Dorsey Wright & Associates
Portfolio value QoQ: -26.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 21.97% Est. buys $153,427,214 · sells $469,708,911
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 43.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +32.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 131 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRS | $26,383,593 | 4.47% | 42,772 | $2,761,338 | Down ×1 | ||
| APH | $24,826,977 | 4.21% | 140,806 | $-530,815 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $21,124,638 | 3.58% | 17,981 | $-8,983,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $20,247,979 | 3.43% | 101,194 | $-5,243,732 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIX | $15,919,074 | 2.70% | 8,032 | $-5,988,969 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAH | $14,759,076 | 2.50% | 62,128 | $-9,151,591 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROIV | $13,860,918 | 2.35% | 391,662 | $-2,126,054 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLEX | $13,831,054 | 2.35% | 85,340 | Up ×1 | |||
| HWM | $13,571,798 | 2.30% | 50,479 | $-3,456,667 | Down ×1 | ||
| CW | $13,308,090 | 2.26% | 17,562 | $-4,273,923 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTI | $12,955,444 | 2.20% | 195,406 | $-6,336,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| BK | $12,883,673 | 2.18% | 89,093 | $-2,748,660 | Down ×1 | ||
| EME | $12,861,513 | 2.18% | 15,498 | $-2,468,036 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $12,626,222 | 2.14% | 19,768 | $7,333,274 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $12,491,233 | 2.12% | 33,067 | $-3,641,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $12,255,575 | 2.08% | 16,951 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTZ | $11,266,905 | 1.91% | 27,080 | $-1,300,581 | Down ×1 | ||
| WELL | $11,251,414 | 1.91% | 49,572 | $6,722,273 | Up ×2 | ||
| LITE | $11,229,431 | 1.90% | 13,087 | $3,650,164 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNX | $9,688,402 | 1.64% | 36,240 | Up ×1 | |||
| DTM | $9,444,307 | 1.60% | 64,361 | $-4,395,414 | Down ×1 | ||
| EIX | $9,160,700 | 1.55% | 123,045 | Up ×1 | |||
| ETR | $8,354,080 | 1.42% | 72,733 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNDK | $8,299,115 | 1.41% | 3,650 | Up ×1 | |||
| PWR | $8,147,253 | 1.38% | 11,315 | ||||
| TPR | $8,085,963 | 1.37% | 55,240 | $-5,361,435 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARWR | $7,944,454 | 1.35% | 97,466 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRGP | $7,861,865 | 1.33% | 29,320 | ||||
| NEM | $7,520,120 | 1.28% | 80,515 | $-18,605,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $7,433,594 | 1.26% | 85,404 | $1,150,799 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $7,337,528 | 1.24% | 20,532 | $3,448,279 | Up ×2 | ||
| GM | $7,337,463 | 1.24% | 95,193 | $-2,597,516 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELAN | $6,587,605 | 1.12% | 267,680 | $-4,726,834 | Down ×1 | ||
| FN | $6,376,798 | 1.08% | 11,345 | $-2,142,753 | Down ×1 | ||
| GS | $6,005,801 | 1.02% | 5,938 | $-2,444,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALB | $5,897,591 | 1.00% | 43,676 | $-6,191,780 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLUE | $5,571,702 | 0.94% | 27,885 | $-2,469,285 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $5,263,110 | 0.89% | 5,454 | $-1,548,029 | Down ×1 | ||
| SON | $5,017,723 | 0.85% | 89,046 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNJ | $4,873,837 | 0.83% | 19,191 | $-1,834,401 | Down ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $4,784,973 | 0.81% | 42,819 | $-1,456,287 | Down ×1 | ||
