Union Bancaire Privee, UBP SA
Portfolio value QoQ: +27.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.97% Est. buys $814,961,980 · sells $825,153,658
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 491 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | $1,443,564,776 | 15.76% | 1,013,051 | $-28,596,271 | Down ×2 | ||
| INDA | $561,850,066 | 6.14% | 87,125 | $560,622,567 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $488,832,037 | 5.34% | 164,416 | $264,104,532 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $373,780,366 | 4.08% | 1,074,943 | $68,923,311 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $372,552,642 | 4.07% | 1,961,005 | $46,117,842 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $359,492,365 | 3.93% | 1,278,349 | $78,892,785 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $291,180,204 | 3.18% | 1,325,519 | $49,750,007 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSM | $233,525,806 | 2.55% | 550,730 | $44,315,537 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $229,865,068 | 2.51% | 596,412 | $31,620,275 | Down ×2 | ||
| V | $187,349,332 | 2.05% | 535,972 | $31,680,271 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $180,307,013 | 1.97% | 570,073 | $28,285,965 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $170,012,574 | 1.86% | 505,296 | $77,549,065 | Down ×3 | ||
| META | $164,719,207 | 1.80% | 286,906 | $11,665,705 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $154,178,682 | 1.68% | 481,556 | $11,019,183 | Down ×6 | ||
| LLY | $129,413,313 | 1.41% | 104,844 | $38,400,503 | Up ×2 | ||
| GS | $116,619,074 | 1.27% | 125,190 | $38,364,255 | Up ×3 | ||
| MU | $105,145,378 | 1.15% | 98,712 | $64,416,453 | Down ×2 | ||
| PWR | $97,381,473 | 1.06% | 140,151 | $34,308,427 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEE | $88,226,321 | 0.96% | 1,020,667 | $24,546,504 | Up ×3 | ||
| KO | $87,435,613 | 0.95% | 945,708 | $40,241,430 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $86,211,006 | 0.94% | 370,591 | $13,214,794 | Down ×2 | ||
| PH | $78,957,884 | 0.86% | 81,331 | $17,136,894 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $74,953,631 | 0.82% | 615,489 | $21,422,874 | Up ×2 | ||
| ORCL | $73,870,997 | 0.81% | 236,753 | $19,143,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $72,337,926 | 0.79% | 65,464 | $35,047,215 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMD | $69,055,978 | 0.75% | 144,908 | $46,759,061 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $68,073,914 | 0.74% | 921,288 | $-5,639,777 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $64,860,452 | 0.71% | 212,784 | $17,732,558 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $54,529,351 | 0.60% | 71,685 | $10,424,899 | Up ×5 | ||
| RSG | $46,866,614 | 0.51% | 222,563 | $-4,036,452 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $46,633,381 | 0.51% | 140,660 | $3,434,498 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCK | $45,110,221 | 0.49% | 66,968 | $12,227,930 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $43,346,683 | 0.47% | 257,842 | $-26,415,437 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $43,202,297 | 0.47% | 252,622 | $17,976,582 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNOW | $39,527,516 | 0.43% | 167,023 | $6,509,630 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $39,221,586 | 0.43% | 107,498 | $14,186,285 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $38,837,198 | 0.42% | 34,607 | $-3,368,081 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $38,475,246 | 0.42% | 63,175 | $1,442,776 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $37,603,396 | 0.41% | 116,328 | $2,136,310 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETR | $36,000,166 | 0.39% | 319,579 | $13,184,820 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZO | $34,916,363 | 0.38% | 11,310 | $-3,194,840 | Down ×4 | ||
| BMY | $32,384,236 | 0.35% | 589,334 | $297,164 | Up ×4 | ||
