IHT Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.8% Est. buys $618,138,489 · sells $531,411,908
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,237 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $138,421,439 | 2.94% | 478,371 | $23,347,611 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPYV | $111,159,164 | 2.36% | 1,828,577 | $17,977,476 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $100,575,965 | 2.14% | 502,653 | $10,252,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $91,115,620 | 1.94% | 765,741 | $27,266,670 | Up ×6 | ||
| DYNF | $87,158,862 | 1.85% | 1,281,560 | $29,529,415 | Up ×4 | ||
| TSLA | $81,115,835 | 1.73% | 192,857 | $7,985,718 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46090E903) | $77,069,501 | 1.64% | 104,657 | Up ×1 | |||
| USFR | $68,886,399 | 1.47% | 1,368,150 | $-20,802,561 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPYM | $63,891,821 | 1.36% | 727,035 | ||||
| IVV | $63,649,264 | 1.35% | 84,992 | $-3,525,656 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $60,962,736 | 1.30% | 81,635 | ||||
| BUFR | $51,553,793 | 1.10% | 1,411,271 | $-4,737,917 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $51,161,123 | 1.09% | 137,154 | $91,139 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $50,714,647 | 1.08% | 212,783 | $5,877,857 | Down ×1 | ||
| OMFL | $49,143,006 | 1.05% | 716,998 | $11,819,593 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWM | $44,418,607 | 0.94% | 147,840 | $-1,831,315 | Down ×2 | ||
| TLT | $42,889,203 | 0.91% | 496,288 | $-19,721,447 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $42,592,127 | 0.91% | 35,510 | $9,985,712 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLK | $41,820,076 | 0.89% | 219,506 | $11,967,269 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPTI | $41,576,174 | 0.88% | 1,464,466 | $18,917,727 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVEM | $40,698,025 | 0.87% | 421,788 | $3,410,461 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAI | $37,969,960 | 0.81% | 720,220 | $15,434,766 | Up ×3 | ||
| YEAR | $37,820,791 | 0.80% | 751,307 | $3,510,362 | Up ×4 | ||
| ASTS | $35,968,397 | 0.77% | 404,776 | $4,420,199 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $31,658,027 | 0.67% | 88,586 | $6,691,495 | Up ×3 | ||
| LQD | $30,808,264 | 0.66% | 282,464 | $694,197 | Up ×3 | ||
| EFV | $29,210,410 | 0.62% | 381,585 | $-3,905,685 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $28,169,761 | 0.60% | 79,727 | $3,144,617 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $27,906,563 | 0.59% | 73,875 | $4,325,577 | Down ×1 | ||
| THRO | $27,670,467 | 0.59% | 641,857 | $8,703,504 | Up ×4 | ||
| BINC | $27,079,416 | 0.58% | 517,376 | $3,994,168 | Up ×3 | ||
| QUAL | $26,006,505 | 0.55% | 118,519 | $-13,843,811 | Down ×2 | ||
| PULS | $25,823,576 | 0.55% | 521,161 | $-428,985 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $25,169,223 | 0.54% | 44,683 | $-209,640 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPDW | $24,052,611 | 0.51% | 477,329 | $5,496,101 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $23,999,328 | 0.51% | 73,319 | $2,715,716 | Up ×3 | ||
| QQQM | $22,811,881 | 0.49% | 75,295 | $4,710,839 | Down ×2 | ||
| EFG | $22,640,415 | 0.48% | 181,968 | $6,603,635 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLI | $22,584,188 | 0.48% | 121,925 | $-1,590,824 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDVY | $22,270,836 | 0.47% | 274,745 | $5,572,462 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $22,156,888 | 0.47% | 32,261 | $4,612,363 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $21,918,681 | 0.47% | 193,525 | $-87,695 | Up ×3 | ||
| FLXR | $21,281,612 | 0.45% | 542,760 | $5,244,989 | Up ×4 | ||
| PPA | $20,811,314 | 0.44% | 117,811 | $5,704,685 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTI | $20,789,211 | 0.44% | 56,182 | $3,131,068 | Up ×3 | ||
| JAAA | $20,754,542 | 0.44% | 411,062 | $-477,767 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPHQ | $20,733,743 | 0.44% | 230,119 | $3,904,750 | Up ×6 | ||
| COWZ | $20,658,245 | 0.44% | 332,126 | $-1,430,563 | Down ×4 | ||
| VUG | $20,049,999 | 0.43% | 232,760 | $2,831,205 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $20,040,712 | 0.43% | 723,491 | $2,233,565 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLV | $19,991,077 | 0.43% | 125,999 | $4,254,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $19,766,256 | 0.42% | 78,550 | $3,770,688 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJH | $19,704,786 | 0.42% | 255,541 | $2,226,746 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPAB | $19,055,845 | 0.41% | 746,702 | $-129,143 | Down ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $18,569,813 | 0.39% | 37,110 | $784,475 | Down ×4 | ||
| MU | $18,509,927 | 0.39% | 16,036 | $11,485,947 | Down ×1 | ||
