Grandeur Peak Global Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +1.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 23.91% Est. buys $102,678,799 · sells $159,854,728
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 46.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +33.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 75 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KAI | $66,313,842 | 15.35% | 211,036 | $33,102,005 | Up ×4 | ||
| MPWR | $57,681,736 | 13.35% | 41,727 | $1,379,678 | Down ×2 | ||
| ITT | $36,566,220 | 8.46% | 184,902 | $8,669,008 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVT | $23,827,491 | 5.51% | 140,484 | $3,691,622 | Down ×2 | ||
| TBBB | $22,643,436 | 5.24% | 543,399 | $-13,806,410 | Down ×3 | ||
| LFUS | $19,058,748 | 4.41% | 41,857 | $-325,263 | Down ×5 | ||
| ATRC | $16,435,424 | 3.80% | 587,399 | $5,539,760 | Up ×3 | ||
| LMAT | $15,450,520 | 3.58% | 161,010 | $4,672,930 | Up ×1 | ||
| OLLI | $14,565,915 | 3.37% | 189,463 | ||||
| BELFB | $10,847,113 | 2.51% | 32,570 | $3,543,235 | Down ×2 | ||
| PJT | $8,743,350 | 2.02% | 57,926 | $1,518,429 | Up ×5 | ||
| PNTG | $6,643,684 | 1.54% | 179,802 | $1,125,036 | Down ×5 | ||
| FROG | $6,170,479 | 1.43% | 67,897 | $1,505,215 | Down ×5 | ||
| VTMX | $5,764,011 | 1.33% | 167,998 | $37,466 | Down ×3 | ||
| FSS | $5,623,493 | 1.30% | 43,766 | $2,701,766 | Up ×1 | ||
| MPTI | $5,619,921 | 1.30% | 56,681 | $2,220,732 | Up ×2 | ||
| PTRN | $5,413,986 | 1.25% | 214,926 | $-785,837 | Down ×1 | ||
| HLI | $5,346,824 | 1.24% | 39,863 | $-316,974 | Up ×1 | ||
| DG | $5,298,053 | 1.23% | 46,026 | $1,550,934 | Up ×1 | ||
| LOAR | $4,838,776 | 1.12% | 60,027 | $2,154,969 | Up ×1 | ||
| MWA | $4,522,058 | 1.05% | 175,070 | Up ×1 | |||
| BMI | $4,352,579 | 1.01% | 29,334 | $3,760,090 | Up ×1 | ||
| DSGX | $4,117,657 | 0.95% | 59,500 | $2,126,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMB | $3,619,539 | 0.84% | 47,007 | Up ×1 | |||
| RBRK | $3,534,327 | 0.82% | 44,025 | $1,604,468 | Up ×1 | ||
| RXST | $3,482,161 | 0.81% | 722,440 | $614,114 | Up ×2 | ||
| ENSG | $3,354,117 | 0.78% | 20,924 | $-29,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSW | $3,281,992 | 0.76% | 11,793 | $700,165 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNM | $3,260,253 | 0.75% | 67,570 | $-537,520 | Down ×5 | ||
| DXCM | $3,102,680 | 0.72% | 46,068 | $251,183 | Up ×1 | ||
| KRMN | $2,946,528 | 0.68% | 59,025 | $565,521 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBP | $2,799,451 | 0.65% | 12,180 | $626,282 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $2,789,979 | 0.65% | 9,286 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 04339D105) | $2,739,978 | 0.63% | 59,384 | Up ×1 | |||
| ICLR | $2,416,306 | 0.56% | 13,910 | $870,718 | Down ×1 | ||
| MOD | $2,378,080 | 0.55% | 8,906 | $149,434 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABX | $2,203,979 | 0.51% | 205,787 | $972,020 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPXC | $1,989,064 | 0.46% | 8,113 | $714,047 | Up ×2 | ||
| XPEL | $1,875,971 | 0.43% | 37,822 | $1,516,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBC | $1,692,590 | 0.39% | 2,628 | $185,975 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALG | $1,634,208 | 0.38% | 9,935 | $-572,266 | Down ×2 | ||
| VSEC | $1,591,274 | 0.37% | 6,964 | $-276,882 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAMA | $1,578,047 | 0.37% | 88,406 | $280,160 | Up ×1 | ||
| FRPT | $1,543,209 | 0.36% | 26,103 | $254,402 | Up ×1 | ||
| GNTX | $1,429,120 | 0.33% | 56,554 | $379,686 | Up ×1 | ||
| PWP | $1,421,972 | 0.33% | 89,096 | $-6,268,970 | Down ×2 | ||
| GIC | $1,408,298 | 0.33% | 42,089 | $702,691 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEOG | $1,332,821 | 0.31% | 148,256 | $-44,477 | |||
| ESQ | $1,221,235 | 0.28% | 10,253 | $-12,650 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDXX | $1,173,435 | 0.27% | 2,229 | $141,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $1,081,639 | 0.25% | 3,631 | $903,745 | Up ×1 | ||
