BARD ASSOCIATES INC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.59% Est. buys $22,039,579 · sells $15,235,329
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 292 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAAA | $25,457,977 | 5.65% | 502,312 | $180,840 | Up ×4 | ||
| PFF | $21,130,973 | 4.69% | 693,046 | $153,057 | Up ×1 | ||
| COHR | $20,985,804 | 4.66% | 53,200 | $8,209,410 | Down ×6 | ||
| FFC | $19,988,519 | 4.44% | 1,227,796 | $1,152,354 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHO | $15,772,512 | 3.50% | 653,377 | $3,422,759 | Up ×3 | ||
| AEHR | $15,071,814 | 3.35% | 156,900 | $8,429,784 | Down ×4 | ||
| REZ | $13,925,489 | 3.09% | 147,066 | $1,766,843 | Up ×6 | ||
| VNQ | $13,432,497 | 2.98% | 139,298 | $1,088,377 | Up ×6 | ||
| MAMA | $12,072,634 | 2.68% | 676,338 | $1,493,847 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMPG | $10,281,765 | 2.28% | 1,477,265 | $7,247,094 | Down ×3 | ||
| ODC | $10,071,467 | 2.24% | 98,537 | $3,550,360 | Down ×5 | ||
| OSS | $9,569,407 | 2.12% | 526,370 | $5,476,565 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMLP | $8,895,491 | 1.97% | 171,562 | $-194,510 | Down ×1 | ||
| KYN | $8,636,557 | 1.92% | 624,480 | $264,754 | Up ×1 | ||
| TYG | $8,422,044 | 1.87% | 196,455 | $-1,374,764 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENSG | $7,930,050 | 1.76% | 49,450 | $-2,043,387 | Down ×6 | ||
| AROC | $7,333,011 | 1.63% | 180,128 | $985,804 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $6,731,170 | 1.49% | 76,691 | $-448,826 | Down ×2 | ||
| BKTI | $5,909,836 | 1.31% | 68,735 | $752,156 | Down ×6 | ||
| TPZ | $5,552,737 | 1.23% | 253,897 | $-20,261 | Down ×6 | ||
| FIP | $5,551,607 | 1.23% | 1,196,467 | $-434,485 | Down ×3 | ||
| VPU | $5,310,743 | 1.18% | 27,133 | $-8,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| LGCY | $5,224,722 | 1.16% | 444,279 | $-390,248 | Down ×5 | ||
| ACU | $5,163,045 | 1.15% | 108,195 | $232,383 | Down ×1 | ||
| OR | $5,118,462 | 1.14% | 161,823 | $-1,111,610 | Down ×4 | ||
| ACNT | $4,839,420 | 1.07% | 321,984 | $505,923 | Down ×3 | ||
| USAC | $4,835,968 | 1.07% | 183,250 | $-149,990 | Down ×6 | ||
| BOF | $4,739,514 | 1.05% | 1,030,329 | $1,325,334 | Down ×1 | ||
| LEGH | $4,720,168 | 1.05% | 179,679 | $1,036,434 | Down ×1 | ||
| WPM | $4,609,289 | 1.02% | 41,037 | $-840,295 | Down ×6 | ||
| LIFE | $4,502,711 | 1.00% | 248,220 | Up ×1 | |||
| GPGI | $4,493,697 | 1.00% | 283,514 | $-381,736 | Down ×6 | ||
| FTK | $4,476,985 | 0.99% | 190,348 | $1,241,756 | Down ×1 | ||
| MPTI | $4,419,909 | 0.98% | 44,578 | $-1,296,970 | Down ×6 | ||
| CLMB | $4,190,821 | 0.93% | 180,561 | $4,146,107 | Up ×2 | ||
| GDXJ | $4,096,920 | 0.91% | 41,699 | $-798,063 | Up ×1 | ||
| VMD | $3,872,261 | 0.86% | 339,672 | $741,404 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTT | $3,826,566 | 0.85% | 210,598 | $938,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQX | $3,763,157 | 0.84% | 387,156 | $-1,898,121 | Down ×6 | ||
| CRGO | $3,727,457 | 0.83% | 2,452,274 | $2,441,715 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSV | $3,721,588 | 0.83% | 97,068 | $-777,064 | Down ×6 | ||
| ELWT | $3,628,300 | 0.81% | 506,039 | $1,165,084 | Up ×2 | ||
| TGEN | $3,561,194 | 0.79% | 682,221 | $1,799,122 | Down ×3 | ||
| KTOS | $3,475,143 | 0.77% | 69,698 | $-1,502,722 | Down ×6 | ||
| CMT | $3,387,780 | 0.75% | 143,550 | $135,568 | Down ×2 | ||
| LGL | $3,378,458 | 0.75% | 488,923 | $-26,049 | Down ×5 | ||
| GOLD | $3,360,174 | 0.75% | 80,754 | $73,453 | Down ×3 | ||
| PCYO | $3,331,057 | 0.74% | 311,023 | $174,078 | Down ×6 | ||
| KFS | $2,910,036 | 0.65% | 279,274 | $11,977 | Up ×1 | ||
| USPH | $2,909,835 | 0.65% | 42,368 | $-328,842 | Down ×6 | ||
| RGLD | $2,777,773 | 0.62% | 13,916 | $-801,375 | Down ×6 | ||
| CXDO | $2,689,006 | 0.60% | 359,974 | $-1,031,029 | Down ×1 | ||
| KWR | $2,622,309 | 0.58% | 16,506 | $540,462 | Down ×4 | ||
| BUDA | $2,493,950 | 0.55% | 293,061 | $-585,910 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMID | $2,316,375 | 0.51% | 79,875 | $-296,858 | Down ×6 | ||
