WPG Advisers, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +25.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.5% Est. buys $25,624,276 · sells $9,933,575
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 84.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,549 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $14,183,109 | 8.34% | 19,260 | $3,642,613 | Up ×4 | ||
| IVV | $10,654,571 | 6.26% | 14,227 | $1,876,032 | Up ×6 | ||
| AIRR | $10,290,650 | 6.05% | 77,228 | $2,953,675 | Up ×6 | ||
| GRID | $6,520,538 | 3.83% | 34,005 | $1,670,702 | Up ×2 | ||
| CNEQ | $6,321,120 | 3.72% | 153,165 | Up ×1 | |||
| IQLT | $6,064,870 | 3.56% | 122,399 | $158,987 | Down ×3 | ||
| MGV | $4,992,580 | 2.93% | 30,545 | $701,190 | Up ×1 | ||
| PULS | $3,940,174 | 2.32% | 79,519 | $-394,338 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $3,919,419 | 2.30% | 123,602 | $-41,124 | Down ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $3,609,638 | 2.12% | 18,040 | $850,003 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDMO | $3,595,675 | 2.11% | 59,640 | $954,964 | Up ×3 | ||
| JHMM | $3,090,981 | 1.82% | 41,235 | $278,380 | Down ×6 | ||
| SCHG | $3,033,451 | 1.78% | 89,641 | $-4,148,026 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $2,795,546 | 1.64% | 9,661 | $703,301 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $2,790,246 | 1.64% | 11,707 | $553,426 | Up ×1 | ||
| RDVY | $2,340,608 | 1.38% | 28,875 | $800,621 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $2,285,844 | 1.34% | 6,128 | $212,209 | Up ×1 | ||
| SDVY | $2,167,397 | 1.27% | 50,241 | $95,981 | Down ×3 | ||
| XMHQ | $1,817,142 | 1.07% | 16,098 | $219,869 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,685,000 | 0.99% | 4,715 | $602,337 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTUM | $1,556,791 | 0.91% | 4,541 | $461,957 | Down ×6 | ||
| SGVT | $1,422,550 | 0.84% | 14,121 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $1,378,745 | 0.81% | 2,887 | $361,515 | Down ×2 | ||
| VEA | $1,182,109 | 0.69% | 16,591 | $152,664 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,008,050 | 0.59% | 2,853 | $285,737 | Up ×6 | ||
| META | $983,504 | 0.58% | 1,746 | $280,356 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $956,670 | 0.56% | 18,914 | $-1,717 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $942,112 | 0.55% | 1,475 | $335,673 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHV | $928,557 | 0.55% | 26,675 | $112,285 | Down ×2 | ||
| MU | $902,655 | 0.53% | 782 | $646,234 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $898,290 | 0.53% | 2,378 | $274,008 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $866,272 | 0.51% | 3,975 | $86,966 | Up ×3 | ||
| BND | $818,008 | 0.48% | 11,143 | $161,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $806,701 | 0.47% | 9,365 | $122,688 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $760,386 | 0.45% | 2,994 | $54,932 | Up ×1 | ||
| APP | $706,896 | 0.42% | 1,372 | $94,772 | Down ×6 | ||
| YEAR | $693,987 | 0.41% | 13,786 | $-7,716 | Down ×3 | ||
| TSLA | $686,840 | 0.40% | 1,633 | $154,866 | Up ×1 | ||
| NBIS | $664,189 | 0.39% | 2,405 | $373,765 | Down ×1 | ||
| BIV | $662,381 | 0.39% | 8,636 | $116,332 | Up ×1 | ||
| SEIQ | $651,014 | 0.38% | 16,519 | $38,379 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMD | $634,354 | 0.37% | 1,092 | $453,708 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $565,218 | 0.33% | 4,812 | $252,065 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $553,357 | 0.33% | 741 | $146,894 | Up ×6 | ||
| MUB | $529,168 | 0.31% | 4,917 | $329 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $519,821 | 0.31% | 6,275 | $68,957 | Down ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $499,931 | 0.29% | 4,285 | $-120,296 | Up ×2 | ||
| LLY | $484,570 | 0.28% | 404 | $193,003 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $480,860 | 0.28% | 2,260 | $47,121 | |||
| CGDV | $458,304 | 0.27% | 9,300 | Up ×1 | |||
| INTC | $452,960 | 0.27% | 3,244 | $345,945 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $452,585 | 0.27% | 469 | $439,265 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $435,022 | 0.26% | 1,329 | $147,922 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $420,971 | 0.25% | 1,227 | $97,574 | Up ×1 | ||
| SUB | $418,108 | 0.25% | 3,927 | $1,906 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $410,254 | 0.24% | 13,940 | $42,089 | Down ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $398,763 | 0.23% | 2,721 | $-99,204 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $381,640 | 0.22% | 3,952 | $21,865 | Down ×6 | ||
| ACYN | $378,565 | 0.22% | 18,209 | Up ×1 | |||
| HYMB | $372,798 | 0.22% | 14,654 | $9,056 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPHY | $372,579 | 0.22% | 15,895 | $29,169 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $371,168 | 0.22% | 6,514 | $92,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $370,629 | 0.22% | 1,451 | $133,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $347,718 | 0.20% | 4,870 | $-173,127 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHO | $340,857 | 0.20% | 14,120 | $121,141 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACWV | $338,568 | 0.20% | 2,816 | $4,418 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $335,236 | 0.20% | 897 | $72,749 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $334,006 | 0.20% | 2,015 | $-344 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $326,268 | 0.19% | 164 | $136,068 | Up ×1 | ||
