HM PAYSON & CO
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.99% Est. buys $289,104,871 · sells $455,990,927
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 79.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,139 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $481,932,006 | 6.39% | 1,665,510 | $52,314,897 | Down ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $414,837,907 | 5.50% | 1,098,181 | $67,371,399 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOG | $394,439,810 | 5.23% | 1,116,350 | $70,741,272 | Down ×5 | ||
| MSFT | $353,856,146 | 4.69% | 948,625 | $1,707,938 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $351,425,793 | 4.66% | 810,989 | $171,255,011 | Down ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $348,295,387 | 4.62% | 1,740,693 | $49,830,562 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $214,600,759 | 2.84% | 900,398 | $24,289,746 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $171,814,212 | 2.28% | 86,363 | $56,738,524 | Down ×4 | ||
| VEA | $157,193,194 | 2.08% | 2,206,221 | $26,505,525 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $150,188,078 | 1.99% | 596,837 | $19,321,767 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTH | $147,897,920 | 1.96% | 6,611,440 | $-3,655,109 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $142,302,903 | 1.89% | 398,195 | $19,735,807 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $138,594,931 | 1.84% | 423,411 | $-3,145,777 | Down ×1 | ||
| AME | $132,082,165 | 1.75% | 545,930 | $13,330,949 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBTG | $129,496,852 | 1.72% | 5,657,354 | $-5,890,081 | Down ×2 | ||
| MA | $112,555,759 | 1.49% | 219,151 | $7,621,464 | Up ×1 | ||
| LHX | $107,885,049 | 1.43% | 371,262 | $-21,235,659 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $104,016,057 | 1.38% | 207,870 | $1,842,510 | Down ×6 | ||
| IBDR | $101,434,485 | 1.34% | 4,186,318 | $-143,508 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDS | $100,572,056 | 1.33% | 4,152,438 | $371,552 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $99,482,193 | 1.32% | 391,709 | $12,542,197 | Up ×2 | ||
| TJX | $94,131,068 | 1.25% | 621,328 | $4,020,833 | Up ×2 | ||
| HD | $90,564,615 | 1.20% | 256,790 | $9,343,404 | Up ×2 | ||
| DGRO | $90,051,172 | 1.19% | 1,188,167 | $-47,853,933 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $87,454,819 | 1.16% | 155,257 | $-13,048,290 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $82,117,896 | 1.09% | 163,790 | $-8,655,355 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBDT | $80,158,882 | 1.06% | 3,174,609 | $5,680,366 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVT | $72,793,131 | 0.97% | 429,179 | $21,250,842 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBDU | $72,776,540 | 0.96% | 3,142,337 | $7,011,192 | Up ×4 | ||
| V | $69,495,890 | 0.92% | 202,559 | $11,842,543 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $64,309,037 | 0.85% | 53,616 | $12,769,620 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $61,276,764 | 0.81% | 697,278 | $10,665,399 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $60,772,953 | 0.81% | 167,825 | $2,871,009 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $59,640,631 | 0.79% | 56,006 | $-17,769,541 | Down ×5 | ||
| IBDV | $59,438,021 | 0.79% | 2,726,515 | $5,710,964 | Up ×3 | ||
| AZO | $59,066,450 | 0.78% | 18,482 | $-5,770,177 | Down ×4 | ||
| MPC | $58,147,709 | 0.77% | 227,433 | $-1,722,465 | Down ×5 | ||
| LDRC | $54,143,259 | 0.72% | 2,149,822 | $5,356,157 | Up ×2 | ||
| HUBB | $53,246,548 | 0.71% | 101,771 | $715,858 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPGI | $49,124,954 | 0.65% | 120,624 | $-5,970,797 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $48,593,538 | 0.64% | 179,770 | $-10,860,146 | Down ×3 | ||
| ORCL | $47,743,707 | 0.63% | 325,784 | $12,522,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| LDRT | $47,697,994 | 0.63% | 1,899,940 | $8,495,755 | Up ×2 | ||
| DHR | $47,570,848 | 0.63% | 249,742 | $-5,551,405 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $47,351,726 | 0.63% | 285,665 | $1,259,902 | Up ×3 | ||
| PH | $43,938,510 | 0.58% | 44,921 | $19,976,181 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $43,712,830 | 0.58% | 319,725 | $-4,631,429 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMI | $41,549,021 | 0.55% | 58,256 | $9,288,134 | Down ×2 | ||
| GD | $41,307,834 | 0.55% | 116,610 | $-2,395,727 | Down ×6 | ||
| AXP | $38,572,021 | 0.51% | 114,034 | $14,788,599 | Up ×1 | ||
| DE | $34,910,431 | 0.46% | 55,033 | $17,675,468 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $34,078,559 | 0.45% | 79,974 | $21,378,494 | Up ×2 | ||
