NKCFO LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -2.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 23.13% Est. buys $77,191 · sells $91,415
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 35.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 92 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AEM | $33,358 | 10.10% | 215,033 | $-9,579 | Up ×1 | ||
| FEOE | $23,461 | 7.11% | 439,350 | $1,748 | Up ×1 | ||
| IAU | $21,097 | 6.39% | 279,400 | $-3,535 | |||
| VTIP | $20,893 | 6.33% | 415,950 | $641 | Up ×2 | ||
| VUSB | $20,684 | 6.27% | 415,500 | $591 | Up ×3 | ||
| AGI | $13,905 | 4.21% | 458,300 | $-6,124 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $13,843 | 4.19% | 117,850 | $4,699 | |||
| NVDA | $12,836 | 3.89% | 64,150 | $3,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $12,731 | 3.86% | 35,625 | $4,917 | Up ×1 | ||
| GDXJ | $12,485 | 3.78% | 127,075 | Up ×1 | |||
| NUE | $11,293 | 3.42% | 50,700 | $2,720 | |||
| HAL | $8,328 | 2.52% | 245,300 | $3,382 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $7,212 | 2.18% | 24,925 | $886 | |||
| CVE | $6,883 | 2.08% | 277,425 | $1,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| PSX | $5,828 | 1.77% | 34,475 | $-453 | |||
| OCANF | $5,217 | 1.58% | 208,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HOOD | $5,215 | 1.58% | 52,000 | $2,997 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVUV | $4,922 | 1.49% | 39,450 | $650 | Up ×2 | ||
| COPY | $4,872 | 1.48% | 330,750 | $423 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLV | $4,766 | 1.44% | 89,125 | $-1,307 | |||
| INTC | $4,747 | 1.44% | 34,000 | $908 | Down ×1 | ||
| CUZ | $4,672 | 1.42% | 155,825 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,368 | 1.32% | 31,950 | Up ×1 | |||
| EMLC | $4,010 | 1.21% | 156,875 | $166 | Up ×1 | ||
| TER | $3,774 | 1.14% | 7,800 | $1,106 | Down ×3 | ||
| TTWO | $3,500 | 1.06% | 14,000 | $2,019 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZU | $2,957 | 0.90% | 89,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOK | $2,922 | 0.89% | 220,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARKG | $2,818 | 0.85% | 67,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMZN | $2,790 | 0.85% | 11,707 | $318 | Down ×2 | ||
| WFRD | $2,769 | 0.84% | 33,975 | Up ×1 | |||
| EWY | $2,726 | 0.83% | 13,500 | $-226 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $2,633 | 0.80% | 2,195 | $610 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5T40M104) | $2,548 | 0.77% | 41,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| TEVA | $2,541 | 0.77% | 75,000 | $177 | Down ×1 | ||
| NTRA | $2,459 | 0.74% | 9,060 | $859 | Up ×1 | ||
| PR | $2,189 | 0.66% | 118,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| AKAM | $2,128 | 0.64% | 18,000 | $2,013 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $1,997 | 0.60% | 60,000 | $-1,365 | Down ×1 | ||
| RRX | $1,977 | 0.60% | 8,300 | $1,790 | Up ×1 | ||
| ERO | $1,739 | 0.53% | 65,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DDOG | $1,692 | 0.51% | 6,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| XBI | $1,408 | 0.43% | 8,900 | $1,327 | Up ×1 | ||
| BABA | $1,325 | 0.40% | 13,800 | $-406 | |||
| BRKR | $1,023 | 0.31% | 17,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNUG | $966 | 0.29% | 8,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| XPEV | $861 | 0.26% | 65,000 | $604 | Up ×1 | ||
| COHR | $789 | 0.24% | 2,000 | $313 | |||
| COLO | $625 | 0.19% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SBS | $566 | 0.17% | 97,915 | $-31 | Up ×2 | ||
| TLT | $519 | 0.16% | 6,000 | $-1 | |||
| TENB | $516 | 0.16% | 14,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RKT | $512 | 0.16% | 32,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| TXG | $422 | 0.13% | 11,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALNT | $412 | 0.12% | 4,000 | $-415 | Down ×2 | ||
| MITK | $403 | 0.12% | 20,000 | $-407 | Down ×1 | ||
| CW | $379 | 0.11% | 500 | $38 | |||
| ENS | $351 | 0.11% | 1,500 | $-35 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSM | $334 | 0.10% | 700 | $97 | |||
| EQT | $319 | 0.10% | 6,000 | $-63 | |||
| NTES | $256 | 0.08% | 2,000 | $32 | |||
| AGQ | $238 | 0.07% | 3,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLDR | $224 | 0.07% | 2,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SOLS | $222 | 0.07% | 2,500 | $-730 | Down ×1 | ||
| PPTA | $208 | 0.06% | 10,000 | $-847 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCML | $198 | 0.06% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KSTR | $194 | 0.06% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLBD | $187 | 0.06% | 2,370 | $110 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMKR | $172 | 0.05% | 2,000 | $82 | |||
