ABC ARBITRAGE SA
Portfolio value QoQ: +23.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 32.49% Est. buys $441,120,682 · sells $272,753,914
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +18.3% · S&P 500: +21.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 381 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DEO | $46,966,918 | 5.07% | 584,311 | $9,232,978 | Up ×1 | ||
| BTI | $45,156,195 | 4.88% | 731,156 | $22,310,329 | Up ×1 | ||
| RIO | $38,567,116 | 4.16% | 406,269 | $12,463,921 | Up ×1 | ||
| LYG | $33,169,307 | 3.58% | 5,689,418 | $33,013,830 | Up ×1 | ||
| NWG | $32,778,930 | 3.54% | 1,859,270 | $13,541,600 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOD | $32,093,465 | 3.47% | 2,426,727 | $-17,870,730 | Down ×1 | ||
| ING | $31,577,694 | 3.41% | 1,006,300 | ||||
| SHEL | $29,329,815 | 3.17% | 378,254 | $-7,732,824 | Down ×1 | ||
| BP | $29,209,197 | 3.15% | 790,506 | $-2,590,768 | Up ×3 | ||
| GSK | $28,247,723 | 3.05% | 538,873 | $-1,651,625 | Down ×2 | ||
| HSBC | $26,971,042 | 2.91% | 283,637 | $3,618,370 | Up ×1 | ||
| IHG | $26,603,004 | 2.87% | 153,668 | $8,684,798 | Up ×2 | ||
| NGG | $25,024,834 | 2.70% | 301,977 | $-5,017,810 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVO | $17,695,613 | 1.91% | 369,120 | ||||
| AMX | $13,318,134 | 1.44% | 512,433 | $2,695,165 | Up ×2 | ||
| AEG | $13,196,362 | 1.42% | 1,563,550 | $-2,101,075 | Down ×1 | ||
| RYAAY | $13,023,945 | 1.41% | 201,142 | $7,749,522 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNN | $10,823,398 | 1.17% | 375,682 | $1,585,556 | Up ×1 | ||
| HLN | $10,349,722 | 1.12% | 1,109,295 | $5,571,178 | Up ×1 | ||
| PUK | $7,741,119 | 0.84% | 288,740 | ||||
| HMY | $7,661,627 | 0.83% | 503,723 | $-3,735,920 | Down ×2 | ||
| UL | $7,253,538 | 0.78% | 120,651 | ||||
| SYNA | $7,160,866 | 0.77% | 57,642 | Up ×1 | |||
| LEG | $7,157,328 | 0.77% | 611,215 | Up ×1 | |||
| STEL | $7,111,376 | 0.77% | 180,859 | $1,260,219 | Up ×1 | ||
| TECH | $7,089,586 | 0.77% | 100,348 | Up ×1 | |||
| DBRG | $7,072,249 | 0.76% | 448,178 | $1,736,744 | Up ×1 | ||
| NUVL | $7,057,655 | 0.76% | 57,147 | Up ×1 | |||
| RAMP | $7,027,501 | 0.76% | 186,703 | Up ×1 | |||
| APGE | $7,023,806 | 0.76% | 52,918 | Up ×1 | |||
| PEN | $7,016,912 | 0.76% | 22,223 | $2,788,492 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACA | $7,005,593 | 0.76% | 48,218 | Up ×1 | |||
| NSA | $6,953,640 | 0.75% | 156,367 | $2,858,737 | Up ×1 | ||
| WTRG | $6,906,374 | 0.75% | 180,276 | $2,316,319 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHG | $6,451,398 | 0.70% | 237,271 | ||||
| EQNR | $6,427,078 | 0.69% | 204,684 | ||||
| CX | $5,851,260 | 0.63% | 487,605 | $-7,573,271 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORLA | $5,650,298 | 0.61% | 577,150 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTO | $5,579,179 | 0.60% | 195,008 | $1,186,523 | Up ×1 | ||
| NATH | $5,482,031 | 0.59% | 53,957 | $46,942 | |||
| FMS | $5,420,770 | 0.59% | 239,751 | ||||
| LOW | $5,283,602 | 0.57% | 23,963 | ||||
| MRSH | $5,277,272 | 0.57% | 31,663 | $4,303,697 | Up ×1 | ||
| LEN | $5,257,288 | 0.57% | 58,098 | $-3,426,017 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $5,202,212 | 0.56% | 31,384 | $653,929 | Up ×2 | ||
| CCI | $5,190,686 | 0.56% | 68,542 | Up ×1 | |||
| NOK | $5,160,635 | 0.56% | 388,602 | ||||
| MLM | $5,125,710 | 0.55% | 8,888 | $3,397,934 | Up ×1 | ||
| HBAN | $5,109,821 | 0.55% | 288,202 | $4,092,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARES | $5,086,088 | 0.55% | 45,693 | Up ×1 | |||
| KEY | $5,080,451 | 0.55% | 220,410 | $4,719,751 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $5,070,961 | 0.55% | 48,778 | ||||
| MPC | $5,049,738 | 0.55% | 19,751 | ||||
| HIG | $5,003,160 | 0.54% | 37,754 | ||||
| TFC | $4,971,538 | 0.54% | 99,790 | ||||
| BUD | $4,954,959 | 0.54% | 60,133 | $188,130 | Down ×2 | ||
| WPP | $4,508,767 | 0.49% | 291,076 | ||||
| PSO | $4,467,775 | 0.48% | 281,169 | $1,513,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $4,390,323 | 0.47% | 153,669 | Up ×1 | |||
| LRCX | $4,056,835 | 0.44% | 9,362 | $965,388 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASX | $4,039,639 | 0.44% | 89,531 | $2,731,294 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXNM | $4,011,053 | 0.43% | 70,642 | $-118,678 | |||
| CPRX | $3,698,714 | 0.40% | 117,681 | Up ×1 | |||
| SONY | $3,568,834 | 0.39% | 177,908 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVR | $3,536,155 | 0.38% | 519 | ||||
| AES | $3,535,977 | 0.38% | 241,199 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAYO | $3,529,904 | 0.38% | 495,773 | Up ×1 | |||
| OKE | $3,470,036 | 0.37% | 39,913 | $632,784 | Up ×2 | ||
| HEI-A | $3,446,709 | 0.37% | 13,364 | ||||
| GTLS | $3,395,484 | 0.37% | 16,251 | $35,590 | |||
| IMXI | $3,240,875 | 0.35% | 224,282 | $764,936 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDV | $3,198,503 | 0.35% | 183,822 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $3,125,204 | 0.34% | 8,845 | ||||
| PPL | $3,046,094 | 0.33% | 83,799 | Up ×1 | |||
| TALK | $2,984,020 | 0.32% | 573,850 | $975,375 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZG | $2,982,503 | 0.32% | 95,075 | ||||
| SSL | $2,964,049 | 0.32% | 301,838 | $2,774,807 | Up ×1 | ||
| DAL | $2,944,389 | 0.32% | 31,437 | ||||
| RELX | $2,851,123 | 0.31% | 90,026 | ||||
| E | $2,725,190 | 0.29% | 58,156 | $2,034,152 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTMX | $2,651,340 | 0.29% | 77,276 | $1,765,863 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $2,593,005 | 0.28% | 5,813 | $-195,042 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $2,457,962 | 0.27% | 29,743 | Up ×1 | |||
| PBR | $2,452,474 | 0.26% | 151,762 | ||||
| DRD | $2,299,548 | 0.25% | 107,960 | $890,287 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVNS | $2,127,962 | 0.23% | 85,529 | Up ×1 | |||
| MET | $2,100,443 | 0.23% | 24,825 | $50,199 | Down ×1 | ||
| GBTG | $1,821,942 | 0.20% | 194,030 | Up ×1 | |||
| SILA | $1,820,598 | 0.20% | 59,967 | Up ×1 | |||
| WSR | $1,816,690 | 0.20% | 95,817 | Up ×1 | |||
| CZR | $1,809,925 | 0.20% | 59,971 | Up ×1 | |||
| D | $1,742,897 | 0.19% | 25,522 | ||||
| MAR | $1,691,002 | 0.18% | 4,563 | ||||
| AEE | $1,679,661 | 0.18% | 14,859 | $202,666 | Up ×1 | ||
| VECO | $1,607,112 | 0.17% | 21,202 | $539,913 | Down ×2 | ||
| GSAT | $1,463,870 | 0.16% | 18,008 | Up ×1 | |||
| MAA | $1,451,367 | 0.16% | 10,446 | $253,980 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMHC | $1,445,059 | 0.16% | 20,143 | Up ×1 | |||
| SLP | $1,444,091 | 0.16% | 78,869 | Up ×1 | |||
| LPRO | $1,400,445 | 0.15% | 450,304 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BP | $29,209,197 | 3.15% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| ING | $31,577,694 | 1,006,300 | 3.41% |
| NVO | $17,695,613 | 369,120 | 1.91% |
| PUK | $7,741,119 | 288,740 | 0.84% |