| RTX | $32,329,262 | 0.43% | 170,396 | $-3,688,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOW | $32,191,607 | 0.43% | 146,000 | $-6,478,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $32,169,937 | 0.43% | 354,529 | $-5,850,662 | Down ×6 | ||
| PG | $30,207,038 | 0.40% | 205,995 | $-1,794,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSP | $28,761,437 | 0.38% | 135,176 | $-813,044 | Down ×3 | ||
| BRK-A | $28,456,300 | 0.38% | 38 | $1,166,980 | |||
| SPY | $28,317,977 | 0.38% | 37,920 | $-7,526,826 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $27,387,892 | 0.36% | 241,814 | $-4,718,985 | Down ×4 | ||
| IBTI | $26,230,335 | 0.35% | 1,184,748 | $2,880,847 | Up ×5 | ||
| TSM | $25,536,444 | 0.34% | 53,472 | $7,380,545 | Down ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $23,912,306 | 0.32% | 203,578 | $6,992,983 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTK | $23,520,855 | 0.31% | 1,203,728 | $9,662,545 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRK | $22,154,148 | 0.29% | 172,406 | $-669,725 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHI | $21,610,571 | 0.29% | 132,678 | $3,194,952 | Down ×6 | ||
| IBTJ | $20,807,243 | 0.28% | 961,074 | $3,954,450 | Up ×3 | ||
| APH | $20,670,686 | 0.27% | 117,230 | $12,344,167 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBM | $20,210,563 | 0.27% | 71,870 | $2,213,589 | Down ×3 | ||
| TXN | $19,994,656 | 0.27% | 67,080 | $6,430,381 | Down ×6 | ||
| SUSA | $19,761,256 | 0.26% | 128,070 | $-1,994,952 | Down ×2 | ||
| DOV | $19,115,845 | 0.25% | 85,232 | $210,391 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOVT | $17,499,004 | 0.23% | 768,174 | $-99,863 | |||
| MSCI | $17,483,050 | 0.23% | 31,217 | $-75,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $16,737,561 | 0.22% | 293,744 | $-1,756,587 | Down ×2 | ||
| TYL | $15,803,369 | 0.21% | 54,036 | $-4,603,849 | Down ×5 | ||
| CSX | $15,297,951 | 0.20% | 321,859 | $2,010,524 | Down ×6 | ||
| MS | $15,123,899 | 0.20% | 72,349 | $13,559,990 | Up ×2 | ||
| AFL | $15,046,151 | 0.20% | 128,325 | $-567,439 | Down ×6 | ||
| PEP | $14,244,595 | 0.19% | 105,203 | $-2,869,238 | Down ×3 | ||
| NFLX | $13,861,948 | 0.18% | 194,145 | $5,454,444 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSL | $13,523,683 | 0.18% | 37,281 | $-9,802,095 | Down ×3 | ||
| SGOV | $13,334,429 | 0.18% | 132,457 | $7,358,026 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $13,039,405 | 0.17% | 58,238 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $12,718,844 | 0.17% | 57,531 | Up ×1 | |||
| IDXX | $11,950,257 | 0.16% | 22,700 | $-642,895 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTU | $11,825,504 | 0.16% | 45,308 | $-9,139,412 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $11,715,159 | 0.16% | 49,510 | $609,453 | Down ×2 | ||
| AON | $11,524,570 | 0.15% | 34,745 | $-27,931,365 | Down ×4 | ||
| ACN | $11,092,678 | 0.15% | 89,141 | $-40,945,504 | Down ×4 | ||
| PFE | $10,915,549 | 0.14% | 453,303 | $-2,141,034 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $10,395,184 | 0.14% | 27,815 | $2,995,088 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRM | $10,236,423 | 0.14% | 65,336 | $-8,811,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGSH | $9,705,550 | 0.13% | 166,762 | $-610,838 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $9,293,145 | 0.12% | 155,690 | $1,472,733 | Up ×5 | ||
| IJR | $8,963,027 | 0.12% | 60,434 | $2,822,051 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTI | $8,807,616 | 0.12% | 23,802 | $1,146,544 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $8,179,551 | 0.11% | 36,524 | $-265,017 | Down ×6 | ||
| NEE | $8,036,560 | 0.11% | 91,564 | $2,332,077 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $8,012,686 | 0.11% | 44,291 | $-286,061 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEA | $157,193,194 | 2.08% | up ×4 |
| IBDT | $80,158,882 | 1.06% | up ×6 |
| IBDU | $72,776,540 | 0.96% | up ×4 |
| AMGN | $60,772,953 | 0.81% | up ×3 |
| IBDV | $59,438,021 | 0.79% | up ×3 |
| CVX | $47,351,726 | 0.63% | up ×3 |
| IBTI | $26,230,335 | 0.35% | up ×5 |
| IBTJ | $20,807,243 | 0.28% | up ×3 |
| APH | $20,670,686 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
| NFLX | $13,861,948 | 0.18% | up ×6 |
| VWO | $9,293,145 | 0.12% | up ×5 |
| IJR | $8,963,027 | 0.12% | up ×4 |
| VCSH | $5,118,932 | 0.07% | up ×5 |
| UBER | $4,168,785 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| TSLA | $3,082,970 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $13,039,405 | 58,238 | 0.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $12,718,844 | 57,531 | 0.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $339,158 | 1,985 | 0.00% |
