Portside Wealth Group, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.56% Est. buys $107,377,905 · sells $52,346,273
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.1% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 515 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIL | $45,523,362 | 5.30% | 496,763 | $-3,725,898 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $27,740,633 | 3.23% | 233,134 | $5,231,380 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $27,546,163 | 3.21% | 137,669 | $4,782,134 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPDW | $21,051,581 | 2.45% | 417,773 | $2,859,918 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $17,465,207 | 2.03% | 48,871 | $4,070,313 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $16,309,694 | 1.90% | 43,724 | $679,604 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $16,292,583 | 1.90% | 56,306 | $2,728,557 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPYV | $15,559,806 | 1.81% | 255,960 | $1,823,554 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $14,664,328 | 1.71% | 61,527 | $1,980,958 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $10,914,304 | 1.27% | 25,949 | $1,584,494 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $10,169,347 | 1.18% | 28,782 | $1,604,611 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPSM | $9,357,960 | 1.09% | 162,268 | $2,093,628 | Up ×6 | ||
| VBR | $8,980,910 | 1.05% | 36,960 | $2,505,991 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $8,952,579 | 1.04% | 26,094 | $772,920 | Down ×5 | ||
| SHYG | $8,879,169 | 1.03% | 209,365 | $885,414 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPEM | $8,828,272 | 1.03% | 170,496 | $1,622,076 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $8,621,110 | 1.00% | 22,822 | $1,903,764 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $8,311,316 | 0.97% | 14,755 | $197,431 | Up ×6 | ||
| IEMG | $7,978,233 | 0.93% | 96,309 | $2,073,927 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $7,237,338 | 0.84% | 28,497 | $460,869 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $6,861,059 | 0.80% | 5,720 | $1,131,628 | Down ×5 | ||
| IEFA | $6,761,855 | 0.79% | 70,013 | $1,424,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPMB | $6,357,368 | 0.74% | 284,956 | $367,529 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $6,036,368 | 0.70% | 18,442 | $775,263 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEF | $5,965,033 | 0.70% | 63,075 | $813,850 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $5,719,542 | 0.67% | 4,955 | $4,863,445 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPYM | $5,710,909 | 0.67% | 64,985 | $5,378,910 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $5,708,155 | 0.67% | 7,895 | $2,570,164 | Down ×1 | ||
| BA | $5,579,149 | 0.65% | 25,773 | $724,148 | Up ×4 | ||
| ORCL | $5,389,793 | 0.63% | 36,778 | $-383,851 | Down ×5 | ||
| VBK | $5,366,816 | 0.63% | 14,675 | $1,844,092 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $5,335,891 | 0.62% | 126,025 | $-1,260,334 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $5,246,788 | 0.61% | 29,002 | $567,095 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPTL | $5,211,927 | 0.61% | 198,701 | $352,397 | Up ×6 | ||
| NFLX | $5,171,859 | 0.60% | 72,435 | $-1,546,238 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVV | $5,105,421 | 0.59% | 6,817 | $960,034 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOVT | $4,964,382 | 0.58% | 217,927 | $136,071 | Up ×3 | ||
| RTX | $4,741,545 | 0.55% | 24,991 | $294,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $4,723,293 | 0.55% | 40,212 | $292,505 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $4,715,175 | 0.55% | 9,423 | $312,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $4,659,006 | 0.54% | 56,371 | $170,926 | Up ×3 | ||