| EEM | $4,665,425 | 0.79% | 68,198 | $-2,345,925 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLI | $4,386,619 | 0.74% | 23,682 | $-2,630,690 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORA | $4,307,648 | 0.73% | 39,556 | $225,254 | Up ×1 | ||
| EZU | $4,137,544 | 0.70% | 59,533 | $-2,615,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| FYX | $3,957,193 | 0.67% | 27,424 | Up ×1 | |||
| TER | $3,932,652 | 0.67% | 8,128 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLD | $3,910,722 | 0.66% | 10,616 | $-5,570,718 | Down ×1 | ||
| DBP | $3,832,303 | 0.65% | 41,442 | $-4,551,094 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATI | $3,667,046 | 0.62% | 18,605 | Up ×1 | |||
| IEV | $3,541,530 | 0.60% | 48,614 | $-2,560,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| BBVA | $3,511,533 | 0.60% | 140,125 | $-801,644 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEF | $3,316,951 | 0.56% | 35,074 | $-6,536,531 | Down ×1 | ||
| DTH | $3,313,264 | 0.56% | 61,232 | Up ×1 | |||
| CF | $3,219,328 | 0.55% | 29,737 | Up ×1 | |||
| FCFS | $3,218,625 | 0.55% | 14,879 | Up ×1 | |||
| MUFG | $3,125,395 | 0.53% | 157,134 | $-659,424 | Down ×1 | ||
| CYD | $3,024,900 | 0.51% | 63,803 | $-448,108 | Down ×1 | ||
| KEYS | $2,924,835 | 0.50% | 8,355 | Up ×1 | |||
| UTHR | $2,900,958 | 0.49% | 5,354 | $-3,602,254 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLV | $2,872,355 | 0.49% | 53,719 | $-3,742,267 | Down ×1 | ||
| BCS | $2,823,631 | 0.48% | 105,124 | $-329,167 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $2,757,012 | 0.47% | 5,773 | $32,121 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOK | $2,625,761 | 0.45% | 197,723 | ||||
| APA | $2,590,390 | 0.44% | 79,533 | Up ×1 | |||
| BVN | $2,426,296 | 0.41% | 82,837 | $-1,798,853 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFRD | $2,307,428 | 0.39% | 28,312 | $-1,939,498 | Down ×1 | ||
| GFI | $2,264,671 | 0.38% | 67,421 | $-2,039,385 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $2,247,649 | 0.38% | 8,427 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABVX | $2,218,113 | 0.38% | 16,645 | $-393,267 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMFG | $2,157,617 | 0.37% | 91,502 | $-374,886 | Down ×1 | ||
| CX | $1,972,056 | 0.33% | 164,338 | $-646,148 | Down ×1 | ||
| ESLT | $1,829,274 | 0.31% | 2,411 | $-1,036,405 | Down ×1 | ||
| TEVA | $1,826,200 | 0.31% | 53,902 | $-449,758 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVS | $1,815,601 | 0.31% | 11,585 | $-668,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| GSK | $1,707,582 | 0.29% | 32,575 | $-814,215 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIV | $1,691,679 | 0.29% | 128,547 | $-1,167,539 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTI | $1,651,771 | 0.28% | 26,745 | $-543,076 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASX | $1,645,662 | 0.28% | 36,473 | Up ×1 | |||
| ERIC | $1,637,076 | 0.28% | 146,823 | ||||
| UGP | $1,585,687 | 0.27% | 315,874 | Up ×1 | |||
| AER | $1,530,690 | 0.26% | 10,500 | $-477,214 | Down ×1 | ||
| STM | $1,512,703 | 0.26% | 20,199 | Up ×1 | |||
| TAK | $1,511,244 | 0.26% | 94,276 | Up ×1 | |||
| SKM | $1,491,259 | 0.25% | 46,370 | Up ×1 | |||
| FMX | $1,464,327 | 0.25% | 11,449 | Up ×1 | |||
| EQNR | $1,441,417 | 0.24% | 45,905 | Up ×1 | |||
| E | $1,427,496 | 0.24% | 30,463 | Up ×1 | |||
| SSL | $1,367,190 | 0.23% | 139,225 | Up ×1 | |||
| PBR | $1,347,679 | 0.23% | 83,396 | Up ×1 | |||