| SSUS | $18,079,391 | 0.38% | 326,874 | $-5,059,221 | Down ×6 | ||
| EFA | $17,867,270 | 0.38% | 171,999 | $1,203,730 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLF | $17,802,415 | 0.38% | 332,073 | $1,122,664 | Down ×3 | ||
| VTV | $17,496,086 | 0.37% | 80,284 | $2,627,196 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $16,857,667 | 0.36% | 135,763 | $2,377,894 | Up ×2 | ||
| PYLD | $16,228,816 | 0.35% | 611,946 | $-1,044,174 | Down ×1 | ||
| STPZ | $16,062,528 | 0.34% | 301,135 | ||||
| JNJ | $15,943,712 | 0.34% | 62,778 | $2,049,053 | Up ×4 | ||
| TLH | $15,774,552 | 0.34% | 157,196 | $-6,267,107 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPSM | $15,628,217 | 0.33% | 270,994 | $2,410,070 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $15,557,354 | 0.33% | 26,781 | $8,566,484 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJR | $15,512,541 | 0.33% | 104,596 | $2,015,179 | Down ×2 | ||
| IUSG | $15,492,651 | 0.33% | 82,368 | $2,690,255 | Down ×3 | ||
| GLD | $15,487,642 | 0.33% | 42,043 | $-4,773,219 | Down ×3 | ||
| FLRN | $14,722,744 | 0.31% | 477,237 | $-751,161 | Down ×5 | ||
| GLDM | $13,697,708 | 0.29% | 172,472 | $-2,559,103 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHX | $13,476,936 | 0.29% | 457,932 | $2,043,804 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHE | $12,941,330 | 0.28% | 356,904 | $1,526,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $12,120,476 | 0.26% | 56,965 | $526,575 | Down ×2 | ||
| SPMO | $12,103,071 | 0.26% | 74,923 | $3,822,997 | Up ×3 | ||
| FBND | $12,055,203 | 0.26% | 265,008 | $6,101,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMH | $11,849,333 | 0.25% | 18,066 | $3,505,392 | Down ×3 | ||
| LSGR | $11,841,679 | 0.25% | 281,075 | $1,027,097 | Up ×2 | ||
| SDY | $11,830,594 | 0.25% | 77,741 | $438,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| XBIL | $11,666,667 | 0.25% | 233,333 | $486,117 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $11,630,076 | 0.25% | 33,898 | $1,650,974 | Up ×2 | ||
| BOXX | $11,582,192 | 0.25% | 98,917 | $-455,335 | Down ×2 | ||
| IYW | $11,446,825 | 0.24% | 45,383 | $2,633,864 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPBO | $11,441,417 | 0.24% | 393,988 | $186,083 | Up ×1 | ||
| BIL | $11,181,885 | 0.24% | 122,019 | $-19,219,894 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $11,178,923 | 0.24% | 10,497 | $3,918,304 | Up ×2 | ||
| PZA | $10,771,091 | 0.23% | 457,954 | $950,062 | Up ×5 | ||
| PG | $10,558,407 | 0.22% | 72,002 | $-1,438,738 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $10,372,367 | 0.22% | 29,410 | $729,704 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $10,353,085 | 0.22% | 11,067 | $-575,487 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVUS | $9,859,373 | 0.21% | 76,979 | $1,120,725 | Down ×6 | ||
| XLRE | $9,858,006 | 0.21% | 223,893 | $2,689,404 | Up ×2 | ||
| PAVE | $9,665,307 | 0.21% | 164,041 | $300,248 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVMV | $9,659,619 | 0.21% | 119,943 | $817,597 | Up ×1 | ||
| VYM | $9,656,624 | 0.21% | 61,106 | $2,456,664 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $9,634,219 | 0.20% | 82,022 | $3,029,399 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTLS | $9,302,334 | 0.20% | 126,048 | $381,256 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLY | $9,289,446 | 0.20% | 79,207 | $452,664 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $9,268,091 | 0.20% | 32,958 | $1,660,606 | Up ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPYV | $111,159,164 | 2.36% | up ×6 |
| SPYG | $91,115,620 | 1.94% | up ×6 |
| DYNF | $87,158,862 | 1.85% | up ×4 |
| OMFL | $49,143,006 | 1.05% | up ×3 |
| SPTI | $41,576,174 | 0.88% | up ×5 |
| BAI | $37,969,960 | 0.81% | up ×3 |
| YEAR | $37,820,791 | 0.80% | up ×4 |
| ASTS | $35,968,397 | 0.77% | up ×6 |
| GOOGL | $31,658,027 | 0.67% | up ×3 |
| LQD | $30,808,264 | 0.66% | up ×3 |
| THRO | $27,670,467 | 0.59% | up ×4 |
| BINC | $27,079,416 | 0.58% | up ×3 |
| META | $25,169,223 | 0.54% | up ×3 |
| JPM | $23,999,328 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| WMT | $21,918,681 | 0.47% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46090E903) | $77,069,501 | 104,657 | 1.64% |
| SPYM | $63,891,821 | 727,035 | 1.36% |
| SPY | $60,962,736 | 81,635 | 1.30% |
| STPZ | $16,062,528 | 301,135 | 0.34% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 46152A361) | $5,963,293 | 3,058,099 | 0.13% |
| MOD | $4,586,603 | 17,177 | 0.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $3,936,094 | 23,037 | 0.08% |
| BKGI | $3,309,611 | 73,596 | 0.07% |
| SPTB | $2,794,657 | 92,969 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $2,241,897 | 10,013 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $2,209,032 | 9,992 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 77926X320) | $2,083,160 | 28,208 | 0.04% |
