FORMULA GROWTH LTD
Portfolio value QoQ: +28.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 19.99% Est. buys $55,008,065 · sells $50,564,553
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 56.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +30.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 145 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MU | $13,851,480 | 4.87% | 12,000 | $6,756,840 | Down ×3 | ||
| SWIM | $8,896,781 | 3.13% | 1,375,082 | $2,156,991 | Up ×3 | ||
| SSYS | $7,361,600 | 2.59% | 860,000 | $1,113,600 | Up ×3 | ||
| COMP | $6,008,409 | 2.11% | 487,300 | $1,861,446 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALHC | $5,270,272 | 1.85% | 221,347 | $1,055,427 | Down ×3 | ||
| CECO | $5,005,128 | 1.76% | 55,159 | $1,290,672 | Down ×3 | ||
| JHX | $4,968,048 | 1.75% | 189,765 | $482,298 | Down ×3 | ||
| XPO | $4,721,670 | 1.66% | 23,000 | $247,020 | |||
| KVYO | $4,530,000 | 1.59% | 300,000 | $1,611,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORN | $4,316,567 | 1.52% | 256,633 | $1,071,681 | Down ×3 | ||
| CALX | $4,291,800 | 1.51% | 115,000 | $2,430,180 | Up ×2 | ||
| EQPT | $4,217,522 | 1.48% | 214,523 | $1,427,850 | Up ×1 | ||
| FOXF | $4,108,180 | 1.44% | 242,442 | $-487,551 | Down ×1 | ||
| RYAAY | $4,039,623 | 1.42% | 62,388 | $433,597 | |||
| U | $4,001,200 | 1.41% | 140,000 | $1,149,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| PACK | $3,816,222 | 1.34% | 522,055 | $1,336,761 | Down ×3 | ||
| PANW | $3,732,805 | 1.31% | 10,946 | $1,977,942 | |||
| MOD | $3,615,451 | 1.27% | 13,540 | $429,814 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTSG | $3,510,991 | 1.23% | 50,344 | $542,011 | Down ×3 | ||
| ICLR | $3,246,987 | 1.14% | 18,692 | $2,472,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBA | $3,214,486 | 1.13% | 27,604 | $558,674 | Down ×3 | ||
| LIND | $3,148,506 | 1.11% | 111,491 | $2,186,782 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVSA | $3,140,933 | 1.10% | 25,196 | $224,647 | Down ×3 | ||
| UA | $3,110,000 | 1.09% | 500,000 | $794,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| HQY | $3,108,543 | 1.09% | 34,417 | $221,032 | Down ×3 | ||
| SAH | $3,035,482 | 1.07% | 35,800 | $580,676 | |||
| LAW | $3,024,000 | 1.06% | 800,000 | $-32,000 | |||
| FN | $3,018,370 | 1.06% | 5,370 | $-319,358 | Down ×1 | ||
| AIR | $2,985,808 | 1.05% | 20,890 | $689,994 | Down ×1 | ||
| AX | $2,982,471 | 1.05% | 30,624 | $376,675 | |||
| GH | $2,895,579 | 1.02% | 19,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| UTHR | $2,890,121 | 1.02% | 5,334 | $-285,880 | Down ×5 | ||
| LULU | $2,854,500 | 1.00% | 25,000 | $-207,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| MEC | $2,809,500 | 0.99% | 75,000 | $1,014,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| LNTH | $2,788,033 | 0.98% | 25,131 | $1,574,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| BILL | $2,712,000 | 0.95% | 75,000 | $-160,500 | |||
| NOK | $2,656,000 | 0.93% | 200,000 | $-1,163,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| EVH | $2,628,700 | 0.92% | 485,000 | $2,138,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| CPA | $2,411,335 | 0.85% | 15,500 | $650,380 | |||
| NSP | $2,342,277 | 0.82% | 56,700 | $538,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| RH | $2,306,220 | 0.81% | 14,000 | $488,560 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGYS | $2,299,000 | 0.81% | 22,000 | $1,445,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| CDNA | $2,223,741 | 0.78% | 78,026 | $861,363 | Down ×3 | ||
| FCFS | $2,163,200 | 0.76% | 10,000 | $283,200 | |||
| SSNC | $2,154,686 | 0.76% | 34,725 | $-191,682 | |||
| TPC | $2,039,900 | 0.72% | 24,586 | $-195,677 | Down ×4 | ||
| JBHT | $2,026,010 | 0.71% | 7,000 | $542,710 | |||
| MDB | $2,015,400 | 0.71% | 6,000 | $-187,530 | Down ×1 | ||
| HCA | $1,949,450 | 0.69% | 5,000 | $-416,750 | |||
| GPN | $1,941,633 | 0.68% | 26,759 | $1,082,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| LAUR | $1,924,125 | 0.68% | 52,977 | $71,438 | Down ×3 | ||
| BBW | $1,917,472 | 0.67% | 62,642 | $601,404 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $1,912,240 | 0.67% | 26,500 | $6,095 | |||
| ARLO | $1,887,200 | 0.66% | 140,000 | $-105,000 | |||
