Global IMC LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -26.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 27.72% Est. buys $11,364,077 · sells $28,841,945
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 7.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +61.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSEM | $4,325,060 | 12.41% | 16,594 | $59,492 | Down ×3 | ||
| EFXT | $3,988,284 | 11.45% | 162,457 | $-978,828 | Down ×2 | ||
| ITRN | $3,740,401 | 10.73% | 61,308 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 55293N109) | $3,720,537 | 10.68% | 90,077 | Up ×1 | |||
| ENLT | $3,692,390 | 10.60% | 41,830 | $689,739 | Down ×2 | ||
| ZGN | $3,421,226 | 9.82% | 262,767 | Up ×1 | |||
| LAR | $3,198,041 | 9.18% | 386,804 | $390,375 | Down ×1 | ||
| HBM | $3,152,887 | 9.05% | 133,567 | $736,593 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAMT | $3,140,549 | 9.01% | 19,253 | $-22,187 | Down ×1 | ||
| FRO | $2,403,258 | 6.90% | 69,079 | $-771,163 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLDP | $61,550 | 0.18% | 15,791 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QFIN | June 30, 2025 | 261,129 | $11,727,304 | -85.1% |
| CRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,208 | $9,454,408 | 58.2% |
| AGI | June 30, 2025 | 331,532 | $8,856,978 | 22.2% |
| AHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 222,038 | $8,157,677 | 20.8% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,131 | $7,200,470 | No longer tracked |
| GENI | June 30, 2025 | 656,356 | $6,570,124 | -42.1% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,557 | $6,500,382 | 44.2% |
| CVSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,933 | $6,480,206 | -18.8% |
| AS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 157,766 | $6,115,011 | -21.8% |
| CRDO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,137 | $6,031,035 | 50.2% |
| TTMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,623 | $6,025,971 | 128.9% |
| LRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,923 | $5,941,611 | -47.0% |
| TPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125,138 | $5,853,956 | 32.2% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2025 | 99,783 | $5,790,408 | -54.5% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,374 | $5,768,651 | -26.1% |
| IAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 784,800 | $5,768,504 | 43.2% |
| CHEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 89,386 | $5,703,721 | 99.6% |
| OSIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,221 | $5,671,194 | -21.0% |
| CNO | June 30, 2025 | 133,012 | $5,539,950 | 39.6% |
| ESE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,708 | $5,508,204 | 30.2% |
| CW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,246 | $5,494,234 | 0.5% |
| CCB | June 30, 2025 | 60,722 | $5,489,876 | -58.5% |
| RKLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 153,457 | $5,489,157 | 54.3% |
| ECO | June 30, 2026 | 107,025 | $5,414,395 | 74.1% |
| PLMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,080 | $5,411,090 | 8.3% |
| ATI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,549 | $5,400,481 | 136.6% |
| AGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,325 | $5,363,176 | 42.1% |
| SNEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,643 | $5,344,723 | -2.2% |
| IDCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,784 | $5,333,087 | -2.9% |
| UNM | June 30, 2025 | 65,146 | $5,306,793 | 9.7% |
| TLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,212 | $5,295,504 | -24.6% |
| WWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,581 | $5,289,288 | 31.2% |
| SLNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,414 | $5,229,045 | No longer tracked |
| LMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,309 | $5,226,991 | -49.4% |
| SMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,677 | $5,209,142 | -78.5% |
| LTH | June 30, 2025 | 171,095 | $5,167,069 | 35.1% |
| ARIS | June 30, 2025 | 160,862 | $5,154,019 | 160.4% |
| AVAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,957 | $5,116,847 | -55.3% |
| STRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,064 | $5,090,827 | 57.0% |
| MIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 236,179 | $5,084,934 | -37.2% |
| SPNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 248,650 | $5,069,974 | 35.0% |
| ENVA | June 30, 2025 | 52,337 | $5,053,661 | 55.0% |
| INSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,206 | $5,052,732 | -22.8% |
| NRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,374 | $5,038,037 | -41.2% |
| DY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,574 | $5,028,080 | -6.2% |
| MYRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,369 | $4,966,105 | 46.5% |
| FIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,227 | $4,947,610 | 109.4% |
| SLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 149,737 | $4,909,877 | -17.8% |
| DRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,450 | $4,901,316 | -18.9% |
| WAY | June 30, 2025 | 130,957 | $4,892,554 | -39.3% |
| AXSM | June 30, 2025 | 41,922 | $4,889,363 | 71.7% |
| ULS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,660 | $4,856,848 | -6.9% |
| ALHC | June 30, 2025 | 260,778 | $4,855,687 | -43.3% |
| AVPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 248,852 | $4,805,332 | -6.3% |
| GH | June 30, 2025 | 111,965 | $4,769,709 | 241.7% |
| ADPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 409,363 | $4,769,079 | 89.5% |