| IFLR | $2,023,656 | 38,147 | 0.04% |
| AVMU | $2,001,090 | 42,956 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45784N213) | $1,990,034 | 102,791 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DYNF | Bought more | +291K | +$29.5M |
| SPYG | Bought more | +114K | +$27.3M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +25K | +$23.3M |
| USFR | Trimmed | -414K | -$20.8M |
| TLT | Trimmed | -226K | -$19.7M |
| BIL | Trimmed | -210K | -$19.2M |
| SPTI | Bought more | +674K | +$18.9M |
| SPYV | Bought more | +182K | +$18.0M |
| BAI | Bought more | +36K | +$15.4M |
| QUAL | Trimmed | -89K | -$13.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | June 30, 2026 | 125,984 | $72,715,481 | 1.1% |
| SPYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 758,546 | $59,424,391 | 13.7% |
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 60,475 | $41,241,665 | No longer tracked |
| MDYV | March 31, 2026 | 139,895 | $11,842,171 | 6.0% |
| PLTD | March 31, 2026 | 1,792,070 | $11,809,741 | |
| SQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 504,200 | $7,678,966 | |
| PLTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 911,400 | $6,525,624 | |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 274,547 | $6,331,042 | No longer tracked |
| ZROZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,661 | $6,147,695 | |
| SOXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,102,100 | $5,697,857 | |
| PSQ | March 31, 2026 | 145,000 | $4,379,000 | -24.5% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 18,474 | $4,175,751 | -4.4% |
| UDEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,257 | $4,054,205 | |
| TMF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,400 | $3,743,496 | -37.3% |
| UFEB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,473 | $3,618,852 | |
| STPZ | March 31, 2026 | 63,298 | $3,396,554 | |
| ANET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,675 | $3,342,980 | 42.0% |
| UMAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,230 | $3,130,280 | |
| UJAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,347 | $3,007,507 | |
| TSLL | June 30, 2025 | 308,500 | $2,936,920 | |
| USFD | June 30, 2026 | 29,933 | $2,760,152 | -7.5% |
| RSPN | March 31, 2026 | 42,840 | $2,426,022 | 2.4% |
| AIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,027 | $2,367,556 | |
| LRCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,833 | $2,319,926 | 158.3% |
| BLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,185 | $2,292,797 | -8.5% |
| BUFZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88,273 | $2,200,647 | |
| DNL | June 30, 2025 | 58,911 | $2,101,364 | |
| NVDD | March 31, 2026 | 54,700 | $2,097,745 | |
| UVIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196,900 | $1,955,217 | -69.2% |
| MOS | June 30, 2025 | 70,948 | $1,916,333 | -41.6% |
| JMBS | June 30, 2026 | 40,355 | $1,823,222 | |
| RZG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,877 | $1,790,827 | 17.1% |
| FFTY | June 30, 2026 | 48,204 | $1,610,491 | |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 10,576 | $1,521,781 | 126.4% |
| PPLT | March 31, 2026 | 8,067 | $1,503,904 | -12.6% |
| RZV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,035 | $1,420,594 | |
| WTMF | June 30, 2025 | 41,298 | $1,409,499 | |
| AGQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,197 | $1,386,566 | -10.2% |
| RSPF | June 30, 2025 | 17,947 | $1,301,690 | 4.2% |
| JPIB | June 30, 2026 | 27,095 | $1,295,695 | |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,347 | $1,241,629 | |
| PBE | March 31, 2026 | 14,814 | $1,216,983 | |
| KHC | June 30, 2026 | 53,550 | $1,204,341 | -7.5% |
| USEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,330 | $1,182,373 | |
| ASHR | June 30, 2026 | 35,864 | $1,170,601 | |
| IDGT | June 30, 2026 | 11,505 | $1,125,074 | |
| ENPH | June 30, 2026 | 29,625 | $1,120,121 | -32.1% |
| ETB | June 30, 2025 | 77,097 | $1,052,370 | 6.6% |
| PNOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,013 | $1,038,181 | |
| WAB | March 31, 2026 | 4,856 | $1,036,617 | 16.8% |
| IJUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,983 | $1,025,908 | |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 64,409 | $1,012,503 | -2.0% |
| DCOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,123 | $1,010,973 | |
| RSHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,456 | $992,086 | |
| TAN | June 30, 2026 | 17,798 | $991,504 | -26.2% |
| TOLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,770 | $965,896 | |
| HRTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,664 | $948,492 | |
| INOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,125 | $919,681 | |
| EXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,139 | $887,762 | |
| SILJ | June 30, 2025 | 73,000 | $884,760 | |
