SAMLYN CAPITAL, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 29.36% Est. buys $1,761,799,446 · sells $2,365,270,350
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 38.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 79 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LPLA | $677,620,393 | 11.03% | 2,405,639 | $-21,315,996 | Up ×4 | ||
| PRMB | $404,108,826 | 6.58% | 16,534,731 | $90,973,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSLR | $246,691,225 | 4.02% | 1,045,479 | $145,904,975 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $210,532,914 | 3.43% | 440,842 | $58,603,774 | Down ×2 | ||
| BLK | $201,153,545 | 3.28% | 209,195 | $54,439,877 | Up ×1 | ||
| FWONK | $200,791,734 | 3.27% | 2,110,487 | $57,737,422 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $166,232,904 | 2.71% | 507,845 | $-227,927,376 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $151,160,587 | 2.46% | 723,118 | $-66,655,049 | Down ×2 | ||
| VSEC | $147,886,343 | 2.41% | 647,205 | $60,195,107 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAC | $142,325,043 | 2.32% | 2,497,807 | $119,254,690 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSGS | $137,904,656 | 2.25% | 343,183 | $67,886,380 | Up ×1 | ||
| WSC | $134,237,788 | 2.19% | 4,651,344 | $53,401,799 | Down ×1 | ||
| KSPI | $129,815,485 | 2.11% | 1,498,332 | $50,783,165 | Up ×2 | ||
| BWA | $127,314,696 | 2.07% | 1,917,390 | Up ×1 | |||
| MKSI | $125,386,007 | 2.04% | 281,893 | $11,242,827 | Down ×1 | ||
| COF | $122,773,621 | 2.00% | 611,971 | $-96,598,819 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRS | $112,924,282 | 1.84% | 183,069 | $39,873,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $99,033,846 | 1.61% | 415,515 | $-83,813,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $91,140,322 | 1.48% | 161,800 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MRX | $90,404,088 | 1.47% | 1,483,250 | $15,113,951 | Down ×1 | ||
| GH | $84,298,256 | 1.37% | 561,876 | $61,285,470 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRSL | $80,865,334 | 1.32% | 7,543,408 | $-3,207,302 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $79,819,884 | 1.30% | 141,703 | $-86,580,694 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITUB | $79,434,075 | 1.29% | 9,722,653 | ||||
| INSM | $78,106,400 | 1.27% | 732,568 | $9,885,039 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRK | $72,699,519 | 1.18% | 565,755 | $-14,688,881 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $65,620,926 | 1.07% | 90,762 | Up ×1 | |||
| TTMI | $64,453,451 | 1.05% | 344,634 | $19,654,181 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMA | $62,146,038 | 1.01% | 671,196 | $19,860,238 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNM | $61,888,731 | 1.01% | 1,282,668 | $-25,632,359 | Down ×2 | ||
| AXSM | $60,217,091 | 0.98% | 246,015 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $59,801,000 | 0.97% | 350,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BBAR | $57,915,310 | 0.94% | 2,953,356 | $20,222,072 | Up ×2 | ||
| RBA | $57,210,021 | 0.93% | 491,284 | $-55,542,169 | Down ×2 | ||
| WDC | $55,937,181 | 0.91% | 87,577 | $4,736,940 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $54,974,196 | 0.90% | 27,633 | $-4,847,515 | Down ×2 | ||
| STEP | $52,489,976 | 0.85% | 1,269,100 | $9,759,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| MELI | $49,915,148 | 0.81% | 29,407 | $-65,597,219 | Down ×1 | ||
| IP | $49,760,162 | 0.81% | 1,306,041 | $-38,959,765 | Down ×1 | ||
| RCUS | $47,699,621 | 0.78% | 1,547,182 | $6,477,921 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELVN | $46,316,328 | 0.75% | 912,637 | Up ×1 | |||
| HOOD | $45,592,402 | 0.74% | 454,651 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTRN | $45,120,308 | 0.73% | 151,721 | Up ×1 | |||
| LLY | $44,528,840 | 0.72% | 37,125 | $-20,907,276 | Down ×2 | ||
| MTZ | $41,870,614 | 0.68% | 100,636 | $-2,555,246 | Down ×5 | ||
| ERAS | $41,347,983 | 0.67% | 2,256,986 | Up ×1 | |||
| GTX | $40,887,476 | 0.67% | 1,128,553 | Up ×1 | |||
| IBN | $40,625,308 | 0.66% | 1,399,425 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNH | $40,469,893 | 0.66% | 97,370 | Up ×1 | |||
