EQUITABLE TRUST CO
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.99% Est. buys $171,245,400 · sells $136,622,540
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 74.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 452 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $215,656,279 | 9.00% | 313,997 | $26,874,698 | Down ×2 | ||
| IAU | $125,162,733 | 5.22% | 1,657,565 | $-24,913,093 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $85,233,103 | 3.56% | 238,501 | $14,948,550 | Down ×4 | ||
| VTV | $72,523,835 | 3.03% | 332,785 | $7,846,701 | Up ×1 | ||
| HCA | $62,190,184 | 2.59% | 159,507 | $-13,753,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRM | $56,459,012 | 2.36% | 1,583,703 | $16,088,185 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $53,240,504 | 2.22% | 183,994 | $6,369,806 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $51,196,810 | 2.14% | 144,898 | $9,213,702 | Down ×3 | ||
| IXUS | $50,559,912 | 2.11% | 529,756 | $3,015,693 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $47,395,921 | 1.98% | 127,060 | $-434,485 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $42,100,139 | 1.76% | 176,639 | $4,109,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| XMHQ | $38,215,524 | 1.59% | 338,550 | $3,857,610 | Up ×3 | ||
| QQQ | $33,653,480 | 1.40% | 45,700 | $7,496,837 | Up ×5 | ||
| SHOP | $32,973,471 | 1.38% | 288,785 | $-3,751,518 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLE | $31,981,727 | 1.33% | 602,179 | $-5,679,083 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $30,842,236 | 1.29% | 77,655 | $5,562,195 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $29,742,978 | 1.24% | 148,648 | $4,513,053 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $29,143,307 | 1.22% | 14,649 | $8,821,017 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $25,821,639 | 1.08% | 75,262 | $3,263,352 | Up ×3 | ||
| EG | $25,047,896 | 1.05% | 70,117 | $7,243,723 | Up ×3 | ||
| RSP | $24,617,915 | 1.03% | 115,702 | $2,207,608 | Down ×2 | ||
| ACWI | $23,425,104 | 0.98% | 149,233 | $2,002,245 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSM | $22,368,424 | 0.93% | 46,838 | $7,042,729 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPY | $22,252,252 | 0.93% | 29,798 | $9,038,644 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $21,239,928 | 0.89% | 41,355 | $2,371,268 | Up ×1 | ||
| SE | $21,041,488 | 0.88% | 219,571 | $5,509,810 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $20,494,071 | 0.86% | 54,253 | $3,422,428 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $20,221,785 | 0.84% | 637,710 | $340,378 | Down ×2 | ||
| LH | $19,607,840 | 0.82% | 70,028 | $-965,079 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $18,716,402 | 0.78% | 57,179 | $2,095,186 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $18,656,610 | 0.78% | 241,948 | $2,642,410 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $16,587,948 | 0.69% | 15,577 | $5,354,606 | Down ×3 | ||
| AXP | $16,472,099 | 0.69% | 48,698 | $1,129,104 | Down ×3 | ||
| MRVL | $16,397,355 | 0.68% | 55,045 | $9,517,243 | Down ×1 | ||
| DG | $15,993,383 | 0.67% | 138,940 | $-8,146,325 | Down ×4 | ||
| BAC | $15,723,574 | 0.66% | 275,949 | $2,247,612 | Down ×4 | ||
| IGSB | $15,126,260 | 0.63% | 288,614 | $4,308,151 | Up ×6 | ||
| FEGE | $14,484,576 | 0.60% | 296,087 | $1,959,593 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKR | $14,312,840 | 0.60% | 257,889 | $4,451,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $14,202,451 | 0.59% | 11,841 | $5,039,702 | Up ×1 | ||
| FAST | $13,488,937 | 0.56% | 280,844 | $497,448 | Up ×3 | ||
| KO | $13,228,887 | 0.55% | 162,777 | $3,239,187 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $13,202,885 | 0.55% | 51,986 | $332,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| VYMI | $12,888,947 | 0.54% | 131,252 | $387,446 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $12,749,330 | 0.53% | 12,606 | $1,930,810 | Down ×4 | ||
| HD | $12,413,631 | 0.52% | 35,198 | $2,342,362 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJR | $11,931,391 | 0.50% | 80,449 | $2,484,701 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $11,591,021 | 0.48% | 93,348 | $5,493,928 | Up ×1 | ||
| AKRE | $11,096,764 | 0.46% | 208,625 | $5,264,449 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $10,888,959 | 0.45% | 19,331 | $-3,267,826 | Down ×2 | ||
| STX | $10,872,655 | 0.45% | 11,267 | $5,777,033 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $10,870,333 | 0.45% | 79,508 | $-2,875,181 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $10,659,901 | 0.44% | 72,739 | $-1,386,201 | Down ×1 | ||
| PICK | $10,631,157 | 0.44% | 182,823 | Up ×1 | |||
| HPE | $10,183,086 | 0.42% | 225,739 | $4,911,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $9,470,979 | 0.40% | 31,391 | $4,768,101 | Up ×1 | ||
| TDG | $9,334,936 | 0.39% | 7,008 | $1,341,589 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMT | $9,189,576 | 0.38% | 81,137 | $-724,737 | Up ×2 | ||
| PSA | $9,045,097 | 0.38% | 28,416 | $1,230,479 | Down ×6 | ||
| ABBV | $8,957,881 | 0.37% | 35,598 | $1,316,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRT | $8,792,708 | 0.37% | 26,261 | $2,185,665 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRM | $8,349,351 | 0.35% | 53,296 | $5,385,031 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $8,249,672 | 0.34% | 22,294 | $1,113,254 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $8,060,285 | 0.34% | 10,562 | $3,732,981 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $7,919,898 | 0.33% | 18,830 | $1,831,748 | Up ×5 | ||
| PM | $7,860,359 | 0.33% | 43,449 | $783,642 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $7,684,468 | 0.32% | 65,422 | $2,916,485 | Up ×2 | ||
| IBB | $7,540,083 | 0.31% | 39,645 | $1,242,315 | Up ×1 | ||
| BWIN | $7,522,087 | 0.31% | 282,998 | $1,313,111 | |||
| MDT | $7,519,859 | 0.31% | 96,125 | $-2,134,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| SAP | $7,496,219 | 0.31% | 48,642 | $-2,442,864 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVE | $7,010,250 | 0.29% | 30,874 | $491,205 | |||
| RYAN | $6,959,357 | 0.29% | 184,305 | $3,127,202 | Up ×2 | ||
| ELAN | $6,908,642 | 0.29% | 280,725 | $412,293 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWD | $6,796,525 | 0.28% | 28,035 | $2,323,771 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $6,707,165 | 0.28% | 16,469 | $-2,184,993 | Down ×4 | ||
| CON | $6,660,460 | 0.28% | 223,881 | $1,858,213 | |||
| GE | $6,397,884 | 0.27% | 17,119 | $1,564,713 | Up ×1 | ||
| EW | $6,385,933 | 0.27% | 70,594 | $824,857 | Up ×3 | ||
| CVX | $6,347,282 | 0.26% | 38,292 | $-1,699,059 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNH | $6,325,888 | 0.26% | 15,220 | $-3,457,023 | Down ×2 | ||
| GILD | $6,269,497 | 0.26% | 49,624 | $-723,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNP | $6,179,296 | 0.26% | 22,718 | $663,330 | Down ×4 | ||
| MRK | $6,107,348 | 0.25% | 47,528 | $128,333 | Down ×4 | ||