| VEON | $1,326,082 | 0.22% | 25,399 | $-315,577 | Down ×1 | ||
| DBVT | $1,199,086 | 0.20% | 73,115 | $-943,184 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $1,055,985 | 0.18% | 3,500 | $-927,351 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMPS | $883,653 | 0.15% | 62,449 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHY | $845,733 | 0.14% | 10,300 | $-1,829,948 | Down ×1 | ||
| DELL | $616,125 | 0.10% | 1,428 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $561,721 | 0.10% | 468 | $94,182 | Down ×1 | ||
| EVR | $530,256 | 0.09% | 1,553 | $-6,365,669 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $512,894 | 0.09% | 1,504 | $271,773 | |||
| STLD | $497,039 | 0.08% | 2,166 | $-698,724 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FLEX | $13,831,054 | 85,340 | 2.35% |
| AMAT | $12,255,575 | 16,951 | 2.08% |
| SNX | $9,688,402 | 36,240 | 1.64% |
| EIX | $9,160,700 | 123,045 | 1.55% |
| ETR | $8,354,080 | 72,733 | 1.42% |
| SNDK | $8,299,115 | 3,650 | 1.41% |
| PWR | $8,147,253 | 11,315 | 1.38% |
| ARWR | $7,944,454 | 97,466 | 1.35% |
| TRGP | $7,861,865 | 29,320 | 1.33% |
| SON | $5,017,723 | 89,046 | 0.85% |
| FYX | $3,957,193 | 27,424 | 0.67% |
| TER | $3,932,652 | 8,128 | 0.67% |
| ATI | $3,667,046 | 18,605 | 0.62% |
| DTH | $3,313,264 | 61,232 | 0.56% |
| CF | $3,219,328 | 29,737 | 0.55% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NEM | Trimmed | -161K | -$18.6M |
| CAH | Trimmed | -51K | -$9.2M |
| GEV | Trimmed | -17K | -$9.0M |
| WDC | Bought more | +200 | +$7.3M |
| WELL | Bought more | +27K | +$6.7M |
| IEF | Trimmed | -68K | -$6.5M |
| FTI | Trimmed | -84K | -$6.3M |
| ALB | Trimmed | -24K | -$6.2M |
| FIX | Trimmed | -8K | -$6.0M |
| GLD | Trimmed | -11K | -$5.6M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 127,096 | $18,591,603 | 61.8% |
| MEDP | June 30, 2026 | 28,140 | $13,512,547 | 13.2% |
| THC | June 30, 2026 | 69,990 | $13,207,813 | 38.2% |
| ENSG | June 30, 2026 | 52,247 | $10,527,776 | 7.2% |
| AJG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,516 | $10,089,000 | -27.0% |
| CNX | June 30, 2026 | 246,573 | $9,505,389 | -7.2% |
| SGI | June 30, 2026 | 120,822 | $8,931,135 | -21.0% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 59,603 | $8,710,404 | -34.8% |
| VST | March 31, 2026 | 46,958 | $7,576,000 | -6.9% |
| WFC | June 30, 2026 | 93,034 | $7,406,410 | -2.7% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 18,337 | $7,149,000 | 11.3% |
| MTUM | June 30, 2026 | 29,213 | $7,010,891 | |
| IVW | June 30, 2026 | 57,039 | $6,451,738 | 4.2% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 22,974 | $6,408,000 | 0.9% |
| TRGP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,021 | $6,271,000 | 68.2% |
| LPX | June 30, 2025 | 67,543 | $6,213,000 | -24.3% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 67,298 | $6,196,127 | -17.3% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 23,302 | $5,923,000 | 78.9% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 16,245 | $5,891,000 | -7.8% |
| JLL | June 30, 2025 | 23,583 | $5,846,000 | 20.0% |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,077 | $5,733,000 | -16.5% |
| MA | March 31, 2026 | 9,016 | $5,150,000 | 10.5% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 8,415 | $4,994,000 | -2.7% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,709 | $4,952,000 | -55.8% |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 28,123 | $4,901,000 | -12.0% |
| EMBJ | June 30, 2026 | 82,192 | $4,877,273 | 17.9% |
| GWW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,687 | $4,876,000 | 34.3% |
| INTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,020 | $4,794,000 | -57.6% |
| AFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,686 | $4,502,000 | -0.1% |
| BRK-B | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,247 | $4,492,000 | No longer tracked |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,748 | $4,339,000 | 16.9% |
| BRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,113 | $4,336,000 | -36.1% |
| COST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,338 | $4,294,000 | -0.5% |
| MOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,253 | $4,170,000 | -12.5% |
| DIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,296 | $4,156,000 | -10.2% |
| RL | June 30, 2026 | 12,013 | $4,132,352 | -9.5% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,134 | $4,080,000 | No longer tracked |
| NWS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112,308 | $3,880,000 | 6.8% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 51,568 | $3,636,060 | -13.6% |
| PRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,243 | $3,624,000 | -0.8% |
| MCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,579 | $3,611,000 | -13.6% |
| LUV | June 30, 2026 | 92,052 | $3,458,394 | -17.4% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 29,683 | $3,434,000 | -9.7% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 34,554 | $3,428,000 | 7.7% |
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 4,970 | $3,389,000 | No longer tracked |
| TLT | June 30, 2026 | 37,717 | $3,269,687 | |
| FNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,093 | $3,145,000 | -32.7% |
| HMY | June 30, 2026 | 204,042 | $3,136,126 | 14.3% |
| ABBNY | June 30, 2025 | 60,105 | $3,072,000 | No longer tracked |
| SBSW | June 30, 2026 | 246,365 | $3,035,217 | 17.3% |
| KKR | June 30, 2025 | 26,232 | $3,033,000 | -32.1% |
| BRBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,969 | $3,011,000 | -79.6% |
| UBS | June 30, 2025 | 98,068 | $3,004,000 | 41.1% |
| WTW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,734 | $2,983,000 | -16.5% |
| DWX | March 31, 2026 | 67,756 | $2,977,000 | |
| MP | June 30, 2026 | 60,546 | $2,921,950 | -16.1% |
| IVW | June 30, 2025 | 31,279 | $2,904,000 | 30.1% |
| QUAL | June 30, 2025 | 16,836 | $2,877,000 | |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 10,967 | $2,842,000 | 16.7% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,791 | $2,784,000 | -55.2% |
| GGAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,980 | $2,720,000 | 30.2% |
| ASND | June 30, 2026 | 11,879 | $2,717,084 | -14.6% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 48,530 | $2,658,000 | 8.3% |
| VNET | June 30, 2026 | 315,553 | $2,647,490 | -36.2% |
| SPLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,909 | $2,615,000 | |
| XLK | June 30, 2025 | 12,265 | $2,532,000 | 57.8% |
| COF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,596 | $2,465,000 | -19.7% |
| IDXX | March 31, 2026 | 3,577 | $2,420,000 | -7.7% |
| QFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,818 | $2,420,000 | -77.6% |
| KEP | June 30, 2026 | 166,344 | $2,370,402 | -8.4% |
| YPF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,182 | $2,270,000 | 104.5% |
| BMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,170 | $2,259,000 | 52.6% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2026 | 38,696 | $2,236,629 | -15.0% |
| PFM | June 30, 2025 | 48,361 | $2,214,000 | |
| NFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,030 | $2,127,000 | -4.5% |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 6,712 | $2,108,508 | 9.2% |
| PAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,907 | $2,075,000 | 27.2% |
| SLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,129 | $2,070,000 | -17.8% |
| FUTU | June 30, 2026 | 14,768 | $2,019,672 | 9.0% |
| TIGR | March 31, 2026 | 204,132 | $1,952,000 | -34.0% |
| EQH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,080 | $1,912,000 | 3.7% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 11,351 | $1,884,000 | 108.7% |
| RELX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,650 | $1,883,000 | -30.0% |
| USFD | June 30, 2026 | 20,079 | $1,851,485 | -5.2% |
| VLRS | June 30, 2026 | 254,208 | $1,840,466 | -30.7% |
| SHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,077 | $1,829,000 | |
| TCEHY | March 31, 2026 | 23,708 | $1,825,000 | No longer tracked |
| TEVA | June 30, 2025 | 117,572 | $1,807,000 | 135.9% |
| SGAPY | March 31, 2026 | 50,661 | $1,792,000 | No longer tracked |
| SAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,658 | $1,779,000 | -14.1% |
| CRWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,466 | $1,765,000 | -44.9% |
| GMAB | June 30, 2026 | 64,388 | $1,727,530 | 26.5% |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 5,862 | $1,724,366 | 1.5% |
| EONGY | March 31, 2026 | 89,326 | $1,692,000 | No longer tracked |
| SIEGY | March 31, 2026 | 12,015 | $1,687,000 | No longer tracked |
| TMUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,997 | $1,667,000 | -31.6% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 13,016 | $1,660,000 | 14.9% |
| TKO | June 30, 2026 | 8,218 | $1,657,160 | -12.8% |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 707 | $1,652,000 | -15.8% |
| BSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,232 | $1,636,000 | -56.4% |
| KMI | June 30, 2026 | 48,564 | $1,628,351 | -2.8% |
| ARGX | June 30, 2026 | 2,189 | $1,598,517 | -0.9% |
| RYCEY | March 31, 2026 | 99,391 | $1,537,000 | No longer tracked |
| BABA | June 30, 2026 | 12,235 | $1,535,003 | 10.3% |
| ERIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 180,798 | $1,533,000 | 12.3% |
| CIEN | June 30, 2026 | 3,938 | $1,528,850 | -20.2% |
| MTZ | June 30, 2025 | 12,991 | $1,516,000 | 26.7% |
| COKE | June 30, 2025 | 1,112 | $1,501,000 | 72.0% |
| PROSY | March 31, 2026 | 119,896 | $1,488,000 | No longer tracked |
| CHKP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,661 | $1,474,000 | -37.0% |
| NOK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 283,143 | $1,467,000 | 120.4% |
| MMYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,947 | $1,465,000 | -52.3% |
| BJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,505 | $1,456,000 | 1.8% |
| GRFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 145,236 | $1,447,000 | -21.8% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 56,015 | $1,434,000 | 15.1% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 3,025 | $1,431,551 | 9.4% |
| KR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,877 | $1,426,000 | -12.4% |
| KT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,071 | $1,425,000 | -0.2% |
| SYF | June 30, 2026 | 20,311 | $1,381,554 | -5.6% |
| PAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,706 | $1,353,000 | -23.8% |
| CNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,843 | $1,344,000 | 36.2% |
| YSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 147,908 | $1,340,000 | -32.1% |
| MKSI | June 30, 2026 | 5,784 | $1,329,221 | -37.2% |
| OSK | June 30, 2026 | 8,973 | $1,320,915 | -12.8% |
| GILD | June 30, 2026 | 9,474 | $1,320,391 | 14.6% |
| DTEGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,327 | $1,306,000 | No longer tracked |
| GTLS | June 30, 2025 | 8,892 | $1,284,000 | No longer tracked |
| AEG | March 31, 2026 | 166,041 | $1,280,000 | 16.4% |
| ANDE | June 30, 2026 | 17,507 | $1,256,652 | -1.0% |
| CMPGY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,139 | $1,222,000 | No longer tracked |
| JBL | June 30, 2026 | 4,564 | $1,212,335 | -21.0% |
| INCY | June 30, 2026 | 12,735 | $1,198,618 | 1.7% |
| NTDOY | March 31, 2026 | 70,728 | $1,195,000 | No longer tracked |
| PSO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,634 | $1,174,000 | 13.8% |
| PEN | June 30, 2026 | 3,523 | $1,156,848 | 0.6% |
| KC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,307 | $1,153,000 | -13.0% |
| L | June 30, 2026 | 10,612 | $1,132,725 | -6.3% |
| CALY | June 30, 2026 | 80,112 | $1,111,955 | -23.1% |
| FIVE | June 30, 2026 | 4,853 | $1,108,813 | 23.0% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 4,347 | $1,106,268 | 17.5% |
| PHIN | June 30, 2026 | 15,453 | $1,057,603 | -27.4% |
| ILMN | June 30, 2026 | 8,337 | $1,027,619 | 55.3% |
| SPG | June 30, 2026 | 5,478 | $1,021,811 | -10.1% |
| TMO | June 30, 2026 | 2,001 | $983,552 | 30.6% |
| TCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,322 | $957,000 | -49.3% |
| TRV | June 30, 2026 | 3,255 | $949,418 | 9.2% |
| IBM | June 30, 2026 | 3,791 | $918,900 | -20.8% |
| EWP | June 30, 2026 | 13,675 | $742,689 | |
| QTEC | June 30, 2026 | 3,286 | $709,649 | |
| FXL | June 30, 2026 | 4,457 | $708,084 | |
| DBA | June 30, 2026 | 23,888 | $652,620 | |
| ICF | June 30, 2026 | 10,439 | $646,070 | -5.8% |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 6,893 | $627,000 | |
| EWO | June 30, 2026 | 16,527 | $585,882 | |
| FXO | June 30, 2026 | 9,263 | $520,488 | |
| FXI | June 30, 2026 | 14,199 | $509,729 | 7.5% |
| FDN | June 30, 2026 | 2,131 | $498,717 | |
| FXU | June 30, 2026 | 10,027 | $497,239 | |
| EMB | June 30, 2025 | 5,318 | $482,000 | |
| HYG | June 30, 2025 | 6,034 | $476,000 | |
| SPLV | June 30, 2026 | 6,374 | $466,194 | |
| EWG | June 30, 2026 | 11,082 | $439,623 | |
| TDG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 302 | $398,000 | -18.0% |
| MTG | March 31, 2026 | 13,161 | $385,000 | 2.7% |
| MSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 905 | $381,000 | -2.2% |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 3,784 | $364,000 | |
| ORI | March 31, 2026 | 7,295 | $337,000 | -4.6% |
| IBOC | March 31, 2026 | 4,809 | $320,000 | 3.8% |
| WSM | June 30, 2025 | 2,026 | $320,000 | 42.2% |
| AM | March 31, 2026 | 17,862 | $318,000 | -10.7% |
| T | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,263 | $318,000 | -2.2% |
| ACWX | March 31, 2026 | 4,550 | $305,000 | |
| ADP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 930 | $287,000 | -12.2% |
| TXRH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,520 | $285,000 | -6.0% |
| IRT | June 30, 2025 | 12,656 | $269,000 | -18.0% |
| FLS | June 30, 2025 | 5,396 | $264,000 | 42.1% |
| DKS | June 30, 2025 | 1,296 | $261,000 | -31.2% |
| SPG | June 30, 2025 | 1,480 | $246,000 | 25.0% |
| SNV | June 30, 2025 | 5,240 | $245,000 | No longer tracked |
| PKG | June 30, 2025 | 1,219 | $241,000 | 21.3% |
| CAT | June 30, 2025 | 718 | $237,000 | 117.8% |
| BLDR | June 30, 2025 | 1,687 | $211,000 | -51.8% |
| BLDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,687 | $205,000 | -45.3% |
| UNM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,580 | $201,000 | 14.3% |
| BRTE | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |