ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 11.0% Est. buys $730,548,088 · sells $585,770,877
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 57.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +29.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 130 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $237,504,142 | 4.35% | 996,493 | $-11,747,979 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEP | $232,488,894 | 4.26% | 1,699,356 | $-4,777,179 | Down ×3 | ||
| COF | $194,114,896 | 3.56% | 967,575 | $57,900,982 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $186,768,808 | 3.42% | 933,424 | $62,828,832 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXC | $185,387,973 | 3.40% | 3,976,576 | $907,036 | Up ×5 | ||
| FER | $183,584,971 | 3.36% | 2,677,153 | $17,965,369 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKD | $178,466,370 | 3.27% | 11,091,757 | $22,421,154 | Down ×4 | ||
| SRE | $164,407,928 | 3.01% | 1,773,357 | $-2,976,337 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $147,240,692 | 2.70% | 394,726 | $-49,587,951 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEE | $145,282,738 | 2.66% | 1,285,233 | $5,510,005 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $141,029,906 | 2.58% | 1,097,509 | $-32,339,981 | Down ×5 | ||
| B | $140,972,197 | 2.58% | 3,837,977 | $-24,446,693 | Down ×4 | ||
| KEYS | $131,123,970 | 2.40% | 374,565 | $24,144,142 | Down ×5 | ||
| CCI | $126,799,434 | 2.32% | 1,674,362 | $-5,262,642 | Up ×3 | ||
| WTRG | $125,131,417 | 2.29% | 3,266,286 | $3,563,737 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETR | $124,691,786 | 2.28% | 1,085,598 | $-5,953,456 | Down ×1 | ||
| FMX | $121,617,296 | 2.23% | 950,878 | $10,939,342 | Down ×1 | ||
| HCA | $113,045,096 | 2.07% | 289,941 | $-24,881,648 | Down ×5 | ||
| D | $110,119,469 | 2.02% | 1,612,527 | $10,812,625 | Up ×1 | ||
| HTO | $106,931,014 | 1.96% | 1,759,602 | $-25,019,517 | Down ×1 | ||
| LNG | $104,009,026 | 1.91% | 435,166 | $10,443,990 | Up ×1 | ||
| DUK | $103,026,753 | 1.89% | 813,926 | $1,216,975 | Up ×3 | ||
| NI | $102,903,098 | 1.89% | 2,164,103 | $5,010,511 | Up ×3 | ||
| META | $102,486,672 | 1.88% | 181,943 | $47,410,005 | Up ×1 | ||
| ENB | $101,820,763 | 1.87% | 1,878,276 | $-616,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| CART | $101,345,525 | 1.86% | 2,140,349 | $12,955,920 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTE | $95,347,141 | 1.75% | 1,225,885 | $-37,984,942 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $94,174,746 | 1.73% | 530,062 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVRG | $84,024,653 | 1.54% | 972,170 | $3,465,508 | Down ×1 | ||
| EAT | $79,419,816 | 1.46% | 472,737 | $-4,381,605 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRM | $78,779,928 | 1.44% | 502,872 | $-6,910,189 | Up ×3 | ||
| DIS | $77,105,875 | 1.41% | 801,100 | $13,734,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| QRVO | $76,056,182 | 1.39% | 815,441 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMT | $73,373,249 | 1.34% | 448,574 | $-2,034,892 | Up ×3 | ||
| SLB | $73,287,347 | 1.34% | 1,576,411 | $-1,070,643 | Up ×2 | ||
| VAL | $72,342,270 | 1.33% | 996,450 | $-3,245,786 | Up ×4 | ||
| ALLY | $71,834,646 | 1.32% | 1,563,322 | $-17,649,494 | Down ×4 | ||
| GMED | $71,581,796 | 1.31% | 905,984 | $-5,756,023 | Up ×1 | ||
| KDP | $66,344,626 | 1.22% | 2,027,028 | $4,506,488 | Down ×2 | ||
| NU | $62,653,991 | 1.15% | 4,689,670 | $2,401,271 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTR | $52,646,856 | 0.96% | 592,870 | $-12,153,817 | Down ×4 | ||
| EGO | $52,178,993 | 0.96% | 1,678,313 | $16,060,070 | Up ×1 | ||
| PGR | $49,908,835 | 0.91% | 228,468 | $-8,395,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALNY | $49,228,339 | 0.90% | 163,533 | $1,149,619 | Up ×3 | ||
| CWT | $36,652,229 | 0.67% | 753,386 | Up ×1 | |||
| DT | $31,633,379 | 0.58% | 720,414 | Up ×1 | |||
| HDB | $29,398,983 | 0.54% | 1,138,172 | $18,652,366 | Up ×5 | ||
| TEL | $24,075,661 | 0.44% | 119,417 | Up ×1 | |||
| OC | $23,641,485 | 0.43% | 148,726 | $3,679,657 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $23,318,510 | 0.43% | 91,816 | $-1,375,552 | Down ×3 | ||
