OneAscent Financial Services LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.26% Est. buys $160,772,909 · sells $103,519,836
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q2 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 605 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| OACP | $127,783,754 | 6.11% | 5,625,523 | $2,256,658 | Up ×3 | ||
| OAIM | $127,348,594 | 6.09% | 2,662,525 | $17,510,813 | Up ×3 | ||
| OALC | $118,142,982 | 5.65% | 2,879,184 | $20,956,477 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOO | $115,096,776 | 5.50% | 167,582 | $7,834,003 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $89,127,108 | 4.26% | 1,014,191 | $11,772,924 | Up ×1 | ||
| PTL | $83,670,683 | 4.00% | 292,463 | $12,244,050 | Up ×2 | ||
| OASC | $61,338,344 | 2.93% | 1,706,630 | $13,525,632 | Up ×3 | ||
| OAEM | $42,475,489 | 2.03% | 851,460 | $6,958,829 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISMD | $39,686,814 | 1.90% | 793,784 | $8,647,375 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPDW | $35,901,081 | 1.72% | 712,465 | $3,560,732 | Up ×1 | ||
| ELCV | $34,396,359 | 1.64% | 1,046,436 | $6,302,992 | Up ×1 | ||
| VXUS | $28,665,441 | 1.37% | 335,307 | $4,211,362 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $28,381,789 | 1.36% | 141,845 | $4,408,625 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPMD | $26,028,663 | 1.24% | 385,267 | $3,165,601 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $25,113,982 | 1.20% | 86,792 | $3,697,565 | Up ×2 | ||
| VCSH | $22,249,995 | 1.06% | 281,539 | $3,140,613 | Up ×3 | ||
| VB | $21,679,900 | 1.04% | 71,522 | $2,636,460 | Down ×1 | ||
| BND | $21,551,663 | 1.03% | 293,579 | $3,853,443 | Up ×3 | ||
| WWJD | $21,019,642 | 1.01% | 551,263 | $-778,516 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTG | $20,866,725 | 1.00% | 911,609 | $104,141 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBTH | $18,535,738 | 0.89% | 828,598 | $300,061 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $17,710,298 | 0.85% | 35,393 | $661,805 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTI | $17,172,307 | 0.82% | 775,624 | $331,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $16,626,369 | 0.79% | 201,165 | $3,372,020 | Up ×4 | ||
| FBND | $16,517,203 | 0.79% | 363,095 | $2,930,086 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPSM | $15,685,790 | 0.75% | 271,992 | $2,431,972 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $15,322,882 | 0.73% | 41,409 | $1,847,937 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $14,939,127 | 0.71% | 14,029 | $5,003,196 | Up ×2 | ||
| VGIT | $14,779,335 | 0.71% | 250,582 | $-9,724,405 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSV | $14,464,855 | 0.69% | 185,661 | $-677,467 | Down ×1 | ||
| VFLO | $13,496,352 | 0.65% | 295,002 | $431,403 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBD | $13,046,896 | 0.62% | 548,881 | $-2,792,415 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $12,371,799 | 0.59% | 33,166 | $796,737 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHP | $10,592,598 | 0.51% | 399,721 | $630,141 | Up ×4 | ||
| VMBS | $10,565,307 | 0.51% | 225,706 | $359,296 | Up ×2 | ||
| CLOI | $10,272,643 | 0.49% | 194,006 | $2,283,459 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $10,190,200 | 0.49% | 42,756 | $1,772,337 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $10,173,880 | 0.49% | 28,470 | $1,962,052 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $10,147,891 | 0.49% | 195,981 | $993,169 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $9,889,252 | 0.47% | 122,741 | $1,240,607 | Up ×3 | ||
| ACWI | $9,881,915 | 0.47% | 62,954 | $3,033,861 | Up ×1 | ||
| OWNS | $9,341,722 | 0.45% | 540,765 | $628,106 | Up ×3 | ||
| CGGO | $9,219,594 | 0.44% | 217,803 | $1,596,045 | Down ×1 | ||
| CARY | $8,683,463 | 0.42% | 417,876 | Up ×1 | |||
| VYM | $8,204,597 | 0.39% | 51,918 | $375,095 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $8,047,559 | 0.38% | 10,777 | $1,260,377 | Up ×3 | ||
| GLD | $8,036,723 | 0.38% | 21,816 | $-1,746,781 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLRY | $7,905,262 | 0.38% | 180,940 | $1,478,214 | Up ×2 | ||
| HYBL | $7,904,090 | 0.38% | 282,794 | $496,122 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPAB | $7,800,796 | 0.37% | 305,674 | $-23,970 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $7,760,082 | 0.37% | 267,959 | $1,448,316 | Up ×4 | ||
| TSLA | $7,746,639 | 0.37% | 18,418 | $2,031,085 | Up ×3 | ||
| TPSC | $7,714,783 | 0.37% | 160,784 | $1,306,476 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHM | $7,089,305 | 0.34% | 192,278 | $1,143,250 | Up ×4 | ||
| BIBL | $6,957,867 | 0.33% | 120,212 | $1,268,940 | Down ×1 | ||