| ALCO | $2,300,421 | 0.51% | 55,606 | $5,168 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $2,216,728 | 0.49% | 4,430 | $96,268 | Up ×2 | ||
| MOB | $2,177,208 | 0.48% | 424,407 | $-26,048 | Down ×2 | ||
| TRGP | $2,084,357 | 0.46% | 7,773 | $135,334 | |||
| FNV | $1,970,823 | 0.44% | 9,455 | $-399,155 | Down ×6 | ||
| INLX | $1,833,376 | 0.41% | 333,341 | $-642,282 | Up ×1 | ||
| RMT | $1,812,989 | 0.40% | 123,838 | $802,383 | Up ×1 | ||
| HROW | $1,716,171 | 0.38% | 40,409 | $291,772 | Up ×1 | ||
| GDX | $1,635,455 | 0.36% | 21,676 | $-234,451 | Up ×1 | ||
| PSCU | $1,557,573 | 0.35% | 23,579 | $134,688 | Down ×5 | ||
| IEX | $1,496,282 | 0.33% | 6,593 | $246,578 | |||
| RSSS | $1,412,832 | 0.31% | 608,979 | $37,843 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEM | $1,357,111 | 0.30% | 14,530 | $-216,205 | Down ×6 | ||
| PAVE | $1,297,403 | 0.29% | 21,996 | $578,898 | Up ×1 | ||
| UTMD | $1,278,670 | 0.28% | 18,455 | $134,804 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLIN | $1,195,110 | 0.27% | 1,030,267 | $336,127 | Down ×4 | ||
| INDS | $1,152,034 | 0.26% | 28,651 | $351,833 | Up ×1 | ||
| CELH | $1,136,064 | 0.25% | 38,800 | $-240,560 | |||
| RMNI | $1,093,841 | 0.24% | 256,770 | $276,533 | Up ×2 | ||
| AIOT | $1,026,123 | 0.23% | 267,917 | $158,949 | Down ×6 | ||
| GWRS | $936,365 | 0.21% | 129,332 | $38,224 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 64130M308) | $928,502 | 0.21% | 305,428 | Up ×1 | |||
| PNTG | $923,750 | 0.21% | 25,000 | $160,286 | Down ×3 | ||
| UWM | $887,436 | 0.20% | 13,200 | $192,053 | Down ×5 | ||
| ACCS | $826,898 | 0.18% | 127,215 | $-313,987 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABCB | $787,800 | 0.17% | 8,709 | $93,567 | Down ×5 | ||
| WFCF | $760,552 | 0.17% | 58,459 | $-12,214 | Up ×1 | ||
| JKHY | $709,361 | 0.16% | 5,150 | $-104,545 | |||
| MLR | $705,717 | 0.16% | 13,797 | $66,787 | Down ×5 | ||
| JOF | $686,645 | 0.15% | 58,289 | $259,125 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEO | $683,761 | 0.15% | 46,865 | $336,022 | |||
| PBA | $674,325 | 0.15% | 14,580 | $17,292 | Down ×5 | ||
| TSM | $626,883 | 0.14% | 1,310 | $185,280 | Up ×2 | ||
| RSP | $621,289 | 0.14% | 2,920 | Up ×1 | |||
| TACT | $597,491 | 0.13% | 102,310 | $268,421 | Up ×1 | ||
| CECO | $577,561 | 0.13% | 6,365 | $173,370 | Down ×4 | ||
| PDEX | $573,732 | 0.13% | 9,799 | $54,730 | Down ×2 | ||
| OOMA | $557,784 | 0.12% | 29,021 | $154,167 | Up ×2 | ||
| RDVT | $511,927 | 0.11% | 8,034 | $243,292 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $484,577 | 0.11% | 1,371 | $93,742 | Up ×2 | ||
| CDE | $470,930 | 0.10% | 28,856 | $-70,698 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 60785L306) | $457,848 | 0.10% | 101,744 | $-67,461 | Up ×1 | ||
| IRT | $457,177 | 0.10% | 27,100 | $47,085 | Down ×6 | ||
| CHRW | $452,089 | 0.10% | 2,392 | $55,771 | Up ×2 | ||
| CTRE | $438,527 | 0.10% | 10,764 | $38,214 | Down ×5 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| LIFE | $4,502,711 | 248,220 | 1.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 64130M308) | $928,502 | 305,428 | 0.21% |
| RSP | $621,289 | 2,920 | 0.14% |
| KBWY | $242,339 | 13,050 | 0.05% |
| HYGH | $187,078 | 2,160 | 0.04% |
| SPHY | $186,231 | 7,945 | 0.04% |
| RWR | $175,104 | 1,550 | 0.04% |
| KRT | $167,300 | 5,000 | 0.04% |
| EMB | $108,495 | 1,125 | 0.02% |
| JSI | $98,217 | 1,917 | 0.02% |
| DISV | $50,364 | 1,255 | 0.01% |
| RDZN | $36,500 | 25,000 | 0.01% |
| AMZN | $32,176 | 135 | 0.01% |
| V | $18,870 | 55 | 0.00% |
| MEC | $18,730 | 500 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AEHR | Trimmed | -22K | +$8.4M |
| COHR | Trimmed | -435 | +$8.2M |
| AMPG | Trimmed | -120K | +$7.2M |
| OSS | Trimmed | -14K | +$5.5M |
| ODC | Trimmed | -2K | +$3.6M |
| SCHO | Bought more | +145K | +$3.4M |
| CRGO | Bought more | +1.7M | +$2.4M |
| ENSG | Trimmed | -30 | -$2.0M |
| EQX | Trimmed | -4K | -$1.9M |
| TGEN | Trimmed | -6K | +$1.8M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OR | June 30, 2025 | 214,786 | $4,546,044 | 33.9% |
| ECC | June 30, 2025 | 206,267 | $1,670,766 | -55.5% |
| EIC | June 30, 2025 | 110,725 | $1,655,339 | -32.6% |
| RWAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 141,366 | $1,436,279 | -26.9% |
| NMTC | June 30, 2026 | 1,840,498 | $1,429,147 | -60.5% |
| FSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,918 | $1,425,970 | -25.3% |
| NEWT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,639 | $1,392,772 | -1.0% |
| BXSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,304 | $1,377,000 | -10.0% |
| DTST | March 31, 2026 | 228,496 | $1,169,900 | -11.8% |
| PMNT | June 30, 2026 | 4,294,552 | $1,112,289 | No longer tracked |
| DUOT | June 30, 2025 | 195,874 | $1,104,730 | 28.8% |
| ASUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 111,649 | $1,089,695 | -5.6% |
| MODD | March 31, 2026 | 2,928,168 | $1,066,147 | -57.2% |
| XFLT | June 30, 2025 | 149,247 | $893,311 | -32.0% |
| INUV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 248,825 | $873,376 | No longer tracked |
| WELL | June 30, 2026 | 4,277 | $845,606 | 0.3% |
| BHR | June 30, 2025 | 297,690 | $756,073 | -33.3% |
| SACH | June 30, 2025 | 534,807 | $620,377 | No longer tracked |
| GENK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 152,221 | $593,662 | -43.1% |
| ACRE | June 30, 2025 | 112,028 | $525,988 | -21.5% |
| BBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,252 | $475,248 | -5.4% |
| OBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,670 | $428,970 | -16.9% |
| MSAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 578,000 | $372,810 | 1523.3% |
| CRWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 124,331 | $371,624 | -11.9% |
| SAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,256 | $347,704 | -28.5% |
| META | Sept. 30, 2025 | 453 | $334,355 | 0.6% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,076 | $313,952 | No longer tracked |
| ARCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,870 | $303,497 | -6.3% |
| OXLC | June 30, 2025 | 63,567 | $300,037 | 114.6% |
| SOHO | June 30, 2025 | 407,125 | $285,029 | No longer tracked |
| CSWC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,373 | $270,474 | 7.3% |
| ESBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,778 | $226,489 | |
| TIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,980 | $217,880 | |
| SLRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,385 | $216,034 | -24.4% |
| NMFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,996 | $212,042 | -24.7% |
| JJSF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,800 | $205,542 | -19.4% |
| EFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,192 | $189,597 | -10.3% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,336 | $175,861 | 23.0% |
| GMREXXXX | June 30, 2025 | 18,647 | $167,026 | No longer tracked |
| CGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,225 | $166,575 | 6.6% |
| MPTIWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,280 | $152,740 | No longer tracked |
| HBIO | June 30, 2025 | 251,849 | $142,547 | 1869.9% |
| WHF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,741 | $129,291 | 0.8% |
| FLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,675 | $114,517 | -47.1% |
| FTK | June 30, 2025 | 13,300 | $110,789 | 110.5% |
| BNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,711 | $107,556 | -21.9% |
| DLPN | June 30, 2025 | 102,484 | $103,509 | -6.1% |
| BEEM | June 30, 2025 | 41,455 | $84,569 | -23.3% |
| UGRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 223,729 | $67,343 | No longer tracked |
| DAIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,738 | $66,736 | -11.2% |
| DLHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,262 | $59,931 | -26.9% |
| BIOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,625 | $56,434 | -76.0% |
| EFT | March 31, 2026 | 4,927 | $55,630 | -1.6% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 1,362 | $54,181 | No longer tracked |
| VOXR | June 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $52,785 | 59.7% |
| SGMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,208 | $42,340 | No longer tracked |
| JPST | June 30, 2026 | 717 | $36,288 | |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $30,524 | -18.6% |
