, 2026 | 87 | $12,000 | 22.2% |
| WEC | June 30, 2025 | 106 | $12,000 | -2.8% |
| NNY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $11,000 | -4.4% |
| SMOG | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $11,000 | -2.5% |
| AB | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $10,000 | -6.4% |
| ARCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 468 | $10,000 | -7.0% |
| EAFG | June 30, 2026 | 426 | $10,000 | |
| ECAT | March 31, 2026 | 641 | $10,000 | 2.3% |
| EPR | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $10,000 | -4.2% |
| FLCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 474 | $10,000 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $10,000 | 87.7% |
| LII | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $10,000 | -37.0% |
| MGEE | March 31, 2026 | 133 | $10,000 | -9.1% |
| NAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 834 | $10,000 | -14.6% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $10,000 | 80.8% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 143 | $10,000 | -40.4% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $10,000 | No longer tracked |
| VFH | June 30, 2025 | 83 | $10,000 | |
| ADM | June 30, 2025 | 188 | $9,000 | 56.3% |
| AIQ | March 31, 2026 | 184 | $9,000 | |
| BUFG | June 30, 2025 | 396 | $9,000 | |
| COIN | June 30, 2025 | 51 | $9,000 | -46.3% |
| CWB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $9,000 | |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $9,000 | No longer tracked |
| IYH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 151 | $9,000 | 8.9% |
| KDP | June 30, 2025 | 277 | $9,000 | -6.6% |
| PIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 193 | $9,000 | |
| RSG | June 30, 2026 | 43 | $9,000 | -0.1% |
| TEQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $9,000 | |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95 | $8,000 | -6.3% |
| M | Dec. 31, 2025 | 420 | $8,000 | 2.1% |
| OMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108 | $8,000 | -7.7% |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 684 | $7,000 | No longer tracked |
| CAG | June 30, 2025 | 248 | $7,000 | -35.6% |
| HIG | June 30, 2025 | 59 | $7,000 | -0.5% |
| PCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177 | $7,000 | No longer tracked |
| PMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,078 | $7,000 | -12.8% |
| RYN | March 31, 2026 | 305 | $7,000 | -12.7% |
| TRP | June 30, 2025 | 140 | $7,000 | 21.9% |
| CALM | June 30, 2026 | 81 | $6,000 | -19.3% |
| CODI | March 31, 2026 | 1,349 | $6,000 | 40.7% |
| FEMB | March 31, 2026 | 208 | $6,000 | |
| IRM | March 31, 2026 | 76 | $6,000 | 10.0% |
| IVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 219 | $6,000 | 5.5% |
| LMBS | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $6,000 | |
| OWL | June 30, 2026 | 738 | $6,000 | 2.5% |
| SATS | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $6,000 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 133 | $6,000 | No longer tracked |
| USPX | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $6,000 | |
| VRAI | June 30, 2025 | 255 | $6,000 | |
| ARE | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $5,000 | -36.8% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88 | $5,000 | No longer tracked |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 66 | $5,000 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,468 | $5,000 | -18.2% |
| CLS | June 30, 2025 | 61 | $5,000 | 145.1% |
| CME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $5,000 | -1.1% |
| DFAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89 | $5,000 | |
| DVN | June 30, 2026 | 101 | $5,000 | 16.1% |
| FNCL | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $5,000 | |
| NSA | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $5,000 | No longer tracked |
| PTC | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $5,000 | 69.2% |
| PWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $5,000 | 61.9% |
| SYLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82 | $5,000 | |
| VNT | June 30, 2025 | 150 | $5,000 | -13.6% |
| WTPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $5,000 | |
| BF-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136 | $4,000 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $4,000 | No longer tracked |
| DOCU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47 | $4,000 | -2.9% |
| FAST | June 30, 2025 | 58 | $4,000 | 20.7% |
| IHAK | June 30, 2025 | 79 | $4,000 | |
| MATX | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $4,000 | 20.0% |
| MSTU | June 30, 2025 | 750 | $4,000 | -95.0% |
| NYT | June 30, 2026 | 45 | $4,000 | -8.5% |
| ODFL | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $4,000 | -17.2% |
| PBF | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $4,000 | 84.9% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $4,000 | -15.8% |
| SHV | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $4,000 | |
| SMBS | June 30, 2026 | 140 | $4,000 | |
| XNTK | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $4,000 | |
| AEIS | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $3,000 | -20.3% |
| ALLE | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $3,000 | 9.4% |
| CMDT | March 31, 2026 | 91 | $3,000 | |
| COKE | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $3,000 | 1.7% |
| FE | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $3,000 | 8.4% |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $3,000 | -13.6% |
| GGG | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $3,000 | 4.3% |
| IPGP | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $3,000 | -28.7% |
| NLR | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $3,000 | -8.8% |
| PCY | June 30, 2025 | 144 | $3,000 | |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $3,000 | 2.1% |
| RA | June 30, 2025 | 250 | $3,000 | -14.6% |
| REXR | June 30, 2026 | 72 | $3,000 | 9.5% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $3,000 | 18.9% |
| TSN | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $3,000 | -19.3% |
| VIOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $3,000 | 15.8% |
| WTS | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $3,000 | -7.3% |
| AAP | June 30, 2026 | 39 | $2,000 | -36.3% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $2,000 | No longer tracked |
| ARGT | June 30, 2025 | 23 | $2,000 | |
| ARTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $2,000 | |
| COMP | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $2,000 | -24.7% |