| HGER | $4,497,030 | 0.52% | 153,273 | $1,505,402 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $4,457,094 | 0.52% | 17,712 | $646,393 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $4,336,979 | 0.51% | 2,180 | $1,510,403 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $4,233,402 | 0.49% | 25,540 | $-927,537 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFC | $4,112,311 | 0.48% | 49,762 | $242,175 | Up ×1 | ||
| FLJP | $4,052,632 | 0.47% | 101,953 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $4,022,169 | 0.47% | 9,282 | $1,904,798 | Down ×1 | ||
| JQUA | $3,997,373 | 0.47% | 55,304 | $842,152 | Up ×1 | ||
| PEP | $3,886,337 | 0.45% | 28,703 | $-507,416 | Up ×6 | ||
| SHOP | $3,841,700 | 0.45% | 33,646 | $-517,466 | Down ×6 | ||
| MA | $3,812,776 | 0.44% | 7,423 | $-529,527 | Down ×6 | ||
| QQQ | $3,770,825 | 0.44% | 5,121 | $2,282,403 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $3,732,994 | 0.43% | 3,505 | $1,112,069 | Down ×2 | ||
| MDLZ | $3,672,967 | 0.43% | 63,502 | $370,011 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVO | $3,655,827 | 0.43% | 76,258 | $926,280 | Up ×2 | ||
| VT | $3,655,052 | 0.43% | 23,288 | $1,239,708 | Up ×2 | ||
| SLYG | $3,551,513 | 0.41% | 29,812 | $802,584 | Up ×3 | ||
| SBUX | $3,514,443 | 0.41% | 34,391 | $283,747 | Down ×4 | ||
| BAC | $3,506,549 | 0.41% | 61,540 | $705,489 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $3,378,070 | 0.39% | 35,097 | $134,610 | Up ×3 | ||
| SHEL | $3,295,920 | 0.38% | 42,506 | $-457,737 | Up ×6 | ||
| CVS | $3,284,171 | 0.38% | 31,747 | $801,412 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $3,193,283 | 0.37% | 12,502 | $1,265,703 | Down ×4 | ||
| CRM | $3,068,736 | 0.36% | 19,588 | $-160,520 | Up ×6 | ||
| MDT | $2,997,985 | 0.35% | 38,323 | $-144,091 | Up ×1 | ||
| MNST | $2,904,291 | 0.34% | 30,215 | $895,918 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLDM | $2,809,720 | 0.33% | 35,378 | $-118,450 | Up ×1 | ||
| HD | $2,799,206 | 0.33% | 7,937 | $78,901 | Down ×1 | ||
| UL | $2,751,770 | 0.32% | 45,772 | $374,013 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $2,702,602 | 0.31% | 21,032 | $299,123 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $2,660,642 | 0.31% | 3,874 | $369,824 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $2,629,700 | 0.31% | 2,811 | $-129,425 | Up ×2 | ||
| VRTX | $2,611,807 | 0.30% | 5,258 | $457,698 | Up ×6 | ||
| VXUS | $2,570,855 | 0.30% | 30,072 | $265,497 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $2,552,550 | 0.30% | 18,670 | $-603,795 | Up ×1 | ||
| USB | $2,480,219 | 0.29% | 41,063 | $374,626 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $2,465,341 | 0.29% | 16,812 | $165,907 | Up ×2 | ||
| UPS | $2,455,898 | 0.29% | 22,846 | $192,808 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $2,449,934 | 0.29% | 5,130 | $847,375 | Up ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $2,449,886 | 0.29% | 8,120 | $1,464,843 | Up ×5 | ||
| STIP | $2,360,609 | 0.28% | 23,107 | $290,179 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $2,326,345 | 0.27% | 1,980 | $1,233,392 | Up ×4 | ||
| KO | $2,252,820 | 0.26% | 27,720 | $280,693 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPSB | $2,251,552 | 0.26% | 75,027 | $90,680 | Up ×6 | ||
| RLY | $2,244,979 | 0.26% | 65,053 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $2,226,047 | 0.26% | 3,832 | $1,475,594 | Up ×4 | ||
| MPC | $2,218,804 | 0.26% | 8,678 | $329,054 | Up ×3 | ||
| MS | $2,190,465 | 0.26% | 10,479 | $470,153 | Up ×6 | ||
| PFE | $2,144,208 | 0.25% | 89,045 | $-257,043 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOW | $2,055,493 | 0.24% | 20,704 | $-724,387 | Down ×1 | ||
| GWX | $2,024,644 | 0.24% | 46,267 | $514,373 | Up ×6 | ||
| GILD | $1,951,881 | 0.23% | 15,449 | $-225,117 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVS | $1,944,738 | 0.23% | 12,409 | $332,920 | Up ×5 | ||
| C | $1,943,053 | 0.23% | 13,883 | $416,123 | Up ×1 | ||