| VV | $6,833,730 | 0.33% | 19,871 | $794,868 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $6,653,340 | 0.32% | 20,326 | $564,767 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBK | $6,447,867 | 0.31% | 17,632 | $1,143,226 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHG | $6,303,728 | 0.30% | 186,280 | $1,084,839 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHF | $6,261,832 | 0.30% | 226,059 | $560,084 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIG | $6,256,521 | 0.30% | 26,441 | $606,518 | Up ×3 | ||
| VUG | $6,199,446 | 0.30% | 71,969 | $581 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHV | $6,110,199 | 0.29% | 175,530 | $1,117,013 | Up ×4 | ||
| GVI | $6,109,162 | 0.29% | 57,582 | $34,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $5,488,276 | 0.26% | 77,028 | $556,604 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTV | $5,233,765 | 0.25% | 24,015 | $-891,988 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $5,172,236 | 0.25% | 4,312 | $835,742 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $5,148,800 | 0.25% | 8,863 | $3,562,185 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOOG | $4,969,117 | 0.24% | 60,144 | $4,297,748 | Up ×1 | ||
| SOVF | $4,921,417 | 0.24% | 165,617 | $1,102,022 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPMO | $4,914,855 | 0.24% | 30,425 | ||||
| BOND | $4,888,214 | 0.23% | 53,012 | $625,636 | Up ×2 | ||
| RWO | $4,774,049 | 0.23% | 96,038 | $410,155 | Up ×4 | ||
| MRVL | $4,655,957 | 0.22% | 15,629 | $3,120,864 | Up ×1 | ||
| FRME | $4,273,297 | 0.20% | 97,810 | $581,113 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $4,244,922 | 0.20% | 3,677 | $3,022,520 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $4,239,069 | 0.20% | 11,998 | $839,207 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOOV | $4,194,999 | 0.20% | 19,137 | Up ×1 | |||
| ESLG | $4,184,006 | 0.20% | 145,632 | $1,076,336 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGMS | $4,128,137 | 0.20% | 151,048 | $777,032 | Up ×4 | ||
| UPS | $4,121,041 | 0.20% | 38,335 | $3,917,946 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $4,063,541 | 0.19% | 4,344 | $-270,135 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $4,059,416 | 0.19% | 128,017 | $461,427 | Up ×3 | ||
| QQQ | $4,024,465 | 0.19% | 5,465 | $930,648 | Up ×4 | ||
| HGER | $4,009,692 | 0.19% | 136,663 | $1,160,090 | Up ×3 | ||
| SMH | $3,970,572 | 0.19% | 6,053 | $2,982,386 | Up ×1 | ||
| FTCS | $3,831,638 | 0.18% | 40,797 | ||||
| XLK | $3,756,169 | 0.18% | 19,716 | $1,050,421 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $3,650,312 | 0.17% | 44,065 | $577,860 | Up ×3 | ||
| PG | $3,640,448 | 0.17% | 24,825 | $-348,963 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $3,484,276 | 0.17% | 4,653 | $629,831 | Up ×2 | ||
| COHR | $3,460,280 | 0.17% | 8,772 | $1,318,294 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDEV | $3,447,357 | 0.16% | 38,730 | $410,506 | Up ×2 | ||
| VNQ | $3,397,272 | 0.16% | 35,230 | $392,389 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $3,391,125 | 0.16% | 13,352 | $149,352 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSMQ | $3,274,839 | 0.16% | 139,089 | $-396,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPHD | $3,223,737 | 0.15% | 76,247 | $-180,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $3,209,254 | 0.15% | 8,495 | $558,223 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $3,119,285 | 0.15% | 12,396 | $371,601 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPIB | $3,117,318 | 0.15% | 64,474 | $122,064 | Up ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| OACP | $127,783,754 | 6.11% | up ×3 |
| OAIM | $127,348,594 | 6.09% | up ×3 |
| OALC | $118,142,982 | 5.65% | up ×3 |
| OASC | $61,338,344 | 2.93% | up ×3 |
| ISMD | $39,686,814 | 1.90% | up ×3 |
| VXUS | $28,665,441 | 1.37% | up ×3 |
| NVDA | $28,381,789 | 1.36% | up ×3 |
| VCSH | $22,249,995 | 1.06% | up ×3 |
| BND | $21,551,663 | 1.03% | up ×3 |
| VCIT | $16,626,369 | 0.79% | up ×4 |
| MSFT | $12,371,799 | 0.59% | up ×3 |
| SCHP | $10,592,598 | 0.51% | up ×4 |
| CLOI | $10,272,643 | 0.49% | up ×3 |
| AMZN | $10,190,200 | 0.49% | up ×3 |
| VO | $9,889,252 | 0.47% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CARY | $8,683,463 | 417,876 | 0.42% |
| SPMO | $4,914,855 | 30,425 | 0.24% |
| VOOV | $4,194,999 | 19,137 | 0.20% |
| FTCS | $3,831,638 | 40,797 | 0.18% |
| AFMC | $3,008,014 | 73,402 | 0.14% |
| FYC | $2,410,801 | 18,932 | 0.12% |
| OPPJ | $2,358,395 | 40,898 | 0.11% |
| CRAK | $2,325,151 | 50,459 | 0.11% |
| AVLV | $2,108,866 | 23,121 | 0.10% |
| FLAX | $2,080,124 | 55,809 | 0.10% |
| AVSC | $1,918,281 | 26,156 | 0.09% |
| IUS | $1,819,386 | 27,743 | 0.09% |
| FDN | $1,278,862 | 4,831 | 0.06% |
| ZVIA | $1,223,111 | 750,375 | 0.06% |
| DELL | $939,662 | 2,178 | 0.04% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| OALC | Bought more | +43K | +$21.0M |
| OAIM | Bought more | +112K | +$17.5M |
| OASC | Bought more | +102K | +$13.5M |
| PTL | Bought more | +7K | +$12.2M |