| VIK | $324,582 | 3,101 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $295,515 | 2,179 | 0.00% |
| NET | $279,375 | 1,139 | 0.00% |
| AOR | $258,888 | 3,725 | 0.00% |
| IBTL | $250,680 | 12,416 | 0.00% |
| BSCS | $200,209 | 9,831 | 0.00% |
| ICHR | $168,196 | 1,498 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $132,880 | 880 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 289395105) | $126,336 | 6,400 | 0.00% |
| RCAT | $97,980 | 9,200 | 0.00% |
| ALAB | $95,155 | 197 | 0.00% |
| COHR | $92,701 | 235 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,143,296 | $120,173,113 | No longer tracked |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,507,777 | $88,360,888 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 102,628 | $23,196,998 | -4.4% |
| IEI | March 31, 2026 | 97,633 | $11,652,499 | |
| SPYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,945 | $6,747,229 | |
| IEF | March 31, 2026 | 63,890 | $6,143,663 | |
| SCHJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,253 | $2,685,757 | -3.1% |
| SPMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,207 | $1,670,361 | |
| PAAA | March 31, 2026 | 29,359 | $1,504,943 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,276 | $1,083,403 | -8.7% |
| XMHQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,900 | $1,039,104 | |
| HYBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,435 | $913,445 | |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 37,500 | $886,875 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 4,956 | $846,029 | No longer tracked |
| WIT | June 30, 2026 | 325,376 | $689,798 | -23.6% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,221 | $626,131 | No longer tracked |
| BWX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,208 | $615,626 | |
| BTI | March 31, 2026 | 9,180 | $519,772 | -10.0% |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,458 | $464,657 | No longer tracked |
| MUB | June 30, 2026 | 4,312 | $457,720 | |
| Q | June 30, 2026 | 3,711 | $428,177 | -19.5% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,881 | $399,134 | No longer tracked |
| PRF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,700 | $393,327 | 17.9% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 7,814 | $357,882 | -4.2% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $347,760 | No longer tracked |
| CBT | June 30, 2026 | 4,400 | $331,364 | -15.3% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 4,310 | $325,794 | No longer tracked |
| BUI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $257,500 | -5.0% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,415 | $234,864 | No longer tracked |
| VYMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500 | $211,700 | |
| EUSA | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $206,740 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,492 | $204,395 | No longer tracked |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 12,247 | $183,705 | -23.6% |
| INDB | March 31, 2026 | 2,500 | $182,700 | 6.4% |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,800 | $170,506 | 42.1% |
| SUSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,400 | $161,984 | |
| ALC | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $157,620 | -15.4% |
| MAT | June 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $155,440 | -22.6% |
| WMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $152,570 | -12.1% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 393 | $138,030 | No longer tracked |
| UTF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $134,750 | 1.5% |
| NFG | June 30, 2025 | 1,700 | $134,623 | -9.8% |
| FDL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $130,230 | |
| JEPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,200 | $126,544 | |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,900 | $119,890 | No longer tracked |
| LEG | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $110,000 | No longer tracked |
| VGIT | June 30, 2025 | 1,838 | $109,178 | |
| IBMO | June 30, 2026 | 3,900 | $99,957 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 5,100 | $99,144 | 90.7% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,678 | $95,527 | 0.4% |
| AIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,800 | $88,902 | |
| GDX | June 30, 2026 | 900 | $82,593 | 16.3% |
| IDV | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $78,900 | |
| LUMN | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $77,700 | -17.3% |
| VONV | March 31, 2026 | 810 | $74,731 | |
| TPL | June 30, 2025 | 56 | $74,200 | -3.4% |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 800 | $71,472 | 40.5% |
| PJT | June 30, 2025 | 511 | $70,457 | -16.0% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 842 | $67,310 | No longer tracked |
