First Eagle Investment Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.25% Est. buys $4,842,262,304 · sells $3,740,283,577
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +19.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 425 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $2,585,051,365 | 4.26% | 7,316,252 | $460,954,060 | Down ×1 | ||
| BDX | $2,090,674,677 | 3.44% | 13,815,335 | $215,217,776 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $1,812,302,580 | 2.98% | 3,217,353 | $-14,564,854 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $1,788,784,535 | 2.94% | 3,745,597 | $470,057,471 | Down ×3 | ||
| FMX | $1,663,758,488 | 2.74% | 13,008,276 | $230,834,273 | Up ×2 | ||
| ELV | $1,619,701,186 | 2.67% | 4,188,196 | $409,972,896 | Up ×4 | ||
| WPM | $1,596,645,669 | 2.63% | 14,215,147 | $-258,000,686 | Up ×1 | ||
| IMO | $1,524,485,876 | 2.51% | 13,590,697 | $-305,836,663 | Down ×6 | ||
| SLB | $1,344,199,454 | 2.21% | 28,913,733 | $-114,051,784 | Up ×4 | ||
| BK | $1,340,088,594 | 2.21% | 9,266,915 | $169,438,573 | Down ×1 | ||
| HCA | $1,284,907,912 | 2.12% | 3,295,565 | $-255,284,719 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $1,248,148,495 | 2.05% | 8,516,878 | $7,249,519 | Up ×2 | ||
| WY | $1,225,232,016 | 2.02% | 51,179,282 | $94,282,685 | Up ×3 | ||
| WTW | $1,169,855,476 | 1.93% | 4,475,860 | $-91,596,627 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADP | $1,158,701,418 | 1.91% | 5,173,929 | $579,682,301 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $1,144,563,308 | 1.88% | 7,306,034 | $-202,409 | Up ×6 | ||
| FNV | $1,099,218,812 | 1.81% | 5,273,317 | $-206,959,324 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABEV | $1,096,874,902 | 1.81% | 349,323,217 | $83,679,995 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEM | $1,080,668,406 | 1.78% | 11,570,326 | $-220,752,975 | Down ×6 | ||
| WDAY | $1,080,297,413 | 1.78% | 8,824,517 | $91,773,363 | Up ×3 | ||
| MDT | $1,078,321,025 | 1.77% | 13,783,983 | $207,948,199 | Up ×4 | ||
| PM | $1,071,976,429 | 1.76% | 5,925,468 | $97,717,482 | Up ×2 | ||
| OKE | $1,028,919,864 | 1.69% | 11,834,827 | $-26,760,803 | Up ×5 | ||
| CMCSA | $937,146,775 | 1.54% | 38,172,985 | $-147,535,324 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLD | $917,863,912 | 1.51% | 2,491,623 | $-138,817,059 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $876,315,960 | 1.44% | 4,916,494 | Up ×1 | |||
| XOM | $828,122,531 | 1.36% | 6,057,069 | $-230,151,065 | Down ×3 | ||
| AEM | $805,995,828 | 1.33% | 5,192,638 | $-248,308,604 | Down ×1 | ||
| PPG | $789,576,554 | 1.30% | 6,509,824 | $101,795,673 | Up ×6 | ||
| BIO | $765,211,916 | 1.26% | 2,606,219 | $39,689,182 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRO | $752,320,040 | 1.24% | 11,727,514 | $176,961,628 | Up ×1 | ||
| CL | $752,298,466 | 1.24% | 8,205,699 | $60,505,101 | Up ×4 | ||
| IFF | $745,436,275 | 1.23% | 9,409,698 | $69,656,951 | Up ×6 | ||
| B | $731,599,094 | 1.20% | 19,918,298 | $-107,501,445 | Down ×4 | ||
| MSFT | $723,738,832 | 1.19% | 1,940,215 | $233,227,201 | Up ×4 | ||
| CHRW | $686,019,630 | 1.13% | 3,642,453 | $-265,558,625 | Down ×6 | ||
| UHS | $677,233,918 | 1.11% | 4,554,670 | $-114,579,701 | Up ×2 | ||
| EQR | $647,312,318 | 1.07% | 9,529,108 | $87,179,960 | Up ×4 | ||
| BXP | $627,773,161 | 1.03% | 9,467,247 | $142,795,650 | Up ×2 | ||
| NTR | $627,690,944 | 1.03% | 9,971,263 | $-126,069,292 | Down ×2 | ||
| NOV | $569,201,026 | 0.94% | 30,684,691 | $-115,640,211 | Down ×3 | ||
| AXP | $568,309,886 | 0.94% | 1,680,147 | $65,398,311 | Up ×2 | ||
| EXR | $563,327,680 | 0.93% | 3,876,997 | $59,960,091 | Up ×3 | ||
| USB | $551,032,694 | 0.91% | 9,123,058 | $82,002,136 | Up ×4 | ||
| OMC | $534,805,905 | 0.88% | 7,343,209 | $-15,191,536 | Up ×3 | ||