| LUV | $1,938,410 | 0.23% | 37,698 | $1,032,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| T | $1,905,587 | 0.22% | 92,057 | $-722,375 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $1,904,162 | 0.22% | 16,812 | $129,529 | Up ×4 | ||
| GD | $1,898,597 | 0.22% | 5,360 | $54,367 | Down ×5 | ||
| COP | $1,886,479 | 0.22% | 18,146 | $-488,201 | Up ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPYG | $27,740,633 | 3.23% | up ×3 |
| NVDA | $27,546,163 | 3.21% | up ×6 |
| SPDW | $21,051,581 | 2.45% | up ×6 |
| GOOGL | $17,465,207 | 2.03% | up ×6 |
| AAPL | $16,292,583 | 1.90% | up ×4 |
| SPYV | $15,559,806 | 1.81% | up ×6 |
| TSLA | $10,914,304 | 1.27% | up ×6 |
| SPSM | $9,357,960 | 1.09% | up ×6 |
| SHYG | $8,879,169 | 1.03% | up ×6 |
| META | $8,311,316 | 0.97% | up ×6 |
| IEMG | $7,978,233 | 0.93% | up ×3 |
| SPMB | $6,357,368 | 0.74% | up ×6 |
| JPM | $6,036,368 | 0.70% | up ×3 |
| IEF | $5,965,033 | 0.70% | up ×6 |
| MU | $5,719,542 | 0.67% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FLJP | $4,052,632 | 101,953 | 0.47% |
| RLY | $2,244,979 | 65,053 | 0.26% |
| VV | $1,835,103 | 5,336 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,589,040 | 9,300 | 0.19% |
| STX | $1,221,690 | 1,266 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 05686D309) | $1,220,935 | 46,540 | 0.14% |
| NCLH | $1,069,052 | 50,642 | 0.12% |
| SUI | $1,023,935 | 8,539 | 0.12% |
| GPN | $925,159 | 12,750 | 0.11% |
| MDY | $888,318 | 1,263 | 0.10% |
| SNDK | $850,375 | 374 | 0.10% |
| KLIC | $740,763 | 5,538 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $624,775 | 7,650 | 0.07% |
| VO | $603,631 | 7,492 | 0.07% |
| WDC | $594,649 | 931 | 0.07% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPYG | Bought more | +3K | +$5.2M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +7K | +$4.8M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +2K | +$4.1M |
| BIL | Trimmed | -41K | -$3.7M |
| SPDW | Bought more | +19K | +$2.9M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +3K | +$2.7M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -1K | +$2.6M |
| VBR | Bought more | +7K | +$2.5M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +3K | +$2.3M |
| SPSM | Bought more | +12K | +$2.1M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BBJP | March 31, 2026 | 71,271 | $4,697,472 | |
| IVVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,638 | $2,810,685 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,607 | $2,703,603 | -8.7% |
| XHLF | June 30, 2026 | 51,566 | $2,595,317 | |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 41,204 | $2,227,076 | |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 16,522 | $1,953,075 | -3.0% |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 18,110 | $1,726,788 | -32.1% |
| JNK | June 30, 2025 | 17,575 | $1,674,898 | -3.8% |
| IT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,023 | $1,626,177 | -29.7% |
| SHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,423 | $1,609,390 | |
| PDBC | June 30, 2026 | 79,682 | $1,380,092 | |
| AES | June 30, 2026 | 95,900 | $1,351,233 | 1.7% |
| AON | June 30, 2026 | 4,092 | $1,320,816 | -18.8% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 7,492 | $1,193,931 | 81.8% |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 7,594 | $1,153,908 | 28.2% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2026 | 2,722 | $1,079,218 | 9.8% |
| GIS | March 31, 2026 | 22,373 | $1,040,343 | -14.0% |
| MET | June 30, 2026 | 12,207 | $863,254 | 11.6% |
| RBIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,701 | $835,969 | |
| VTV | March 31, 2026 | 4,189 | $800,057 | |
| HGER | June 30, 2025 | 32,753 | $787,710 | 46.6% |
| CMDT | June 30, 2025 | 28,977 | $775,714 | |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 10,765 | $757,856 | 1.2% |