| NDAQ | $30,475,395 | 0.33% | 416,154 | $-3,721,219 | Down ×5 | ||
| SPGI | $30,009,162 | 0.33% | 63,272 | $-902,500 | Down ×6 | ||
| RTX | $29,526,186 | 0.32% | 162,720 | $-2,921,467 | Down ×3 | ||
| ECL | $28,604,502 | 0.31% | 104,394 | $-901,112 | Down ×6 | ||
| MCD | $26,351,309 | 0.29% | 90,971 | $-6,297,891 | Down ×6 | ||
| NET | $25,777,373 | 0.28% | 119,058 | $15,460,611 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $25,706,112 | 0.28% | 113,055 | $8,032,391 | Up ×1 | ||
| NRG | $25,233,030 | 0.28% | 183,839 | $9,293,282 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBM | $24,416,862 | 0.27% | 69,416 | $19,787,084 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAIN | $24,271,801 | 0.27% | 2,942 | $24,119,847 | |||
| VRT | $24,249,036 | 0.26% | 90,982 | $-10,154,235 | Down ×3 | ||
| GE | $24,222,307 | 0.26% | 44,128 | $18,103,744 | Up ×1 | ||
| LAUR | $24,202,537 | 0.26% | 652,008 | $3,320,347 | Up ×1 | ||
| DHR | $23,964,501 | 0.26% | 135,335 | $-1,113,090 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTNT | $23,671,346 | 0.26% | 157,642 | $11,869,979 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $23,472,259 | 0.26% | 108,638 | $4,650,452 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $23,265,159 | 0.25% | 240,260 | $-8,171,148 | Down ×1 | ||
| DELL | $23,194,462 | 0.25% | 65,910 | $13,578,721 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHOP | $22,982,544 | 0.25% | 209,933 | $-1,333,835 | Down ×2 | ||
| VLO | $22,773,131 | 0.25% | 91,214 | $5,378,918 | Up ×2 | ||
| VCIT | $22,481,092 | 0.25% | 271,831 | $383,417 | Up ×6 | ||
| TEVA | $22,203,288 | 0.24% | 703,968 | $1,597,335 | Down ×2 | ||
| EWY | $21,922,630 | 0.24% | 124,286 | $19,372,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWU | $21,771,344 | 0.24% | 472,526 | $664,003 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMGN | $21,693,853 | 0.24% | 8,255 | $6,787,200 | Up ×5 | ||
| OBDC | $21,395,166 | 0.23% | 12,226 | $21,262,025 | |||
| ACWI | $21,242,054 | 0.23% | 132,531 | $15,722,799 | Up ×4 | ||
| KLAC | $20,980,048 | 0.23% | 45,556 | $15,161,878 | Up ×3 | ||
| VST | $20,418,352 | 0.22% | 138,070 | $286,935 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMI | $20,181,072 | 0.22% | 22,182 | $5,675,503 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSK | $19,779,155 | 0.22% | 11,759 | $19,659,448 | |||
| COP | $19,698,210 | 0.22% | 195,007 | $-14,109,711 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $19,646,773 | 0.21% | 27,663 | $5,643,536 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUK | $17,880,265 | 0.20% | 123,711 | $8,397,582 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $17,402,465 | 0.19% | 296,186 | $2,044,622 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $17,066,076 | 0.19% | 129,561 | $-19,414,314 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRIN | $16,461,375 | 0.18% | 5,973 | $16,375,543 | |||
| WDC | $16,352,006 | 0.18% | 30,971 | Up ×1 | |||
| HTGC | $16,250,392 | 0.18% | 6,449 | $16,158,816 | |||
| MDB | $16,233,227 | 0.18% | 54,431 | $11,008,310 | Up ×1 | ||
| URI | $15,848,091 | 0.17% | 15,982 | $-1,658,564 | Down ×3 | ||
| VWOB | $15,429,069 | 0.17% | 229,423 | $5,553,195 | Up ×1 | ||
| GHYG | $15,427,357 | 0.17% | 342,279 | $1,169,440 | Up ×1 | ||
| WM | $15,384,677 | 0.17% | 77,193 | $-347,704 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $15,285,072 | 0.17% | 279,137 | $1,455,819 | Down ×2 | ||
| GEV | $14,938,234 | 0.16% | 15,769 | $7,113,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| TJX | $14,719,105 | 0.16% | 68,468 | $3,307,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $14,648,152 | 0.16% | 23,369 | $10,134,899 | Up ×3 | ||
| NEAR | $14,581,859 | 0.16% | 287,639 | $42,742 | Up ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $14,561,932 | 0.16% | 39,088 | $7,132,208 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIX | $14,432,012 | 0.16% | 16,655 | $2,324,954 | Up ×5 | ||
| C | $14,223,499 | 0.16% | 91,863 | $3,865,368 | Down ×3 | ||