| FISV | $532,573,753 | 0.88% | 10,857,773 | $114,339,672 | Up ×1 | ||
| NE | $520,602,144 | 0.86% | 13,957,162 | $-144,877,615 | Up ×4 | ||
| DG | $517,995,082 | 0.85% | 4,500,001 | $-11,020,896 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIS | $517,371,936 | 0.85% | 5,375,293 | $10,983,459 | Up ×4 | ||
| CHTR | $510,156,591 | 0.84% | 3,587,347 | $-262,728,270 | Up ×4 | ||
| WAT | $500,718,821 | 0.82% | 1,335,108 | $31,628,105 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSL | $447,829,385 | 0.74% | 1,234,540 | $183,213,678 | Up ×3 | ||
| CFR | $429,203,714 | 0.71% | 2,777,658 | $118,597,706 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNF | $423,355,429 | 0.70% | 8,977,002 | $11,496,041 | Up ×4 | ||
| BRK-A | $423,100,250 | 0.70% | 565 | $17,351,150 | |||
| MICC | $400,636,428 | 0.66% | 23,021,501 | $66,911,451 | Up ×2 | ||
| IPGP | $391,717,575 | 0.64% | 3,338,881 | $-134,634,287 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMI | $382,899,584 | 0.63% | 536,868 | $-29,885,828 | Down ×1 | ||
| DE | $340,558,456 | 0.56% | 536,879 | $40,305,473 | Up ×3 | ||
| EXPD | $329,380,621 | 0.54% | 2,020,988 | $-522,148,265 | Down ×2 | ||
| HCC | $314,824,367 | 0.52% | 3,879,058 | Up ×1 | |||
| AGI | $186,874,865 | 0.31% | 6,169,791 | $-87,671,264 | |||
| GOOGL | $185,447,155 | 0.31% | 518,922 | $-159,117,877 | Down ×6 | ||
| CCU | $180,538,759 | 0.30% | 16,119,532 | $-2,428,442 | Down ×1 | ||
| RGLD | $172,021,103 | 0.28% | 861,786 | $-61,502,993 | Down ×6 | ||
| DEI | $164,708,270 | 0.27% | 13,958,328 | $33,223,411 | Up ×2 | ||
| FERG | $156,413,286 | 0.26% | 659,054 | $8,687,629 | Up ×3 | ||
| KGC | $151,522,135 | 0.25% | 6,414,993 | $-66,420,971 | Down ×4 | ||
| AU | $120,581,024 | 0.20% | 1,490,679 | $-24,551,483 | |||
| GFI | $118,767,656 | 0.20% | 3,535,804 | $-41,757,846 | |||
| PAAS | $108,262,748 | 0.18% | 2,417,389 | $-24,005,496 | |||
| BTI | $106,156,304 | 0.17% | 1,718,852 | $8,597,825 | Up ×6 | ||
| BIL | $98,710,529 | 0.16% | 1,077,155 | $-26,232,325 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHEL | $83,220,937 | 0.14% | 1,073,265 | $-15,081,970 | Up ×6 | ||
| EPD | $71,977,403 | 0.12% | 1,958,036 | $-1,488,238 | Up ×3 | ||
| UL | $50,651,521 | 0.08% | 842,507 | $4,737,124 | Up ×2 | ||
| UCTT | $49,611,339 | 0.08% | 347,930 | $22,619,001 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORLA | $46,581,004 | 0.08% | 4,767,826 | $-30,104,058 | |||
| NG | $44,688,011 | 0.07% | 7,485,429 | $-37,684,891 | Down ×3 | ||
| DEO | $44,542,940 | 0.07% | 554,155 | $32,690,926 | Up ×2 | ||
| VSH | $43,895,935 | 0.07% | 816,213 | $24,751,639 | Down ×1 | ||
| SIMO | $41,911,914 | 0.07% | 125,737 | $22,997,899 | Down ×1 | ||
| KOF | $41,728,519 | 0.07% | 392,739 | $3,416,830 | |||
| LYG | $40,820,245 | 0.07% | 7,001,757 | $3,577,358 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHU | $40,542,074 | 0.07% | 548,533 | $26,026,112 | Up ×2 | ||
| HLN | $39,417,910 | 0.06% | 4,224,856 | $-948,849 | Up ×6 | ||
| BACPRL | $37,184,635 | 0.06% | 29,641 | $1,865,605 | |||
| BKD | $37,012,583 | 0.06% | 2,300,347 | $11,491,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| BTG | $36,359,299 | 0.06% | 9,702,684 | $-7,730,016 | |||
| HNGE | $35,701,786 | 0.06% | 430,142 | $22,709,302 | Up ×3 | ||
| MTRN | $35,478,627 | 0.06% | 119,300 | $20,731,559 | Up ×3 | ||
| VECO | $35,160,058 | 0.06% | 463,853 | $21,907,897 | Up ×1 | ||
| BHE | $34,629,618 | 0.06% | 350,964 | $18,003,960 | Up ×4 | ||
| AEIS | $34,130,656 | 0.06% | 91,535 | $7,727,169 | Up ×1 | ||
| NPO | $33,972,701 | 0.06% | 90,130 | $16,463,545 | Up ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $33,839,489 | 0.06% | 67,626 | $6,236,232 | Up ×3 | ||
| RELX | $32,964,875 | 0.05% | 1,040,886 | $6,374,079 | Up ×1 | ||
| DCO | $32,666,599 | 0.05% | 176,376 | $13,905,927 | Up ×1 | ||
| ROG | $30,825,120 | 0.05% | 188,268 | $16,677,094 | Up ×3 | ||
| LINC | $30,714,947 | 0.05% | 615,530 | $2,839,791 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BDX | $2,090,674,677 | 3.44% | up ×6 |
| ELV | $1,619,701,186 | 2.67% | up ×4 |
| SLB | $1,344,199,454 | 2.21% | up ×4 |
| WY | $1,225,232,016 | 2.02% | up ×3 |
| CRM | $1,144,563,308 | 1.88% | up ×6 |
| WDAY | $1,080,297,413 | 1.78% | up ×3 |
| MDT | $1,078,321,025 | 1.77% | up ×4 |
| OKE | $1,028,919,864 | 1.69% | up ×5 |
| CMCSA | $937,146,775 | 1.54% | up ×6 |
| PPG | $789,576,554 | 1.30% | up ×6 |
| BIO | $765,211,916 | 1.26% | up ×6 |
| CL | $752,298,466 | 1.24% | up ×4 |
| IFF | $745,436,275 | 1.23% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $723,738,832 | 1.19% | up ×4 |
| EQR | $647,312,318 | 1.07% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BKNG | $876,315,960 | 4,916,494 | 1.44% |
| HCC | $314,824,367 | 3,879,058 | 0.52% |
| GFF | $16,595,412 | 170,157 | 0.03% |
| SYNA | $13,994,012 | 112,646 | 0.02% |
| SBLK | $12,859,550 | 515,000 | 0.02% |
| ITRI | $10,815,125 | 124,987 | 0.02% |
| DIN | $10,637,995 | 296,323 | 0.02% |
| CEVA | $9,861,958 | 209,117 | 0.02% |
| GO | $9,840,340 | 986,006 | 0.02% |
| PSN | $9,391,274 | 179,257 | 0.02% |
| CDRE | $8,737,118 | 306,458 | 0.01% |
| ALKT | $7,714,191 | 425,728 | 0.01% |
| TDC | $6,941,850 | 200,342 | 0.01% |
| FTK | $6,897,052 | 293,242 | 0.01% |
| AMN | $6,351,382 | 196,212 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ADP | Bought more | +2.3M | +$579.7M |
| EXPD | Trimmed | -3.9M | -$522.1M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -157K | +$470.1M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -88K | +$461.0M |
| ELV | Bought more | +56K | +$410.0M |
| IMO | Trimmed | -382K | -$305.8M |
| CHRW | Trimmed | -2.1M | -$265.6M |
| CHTR | Bought more | +7K | -$262.7M |
| WPM | Bought more | +59K | -$258.0M |
| HCA | Bought more | +41K | -$255.3M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,000,000 | $967,800,000 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 45,617,874 | $886,811,467 | 87.4% |
| BRO | June 30, 2025 | 1,921,699 | $239,059,329 | -45.0% |
| FLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,909,570 | $204,665,990 | 38.0% |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,799,692 | $165,808,463 | No longer tracked |
| KHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,974,279 | $102,615,884 | -15.4% |
| VSNT | June 30, 2026 | 1,597,299 | $59,132,009 | -12.6% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 701,486 | $41,584,100 | -7.0% |
| SNY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 355,667 | $17,182,277 | -16.2% |
| PBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 547,546 | $16,519,462 | 205.6% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 305,373 | $15,390,799 | No longer tracked |
| CCS | June 30, 2026 | 256,716 | $14,730,364 | -17.8% |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 227,302 | $14,306,388 | No longer tracked |
| MTDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 298,451 | $13,409,403 | 24.7% |
| BZH | June 30, 2026 | 694,671 | $13,365,470 | 19.1% |
| KMPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,331 | $12,929,363 | -49.4% |
| EXP | June 30, 2026 | 65,533 | $12,415,226 | -23.8% |
| PBPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 989,028 | $12,115,593 | No longer tracked |
| MTG | March 31, 2026 | 412,253 | $12,046,033 | 4.2% |
| ENOV | June 30, 2025 | 310,521 | $11,865,007 | -42.0% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 366,671 | $11,311,800 | -18.2% |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 17,000 | $11,055,780 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 159,300 | $10,634,868 | No longer tracked |