| PTC | June 30, 2025 | 429 | $66,474 | -16.4% |
| TRI | March 31, 2026 | 480 | $63,308 | 8.5% |
| BHP | June 30, 2025 | 1,253 | $60,822 | 79.0% |
| NRG | March 31, 2026 | 364 | $57,964 | -34.8% |
| JPIN | June 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $57,140 | |
| ESS | June 30, 2025 | 180 | $55,183 | -5.2% |
| AMLP | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $47,020 | |
| ASGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 935 | $46,685 | No longer tracked |
| GGN | March 31, 2026 | 9,000 | $46,440 | No longer tracked |
| SPH | June 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $46,222 | -10.0% |
| BTG | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $45,100 | No longer tracked |
| ES | June 30, 2025 | 700 | $43,477 | 1.4% |
| CACI | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $40,791 | 32.8% |
| CP | June 30, 2025 | 576 | $40,441 | 8.4% |
| VIGI | March 31, 2026 | 437 | $39,964 | |
| WMK | June 30, 2025 | 505 | $38,911 | 2.1% |
| KAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 130 | $38,686 | -5.7% |
| HEFA | June 30, 2025 | 1,063 | $38,577 | |
| DMLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,384 | $38,568 | 10.6% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $38,130 | 6.3% |
| CM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 520 | $36,832 | 39.0% |
| DXCM | March 31, 2026 | 525 | $34,845 | 35.9% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $34,263 | -2.5% |
| AU | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $34,076 | 17.3% |
| FAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $32,120 | 1.7% |
| SCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $31,290 | No longer tracked |
| CRL | June 30, 2025 | 203 | $30,556 | 91.3% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 706 | $29,836 | No longer tracked |
| IBDX | June 30, 2025 | 1,177 | $29,414 | |
| UFPI | March 31, 2026 | 318 | $28,954 | -16.3% |
| ESQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $28,398 | 17.5% |
| BMRN | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $28,245 | -0.1% |
| PPH | March 31, 2026 | 268 | $27,660 | |
| ETG | June 30, 2025 | 1,501 | $27,349 | 10.1% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $27,041 | -33.6% |
| DXPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225 | $26,791 | 76.7% |
| FICO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $25,442 | -60.9% |
| SLQD | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $25,350 | |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 127 | $25,039 | 69.2% |
| FRPT | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $24,951 | -11.3% |
| BST | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $24,456 | 41.2% |
| ODV | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $24,430 | No longer tracked |
| STWD | June 30, 2026 | 1,400 | $24,108 | -20.3% |
| VIRT | March 31, 2026 | 723 | $24,091 | 33.7% |
| CRBG | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $23,860 | 18.9% |
| CRWV | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $23,241 | -10.0% |
| GAP | March 31, 2026 | 903 | $23,117 | -7.0% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $22,157 | -1.9% |
| SMG | June 30, 2025 | 403 | $22,121 | -25.7% |
| ABEV | June 30, 2026 | 7,500 | $21,900 | -4.8% |
| XYZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $21,681 | 14.2% |
| XLC | June 30, 2025 | 222 | $21,412 | 1.6% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $20,312 | No longer tracked |
| EXG | June 30, 2025 | 2,436 | $19,830 | 7.7% |
| PAVE | June 30, 2025 | 512 | $19,318 | |
| SCCO | June 30, 2025 | 205 | $19,160 | 113.5% |
| IREN | June 30, 2025 | 3,101 | $18,886 | 186.6% |
| VTIP | March 31, 2026 | 380 | $18,795 | |
| TPYP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 509 | $18,554 | 22.9% |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 509 | $18,513 | 21.4% |
| LSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150 | $18,384 | 20.7% |
| SHAK | March 31, 2026 | 225 | $18,264 | -31.1% |
| LULU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $18,149 | -54.5% |
| CRTO | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $17,705 | -38.5% |
| GLDD | March 31, 2026 | 1,325 | $17,384 | No longer tracked |
| SRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $17,100 | -9.2% |
| GIB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 191 | $17,024 | -24.0% |
| AMX | June 30, 2025 | 1,192 | $16,951 | 18.7% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 206 | $16,693 | -22.0% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 93 | $16,322 | 46.4% |
| SW | June 30, 2025 | 350 | $15,771 | -1.4% |
| INGR | March 31, 2026 | 139 | $15,327 | -15.4% |
| MFM | June 30, 2026 | 2,763 | $14,893 | -13.0% |