| CLS | $14,105,251 | 0.15% | 45,611 | $3,747,411 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPIB | $13,941,770 | 0.15% | 415,552 | $709,673 | Up ×3 | ||
| EMB | $13,780,562 | 0.15% | 142,458 | $6,611,092 | Up ×3 | ||
| BRK-B | $13,777,262 | 0.15% | 30,301 | $-16,043,897 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPG | $13,744,624 | 0.15% | 60,400 | $4,534,005 | Up ×3 | ||
| BABA | $13,638,738 | 0.15% | 138,669 | $-11,311,059 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GS | $116,619,074 | 1.27% | up ×3 |
| NEE | $88,226,321 | 0.96% | up ×3 |
| CAT | $72,337,926 | 0.79% | up ×4 |
| SPY | $54,529,351 | 0.60% | up ×5 |
| BMY | $32,384,236 | 0.35% | up ×4 |
| NRG | $25,233,030 | 0.28% | up ×4 |
| VCIT | $22,481,092 | 0.25% | up ×6 |
| AMGN | $21,693,853 | 0.24% | up ×5 |
| ACWI | $21,242,054 | 0.23% | up ×4 |
| KLAC | $20,980,048 | 0.23% | up ×3 |
| VWO | $17,402,465 | 0.19% | up ×3 |
| CRWD | $14,648,152 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| EQIX | $14,432,012 | 0.16% | up ×5 |
| SPIB | $13,941,770 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
| EMB | $13,780,562 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| WDC | $16,352,006 | 30,971 | 0.18% |
| INTC | $13,571,898 | 25,000 | 0.15% |
| SITM | $8,257,609 | 14,375 | 0.09% |
| STM | $6,571,460 | 108,672 | 0.07% |
| DDOG | $6,151,642 | 28,160 | 0.07% |
| UCTT | $5,845,573 | 55,316 | 0.06% |
| IGM | $5,394,429 | 41,725 | 0.06% |
| IBKR | $5,375,225 | 75,375 | 0.06% |
| STRL | $5,276,874 | 8,020 | 0.06% |
| AGX | $5,075,253 | 7,930 | 0.06% |
| AMKR | $3,365,530 | 49,811 | 0.04% |
| SEI | $3,261,322 | 46,708 | 0.04% |
| ORA | $3,117,997 | 30,634 | 0.03% |
| CVE | $2,446,251 | 109,714 | 0.03% |
| ENPH | $1,660,625 | 38,666 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMAT | Bought more | +8K | +$264.1M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +142K | +$78.9M |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -62K | +$77.5M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -96K | +$68.9M |
| MU | Trimmed | -29K | +$64.4M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -18K | +$49.8M |
| AMD | Bought more | +21K | +$46.8M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -16K | +$46.1M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -73K | +$44.3M |
| KO | Bought more | +430K | +$40.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOYY | March 31, 2026 | 7,500 | $76,668,919 | 37.8% |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,000 | $55,759,385 | 4.6% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 121,143 | $32,454,564 | -4.2% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 137,392 | $12,783,772 | 65.1% |
| RDDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,000 | $8,999,342 | -35.0% |
| CRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,745 | $8,765,067 | 58.5% |
| DDOG | March 31, 2026 | 50,598 | $6,192,950 | 136.4% |
| ALAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,012 | $5,837,509 | 111.6% |
| APP | March 31, 2026 | 9,856 | $5,407,898 | -29.0% |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,555 | $5,351,311 | 21.3% |
| ONTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,880 | $4,972,977 | 104.3% |
| CRS | March 31, 2026 | 19,730 | $4,971,904 | -1.3% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 17,518 | $4,625,148 | 20.1% |
| RL | March 31, 2026 | 16,100 | $4,567,291 | 5.2% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 139,080 | $4,564,873 | No longer tracked |
| DLTR | March 31, 2026 | 46,520 | $4,563,324 | 3.0% |
| IBKR | March 31, 2026 | 88,690 | $4,559,717 | 31.4% |
| TKO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,700 | $4,555,383 | -16.3% |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 19,733 | $4,517,847 | |
| ITA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,400 | $4,450,488 | -3.2% |
| TLN | June 30, 2026 | 17,583 | $4,403,029 | -14.4% |
| CIEN | June 30, 2026 | 14,605 | $4,264,489 | -21.1% |