| HAE | $988,875 | 0.23% | 13,185 | $-439,513 | Down ×1 | ||
| RHI | $974,725 | 0.23% | 31,750 | $227,863 | Up ×2 | ||
| KIDS | $953,707 | 0.22% | 49,854 | $-539,501 | Down ×1 | ||
| BWMN | $798,649 | 0.18% | 27,351 | $-79,578 | Down ×1 | ||
| HDB | $757,413 | 0.18% | 29,323 | $82,966 | Up ×1 | ||
| UFPT | $755,090 | 0.17% | 2,848 | $370,213 | Up ×1 | ||
| MIAX | $706,709 | 0.16% | 19,018 | $92,902 | Up ×1 | ||
| KRUS | $690,029 | 0.16% | 11,988 | $321,817 | Up ×1 | ||
| CODA | $671,033 | 0.16% | 68,683 | $-35,432 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSV | $667,772 | 0.15% | 4,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| HROW | $609,572 | 0.14% | 14,353 | Up ×1 | |||
| NP | $583,128 | 0.13% | 18,512 | $216,093 | Up ×1 | ||
| EPAC | $564,329 | 0.13% | 15,737 | $68,264 | Up ×1 | ||
| KNSL | $461,734 | 0.11% | 1,400 | $-387,633 | Down ×1 | ||
| TW | $460,529 | 0.11% | 4,621 | $-696,892 | Down ×3 | ||
| HQY | $440,310 | 0.10% | 4,875 | $-2,605,399 | Down ×5 | ||
| PWR | $396,742 | 0.09% | 551 | $128,820 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRM | $363,880 | 0.08% | 10,207 | $103,270 | Down ×2 | ||
| RACE | $356,065 | 0.08% | 961 | $72,914 | Up ×1 | ||
| FORM | $276,839 | 0.06% | 1,731 | $71,802 | Down ×2 | ||
| TXRH | $260,474 | 0.06% | 1,348 | $-9,034 | Down ×3 | ||
| BURL | $254,707 | 0.06% | 804 | $-52,452 | Down ×4 | ||
| LOVE | $235,997 | 0.05% | 14,140 | $27,149 | |||
| RRX | $96,229 | 0.02% | 404 | $21,325 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| KAI | Bought more | +97K | +$33.1M |
| TBBB | Trimmed | -487K | -$13.8M |
| ITT | Bought more | +38K | +$8.7M |
| ATRC | Bought more | +205K | +$5.5M |
| LMAT | Bought more | +62K | +$4.7M |
| NVT | Trimmed | -30K | +$3.7M |
| BELFB | Trimmed | -4K | +$3.5M |
| FSS | Bought more | +17K | +$2.7M |
| MPTI | Bought more | +6K | +$2.2M |
| LOAR | Bought more | +13K | +$2.2M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MRX | June 30, 2026 | 1,325,195 | $59,077,193 | 14.8% |
| CYBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,870 | $38,589,191 | No longer tracked |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 313,147 | $36,863,665 | -50.4% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,346 | $20,276,503 | -44.4% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 83,878 | $16,536,548 | 57.9% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 109,967 | $15,729,680 | -34.4% |
| SLAB | March 31, 2026 | 95,513 | $12,483,549 | 6.3% |
| STN | March 31, 2026 | 114,200 | $10,781,218 | -17.7% |
| TECH | June 30, 2026 | 135,646 | $7,088,860 | 2.7% |
| NVEE | June 30, 2025 | 345,602 | $6,659,751 | No longer tracked |
| RDVT | March 31, 2026 | 84,302 | $4,800,999 | 133.5% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 50,675 | $4,516,663 | 66.4% |
| RPC | March 31, 2026 | 453,283 | $4,446,706 | 19.6% |
| QLYS | March 31, 2026 | 33,263 | $4,420,653 | 146.7% |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 73,442 | $4,170,037 | No longer tracked |
| GSHD | March 31, 2026 | 50,389 | $3,711,150 | 13.7% |
| NTSK | March 31, 2026 | 209,534 | $3,675,226 | 186.0% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 15,915 | $3,579,602 | 81.9% |
| MKTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,408 | $3,556,094 | -9.1% |
| TWFG | March 31, 2026 | 116,348 | $3,347,332 | 53.8% |
| SITM | June 30, 2025 | 20,738 | $3,170,218 | 116.0% |
| BOOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,650 | $2,986,800 | -30.5% |
| TPG | March 31, 2026 | 45,327 | $2,893,676 | 10.2% |
| WAL | June 30, 2025 | 34,639 | $2,661,314 | -2.4% |
| MANH | March 31, 2026 | 14,381 | $2,492,371 | 78.9% |
| TREX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,286 | $2,288,258 | 43.6% |
| AMKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79,850 | $2,267,740 | -0.5% |
| YETI | March 31, 2026 | 49,899 | $2,204,039 | 16.9% |
| ACVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 215,043 | $2,131,076 | No longer tracked |
| BRBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,320 | $2,104,018 | -73.7% |
| REXR | June 30, 2025 | 53,657 | $2,100,672 | 8.8% |
| VVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,967 | $2,009,775 | 8.8% |
| KLIC | March 31, 2026 | 40,916 | $1,864,133 | 12.2% |
| HLNE | June 30, 2025 | 8,605 | $1,279,305 | -42.1% |
| CAVA | March 31, 2026 | 21,795 | $1,279,149 | -33.9% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2025 | 2,110 | $1,193,205 | 6.7% |
| MBUU | June 30, 2025 | 38,105 | $1,169,061 | -29.7% |
| OLLI | June 30, 2025 | 9,913 | $1,153,477 | -33.4% |
| BRKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,097 | $1,107,812 | 22.2% |
| MORN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,766 | $1,105,760 | 3.5% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,679 | $1,082,530 | -21.8% |
| IRMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,036 | $1,069,962 | -11.8% |
| PAX | June 30, 2026 | 79,584 | $1,002,758 | 6.9% |
| YUMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,000 | $984,835 | 3.8% |
| SHLS | June 30, 2025 | 283,154 | $940,071 | 78.4% |
| CROX | June 30, 2026 | 9,664 | $802,305 | -1.2% |
| BUR | June 30, 2026 | 175,780 | $794,526 | -18.0% |
| GO | June 30, 2026 | 111,496 | $786,047 | 33.3% |
| STVN | June 30, 2025 | 37,587 | $767,527 | -20.2% |
| ODD | March 31, 2026 | 18,583 | $746,665 | 69.3% |
| ARES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,438 | $709,592 | -24.5% |
| FIVE | June 30, 2026 | 2,780 | $635,174 | 24.2% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2026 | 17,910 | $604,283 | 15.7% |
| KIDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,295 | $598,426 | 38.0% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 23,903 | $576,540 | No longer tracked |
| BBSI | March 31, 2026 | 15,345 | $555,642 | 13.8% |
| UPWK | June 30, 2026 | 50,134 | $549,469 | 13.4% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,053 | $542,304 | -21.1% |
| CPNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,962 | $538,142 | -56.8% |
| ARX | June 30, 2026 | 39,573 | $528,695 | 68.7% |
| DAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,085 | $522,182 | -76.6% |
| OWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,056 | $491,918 | -37.3% |
| FTV | June 30, 2026 | 8,572 | $473,860 | -1.4% |
| MNDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,445 | $454,424 | -45.0% |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 10,359 | $448,959 | 73.2% |
| STAA | June 30, 2025 | 25,439 | $448,490 | 34.7% |
| S | June 30, 2025 | 24,087 | $437,902 | 31.3% |
| FTLF | March 31, 2026 | 21,554 | $350,684 | -41.2% |
| HCKT | March 31, 2026 | 17,270 | $339,010 | -5.6% |
| ULTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 664 | $310,632 | 14.2% |
| FIGS | March 31, 2026 | 24,213 | $275,060 | 36.8% |
| NSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,518 | $271,622 | 10.7% |
| DOCN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,925 | $254,898 | 172.9% |
| TMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,399 | $250,947 | 74.3% |
| GLBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,464 | $250,343 | 15.7% |
| PLBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,155 | $229,191 | 46.5% |
| ESTC | June 30, 2026 | 4,129 | $206,409 | 79.6% |
| POWI | June 30, 2026 | 3,782 | $193,638 | -43.9% |
| SARO | June 30, 2026 | 7,079 | $182,851 | -27.2% |
| ETSY | June 30, 2025 | 3,321 | $156,685 | 73.3% |
| JYNT | March 31, 2026 | 17,690 | $154,257 | -18.6% |
| QGEN | June 30, 2025 | 3,481 | $139,764 | 4.8% |
| MEDP | March 31, 2026 | 239 | $134,234 | 39.4% |
| APPF | June 30, 2026 | 832 | $131,306 | 31.4% |
| DCBO | June 30, 2025 | 4,525 | $130,183 | 6.8% |
| CRWD | June 30, 2026 | 305 | $119,075 | 35.0% |
| PODD | June 30, 2025 | 432 | $113,448 | -52.6% |
| BILL | June 30, 2025 | 2,310 | $106,006 | 9.6% |
| POOL | June 30, 2025 | 306 | $97,415 | -31.7% |
| FATN | June 30, 2026 | 24,470 | $59,707 | -15.4% |