| SITM | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $14,834 | 105.4% |
| TKO | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $14,630 | -12.9% |
| MRCY | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $14,582 | -30.6% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 79 | $14,396 | 46.4% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $14,285 | -0.8% |
| YORW | June 30, 2025 | 410 | $14,219 | -2.7% |
| MOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $14,216 | 33.5% |
| UAL | June 30, 2025 | 204 | $14,087 | 41.3% |
| AVNS | March 31, 2026 | 1,250 | $14,038 | No longer tracked |
| FIGR | March 31, 2026 | 338 | $13,804 | -16.0% |
| SHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 166 | $13,755 | |
| SNPS | June 30, 2025 | 32 | $13,724 | -4.4% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 172 | $13,704 | -16.4% |
| ATRO | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $13,560 | 2.2% |
| HWKN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70 | $12,791 | -7.5% |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $12,604 | |
| TBBB | March 31, 2026 | 370 | $12,355 | 48.9% |
| ARM | June 30, 2026 | 79 | $11,952 | -13.3% |
| NYT | March 31, 2026 | 171 | $11,871 | -25.1% |
| FRPT | March 31, 2026 | 193 | $11,760 | 2.2% |
| AERO | March 31, 2026 | 520 | $11,420 | 9.9% |
| DHIL | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $11,359 | No longer tracked |
| SLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170 | $11,297 | 30.9% |
| VMBS | June 30, 2025 | 241 | $11,161 | |
| LRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74 | $10,745 | -47.0% |
| NBIS | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $10,464 | 134.0% |
| EMBJ | March 31, 2026 | 159 | $10,235 | 26.7% |
| CBOE | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $10,040 | |
| IBHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 431 | $10,008 | |
| FWRG | March 31, 2026 | 662 | $9,983 | 0.9% |
| SN | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $9,960 | 72.4% |
| IBHG | March 31, 2026 | 444 | $9,911 | |
| MELI | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $9,755 | -35.1% |
| XLB | March 31, 2026 | 212 | $9,615 | No longer tracked |
| YETI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $9,456 | 23.2% |
| AVAV | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $9,153 | -14.7% |
| APPF | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $9,074 | 28.6% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 621 | $8,924 | 169.7% |
| XLE | June 30, 2025 | 92 | $8,598 | 48.1% |
| PINS | June 30, 2025 | 273 | $8,463 | -46.3% |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $8,428 | -12.1% |
| EVTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162 | $8,335 | -5.3% |
| IBDY | June 30, 2025 | 317 | $8,103 | |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $8,046 | No longer tracked |
| SATS | March 31, 2026 | 74 | $8,044 | No longer tracked |
| AXON | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $7,890 | -50.1% |
| TSQ | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $7,710 | -16.2% |
| TSEM | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $7,633 | 37.3% |
| BOOT | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $7,412 | -16.7% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $7,387 | -44.6% |
| GFF | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $7,150 | 29.8% |
| SPHR | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $7,131 | 9.2% |
| QXO | March 31, 2026 | 369 | $7,119 | -37.9% |
| WT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $6,950 | 100.0% |
| VIA | March 31, 2026 | 237 | $6,876 | 95.5% |
| ARX | March 31, 2026 | 419 | $6,851 | 47.7% |
| VVX | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $6,850 | -5.1% |
| SLVM | June 30, 2026 | 162 | $6,844 | -14.1% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $6,733 | -14.8% |
| MASS | June 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $6,720 | 78.0% |
| IYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70 | $6,634 | -0.5% |
| MTCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 206 | $6,364 | 14.2% |
| EPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $6,108 | 58.2% |
| FLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $5,864 | 4.2% |
| MPWR | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $5,800 | 96.9% |
| STM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $5,652 | 120.7% |
| AGZ | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $5,623 | |
| BCI | March 31, 2026 | 280 | $5,469 | |
| GWRE | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $5,247 | -35.4% |
| VUSB | March 31, 2026 | 105 | $5,234 | |
| JCPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110 | $5,231 | |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $5,195 | -19.4% |
| FSSL | March 31, 2026 | 356 | $5,034 | -5.2% |
| TV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,750 | $4,708 | -21.3% |
| DDOG | June 30, 2025 | 47 | $4,663 | 106.4% |
| CELH | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $4,574 | -24.6% |
| MHD | June 30, 2026 | 386 | $4,355 | -13.2% |
| CAVA | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $4,321 | -35.4% |
| DSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 333 | $4,076 | -18.9% |
| TSQ | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $4,070 | -42.5% |
| IAT | June 30, 2025 | 87 | $4,057 | |
| ARQT | March 31, 2026 | 135 | $3,921 | 6.8% |
| FLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 333 | $3,847 | -7.1% |
| SGI | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $3,840 | -16.2% |
| FND | March 31, 2026 | 63 | $3,837 | -10.5% |
| XLRE | June 30, 2025 | 91 | $3,809 | No longer tracked |
| AGG | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $3,562 | |
| DLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $3,492 | -8.8% |
| XLB | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $3,440 | No longer tracked |
| XSD | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $3,414 | |
| ALGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $3,408 | 14.8% |
| ITOT | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $3,388 | 24.6% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $3,312 | No longer tracked |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $3,278 | -22.4% |
| CHDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $3,105 | -33.2% |
| USHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82 | $3,098 | |
| ENTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $3,052 | 97.6% |
| EQH | March 31, 2026 | 63 | $3,002 | 41.8% |
| NDAQ | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $2,914 | 6.4% |
| ALAB | June 30, 2025 | 47 | $2,805 | 287.4% |
| FSLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 325 | $2,779 | 153.5% |
| NTSK | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $2,719 | 109.1% |
| LUMN | June 30, 2025 | 689 | $2,701 | 31.3% |
| GAP | June 30, 2025 | 125 | $2,577 | 3.2% |
| PAR | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $2,576 | 6.9% |
| CBRE | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $2,573 | -4.3% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $2,521 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 70 | $2,460 | No longer tracked |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $2,456 | 55.6% |
| BSCS | March 31, 2026 | 116 | $2,390 | |
| AVTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185 | $2,309 | 33.9% |
| QDEL | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $2,274 | -62.6% |
| FRGE | June 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $2,248 | No longer tracked |
| CLBT | March 31, 2026 | 120 | $2,164 | -19.7% |
| IBN | March 31, 2026 | 72 | $2,146 | 5.9% |
| FMX | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $2,123 | 4.2% |
| NEU | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $2,062 | 44.2% |
| PUK | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $2,054 | -13.6% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $2,039 | -14.6% |
| BUD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $2,027 | 14.7% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $1,975 | 126.1% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 79 | $1,864 | -27.0% |
| IOT | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $1,844 | 29.8% |
| UNIT | June 30, 2025 | 357 | $1,800 | 12.0% |
| POST | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $1,783 | -26.6% |
| DDOG | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $1,768 | 134.8% |
| BIL | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $1,737 | |
| CVSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $1,674 | |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $1,594 | No longer tracked |
| TIC | March 31, 2026 | 157 | $1,588 | 25.5% |
| SCCO | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1,579 | 22.3% |
| UNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $1,505 | 30.5% |
| SNPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $1,501 | |
| GPGI | March 31, 2026 | 77 | $1,485 | -24.6% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $1,476 | -9.8% |
| MFG | March 31, 2026 | 196 | $1,435 | 37.2% |
| IHG | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $1,409 | 21.2% |
| CHPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $1,407 | -14.9% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2025 | 74 | $1,404 | -25.3% |
| KB | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $1,377 | 24.2% |