| NEM | $22,742,526 | 0.42% | 243,496 | $-3,615,916 | |||
| PFGC | $20,539,177 | 0.38% | 183,730 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $19,473,997 | 0.36% | 87,115 | Up ×1 | |||
| WDAY | $19,436,379 | 0.36% | 158,768 | $-61,674,106 | Down ×1 | ||
| SWKS | $19,012,137 | 0.35% | 280,415 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLOB | $18,853,426 | 0.35% | 651,466 | $1,607,364 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIIB | $18,759,842 | 0.34% | 86,827 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $18,731,251 | 0.34% | 39,222 | $4,556,276 | Down ×5 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $18,038,580 | 0.33% | 81,593 | Up ×1 | |||
| NCLH | $17,395,020 | 0.32% | 824,018 | Up ×1 | |||
| DGX | $16,486,531 | 0.30% | 77,785 | $-15,377,661 | Down ×2 | ||
| ROKU | $15,581,778 | 0.29% | 112,797 | $12,795,503 | Up ×6 | ||
| GRAB | $10,119,283 | 0.19% | 2,684,160 | ||||
| LBRT | $8,589,299 | 0.16% | 327,961 | Up ×1 | |||
| HUMA | $7,884,886 | 0.14% | 10,103,647 | $4,412,287 | Up ×4 | ||
| BAND | $5,225,478 | 0.10% | 82,551 | $2,571,991 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHYM | $3,927,183 | 0.07% | 191,757 | $1,008,712 | Up ×1 | ||
| BABA | $3,374,753 | 0.06% | 35,161 | $-1,042,443 | Down ×4 | ||
| GPCR | $2,751,232 | 0.05% | 51,262 | $564,832 | Up ×1 | ||
| NAVN | $2,627,946 | 0.05% | 114,908 | $849,748 | Down ×1 | ||
| SDRL | $2,096,060 | 0.04% | 55,422 | $966,295 | Up ×1 | ||
| FICO | $2,092,060 | 0.04% | 1,751 | $958,333 | Up ×1 | ||
| FRMI | $1,918,883 | 0.04% | 209,485 | $1,475,779 | Up ×2 | ||
| Z | $1,637,779 | 0.03% | 51,960 | Up ×1 | |||
| TH | $1,489,477 | 0.03% | 73,157 | $358,134 | Down ×1 | ||
| XYZ | $1,403,264 | 0.03% | 18,464 | $472,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| KSPI | $1,323,686 | 0.02% | 15,278 | $169,898 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACIC | $1,256,342 | 0.02% | 113,184 | $-505,037 | Down ×1 | ||
| UBS | $1,221,889 | 0.02% | 24,604 | $-21,228,714 | Down ×5 | ||
| BRKR | $1,212,326 | 0.02% | 20,145 | $370,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEEV | $1,202,537 | 0.02% | 6,776 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMWB | $892,534 | 0.02% | 145,601 | ||||
| SDGR | $860,763 | 0.02% | 52,970 | $213,368 | Down ×1 | ||
| MGNI | $787,233 | 0.01% | 41,477 | ||||
| ZG | $624,263 | 0.01% | 19,900 | Up ×1 | |||
| VLRS | $615,112 | 0.01% | 65,647 | $-1,110,339 | Down ×1 | ||
| KWEB | $604,070 | 0.01% | 10,365 | $555,538 | Up ×1 | ||
| CERT | $548,084 | 0.01% | 83,677 | $199,632 | Up ×2 | ||
| SUZ | $543,472 | 0.01% | 70,035 | $-2,030,399 | Down ×1 | ||
| PCOR | $489,390 | 0.01% | 12,048 | $-26,799,132 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: N52A8C105) | $395,500 | 0.01% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PDD | $379,417 | 0.01% | 4,974 | $-6,442,631 | Down ×5 | ||
| DAVA | $375,569 | 0.01% | 132,710 | $-208,317 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZN | $274,354 | 0.01% | 1,466 | Up ×1 | |||
| TDW | $192,494 | 0.00% | 2,889 | $-48,882 | |||
| ARGX | $173,493 | 0.00% | 187 | $136,981 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYK | $170,328 | 0.00% | 541 | $51,378 | Up ×3 | ||
| IMNM | $168,905 | 0.00% | 7,971 | $-2,075 | Up ×1 | ||
| COR | $150,262 | 0.00% | 531 | $45,653 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $146,330 | 0.00% | 122 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| EXC | $185,387,973 | 3.40% | up ×5 |
| CCI | $126,799,434 | 2.32% | up ×3 |
| DUK | $103,026,753 | 1.89% | up ×3 |
| NI | $102,903,098 | 1.89% | up ×3 |
| CRM | $78,779,928 | 1.44% | up ×3 |
| AMT | $73,373,249 | 1.34% | up ×3 |
| VAL | $72,342,270 | 1.33% | up ×4 |
| ALNY | $49,228,339 | 0.90% | up ×3 |
| HDB | $29,398,983 | 0.54% | up ×5 |
| ROKU | $15,581,778 | 0.29% | up ×6 |
| HUMA | $7,884,886 | 0.14% | up ×4 |
| SYK | $170,328 | 0.00% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BKNG | $94,174,746 | 530,062 | 1.73% |
| QRVO | $76,056,182 | 815,441 | 1.39% |
| CWT | $36,652,229 | 753,386 | 0.67% |
| DT | $31,633,379 | 720,414 | 0.58% |
| TEL | $24,075,661 | 119,417 | 0.44% |