| VBK | June 30, 2025 | 2,937 | $739,448 | |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 5,120 | $732,368 | -20.2% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 7,938 | $714,225 | 19.5% |
| PEN | June 30, 2026 | 2,163 | $710,264 | 0.6% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1,536 | $685,148 | No longer tracked |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 6,382 | $580,954 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 28,207 | $548,344 | 90.7% |
| FE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,731 | $537,515 | -3.2% |
| ARGX | March 31, 2026 | 633 | $532,322 | 25.9% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,119 | $531,525 | 12.5% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2026 | 10,965 | $495,969 | 22.3% |
| MAA | June 30, 2026 | 4,048 | $494,341 | -17.0% |
| TRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,451 | $492,970 | -37.2% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 2,463 | $487,156 | 5.1% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,148 | $485,513 | -4.4% |
| VOT | June 30, 2025 | 1,945 | $475,825 | |
| TILE | June 30, 2026 | 18,697 | $465,931 | -2.7% |
| CALX | June 30, 2026 | 9,483 | $464,572 | -6.7% |
| DSGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,769 | $449,383 | -8.6% |
| HYG | June 30, 2025 | 5,413 | $427,032 | |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 9,391 | $425,412 | -1.6% |
| SAIA | June 30, 2025 | 1,205 | $421,063 | 28.2% |
| EMB | June 30, 2025 | 4,645 | $420,825 | |
| PSTG | March 31, 2026 | 6,110 | $409,431 | No longer tracked |
| COO | June 30, 2026 | 5,706 | $407,979 | -20.6% |
| AAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,111 | $405,888 | -15.6% |
| DXCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,602 | $401,708 | 26.9% |
| ITGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,835 | $396,271 | 61.2% |
| BOX | March 31, 2026 | 13,163 | $393,705 | 45.9% |
| DPZ | March 31, 2026 | 939 | $391,401 | -17.1% |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,627 | $391,265 | 21.5% |
| NWG | June 30, 2026 | 25,992 | $387,281 | 0.2% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 15,901 | $383,533 | No longer tracked |
| CPRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,811 | $383,286 | -39.5% |
| DFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,518 | $376,307 | -37.1% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 10,683 | $375,401 | No longer tracked |
| APPF | March 31, 2026 | 1,606 | $373,636 | 28.6% |
| PBH | June 30, 2026 | 6,163 | $365,281 | -4.3% |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 5,855 | $358,677 | 18.3% |
| PTC | June 30, 2026 | 2,450 | $349,101 | 26.8% |
| RELX | March 31, 2026 | 8,587 | $347,087 | 0.8% |
| SFBS | March 31, 2026 | 4,809 | $345,238 | 10.3% |
| FOXF | June 30, 2025 | 14,625 | $341,348 | -28.1% |
| AZEK | June 30, 2025 | 6,937 | $339,150 | No longer tracked |
| RVLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,775 | $336,007 | -31.3% |
| YETI | June 30, 2026 | 9,166 | $335,384 | -17.5% |
| USPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,946 | $335,213 | 7.2% |
| GRMN | March 31, 2026 | 1,652 | $335,108 | 21.2% |
| CRH | June 30, 2025 | 3,785 | $332,966 | -10.7% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 6,078 | $332,892 | 8.3% |
| KNF | March 31, 2026 | 4,660 | $327,831 | -38.4% |
| RMD | June 30, 2025 | 1,457 | $326,150 | -15.2% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,049 | $324,917 | -12.6% |
| DECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,152 | $324,877 | -21.9% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,670 | $323,462 | -46.6% |
| HLNE | March 31, 2026 | 2,398 | $322,083 | -12.4% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 4,002 | $318,962 | -8.1% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 1,720 | $313,419 | 46.4% |
| USFD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,015 | $309,195 | 26.5% |