| BLZE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,133,740 | $10,521,107 | 196.1% |
| SM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 415,868 | $10,384,224 | 87.7% |
| TFX | March 31, 2026 | 84,300 | $10,287,972 | 4.3% |
| CUBI | March 31, 2026 | 139,293 | $10,185,104 | 8.1% |
| KTOS | March 31, 2026 | 133,063 | $10,100,812 | -38.0% |
| SRLN | June 30, 2025 | 218,112 | $9,151,980 | |
| AOSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 326,608 | $9,131,960 | 51.1% |
| BKLN | June 30, 2025 | 433,094 | $9,116,629 | |
| RELY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 460,516 | $8,643,885 | 42.3% |
| MOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 236,925 | $8,643,024 | -39.6% |
| SAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113,116 | $8,606,996 | -1.4% |
| LGIH | June 30, 2025 | 129,315 | $8,595,568 | -10.5% |
| GSM | June 30, 2026 | 2,083,272 | $8,583,081 | 36.5% |
| DENN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,621,590 | $8,480,915 | No longer tracked |
| CARS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 687,543 | $8,401,775 | -22.5% |
| WERN | June 30, 2025 | 286,048 | $8,381,206 | 19.9% |
| FOR | June 30, 2026 | 339,898 | $8,307,107 | -16.9% |
| FAF | June 30, 2025 | 126,175 | $8,280,866 | 1.5% |
| PENG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 314,944 | $8,276,728 | 228.3% |
| CXM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,071,681 | $8,273,377 | -33.7% |
| MHO | March 31, 2026 | 60,100 | $7,689,795 | 8.9% |
| AMKR | June 30, 2025 | 424,500 | $7,666,470 | 154.4% |
| FIVN | March 31, 2026 | 363,000 | $7,278,150 | 119.4% |
| JBI | June 30, 2026 | 1,383,795 | $7,126,544 | -22.2% |
| MKSI | June 30, 2025 | 86,649 | $6,944,917 | 183.2% |
| AHCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 729,636 | $6,880,467 | -35.5% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 295,200 | $6,816,168 | No longer tracked |
| PTLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 577,850 | $6,743,510 | -41.4% |
| GXO | June 30, 2026 | 126,602 | $6,564,314 | -8.5% |
| CRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,679 | $6,544,402 | 61.2% |
| SEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 428,948 | $6,511,431 | No longer tracked |
| TROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,261,840 | $6,397,529 | -3.7% |
| MNRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 352,000 | $6,325,440 | -31.8% |
| IMXI | June 30, 2025 | 494,334 | $6,238,495 | 19.8% |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 308,744 | $6,116,219 | 144.3% |
| ICHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 305,172 | $5,993,578 | 256.4% |
| YETI | March 31, 2026 | 134,500 | $5,940,865 | 10.0% |
| AZTA | June 30, 2025 | 170,200 | $5,895,728 | 27.8% |
| SCVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 314,384 | $5,882,124 | No longer tracked |
| AVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 111,856 | $5,847,832 | 121.2% |
| GT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 774,948 | $5,796,611 | -46.8% |
| LBRT | June 30, 2025 | 365,467 | $5,785,343 | 75.3% |
| TGI | June 30, 2025 | 227,341 | $5,760,821 | No longer tracked |
| PHLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 697,800 | $5,393,994 | No longer tracked |
| RXO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 343,975 | $5,290,336 | 125.8% |
| VTLE | June 30, 2025 | 246,501 | $5,230,751 | No longer tracked |
| THRY | March 31, 2026 | 842,943 | $5,099,805 | -49.6% |
| SMWB | March 31, 2026 | 645,647 | $4,835,896 | 207.7% |
| EMBC | March 31, 2026 | 391,594 | $4,652,137 | -32.7% |
| KOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,747,831 | $4,561,399 | 185.7% |
| KMPR | June 30, 2026 | 149,203 | $4,559,644 | -3.3% |
| KLIC | June 30, 2025 | 132,738 | $4,377,699 | 183.0% |
