MPM BIOIMPACT LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +26.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 19.75% Est. buys $289,774,106 · sells $335,183,039
Median holding: 2.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +95.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 37 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CGEM | $177,207,720 | 10.81% | 9,731,341 | $68,525,832 | Up ×1 | ||
| AKTS | $155,860,155 | 9.50% | 4,835,872 | $69,346,405 | |||
| LQDA | $110,519,653 | 6.74% | 1,386,174 | $57,488,990 | Down ×1 | ||
| RVMD | $92,232,216 | 5.62% | 492,483 | $42,948,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| CORT | $67,040,885 | 4.09% | 771,028 | $27,307,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| EWTX | $65,852,291 | 4.02% | 1,620,780 | $13,540,367 | Down ×1 | ||
| TVTX | $63,782,348 | 3.89% | 1,122,731 | $30,110,074 | Down ×1 | ||
| DBVT | $60,127,058 | 3.67% | 3,666,284 | $-48,780,053 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRVI | $57,322,211 | 3.50% | 3,073,577 | $17,971,941 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALMS | $56,815,223 | 3.46% | 2,019,020 | $4,239,989 | Down ×2 | ||
| QURE | $56,462,881 | 3.44% | 1,225,855 | $34,075,954 | Down ×2 | ||
| RARE | $47,354,199 | 2.89% | 1,418,215 | ||||
| RLAY | $45,197,223 | 2.76% | 2,415,672 | $21,719,342 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABVX | $44,821,601 | 2.73% | 336,347 | $32,877,309 | Up ×2 | ||
| DYN | $42,689,686 | 2.60% | 1,922,093 | $17,159,890 | Up ×2 | ||
| DNTH | $40,941,795 | 2.50% | 420,002 | $5,361,226 | Down ×1 | ||
| BIOA | $40,874,371 | 2.49% | 1,667,661 | Up ×1 | |||
| URGN | $34,349,672 | 2.09% | 933,415 | $17,380,094 | Down ×1 | ||
| MLTX | $31,287,647 | 1.91% | 1,606,967 | $-2,470,921 | Down ×1 | ||
| PVLA | $31,179,406 | 1.90% | 204,027 | $5,451,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSHA | $30,645,000 | 1.87% | 4,500,000 | ||||
| SNDX | $29,150,813 | 1.78% | 1,333,523 | $-2,168,710 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLUE | $28,098,160 | 1.71% | 1,161,081 | $8,737,694 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZURA | $26,389,774 | 1.61% | 4,472,843 | Up ×1 | |||
| NTRA | $25,146,585 | 1.53% | 92,638 | $6,532,716 | Down ×3 | ||
| STOK | $23,666,834 | 1.44% | 723,314 | $-1,307,923 | Down ×3 | ||
| ANL | $22,267,347 | 1.36% | 1,936,291 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLTE | $21,127,974 | 1.29% | 137,208 | $7,090,079 | Up ×2 | ||
| FBRX | $20,983,270 | 1.28% | 987,448 | $-4,934,394 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORIC | $20,383,814 | 1.24% | 1,882,162 | $-2,472,169 | Up ×3 | ||
| TARS | $20,267,121 | 1.24% | 322,007 | $-2,864,842 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANNX | $20,238,261 | 1.23% | 3,544,354 | Up ×1 | |||
| DRUG | $14,188,403 | 0.87% | 202,114 | $-1,294,007 | Down ×2 | ||
| TRDA | $9,222,470 | 0.56% | 1,253,053 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACRS | $5,514,650 | 0.34% | 1,042,467 | $4,044,957 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNTX | $719,542 | 0.04% | 1,299,046 | $-27,260,462 | Down ×1 | ||
| HOWL | $28,851 | 0.00% | 80,142 | $-977,604 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| ORIC | $20,383,814 | 1.24% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AKTS | Price move only | +0 | +$69.3M |
| CGEM | Bought more | +2.1M | +$68.5M |
| LQDA | Trimmed | -19K | +$57.5M |
| DBVT | Trimmed | -1.5M | -$48.8M |
| RVMD | Trimmed | -14K | +$42.9M |
| QURE | Trimmed | -143K | +$34.1M |
| ABVX | Bought more | +229K | +$32.9M |
| TVTX | Trimmed | -11K | +$30.1M |
| CORT | Trimmed | -215K | +$27.3M |
| RLAY | Bought more | +56K | +$21.7M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MDGL | March 31, 2026 | 96,780 | $56,358,865 | -4.6% |
| AGIO | June 30, 2026 | 1,306,261 | $44,190,810 | -14.3% |
| XENE | June 30, 2026 | 588,706 | $34,233,254 | -37.0% |