| TWLO | $1,856,970 | 0.65% | 9,000 | $512,206 | Down ×1 | ||
| NXT | $1,844,406 | 0.65% | 15,481 | $-398,186 | Down ×3 | ||
| PODD | $1,825,630 | 0.64% | 11,991 | $-698,535 | Down ×6 | ||
| GXO | $1,723,800 | 0.61% | 34,000 | $-39,100 | |||
| ABNB | $1,717,200 | 0.60% | 12,000 | $454,400 | Up ×2 | ||
| MANE | $1,711,694 | 0.60% | 13,923 | $827,594 | Down ×1 | ||
| UCTT | $1,696,821 | 0.60% | 11,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| FPS | $1,694,513 | 0.60% | 30,335 | $-730,565 | Down ×1 | ||
| GENI | $1,667,633 | 0.59% | 275,187 | $443,380 | Down ×6 | ||
| CWST | $1,653,629 | 0.58% | 17,053 | $300,644 | |||
| ECG | $1,651,368 | 0.58% | 9,951 | Up ×1 | |||
| TBCH | $1,636,254 | 0.58% | 131,426 | $1,077,793 | Up ×1 | ||
| APO | $1,632,678 | 0.57% | 13,800 | $685,608 | Up ×1 | ||
| TOI | $1,629,000 | 0.57% | 300,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| KEX | $1,596,968 | 0.56% | 11,745 | $36,292 | |||
| PROF | $1,596,585 | 0.56% | 240,088 | $34,011 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCYT | $1,585,710 | 0.56% | 27,000 | $716,040 | |||
| LBTYK | $1,569,722 | 0.55% | 142,702 | $-104,172 | |||
| EXFY | $1,566,250 | 0.55% | 875,000 | $792,039 | Down ×3 | ||
| LFST | $1,552,950 | 0.55% | 145,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TATT | $1,485,532 | 0.52% | 30,801 | $234,087 | |||
| HOMB | $1,482,088 | 0.52% | 51,912 | $84,098 | |||
| LITE | $1,458,702 | 0.51% | 1,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| FSLR | $1,432,749 | 0.50% | 6,072 | $230,647 | Down ×2 | ||
| GDYN | $1,430,769 | 0.50% | 251,896 | $-10,995 | Down ×2 | ||
| TEAM | $1,400,220 | 0.49% | 18,000 | $171,720 | |||
| NOW | $1,389,920 | 0.49% | 14,000 | ||||
| PI | $1,360,685 | 0.48% | 9,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SIMO | $1,266,654 | 0.45% | 3,800 | Up ×1 | |||
| PLNT | $1,252,080 | 0.44% | 24,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00835T107) | $1,232,510 | 0.43% | 59,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXPE | $1,217,989 | 0.43% | 4,760 | $511,466 | Up ×2 | ||
| PD | $1,206,250 | 0.42% | 125,000 | $585,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| TCNNF | $1,179,600 | 0.41% | 120,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AEYE | $1,162,000 | 0.41% | 200,000 | $-112,000 | |||
| TSAT | $1,157,831 | 0.41% | 22,873 | Up ×1 | |||
| WEX | $1,156,938 | 0.41% | 8,200 | $-97,990 | |||
| CMPR | $1,149,210 | 0.40% | 11,300 | $324,310 | |||
| VCEL | $1,148,910 | 0.40% | 25,824 | $318,152 | |||
| VCTR | $1,128,590 | 0.40% | 13,426 | $249,456 | |||
| TTEK | $1,128,155 | 0.40% | 39,050 | $-48,031 | |||
| KOPN | $1,120,000 | 0.39% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LKQ | $1,113,759 | 0.39% | 42,300 | $-128,592 | |||
| PSTL | $1,108,800 | 0.39% | 45,000 | $811,840 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $1,091,390 | 0.38% | 480 | Up ×1 | |||
| TNDM | $1,060,887 | 0.37% | 70,304 | $-296,886 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GH | $2,895,579 | 19,300 | 1.02% |
| UCTT | $1,696,821 | 11,900 | 0.60% |
| ECG | $1,651,368 | 9,951 | 0.58% |
| TOI | $1,629,000 | 300,000 | 0.57% |
| LFST | $1,552,950 | 145,000 | 0.55% |
| LITE | $1,458,702 | 1,700 | 0.51% |
| NOW | $1,389,920 | 14,000 | 0.49% |
| PI | $1,360,685 | 9,500 | 0.48% |
| SIMO | $1,266,654 | 3,800 | 0.45% |
| PLNT | $1,252,080 | 24,000 | 0.44% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00835T107) | $1,232,510 | 59,000 | 0.43% |
| TCNNF | $1,179,600 | 120,000 | 0.41% |
| TSAT | $1,157,831 | 22,873 | 0.41% |
| KOPN | $1,120,000 | 250,000 | 0.39% |
| SNDK | $1,091,390 | 480 | 0.38% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Trimmed | -9K | +$6.8M |
| ICLR | Bought more | +12K | +$2.5M |
| CALX | Bought more | +77K | +$2.4M |
| LIND | Bought more | +56K | +$2.2M |
| SWIM | Bought more | +120K | +$2.2M |
| PANW | Price move only | +0 | +$2.0M |
| COMP | Trimmed | -80K | +$1.9M |
| KVYO | Bought more | +150K | +$1.6M |
| LNTH | Bought more | +9K | +$1.6M |
| AGYS | Bought more | +10K | +$1.4M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 220,140 | $5,919,565 | 30.1% |
| CPRI | March 31, 2026 | 163,376 | $3,986,374 | -18.0% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $2,951,200 | 14.0% |
| CCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,323 | $2,755,788 | -15.7% |
| MMSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,981 | $2,615,664 | 2.6% |
| PHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 109,534 | $2,576,240 | -40.5% |
| NTRA | March 31, 2026 | 11,018 | $2,524,114 | 105.2% |
| UTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 71,302 | $2,416,425 | -40.5% |
| LLY | June 30, 2025 | 2,663 | $2,199,398 | 46.6% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,069 | $2,134,008 | 94.9% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 87,883 | $2,119,738 | No longer tracked |
| BKSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,477 | $2,026,657 | 8.8% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,898,000 | -47.3% |
| NAVN | June 30, 2026 | 140,000 | $1,853,600 | -6.3% |
| ARCB | June 30, 2026 | 18,838 | $1,852,906 | -7.6% |
| TPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,718 | $1,819,248 | 4.3% |
| PHLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 452,500 | $1,810,000 | No longer tracked |
| AR | June 30, 2025 | 44,000 | $1,779,360 | -15.4% |
| AB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,090 | $1,759,365 | -8.4% |
| SHOO | March 31, 2026 | 42,224 | $1,758,207 | 35.5% |
| TDOC | June 30, 2025 | 219,353 | $1,746,050 | -36.6% |
| OWLT | March 31, 2026 | 105,000 | $1,699,950 | -1.6% |
| SKYT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $1,679,400 | No longer tracked |
| ASAN | March 31, 2026 | 120,000 | $1,645,200 | 34.7% |
| SNBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 231,793 | $1,627,187 | No longer tracked |
| DNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 868,725 | $1,581,080 | No longer tracked |
| PRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,566,000 | No longer tracked |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,531,900 | 28.5% |
| WGS | March 31, 2026 | 11,684 | $1,519,621 | 13.8% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,827 | $1,505,879 | 7.7% |
| KIDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81,000 | $1,500,930 | 24.8% |
| INSM | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $1,471,680 | 4.2% |
| ARES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,353 | $1,446,740 | -26.5% |
| AR | March 31, 2026 | 41,000 | $1,412,860 | -19.7% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,750 | $1,376,633 | -30.1% |
| ALL | June 30, 2025 | 6,598 | $1,366,248 | 11.1% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,000 | $1,362,310 | No longer tracked |
| DENN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 258,885 | $1,353,969 | No longer tracked |
| CCJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,119 | $1,344,973 | 1.6% |
| HIMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 149,093 | $1,331,400 | 72.6% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,299,200 | 52.1% |
| PAGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 128,820 | $1,288,200 | -6.4% |
| PEN | March 31, 2026 | 4,100 | $1,274,731 | -3.3% |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,540 | $1,274,637 | No longer tracked |
| WAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,933 | $1,208,270 | -9.1% |
| VST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,220 | $1,205,498 | -28.5% |
| ORLA | June 30, 2026 | 74,000 | $1,193,620 | No longer tracked |
| VFC | March 31, 2026 | 65,721 | $1,188,236 | -15.7% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,187,900 | -46.9% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,326 | $1,186,232 | -42.6% |
| RVLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,000 | $1,171,500 | -31.3% |
| PRDO | June 30, 2025 | 46,125 | $1,161,428 | -2.4% |
| M | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,000 | $1,147,520 | 3.1% |
| CSTL | June 30, 2026 | 46,000 | $1,129,300 | 49.1% |
| ROAD | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,111,200 | -23.3% |
| AGX | March 31, 2026 | 3,540 | $1,109,153 | -29.5% |
| LEVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,285 | $1,101,741 | -4.2% |
| GO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,256 | $1,083,720 | -27.6% |
| UDMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 152,000 | $1,065,520 | No longer tracked |