| LNTH | $166 | 0.05% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| IRMD | $165 | 0.05% | 1,725 | $89 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRK | $149 | 0.05% | 10,000 | $-62 | |||
| DNA | $149 | 0.05% | 15,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MOV | $149 | 0.05% | 3,780 | Up ×1 | |||
| VTI | $148 | 0.04% | 400 | $20 | |||
| MLI | $142 | 0.04% | 2,310 | $-22 | Up ×2 | ||
| INCY | $139 | 0.04% | 1,230 | Up ×1 | |||
| DVA | $135 | 0.04% | 605 | $60 | Up ×1 | ||
| GTX | $135 | 0.04% | 3,720 | Up ×1 | |||
| ILMN | $131 | 0.04% | 745 | $68 | Up ×1 | ||
| DAL | $125 | 0.04% | 1,335 | Up ×1 | |||
| MLR | $124 | 0.04% | 2,420 | Up ×1 | |||
| CALY | $123 | 0.04% | 6,530 | Up ×1 | |||
| TNC | $115 | 0.03% | 1,310 | Up ×1 | |||
| STM | $112 | 0.03% | 1,500 | ||||
| SWBI | $102 | 0.03% | 6,795 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOLD | $95 | 0.03% | 2,295 | $26 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETHE | $89 | 0.03% | 7,000 | $-30 | |||
| RDDT | $87 | 0.03% | 500 | $-990 | Down ×1 | ||
| CROX | $78 | 0.02% | 650 | Up ×1 | |||
| YCS | $61 | 0.02% | 1,075 | $-3,316 | Down ×2 | ||
| ETH | $11 | 0.00% | 700 | $-3 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VUSB | $20,684 | 6.27% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GDXJ | $12,485 | 127,075 | 3.78% |
| OCANF | $5,217 | 208,000 | 1.58% |
| CUZ | $4,672 | 155,825 | 1.42% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $4,368 | 31,950 | 1.32% |
| AMZU | $2,957 | 89,000 | 0.90% |
| NOK | $2,922 | 220,000 | 0.89% |
| ARKG | $2,818 | 67,000 | 0.85% |
| WFRD | $2,769 | 33,975 | 0.84% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G5T40M104) | $2,548 | 41,800 | 0.77% |
| PR | $2,189 | 118,900 | 0.66% |
| ERO | $1,739 | 65,000 | 0.53% |
| DDOG | $1,692 | 6,500 | 0.51% |
| BRKR | $1,023 | 17,000 | 0.31% |
| JNUG | $966 | 8,000 | 0.29% |
| COLO | $625 | 15,000 | 0.19% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AEM | Bought more | +4K | -$10K |
| AGI | Bought more | +8K | -$6K |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +8K | +$5K |
| CSCO | Price move only | +0 | +$5K |
| NVDA | Bought more | +11K | +$4K |
| IAU | Price move only | +0 | -$4K |
| HAL | Bought more | +118K | +$3K |
| HOOD | Bought more | +20K | +$3K |
| NUE | Price move only | +0 | +$3K |
| TTWO | Bought more | +6K | +$2K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,265 | $9,086 | 1.8% |
| CHKP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,050 | $8,640 | -37.0% |
| GILD | March 31, 2026 | 60,650 | $7,444 | 3.9% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 84,400 | $7,313 | 10.4% |
| EMXC | June 30, 2026 | 88,100 | $6,930 | |
| IXC | June 30, 2026 | 115,125 | $6,632 | 16.9% |
| VDE | June 30, 2026 | 38,300 | $6,627 | |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,610 | $5,589 | 10.3% |
| NFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,100 | $5,090 | -4.5% |
| RRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,000 | $4,514 | 1.6% |
| EXPE | June 30, 2025 | 26,708 | $4,490 | 57.1% |
| CUZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 151,500 | $4,384 | 8.7% |
| DFSV | June 30, 2026 | 119,750 | $4,196 | |
| LHX | March 31, 2026 | 13,900 | $4,081 | -31.5% |
| EQX | June 30, 2026 | 281,600 | $4,072 | No longer tracked |
| HII | March 31, 2026 | 11,950 | $4,064 | -29.3% |
| XOM | March 31, 2026 | 32,600 | $3,923 | -3.3% |
| VALE | June 30, 2026 | 237,750 | $3,783 | -8.5% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2025 | 38,500 | $3,776 | 3.4% |
| GSK | June 30, 2026 | 66,800 | $3,687 | -10.3% |
| SHEL | June 30, 2026 | 37,525 | $3,490 | 24.1% |
| YCS | June 30, 2025 | 77,450 | $3,431 | 30.8% |
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 23,250 | $3,361 | 9.0% |
| KMI | March 31, 2026 | 121,000 | $3,326 | -7.3% |
| BUSA | June 30, 2026 | 82,100 | $3,039 | |
| DGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,720 | $3,003 | 22.4% |
| OAKM | June 30, 2026 | 107,200 | $2,955 | |
| PRIM | March 31, 2026 | 23,700 | $2,942 | -44.7% |
| OSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,560 | $2,926 | 6.5% |
| NOC | March 31, 2026 | 4,900 | $2,794 | -29.9% |
| LUV | June 30, 2025 | 82,900 | $2,784 | 30.9% |
| XOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,100 | $2,706 | 45.5% |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 43,900 | $2,680 | 0.9% |
| EOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,150 | $2,649 | 26.1% |
| BKR | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $2,637 | 46.1% |
| STT | June 30, 2025 | 28,000 | $2,507 | 65.5% |
| TFC | June 30, 2025 | 58,600 | $2,411 | 8.0% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 34,900 | $2,269 | 19.6% |
| DFJ | March 31, 2026 | 20,775 | $2,001 | |
| CADE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,050 | $1,991 | No longer tracked |
| UGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,250 | $1,830 | 11.8% |
| TFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,700 | $1,769 | -5.6% |
| MOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,100 | $1,703 | -12.5% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $1,499 | 211.6% |
| HOOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,404 | -21.3% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $1,368 | 194.3% |
| TDOC | June 30, 2025 | 169,000 | $1,345 | -36.6% |
| TEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,271 | -5.1% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,800 | $1,249 | 291.8% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,233 | 542.4% |
| FBTC | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,181 | |
| CGNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,000 | $1,178 | 80.6% |
| GDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,000 | $1,122 | -21.0% |
| ALGM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,000 | $957 | 35.4% |
| SKM | June 30, 2026 | 32,500 | $952 | 14.4% |
| ETHU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $894 | |
| UGL | June 30, 2026 | 14,000 | $860 | 3.7% |
| KOID | March 31, 2026 | 26,800 | $854 | |
| JBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,600 | $785 | 40.2% |
| AMSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $770 | -49.5% |
| NUGT | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $753 | 41.6% |
| ACMR | March 31, 2026 | 18,000 | $710 | 111.9% |
| FLEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $674 | 101.2% |
| HAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,000 | $664 | 12.7% |
| TOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 190,000 | $663 | No longer tracked |
| VRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $642 | 67.2% |
| XLU | June 30, 2026 | 14,000 | $642 | No longer tracked |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $630 | |
| CLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $616 | 31.0% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $567 | -0.8% |
| ODFL | March 31, 2026 | 3,400 | $533 | -7.6% |
| CBL | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $532 | 115.4% |
| JBHT | March 31, 2026 | 2,600 | $505 | 10.5% |
| SPHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $497 | 34.9% |
| SRTY | June 30, 2026 | 12,500 | $497 | |
| JOE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $495 | 10.1% |
| LTH | June 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $483 | 35.1% |
| SGI | June 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $479 | -8.9% |
| FOUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,800 | $476 | -53.3% |
| GWRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $471 | -33.8% |
| SATS | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $468 | No longer tracked |
| TKNO | June 30, 2025 | 87,000 | $452 | 83.1% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,500 | $449 | 41.2% |
| RDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,000 | $440 | 21.0% |
| XGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $440 | 34.4% |
| MGA | March 31, 2026 | 8,000 | $426 | 15.7% |
| CLS | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $423 | 6.2% |
| RBLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $421 | -68.1% |
| LQDT | June 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $419 | 83.3% |
| DAKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $418 | -9.2% |
| MARA | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $408 | -19.2% |
| PPTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $405 | -15.8% |
| ONTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $388 | 107.6% |
| RBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $385 | 32.1% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $382 | 17.5% |
| TKO | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $382 | -3.5% |
| OUST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,500 | $376 | 64.1% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2026 | 760 | $375 | -4.4% |
| AEHR | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $371 | 11.6% |
| INSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,000 | $359 | -55.1% |
| VISN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $331 | -59.9% |
| WW | March 31, 2026 | 11,345 | $331 | 7.3% |
| TRIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $325 | -41.6% |
| AIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,000 | $324 | 144.2% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $322 | 5.3% |
| JMIA | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $312 | 0.3% |
| BE | June 30, 2026 | 2,250 | $305 | -4.5% |
| STM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $304 | 102.6% |
| ALK | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $295 | -20.1% |