| FANG | $5,938,375 | 0.25% | 33,783 | $-1,232,502 | Down ×2 | ||
| ARES | $5,882,622 | 0.25% | 52,849 | $2,392,403 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $5,785,248 | 0.24% | 67,161 | $1,089,319 | Up ×1 | ||
| NGG | $5,476,795 | 0.23% | 66,089 | Up ×1 | |||
| IWM | $5,321,871 | 0.22% | 17,713 | $715,519 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEEV | $5,250,983 | 0.22% | 29,588 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRK-A | $5,241,950 | 0.22% | 7 | $214,970 | |||
| IWP | $5,227,569 | 0.22% | 35,705 | $608,074 | Down ×1 | ||
| URI | $5,227,155 | 0.22% | 4,614 | $1,783,252 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCD | $5,128,592 | 0.21% | 18,973 | $-1,066,696 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIS | $5,060,271 | 0.21% | 130,151 | $-418,630 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $4,969,140 | 0.21% | 35,504 | $933,672 | Down ×3 | ||
| PG | $4,799,821 | 0.20% | 32,732 | $-1,080,187 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETR | $4,785,757 | 0.20% | 41,666 | $-3,830,120 | Down ×4 | ||
| NEE | $4,716,760 | 0.20% | 53,740 | $-931,180 | Down ×1 | ||
| CPRT | $4,635,000 | 0.19% | 164,420 | $2,921,183 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| XMHQ | $38,215,524 | 1.59% | up ×3 |
| QQQ | $33,653,480 | 1.40% | up ×5 |
| V | $25,821,639 | 1.08% | up ×3 |
| EG | $25,047,896 | 1.05% | up ×3 |
| TSM | $22,368,424 | 0.93% | up ×5 |
| SE | $21,041,488 | 0.88% | up ×3 |
| IGSB | $15,126,260 | 0.63% | up ×6 |
| FAST | $13,488,937 | 0.56% | up ×3 |
| TSLA | $7,919,898 | 0.33% | up ×5 |
| ELAN | $6,908,642 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
| EW | $6,385,933 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
| CMI | $4,501,068 | 0.19% | up ×5 |
| NVS | $4,209,656 | 0.18% | up ×3 |
| COST | $3,990,715 | 0.17% | up ×3 |
| KKR | $3,775,646 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| PICK | $10,631,157 | 182,823 | 0.44% |
| NGG | $5,476,795 | 66,089 | 0.23% |
| VEEV | $5,250,983 | 29,588 | 0.22% |
| KEYS | $3,300,810 | 9,429 | 0.14% |
| TRP | $2,651,666 | 40,001 | 0.11% |
| SCGLY | $2,222,871 | 125,647 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,508,302 | 6,737 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $1,489,306 | 6,737 | 0.06% |
| L | $1,415,465 | 12,503 | 0.06% |
| VSAT | $898,100 | 10,000 | 0.04% |
| MTB | $850,648 | 3,574 | 0.04% |
| CMP | $778,250 | 25,000 | 0.03% |
| AEM | $777,822 | 5,014 | 0.03% |
| SCHM | $674,868 | 18,304 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $549,489 | 3,639 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CSGP | March 31, 2026 | 93,581 | $6,292,387 | -32.1% |
| ENSG | June 30, 2026 | 28,832 | $5,809,649 | 7.2% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 18,399 | $3,313,108 | -11.8% |
| AZN | March 31, 2026 | 34,910 | $3,209,277 | -20.4% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 13,787 | $3,116,276 | -4.4% |
| INGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,686 | $3,014,407 | -13.5% |
| DVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,970 | $2,987,176 | 34.5% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 117,753 | $2,777,794 | -27.0% |
| IQV | June 30, 2026 | 14,828 | $2,528,767 | 33.6% |
| FBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,762 | $2,371,686 | |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,446 | $2,249,313 | -34.0% |
| ESI | June 30, 2026 | 58,919 | $2,011,495 | -20.6% |
| TGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,144 | $1,986,317 | 59.6% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 5,351 | $1,977,515 | 14.7% |
| EME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,391 | $1,813,812 | 21.1% |
| APG | June 30, 2026 | 43,825 | $1,775,789 | -4.4% |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 19,760 | $1,756,072 | -18.3% |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,374 | $1,700,676 | 17.7% |
| MKSI | June 30, 2026 | 7,224 | $1,660,147 | -37.2% |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 10,487 | $1,593,500 | 28.2% |
| ADUS | June 30, 2026 | 16,823 | $1,575,474 | 10.7% |
| WH | March 31, 2026 | 20,338 | $1,536,739 | -11.6% |
| IDXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,318 | $1,480,947 | -23.4% |
| PNFP | March 31, 2026 | 15,331 | $1,462,731 | 11.6% |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 9,608 | $1,417,756 | 14.0% |
| ON | June 30, 2025 | 33,667 | $1,369,910 | 62.0% |
| ENTG | June 30, 2026 | 11,283 | $1,322,819 | -7.4% |
| ACCD | June 30, 2025 | 163,731 | $1,142,842 | No longer tracked |
| LSTR | June 30, 2026 | 7,120 | $1,141,407 | -16.1% |
| CPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,712 | $1,069,279 | 31.1% |
| AVY | June 30, 2026 | 5,954 | $1,028,137 | 4.6% |
| RLI | June 30, 2026 | 17,406 | $992,838 | -5.3% |
| GGG | June 30, 2026 | 11,554 | $978,046 | 3.2% |
| YETI | June 30, 2026 | 26,283 | $961,695 | -17.5% |
| ICUI | June 30, 2026 | 7,377 | $952,740 | 8.7% |
| WSO | June 30, 2026 | 2,613 | $950,583 | -28.6% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2026 | 11,477 | $948,804 | 14.5% |
| CGNX | June 30, 2026 | 18,857 | $923,805 | -10.3% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,912 | $919,167 | No longer tracked |
| APTV | June 30, 2025 | 15,162 | $902,139 | -36.2% |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 7,027 | $869,240 | No longer tracked |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 14,759 | $861,630 | 16.7% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2025 | 17,844 | $842,415 | -18.4% |
| TTEK | June 30, 2026 | 27,886 | $839,926 | 14.6% |
| STE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,371 | $834,120 | -17.7% |
| KMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,009 | $807,125 | 22.4% |
| DORM | June 30, 2026 | 7,642 | $797,519 | -9.8% |
| SITE | June 30, 2026 | 5,747 | $764,983 | -21.7% |
| EOG | March 31, 2026 | 7,196 | $755,652 | -2.2% |
| HAYW | June 30, 2026 | 53,314 | $713,341 | -28.4% |
| BRO | June 30, 2026 | 10,901 | $710,854 | -6.6% |
| NSIT | June 30, 2026 | 10,303 | $690,404 | 31.9% |
| MAS | June 30, 2026 | 11,380 | $687,011 | -16.0% |
| ZBRA | June 30, 2026 | 3,271 | $683,901 | 42.8% |
| BAH | March 31, 2026 | 7,633 | $643,920 | -13.7% |
| TREX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,430 | $642,258 | 24.2% |
| PTC | June 30, 2026 | 4,319 | $615,415 | 26.8% |
| ASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,917 | $599,187 | 45.1% |
| KHC | March 31, 2026 | 24,223 | $587,408 | -1.3% |
| IPAR | June 30, 2026 | 6,419 | $583,102 | 1.9% |
| ATRO | June 30, 2026 | 8,599 | $573,811 | -16.1% |
| ACIW | June 30, 2026 | 13,904 | $570,203 | -0.3% |
| ACN | June 30, 2026 | 2,846 | $564,333 | 59.8% |
| MORN | June 30, 2025 | 1,871 | $561,057 | -41.5% |
| GUNR | June 30, 2025 | 14,334 | $556,303 | |
| AX | June 30, 2026 | 6,528 | $555,468 | -8.7% |
| TYL | June 30, 2026 | 1,618 | $553,971 | 10.4% |
| MZTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,180 | $549,409 | -42.4% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 3,476 | $549,347 | 3.5% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 4,609 | $542,571 | -61.4% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2026 | 6,037 | $541,096 | 0.0% |
| DT | June 30, 2025 | 11,454 | $540,056 | 7.4% |
| MANH | June 30, 2026 | 4,050 | $539,136 | 46.6% |
| POOL | March 31, 2026 | 2,305 | $527,269 | -20.2% |
| SNEX | June 30, 2026 | 6,435 | $518,983 | -16.7% |
| HLNE | June 30, 2025 | 3,448 | $512,614 | -38.8% |
| YALL | June 30, 2026 | 12,196 | $510,525 | |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 10,145 | $507,757 | No longer tracked |
| NATL | March 31, 2026 | 12,804 | $487,960 | 4.2% |
| LOB | June 30, 2026 | 14,722 | $486,857 | -10.2% |
| CAG | March 31, 2026 | 28,024 | $485,096 | -15.0% |
| GPI | June 30, 2026 | 1,441 | $476,438 | -14.2% |
| PGNY | June 30, 2025 | 21,280 | $475,395 | 14.7% |
| IWY | June 30, 2025 | 2,220 | $468,287 | |
| JBTM | June 30, 2026 | 3,657 | $467,621 | -25.1% |
| WY | June 30, 2025 | 15,771 | $461,775 | -28.1% |
| MOH | June 30, 2026 | 3,420 | $455,886 | -17.1% |
| MUSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,085 | $441,378 | 32.6% |
| GNRC | June 30, 2025 | 3,477 | $440,362 | 51.4% |
| WBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,032 | $430,285 | 7.4% |
| BROS | June 30, 2025 | 6,937 | $428,290 | -43.4% |
| PRDO | June 30, 2026 | 11,498 | $427,841 | -0.3% |
| CBZ | June 30, 2026 | 15,803 | $424,311 | 70.5% |
| CCC | June 30, 2025 | 45,691 | $412,590 | -30.3% |
| BP | March 31, 2026 | 11,457 | $397,902 | -4.7% |
| CASH | June 30, 2026 | 4,456 | $397,609 | -15.0% |
| BSY | June 30, 2025 | 9,910 | $389,859 | -40.3% |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,903 | $381,944 | 223.3% |
| DLB | June 30, 2026 | 6,344 | $381,021 | 12.0% |
| VOD | June 30, 2025 | 39,872 | $373,601 | 57.8% |
| CMCSA | June 30, 2026 | 12,992 | $373,001 | -12.1% |
| KAI | June 30, 2026 | 1,250 | $365,438 | -14.4% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,285 | $361,775 | 6.0% |
| RMBS | June 30, 2025 | 6,870 | $355,694 | 74.9% |
| ELF | June 30, 2025 | 5,646 | $354,512 | -15.9% |
| SPSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,383 | $352,306 | -7.6% |
| IT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,333 | $350,406 | -26.7% |
| HLI | June 30, 2025 | 2,151 | $347,387 | -29.8% |
| SAIA | June 30, 2025 | 962 | $336,152 | 28.2% |
| LRCX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,449 | $335,726 | 159.5% |
| TREX | June 30, 2025 | 5,760 | $334,656 | -19.9% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 5,151 | $332,909 | 14.1% |
| THR | March 31, 2026 | 8,854 | $329,015 | No longer tracked |
| RGEN | June 30, 2025 | 2,577 | $327,897 | 46.1% |
| AAON | June 30, 2025 | 4,188 | $327,208 | 12.9% |
| HUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,333 | $325,892 | 49.3% |
| MKTX | June 30, 2025 | 1,497 | $323,876 | -26.5% |
| RVLV | June 30, 2025 | 13,845 | $297,529 | 3.5% |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 589 | $293,728 | -20.4% |
| ICLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,635 | $286,125 | -11.1% |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 167,060 | $282,331 | -78.8% |
| TIGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,447 | $279,039 | 82.0% |
| HSY | June 30, 2026 | 1,335 | $277,533 | -8.7% |
| BLD | June 30, 2025 | 908 | $276,895 | No longer tracked |
| STZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,981 | $273,299 | -24.8% |
| ICFI | June 30, 2026 | 4,177 | $272,716 | 12.4% |
| WDAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,126 | $270,240 | -22.7% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 6,429 | $267,767 | 2.2% |
| BR | March 31, 2026 | 1,189 | $265,349 | -3.4% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,679 | $264,851 | -75.6% |
| CVBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,982 | $264,400 | 19.8% |
| DOX | March 31, 2026 | 3,235 | $260,450 | -10.9% |
| MSCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 456 | $258,739 | -6.6% |
| EMN | June 30, 2026 | 3,359 | $256,359 | -3.2% |
| NHI | March 31, 2026 | 3,310 | $252,785 | -18.7% |
| VRTX | June 30, 2025 | 521 | $252,591 | 13.4% |
| LBRT | June 30, 2025 | 15,935 | $252,251 | 68.2% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,350 | $248,857 | -12.5% |
| WRBY | June 30, 2025 | 13,487 | $245,868 | 23.3% |
| WSC | June 30, 2025 | 8,816 | $245,085 | -36.9% |
| NDAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,727 | $243,848 | 2.1% |
| ROAD | June 30, 2025 | 3,375 | $242,561 | -14.3% |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,864 | $234,939 | -22.4% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 1,038 | $234,733 | 4.8% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 749 | $231,995 | -12.6% |
| DOW | June 30, 2025 | 6,637 | $231,764 | 5.6% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 3,044 | $230,096 | No longer tracked |
| ADSK | June 30, 2026 | 956 | $228,866 | 9.0% |
| CHKP | March 31, 2026 | 1,231 | $228,424 | -8.8% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 4,953 | $226,847 | -4.2% |
| CLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,827 | $225,269 | -20.3% |
| KRE | June 30, 2026 | 3,455 | $225,093 | |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 1,006 | $225,032 | -13.6% |
| GIS | March 31, 2026 | 4,794 | $222,921 | -14.0% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 7,875 | $218,059 | 31.3% |
| PAYC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,047 | $217,923 | 38.7% |
| GPC | March 31, 2026 | 1,721 | $211,614 | 20.3% |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,323 | $211,160 | 5.4% |
| VONG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,736 | $209,188 | |
| GPRE | March 31, 2026 | 21,343 | $209,161 | -7.4% |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 718 | $206,676 | |
| SSBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,665 | $206,036 | No longer tracked |
| WEC | June 30, 2025 | 1,887 | $205,645 | -2.5% |
| BBWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,968 | $205,256 | -20.0% |
| AKAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,569 | $204,903 | 43.8% |
| DVY | June 30, 2025 | 1,520 | $204,121 | |
| MANH | June 30, 2025 | 1,173 | $202,976 | 3.4% |
| FLRN | March 31, 2026 | 6,573 | $201,988 | |
| HPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,375 | $200,821 | 44.2% |
| CLX | June 30, 2025 | 1,247 | $183,621 | -33.0% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2025 | 283 | $137,739 | -31.9% |
| FNWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,855 | $122,084 | 26.4% |
| DNP | June 30, 2026 | 10,693 | $110,138 | -11.3% |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 1,453 | $60,735 | 44.2% |
| GSHD | June 30, 2025 | 479 | $56,551 | -56.9% |
| TCPC | June 30, 2026 | 13,756 | $49,659 | 18.5% |
| TECH | June 30, 2025 | 603 | $35,354 | 40.7% |
| FND | June 30, 2025 | 202 | $16,255 | -40.1% |
| CNM | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $966 | -31.5% |