| UL | $7,253,538 | 120,651 | 0.78% |
| SYNA | $7,160,866 | 57,642 | 0.77% |
| LEG | $7,157,328 | 611,215 | 0.77% |
| TECH | $7,089,586 | 100,348 | 0.77% |
| NUVL | $7,057,655 | 57,147 | 0.76% |
| RAMP | $7,027,501 | 186,703 | 0.76% |
| APGE | $7,023,806 | 52,918 | 0.76% |
| ACA | $7,005,593 | 48,218 | 0.76% |
| PHG | $6,451,398 | 237,271 | 0.70% |
| EQNR | $6,427,078 | 204,684 | 0.69% |
| ORLA | $5,650,298 | 577,150 | 0.61% |
| FMS | $5,420,770 | 239,751 | 0.59% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| BTI | Bought more | +340K | +$22.3M |
| VOD | Trimmed | -900K | -$17.9M |
| NWG | Bought more | +568K | +$13.5M |
| RIO | Bought more | +126K | +$12.5M |
| DEO | Bought more | +77K | +$9.2M |
| IHG | Bought more | +19K | +$8.7M |
| RYAAY | Bought more | +110K | +$7.7M |
| SHEL | Trimmed | -20K | -$7.7M |
| CX | Trimmed | -686K | -$7.6M |
| HLN | Bought more | +632K | +$5.6M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BCS | March 31, 2026 | 1,546,396 | $39,355,778 | 12.1% |
| TS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 775,204 | $27,729,047 | 45.6% |
| ERIC | June 30, 2026 | 2,333,866 | $26,302,670 | -16.7% |
| NVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 208,708 | $25,255,755 | 10.0% |
| SBSW | March 31, 2026 | 1,749,026 | $24,923,621 | -19.2% |
| NVS | March 31, 2026 | 176,749 | $24,368,385 | -7.7% |
| STM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 620,238 | $17,527,926 | 120.7% |
| ING | March 31, 2026 | 556,894 | $15,593,032 | 33.5% |
| CX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,235,569 | $15,492,493 | 6.0% |
| MT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 464,169 | $14,658,457 | 78.5% |
| FXI | March 31, 2026 | 362,554 | $13,882,193 | -5.4% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 140,150 | $12,883,990 | -20.4% |
| GFI | June 30, 2025 | 579,476 | $12,800,625 | 50.5% |
| ASML | June 30, 2026 | 7,406 | $9,782,067 | -6.1% |
| GMAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 447,055 | $9,236,156 | 13.3% |
| GFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 211,430 | $8,871,603 | -18.4% |
| AMX | June 30, 2025 | 623,173 | $8,861,520 | 18.7% |
| TAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 571,863 | $8,372,074 | 14.6% |
| UL | March 31, 2026 | 117,480 | $7,683,192 | 4.8% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 174,532 | $7,476,951 | No longer tracked |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 587,753 | $7,358,668 | No longer tracked |
| PUK | March 31, 2026 | 236,431 | $7,357,733 | -13.6% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100,035 | $7,249,231 | No longer tracked |
| HONE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 526,525 | $7,160,740 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 81,217 | $7,060,194 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,029 | $6,963,154 | No longer tracked |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 401,826 | $6,911,407 | No longer tracked |
| KWEB | March 31, 2026 | 199,185 | $6,782,249 | |
| ATXS | March 31, 2026 | 517,207 | $6,770,240 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,650 | $6,748,677 | No longer tracked |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 271,658 | $6,747,985 | No longer tracked |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,196 | $6,743,645 | No longer tracked |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 157,300 | $6,730,080 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 93,300 | $6,729,729 | -41.4% |
| TRML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,800 | $6,686,634 | No longer tracked |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 252,357 | $6,684,937 | No longer tracked |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 314,486 | $6,645,089 | No longer tracked |
| STAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 246,829 | $6,632,295 | -2.7% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 29,894 | $6,603,286 | No longer tracked |
| BRDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 659,231 | $6,598,902 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 173,100 | $6,589,917 | No longer tracked |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 195,933 | $6,569,633 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 215,916 | $6,529,300 | No longer tracked |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 388,553 | $6,508,263 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 63,927 | $6,492,426 | No longer tracked |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 166,401 | $6,406,439 | No longer tracked |
| SEMR | June 30, 2026 | 530,423 | $6,333,251 | No longer tracked |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 68,240 | $6,282,857 | -17.3% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 295,961 | $6,241,817 | No longer tracked |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 361,634 | $6,107,998 | No longer tracked |
| VPL | March 31, 2026 | 66,994 | $6,056,258 | |
| STR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 329,196 | $6,050,622 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 75,205 | $6,011,888 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 309,451 | $6,006,444 | No longer tracked |
| FMS | March 31, 2026 | 249,800 | $5,950,236 | -1.4% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 403,460 | $5,834,032 | No longer tracked |
| HTBK | June 30, 2026 | 466,416 | $5,820,872 | No longer tracked |
| VMC | March 31, 2026 | 20,408 | $5,820,770 | -10.7% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 964,315 | $5,689,459 | No longer tracked |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 119,891 | $5,602,506 | No longer tracked |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 656,312 | $5,473,642 | No longer tracked |
| RSG | March 31, 2026 | 25,362 | $5,374,969 | -4.3% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 40,679 | $5,366,374 | No longer tracked |
| IEFA | March 31, 2026 | 59,577 | $5,329,758 | |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 16,821 | $5,257,908 | 26.4% |
| WPP | March 31, 2026 | 231,489 | $5,199,243 | 58.6% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,125 | $5,164,770 | -8.7% |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 733,848 | $5,122,259 | No longer tracked |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 53,992 | $5,117,902 | No longer tracked |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115,874 | $5,089,186 | No longer tracked |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 39,769 | $5,069,752 | -2.4% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,630 | $5,057,534 | No longer tracked |
| TAK | June 30, 2025 | 335,855 | $4,994,164 | 15.5% |
| MPC | March 31, 2026 | 30,603 | $4,976,966 | 73.0% |
| LOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,744 | $4,961,865 | -25.0% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2025 | 11,525 | $4,942,496 | -4.4% |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,299,840 | $4,913,395 | No longer tracked |
| DAWN | June 30, 2026 | 228,817 | $4,905,836 | No longer tracked |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,866 | $4,838,302 | No longer tracked |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 142,929 | $4,832,429 | No longer tracked |
| RDUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 157,911 | $4,688,378 | No longer tracked |
| FLIC | June 30, 2025 | 374,385 | $4,623,655 | No longer tracked |
| MS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,046 | $4,514,000 | 19.7% |
| DOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 168,198 | $4,453,883 | 22.0% |
| SASR | June 30, 2025 | 159,079 | $4,446,258 | No longer tracked |
| STLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,382 | $4,401,240 | 66.4% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 266,156 | $4,396,897 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,498 | $4,378,158 | No longer tracked |
| USB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,637 | $4,282,324 | 19.0% |
| FRGE | March 31, 2026 | 94,553 | $4,213,282 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 23,604 | $4,198,443 | No longer tracked |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 169,272 | $4,184,404 | No longer tracked |
| NIO | June 30, 2026 | 670,417 | $4,042,615 | -33.4% |
| RELX | March 31, 2026 | 96,740 | $3,910,231 | 0.8% |
| ADP | June 30, 2026 | 19,124 | $3,885,614 | 15.1% |
| MT | June 30, 2026 | 73,471 | $3,819,023 | 7.1% |
| NUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,975 | $3,788,654 | 47.4% |
| AVB | June 30, 2026 | 22,924 | $3,744,635 | No longer tracked |
| SPGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,681 | $3,738,420 | -26.1% |
| EBTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,071 | $3,728,974 | No longer tracked |
| HIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,405 | $3,655,553 | -8.5% |
| BK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,109 | $3,654,331 | No longer tracked |
| OKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,714 | $3,650,004 | 20.4% |
| CCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,293 | $3,622,221 | -15.7% |
| FFIC | June 30, 2026 | 227,855 | $3,499,853 | No longer tracked |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 30,347 | $3,484,443 | No longer tracked |
| NVRO | June 30, 2025 | 590,507 | $3,448,561 | No longer tracked |
| TRV | June 30, 2026 | 11,740 | $3,424,323 | 9.2% |
| ASML | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,511 | $3,398,964 | 74.5% |
| PRU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,728 | $3,395,203 | -0.2% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 64,303 | $3,390,054 | No longer tracked |
| KEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 180,270 | $3,369,246 | -2.7% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 83,317 | $3,351,843 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,649 | $3,334,031 | No longer tracked |
| UDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,428 | $3,332,087 | -9.3% |
| GMAB | March 31, 2026 | 105,871 | $3,260,827 | 29.5% |
| AVB | June 30, 2025 | 15,118 | $3,244,625 | No longer tracked |
| KMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 111,570 | $3,158,547 | 13.0% |
| GNTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,452 | $3,142,035 | No longer tracked |
| STKL | June 30, 2026 | 480,024 | $3,110,556 | No longer tracked |
| NUE | June 30, 2025 | 25,779 | $3,102,245 | 85.6% |
| TFC | March 31, 2026 | 62,866 | $3,093,636 | 1.0% |
| CVGW | June 30, 2026 | 116,031 | $2,992,439 | No longer tracked |
| MLM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,724 | $2,977,443 | -22.5% |
| ADP | June 30, 2025 | 9,668 | $2,953,864 | -16.4% |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 54,083 | $2,923,186 | |
| COP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,509 | $2,917,358 | 34.0% |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,690 | $2,910,795 | 27.0% |
| DUK | June 30, 2025 | 23,748 | $2,896,544 | -3.3% |
| LNT | March 31, 2026 | 44,055 | $2,864,016 | -10.4% |
| HMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 99,314 | $2,863,223 | 1.8% |
| IR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,685 | $2,801,918 | -7.9% |
| CMRX | June 30, 2025 | 328,203 | $2,793,008 | No longer tracked |
| SSBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,216 | $2,771,976 | No longer tracked |
| EWJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,066 | $2,703,868 | |
| AMT | June 30, 2026 | 15,579 | $2,688,624 | -0.8% |
| BLFY | June 30, 2026 | 200,781 | $2,658,340 | No longer tracked |
| AMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,402 | $2,653,733 | 0.1% |
| TMO | June 30, 2025 | 5,205 | $2,590,008 | 61.5% |
| TM | June 30, 2025 | 14,556 | $2,569,571 | 5.4% |
| CCRN | June 30, 2025 | 172,087 | $2,562,375 | No longer tracked |
| ATO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,576 | $2,554,527 | -8.0% |
| NOK | June 30, 2025 | 479,642 | $2,527,713 | 104.6% |
| SMFG | March 31, 2026 | 130,260 | $2,517,926 | 28.6% |
| STLD | March 31, 2026 | 14,681 | $2,487,695 | 28.9% |
| HD | June 30, 2026 | 7,558 | $2,485,751 | -19.8% |
| NEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,012 | $2,430,533 | 1.8% |
| DTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,330 | $2,427,992 | -12.0% |
| WMB | June 30, 2026 | 33,162 | $2,413,530 | -5.1% |
| PHM | March 31, 2026 | 20,563 | $2,411,217 | -1.6% |
| AEP | March 31, 2026 | 20,734 | $2,390,838 | -8.8% |
| ESS | March 31, 2026 | 9,112 | $2,384,428 | 11.0% |
| NVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,779 | $2,331,427 | -32.7% |
| UAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,061 | $2,321,887 | 0.6% |
| TV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,059,866 | $2,321,107 | -14.9% |
| SAP | June 30, 2026 | 13,467 | $2,305,685 | 35.3% |
| BK | March 31, 2026 | 19,513 | $2,265,264 | No longer tracked |
| LYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 497,704 | $2,259,576 | 3.8% |
| JNJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,791 | $2,259,325 | 38.1% |
| ZTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,387 | $2,243,653 | -52.4% |
| CWEN-A | June 30, 2026 | 57,194 | $2,240,289 | No longer tracked |
| VEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,984 | $2,222,478 | |
| SNREY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,688 | $2,187,806 | No longer tracked |
| EZU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,605 | $2,176,167 | |
| EVBN | June 30, 2025 | 55,814 | $2,175,072 | No longer tracked |
| DHR | June 30, 2026 | 11,300 | $2,142,480 | 12.4% |
| ZG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,227 | $2,138,737 | -62.3% |
| BBJP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,982 | $2,099,408 | |
| BFIN | March 31, 2026 | 174,785 | $2,097,420 | No longer tracked |
| MCD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,002 | $2,045,774 | -23.7% |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 630,839 | $2,037,610 | No longer tracked |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,572 | $2,036,536 | -46.9% |
| TJX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,479 | $2,034,992 | -8.2% |
| FSFG | March 31, 2026 | 63,227 | $2,014,412 | No longer tracked |
| ONTF | June 30, 2026 | 247,396 | $2,003,908 | No longer tracked |
| SYF | June 30, 2025 | 37,759 | $1,998,961 | 7.5% |
| HEI | June 30, 2026 | 7,276 | $1,995,079 | -15.1% |
| REG | June 30, 2026 | 26,326 | $1,991,825 | -10.2% |
| VGK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,894 | $1,986,541 | |
| LMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,233 | $1,960,472 | 1.2% |
| CTAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,785 | $1,957,913 | -6.0% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,321 | $1,950,262 | 11.4% |
| VZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,944 | $1,944,727 | 4.5% |
| BEKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,237 | $1,923,503 | 4.3% |
| WDAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,013 | $1,923,120 | -22.7% |
| FTNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,866 | $1,888,794 | 115.2% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 122,779 | $1,888,341 | No longer tracked |
| INTU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,394 | $1,885,586 | -58.8% |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,839 | $1,885,479 | 11.1% |
| NIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 243,697 | $1,856,971 | -33.9% |
| HEI-A | June 30, 2025 | 8,690 | $1,833,329 | No longer tracked |
| CUK | June 30, 2026 | 71,074 | $1,831,577 | No longer tracked |
| EOG | June 30, 2025 | 14,209 | $1,822,162 | 18.2% |
| LEN-B | March 31, 2026 | 19,100 | $1,816,792 | No longer tracked |
| AAPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,851 | $1,815,960 | 31.0% |
| CSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,474 | $1,810,117 | 33.6% |
| EXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,839 | $1,809,529 | 2.3% |
| V | June 30, 2026 | 5,979 | $1,807,093 | 5.1% |
| AMAT | March 31, 2026 | 7,007 | $1,800,729 | 58.0% |
| EWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,054 | $1,783,780 | |
| PVBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 142,236 | $1,782,217 | No longer tracked |
| EWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,957 | $1,780,839 | |
| Z | June 30, 2026 | 41,830 | $1,730,925 | -13.0% |
| BAC | March 31, 2026 | 31,048 | $1,707,640 | 10.3% |
| ORLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,870 | $1,700,753 | -21.3% |
| KC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 134,331 | $1,681,824 | -39.7% |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167,369 | $1,665,322 | No longer tracked |
| SCHF | June 30, 2025 | 82,031 | $1,622,573 | 26.3% |
| IEUR | March 31, 2026 | 22,664 | $1,608,691 | |
| MRK | June 30, 2025 | 17,806 | $1,598,267 | 82.3% |
| MTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,236 | $1,597,702 | 10.9% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 2,511 | $1,592,552 | 40.0% |
| ABNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,918 | $1,577,228 | 33.8% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 9,418 | $1,576,856 | 28.8% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,045 | $1,573,343 | 19.6% |
| AMAT | June 30, 2025 | 10,818 | $1,569,908 | 195.0% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,026 | $1,567,961 | 7.7% |
| LRCX | June 30, 2025 | 21,549 | $1,566,612 | 257.0% |
| BAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,087 | $1,565,677 | 4.2% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 11,173 | $1,562,097 | -34.9% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 61,425 | $1,556,510 | 14.7% |
| WDC | June 30, 2026 | 5,722 | $1,547,744 | -35.0% |
| MRNA | June 30, 2025 | 54,198 | $1,536,513 | 588.7% |
| ESSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,885 | $1,530,369 | No longer tracked |
| PG | June 30, 2025 | 8,927 | $1,521,339 | -9.0% |
| DIS | June 30, 2025 | 15,396 | $1,519,585 | -17.6% |
| WMT | June 30, 2025 | 17,270 | $1,516,133 | 6.6% |
| EL | June 30, 2025 | 22,913 | $1,512,258 | 13.8% |
| V | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,244 | $1,506,832 | 5.6% |
| PWOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,312 | $1,497,112 | No longer tracked |
| WPP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,465 | $1,486,700 | -1.5% |
| TGT | June 30, 2025 | 14,231 | $1,485,147 | 58.1% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 4,498 | $1,483,440 | 117.8% |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 2,588 | $1,477,437 | 10.5% |
| DAL | March 31, 2026 | 21,265 | $1,475,791 | 26.5% |
| NOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,435 | $1,475,295 | -27.0% |
| VIGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 183,179 | $1,456,273 | No longer tracked |
| MMM | June 30, 2025 | 9,914 | $1,455,970 | 6.3% |
| CI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,048 | $1,455,086 | -1.7% |
| RJF | March 31, 2026 | 9,052 | $1,453,661 | 9.3% |
| MUFG | June 30, 2026 | 85,154 | $1,445,063 | 14.7% |
| ALV | June 30, 2025 | 16,327 | $1,444,123 | 0.0% |
| ABBV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,766 | $1,441,525 | 13.5% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 63,341 | $1,438,474 | 432.7% |
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,290 | $1,437,193 | -19.5% |
| VRTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,221 | $1,433,989 | 28.9% |
| PHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,362 | $1,372,868 | -11.7% |
| FANG | March 31, 2026 | 9,122 | $1,371,310 | -6.6% |
| PANW | June 30, 2025 | 8,014 | $1,367,509 | 97.0% |
| FMX | June 30, 2025 | 14,008 | $1,366,901 | 12.3% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,333 | $1,364,512 | 7.8% |
| COF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,344 | $1,348,608 | -19.7% |
| PBRA | June 30, 2026 | 71,849 | $1,347,169 | No longer tracked |
| SHW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,857 | $1,335,525 | -1.4% |
| CARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,172 | $1,323,668 | 4.3% |
| TMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,701 | $1,310,039 | 13.0% |
| EMR | June 30, 2025 | 11,895 | $1,304,168 | 21.2% |
| KHC | June 30, 2025 | 42,668 | $1,298,387 | -14.1% |
| ADSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,080 | $1,296,094 | -28.4% |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2026 | 4,494 | $1,292,295 | -3.9% |
| TEAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,084 | $1,291,015 | 15.9% |
| EWU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,419 | $1,287,683 | |
| EWH | March 31, 2026 | 59,791 | $1,270,559 | |
| GIFI | March 31, 2026 | 105,421 | $1,261,889 | No longer tracked |
| LLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,649 | $1,258,187 | 6.3% |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,778 | $1,246,400 | 2.6% |
| EWQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,361 | $1,245,899 | |
| SBUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,564 | $1,242,869 | 12.0% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,414 | $1,241,393 | -27.0% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 11,435 | $1,239,325 | 48.1% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,575 | $1,234,505 | -34.0% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 29,966 | $1,227,707 | 43.8% |
| SYK | June 30, 2025 | 3,280 | $1,220,980 | -30.4% |
| ADI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,961 | $1,218,918 | 53.8% |
| PG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,927 | $1,217,984 | 1.1% |
| MSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,655 | $1,214,105 | 16.7% |
| EMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,036 | $1,185,342 | 21.8% |
| MMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,624 | $1,183,092 | 1.1% |
| SSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 187,601 | $1,166,878 | 114.1% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103,054 | $1,153,174 | No longer tracked |
| BF-B | March 31, 2026 | 44,236 | $1,152,790 | No longer tracked |
| CPRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,319 | $1,138,595 | -30.5% |
| IVZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 71,245 | $1,123,534 | 33.7% |
| PEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,492 | $1,121,284 | -10.4% |
| PH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,477 | $1,119,788 | 10.6% |
| AMZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,092 | $1,118,050 | 9.0% |
| REGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,970 | $1,107,672 | -4.8% |
| THR | June 30, 2026 | 21,895 | $1,103,508 | No longer tracked |
| SYK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,985 | $1,103,465 | -21.6% |
| BF-A | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,946 | $1,101,857 | No longer tracked |
| CL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,767 | $1,100,534 | 6.6% |
| NOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,195 | $1,097,456 | -21.6% |
| RTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,510 | $1,096,610 | 10.4% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,564 | $1,060,807 | -2.2% |
| E | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,110 | $1,041,006 | 56.6% |
| ANET | June 30, 2025 | 13,418 | $1,039,627 | 102.7% |
| KDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,366 | $1,029,737 | 8.4% |
| PBPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,987 | $1,022,178 | No longer tracked |
| AZO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 275 | $1,020,863 | -34.9% |
| NTES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,391 | $994,681 | -22.9% |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 200,792 | $991,912 | No longer tracked |
| MRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,779 | $988,611 | 37.1% |
| ICAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 258,673 | $985,544 | No longer tracked |
| VLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,298 | $980,997 | 138.6% |
| DE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,128 | $973,049 | 47.6% |
| WM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,380 | $967,235 | -6.9% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,040 | $966,717 | No longer tracked |
| MAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,474 | $949,132 | 37.8% |
| UDMY | June 30, 2026 | 205,352 | $948,726 | No longer tracked |
| CRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,906 | $925,722 | -11.4% |
| MCHI | March 31, 2026 | 15,295 | $918,771 | |
| YUMC | June 30, 2026 | 18,822 | $918,137 | -2.2% |
| AEP | June 30, 2025 | 8,302 | $907,160 | 15.2% |
| UAA | June 30, 2026 | 153,452 | $906,901 | -26.3% |
| EQNR | March 31, 2026 | 38,085 | $899,949 | 0.9% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 5,056 | $877,165 | 51.3% |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 41,862 | $874,497 | No longer tracked |
| BIDU | March 31, 2026 | 6,681 | $872,939 | -24.3% |
| SCZ | June 30, 2025 | 13,735 | $872,585 | |
| SCCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,160 | $868,938 | 47.9% |
| HAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,582 | $867,821 | 29.5% |
| LI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,145 | $865,234 | -36.9% |
| TCOM | June 30, 2025 | 13,582 | $863,544 | -35.0% |
| RF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,606 | $859,820 | 0.0% |
| BILI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,568 | $858,655 | -41.3% |
| ED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,511 | $855,526 | 4.1% |
| VPL | June 30, 2025 | 11,718 | $849,086 | |
| DUK | March 31, 2026 | 7,187 | $842,388 | -12.8% |
| MCO | June 30, 2025 | 1,806 | $841,036 | -12.0% |
| PLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,982 | $839,068 | 12.6% |
| ONC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,452 | $835,626 | 5.1% |
| WDS | March 31, 2026 | 53,374 | $832,101 | -8.8% |
| CNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,704 | $822,528 | -2.9% |
| MPC | June 30, 2025 | 5,470 | $796,924 | 154.2% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,837 | $792,091 | No longer tracked |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,739 | $788,496 | No longer tracked |
| NMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 117,412 | $772,571 | 33.8% |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 2,678 | $769,256 | 5.0% |
| ARGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,340 | $738,635 | 24.6% |
| LNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,210 | $738,339 | -4.6% |
| NI | June 30, 2025 | 18,385 | $737,055 | -2.3% |
| BF-B | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,203 | $732,033 | No longer tracked |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 18,378 | $731,996 | No longer tracked |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 2,384 | $728,622 | -25.4% |
| CMS | March 31, 2026 | 10,213 | $714,195 | -17.8% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 2,405 | $712,385 | -8.1% |
| MNST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,355 | $711,277 | 27.6% |
| VMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,689 | $701,345 | -21.0% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2025 | 18,620 | $689,126 | 23.2% |
| HEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,099 | $688,472 | -6.3% |
| EWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,918 | $656,930 | |
| UAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 96,017 | $655,796 | -5.6% |
| IMVT | June 30, 2025 | 37,449 | $640,003 | 110.1% |
| WOW | March 31, 2026 | 122,802 | $638,570 | No longer tracked |
| COST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 645 | $638,511 | -0.5% |
| CENT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,102 | $636,828 | 21.9% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 5,709 | $636,040 | -16.1% |
| EWL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,579 | $634,645 | |
| NXE | March 31, 2026 | 68,904 | $633,917 | -22.4% |
| EZA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,838 | $630,616 | |
| PCAR | June 30, 2025 | 6,444 | $627,452 | 15.4% |
| MET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,712 | $620,199 | 14.6% |
| CWEN | March 31, 2026 | 18,634 | $619,767 | -25.3% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 4,306 | $617,997 | -18.9% |
| SCHF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,416 | $614,964 | 16.1% |
| PLWS | June 30, 2026 | 37,299 | $613,569 | No longer tracked |
| TGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,812 | $611,036 | 59.6% |
| EWG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,101 | $586,743 | |
| SAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,195 | $586,526 | -14.1% |
| UNP | March 31, 2026 | 2,527 | $584,546 | 14.7% |
| XPEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,691 | $578,263 | -54.4% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 5,026 | $563,817 | 7.4% |
| PBRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,924 | $553,043 | No longer tracked |
| MCO | June 30, 2026 | 1,249 | $544,876 | -2.6% |
| VRTX | June 30, 2026 | 1,215 | $542,546 | 1.6% |
| MFG | June 30, 2026 | 67,361 | $534,846 | 13.7% |
| MCHI | June 30, 2025 | 9,632 | $523,981 | |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 1,660 | $520,908 | 18.6% |
| PSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,775 | $520,821 | -1.7% |
| GDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,275 | $513,743 | -21.0% |
| EWY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,386 | $511,519 | |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 1,452 | $508,185 | -2.2% |
| FRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,982 | $504,726 | 5.8% |
| SPDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,781 | $504,109 | |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 2,691 | $495,682 | 151.5% |
| FXI | June 30, 2025 | 13,758 | $493,087 | -7.6% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,591 | $487,494 | 27.6% |
| L | June 30, 2026 | 4,554 | $486,094 | -6.3% |
| ALV | March 31, 2026 | 4,091 | $485,602 | 6.4% |
| STZ | March 31, 2026 | 3,448 | $475,686 | -24.8% |
| PYCR | June 30, 2025 | 21,195 | $475,616 | No longer tracked |
| CASY | March 31, 2026 | 860 | $475,331 | -15.1% |
| LPLA | March 31, 2026 | 1,330 | $475,036 | 5.2% |
| TJX | March 31, 2026 | 3,090 | $474,655 | -16.9% |
| DHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,391 | $474,040 | -6.5% |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 637 | $467,800 | 10.3% |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 2,515 | $466,809 | 15.2% |
| HSY | June 30, 2026 | 2,239 | $465,466 | -8.7% |
| BN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,783 | $465,178 | -19.5% |
| IR | June 30, 2026 | 5,785 | $463,494 | -7.2% |
| EQIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 587 | $459,762 | 33.9% |
| CHRW | March 31, 2026 | 2,830 | $454,951 | -5.0% |
| AMT | June 30, 2025 | 2,077 | $451,955 | -26.6% |
| TLX | June 30, 2025 | 26,939 | $451,498 | -34.3% |
| MPX | June 30, 2026 | 62,067 | $451,227 | No longer tracked |
| WB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,889 | $445,024 | -38.1% |
| KC | June 30, 2026 | 33,119 | $442,470 | -0.6% |
| ITW | March 31, 2026 | 1,744 | $429,547 | 1.0% |
| GD | March 31, 2026 | 1,274 | $428,905 | -3.8% |
| MCK | June 30, 2026 | 491 | $424,892 | 19.4% |
| KO | March 31, 2026 | 6,073 | $424,563 | 12.6% |
| MNST | June 30, 2026 | 5,812 | $421,138 | -10.7% |
| CHD | June 30, 2026 | 4,458 | $416,021 | -2.7% |
| WEC | June 30, 2025 | 3,816 | $415,868 | -2.5% |
| GM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,411 | $413,905 | 28.4% |
| UPS | March 31, 2026 | 4,139 | $410,547 | -5.4% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 1,103 | $408,055 | 0.1% |
| SAAQU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $407,600 | -3.9% |
| CLBRU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $407,200 | No longer tracked |
| EQR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,278 | $406,375 | No longer tracked |
| SACU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $403,400 | No longer tracked |
| CRANU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $402,800 | 2.1% |
| KBONU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $402,600 | 1.1% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 1,855 | $402,498 | -22.3% |
| SBXEU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $402,400 | No longer tracked |
| GIXXU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $402,004 | 0.3% |
| HACQU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $401,200 | 0.3% |
| IGACU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $401,200 | 0.3% |
| VHCPU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,840 | 1.8% |
| GPACU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,400 | 1.9% |
| KRAQU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,400 | 0.0% |
| PAACU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,400 | 1.9% |
| LFACU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,200 | 1.3% |
| ACAAU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,000 | 1.2% |
| ARCIU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,000 | 0.5% |
| BLRKU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,000 | 1.7% |
| HCICU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,000 | 0.7% |
| MESHU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,000 | 2.2% |
| SCPQU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $400,000 | 2.9% |
| LEGOU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $399,200 | No longer tracked |
| LPCVU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $399,200 | 1.3% |
| PALOU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $399,200 | -0.3% |
| ITHAU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $399,000 | 1.7% |
| ADACU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $398,800 | 5.3% |
| AACIU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $398,400 | 2.4% |
| BIXIU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $398,400 | 2.3% |
| CAQUU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $398,400 | 0.1% |
| ALOVU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $398,000 | 0.0% |
| TWLVU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $398,000 | 0.6% |
| SVAQU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $397,800 | 4.6% |
| AACOU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $397,600 | 0.9% |
| BEBEU | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $397,600 | No longer tracked |
| XCBEU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $397,600 | 2.2% |
| GPN | March 31, 2026 | 5,133 | $397,294 | 16.5% |
| MLAAU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $397,200 | 0.5% |
| MUZEU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $397,200 | 0.6% |
| IACOU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $396,400 | 0.3% |
| PTORU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $396,000 | -0.2% |
| XSLLU | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $396,000 | 0.3% |
| SVAQ | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $395,600 | 0.4% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 4,267 | $383,945 | 19.5% |
| CVS | June 30, 2026 | 5,343 | $383,734 | -16.4% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 3,073 | $383,510 | 84.1% |
| HCM | June 30, 2025 | 25,421 | $382,332 | -5.6% |
| GLPG | June 30, 2026 | 12,744 | $382,320 | No longer tracked |
| FAST | March 31, 2026 | 9,502 | $381,315 | 9.4% |
| LUV | June 30, 2026 | 10,074 | $378,480 | -17.4% |
| RF | June 30, 2025 | 17,406 | $378,232 | 15.2% |
| BILI | June 30, 2026 | 16,484 | $371,879 | -15.2% |
| HWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,611 | $371,271 | -14.0% |
| NWS | June 30, 2025 | 12,153 | $369,087 | -7.8% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2025 | 1,933 | $367,773 | 14.6% |
| KMB | March 31, 2026 | 3,636 | $366,836 | -2.2% |
| PEG | June 30, 2026 | 4,425 | $358,204 | -16.1% |
| CTAS | June 30, 2026 | 2,116 | $357,900 | 13.5% |
| AXIN | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $354,550 | 0.1% |
| ORLY | March 31, 2026 | 3,887 | $354,533 | -8.0% |
| EWH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,827 | $354,044 | |
| ZLAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,388 | $352,049 | 37.9% |
| RMD | June 30, 2025 | 1,571 | $351,668 | -15.2% |
| AWK | June 30, 2026 | 2,583 | $351,520 | -1.0% |
| BIO | March 31, 2026 | 1,160 | $351,468 | 32.4% |
| BCAR | March 31, 2026 | 35,000 | $351,050 | No longer tracked |
| VRSN | March 31, 2026 | 1,437 | $349,119 | 16.1% |
| ZTO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,650 | $348,788 | 1.6% |
| ADM | June 30, 2026 | 4,798 | $348,767 | 5.3% |
| ANET | June 30, 2026 | 2,815 | $345,626 | 22.1% |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 2,599 | $345,069 | 0.2% |
| PCAR | March 31, 2026 | 3,148 | $344,737 | -5.0% |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 1,655 | $342,502 | 4.7% |
| VTR | March 31, 2026 | 4,419 | $341,942 | 2.7% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 1,360 | $340,789 | -24.7% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 14,446 | $340,781 | -27.0% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 4,266 | $340,000 | -8.1% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 4,358 | $335,915 | -10.5% |
| GE | June 30, 2026 | 1,180 | $334,849 | -17.2% |
| NEE | March 31, 2026 | 4,170 | $334,768 | -17.3% |
| NWS | March 31, 2026 | 11,233 | $332,834 | 11.0% |
| BDX | March 31, 2026 | 1,715 | $332,830 | 12.4% |
| GLPG | June 30, 2025 | 13,241 | $332,614 | No longer tracked |
| MKCV | June 30, 2026 | 6,569 | $330,946 | No longer tracked |
| LMT | June 30, 2026 | 542 | $327,579 | -0.8% |
| FITB | June 30, 2025 | 8,251 | $323,439 | 23.7% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 1,344 | $321,754 | 9.0% |
| PWR | March 31, 2026 | 757 | $319,499 | 23.2% |
| JHX | June 30, 2025 | 13,472 | $317,400 | -7.1% |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,308 | $317,119 | 29.1% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 3,016 | $315,323 | 35.4% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 3,966 | $314,940 | 121.4% |
| TRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,026 | $314,699 | -26.0% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 1,062 | $313,662 | 19.2% |
| PBR | March 31, 2026 | 25,949 | $307,496 | 4.3% |
| DIS | June 30, 2026 | 3,184 | $306,874 | 6.2% |
| PHM | June 30, 2025 | 2,979 | $306,241 | 9.7% |
| DTE | June 30, 2026 | 2,082 | $304,430 | -18.3% |
| EGHA | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $303,900 | 2.2% |
| SCIIU | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $302,100 | 0.1% |
| NXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,359 | $300,911 | 0.6% |
| WBS | June 30, 2026 | 4,327 | $300,380 | No longer tracked |
| TRADU | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $300,300 | No longer tracked |
| CTAAU | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $300,000 | -0.1% |
| MZYXU | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $298,509 | No longer tracked |
| TRGSU | June 30, 2026 | 30,000 | $298,500 | 0.3% |
| QSR | March 31, 2026 | 4,344 | $296,391 | -5.4% |
| VZ | March 31, 2026 | 7,230 | $294,478 | -8.5% |
| GDDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,350 | $291,588 | 17.6% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 1,703 | $291,298 | 43.6% |
| IMOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,185 | $290,185 | 181.1% |
| UBER | June 30, 2026 | 3,985 | $286,641 | -5.6% |
| HII | June 30, 2026 | 754 | $286,445 | -4.1% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 4,876 | $284,661 | 16.7% |
| TKO | March 31, 2026 | 1,359 | $284,031 | -12.9% |
| BABA | June 30, 2025 | 2,137 | $282,576 | -6.7% |
| YUMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,557 | $281,426 | -16.3% |
| RKT | March 31, 2026 | 14,530 | $281,301 | -17.9% |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $281,256 | -30.8% |
| CFG | March 31, 2026 | 4,813 | $281,127 | 7.3% |
| MUFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,434 | $280,354 | 43.2% |
| ABT | June 30, 2026 | 2,700 | $277,209 | 7.4% |
| ASX | June 30, 2025 | 31,567 | $276,527 | 359.3% |
| UTHR | March 31, 2026 | 567 | $276,271 | -8.6% |
| RJF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,798 | $275,759 | -8.3% |
| EFV | June 30, 2025 | 4,673 | $275,427 | |
| BF-A | June 30, 2025 | 8,211 | $274,822 | No longer tracked |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 635 | $274,561 | 7.7% |
| ETR | March 31, 2026 | 2,970 | $274,517 | -10.2% |
| CDLR | March 31, 2026 | 14,617 | $271,730 | -5.7% |
| HON | March 31, 2026 | 1,390 | $271,175 | -5.3% |
| PSA | June 30, 2026 | 999 | $270,609 | -10.8% |
| CMI | June 30, 2026 | 502 | $270,086 | -25.9% |