| QNST | June 30, 2026 | 349,874 | $4,201,987 | 2.5% |
| STKL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 709,750 | $4,159,135 | No longer tracked |
| ATSG | June 30, 2025 | 184,747 | $4,145,723 | No longer tracked |
| VVX | June 30, 2025 | 84,433 | $4,141,439 | 46.2% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 213,182 | $4,037,667 | No longer tracked |
| LAKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 267,756 | $3,962,789 | 22.5% |
| DRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,685 | $3,936,159 | -19.0% |
| ALGT | June 30, 2026 | 47,943 | $3,885,301 | -34.1% |
| CNR | June 30, 2025 | 50,107 | $3,863,250 | 29.4% |
| FSLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 541,173 | $3,820,681 | 198.4% |
| SHOO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156,892 | $3,762,270 | 36.1% |
| NWE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,999 | $3,744,849 | 17.6% |
| ZUMZ | June 30, 2025 | 249,673 | $3,717,631 | 6.3% |
| HP | June 30, 2025 | 141,993 | $3,708,857 | 161.3% |
| TMCI | March 31, 2026 | 1,462,983 | $3,584,308 | 198.5% |
| PRGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,405 | $3,193,629 | 0.6% |
| MAC | March 31, 2026 | 170,610 | $3,149,461 | 21.4% |
| SHYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 248,912 | $3,121,356 | No longer tracked |
| GEOS | June 30, 2026 | 240,000 | $2,928,000 | -30.7% |
| AL | March 31, 2026 | 43,522 | $2,795,418 | No longer tracked |
| KRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 433,047 | $2,684,891 | 36.9% |
| LAW | March 31, 2026 | 328,719 | $2,550,859 | 9.9% |
| SVCO | March 31, 2026 | 627,211 | $2,540,205 | 22.0% |
| ACCO | June 30, 2026 | 831,369 | $2,494,107 | 5.0% |
| RBBN | March 31, 2026 | 862,528 | $2,484,081 | -16.5% |
| CVCO | June 30, 2025 | 4,728 | $2,456,811 | 31.9% |
| BBNX | June 30, 2026 | 242,000 | $2,424,840 | 18.9% |
| SANM | March 31, 2026 | 15,377 | $2,307,626 | 75.9% |
| RPAY | June 30, 2025 | 411,026 | $2,289,415 | -20.5% |
| ICAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 578,942 | $2,205,769 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2025 | 274,701 | $2,161,897 | No longer tracked |
| FLWS | June 30, 2025 | 357,760 | $2,110,784 | -47.4% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 803,533 | $2,024,904 | -6.7% |
| ASIX | June 30, 2026 | 82,460 | $2,012,024 | -16.0% |
| HTLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 221,581 | $1,914,460 | 35.2% |
| PLAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,000 | $1,834,160 | -57.7% |
| ASUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 185,046 | $1,806,049 | -9.0% |
| TTSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 297,172 | $1,797,891 | No longer tracked |
| ASPN | March 31, 2026 | 622,487 | $1,761,638 | 71.6% |
| DCGO | June 30, 2025 | 607,140 | $1,602,850 | -76.9% |
| JELD | June 30, 2025 | 254,818 | $1,521,263 | -53.6% |
| CLW | March 31, 2026 | 82,609 | $1,437,397 | 37.8% |
| XRX | June 30, 2026 | 1,099,635 | $1,418,529 | -6.4% |
| NGVC | June 30, 2025 | 35,268 | $1,417,774 | -24.0% |
| CLAR | June 30, 2026 | 508,500 | $1,383,120 | 8.9% |
| FEOE | March 31, 2026 | 27,780 | $1,343,441 | 8.3% |
| FEGE | March 31, 2026 | 27,635 | $1,271,956 | 7.9% |
| ARQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160,731 | $1,150,834 | -37.3% |
| PAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 165,469 | $1,140,081 | -64.5% |
| ICUI | June 30, 2025 | 8,150 | $1,131,709 | 20.9% |
| EXE | June 30, 2026 | 9,816 | $1,077,601 | -3.2% |
| UEIC | June 30, 2026 | 241,060 | $993,167 | 16.4% |
| TIC | March 31, 2026 | 90,000 | $909,900 | 34.5% |
| SND | March 31, 2026 | 225,476 | $901,904 | 3.9% |
| AOSL | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $886,400 | -36.7% |
| GTLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,280 | $856,642 | No longer tracked |