| SPYM | Bought more | +4K | +$11.8M |
| VGIT | Trimmed | -161K | -$9.7M |
| ISMD | Bought more | +17K | +$8.6M |
| VOO | Trimmed | -12K | +$7.8M |
| OAEM | Trimmed | -30K | +$7.0M |
| ELCV | Bought more | +78K | +$6.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 996,297 | $78,049,920 | 13.7% |
| SPDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 681,551 | $29,163,606 | |
| SPMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 390,903 | $22,355,753 | 11.5% |
| IBTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 709,275 | $16,277,857 | -0.2% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 685,573 | $16,018,421 | No longer tracked |
| IBTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 704,442 | $15,864,036 | -0.9% |
| SPSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 275,484 | $12,760,420 | 15.3% |
| FBND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225,978 | $10,487,106 | |
| SPEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 188,269 | $8,812,816 | 12.8% |
| SPAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 307,897 | $7,959,151 | -5.8% |
| GVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,703 | $5,877,126 | |
| CGGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171,420 | $5,857,424 | |
| FDL | June 30, 2026 | 45,981 | $5,303,712 | |
| BSMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177,859 | $4,362,016 | No longer tracked |
| SPMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,464 | $3,445,852 | |
| BSMQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 141,437 | $3,341,448 | |
| TBG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,299 | $2,920,048 | |
| IGV | June 30, 2026 | 36,110 | $2,890,606 | 21.1% |
| WIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,506 | $2,725,337 | |
| ARKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,105 | $2,391,564 | |
| DXJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,349 | $2,349,222 | |
| GOVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,098 | $2,326,861 | |
| SPTM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,976 | $2,256,283 | 13.5% |
| FNGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,653 | $2,075,117 | 22.7% |
| AUSF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,610 | $2,074,811 | |
| OTTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,655 | $2,020,954 | 9.4% |
| FTCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,383 | $2,002,304 | |
| SPYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,473 | $1,464,743 | 8.7% |
| MKL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 703 | $1,343,686 | -19.7% |
| DE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,889 | $1,321,199 | 46.5% |
| SHV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,462 | $1,155,946 | |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 3,565 | $1,026,311 | |
| OEF | June 30, 2026 | 27,451 | $1,001,648 | |
| FLOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,379 | $989,963 | |
| IGF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,707 | $959,998 | |
| XLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,907 | $933,110 | No longer tracked |
| GSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,435 | $928,780 | |
| TIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,054 | $895,796 | |
| XLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,852 | $859,118 | No longer tracked |
| GNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,886 | $822,219 | |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 563 | $776,372 | -13.6% |
| HCA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,767 | $753,071 | -6.8% |
| ONB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,217 | $729,113 | 11.4% |
| SPYD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,468 | $724,591 | |
| SDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,557 | $638,242 | |
| CAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,414 | $629,085 | -7.8% |
| SHW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,665 | $576,600 | -1.7% |
| MDYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,807 | $567,804 | 6.7% |
| WCN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,140 | $552,015 | -12.0% |
| GBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,931 | $532,426 | -3.1% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 2,229 | $503,831 | -4.4% |
| SYY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,905 | $486,202 | 3.7% |
| EFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,785 | $446,775 | |
| PGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,799 | $444,266 | -6.6% |
| DLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,807 | $418,353 | |
| BSMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,650 | $417,599 | |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 4,954 | $404,791 | -3.4% |
| MDYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,373 | $400,428 | 14.2% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,177 | $389,095 | -24.1% |
| HYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,724 | $383,557 | |
| PSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,805 | $381,564 | 109.0% |
| C | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,650 | $370,432 | 10.2% |
| AEP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,276 | $368,566 | 3.8% |
| PNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,821 | $365,924 | 5.5% |
| EMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,684 | $352,100 | 22.3% |
| CINF | June 30, 2026 | 2,223 | $349,790 | -12.4% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 740 | $329,354 | 2.7% |
| XLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,770 | $327,837 | -5.2% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,266 | $324,446 | 0.9% |
| SGOV | June 30, 2026 | 3,113 | $313,355 | 0.0% |
| CTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,502 | $304,437 | -81.5% |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 2,418 | $303,337 | 15.4% |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 695 | $300,474 | 9.1% |
| CME | June 30, 2026 | 1,011 | $298,644 | 22.3% |
| VT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,158 | $297,434 | |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 3,626 | $293,815 | -21.2% |
| FLTR | March 31, 2026 | 11,003 | $280,356 | |
| O | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,611 | $280,276 | -4.6% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 642 | $278,269 | 9.7% |
| GGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,226 | $274,114 | -3.8% |
| EGP | June 30, 2026 | 1,466 | $271,324 | -3.3% |
| WHR | March 31, 2026 | 3,726 | $268,810 | -44.3% |
| TLH | June 30, 2026 | 2,648 | $266,707 | |
| GH | June 30, 2026 | 2,868 | $264,917 | 24.8% |
| DGRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,878 | $264,043 | |
| FMF | June 30, 2026 | 5,160 | $261,199 | |
| GGG | June 30, 2026 | 3,085 | $261,135 | 4.3% |
| STE | June 30, 2026 | 1,174 | $259,590 | 0.2% |
| RSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,129 | $259,059 | 0.4% |
| PWR | June 30, 2026 | 471 | $258,619 | -5.1% |
| BINC | June 30, 2026 | 4,975 | $258,352 | |
| IBMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,762 | $254,593 | |
| VNLA | June 30, 2026 | 5,151 | $251,687 | |
| NOBL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,441 | $251,594 | 5.6% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,055 | $250,568 | No longer tracked |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 586 | $249,401 | 1.5% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 1,657 | $249,083 | -8.7% |
| MDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,611 | $248,644 | -8.4% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2026 | 5,493 | $248,433 | 26.0% |
| NI | June 30, 2026 | 5,291 | $246,877 | -16.8% |
| IBMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,640 | $246,109 | |
| TYL | June 30, 2026 | 715 | $244,801 | 12.3% |
| EFAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,878 | $244,141 | |
| ITOT | June 30, 2026 | 1,712 | $243,897 | 2.4% |
| LHX | June 30, 2026 | 704 | $242,986 | -18.5% |
| RBA | March 31, 2026 | 2,353 | $242,009 | -14.1% |
| KMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,944 | $241,755 | -5.4% |
| EVRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,177 | $241,518 | 9.1% |
| JMBS | March 31, 2026 | 5,283 | $241,380 | |
| EMLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,236 | $238,787 | |
| L | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,378 | $238,760 | 0.3% |
| MPWR | March 31, 2026 | 263 | $238,737 | 35.4% |
| VEEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800 | $238,328 | 27.0% |
| DJUN | June 30, 2026 | 5,064 | $238,204 | |
| DTM | June 30, 2026 | 1,758 | $236,754 | -16.8% |
| FERG | June 30, 2026 | 1,010 | $235,621 | -6.1% |
| DNL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,790 | $234,437 | |
| TLN | March 31, 2026 | 614 | $230,152 | 4.0% |
| RGTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,724 | $230,100 | -31.6% |
| FIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 276 | $227,769 | 83.6% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2026 | 423 | $227,592 | -1.4% |
| TXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,682 | $226,669 | -13.1% |
| BSMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,780 | $226,488 | |
| STRV | March 31, 2026 | 5,119 | $225,660 | No longer tracked |
| TTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,762 | $224,554 | 29.0% |
| AI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,942 | $224,415 | -17.7% |
| BITB | March 31, 2026 | 4,710 | $224,008 | |
| ADSK | March 31, 2026 | 753 | $222,908 | -7.5% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 868 | $220,896 | 17.0% |
| VRSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 878 | $220,735 | -27.0% |
| CTAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,074 | $220,393 | 3.9% |
| CARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,666 | $218,835 | 5.5% |
| EMBJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,620 | $218,829 | 16.9% |
| CSGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,581 | $217,759 | -58.9% |
| DGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,139 | $217,087 | 33.8% |
| UBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,281 | $216,528 | 4.0% |
| TMO | June 30, 2026 | 440 | $216,191 | 35.0% |
| EAGG | March 31, 2026 | 4,497 | $215,181 | |
| AFL | June 30, 2026 | 1,957 | $214,690 | -4.2% |
| TLT | June 30, 2026 | 2,464 | $213,577 | |
| FLBL | March 31, 2026 | 9,095 | $213,005 | |
| AWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,526 | $212,404 | -2.0% |
| BFLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 109,830 | $211,972 | 146.8% |
| NEM | June 30, 2026 | 1,958 | $211,914 | 24.0% |
| DHR | June 30, 2026 | 1,118 | $211,823 | 16.1% |
| HBAN | June 30, 2026 | 13,473 | $210,840 | -13.8% |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 1,195 | $208,224 | -11.6% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 2,395 | $207,525 | 12.5% |
| IAUM | June 30, 2026 | 4,441 | $207,395 | |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 436 | $207,279 | 13.1% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 418 | $206,237 | 4.0% |
| IBHF | June 30, 2026 | 8,981 | $206,119 | |
| MTD | June 30, 2026 | 163 | $205,575 | 20.7% |
| IP | March 31, 2026 | 5,213 | $205,357 | -10.2% |
| PCY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,513 | $205,100 | |
| PSN | March 31, 2026 | 3,305 | $204,249 | -22.3% |
| IPAC | June 30, 2026 | 2,652 | $202,905 | |
| BP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,879 | $202,586 | 28.5% |
| IBHH | June 30, 2026 | 8,611 | $202,100 | |
| SHYG | March 31, 2026 | 4,708 | $201,832 | |
| ORLY | June 30, 2026 | 2,176 | $200,867 | -8.9% |
| DOX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,441 | $200,244 | -27.4% |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 602 | $200,101 | 21.3% |
| HPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,750 | $196,860 | -18.4% |
| GBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,957 | $191,076 | -8.8% |
| CRF | March 31, 2026 | 22,178 | $177,646 | No longer tracked |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 17,180 | $171,282 | -14.4% |
| SOC | June 30, 2026 | 10,295 | $170,068 | 12.7% |
| MQY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,267 | $155,329 | -12.8% |
| VFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,000 | $143,640 | No longer tracked |
| CX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,522 | $139,542 | -17.0% |
| LAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,181 | $93,258 | 5.8% |
| BBAI | June 30, 2026 | 14,298 | $50,329 | -28.9% |
| ABEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,561 | $39,161 | 31.6% |
| UP | June 30, 2026 | 10,001 | $5,166 | -61.8% |
| USAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68,891 | $2,805 | |
| DWLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,446 | $2,132 | |
| GCOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,121 | $1,789 | |
| FJUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,133 | $1,661 | |
| DJUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,304 | $1,656 | |
| FYC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,133 | $1,363 | |
| VFMV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,102 | $1,045 | |
| PTLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,214 | $925 | |
| LDUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,642 | $923 | |
| XMPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,904 | $544 | |
| MBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,429 | $509 | |
| IYF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,943 | $477 | 0.2% |
| LQD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,894 | $427 | |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,385 | $396 | 27.4% |
| ROP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 678 | $387 | -27.1% |
| EOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,960 | $355 | 28.5% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,057 | $355 | -64.2% |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,649 | $337 | 23.1% |
| GS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 473 | $335 | 12.2% |
| NDAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,626 | $323 | 4.2% |
| IP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,689 | $322 | -30.9% |
| VST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,688 | $319 | -26.0% |
| STE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,306 | $316 | -14.7% |