| CIFR | $40,455,161 | 0.66% | 1,651,231 | Up ×1 | |||
| DYN | $38,972,065 | 0.63% | 1,754,708 | $4,116,360 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSI | $38,338,327 | 0.62% | 92,317 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYRE | $35,518,659 | 0.58% | 400,075 | $15,511,078 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARES | $35,370,534 | 0.58% | 317,766 | Up ×1 | |||
| LYB | $34,686,611 | 0.56% | 658,815 | $-20,595,998 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2R11M108) | $33,723,108 | 0.55% | 687,385 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTR | $33,177,490 | 0.54% | 6,110,035 | $-33,971,804 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEO | $31,096,207 | 0.51% | 2,131,337 | $12,120,677 | Down ×1 | ||
| VINP | $29,547,325 | 0.48% | 3,036,724 | $4,088,760 | Up ×4 | ||
| CBRE | $28,903,396 | 0.47% | 214,592 | $-44,875,842 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $28,749,669 | 0.47% | 130,089 | Up ×1 | |||
| RVMD | $28,333,591 | 0.46% | 151,290 | $-7,838,352 | Down ×1 | ||
| STM | $27,456,622 | 0.45% | 366,626 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $26,087,767 | 0.42% | 73,834 | Up ×1 | |||
| XLY | $24,424,850 | 0.40% | 208,261 | $4,834,278 | Up ×2 | ||
| TNGX | $23,959,946 | 0.39% | 766,473 | Up ×1 | |||
| FWONA | $23,042,366 | 0.38% | 263,221 | $15,410,124 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLDR | $22,345,214 | 0.36% | 249,723 | $-19,755,302 | Down ×1 | ||
| PCT | $20,558,752 | 0.33% | 2,534,988 | $7,377,678 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRKR | $20,296,547 | 0.33% | 337,264 | $-35,330,022 | Down ×1 | ||
| LFUS | $19,998,549 | 0.33% | 43,921 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITGR | $19,327,890 | 0.31% | 206,826 | $2,327,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXG | $19,325,201 | 0.31% | 504,048 | Up ×1 | |||
| DNTH | $19,137,858 | 0.31% | 196,326 | $-17,041,313 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLX | $18,353,112 | 0.30% | 192,300 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| MOH | $16,300,592 | 0.27% | 71,275 | Up ×1 | |||
| PICS | $15,522,405 | 0.25% | 1,460,245 | $1,014,879 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $7,194,689 | 0.12% | 6,233 | Up ×1 | |||
| VOO | $281,592 | 0.00% | 410 | $44,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BWA | $127,314,696 | 1,917,390 | 2.07% |
| META | $91,140,322 | 161,800 | 1.48% |
| ITUB | $79,434,075 | 9,722,653 | 1.29% |
| AMAT | $65,620,926 | 90,762 | 1.07% |
| AXSM | $60,217,091 | 246,015 | 0.98% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $59,801,000 | 350,000 | 0.97% |
| ELVN | $46,316,328 | 912,637 | 0.75% |
| HOOD | $45,592,402 | 454,651 | 0.74% |
| MTRN | $45,120,308 | 151,721 | 0.73% |
| ERAS | $41,347,983 | 2,256,986 | 0.67% |
| GTX | $40,887,476 | 1,128,553 | 0.67% |
| IBN | $40,625,308 | 1,399,425 | 0.66% |
| UNH | $40,469,893 | 97,370 | 0.66% |
| CIFR | $40,455,161 | 1,651,231 | 0.66% |
| MSI | $38,338,327 | 92,317 | 0.62% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | Trimmed | -832K | -$227.9M |
| FSLR | Bought more | +535K | +$145.9M |
| COF | Trimmed | -591K | -$96.6M |
| PRMB | Trimmed | -95K | +$91.0M |
| META | Trimmed | -149K | -$86.6M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -462K | -$83.8M |
| MSGS | Bought more | +125K | +$67.9M |
| MS | Trimmed | -600K | -$66.7M |
| MELI | Trimmed | -37K | -$65.6M |
| GH | Bought more | +313K | +$61.3M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WING | Dec. 31, 2025 | 643,868 | $162,048,699 | -55.2% |
| TSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 706,299 | $159,969,660 | 69.3% |
| CMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,843,687 | $150,634,094 | -12.5% |
| FIVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 944,116 | $146,054,746 | 17.4% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,324,426 | $142,786,367 | -6.9% |
| BURL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 555,717 | $141,429,978 | -4.7% |
| FLUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 494,660 | $141,354,042 | -70.5% |