| AIT | March 31, 2026 | 3,398 | $872,406 | 30.3% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 33,557 | $868,448 | -10.5% |
| IMAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,627 | $836,666 | |
| EBUF | June 30, 2026 | 29,401 | $825,745 | |
| GNOM | March 31, 2026 | 18,090 | $822,317 | |
| RYLD | June 30, 2025 | 54,096 | $816,857 | |
| BST | June 30, 2025 | 23,961 | $790,474 | 32.4% |
| USHY | June 30, 2026 | 20,457 | $753,631 | -4.0% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1,638 | $730,628 | No longer tracked |
| HUM | June 30, 2026 | 4,127 | $715,599 | 1.7% |
| DVYE | June 30, 2026 | 20,812 | $715,531 | |
| JTEK | June 30, 2026 | 8,639 | $687,146 | |
| QGRW | June 30, 2025 | 15,623 | $685,867 | |
| EMLC | June 30, 2026 | 26,859 | $674,441 | |
| FAPR | June 30, 2026 | 14,899 | $669,050 | |
| CTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,661 | $661,804 | |
| DUHP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,589 | $661,025 | |
| FLBL | March 31, 2026 | 27,819 | $651,513 | |
| UL | June 30, 2026 | 11,432 | $651,256 | -0.2% |
| SKWD | June 30, 2025 | 12,294 | $650,601 | -4.5% |
| HYDB | June 30, 2026 | 13,966 | $649,694 | |
| EQNR | June 30, 2026 | 15,165 | $639,981 | 34.9% |
| NTSI | June 30, 2026 | 14,327 | $630,531 | |
| SQEW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,491 | $607,239 | No longer tracked |
| CLF | June 30, 2025 | 73,296 | $602,451 | 60.5% |
| QQEW | June 30, 2025 | 4,923 | $595,360 | |
| WTFC | June 30, 2025 | 5,053 | $568,261 | 17.1% |
| SMCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,318 | $554,694 | -9.9% |
| NVMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,988 | $547,098 | 22.9% |
| SCHQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,933 | $539,993 | |
| LUNR | March 31, 2026 | 32,949 | $534,762 | -23.0% |
| PBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,460 | $519,320 | |
| SPPP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,911 | $503,347 | |
| KTEC | June 30, 2026 | 20,613 | $499,041 | |
| RHHBY | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $497,100 | No longer tracked |
| IONQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,507 | $494,456 | -30.1% |
| QQQE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,814 | $489,193 | |
| ADUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,241 | $488,519 | -4.2% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 2,766 | $482,370 | -18.0% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,807 | $479,944 | No longer tracked |
| DBO | March 31, 2026 | 39,302 | $479,480 | |
| DFIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,421 | $479,439 | |
| TER | June 30, 2025 | 5,759 | $475,693 | 394.4% |
| FDIS | March 31, 2026 | 4,620 | $471,979 | |
| NTR | June 30, 2025 | 9,269 | $461,714 | 20.6% |
| HIGH | June 30, 2025 | 21,012 | $460,992 | |
| DWAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $460,793 | |
| CLIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,588 | $460,680 | |
| PSCE | June 30, 2026 | 7,555 | $460,662 | |
| PRMB | March 31, 2026 | 28,081 | $459,132 | 5.6% |
| AVMC | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $457,965 | |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 1,849 | $449,034 | 21.3% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2025 | 4,262 | $448,446 | 118.4% |
| DFGP | June 30, 2026 | 8,476 | $444,570 | |
| JETS | March 31, 2026 | 15,829 | $444,322 | 13.2% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 5,536 | $441,047 | -15.8% |
| SA | June 30, 2026 | 15,435 | $437,428 | 5.5% |
| GPGI | March 31, 2026 | 22,687 | $437,409 | -24.1% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 3,353 | $435,622 | 54.4% |
| BIIB | March 31, 2026 | 2,473 | $435,298 | 22.0% |
| JAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,639 | $434,856 | |
| LPG | March 31, 2026 | 17,804 | $433,356 | 68.5% |
| OLLI | March 31, 2026 | 3,916 | $429,224 | -5.6% |
| ZIM | March 31, 2026 | 20,118 | $427,100 | 9.8% |
| INFL | June 30, 2026 | 8,094 | $421,379 | |
| VKTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,028 | $421,216 | -16.8% |
| HYLS | March 31, 2026 | 9,952 | $416,587 | |
| PFFD | June 30, 2026 | 22,602 | $415,872 | |
| NBOS | June 30, 2025 | 15,952 | $408,049 | |
| COMP | March 31, 2026 | 37,875 | $400,339 | 27.1% |
| KRG | June 30, 2025 | 17,805 | $398,289 | 6.5% |
| RHLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,895 | $391,190 | -28.8% |
| USTB | June 30, 2026 | 7,722 | $390,592 | |
| CVI | June 30, 2026 | 11,594 | $390,139 | 106.8% |
| AAGIY | June 30, 2026 | 8,710 | $387,856 | No longer tracked |
| AOM | June 30, 2026 | 7,944 | $376,304 | |
| SOXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $376,035 | 290.8% |
| XT | March 31, 2026 | 5,382 | $375,369 | |
| APP | June 30, 2025 | 1,414 | $374,670 | -19.5% |