| OXYWS | June 30, 2026 | 6,237 | $267,567 | No longer tracked |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 532 | $265,303 | -20.4% |
| BSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,717 | $265,261 | -55.3% |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 843 | $264,820 | 9.2% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 5,244 | $263,721 | 0.1% |
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 1,821 | $263,262 | 9.0% |
| ISRG | June 30, 2026 | 569 | $262,303 | -1.4% |
| BLK | June 30, 2026 | 271 | $260,623 | 10.2% |
| HPQ | March 31, 2026 | 11,598 | $258,403 | 67.2% |
| COPL | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $258,000 | 1.5% |
| LCCC | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $257,500 | 1.2% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 2,739 | $256,809 | -30.3% |
| WTG | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $256,750 | 2.2% |
| CDW | March 31, 2026 | 1,885 | $256,737 | 10.1% |
| DAAQ | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $254,000 | 2.2% |
| DASH | June 30, 2026 | 1,691 | $253,904 | 2.5% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 585 | $253,872 | 7.7% |
| MTSI | March 31, 2026 | 1,479 | $253,323 | 44.8% |
| BPACU | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $252,250 | 1.5% |
| EDU | March 31, 2026 | 4,580 | $252,037 | -2.1% |
| EPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,885 | $251,871 | |
| BPAC | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $250,250 | 0.7% |
| LLYVK | June 30, 2025 | 3,662 | $249,529 | 20.6% |
| VACI | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $248,250 | -24.5% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 1,893 | $245,939 | 52.1% |
| CMG | June 30, 2026 | 7,633 | $244,332 | -4.8% |
| UNH | June 30, 2026 | 897 | $242,719 | -10.5% |
| PGR | June 30, 2026 | 1,219 | $241,655 | -3.7% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,210 | $240,448 | -19.1% |
| PG | June 30, 2026 | 1,663 | $240,204 | -1.2% |
| BHP | June 30, 2025 | 4,929 | $239,254 | 79.0% |
| CF | June 30, 2026 | 1,841 | $239,035 | 6.2% |
| CNP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,124 | $237,611 | -1.4% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2026 | 1,127 | $236,704 | -2.4% |
| IMVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,639 | $235,981 | 32.3% |
| APP | June 30, 2026 | 588 | $234,024 | -47.9% |
| CVS | June 30, 2025 | 3,447 | $233,534 | 25.3% |
| BBY | March 31, 2026 | 3,461 | $231,645 | 37.0% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 398 | $228,345 | -0.6% |
| WM | June 30, 2026 | 993 | $228,181 | -8.3% |
| CHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,230 | $228,133 | 10.7% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,426 | $227,692 | -30.8% |
| CPAY | March 31, 2026 | 751 | $225,998 | 35.6% |
| IEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,446 | $225,644 | 5.9% |
| ZLAB | June 30, 2025 | 6,239 | $225,477 | -30.4% |
| NVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $224,970 | -17.8% |
| VLO | June 30, 2026 | 910 | $224,843 | 56.0% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 4,963 | $224,824 | -1.6% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 1,339 | $224,457 | -14.9% |
| LI | June 30, 2026 | 12,588 | $224,444 | -8.9% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 470 | $222,423 | 9.4% |
| LLY | June 30, 2026 | 241 | $221,665 | -4.7% |
| UAL | June 30, 2025 | 3,187 | $220,062 | 41.3% |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 669 | $219,827 | -12.5% |
| LVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,084 | $219,678 | -44.3% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2026 | 1,449 | $218,538 | 34.0% |
| BNTX | March 31, 2026 | 2,295 | $218,484 | 9.0% |
| TNK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,230 | $218,196 | 104.0% |
| ZTO | March 31, 2026 | 10,397 | $217,193 | -22.5% |
| CTSH | March 31, 2026 | 2,612 | $216,796 | -4.6% |
| COF | June 30, 2026 | 1,180 | $215,267 | -2.9% |
| TYL | March 31, 2026 | 471 | $213,810 | -5.7% |
| MACI | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $212,600 | 2.5% |
| LPBB | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $212,400 | 0.8% |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 3,448 | $210,500 | 0.9% |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 737 | $210,347 | 218.2% |
| IBAC | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $210,000 | 2.3% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2026 | 2,299 | $205,967 | -7.3% |
| AMGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 729 | $205,724 | 23.1% |
| AHL | March 31, 2026 | 5,545 | $205,720 | No longer tracked |
| CCXIU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $204,200 | 22.0% |
| AAPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,230 | $204,179 | -41.4% |
| AMP | June 30, 2026 | 459 | $203,980 | 7.0% |
| CCXI | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $203,200 | -31.3% |
| ALUBU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $202,000 | No longer tracked |
| PH | June 30, 2026 | 225 | $201,429 | -0.6% |
| APXTU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $201,000 | 1.7% |
| DNMXU | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $201,000 | 0.7% |
| D | March 31, 2026 | 3,420 | $200,378 | -0.8% |
| LKSP | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $198,400 | 2.1% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 12,343 | $194,032 | -0.7% |
| PATH | June 30, 2026 | 17,133 | $190,176 | 20.7% |
| UMC | June 30, 2026 | 19,658 | $176,529 | -3.5% |
| F | June 30, 2026 | 14,922 | $172,200 | -12.9% |
| DEC | March 31, 2026 | 11,333 | $164,102 | -23.1% |
| AVPTW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,887 | $162,292 | No longer tracked |
| ABLLW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 144,523 | $161,866 | No longer tracked |
| PLMK | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $156,900 | 0.8% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 10,787 | $155,009 | 0.5% |
| OWL | March 31, 2026 | 10,336 | $154,420 | -0.5% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,689 | $114,843 | No longer tracked |
| VLRS | June 30, 2025 | 21,421 | $111,818 | 36.6% |
| MNTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,167 | $84,731 | 42.8% |
| CLCO | June 30, 2025 | 15,084 | $82,359 | No longer tracked |
| DM | June 30, 2025 | 11,589 | $56,902 | No longer tracked |
| UA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,670 | $56,366 | -4.4% |
| UHG | June 30, 2026 | 36,581 | $42,434 | No longer tracked |
| ABEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,802 | $41,928 | 21.1% |
| LGLWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,147 | $15,087 | No longer tracked |
| SVAQW | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $5,698 | -41.6% |
| BPACR | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $4,750 | -12.8% |