| BNDX | $314,989 | 0.19% | 6,504 | $73,490 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81589A874) | $308,726 | 0.18% | 12,265 | Up ×1 | |||
| C | $308,192 | 0.18% | 2,202 | $118,230 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $305,464 | 0.18% | 260 | $95,968 | Up ×1 | ||
| IDEV | $299,074 | 0.18% | 3,360 | $32,151 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $288,926 | 0.17% | 2,551 | $43,473 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $287,493 | 0.17% | 554 | $46,554 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAT | $284,328 | 0.17% | 267 | $112,881 | Up ×1 | ||
| VBK | $281,589 | 0.17% | 770 | $48,252 | Down ×2 | ||
| SCHA | $273,360 | 0.16% | 7,566 | $42,756 | Down ×4 | ||
| XOM | $271,663 | 0.16% | 1,987 | $-18,965 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $268,127 | 0.16% | 4,492 | $23,929 | Down ×6 | ||
| PM | $264,310 | 0.16% | 1,461 | $68,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $258,251 | 0.15% | 276 | $8,100 | Up ×3 | ||
| SE | $258,070 | 0.15% | 2,693 | $95,348 | Up ×1 | ||
| VBR | $248,093 | 0.15% | 1,021 | $26,932 | Up ×1 | ||
| HYD | $240,912 | 0.14% | 4,677 | $37,895 | Up ×3 | ||
| ALAB | $238,612 | 0.14% | 494 | $167,920 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $238,573 | 0.14% | 848 | $42,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| VYM | $238,467 | 0.14% | 1,509 | $30,683 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 33733E641) | $233,930 | 0.14% | 11,389 | Up ×1 | |||
| KLAC | $231,412 | 0.14% | 767 | $168,098 | Up ×4 | ||
| MRK | $228,987 | 0.13% | 1,782 | $61,062 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $224,675 | 0.13% | 449 | $60,309 | Up ×1 | ||
| ILMN | $224,183 | 0.13% | 1,275 | $66,164 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWOB | $220,077 | 0.13% | 3,273 | $25,438 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCK | $218,368 | 0.13% | 289 | $-29,125 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTVA | $214,181 | 0.13% | 2,529 | $7,166 | Up ×1 | ||
| USMV | $212,887 | 0.13% | 2,207 | $6,448 | Down ×2 | ||
| TLN | $212,112 | 0.12% | 552 | $106,447 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $211,773 | 0.12% | 621 | $138,667 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $14,183,109 | 8.34% | up ×4 |
| IVV | $10,654,571 | 6.26% | up ×6 |
| AIRR | $10,290,650 | 6.05% | up ×6 |
| IDMO | $3,595,675 | 2.11% | up ×3 |
| RDVY | $2,340,608 | 1.38% | up ×3 |
| XMHQ | $1,817,142 | 1.07% | up ×3 |
| GOOG | $1,008,050 | 0.59% | up ×6 |
| VTV | $866,272 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| SPY | $553,357 | 0.33% | up ×6 |
| COST | $258,251 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
| HYD | $240,912 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
| KLAC | $231,412 | 0.14% | up ×4 |
| WELL | $197,691 | 0.12% | up ×4 |
| VZ | $175,034 | 0.10% | up ×5 |
| NLR | $166,547 | 0.10% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CNEQ | $6,321,120 | 153,165 | 3.72% |
| SGVT | $1,422,550 | 14,121 | 0.84% |
| CGDV | $458,304 | 9,300 | 0.27% |
| ACYN | $378,565 | 18,209 | 0.22% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 81589A874) | $308,726 | 12,265 | 0.18% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 33733E641) | $233,930 | 11,389 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $178,720 | 1,046 | 0.11% |
| ALAI | $107,710 | 2,360 | 0.06% |
| BIL | $72,854 | 795 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 360852107) | $69,922 | 809 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $56,924 | 420 | 0.03% |
| STIP | $37,799 | 370 | 0.02% |
| IREN | $34,938 | 764 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $33,137 | 148 | 0.02% |
| PL | $33,130 | 1,000 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHG | Trimmed | -157K | -$4.1M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +998 | +$3.6M |
| AIRR | Bought more | +11K | +$3.0M |
| IVV | Bought more | +788 | +$1.9M |
| GRID | Bought more | +4K | +$1.7M |
| IDMO | Bought more | +11K | +$955K |
| NVDA | Bought more | +2K | +$850K |
| RDVY | Bought more | +6K | +$801K |
| AAPL | Bought more | +1K | +$703K |
| MGV | Bought more | +939 | +$701K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FTGS | March 31, 2026 | 14,467 | $511,420 | |
| MTBA | June 30, 2025 | 1,780 | $89,249 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 320 | $72,330 | -4.4% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $66,909 | No longer tracked |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 1,280 | $58,624 | -3.6% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 380 | $50,130 | No longer tracked |
| PRF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,050 | $47,471 | 17.9% |
| LOPE | June 30, 2025 | 254 | $43,947 | -18.3% |
| CION | March 31, 2026 | 3,497 | $33,816 | 1.3% |
| PKST | June 30, 2026 | 1,609 | $33,612 | No longer tracked |
| VONG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 255 | $30,728 | |