| PFGC | $20,539,177 | 183,730 | 0.38% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $19,473,997 | 87,115 | 0.36% |
| SWKS | $19,012,137 | 280,415 | 0.35% |
| BIIB | $18,759,842 | 86,827 | 0.34% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $18,038,580 | 81,593 | 0.33% |
| NCLH | $17,395,020 | 824,018 | 0.32% |
| GRAB | $10,119,283 | 2,684,160 | 0.19% |
| LBRT | $8,589,299 | 327,961 | 0.16% |
| Z | $1,637,779 | 51,960 | 0.03% |
| VEEV | $1,202,537 | 6,776 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Bought more | +223K | +$62.8M |
| WDAY | Trimmed | -466K | -$61.7M |
| COF | Bought more | +221K | +$57.9M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -137K | -$49.6M |
| META | Bought more | +86K | +$47.4M |
| TTE | Trimmed | -204K | -$38.0M |
| MRK | Trimmed | -344K | -$32.3M |
| HTO | Trimmed | -489K | -$25.0M |
| HCA | Trimmed | -2K | -$24.9M |
| B | Trimmed | -218K | -$24.4M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 10,112,758 | $196,607,790 | 87.7% |
| GOOGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 630,208 | $153,215,123 | 10.7% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 2,942,624 | $121,010,408 | -19.2% |
| BEKE | June 30, 2025 | 4,423,574 | $88,876,732 | -7.0% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 293,078 | $62,770,291 | 210.5% |
| AA | June 30, 2025 | 1,687,529 | $51,473,764 | 47.4% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 403,540 | $49,740,100 | 535.9% |
| CX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,018,838 | $41,713,730 | 6.1% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 282,070 | $39,439,371 | -34.8% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 161,216 | $36,439,652 | -4.4% |
| LEN | March 31, 2026 | 335,039 | $34,444,592 | -14.3% |
| EQT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 593,102 | $32,284,977 | -4.6% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2026 | 212,117 | $31,204,532 | -2.8% |
| WLK | March 31, 2026 | 416,520 | $30,799,798 | -44.7% |
| NTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 460,269 | $26,808,112 | 20.5% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,078 | $20,330,186 | -64.8% |
| GEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,137 | $18,064,972 | 61.0% |
| OXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 359,488 | $16,987,089 | 41.8% |
| CENX | March 31, 2026 | 423,789 | $16,605,298 | -37.3% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,628 | $16,456,319 | -31.3% |
| PHM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 151,611 | $15,990,116 | -13.7% |
| CRTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 608,302 | $14,576,028 | -35.4% |
| COLD | June 30, 2026 | 1,159,803 | $13,291,342 | -10.1% |
| LSPD | March 31, 2026 | 1,024,963 | $12,383,479 | 13.3% |
| FLNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,091,216 | $11,786,022 | -61.3% |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 238,718 | $11,707,614 | 36.8% |
| KO | March 31, 2026 | 145,423 | $10,167,284 | 13.8% |
| T | Sept. 30, 2025 | 324,832 | $9,401,355 | -14.2% |
| NE | March 31, 2026 | 257,244 | $7,265,115 | -13.8% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 61,687 | $4,754,834 | -8.0% |
| GDXJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,457 | $3,951,410 | 13.9% |
| GDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,741 | $3,370,674 | 14.4% |
| PSIX | June 30, 2026 | 52,877 | $3,219,152 | 19.5% |
| SEMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 439,659 | $3,113,021 | No longer tracked |
| CENX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 153,131 | $2,759,631 | 25.3% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 640 | $2,161,779 | -12.1% |
| ALC | June 30, 2026 | 26,559 | $1,958,668 | -4.1% |
| ASHR | March 31, 2026 | 56,694 | $1,862,538 | |
| BAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,409 | $1,708,800 | -31.4% |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,086 | $1,606,419 | 8.7% |
| LXU | June 30, 2026 | 101,927 | $1,518,712 | -5.8% |
| GRAB | June 30, 2025 | 227,471 | $1,030,526 | -37.0% |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 27,433 | $1,029,638 | 145.1% |
| YMM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,035 | $803,555 | -35.2% |
