Rangeley Capital, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 34.17% Est. buys $36,265,943 · sells $38,911,289
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 52.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.6% · S&P 500: +17.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 183 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DRVN | $7,224,349 | 6.60% | 518,246 | $-663,206 | Down ×1 | ||
| RVMDW | $4,682,000 | 4.28% | 25,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRTA | $4,085,073 | 3.73% | 417,270 | $-283,678 | Down ×4 | ||
| SEG | $4,083,552 | 3.73% | 153,517 | $786,007 | |||
| GRND | $3,161,400 | 2.89% | 220,000 | $332,340 | Down ×1 | ||
| STHO | $2,961,845 | 2.71% | 324,408 | $887,120 | Up ×6 | ||
| FLL | $2,582,363 | 2.36% | 925,578 | $522,312 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABUS | $2,400,000 | 2.19% | 500,000 | $150,000 | |||
| TRIP | $2,083,920 | 1.90% | 152,000 | $58,520 | Down ×1 | ||
| SATS | $1,849,687 | 1.69% | 17,800 | $-257,573 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABVX | $1,732,380 | 1.58% | 13,000 | $1,286,980 | Up ×1 | ||
| GDOT | $1,723,795 | 1.58% | 127,594 | $-102,058 | Down ×1 | ||
| DSGR | $1,723,050 | 1.57% | 63,000 | $1,280,722 | Up ×1 | ||
| TBPH | $1,691,500 | 1.55% | 99,500 | $19,810 | Down ×1 | ||
| RLYB | $1,677,600 | 1.53% | 104,850 | $1,407,334 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONL | $1,672,059 | 1.53% | 578,567 | $-295,191 | Down ×1 | ||
| MNRO | $1,651,115 | 1.51% | 96,500 | $811,517 | Up ×1 | ||
| RVMD | $1,629,336 | 1.49% | 8,700 | $491,511 | Down ×1 | ||
| BHF | $1,582,500 | 1.45% | 25,000 | $85,500 | |||
| JANX | $1,504,942 | 1.38% | 97,978 | $-197,808 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOMD | $1,478,250 | 1.35% | 135,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARVN | $1,459,153 | 1.33% | 175,590 | $-915,141 | Down ×3 | ||
| DK | $1,371,870 | 1.25% | 27,000 | $-1,332,330 | Down ×5 | ||
| WBD | $1,359,660 | 1.24% | 51,000 | $-40,800 | |||
| ZIM | $1,352,000 | 1.24% | 52,000 | $-97,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6301L109) | $1,268,965 | 1.16% | 127,791 | Up ×1 | |||
| EVC | $1,186,640 | 1.08% | 91,000 | $889,640 | Down ×1 | ||
| RPD | $1,158,300 | 1.06% | 143,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BCYC | $1,074,840 | 0.98% | 253,500 | $-2,846 | Up ×4 | ||
| NLOP | $1,057,350 | 0.97% | 95,000 | $-265,952 | Down ×1 | ||
| KURA | $1,031,180 | 0.94% | 94,000 | $208,261 | Down ×3 | ||
| WLFC | $915,200 | 0.84% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WENN | $897,333 | 0.82% | 88,113 | $32,033 | Up ×2 | ||
| DOMO | $863,880 | 0.79% | 276,000 | $784,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $844,935 | 0.77% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| RYAM | $823,791 | 0.75% | 104,808 | Up ×1 | |||
| IMMR | $744,700 | 0.68% | 110,000 | $335,200 | Up ×1 | ||
| FWRD | $743,050 | 0.68% | 55,000 | $-677,300 | Down ×1 | ||
| INMD | $731,000 | 0.67% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DDI | $700,280 | 0.64% | 61,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CLMT | $684,380 | 0.63% | 19,000 | $-1,218,320 | Down ×3 | ||
| XPOF | $674,596 | 0.62% | 97,485 | Up ×1 | |||
| CHTR | $639,945 | 0.58% | 4,500 | ||||
| BCAR | $637,795 | 0.58% | 61,150 | Up ×1 | |||
| AXIN | $632,736 | 0.58% | 61,193 | Up ×1 | |||
| DRDB | $632,100 | 0.58% | 60,000 | $3,900 | |||
| GO | $628,740 | 0.57% | 63,000 | $346,740 | Up ×1 | ||
| PAHC | $628,000 | 0.57% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CCII | $615,846 | 0.56% | 60,200 | $513,546 | Up ×1 | ||
| YEXT | $608,632 | 0.56% | 130,328 | $227,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| KROS | $582,080 | 0.53% | 54,400 | $-18,496 | |||
| HEPS | $582,000 | 0.53% | 200,000 | $58,000 | |||
| META | $563,290 | 0.51% | 1,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| CORZW | $552,744 | 0.51% | 21,600 | $315,016 | Down ×4 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29286X101) | $527,826 | 0.48% | 305,102 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBIT | $525,982 | 0.48% | 15,800 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SSP | $517,990 | 0.47% | 187,000 | $199,967 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPACU | $505,000 | 0.46% | 50,000 | $4,500 | |||