| FYC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,700 | $374,027 | |
| FSLR | June 30, 2026 | 1,894 | $373,611 | -25.3% |
| FTAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,120 | $370,920 | |
| DTH | June 30, 2026 | 6,833 | $369,578 | |
| DEO | June 30, 2026 | 4,911 | $365,649 | 4.5% |
| EL | March 31, 2026 | 3,460 | $362,360 | 30.0% |
| TOTL | June 30, 2025 | 8,987 | $362,070 | |
| FRDM | June 30, 2026 | 6,550 | $357,964 | |
| HYDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,346 | $356,491 | |
| STZ | June 30, 2026 | 2,371 | $355,591 | -18.5% |
| XFIV | March 31, 2026 | 7,175 | $355,010 | |
| DIHP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,893 | $350,724 | |
| REMX | June 30, 2026 | 3,983 | $350,492 | -24.7% |
| FXG | June 30, 2026 | 5,483 | $349,390 | |
| LEGR | March 31, 2026 | 5,864 | $348,865 | |
| RSPH | June 30, 2026 | 11,482 | $346,687 | 12.6% |
| NLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,109 | $345,763 | -18.3% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 7,548 | $345,713 | -3.6% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,725 | $344,756 | |
| SYFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,462 | $341,844 | |
| XTRE | March 31, 2026 | 6,850 | $340,868 | |
| ZETA | June 30, 2025 | 25,112 | $340,518 | 112.3% |
| CENX | June 30, 2025 | 18,333 | $340,259 | 105.0% |
| XSHQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,854 | $337,961 | |
| BKCH | June 30, 2026 | 6,012 | $335,724 | |
| SMMD | June 30, 2026 | 4,396 | $335,640 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 17,089 | $332,206 | 87.7% |
| SYM | March 31, 2026 | 5,582 | $332,145 | -19.4% |
| TNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,940 | $331,263 | 104.5% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 5,272 | $330,817 | -0.7% |
| NVD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,000 | $330,600 | |
| FIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,015 | $326,832 | -49.1% |
| NUBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,652 | $326,153 | |
| NSRGY | June 30, 2026 | 3,274 | $324,453 | No longer tracked |
| ELF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,434 | $322,459 | 36.4% |
| BBY | June 30, 2025 | 4,379 | $322,352 | 30.2% |
| TASK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,037 | $321,957 | -31.5% |
| GIS | June 30, 2026 | 8,515 | $316,917 | -9.0% |
| DRI | June 30, 2026 | 1,617 | $316,905 | -3.1% |
| EWJ | June 30, 2025 | 4,602 | $315,513 | 32.5% |
| VRSN | June 30, 2026 | 1,264 | $313,984 | 16.2% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 932 | $313,488 | No longer tracked |
| BUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,989 | $313,416 | |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 449 | $313,402 | -16.8% |
| BKF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,556 | $313,249 | |
| HAPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,124 | $310,159 | |
| ILF | June 30, 2026 | 8,704 | $309,175 | 12.2% |
| EWA | March 31, 2026 | 11,679 | $305,881 | |
| RELX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,330 | $302,321 | -16.3% |
| PR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,500 | $300,800 | 58.4% |
| SLMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $300,000 | 111.2% |
| KSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,775 | $299,649 | |
| VXF | March 31, 2026 | 1,429 | $298,799 | 15.2% |
| VCIT | June 30, 2025 | 3,659 | $298,744 | |
| EXPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,764 | $297,544 | 21.7% |
| PSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,954 | $297,042 | 127.7% |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 988 | $296,058 | -10.3% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69 | $296,024 | -17.2% |
| TUR | March 31, 2026 | 8,402 | $289,199 | |
| IGPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,863 | $288,126 | 91.9% |
| HAS | June 30, 2026 | 3,066 | $287,003 | 11.9% |
| BCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,313 | $286,766 | |
| COCO | March 31, 2026 | 5,368 | $284,557 | 15.5% |
| LOUP | March 31, 2026 | 3,705 | $283,100 | |
| KBWP | June 30, 2026 | 2,373 | $282,386 | |
| KEY | June 30, 2025 | 17,570 | $280,939 | 15.8% |
| AIG | June 30, 2026 | 3,730 | $280,690 | 0.8% |
| CBOE | June 30, 2026 | 995 | $279,644 | |
| PGHY | June 30, 2025 | 14,090 | $279,261 | |
| VMBS | June 30, 2026 | 5,843 | $274,336 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,605 | $273,978 | No longer tracked |
| IYM | June 30, 2025 | 2,028 | $273,404 | |
| QXQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,002 | $272,336 | |
| FE | June 30, 2026 | 5,373 | $272,219 | -8.2% |
| DBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,163 | $271,951 | |
| NVD | June 30, 2025 | 7,800 | $269,958 | |
| GLOB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,701 | $269,747 | -45.3% |