| EFV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $1,357 | |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,330 | 23.2% |
| UNIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 215 | $1,316 | 14.7% |
| HST | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $1,279 | 46.9% |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $1,248 | -22.1% |
| CLF | June 30, 2026 | 147 | $1,243 | 20.6% |
| M | June 30, 2025 | 98 | $1,231 | 94.9% |
| INFY | March 31, 2026 | 69 | $1,230 | -18.3% |
| BSCT | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $1,225 | |
| SCHZ | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $1,216 | -4.2% |
| LVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $1,184 | -44.3% |
| ODFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $1,127 | 15.1% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $1,116 | 0.9% |
| KGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42 | $1,044 | -14.6% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $1,031 | 9.3% |
| DB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $1,027 | -9.3% |
| TOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $1,015 | |
| EA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $1,009 | No longer tracked |
| BWX | March 31, 2026 | 44 | $992 | |
| AOS | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $981 | -13.5% |
| BLUE | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $976 | No longer tracked |
| MGNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $965 | 13.5% |
| EFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $912 | |
| TRN | June 30, 2025 | 32 | $898 | -3.3% |
| NICE | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $792 | 3.3% |
| ONC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $682 | 17.9% |
| GSAT | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $665 | 2.4% |
| RYAAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $603 | -23.7% |
| EXPD | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $596 | 18.1% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 282 | $596 | -82.6% |
| ESGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $565 | |
| MBLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38 | $537 | -28.9% |
| GSAT | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $522 | 253.4% |
| FINV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62 | $457 | -44.6% |
| SLVM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $451 | -26.5% |
| SCZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $384 | |
| VBR | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $373 | |
| VOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $372 | 27.3% |
| AES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $369 | 4.0% |
| SHV | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $331 | |
| NNDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $324 | 3.8% |
| PRMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $297 | -11.7% |
| TEX | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $296 | -21.7% |
| NUMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $271 | |
| NOK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $259 | 120.4% |
| AYRO | June 30, 2025 | 488 | $250 | No longer tracked |
| NUMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $244 | |
| SRPT | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $218 | -2.6% |
| BHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $216 | -5.8% |
| DXC | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $202 | 25.4% |
| ZIMV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $190 | No longer tracked |
| ABTC | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $185 | -16.7% |
| FCLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $179 | |
| STEM | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $176 | -31.6% |
| HUMA | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $171 | -75.0% |
| IFLN | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $149 | |
| TCMD | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $131 | -25.8% |
| LBTYA | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $101 | -26.2% |
| ACCO | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $69 | 3.4% |
| OPITQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160 | $53 | No longer tracked |
| SPXU | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $50 | |
| BATRK | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $41 | 11.2% |
| RYN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $14 | -16.6% |
| AQMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $8 | -63.6% |
| INO | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $4 | 5.5% |
| ITRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $3 | No longer tracked |