| TLYS | June 30, 2025 | 370,114 | $814,251 | 220.3% |
| WMS | June 30, 2026 | 5,326 | $730,354 | -17.1% |
| SARO | June 30, 2026 | 27,900 | $720,657 | -30.0% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 26,200 | $695,872 | -12.5% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $650,940 | 60.7% |
| ONTO | June 30, 2025 | 5,103 | $619,198 | 210.8% |
| CBZ | March 31, 2026 | 11,908 | $600,759 | 103.9% |
| WD | March 31, 2026 | 9,792 | $588,989 | -20.9% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 21,500 | $580,500 | -7.7% |
| LTRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 123,297 | $563,467 | 25.1% |
| CRNT | June 30, 2026 | 256,987 | $555,092 | -17.8% |
| ALM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $542,700 | 48.0% |
| INGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,382 | $535,086 | -12.3% |
| WLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,885 | $522,778 | -17.7% |
| LAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,644 | $519,504 | -12.0% |
| LII | March 31, 2026 | 977 | $474,412 | -21.2% |
| LFMD | June 30, 2025 | 86,492 | $470,516 | -80.0% |
| ENTG | June 30, 2025 | 5,183 | $453,408 | 106.9% |
| KLTR | March 31, 2026 | 221,795 | $363,744 | 4.9% |
| TRMB | March 31, 2026 | 4,503 | $352,810 | -6.6% |
| GENC | June 30, 2025 | 28,801 | $350,220 | No longer tracked |
| DOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,014 | $335,996 | -1.7% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,225 | $326,918 | -21.2% |
| TXNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,387 | $303,396 | 3.5% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,328 | $289,577 | No longer tracked |
| KNX | June 30, 2025 | 6,435 | $279,859 | 46.1% |
| D | March 31, 2026 | 4,622 | $270,803 | 0.3% |
| DHX | June 30, 2025 | 156,344 | $217,318 | 59.6% |
| AVTR | June 30, 2025 | 12,082 | $195,849 | 14.6% |
| ALGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 995 | $188,383 | 13.0% |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,636 | $161,146 | -0.3% |
| TRNO | June 30, 2025 | 2,029 | $128,273 | 14.6% |
| COTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,074 | $113,419 | -9.4% |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 375 | $76,185 | -34.6% |
| LIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53 | $24,867 | 3.1% |
| CMLS | June 30, 2025 | 21,927 | $19,954 | No longer tracked |
| ADI | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $15,271 | 5.9% |
| VFC | June 30, 2026 | 255 | $4,332 | -13.4% |
| JLL | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $4,260 | -2.0% |
| LOPE | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $4,081 | 8.7% |
| WCN | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $4,061 | -7.2% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $3,955 | 16.6% |
| MSA | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $3,935 | 4.5% |
| CFG | March 31, 2026 | 67 | $3,913 | 6.9% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $3,689 | 20.5% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2026 | 58 | $3,642 | 23.8% |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $3,642 | No longer tracked |
| CLX | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $3,627 | -12.5% |
| DHI | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $3,601 | -0.3% |
| DASH | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $2,553 | 4.9% |
| ECL | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $2,128 | 0.8% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $1,805 | 18.0% |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 400,000 | $0 | -6.4% |
| LQD | June 30, 2026 | 600,000 | $0 | |
| TLT | March 31, 2026 | 700,000 | $0 | |
| XRT | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $0 | -5.5% |