| HYBL | March 31, 2026 | 9,469 | $269,286 | |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,454 | $269,028 | 225.1% |
| HTUS | March 31, 2026 | 6,749 | $267,939 | |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 595 | $266,246 | -3.5% |
| SOFI | June 30, 2026 | 16,725 | $265,593 | -11.2% |
| JPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,703 | $264,218 | No longer tracked |
| HAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,961 | $264,142 | 33.3% |
| AGQ | March 31, 2026 | 1,697 | $263,239 | -42.7% |
| RPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,230 | $262,915 | -8.4% |
| IYLD | June 30, 2026 | 12,065 | $262,183 | |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,792 | $260,111 | 80.2% |
| EQR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,009 | $259,503 | No longer tracked |
| PCAR | June 30, 2026 | 2,231 | $257,688 | -9.0% |
| VXX | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $257,350 | -64.2% |
| MYY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,700 | $256,885 | -11.8% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 9,494 | $256,338 | -7.3% |
| KOMP | March 31, 2026 | 4,280 | $255,647 | |
| PAGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,000 | $255,360 | 36.8% |
| SILJ | June 30, 2026 | 8,565 | $254,543 | |
| IJUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,924 | $253,092 | |
| QLTA | March 31, 2026 | 5,257 | $252,831 | |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108 | $252,392 | -7.6% |
| PDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,136 | $252,180 | |
| FANG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,758 | $251,568 | 22.5% |
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,965 | $250,158 | -58.9% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,463 | $250,143 | No longer tracked |
| BSMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,194 | $250,007 | No longer tracked |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 5,984 | $249,244 | 4.2% |
| AMTM | June 30, 2026 | 9,537 | $248,726 | -11.8% |
| AMP | June 30, 2026 | 558 | $247,806 | 7.9% |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 511 | $247,739 | 3.7% |
| TTC | June 30, 2026 | 2,650 | $247,666 | 1.6% |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,180 | $247,583 | -61.5% |
| MJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,586 | $246,176 | -18.5% |
| TOTL | March 31, 2026 | 6,102 | $245,589 | |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 790 | $244,542 | -12.2% |
| ATLKY | June 30, 2026 | 13,848 | $243,863 | No longer tracked |
| FNDB | June 30, 2026 | 8,954 | $243,545 | 2.0% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 10,061 | $242,674 | No longer tracked |
| PXJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,909 | $242,594 | 51.6% |
| NET | June 30, 2026 | 1,174 | $242,238 | 46.6% |
| CWB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,664 | $241,136 | |
| EUSB | June 30, 2026 | 5,537 | $240,862 | |
| PAAS | June 30, 2026 | 4,404 | $240,593 | 1.2% |
| LYB | June 30, 2026 | 2,983 | $240,335 | 12.5% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 507 | $239,695 | 11.5% |
| SNY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,948 | $239,040 | -16.3% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 6,798 | $238,879 | No longer tracked |
| KORP | March 31, 2026 | 5,054 | $238,811 | |
| CPRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,857 | $238,332 | -38.5% |
| CCI | June 30, 2026 | 2,930 | $238,232 | -10.8% |
| CCEP | June 30, 2026 | 2,624 | $237,917 | 1.4% |
| ATMU | March 31, 2026 | 4,580 | $237,768 | -18.7% |
| XYZ | March 31, 2026 | 3,649 | $237,481 | 26.7% |
| DBC | June 30, 2025 | 10,517 | $236,634 | |
| FLOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,638 | $236,622 | |
| PYPL | June 30, 2026 | 5,229 | $236,500 | 26.0% |
| NDAQ | June 30, 2026 | 2,774 | $235,502 | 17.0% |
| CHTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 575 | $235,157 | -60.8% |
| HRB | June 30, 2026 | 7,393 | $234,653 | 10.3% |
| MGM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,808 | $234,114 | -13.0% |
| REXR | June 30, 2025 | 5,974 | $233,891 | 3.1% |
| LRGF | March 31, 2026 | 3,360 | $233,294 | |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 1,031 | $233,259 | 27.7% |
| PTNQ | March 31, 2026 | 2,955 | $232,382 | |
| ESGE | June 30, 2026 | 5,096 | $231,726 | |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 137 | $231,614 | -35.4% |
| TEM | June 30, 2026 | 5,121 | $231,571 | 44.2% |
| CMS | June 30, 2026 | 2,982 | $231,369 | -16.3% |
| IPAC | June 30, 2026 | 2,984 | $228,328 | |
| BIV | June 30, 2026 | 2,956 | $228,154 | |
| EXAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,292 | $228,076 | No longer tracked |
| TRU | March 31, 2026 | 2,659 | $228,003 | -7.8% |