| MINT | June 30, 2026 | 268 | $26,953 | |
| BLDR | March 31, 2026 | 185 | $19,035 | -31.6% |
| ASM | June 30, 2026 | 2,998 | $18,948 | No longer tracked |
| GAMB | March 31, 2026 | 3,352 | $18,302 | No longer tracked |
| PULS | June 30, 2026 | 325 | $16,088 | |
| WLDN | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $15,312 | -6.1% |
| JPLD | June 30, 2026 | 261 | $13,622 | |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 563 | $12,319 | No longer tracked |
| BSV | June 30, 2026 | 137 | $10,743 | |
| VUSB | June 30, 2026 | 209 | $10,406 | |
| TCX | June 30, 2026 | 550 | $9,438 | -31.1% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $8,710 | No longer tracked |
| VGSH | June 30, 2026 | 145 | $8,489 | |
| BAC | June 30, 2026 | 145 | $7,069 | -4.7% |
| RYN | June 30, 2026 | 276 | $5,692 | -14.4% |
| COP | June 30, 2026 | 41 | $5,412 | 21.7% |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $5,173 | 23.2% |
| VPG | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $4,813 | 77.8% |
| BNCWW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 210,475 | $4,715 | |
| DE | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $4,507 | 8.1% |
| MS | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $4,444 | -10.1% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2026 | 47 | $4,418 | 4.8% |
| BK | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $4,390 | No longer tracked |
| APD | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $4,067 | -4.9% |
| WMT | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $3,977 | -8.5% |
| GD | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $3,776 | -6.6% |
| EOG | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $3,759 | 9.5% |
| PSTL | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $3,712 | -8.4% |
| ABBV | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $3,698 | 4.6% |
| AXP | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $3,630 | -10.7% |
| DSL | June 30, 2026 | 332 | $3,596 | -10.8% |
| BRT | June 30, 2026 | 266 | $3,549 | -11.7% |
| DOV | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $3,544 | -15.8% |
| PG | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $3,467 | -0.9% |
| GS | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $3,384 | -11.4% |
| STX | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $3,135 | -7.2% |
| CI | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $2,935 | -2.3% |
| MMM | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $2,905 | -0.8% |
| MDV | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $2,864 | No longer tracked |
| COF | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $2,737 | -3.1% |
| CMS | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $2,716 | -16.3% |
| MDT | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $2,513 | 11.1% |
| BMY | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $2,245 | 2.5% |
| NXPI | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $1,969 | -14.7% |
| CARR | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $1,802 | -25.4% |
| CSR | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $1,650 | -5.2% |
| HASI | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,593 | -2.2% |
| BANX | June 30, 2026 | 82 | $1,563 | 4.1% |
| RSG | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $1,534 | -0.6% |
| POLA | June 30, 2026 | 714 | $1,393 | -35.3% |
| USIO | March 31, 2026 | 947 | $1,288 | 156.1% |
| NSC | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,148 | 0.4% |
| LOAN | June 30, 2026 | 232 | $1,033 | -14.8% |
| LAND | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $1,020 | 12.1% |
| JYNT | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $585 | -18.2% |
| PXSAW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,800 | $539 | No longer tracked |
| FLOT | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $502 | |
| DBA | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $356 | |
| DAIO | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $253 | -24.7% |
| DTSTW | June 30, 2026 | 1,787 | $90 | No longer tracked |
| AMPGW | March 31, 2026 | 930 | $75 | No longer tracked |