| CTLP | June 30, 2025 | 135,095 | $1,063,198 | No longer tracked |
| DG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,100 | $1,043,835 | -10.4% |
| ONON | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $1,020,600 | -12.9% |
| CVLT | March 31, 2026 | 8,000 | $1,002,880 | 92.9% |
| BELFB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $987,140 | 52.1% |
| F | June 30, 2025 | 97,598 | $978,908 | 11.5% |
| CWH | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $969,600 | -70.7% |
| XPOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 124,193 | $967,463 | -42.9% |
| APPS | June 30, 2025 | 350,000 | $950,250 | 89.3% |
| AEM | June 30, 2025 | 8,600 | $932,326 | 54.5% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2025 | 8,500 | $891,650 | -1.8% |
| FIG | March 31, 2026 | 23,000 | $859,510 | 1.0% |
| FOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,000 | $850,880 | 4.5% |
| NRDS | June 30, 2025 | 93,298 | $844,347 | -21.3% |
| ANF | June 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $840,070 | 64.0% |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $838,750 | 223.4% |
| EYE | June 30, 2026 | 31,300 | $810,670 | -13.7% |
| GTLB | June 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $799,000 | 10.4% |
| SMWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $784,000 | -14.4% |
| AAOI | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $767,500 | 349.9% |
| RMNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $754,000 | -9.4% |
| ARDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,099 | $743,312 | 17.1% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $732,300 | 17.5% |
| HYMC | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $704,000 | -20.0% |
| W | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,783 | $695,255 | 0.8% |
| SEMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $678,750 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 7,300 | $656,854 | 19.5% |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 5,200 | $654,524 | 48.7% |
| TGT | June 30, 2026 | 5,300 | $642,360 | 19.4% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $629,680 | 55.0% |
| RXST | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $625,200 | -24.0% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2026 | 12,900 | $594,819 | 21.3% |
| ESOA | June 30, 2026 | 42,689 | $560,507 | -43.1% |
| LEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,777 | $548,699 | 20.1% |
| UWMC | March 31, 2026 | 125,000 | $547,500 | -65.2% |
| HLIO | March 31, 2026 | 10,010 | $535,435 | 10.8% |
| FARO | June 30, 2025 | 19,500 | $532,350 | No longer tracked |
| DDD | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $530,000 | 145.5% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 6,700 | $487,358 | -10.6% |
| PINS | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $465,000 | -46.3% |
| KLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,667 | $462,589 | -56.9% |
| ALNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $447,500 | 120.1% |
| HLLY | June 30, 2026 | 138,520 | $425,256 | -8.2% |
| KVYO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $415,350 | -51.6% |
| BIRK | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $409,000 | -7.0% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 28,000 | $395,360 | -22.1% |
| BRBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,659 | $387,455 | -72.2% |
| MTN | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $384,960 | 3.7% |
| CNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136,647 | $356,649 | -21.8% |
| IMXI | June 30, 2026 | 22,058 | $348,516 | -20.3% |
| SVV | June 30, 2026 | 45,257 | $336,712 | -8.3% |
| DECK | June 30, 2025 | 2,700 | $301,887 | -23.2% |
| BANC | June 30, 2026 | 17,000 | $298,860 | -13.2% |
| LESL | June 30, 2025 | 404,879 | $297,789 | -98.3% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2025 | 4,810 | $297,114 | No longer tracked |
| SJM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,981 | $292,734 | 7.9% |
| SOC | March 31, 2026 | 26,968 | $243,251 | -78.8% |
| TLSI | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $200,000 | -5.1% |
| PLMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,254 | $193,430 | 8.3% |
| STAA | June 30, 2025 | 10,200 | $179,826 | 33.9% |