| ATR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,963 | $307,072 | -10.3% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 829 | $306,365 | 14.7% |
| PODD | June 30, 2026 | 1,459 | $306,156 | -13.5% |
| CLS | March 31, 2026 | 1,034 | $305,661 | 37.5% |
| AAON | March 31, 2026 | 4,008 | $305,610 | 0.6% |
| KMB | March 31, 2026 | 3,022 | $304,918 | -2.2% |
| ALGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,546 | $292,704 | 14.8% |
| GWRE | June 30, 2026 | 1,951 | $291,791 | 23.6% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,900 | $289,856 | -20.2% |
| LPLA | March 31, 2026 | 811 | $289,665 | 5.2% |
| DT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,926 | $287,114 | 36.9% |
| MSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 624 | $285,349 | 16.7% |
| HDB | March 31, 2026 | 7,809 | $285,341 | -10.2% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 874 | $281,288 | -17.8% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 1,287 | $279,262 | -22.3% |
| OS | March 31, 2026 | 15,160 | $278,641 | No longer tracked |
| CCB | March 31, 2026 | 2,427 | $278,110 | -47.2% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 2,210 | $277,266 | 10.3% |
| WAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,164 | $274,382 | -9.1% |
| GSHD | March 31, 2026 | 3,715 | $273,610 | 6.7% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 391 | $272,918 | -18.6% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 10,522 | $272,414 | 5.0% |
| TMUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,130 | $270,499 | -19.4% |
| IBP | June 30, 2026 | 1,018 | $269,923 | -16.0% |
| EOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,396 | $268,640 | 34.6% |
| TYL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 508 | $265,765 | -28.9% |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 626 | $262,726 | 46.2% |
| CNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,987 | $261,587 | 16.3% |
| BABA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,289 | $259,595 | -40.8% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,497 | $258,532 | -41.5% |
| CHKP | March 31, 2026 | 1,388 | $257,557 | -8.8% |
| OHI | June 30, 2026 | 5,811 | $254,638 | -4.1% |
| MMYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,574 | $252,303 | -52.3% |
| XLC | June 30, 2026 | 2,272 | $251,874 | 3.0% |
| STVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,775 | $251,707 | 0.4% |
| INSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,934 | $250,975 | -5.7% |
| HQY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,611 | $247,444 | -1.7% |
| FSV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,293 | $246,304 | -17.0% |
| ICE | June 30, 2026 | 1,564 | $245,986 | 22.0% |
| TDG | June 30, 2026 | 212 | $245,699 | -18.1% |
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,084 | $243,717 | -19.5% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 143 | $241,759 | -38.1% |
| WHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,526 | $241,597 | 60.7% |
| ICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,431 | $241,095 | -7.3% |
| NU | March 31, 2026 | 14,374 | $240,620 | -6.5% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 3,300 | $240,042 | -10.6% |
| GDDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,754 | $240,000 | -21.7% |
| VO | June 30, 2025 | 924 | $238,965 | |
| BSY | March 31, 2026 | 6,257 | $238,801 | -8.2% |
| AZTA | June 30, 2026 | 11,300 | $238,769 | 51.8% |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,069 | $238,750 | -5.8% |
| EPAC | June 30, 2026 | 6,544 | $238,659 | -0.6% |
| LEN | March 31, 2026 | 2,299 | $236,337 | -8.1% |
| VTI | March 31, 2026 | 703 | $235,847 | |
| OLED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,629 | $233,979 | -31.2% |
| MORN | June 30, 2026 | 1,368 | $231,262 | 17.6% |