| GLDM | March 31, 2026 | 354 | $30,221 | -11.6% |
| BITB | March 31, 2026 | 613 | $29,154 | |
| ESS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $28,340 | 1.6% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 164 | $27,995 | No longer tracked |
| VONV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 288 | $25,739 | |
| IGSB | June 30, 2025 | 485 | $25,399 | |
| GKOS | June 30, 2025 | 236 | $23,227 | 58.8% |
| OXLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,310 | $22,178 | -39.0% |
| SGI | March 31, 2026 | 248 | $22,141 | -15.7% |
| DLB | June 30, 2025 | 271 | $21,764 | -20.1% |
| GLBE | June 30, 2025 | 600 | $21,390 | 18.5% |
| EXC | June 30, 2025 | 432 | $19,912 | -6.0% |
| PFF | June 30, 2025 | 634 | $19,483 | |
| BMEZ | June 30, 2025 | 1,301 | $19,385 | 16.0% |
| FCN | June 30, 2025 | 113 | $18,541 | -14.5% |
| ULVM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $18,111 | |
| VNT | June 30, 2025 | 528 | $17,345 | -13.6% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 636 | $16,447 | -10.5% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 154 | $16,433 | No longer tracked |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 993 | $15,153 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173 | $14,189 | No longer tracked |
| PENN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 732 | $14,098 | 2.4% |
| MCR | June 30, 2026 | 2,289 | $13,871 | No longer tracked |
| NXPI | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $13,304 | 10.7% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $13,249 | -14.3% |
| CWK | March 31, 2026 | 807 | $13,065 | -3.3% |
| HUSV | June 30, 2026 | 321 | $12,309 | |
| PXF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 195 | $11,929 | |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 147 | $11,716 | -6.6% |
| PB | March 31, 2026 | 164 | $11,334 | 0.1% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 186 | $11,026 | -8.3% |
| PKG | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $10,891 | 21.7% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $10,603 | No longer tracked |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 162 | $10,520 | No longer tracked |
| PRFZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220 | $9,992 | |
| MMYT | March 31, 2026 | 117 | $9,608 | 20.7% |
| ETR | June 30, 2025 | 112 | $9,575 | 21.3% |
| NZF | March 31, 2026 | 734 | $9,234 | -11.7% |
| L | June 30, 2026 | 86 | $9,180 | -6.7% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107 | $8,759 | 95.3% |
| OWL | June 30, 2026 | 938 | $8,564 | 2.5% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 562 | $8,261 | No longer tracked |
| AEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78 | $8,142 | -0.2% |
| PLTU | March 31, 2026 | 108 | $7,942 | |
| ELS | June 30, 2026 | 124 | $7,740 | -9.2% |
| ED | June 30, 2025 | 68 | $7,520 | 3.0% |
| VPU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39 | $7,387 | |
| YUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $7,296 | -9.5% |
| XLY | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $6,956 | No longer tracked |
| RPD | June 30, 2025 | 259 | $6,866 | -46.6% |
| SPSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $6,805 | -22.7% |
| EXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $6,765 | 2.1% |
| XFLT | March 31, 2026 | 1,329 | $6,379 | 12.3% |
| AWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $6,272 | -14.5% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 597 | $6,263 | No longer tracked |
| FLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 114 | $5,968 | 39.8% |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45 | $5,768 | No longer tracked |
| HL | June 30, 2025 | 1,004 | $5,580 | 184.0% |
| VERX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156 | $5,512 | -50.5% |
| ESTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $5,492 | 25.8% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 277 | $5,385 | 87.7% |
| KMPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82 | $5,292 | -49.9% |
| BMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $5,179 | -28.4% |
| PNFP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 46 | $5,079 | 2.4% |
| NCLH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $4,926 | -33.4% |
| VRNS | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $4,920 | 124.3% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85 | $4,887 | -39.8% |
| PENG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 181 | $4,757 | 210.4% |
| AS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 134 | $4,657 | -26.5% |
| TDUP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 467 | $4,413 | -66.0% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 62 | $4,328 | No longer tracked |
| SKWD | June 30, 2025 | 80 | $4,234 | -4.5% |
| REYN | June 30, 2025 | 177 | $4,223 | 3.8% |
| TDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 196 | $4,216 | -1.7% |
| CHAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85 | $4,146 | |
| XLE | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $4,116 | 49.6% |
| VAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55 | $3,977 | 53.1% |
| AIZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $3,950 | 23.0% |