| TXRH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 770,331 | $127,990,496 | -5.9% |
| PLNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,162,074 | $120,623,282 | -60.9% |
| HAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,546,304 | $117,287,157 | 9.2% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2026 | 647,922 | $112,997,596 | 16.9% |
| EAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 878,584 | $111,299,021 | 40.7% |
| IVZ | March 31, 2026 | 4,211,041 | $110,624,046 | 26.2% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 222,724 | $109,889,793 | 4.3% |
| LYV | June 30, 2026 | 714,024 | $108,895,800 | -7.8% |
| TPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 925,115 | $104,741,520 | -7.6% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86,917 | $104,206,529 | -28.5% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 252,873 | $93,605,999 | 38.7% |
| AS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,683,089 | $93,237,343 | -27.3% |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,385,973 | $89,235,390 | -46.1% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 843,933 | $85,549,489 | -23.7% |
| ROST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 654,283 | $83,473,425 | 50.0% |
| TEL | March 31, 2026 | 352,592 | $80,218,205 | 5.4% |
| CROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 770,124 | $77,998,158 | 41.3% |
| KR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,074,209 | $77,053,011 | -12.4% |
| PEN | March 31, 2026 | 212,956 | $66,210,151 | -3.3% |
| MGM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,811,526 | $62,787,491 | -16.5% |
| EQH | June 30, 2025 | 1,204,620 | $62,748,656 | -6.2% |
| TFC | June 30, 2025 | 1,514,502 | $62,321,757 | 8.0% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 320,592 | $61,656,254 | -7.6% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 337,681 | $61,532,231 | 46.4% |
| FHN | June 30, 2025 | 3,110,684 | $60,409,483 | 10.5% |
| WH | June 30, 2025 | 661,554 | $59,877,253 | -11.6% |
| CASY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,396 | $59,582,466 | 11.8% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2025 | 1,246,673 | $59,354,102 | 3692.7% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 34,939 | $59,068,572 | -38.1% |
| CME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 212,252 | $58,500,896 | -2.6% |
| SPHR | March 31, 2026 | 606,525 | $57,668,398 | 9.2% |
| ITUB | March 31, 2026 | 7,922,354 | $56,724,055 | 2.5% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 725,257 | $56,134,892 | 223.9% |
| CCJ | June 30, 2026 | 499,263 | $54,224,954 | -16.4% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 319,621 | $53,514,145 | 28.8% |
| TRV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 181,910 | $50,792,911 | 24.2% |
| CRM | June 30, 2025 | 188,397 | $50,558,218 | -13.9% |
| GAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,324,716 | $49,725,675 | -12.1% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 224,837 | $48,151,091 | 211.6% |
| MLYS | March 31, 2026 | 1,304,932 | $47,355,982 | -12.8% |
| DOW | June 30, 2026 | 1,135,045 | $47,274,624 | 2.2% |
| WDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 393,626 | $47,258,738 | 141.1% |
| SPXC | June 30, 2026 | 233,223 | $46,630,606 | -29.4% |
| JBTM | June 30, 2026 | 351,608 | $44,960,115 | -25.1% |
| CAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 282,126 | $44,282,498 | 11.1% |
| KKR | June 30, 2025 | 372,052 | $43,012,932 | -32.1% |
| SAIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 153,528 | $42,065,137 | 17.3% |
| NOK | June 30, 2026 | 5,212,154 | $41,905,718 | -20.2% |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 256,163 | $41,575,255 | 28.2% |
| ILMN | June 30, 2026 | 325,999 | $40,182,637 | 55.3% |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 626,862 | $39,454,694 | No longer tracked |
| HSY | June 30, 2026 | 184,800 | $38,418,072 | -8.7% |
| MUSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 93,260 | $37,938,168 | 32.6% |
| CTRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,740,084 | $36,837,578 | -17.2% |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,319,531 | $35,482,189 | 30.1% |