| APG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,265 | $4,761,179 | 17.8% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2025 | 63,909 | $4,758,664 | -87.2% |
| ROAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,445 | $4,723,615 | -28.3% |
| BBIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,392 | $4,723,547 | 29.5% |
| AXS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,414 | $4,714,882 | -1.0% |
| REVG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,058 | $4,714,170 | No longer tracked |
| CRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 169,144 | $4,680,215 | -35.6% |
| HCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,590 | $4,655,798 | -4.0% |
| PRDO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 142,383 | $4,654,501 | -15.3% |
| LAUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 198,737 | $4,646,471 | 22.4% |
| LB | June 30, 2025 | 64,333 | $4,628,116 | 24.0% |
| EHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,521 | $4,601,201 | -5.7% |
| UTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 135,547 | $4,593,688 | -40.5% |
| VSEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,068 | $4,593,207 | 0.6% |
| BMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,745 | $4,591,588 | -28.5% |
| TGTX | June 30, 2025 | 116,293 | $4,585,433 | 50.8% |
| ACIW | June 30, 2025 | 83,755 | $4,582,236 | 9.2% |
| AROC | June 30, 2025 | 174,132 | $4,569,224 | 22.2% |
| BJ | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $4,564,000 | -11.9% |
| USFD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,199 | $4,558,915 | 26.5% |
| KTOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,265 | $4,425,060 | -52.9% |
| GWRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,794 | $4,425,048 | -33.8% |
| HURN | June 30, 2025 | 30,669 | $4,399,468 | 17.9% |
| CORT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,167 | $4,342,858 | 39.9% |
| BOW | June 30, 2025 | 105,854 | $4,302,965 | -10.0% |
| EXEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97,302 | $4,288,586 | 41.4% |
| COOP | June 30, 2025 | 35,640 | $4,262,544 | No longer tracked |
| PBH | June 30, 2025 | 49,025 | $4,214,679 | -43.3% |
| KD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,343 | $4,168,433 | -61.5% |
| COMP | June 30, 2025 | 476,671 | $4,161,338 | 46.8% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2025 | 87,636 | $4,137,296 | -18.4% |
| CAKE | June 30, 2025 | 83,624 | $4,069,144 | 75.0% |
| TPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46,214 | $4,058,052 | 4.3% |
| GEO | June 30, 2025 | 138,755 | $4,053,034 | 30.9% |
| BTSG | June 30, 2025 | 221,083 | $3,999,392 | 155.4% |
| KGS | June 30, 2025 | 105,518 | $3,935,822 | 58.5% |
| MWA | June 30, 2025 | 154,640 | $3,930,949 | -9.9% |
| PAM | June 30, 2025 | 50,255 | $3,879,686 | 10.1% |
| PTGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 69,726 | $3,853,756 | 110.8% |
| OLLI | June 30, 2025 | 33,051 | $3,845,815 | -33.2% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,199 | $3,771,774 | -55.2% |
| EAT | June 30, 2025 | 25,253 | $3,763,960 | 12.0% |
| GRND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 165,274 | $3,751,720 | -10.6% |
| LOPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,118 | $3,613,302 | -29.0% |
| KT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 171,348 | $3,560,611 | -2.9% |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,432 | $3,528,565 | -40.7% |
| TMDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,036 | $3,489,085 | -28.9% |
| NTRA | June 30, 2025 | 24,661 | $3,487,312 | 142.9% |
| IREN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,564 | $3,452,359 | 10.6% |
| GLNG | June 30, 2026 | 60,221 | $3,258,558 | -1.3% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 180,795 | $3,232,615 | 106.7% |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 118,389 | $3,184,664 | -50.5% |
| AUR | June 30, 2025 | 471,964 | $3,173,958 | 8.2% |
| OKLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,972 | $3,077,882 | -67.9% |
| CRMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 249,343 | $3,071,906 | -38.2% |
| NXE | June 30, 2026 | 264,424 | $3,058,152 | -4.2% |
| CVLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,216 | $3,001,265 | -20.4% |
| GDS | June 30, 2025 | 112,742 | $2,855,755 | -9.8% |
| UPST | June 30, 2025 | 61,551 | $2,833,193 | -64.7% |
| SII | June 30, 2026 | 19,788 | $2,814,886 | 3.5% |
| SKWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,705 | $2,814,662 | 15.7% |
| ROOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,585 | $2,762,233 | -48.3% |
| CLBT | June 30, 2025 | 137,662 | $2,674,773 | -30.8% |
| TATT | June 30, 2026 | 63,354 | $2,574,073 | -27.0% |
| KGC | June 30, 2026 | 80,119 | $2,441,662 | 1.9% |
| STN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,943 | $2,366,986 | -28.5% |
| MRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,561 | $1,995,643 | 116.4% |
| EGO | June 30, 2026 | 56,128 | $1,921,274 | 22.6% |
| FINV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 191,209 | $1,812,661 | -60.7% |
| FSM | June 30, 2026 | 181,802 | $1,805,294 | 33.1% |
| VNET | June 30, 2025 | 143,988 | $1,180,702 | -25.7% |
| CGNT | June 30, 2025 | 69,857 | $544,885 | -5.4% |
| ARIS | March 31, 2026 | 11,098 | $180,224 | -5.8% |
| VZLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,785 | $137,311 | No longer tracked |
| ALLT | March 31, 2026 | 11,311 | $111,187 | 26.6% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 10,045 | $64,853 | No longer tracked |