| SPSM | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $3,866 | -6.3% |
| NXJ | June 30, 2026 | 314 | $3,862 | No longer tracked |
| NSP | June 30, 2025 | 43 | $3,837 | -20.9% |
| GDOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 283 | $3,801 | -2.3% |
| OEF | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $3,792 | |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 43 | $3,738 | No longer tracked |
| BRKU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144 | $3,718 | |
| ACVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 227 | $3,682 | 6.0% |
| IPAR | June 30, 2025 | 32 | $3,644 | -13.4% |
| NWL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 684 | $3,584 | 47.3% |
| CW | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $3,490 | 10.7% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 66 | $3,480 | No longer tracked |
| ONTO | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $3,398 | 222.4% |
| EIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 243 | $3,322 | -32.5% |
| SHG | June 30, 2026 | 53 | $3,250 | 24.0% |
| HDMV | June 30, 2026 | 87 | $3,202 | |
| EAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $3,167 | 35.3% |
| HRTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125 | $3,148 | 16.2% |
| VIPS | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $3,136 | -15.5% |
| EXPI | June 30, 2025 | 318 | $3,110 | No longer tracked |
| ALKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125 | $3,105 | -38.7% |
| FIVN | June 30, 2025 | 114 | $3,095 | 29.8% |
| AVK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 254 | $3,076 | -9.8% |
| INTA | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $3,036 | -27.6% |
| AI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 123 | $3,022 | -36.0% |
| LAZ | June 30, 2025 | 69 | $2,988 | -26.5% |
| PPL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80 | $2,973 | -5.9% |
| XP | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $2,947 | 47.8% |
| FLO | June 30, 2025 | 153 | $2,909 | -65.0% |
| HLI | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $2,907 | -29.5% |
| INDI | March 31, 2026 | 801 | $2,828 | -9.6% |
| RLJ | June 30, 2025 | 354 | $2,793 | 53.3% |
| LKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $2,776 | -26.7% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 61 | $2,743 | 14.4% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $2,742 | No longer tracked |
| CSL | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,724 | -11.4% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $2,720 | -18.5% |
| SEB | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $2,697 | No longer tracked |
| LYFT | June 30, 2026 | 201 | $2,673 | 7.7% |
| RVT | March 31, 2026 | 164 | $2,640 | 3.7% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 75 | $2,636 | No longer tracked |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 203 | $2,619 | |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 86 | $2,601 | No longer tracked |
| PEGA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48 | $2,598 | -39.9% |
| MASI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $2,523 | No longer tracked |
| SPB | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $2,504 | 43.4% |
| SAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $2,481 | -20.7% |
| VVR | March 31, 2026 | 756 | $2,472 | -10.9% |
| DAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65 | $2,466 | 103.1% |
| NVRI | June 30, 2026 | 123 | $2,413 | No longer tracked |
| BLE | March 31, 2026 | 230 | $2,401 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $2,398 | No longer tracked |
| LAZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $2,270 | -27.3% |
| AGYS | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $2,249 | -13.2% |
| XLB | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $2,180 | No longer tracked |
| PRCT | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $2,156 | -69.1% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $2,126 | No longer tracked |
| ZG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $2,123 | -62.2% |
| CRGY | June 30, 2025 | 183 | $2,057 | 57.7% |
| LEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $2,012 | 5.9% |
| HAIN | June 30, 2025 | 473 | $1,963 | -66.3% |
| HALO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $1,907 | 60.9% |
| MIN | June 30, 2025 | 695 | $1,870 | -15.9% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,861 | 63.1% |
| EARN | March 31, 2026 | 351 | $1,850 | -17.4% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 203 | $1,819 | 22.9% |
| QCLN | June 30, 2025 | 63 | $1,810 | |
| TREX | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $1,801 | -18.7% |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 109 | $1,769 | 0.8% |
| BDN | June 30, 2026 | 651 | $1,764 | -13.9% |
| KRMN | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $1,761 | -33.9% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $1,707 | 41.0% |
| CARG | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $1,703 | -13.9% |
| ESE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $1,689 | 39.2% |
| GDYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 146 | $1,686 | 1.7% |
| BOX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49 | $1,674 | 9.5% |