| XENE | June 30, 2025 | 1,016,381 | $34,099,582 | 21.5% |
| EVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124,703 | $33,672,304 | -22.4% |
| CVCO | June 30, 2026 | 69,484 | $33,650,407 | -4.8% |
| KRMN | June 30, 2026 | 419,314 | $33,566,086 | -31.6% |
| SLNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 466,175 | $31,513,430 | No longer tracked |
| ALB | March 31, 2026 | 214,102 | $30,282,587 | -41.7% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2026 | 61,640 | $29,889,853 | 3.0% |
| CDTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 307,960 | $29,490,250 | No longer tracked |
| KO | March 31, 2026 | 420,189 | $29,375,413 | 12.6% |
| FCX | March 31, 2026 | 576,122 | $29,261,236 | 22.6% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 45,914 | $29,120,036 | 40.0% |
| BSX | March 31, 2026 | 299,118 | $28,520,901 | -32.1% |
| CNR | June 30, 2025 | 367,066 | $28,300,789 | 27.6% |
| AMRZ | June 30, 2026 | 502,099 | $28,127,587 | -30.1% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2025 | 107,209 | $27,266,465 | 14.0% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 146,966 | $26,963,852 | -10.9% |
| SPOT | June 30, 2025 | 48,772 | $26,826,064 | -38.4% |
| OLMA | March 31, 2026 | 1,069,543 | $26,738,575 | -44.8% |
| CVS | June 30, 2026 | 363,765 | $26,125,602 | -16.4% |
| XYZ | March 31, 2026 | 399,219 | $25,985,166 | 23.5% |
| PAX | June 30, 2026 | 2,052,068 | $25,856,057 | -7.0% |
| RBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,925 | $25,729,868 | 15.0% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 472,472 | $24,908,724 | No longer tracked |
| AN | March 31, 2026 | 119,862 | $24,749,106 | -16.8% |
| NTRA | March 31, 2026 | 108,007 | $24,743,323 | 105.2% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 137,630 | $24,598,610 | -25.4% |
| VERA | June 30, 2025 | 978,423 | $23,501,719 | 29.1% |
| MEOH | June 30, 2026 | 384,212 | $22,875,983 | 26.6% |
| NUVL | June 30, 2025 | 309,594 | $21,956,407 | No longer tracked |
| CHDN | March 31, 2026 | 175,516 | $19,970,210 | -15.3% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2025 | 45,807 | $19,644,332 | -4.4% |
| REZI | March 31, 2026 | 549,475 | $19,297,563 | -45.6% |
| SKY | March 31, 2026 | 218,754 | $18,484,714 | 18.5% |
| CE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 397,325 | $16,719,436 | 4.5% |
| ENTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 207,078 | $16,700,841 | 80.0% |
| KBR | June 30, 2025 | 322,376 | $16,057,548 | -28.6% |
| AAPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,685 | $14,942,961 | 22.7% |
| IDYA | June 30, 2025 | 791,266 | $12,960,936 | 77.7% |
| CRVS | June 30, 2025 | 4,065,935 | $12,929,674 | 172.5% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 53,557 | $12,757,814 | -14.6% |
| ABVX | March 31, 2026 | 84,286 | $11,366,389 | -16.6% |
| AEVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 289,128 | $10,926,148 | 1.8% |
| SMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 164,800 | $10,870,208 | -13.9% |
| RIOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 504,249 | $9,595,859 | 55.7% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 44,200 | $9,185,202 | -38.3% |
| AUB | June 30, 2025 | 294,851 | $9,181,660 | 24.1% |
| GGAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 329,522 | $9,081,627 | -33.5% |
| BHF | June 30, 2025 | 150,892 | $8,750,227 | -7.0% |
| EL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103,385 | $8,353,508 | 4.4% |
| AGBK | June 30, 2026 | 1,064,972 | $7,742,346 | -22.9% |
| GGAL | June 30, 2026 | 133,715 | $6,245,827 | -28.3% |
| NRIX | June 30, 2025 | 515,103 | $6,119,423 | 101.8% |
| MDLN | March 31, 2026 | 124,542 | $5,230,764 | -20.0% |
| RKT | June 30, 2025 | 422,188 | $5,095,809 | -17.5% |
| SAN | June 30, 2026 | 448,813 | $5,062,611 | -3.2% |
| CCCC | June 30, 2025 | 3,015,139 | $4,824,223 | 106.3% |
| PCTTW | June 30, 2025 | 2,857,142 | $4,428,570 | |
| MRUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,244 | $4,071,423 | No longer tracked |
| SFIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 997,642 | $3,691,276 | -40.0% |
| VTMX | June 30, 2026 | 77,130 | $2,571,515 | -5.4% |