| MELI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121 | $313 | -20.4% |
| CINF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,050 | $308 | 2.6% |
| EGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,818 | $306 | 15.7% |
| DRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $305 | 4.9% |
| CAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,833 | $304 | 48.5% |
| SAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 990 | $299 | -22.3% |
| EQIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 373 | $297 | 30.7% |
| PNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,845 | $296 | -52.3% |
| LAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 864 | $295 | -4.1% |
| JUST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,300 | $290 | |
| ROOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,268 | $284 | -47.0% |
| SHEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,001 | $283 | 34.9% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,666 | $275 | 11.5% |
| HEI-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,066 | $272 | No longer tracked |
| MRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,244 | $271 | -15.4% |
| TXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,297 | $271 | 60.5% |
| NVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,710 | $270 | 69.5% |
| ITW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,045 | $266 | 1.3% |
| XEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,873 | $266 | -11.4% |
| TFLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,227 | $265 | |
| NVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,156 | $264 | 9.9% |
| CWST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,272 | $261 | -12.1% |
| HPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,512 | $261 | 15.6% |
| LPLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 696 | $260 | -0.2% |
| HLI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,434 | $259 | -38.2% |
| AZN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,579 | $254 | 2.0% |
| AZO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 68 | $253 | -34.6% |
| SPTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,706 | $250 | -5.9% |
| GSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,423 | $249 | 7.9% |
| WEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,369 | $247 | -11.6% |
| FERG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,117 | $245 | -0.7% |
| PEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,900 | $242 | -17.7% |
| WDAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,007 | $241 | -21.5% |
| CTSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,973 | $239 | -12.5% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,614 | $239 | No longer tracked |
| GWRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,021 | $238 | -29.0% |
| ESI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,093 | $232 | 49.1% |
| MSCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 401 | $232 | -2.7% |
| IBMQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,066 | $230 | |
| NVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,319 | $230 | -32.3% |
| MTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 188 | $225 | 25.6% |
| CDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,229 | $221 | -15.9% |
| XLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,010 | $220 | No longer tracked |
| GKOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,105 | $217 | 101.1% |
| OXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,088 | $217 | 23.4% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,973 | $216 | -75.6% |
| WPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,423 | $216 | -5.4% |
| AFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,010 | $212 | 0.6% |
| NOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 420 | $210 | -21.9% |
| TRGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,216 | $210 | 71.5% |
| GH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,071 | $208 | 199.6% |
| UL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,380 | $208 | -10.2% |
| GPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 463 | $206 | -44.8% |
| IBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,041 | $203 | -8.2% |
| ACN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 671 | $202 | -20.9% |
| AXGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,920 | $195 | 108.6% |
| HBAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,808 | $184 | -11.5% |
| CNTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,324 | $162 | No longer tracked |
| NWG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,692 | $149 | 23.7% |
| NEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,736 | $137 | 147.8% |
| EVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,560 | $132 | -57.3% |
| HCAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,537 | $74 | -38.2% |