| HSTM | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $1,673 | 14.0% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $1,671 | No longer tracked |
| JHG | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $1,665 | No longer tracked |
| RQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 133 | $1,659 | -4.3% |
| MD | June 30, 2026 | 76 | $1,626 | 3.0% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $1,609 | -16.2% |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113 | $1,609 | No longer tracked |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 68 | $1,604 | No longer tracked |
| AIRO | March 31, 2026 | 193 | $1,579 | -14.7% |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64 | $1,578 | 8.3% |
| ARRY | March 31, 2026 | 170 | $1,567 | -46.1% |
| NMAX | June 30, 2026 | 300 | $1,566 | 20.4% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 37 | $1,564 | No longer tracked |
| CHDN | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $1,555 | -23.2% |
| KEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109 | $1,552 | -14.4% |
| ETJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 171 | $1,537 | -7.7% |
| CCOI | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $1,533 | -81.6% |
| EVER | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $1,512 | 25.9% |
| FIVE | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $1,507 | -5.5% |
| IPAR | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $1,453 | 1.7% |
| FBRT | June 30, 2026 | 171 | $1,452 | -24.2% |
| ARHS | March 31, 2026 | 128 | $1,435 | 49.1% |
| DRS | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $1,425 | -14.2% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $1,405 | No longer tracked |
| PDM | March 31, 2026 | 168 | $1,401 | 36.4% |
| VSH | June 30, 2025 | 88 | $1,399 | 133.6% |
| GWRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $1,379 | -18.8% |
| CCB | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $1,375 | -46.2% |
| STRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $1,362 | -7.8% |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,358 | 18.9% |
| AVNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42 | $1,357 | 26.3% |
| CNMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26 | $1,354 | 0.6% |
| KURA | March 31, 2026 | 129 | $1,340 | 30.6% |
| DAVE | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $1,328 | 111.9% |
| FLS | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $1,323 | 0.2% |
| HRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,317 | 16.2% |
| NRO | March 31, 2026 | 433 | $1,316 | No longer tracked |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47 | $1,307 | No longer tracked |
| RNG | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $1,300 | 112.6% |
| SSB | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $1,295 | 1.2% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2025 | 34 | $1,284 | 127.1% |
| PCTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $1,274 | -3.4% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38 | $1,274 | No longer tracked |
| HESM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33 | $1,271 | 11.2% |
| TRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47 | $1,269 | -5.9% |
| FLR | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $1,254 | -1.3% |
| DVAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126 | $1,251 | No longer tracked |
| GME | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $1,245 | 9.5% |
| HNRG | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $1,238 | -14.3% |
| NBTB | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $1,235 | 3.2% |
| BLFS | June 30, 2026 | 64 | $1,221 | 36.7% |
| FTHY | March 31, 2026 | 86 | $1,210 | -6.7% |
| WKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $1,162 | 40.4% |
| AA | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $1,159 | 47.4% |
| BKSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57 | $1,149 | 14.0% |
| EVTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34 | $1,149 | 0.1% |
| CSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,144 | -6.3% |
| SNV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $1,129 | No longer tracked |
| GIII | June 30, 2025 | 41 | $1,121 | 20.5% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $1,111 | No longer tracked |
| ATR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,095 | -9.8% |
| LMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $1,068 | -35.9% |
| ARR | June 30, 2025 | 62 | $1,060 | -19.5% |
| PMO | June 30, 2025 | 104 | $1,060 | -8.3% |
| NTNX | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,034 | 93.1% |
| VNO | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $1,032 | 27.8% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $1,028 | No longer tracked |
| DOCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,024 | -35.5% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $1,018 | No longer tracked |
| SABA | March 31, 2026 | 122 | $1,007 | -5.0% |
| IGD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 173 | $1,003 | 1.7% |
| MIO | June 30, 2025 | 85 | $1,002 | No longer tracked |
| ESI | June 30, 2025 | 44 | $995 | 65.7% |
| PTCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $982 | -16.2% |