| NKTR | $488,670 | 0.45% | 7,000 | ||||
| KVYO | $468,100 | 0.43% | 31,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SVAQ | $466,297 | 0.43% | 46,162 | Up ×1 | |||
| QURE | $460,600 | 0.42% | 10,000 | $248,050 | Down ×1 | ||
| FCRS | $453,921 | 0.41% | 44,070 | $232,018 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBIT | $452,744 | 0.41% | 13,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| ALNY | $451,545 | 0.41% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| IKT | $446,600 | 0.41% | 220,000 | $77,000 | |||
| ACET | $439,707 | 0.40% | 50,892 | $58,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| OKUR | $433,200 | 0.40% | 95,000 | $39,900 | |||
| GTERU | $421,571 | 0.39% | 40,361 | $1,211 | |||
| FULC | $420,497 | 0.38% | 114,890 | Up ×1 | |||
| NWAXU | $414,000 | 0.38% | 40,000 | $0 | |||
| CRBP | $412,720 | 0.38% | 44,000 | $-8,328 | Down ×1 | ||
| OACC | $404,749 | 0.37% | 37,827 | $-18,822 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARQ | $400,350 | 0.37% | 157,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| LXU | $378,350 | 0.35% | 35,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $373,020 | 0.34% | 1,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| DCH | $368,560 | 0.34% | 68,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SEER | $368,520 | 0.34% | 222,000 | $58,893 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 71531U102) | $361,460 | 0.33% | 11,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| STRS | $360,698 | 0.33% | 12,546 | $-22,206 | |||
| ABEO | $359,058 | 0.33% | 58,100 | $90,258 | Down ×1 | ||
| BHR | $351,145 | 0.32% | 162,567 | $-172,775 | Down ×1 | ||
| FERA | $348,632 | 0.32% | 33,458 | $29,435 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACDC | $346,148 | 0.32% | 59,578 | Up ×1 | |||
| DMIIU | $330,718 | 0.30% | 32,551 | $3,906 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRTH | $326,830 | 0.30% | 49,000 | $48,350 | Down ×2 | ||
| EGHA | $323,867 | 0.30% | 31,474 | Up ×1 | |||
| DBCA | $320,964 | 0.29% | 32,193 | Up ×1 | |||
| XRXDW | $313,000 | 0.29% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RTAC | $310,826 | 0.28% | 29,659 | $182,244 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFBK | $309,330 | 0.28% | 21,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 29390K102) | $307,300 | 0.28% | 14,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TMQ | $305,370 | 0.28% | 87,000 | $-6,960 | |||
| OTGAU | $284,006 | 0.26% | 27,520 | $2,201 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDMT | $278,835 | 0.25% | 20,965 | $-14,104 | Down ×3 | ||
| LSTA | $275,400 | 0.25% | 81,000 | $-100,350 | Up ×1 | ||
| WEAV | $273,743 | 0.25% | 45,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXEL | $272,050 | 0.25% | 5,000 | $57,600 | |||
| FWRD | $271,551 | 0.25% | 20,100 | Call option | $-64,320 | ||
| KOYNU | $268,748 | 0.25% | 26,092 | $3,392 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| RVMDW | $4,682,000 | 25,000 | 4.28% |
| NOMD | $1,478,250 | 135,000 | 1.35% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G6301L109) | $1,268,965 | 127,791 | 1.16% |
| RPD | $1,158,300 | 143,000 | 1.06% |
| WLFC | $915,200 | 4,000 | 0.84% |
| META | $844,935 | 1,500 | 0.77% |
| RYAM | $823,791 | 104,808 | 0.75% |
| INMD | $731,000 | 50,000 | 0.67% |
| DDI | $700,280 | 61,000 | 0.64% |
| XPOF | $674,596 | 97,485 | 0.62% |
| CHTR | $639,945 | 4,500 | 0.58% |
| BCAR | $637,795 | 61,150 | 0.58% |
| AXIN | $632,736 | 61,193 | 0.58% |
| PAHC | $628,000 | 20,000 | 0.57% |
| META | $563,290 | 1,000 | 0.51% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DK | Trimmed | -33K | -$1.3M |
| ABVX | Bought more | +9K | +$1.3M |
| DSGR | Bought more | +46K | +$1.3M |
| CLMT | Trimmed | -34K | -$1.2M |
| ARVN | Trimmed | -48K | -$915K |
| EVC | Trimmed | -9K | +$890K |
| STHO | Bought more | +50K | +$887K |
| MNRO | Bought more | +44K | +$812K |
| SEG | Price move only | +0 | +$786K |
| SEPN | Trimmed | -33K | -$715K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LQDA | June 30, 2026 | 225,000 | $8,491,500 | -64.1% |
| SAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 730,000 | $6,657,600 | No longer tracked |