| EVMN | June 30, 2026 | 1,455,863 | $33,470,290 | -47.9% |
| RNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 760,022 | $33,114,159 | -89.1% |
| CYTK | June 30, 2026 | 500,000 | $32,955,000 | -23.0% |
| PTCT | March 31, 2026 | 430,013 | $32,663,787 | -6.9% |
| ZLAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 745,060 | $25,250,083 | 37.9% |
| CRVS | June 30, 2026 | 1,674,875 | $24,503,421 | -27.0% |
| GH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 442,656 | $23,035,818 | 184.6% |
| LNTH | June 30, 2025 | 232,387 | $22,680,971 | 22.1% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2025 | 58,907 | $18,159,261 | 88.5% |
| CMPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,075,970 | $17,765,895 | -84.0% |
| CLYM | June 30, 2026 | 2,593,439 | $17,765,057 | -16.1% |
| PTGX | March 31, 2026 | 199,471 | $17,421,797 | 32.9% |
| ARQT | June 30, 2026 | 733,966 | $17,292,239 | -4.0% |
| ALKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 549,262 | $16,477,860 | 49.2% |
| VERA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 563,075 | $16,362,960 | -39.9% |
| JANX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 614,282 | $15,013,052 | 22.7% |
| VTYX | March 31, 2026 | 1,639,061 | $14,800,721 | No longer tracked |
| MLTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 313,571 | $14,800,551 | 59.1% |
| MBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,294,416 | $14,769,287 | 234.3% |
| ZYME | June 30, 2026 | 565,249 | $14,153,835 | -3.8% |
| RAPT | March 31, 2026 | 397,906 | $13,477,076 | No longer tracked |
| SPRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,303,399 | $13,099,160 | -65.1% |
| VRDN | June 30, 2026 | 649,873 | $12,711,516 | 5.6% |
| ENGN | June 30, 2026 | 1,845,373 | $12,566,990 | 12.1% |
| CRNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 428,975 | $12,337,321 | No longer tracked |
| RARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 395,700 | $11,902,656 | -33.8% |
| WVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,505,262 | $11,018,518 | -77.8% |
| ITOS | June 30, 2025 | 1,745,943 | $10,423,280 | No longer tracked |
| TWST | June 30, 2025 | 261,215 | $10,255,301 | 412.8% |
| SLNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $10,140,000 | No longer tracked |
| OLMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,378,762 | $10,133,526 | -16.0% |
| SLDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,634,569 | $10,085,291 | 21.5% |
| REPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 983,780 | $9,139,316 | 211.9% |
| IOVA | June 30, 2025 | 2,708,582 | $9,019,578 | 726.5% |
| NUVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,622,590 | $9,014,051 | 38.9% |
| AKBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,889,125 | $7,887,311 | -46.3% |
| IDYA | June 30, 2025 | 430,161 | $7,046,037 | 77.7% |
| TSHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,953,562 | $6,822,728 | 41.6% |
| RCKT | March 31, 2026 | 1,586,076 | $5,567,127 | -28.5% |
| ALLO | June 30, 2026 | 2,242,933 | $5,472,757 | -27.9% |
| DSGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 555,187 | $4,180,558 | 31.6% |
| RNAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 380,000 | $3,883,600 | 2.1% |
| MAZE | March 31, 2026 | 81,145 | $3,361,837 | -11.5% |
| VERU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,911,948 | $2,857,771 | -33.9% |
| RAPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,807 | $2,132,668 | 6.0% |
| SRPT | March 31, 2026 | 70,000 | $1,506,400 | -19.6% |
| RPTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 819,924 | $1,443,066 | No longer tracked |
| ADAPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,411,821 | $1,057,513 | No longer tracked |
| ASMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,665 | $1,015,424 | -33.7% |
| ALXO | June 30, 2025 | 550,000 | $342,650 | 194.0% |
| ACLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37 | $2,436 | No longer tracked |