| FOA | June 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $276 | -42.1% |
| STIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $262 | -20.9% |
| CPNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $258 | -41.6% |
| VIAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $254 | 164.3% |
| NTGR | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $245 | 7.9% |
| ON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $236 | 72.2% |
| TCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $235 | -49.3% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $232 | -5.1% |
| NKE | June 30, 2026 | 4,257 | $225 | -17.5% |
| RELY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $225 | 33.6% |
| FCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $217 | 83.7% |
| EXE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $212 | -22.5% |
| NGVC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $196 | -23.5% |
| PLNT | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $193 | -61.1% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $178 | -30.1% |
| MELI | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $173 | 0.0% |
| DIS | June 30, 2026 | 1,749 | $169 | 6.2% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,050 | $168 | 11.5% |
| KTOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $163 | -52.9% |
| VVX | June 30, 2026 | 2,250 | $154 | -5.1% |
| MCD | June 30, 2025 | 490 | $153 | -20.6% |
| EVLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $151 | -36.2% |
| EQIX | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $147 | -1.6% |
| GTLS | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $144 | No longer tracked |
| CRDO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $139 | 50.2% |
| TIC | June 30, 2026 | 21,000 | $138 | 2.1% |
| NXT | June 30, 2026 | 1,130 | $136 | -29.2% |
| ULTA | June 30, 2026 | 260 | $136 | 20.6% |
| COIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 350 | $123 | -45.8% |
| COST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124 | $123 | -0.5% |
| ALSN | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $117 | 4.6% |
| ATEN | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $116 | -26.0% |
| SHAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 820 | $115 | -34.9% |
| ASX | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $113 | 118.9% |
| TGB | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $113 | No longer tracked |
| REGN | June 30, 2026 | 142 | $110 | 17.9% |
| ARQT | June 30, 2025 | 7,000 | $109 | 79.5% |
| AMRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,200 | $107 | -26.4% |
| GH | June 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $107 | 241.7% |
| MDT | June 30, 2025 | 1,190 | $107 | -0.9% |
| AROC | June 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $105 | 22.2% |
| ORLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,170 | $105 | -21.3% |
| VC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 840 | $101 | -6.7% |
| TXT | June 30, 2026 | 1,145 | $100 | -15.8% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 115 | $95 | 46.6% |
| CVSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 718 | $91 | -18.8% |
| EBAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $91 | 22.2% |
| DLR | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $90 | -0.6% |
| ELAN | June 30, 2026 | 3,740 | $89 | -10.0% |
| OII | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $89 | 9.4% |
| ARGX | June 30, 2025 | 146 | $86 | 66.8% |
| LASR | June 30, 2026 | 1,500 | $86 | -41.7% |
| MOD | June 30, 2026 | 390 | $85 | -33.3% |
| THR | March 31, 2026 | 2,295 | $85 | No longer tracked |
| INFY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $83 | -32.1% |
| CMTL | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $80 | -46.1% |
| FLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,565 | $80 | 18.6% |
| HUBG | March 31, 2026 | 1,840 | $78 | -17.4% |
| OSS | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $76 | -52.4% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 103 | $74 | -27.2% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2025 | 1,305 | $74 | -44.5% |
| GM | June 30, 2026 | 980 | $73 | 1.5% |
| MRCY | June 30, 2025 | 1,680 | $72 | 57.6% |
| DXCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 790 | $69 | 26.9% |
| EXEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,528 | $67 | 41.4% |
| TPR | June 30, 2026 | 405 | $57 | -19.3% |
| UHS | March 31, 2026 | 260 | $57 | -1.8% |
| BWXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 290 | $53 | -22.0% |
| LDOS | March 31, 2026 | 268 | $48 | -24.3% |
| ADMA | March 31, 2026 | 2,560 | $47 | 7.9% |
| HDSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,740 | $47 | -23.6% |
| ADMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,413 | $44 | -33.7% |
| CMI | June 30, 2025 | 140 | $44 | 61.3% |