| GDEN | March 31, 2026 | 209,881 | $5,706,664 | No longer tracked |
| WOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 948,000 | $4,891,680 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 54,000 | $3,895,020 | -41.4% |
| RPTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,287,829 | $3,348,355 | No longer tracked |
| CHTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,000 | $3,026,155 | -47.6% |
| ITOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 302,080 | $3,011,738 | No longer tracked |
| TACO | March 31, 2026 | 289,514 | $2,935,672 | 2.0% |
| SGRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 124,000 | $2,683,360 | -13.8% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 120,600 | $2,638,728 | No longer tracked |
| LQDA | June 30, 2025 | 160,000 | $2,360,000 | 129.9% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,000 | $2,271,600 | No longer tracked |
| LEG | June 30, 2026 | 213,000 | $2,104,440 | No longer tracked |
| SWTX | June 30, 2025 | 46,600 | $2,056,458 | No longer tracked |
| PARR | June 30, 2025 | 141,687 | $2,020,457 | 216.6% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2026 | 17,700 | $1,958,682 | -6.7% |
| KZR | June 30, 2026 | 243,073 | $1,803,602 | No longer tracked |
| MRSN | March 31, 2026 | 57,098 | $1,651,845 | No longer tracked |
| CEE | June 30, 2025 | 113,892 | $1,643,462 | 16.8% |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 75,953 | $1,636,787 | No longer tracked |
| THRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 290,000 | $1,574,700 | No longer tracked |
| HGV | June 30, 2025 | 42,000 | $1,571,220 | -16.1% |
| MCW | June 30, 2026 | 220,500 | $1,536,885 | No longer tracked |
| ROIV | June 30, 2025 | 140,178 | $1,414,396 | 216.9% |
| LBRDA | June 30, 2025 | 16,500 | $1,402,500 | No longer tracked |
| ELME | June 30, 2026 | 658,000 | $1,322,580 | 18.9% |
| NRP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,100 | $1,270,500 | 4.9% |
| IWM | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,230,800 | 13.7% |
| JACK | June 30, 2025 | 44,000 | $1,196,360 | -28.7% |
| OMEX | March 31, 2026 | 608,749 | $1,193,148 | -20.4% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 102,000 | $1,170,960 | No longer tracked |
| LQDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,000 | $1,159,740 | -17.0% |
| RGR | March 31, 2026 | 35,107 | $1,146,244 | 10.7% |
| CCOI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,700 | $1,138,995 | -60.8% |
| UAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,496 | $1,126,140 | 21.8% |
| BFIN | June 30, 2025 | 89,000 | $1,124,960 | No longer tracked |
| SWKH | June 30, 2026 | 63,000 | $1,071,630 | No longer tracked |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 97,000 | $1,049,540 | No longer tracked |
| GEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,000 | $1,036,020 | -9.9% |
| GSRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,036,000 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 53,000 | $1,028,730 | No longer tracked |
| BSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,173 | $1,027,193 | 9.6% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 13,000 | $982,670 | No longer tracked |
| HGV | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $978,000 | -33.4% |
| DRDB | June 30, 2025 | 89,167 | $894,345 | 4.1% |
| BRR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,000 | $839,960 | No longer tracked |
| SEM | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $814,500 | No longer tracked |
| SBXD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,027 | $806,473 | No longer tracked |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,000 | $793,800 | No longer tracked |
| PL | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $788,800 | -37.4% |
| VERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,000 | $696,260 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 28,000 | $662,200 | No longer tracked |
| FNA | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $653,000 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $640,900 | No longer tracked |
| TRIP | June 30, 2025 | 45,009 | $637,778 | -34.8% |
| MURA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 305,000 | $631,350 | No longer tracked |
| CORZ | June 30, 2025 | 86,400 | $625,536 | -3.6% |