| VIPS | June 30, 2025 | 48,195 | $755,758 | -16.3% |
| STNE | June 30, 2026 | 45,575 | $643,519 | 5.2% |
| HUYA | June 30, 2025 | 175,498 | $563,394 | -35.5% |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,452 | $490,717 | -62.3% |
| LZ | June 30, 2026 | 80,268 | $455,120 | -5.1% |
| MGNI | March 31, 2026 | 24,831 | $403,037 | 110.9% |
| CLPR | June 30, 2026 | 125,668 | $379,517 | 15.4% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,381 | $351,367 | 22.6% |
| SG | March 31, 2026 | 51,873 | $350,688 | 76.3% |
| LX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,315 | $337,494 | -79.3% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,659 | $290,270 | No longer tracked |
| SABR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,855 | $277,643 | 6.3% |
| LINE | March 31, 2026 | 6,729 | $235,533 | 6.8% |
| MGNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,162 | $221,004 | 15.0% |
| MDB | June 30, 2025 | 1,218 | $213,654 | 71.1% |
| GBTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,085 | $202,151 | No longer tracked |
| BASE | June 30, 2025 | 11,627 | $183,140 | No longer tracked |
| PUBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,065 | $157,870 | 109.4% |
| MOS | June 30, 2025 | 5,575 | $150,593 | -42.2% |
| SMWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,510 | $137,289 | -11.6% |
| GILD | June 30, 2025 | 1,078 | $120,800 | 30.5% |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 517 | $118,434 | 33.4% |
| VNET | June 30, 2026 | 13,915 | $116,747 | -32.3% |
| ABT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 828 | $110,911 | -20.1% |
| VRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 241 | $107,301 | 28.6% |
| MDT | June 30, 2025 | 1,007 | $90,496 | 0.9% |
| GILD | June 30, 2026 | 557 | $77,629 | 14.5% |
| RIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,838 | $77,500 | 30.1% |
| IRTC | June 30, 2026 | 655 | $77,303 | -6.6% |
| TMO | March 31, 2026 | 131 | $75,914 | 37.7% |
| REGN | June 30, 2026 | 97 | $74,946 | 16.5% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 1,128 | $70,782 | -0.7% |
| ESTA | March 31, 2026 | 969 | $70,626 | 17.6% |
| MDT | March 31, 2026 | 730 | $70,129 | 1.5% |
| QGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,526 | $68,187 | 1.8% |
| TEVA | June 30, 2026 | 2,234 | $67,288 | 17.1% |
| RARE | June 30, 2025 | 1,568 | $56,782 | -60.5% |
| FOLD | March 31, 2026 | 3,926 | $55,910 | No longer tracked |
| APGE | March 31, 2026 | 723 | $54,576 | No longer tracked |
| NOVT | March 31, 2026 | 449 | $53,431 | 28.9% |
| HSIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 632 | $41,949 | 11.4% |
| TARS | June 30, 2026 | 555 | $38,933 | 16.8% |
| SPRY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,201 | $38,410 | -57.3% |
| DXCM | June 30, 2026 | 554 | $34,791 | 29.0% |
| SIBN | June 30, 2025 | 2,394 | $33,591 | 5.3% |
| WAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 823 | $31,211 | -19.4% |
| IDYA | June 30, 2026 | 917 | $30,554 | 0.9% |
| IRON | June 30, 2026 | 476 | $30,435 | -13.2% |
| PRCT | June 30, 2025 | 507 | $29,540 | -69.5% |
| NUVL | June 30, 2026 | 275 | $28,174 | No longer tracked |
| DHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 137 | $27,164 | -3.4% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 455 | $23,988 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | March 31, 2026 | 2,559 | $23,852 | No longer tracked |
| CORZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,391 | $23,746 | -7.5% |
| NVCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,119 | $19,920 | 21.2% |
| SGMT | March 31, 2026 | 3,176 | $18,803 | 69.6% |
| VRDN | June 30, 2026 | 834 | $16,313 | 1.9% |
| ORIC | June 30, 2026 | 1,278 | $16,192 | 15.3% |
| BIOA | June 30, 2026 | 915 | $16,003 | -74.1% |
| ARRY | March 31, 2026 | 1,715 | $15,813 | -46.1% |
| ASHR | June 30, 2025 | 15,550 | $15,551 | |
| CABA | June 30, 2026 | 5,616 | $15,107 | -33.1% |
| JANX | March 31, 2026 | 720 | $9,937 | 19.3% |
| SHLS | March 31, 2026 | 978 | $8,314 | 25.8% |
| SHLS | June 30, 2025 | 1,486 | $4,934 | 94.8% |
| LUMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113 | $113 | -8.1% |