| CON | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $2,000 | 68.8% |
| COTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 455 | $2,000 | -11.7% |
| CRUS | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $2,000 | -18.3% |
| FCF | June 30, 2026 | 138 | $2,000 | 0.2% |
| FREL | June 30, 2025 | 56 | $2,000 | |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $2,000 | No longer tracked |
| HRI | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $2,000 | 36.1% |
| IBUY | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $2,000 | |
| ILMN | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $2,000 | 138.3% |
| NBIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $2,000 | 177.8% |
| NSA | June 30, 2026 | 64 | $2,000 | No longer tracked |
| OEC | June 30, 2026 | 232 | $2,000 | -11.8% |
| PRCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66 | $2,000 | -43.4% |
| PZA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68 | $2,000 | |
| REET | June 30, 2026 | 64 | $2,000 | |
| SEM | March 31, 2026 | 117 | $2,000 | No longer tracked |
| TDG | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $2,000 | -18.0% |
| TER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $2,000 | 129.7% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $2,000 | 7.2% |
| WEX | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $2,000 | 22.2% |
| XRAY | June 30, 2026 | 130 | $2,000 | -19.3% |
| ZM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $2,000 | 13.5% |
| ALB | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $1,000 | -22.7% |
| ALGN | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | -16.6% |
| ANGL | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $1,000 | -5.7% |
| AVNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,000 | 26.3% |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $1,000 | No longer tracked |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | 22.3% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $1,000 | 20.5% |
| CRL | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | 37.0% |
| CRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,000 | 98.6% |
| CRWV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,000 | -36.1% |
| DAIO | March 31, 2026 | 159 | $1,000 | 14.2% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,000 | No longer tracked |
| DGX | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | 9.6% |
| DLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,000 | 19.9% |
| DM | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $1,000 | No longer tracked |
| DVA | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | -19.7% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | -10.2% |
| FALN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $1,000 | |
| FAST | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $1,000 | 5.5% |
| FDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1,000 | |
| FLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56 | $1,000 | 0.2% |
| FTXR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $1,000 | |
| FUTY | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $1,000 | |
| FXD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,000 | |
| FXL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,000 | |
| GLOB | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,000 | 23.5% |
| GSIE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $1,000 | |
| HRL | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $1,000 | -19.1% |
| IFRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,000 | |
| IOO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,000 | 21.3% |
| ITB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $1,000 | |
| JBHT | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | -20.6% |
| JSCP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23 | $1,000 | |
| KD | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $1,000 | -72.3% |
| KEYS | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $1,000 | 9.7% |
| L | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $1,000 | -6.7% |
| LDUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $1,000 | |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $1,000 | -39.2% |
| LW | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $1,000 | 3.2% |
| LYB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $1,000 | 20.8% |
| MBLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51 | $1,000 | -46.3% |
| MDB | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $1,000 | 6.9% |
| MGM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33 | $1,000 | -13.0% |
| MMYT | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $1,000 | -15.6% |
| MRP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $1,000 | -24.6% |
| MRP | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $1,000 | -21.0% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $1,000 | -1.4% |
| MTH | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,000 | -7.0% |
| NMAX | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $1,000 | 91.0% |
| PDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,000 | |
| PHDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21 | $1,000 | |
| POOL | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | -21.2% |
| PSK | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $1,000 | |
| RMD | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1,000 | 14.4% |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $1,000 | -28.9% |
| SLYV | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,000 | -4.7% |
| STLA | June 30, 2026 | 125 | $1,000 | -21.8% |
| VAW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $1,000 | |
| VNLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,000 | |
| VONV | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $1,000 | |
| WTW | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,000 | 10.2% |
| ZION | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $1,000 | -8.5% |
| GOVI | March 31, 2026 | 7,373 | $203 | |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 265 | $47 | 30.9% |
| NFG | March 31, 2026 | 385 | $31 | -18.8% |
| CNI | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $30 | 16.1% |
| SON | March 31, 2026 | 137 | $6 | -10.9% |
| KEX | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $4 | 5.2% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 1,072 | $4 | No longer tracked |
| HDEF | March 31, 2026 | 93 | $3 | |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $2 | 23.2% |
| SLVM | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1 | -21.0% |