| NATH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,410 | $599,103 | 8.5% |
| HYG | June 30, 2025 | 7,500 | $591,675 | |
| GBIO | March 31, 2026 | 98,280 | $558,230 | No longer tracked |
| DESP | June 30, 2025 | 29,702 | $558,101 | No longer tracked |
| KORE | March 31, 2026 | 131,347 | $554,284 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 28,000 | $549,360 | No longer tracked |
| VIGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67,800 | $539,010 | No longer tracked |
| SCPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,747 | $531,545 | No longer tracked |
| SMC | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $508,350 | 25.7% |
| PCAP | March 31, 2026 | 47,304 | $479,190 | 2.2% |
| FONR | March 31, 2026 | 25,113 | $466,097 | No longer tracked |
| DRDBW | June 30, 2025 | 44,583 | $447,167 | |
| GLUE | June 30, 2026 | 27,016 | $444,413 | -56.6% |
| MGRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,000 | $440,250 | No longer tracked |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 18,530 | $437,123 | No longer tracked |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,337 | $427,135 | No longer tracked |
| TUSK | June 30, 2025 | 205,880 | $419,995 | 0.0% |
| BBIO | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $382,450 | -9.4% |
| MBAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,214 | $382,058 | No longer tracked |
| LNSR | June 30, 2026 | 63,000 | $375,480 | 18.2% |
| TBPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,729 | $372,031 | No longer tracked |
| AIV | June 30, 2026 | 90,000 | $366,300 | -35.0% |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $357,480 | No longer tracked |
| HHH | June 30, 2025 | 4,781 | $354,176 | 5.2% |
| LBTYK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $352,500 | -20.7% |
| CCIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,226 | $348,208 | No longer tracked |
| EM | June 30, 2026 | 307,000 | $346,910 | No longer tracked |
| UNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $345,300 | 12.7% |
| ELEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 905,289 | $332,332 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $328,080 | No longer tracked |
| NBIS | March 31, 2026 | 3,900 | $326,450 | 134.0% |
| MLAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $309,000 | No longer tracked |
| MLACR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $307,800 | No longer tracked |
| HLVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 153,790 | $306,042 | No longer tracked |
| SRDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $298,900 | No longer tracked |
| BRSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,000 | $293,250 | -36.4% |
| MLAC | June 30, 2025 | 29,000 | $291,450 | No longer tracked |
| EPIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170,000 | $289,000 | No longer tracked |
| CEP | June 30, 2025 | 26,482 | $284,417 | No longer tracked |
| NKTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,895 | $278,526 | 3.1% |
| STAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $268,700 | -2.7% |
| ESTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,499 | $266,394 | -12.1% |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $261,650 | No longer tracked |
| CEPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $261,500 | 3.3% |
| LVTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 165,000 | $257,400 | No longer tracked |
| BHRPRB | March 31, 2026 | 17,245 | $255,398 | No longer tracked |
| INBX | June 30, 2025 | 17,810 | $249,162 | 579.7% |
| BATRK | June 30, 2025 | 5,981 | $239,300 | 11.2% |
| CDLX | June 30, 2025 | 130,000 | $236,600 | 53.8% |
| AMTM | June 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $227,500 | -23.2% |
| PCSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,832 | $220,819 | No longer tracked |
| WW | June 30, 2026 | 16,000 | $219,840 | -7.8% |
| FGNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $219,600 | No longer tracked |
| BLCO | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $217,500 | 31.5% |
| SSUP | June 30, 2025 | 100,533 | $214,135 | No longer tracked |
| YPF | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $210,240 | 57.9% |