| CSTL | March 31, 2026 | 5,942 | $231,144 | 44.8% |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 2,397 | $230,800 | |
| WTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 668 | $230,761 | -12.2% |
| HYG | June 30, 2026 | 2,891 | $230,008 | |
| OPCH | June 30, 2025 | 6,554 | $229,062 | -30.3% |
| TXRH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,372 | $227,958 | -5.9% |
| VIRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,415 | $227,733 | 76.4% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2026 | 6,718 | $226,665 | -0.2% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 1,048 | $226,243 | -23.1% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 1,024 | $224,625 | 126.1% |
| EXPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,004 | $224,429 | -3.1% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 7,358 | $224,051 | 38.2% |
| NDSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 974 | $221,055 | 38.7% |
| MLM | March 31, 2026 | 354 | $220,422 | -18.1% |
| BILS | June 30, 2026 | 2,214 | $220,160 | |
| PNR | June 30, 2026 | 2,511 | $218,733 | -30.8% |
| TOST | March 31, 2026 | 6,158 | $218,671 | 12.4% |
| CART | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,809 | $217,559 | 20.4% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 546 | $217,117 | -33.6% |
| PLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,700 | $216,966 | -2.5% |
| PNFP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,960 | $216,403 | 2.5% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,674 | $215,829 | -34.0% |
| ATRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,093 | $214,779 | 39.4% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $214,512 | -17.7% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $213,912 | 47.9% |
| LQD | June 30, 2026 | 1,961 | $213,729 | |
| KMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,549 | $213,699 | 13.0% |
| BR | June 30, 2026 | 1,308 | $212,524 | 14.6% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 605 | $212,488 | No longer tracked |
| MC | March 31, 2026 | 3,091 | $212,476 | -1.2% |
| FTNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,005 | $211,968 | 115.2% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,912 | $209,635 | -75.6% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 2,615 | $208,337 | -16.4% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,291 | $207,355 | -12.5% |
| OII | June 30, 2025 | 9,486 | $206,890 | 113.9% |
| LII | March 31, 2026 | 425 | $206,375 | -23.2% |
| WRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,692 | $206,261 | -1.6% |
| DHR | June 30, 2025 | 1,004 | $205,820 | 8.4% |
| CEG | June 30, 2026 | 732 | $204,412 | 3.7% |
| DHR | June 30, 2026 | 1,076 | $204,010 | 12.4% |
| CRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,835 | $203,945 | 17.3% |
| SAIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 681 | $203,864 | 7.5% |
| TFIN | March 31, 2026 | 3,246 | $203,297 | 4.2% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2026 | 4,167 | $203,274 | -2.2% |
| VOT | June 30, 2026 | 787 | $202,535 | |
| CHH | June 30, 2025 | 1,524 | $202,357 | -19.2% |
| TRNO | June 30, 2025 | 3,198 | $202,178 | 15.1% |
| MRSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $201,530 | -8.3% |
| QXO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,508 | $200,282 | -37.5% |
| SSD | June 30, 2025 | 1,275 | $200,277 | 11.8% |
| NCNO | June 30, 2026 | 12,992 | $194,620 | 14.3% |
| DAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,426 | $158,576 | -69.6% |
| EFC | June 30, 2026 | 11,324 | $134,189 | -14.8% |
| UTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,580 | $128,547 | 37.5% |
| HLN | June 30, 2025 | 12,377 | $127,359 | -15.1% |
| CERT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,551 | $123,447 | -23.4% |
| AVTR | March 31, 2026 | 10,213 | $117,041 | 95.7% |
| HLLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,338 | $68,676 | -25.5% |