| CG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,100 | $4,240,487 | -32.9% |
| DT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,014 | $4,184,474 | 38.5% |
| ANSS | June 30, 2025 | 13,884 | $4,151,454 | No longer tracked |
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,854 | $4,088,372 | 34.6% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,900 | $4,045,178 | 47.5% |
| BK | March 31, 2026 | 42,883 | $3,964,040 | No longer tracked |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 29,804 | $3,702,094 | -21.8% |
| EMN | June 30, 2026 | 51,574 | $3,300,824 | -2.2% |
| OVV | June 30, 2026 | 53,181 | $3,190,496 | 15.1% |
| WFC | June 30, 2026 | 40,371 | $3,054,686 | -1.5% |
| ELF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,850 | $3,015,073 | -20.6% |
| DXJ | June 30, 2026 | 18,836 | $2,911,669 | |
| ATO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,400 | $2,853,016 | -8.1% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,320 | $2,829,260 | 41.4% |
| IJH | June 30, 2025 | 46,795 | $2,723,937 | 17.7% |
| IONQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82,500 | $2,655,014 | -30.0% |
| GWRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,202 | $2,561,264 | -31.8% |
| MEOH | June 30, 2026 | 43,502 | $2,480,906 | 30.6% |
| AEM | June 30, 2026 | 19,454 | $2,467,612 | 17.2% |
| EL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,200 | $2,382,145 | 6.3% |
| FEZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,680 | $2,363,048 | |
| STRL | March 31, 2026 | 9,200 | $2,238,912 | 27.9% |
| HUN | June 30, 2026 | 197,748 | $2,224,230 | -18.6% |
| VSEC | March 31, 2026 | 15,861 | $2,195,424 | -9.2% |
| YMM | June 30, 2026 | 296,646 | $2,156,875 | 3.0% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2026 | 154,558 | $2,111,843 | 13.1% |
| BZ | June 30, 2026 | 173,326 | $2,062,716 | 17.0% |
| PSX | June 30, 2026 | 10,936 | $1,819,452 | 57.6% |
| COHR | June 30, 2025 | 29,058 | $1,818,965 | 269.5% |
| FSK | June 30, 2025 | 85,289 | $1,786,805 | -46.7% |
| ROK | June 30, 2025 | 6,719 | $1,723,598 | 36.3% |
| BK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,560 | $1,644,696 | No longer tracked |
| WMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,500 | $1,578,401 | 11.8% |
| WRB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,000 | $1,560,591 | -10.0% |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,400 | $1,550,108 | -18.3% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 6,981 | $1,528,769 | 43.2% |
| WELL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,540 | $1,525,314 | 27.7% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2025 | 20,143 | $1,477,414 | -86.6% |
| AJG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,710 | $1,450,579 | -26.9% |
| PGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,690 | $1,412,084 | -15.4% |
| PEG | March 31, 2026 | 17,516 | $1,246,039 | -16.0% |
| VTI | June 30, 2026 | 3,578 | $1,115,191 | 2.4% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 59,782 | $1,093,943 | 90.4% |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 3,111 | $1,084,308 | No longer tracked |
| FICO | June 30, 2025 | 510 | $1,007,287 | -63.5% |
| PCG | March 31, 2026 | 70,652 | $998,122 | -30.1% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2025 | 2,601 | $973,713 | 20.7% |
| PPG | June 30, 2025 | 8,663 | $938,723 | -7.5% |
| ACM | March 31, 2026 | 10,736 | $917,920 | -28.7% |
| ITRI | March 31, 2026 | 10,728 | $894,437 | -2.6% |
| CTVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,606 | $884,766 | -81.9% |
| FBIN | March 31, 2026 | 17,326 | $883,106 | -0.7% |
| EXC | March 31, 2026 | 22,316 | $858,686 | -17.1% |
| LNN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,133 | $856,657 | -3.1% |
| LNT | March 31, 2026 | 14,282 | $822,178 | -10.3% |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 2,045 | $816,712 | -10.9% |
| AWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,989 | $816,660 | -1.3% |