| TACOU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,900 | $202,419 | 4.5% |
| EA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $201,700 | No longer tracked |
| TIPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $191,700 | -5.0% |
| TECX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $188,280 | 8.1% |
| PDLB | June 30, 2025 | 14,781 | $187,275 | 47.0% |
| MAGN | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $181,600 | -3.4% |
| EMISU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,107 | $180,798 | No longer tracked |
| CRGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,851 | $172,426 | No longer tracked |
| GES | June 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $166,050 | No longer tracked |
| SHC | June 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $163,240 | 63.8% |
| LYEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $162,400 | -69.9% |
| MLAC | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $157,952 | No longer tracked |
| FSEA | June 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $151,450 | 51.4% |
| CORZ | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $145,600 | 10.0% |
| MAPS | June 30, 2025 | 125,000 | $141,250 | No longer tracked |
| FGMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,531 | $135,194 | No longer tracked |
| AACT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,920 | $135,054 | No longer tracked |
| DOLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $134,400 | -14.9% |
| ESPR | June 30, 2025 | 92,500 | $133,200 | No longer tracked |
| SPKL | June 30, 2026 | 10,813 | $122,295 | -7.7% |
| AIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $118,950 | -67.5% |
| THTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $118,000 | No longer tracked |
| XIFR | June 30, 2025 | 12,200 | $115,900 | 26.7% |
| MLTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $107,550 | -13.4% |
| GAN | June 30, 2025 | 59,912 | $106,044 | No longer tracked |
| TACOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $104,000 | |
| PMTR | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $102,800 | 1.6% |
| MCGAU | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $102,600 | 1.8% |
| SHCO | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $89,600 | No longer tracked |
| FPH | June 30, 2025 | 14,851 | $79,304 | -17.5% |
| SSSS | June 30, 2025 | 14,950 | $74,302 | No longer tracked |
| ANTX | March 31, 2026 | 65,000 | $74,100 | 67.0% |
| BTBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,950 | $68,850 | -13.8% |
| MGNX | June 30, 2026 | 21,500 | $62,135 | -22.5% |
| SPRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $56,400 | -48.9% |
| AMPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $52,500 | -4.6% |
| BUR | June 30, 2026 | 11,569 | $52,292 | -11.0% |
| ANEB | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $50,500 | No longer tracked |
| LAB | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $45,965 | -9.2% |
| CCO | June 30, 2026 | 18,600 | $44,082 | -1.2% |
| REPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,400 | $43,576 | 34.5% |
| AKYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,035 | $42,946 | No longer tracked |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $42,250 | -78.8% |
| CABA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,300 | $26,442 | -8.7% |
| NUVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $25,350 | 38.9% |
| LITS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $24,700 | -43.0% |
| ETHZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $24,100 | No longer tracked |
| ZURA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $22,050 | -5.1% |
| NERV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $21,050 | -18.4% |
| KPRX | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $19,300 | -2.7% |
| NBY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,210 | $19,262 | No longer tracked |
| EMISR | March 31, 2026 | 18,107 | $18,053 | |
| SYBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,597 | $17,268 | No longer tracked |
| MLACR | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $15,600 | No longer tracked |
| XRX | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $9,050 | -3.5% |
| LYEL | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $5,380 | 4.8% |