| FID | March 31, 2026 | 11,091 | $227,913 | |
| G | June 30, 2026 | 6,111 | $227,635 | 21.9% |
| PLTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,063 | $227,594 | -16.3% |
| AGGY | June 30, 2026 | 5,210 | $226,370 | |
| HEGD | March 31, 2026 | 8,960 | $225,891 | |
| AON | June 30, 2025 | 575 | $225,529 | -23.7% |
| HACK | March 31, 2026 | 2,806 | $225,496 | |
| STWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,638 | $225,428 | -27.9% |
| FRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,305 | $224,591 | 11.3% |
| BKLN | June 30, 2026 | 11,002 | $224,543 | |
| CSHI | March 31, 2026 | 4,500 | $223,785 | |
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 872 | $223,054 | 3.0% |
| AWI | March 31, 2026 | 1,167 | $223,014 | -0.8% |
| LZAGY | March 31, 2026 | 3,318 | $222,936 | No longer tracked |
| FPXI | March 31, 2026 | 3,757 | $222,162 | |
| DTE | June 30, 2026 | 1,518 | $221,904 | -17.9% |
| SCHO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,078 | $221,316 | -2.1% |
| PKG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,014 | $220,997 | 11.2% |
| VMBS | June 30, 2025 | 4,768 | $220,822 | |
| ENZL | June 30, 2026 | 5,169 | $220,432 | |
| ZTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,505 | $220,229 | -43.2% |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 701 | $220,216 | 11.3% |
| XMPT | June 30, 2025 | 10,150 | $219,553 | |
| SIRI | June 30, 2025 | 9,727 | $219,308 | 14.5% |
| LII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 382 | $219,208 | -31.8% |
| BBEU | June 30, 2026 | 3,027 | $219,149 | |
| LVMUY | March 31, 2026 | 1,450 | $218,675 | No longer tracked |
| VGIT | June 30, 2025 | 3,681 | $218,671 | |
| PLAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,526 | $218,622 | -2.9% |
| AVDV | June 30, 2026 | 2,186 | $218,302 | |
| XMLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,433 | $218,210 | |
| SJM | March 31, 2026 | 2,215 | $217,084 | 20.5% |
| EQR | June 30, 2025 | 3,021 | $216,243 | No longer tracked |
| JBTM | June 30, 2026 | 1,690 | $216,100 | -24.3% |
| PCY | June 30, 2026 | 10,339 | $216,079 | |
| PWZ | June 30, 2026 | 9,030 | $215,539 | |
| BR | June 30, 2025 | 888 | $215,292 | -34.5% |
| DOG | June 30, 2026 | 9,500 | $215,270 | |
| BKCH | June 30, 2025 | 6,517 | $215,261 | |
| URNM | June 30, 2025 | 6,629 | $215,032 | 0.0% |
| OTTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,619 | $214,661 | 9.4% |
| NULV | June 30, 2026 | 4,715 | $214,534 | |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 1,681 | $214,446 | 17.0% |
| TEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,265 | $213,376 | -0.3% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 3,453 | $213,130 | -15.6% |
| DG | June 30, 2025 | 2,401 | $211,101 | 4.3% |
| IBBQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,979 | $210,856 | |
| ZBRA | June 30, 2026 | 1,007 | $210,540 | 42.7% |
| JNK | June 30, 2025 | 2,204 | $210,084 | -4.9% |
| CHRW | June 30, 2026 | 1,262 | $209,627 | -25.3% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 2,977 | $209,604 | 2.4% |
| JKHY | March 31, 2026 | 1,148 | $209,449 | -8.2% |
| RNP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,305 | $209,176 | -8.8% |
| SH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,650 | $208,824 | -11.4% |
| VOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,221 | $208,763 | |
| HPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,493 | $208,439 | 184.6% |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 5,065 | $208,425 | 96.4% |
| AES | June 30, 2026 | 14,778 | $208,227 | 1.6% |
| CROX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,489 | $207,957 | 38.2% |
| USIG | June 30, 2026 | 4,059 | $207,924 | |
| PDEC | March 31, 2026 | 4,769 | $207,923 | |
| CBSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,464 | $206,983 | 5.3% |
| ICE | June 30, 2026 | 1,315 | $206,891 | 23.6% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 2,684 | $206,883 | -8.0% |
| PDO | June 30, 2026 | 15,982 | $206,647 | -10.8% |
| KSS | March 31, 2026 | 10,118 | $206,514 | 51.4% |
| VMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 671 | $206,352 | -13.9% |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 4,937 | $206,295 | 48.8% |
| VDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 963 | $205,893 | |
| TM | June 30, 2026 | 999 | $205,865 | 9.3% |
| OMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,524 | $205,789 | -6.8% |
| ISTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,228 | $205,717 | |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,499 | $205,644 | -43.1% |
| FCG | June 30, 2026 | 6,487 | $205,574 | 9.7% |
| PKG | June 30, 2025 | 1,037 | $205,240 | 21.7% |
| RF | March 31, 2026 | 7,573 | $205,222 | 3.6% |
| IBHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,833 | $205,113 | |
| DFIV | June 30, 2026 | 3,885 | $205,070 | |
| TPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 194 | $205,012 | 10.8% |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 1,642 | $204,888 | -21.4% |
| FIW | June 30, 2025 | 2,034 | $204,793 | |
| WYNN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,596 | $204,706 | -35.9% |
| EPAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,157 | $204,581 | -27.1% |
| UGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,612 | $204,377 | 10.6% |
| SPDV | June 30, 2025 | 6,250 | $203,315 | |
| JD | June 30, 2026 | 6,872 | $203,200 | 3.5% |
| IBTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,848 | $203,060 | -0.2% |
| BIIB | June 30, 2025 | 1,480 | $202,577 | 78.0% |
| INSW | June 30, 2026 | 2,774 | $202,175 | 52.2% |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,221 | $201,832 | 99.5% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,034 | $201,638 | -28.4% |
| EIX | June 30, 2026 | 2,754 | $201,538 | -27.1% |
| CHE | June 30, 2025 | 327 | $201,223 | 5.0% |
| VEEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 698 | $201,012 | -4.9% |
| UMAC | June 30, 2026 | 16,190 | $200,756 | No longer tracked |
| UGI | June 30, 2026 | 5,512 | $200,749 | 6.5% |
| IYR | June 30, 2025 | 2,091 | $200,214 | -0.4% |
| FSIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,084 | $192,806 | |
| AMCR | March 31, 2026 | 22,819 | $190,307 | 5.2% |
| HPF | June 30, 2026 | 11,001 | $171,726 | -16.5% |
| SMFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,127 | $168,129 | 53.1% |
| HPS | June 30, 2026 | 11,512 | $163,931 | -19.1% |
| GOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,600 | $158,790 | -33.2% |
| SPDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,400 | $158,620 | -13.0% |
| OOMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,637 | $151,518 | 79.0% |
| PTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,109 | $145,975 | -16.3% |
| TRDA | June 30, 2026 | 11,100 | $140,082 | -25.5% |
| USAR | March 31, 2026 | 10,965 | $130,484 | -9.8% |
| EFR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,490 | $120,006 | -8.5% |
| NIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,494 | $114,886 | -55.1% |
| IBRX | June 30, 2026 | 14,826 | $113,716 | 18.6% |
| AUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,100 | $110,564 | 6.7% |
| ETW | June 30, 2026 | 12,049 | $105,791 | -1.6% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,971 | $105,252 | No longer tracked |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 229,451 | $103,707 | No longer tracked |
| DNB | June 30, 2025 | 10,678 | $95,465 | No longer tracked |
| ULCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,850 | $86,577 | 38.4% |
| SVM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,700 | $80,264 | No longer tracked |
| ICAD | June 30, 2025 | 38,497 | $79,304 | No longer tracked |
| DHY | March 31, 2026 | 37,137 | $74,274 | No longer tracked |
| SOUN | June 30, 2026 | 10,472 | $71,945 | -9.1% |
| LUMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,282 | $71,316 | -8.2% |
| HIVE | March 31, 2026 | 26,393 | $68,095 | 52.6% |
| BRSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,258 | $61,903 | -30.6% |
| LAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,583 | $60,429 | -41.5% |
| NXDT | June 30, 2026 | 12,848 | $59,999 | -0.6% |
| SLQT | March 31, 2026 | 41,605 | $58,663 | -33.5% |
| LYG | June 30, 2025 | 14,144 | $54,029 | 28.5% |
| EGHT | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $41,500 | 31.0% |
| INVZ | March 31, 2026 | 41,215 | $35,159 | -47.4% |
| XRX | March 31, 2026 | 13,775 | $32,645 | 134.1% |
| BBAI | June 30, 2025 | 11,110 | $31,775 | -61.6% |
| CARV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,000 | $31,200 | No longer tracked |
| PLUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,671 | $29,523 | -4.1% |
| INTS | March 31, 2026 | 50,483 | $20,709 | -41.3% |
| DVLT | June 30, 2026 | 31,496 | $19,474 | -54.3% |
| BYND | June 30, 2026 | 16,106 | $11,300 | 974.7% |
| OPEN | March 31, 2026 | 1,880 | $10,960 | -50.6% |
| IPW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $7,764 | -99.8% |
| SCLX | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $7,455 | -35.1% |
| BSGM | June 30, 2025 | 10,596 | $6,371 | No longer tracked |
| TLRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,948 | $5,779 | 115.0% |
| IMPM | June 30, 2026 | 78,586 | $5,118 | No longer tracked |
| STEM | June 30, 2025 | 11,051 | $3,870 | -31.8% |
| SYRA | June 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $3,639 | No longer tracked |
| BURU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $3,184 | No longer tracked |
| ASTLW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $3,070 | |
| SGMO | June 30, 2026 | 12,000 | $2,963 | No longer tracked |
| HTCR | June 30, 2026 | 11,000 | $2,467 | -37.9% |