| DLY | June 30, 2026 | 69 | $960 | -6.0% |
| NOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72 | $954 | 24.8% |
| ISD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 67 | $949 | -20.0% |
| WTTR | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $945 | 132.2% |
| FOUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $929 | -40.4% |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44 | $928 | No longer tracked |
| CNA | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $914 | -0.7% |
| MEDP | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $914 | 97.7% |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $911 | No longer tracked |
| PATH | June 30, 2025 | 87 | $896 | 2.8% |
| MOH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $894 | 1.4% |
| LSCC | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $892 | 171.2% |
| ASH | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $889 | 36.8% |
| HFRO | June 30, 2025 | 171 | $889 | 29.4% |
| TME | March 31, 2026 | 49 | $859 | -15.2% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52 | $829 | No longer tracked |
| LVS | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $811 | -15.9% |
| ALK | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $788 | -20.8% |
| JGH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58 | $784 | -9.2% |
| UP | June 30, 2026 | 1,475 | $762 | -61.8% |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $756 | -45.8% |
| TVTX | June 30, 2025 | 42 | $753 | 289.7% |
| XRX | June 30, 2025 | 145 | $700 | -42.7% |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11 | $694 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $693 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $680 | No longer tracked |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $652 | No longer tracked |
| GEHC | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $646 | -11.2% |
| LBTYA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64 | $641 | -21.6% |
| TPC | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $626 | 84.8% |
| COTY | June 30, 2025 | 114 | $624 | -41.5% |
| RTO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $606 | -32.0% |
| IP | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $587 | -31.6% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $571 | -1.4% |
| LII | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $561 | -37.0% |
| HSIC | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $529 | 14.3% |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $527 | No longer tracked |
| UPWK | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $504 | 0.0% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $485 | No longer tracked |
| LPX | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $460 | -24.1% |
| HDEF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $441 | |
| NUAI | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $440 | 49.0% |
| QDEL | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $427 | -30.7% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $421 | No longer tracked |
| UWMC | June 30, 2025 | 76 | $415 | -68.8% |
| INTA | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $412 | 45.5% |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $411 | No longer tracked |
| CCIF | March 31, 2026 | 81 | $380 | -25.5% |
| RMR | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $373 | 12.7% |
| MAA | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $366 | -16.2% |
| VNOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $344 | 5.8% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $335 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $295 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $284 | No longer tracked |
| GRAL | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $281 | 199.6% |
| MHI | June 30, 2025 | 29 | $267 | No longer tracked |
| EPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $265 | 56.9% |
| BFK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $251 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $246 | No longer tracked |
| WIA | June 30, 2025 | 29 | $242 | -9.0% |
| W | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $224 | 107.4% |
| CHTR | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $216 | -24.2% |
| LNSR | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $203 | 16.8% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $201 | No longer tracked |
| FMC | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $180 | -47.7% |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $159 | No longer tracked |
| SNDX | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $135 | 90.4% |
| JRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $106 | -5.6% |
| SEAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $100 | -54.5% |
| ACB | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $68 | 36.4% |
| GERN | June 30, 2025 | 42 | $67 | -14.2% |
| TSVT | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $49 | No longer tracked |
| MLTX | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $40 | -38.9% |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $39 | -13.1% |
| AMTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1 | $24 | -23.8% |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $1 | 17.2% |