| TRU | June 30, 2025 | 9,025 | $805,476 | -27.2% |
| SSNC | June 30, 2025 | 9,018 | $794,915 | -4.2% |
| CNQ | June 30, 2026 | 40,124 | $793,511 | 21.6% |
| YETI | June 30, 2025 | 22,763 | $772,804 | 28.1% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 3,868 | $768,726 | -26.1% |
| ZBRA | June 30, 2025 | 2,586 | $737,372 | 21.8% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 11,019 | $668,963 | -16.4% |
| TTC | March 31, 2026 | 8,439 | $667,778 | 5.9% |
| HWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,248 | $665,229 | 17.3% |
| SHLS | March 31, 2026 | 85,640 | $662,099 | 22.5% |
| FLNC | March 31, 2026 | 36,262 | $635,785 | -44.9% |
| RUN | March 31, 2026 | 37,070 | $635,368 | -43.7% |
| KEYS | June 30, 2026 | 2,272 | $634,024 | 10.2% |
| WEX | June 30, 2025 | 3,608 | $590,682 | 17.9% |
| GWW | June 30, 2026 | 556 | $587,731 | -6.2% |
| TRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,796 | $584,394 | 8.7% |
| HCA | June 30, 2025 | 1,676 | $573,762 | 12.6% |
| WFG | June 30, 2026 | 8,477 | $541,277 | -2.0% |
| VRRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,172 | $518,291 | -86.9% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 2,560 | $517,445 | 124.8% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 16,103 | $512,483 | -4.2% |
| JKHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,258 | $486,680 | -21.3% |
| VRSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,934 | $477,833 | -26.6% |
| EW | June 30, 2025 | 6,622 | $471,420 | 11.2% |
| IR | June 30, 2025 | 6,288 | $468,136 | -7.0% |
| IT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,721 | $454,499 | -25.8% |
| ARRY | March 31, 2026 | 52,194 | $446,914 | -45.2% |
| CTAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,158 | $412,799 | -5.7% |
| IR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,606 | $399,808 | -2.4% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 3,773 | $395,592 | -0.2% |
| UPS | March 31, 2026 | 3,548 | $340,793 | -5.9% |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 50,364 | $326,521 | No longer tracked |
| GEHC | June 30, 2025 | 4,599 | $324,958 | -13.0% |
| MTZ | June 30, 2025 | 2,952 | $321,466 | 26.7% |
| MCO | June 30, 2025 | 679 | $318,437 | -11.7% |
| BF-B | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,085 | $316,506 | No longer tracked |
| PTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,860 | $315,344 | -4.3% |
| EVRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,138 | $307,667 | 3.8% |
| IDXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 578 | $305,057 | -18.6% |
| PCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,477 | $300,781 | -18.5% |
| LULU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,630 | $287,369 | -55.7% |
| CWEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,822 | $269,493 | -10.6% |
| PSX | June 30, 2025 | 2,284 | $261,750 | 123.3% |
| ILF | June 30, 2026 | 8,050 | $261,249 | 12.0% |
| SHV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,360 | $260,709 | |
| XYZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,206 | $252,637 | 11.3% |
| LI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,284 | $249,990 | -57.1% |
| ALL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $248,740 | 2.7% |
| EFX | June 30, 2025 | 975 | $243,079 | -45.7% |
| EQH | March 31, 2026 | 5,760 | $236,903 | 45.1% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2025 | 2,518 | $229,518 | -61.7% |
| IAU | June 30, 2026 | 3,385 | $217,827 | 3.1% |
| OKLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,210 | $212,942 | -49.3% |
| KEY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $197,749 | 7.6% |
| PSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,650 | $196,809 | 106.5% |
| EA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,228 | $193,705 | No longer tracked |
| IHI | June 30, 2025 | 3,480 | $191,060 | -17.6% |
| VZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,572 | $189,802 | 5.9% |
| HYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,135 | $189,434 | |
| MGM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,046 | $184,330 | -16.6% |
| ARES | June 30, 2026 | 1,697 | $180,357 | 4.4% |
| BBD | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $167,993 | 23.9% |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,634 | $153,540 | -45.1% |
| BMRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,459 | $148,538 | -3.5% |
| VICI | June 30, 2025 | 4,894 | $144,747 | -30.9% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2025 | 769 | $143,665 | -45.3% |
| AIA | June 30, 2026 | 1,350 | $137,822 | |
| STLD | June 30, 2025 | 1,150 | $134,965 | 87.9% |
| COKE | June 30, 2026 | 700 | $134,218 | 1.4% |
| VLO | June 30, 2025 | 1,086 | $133,753 | 207.2% |
| MPC | June 30, 2025 | 972 | $131,839 | 158.4% |
| AR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,416 | $131,450 | -1.1% |
| LYFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $131,220 | -19.4% |
| TIP | June 30, 2025 | 1,165 | $128,907 | |
| FIS | June 30, 2026 | 2,953 | $126,507 | -16.1% |
| KR | March 31, 2026 | 2,385 | $110,844 | -19.0% |
| DOCU | March 31, 2026 | 1,710 | $110,824 | 48.6% |
| SDS | June 30, 2025 | 4,600 | $99,958 | -35.9% |
| AUPH | June 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $94,943 | 85.9% |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 766 | $90,873 | 54.0% |
| LMT | June 30, 2025 | 197 | $80,361 | 9.3% |
| IEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $76,269 | |
| DD | March 31, 2026 | 2,150 | $74,384 | 186.3% |
| VCLT | June 30, 2025 | 1,036 | $72,376 | |
| CHRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 672 | $70,244 | 48.7% |
| FERG | June 30, 2026 | 395 | $66,936 | -7.5% |
| DBJP | June 30, 2026 | 676 | $66,589 | |
| ZM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,124 | $64,234 | 13.9% |
| SONY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $63,467 | -8.3% |
| VALE | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $60,398 | -4.3% |
| CHI | June 30, 2025 | 5,600 | $55,048 | 8.9% |
| FDX | March 31, 2026 | 220 | $54,458 | -19.4% |
| BA | June 30, 2025 | 310 | $53,726 | -8.1% |
| VRTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139 | $53,617 | 10.8% |
| CMCSA | March 31, 2026 | 1,932 | $53,011 | -25.2% |
| IPAY | March 31, 2026 | 964 | $50,581 | |
| FXI | June 30, 2026 | 1,900 | $50,386 | 6.4% |
| XLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 778 | $49,997 | No longer tracked |
| LHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 158 | $46,382 | -19.4% |
| NKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 750 | $46,107 | -52.6% |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123 | $42,322 | 12.2% |
| UNH | June 30, 2026 | 210 | $41,655 | -10.9% |
| SHW | June 30, 2026 | 155 | $37,100 | -8.0% |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 900 | $37,089 | 93.5% |
| IEX | June 30, 2026 | 265 | $36,843 | 2.9% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2025 | 548 | $36,643 | -24.8% |
| BBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $36,340 | 27.2% |
| JOF | June 30, 2025 | 4,200 | $35,196 | 31.2% |
| KWEB | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $35,040 | |
| COMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,530 | $33,803 | |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $32,850 | -33.2% |
| MLM | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $32,693 | -16.8% |
| QQQM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131 | $29,552 | |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 625 | $28,198 | 38.3% |
| CARR | March 31, 2026 | 510 | $27,249 | -2.8% |
| BAM | June 30, 2026 | 776 | $25,384 | -1.1% |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 127 | $23,335 | -31.3% |
| SIRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,190 | $23,028 | 28.6% |
| HRL | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $22,650 | -18.6% |
| SCCO | June 30, 2025 | 235 | $22,123 | 114.6% |
| GOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 952 | $21,958 | |
| DXJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 240 | $20,218 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 341 | $20,211 | -8.7% |
| COP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 275 | $20,183 | 35.2% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $19,126 | 53.3% |
| LOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73 | $18,770 | -25.8% |
| BRO | June 30, 2026 | 378 | $18,691 | -6.3% |
| MLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 950 | $18,079 | -7.3% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 316 | $17,433 | -37.5% |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 213 | $17,008 | 20.5% |
| IONS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265 | $16,984 | -45.4% |
| ASX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,446 | $16,152 | 192.9% |
| ESGE | June 30, 2025 | 575 | $15,551 | |
| DLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 211 | $15,274 | -8.2% |
| TM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $14,659 | -14.0% |
| LMT | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $13,664 | -16.3% |
| TTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 212 | $13,388 | 28.9% |
| RSP | June 30, 2025 | 92 | $12,213 | 16.2% |
| ROBO | June 30, 2025 | 233 | $12,184 | |
| CWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $11,994 | |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $11,895 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | March 31, 2026 | 157 | $11,703 | No longer tracked |
| VEON | June 30, 2026 | 319 | $11,427 | 47.5% |
| BIIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82 | $11,264 | 25.8% |
| VICI | March 31, 2026 | 380 | $10,769 | -17.6% |
| MMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68 | $10,391 | 0.3% |
| TUSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,230 | $10,279 | 53.5% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $9,523 | -18.3% |
| CTRA | March 31, 2026 | 348 | $9,243 | No longer tracked |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 259 | $9,195 | 214.3% |
| SNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 190 | $8,653 | -18.7% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $8,147 | 183.9% |
| PNC | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $7,387 | 5.6% |
| DEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76 | $7,155 | -2.9% |
| APO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $7,134 | -20.9% |
| ALGN | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $7,116 | -17.8% |
| PIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265 | $6,670 | |
| AMTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 266 | $5,552 | -22.9% |
| VOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 581 | $4,469 | 45.0% |
| JXN | June 30, 2025 | 41 | $3,408 | 50.4% |
| HAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210 | $3,150 | 31.6% |
| DOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122 | $2,801 | 20.1% |
| LBRDK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $2,327 | No longer tracked |
| CHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 248 | $1,971 | 3.8% |
| FMC | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $1,971 | -48.2% |
| TDOC | June 30, 2025 | 189 | $1,529 | -35.4% |
| INMB | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $1,361 | 68.6% |
| SOLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $1,213 | 10.0% |
| APLE | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $1,151 | -2.8% |
| CRNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74 | $882 | -24.9% |
| AMWL | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $259 | 36.5% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $122 | No longer tracked |
| OGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $79 | 28.4% |
| CODA | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $44 | -2.7% |
| GURE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $0 | -18.8% |