Compound Planning, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +17.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.99% Est. buys $417,283,980 · sells $141,711,744
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.6% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.4% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,260 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $145,563,602 | 3.79% | 503,054 | $26,700,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $117,958,626 | 3.07% | 157,511 | $23,591,560 | Up ×6 | ||
| INTF | $82,480,074 | 2.15% | 2,013,674 | $7,043,320 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEA | $80,827,722 | 2.11% | 1,134,424 | $11,043,238 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $79,253,515 | 2.06% | 224,304 | $16,205,690 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $73,867,271 | 1.92% | 369,170 | $13,439,948 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $70,861,159 | 1.85% | 2,094,006 | $11,876,893 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHV | $70,017,873 | 1.82% | 2,011,430 | $9,797,394 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $63,377,193 | 1.65% | 167,775 | $22,131,480 | Up ×5 | ||
| LRGF | $59,070,933 | 1.54% | 781,052 | $7,719,209 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $57,739,007 | 1.50% | 161,566 | $12,617,955 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $52,567,237 | 1.37% | 220,556 | $7,143,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $50,386,209 | 1.31% | 135,077 | $7,446,189 | Up ×1 | ||
| HOOD | $48,136,488 | 1.25% | 480,021 | $14,978,932 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $47,088,400 | 1.23% | 641,444 | $-2,362,229 | Down ×2 | ||
| VUG | $46,923,120 | 1.22% | 544,731 | $8,437,707 | Up ×2 | ||
| VWO | $44,887,289 | 1.17% | 752,006 | $4,727,707 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $41,690,621 | 1.09% | 137,539 | $5,771,722 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $38,891,368 | 1.01% | 69,044 | $-617,942 | Down ×3 | ||
| NFLT | $37,579,567 | 0.98% | 1,637,454 | $4,018,276 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $36,201,218 | 0.94% | 166,114 | $6,160,055 | Up ×2 | ||
| COIN | $35,807,633 | 0.93% | 244,939 | $-7,315,196 | Down ×5 | ||
| AVEM | $34,137,001 | 0.89% | 353,788 | $4,458,775 | Down ×2 | ||
| IUSB | $33,266,927 | 0.87% | 720,843 | $4,007,784 | Up ×3 | ||
| IYW | $32,472,722 | 0.85% | 128,742 | $7,276,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $31,388,814 | 0.82% | 124,737 | $21,906,465 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $30,650,658 | 0.80% | 61,254 | $830,742 | Down ×3 | ||
| BINC | $30,412,874 | 0.79% | 581,064 | $5,303,913 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $28,681,036 | 0.75% | 77,507 | $3,997,335 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $25,251,264 | 0.66% | 77,143 | $2,944,810 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $24,601,490 | 0.64% | 248,550 | $-5,091,189 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSRE | $24,189,502 | 0.63% | 852,343 | $3,847,968 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $24,108,151 | 0.63% | 249,619 | $1,735,761 | Up ×5 | ||
| IFRA | $23,779,369 | 0.62% | 377,211 | $4,800,075 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWF | $22,036,151 | 0.57% | 177,468 | $5,731,471 | Up ×2 | ||
| MINT | $21,638,259 | 0.56% | 214,644 | $12,226,250 | Up ×6 | ||
| MU | $21,471,906 | 0.56% | 18,602 | $16,472,203 | Up ×4 | ||
| TSM | $21,373,197 | 0.56% | 44,754 | $6,566,912 | Up ×5 | ||
| QQQ | $21,298,360 | 0.55% | 28,922 | $4,066,993 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $20,104,542 | 0.52% | 18,879 | $7,322,827 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $19,431,066 | 0.51% | 26,020 | $2,150,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $19,417,950 | 0.51% | 670,509 | $2,894,162 | Up ×5 | ||
| VOO | $19,288,352 | 0.50% | 28,084 | $2,504,173 | Down ×2 | ||
| THLV | $19,232,090 | 0.50% | 576,834 | $2,308,472 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $18,848,952 | 0.49% | 680,467 | $1,975,266 | Down ×2 | ||
| VTEB | $17,948,421 | 0.47% | 354,852 | $2,394,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $17,767,257 | 0.46% | 42,245 | $1,737,361 | Down ×2 | ||
| COWZ | $17,399,117 | 0.45% | 279,729 | $1,336,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYLD | $17,155,807 | 0.45% | 216,923 | $1,969,432 | Up ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $16,710,119 | 0.44% | 65,795 | $1,703,885 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVUV | $16,075,082 | 0.42% | 128,848 | $2,780,167 | Up ×5 | ||
| VBR | $15,961,018 | 0.42% | 65,686 | $2,804,787 | Up ×2 | ||
| VBK | $15,667,105 | 0.41% | 42,841 | $4,215,625 | Up ×2 | ||
| HGER | $15,378,917 | 0.40% | 524,162 | $3,596,413 | Up ×2 | ||
| FIG | $14,635,262 | 0.38% | 809,025 | $-3,951,364 | Down ×2 | ||
| IJR | $14,428,095 | 0.38% | 97,283 | $3,109,800 | Up ×5 | ||
| DMBS | $13,890,169 | 0.36% | 282,956 | $2,064,430 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $13,073,573 | 0.34% | 10,900 | $3,933,736 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $13,016,616 | 0.34% | 101,296 | $1,762,011 | Up ×4 | ||
| IWM | $12,682,494 | 0.33% | 42,212 | $2,154,987 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $12,503,532 | 0.33% | 21,524 | $7,763,889 | Down ×3 | ||
| DFUV | $12,319,899 | 0.32% | 223,958 | $2,224,768 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $12,191,361 | 0.32% | 87,311 | $6,671,163 | Down ×2 | ||
| CTA | $12,015,720 | 0.31% | 463,212 | $784,957 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBM | $11,892,875 | 0.31% | 42,292 | $3,593,949 | Up ×6 | ||
| LRCX | $11,675,972 | 0.30% | 26,945 | $8,011,235 | Up ×4 | ||
| CSCO | $11,654,843 | 0.30% | 99,224 | $6,398,822 | Up ×4 | ||
| DYFI | $11,293,744 | 0.29% | 496,108 | $1,587,954 | Up ×1 | ||
| MUB | $11,259,122 | 0.29% | 104,620 | $-2,896,644 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIV | $11,137,293 | 0.29% | 206,170 | $929,337 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $11,126,548 | 0.29% | 81,382 | $-6,491,310 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $10,905,731 | 0.28% | 96,289 | $-258,400 | Up ×5 | ||
| ABT | $10,875,174 | 0.28% | 119,850 | $7,497,876 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLK | $10,547,562 | 0.27% | 55,362 | $4,151,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| COST | $10,537,829 | 0.27% | 11,265 | $-1,183,140 | Down ×1 | ||
| ASML | $10,465,764 | 0.27% | 5,261 | $3,500,142 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $10,226,902 | 0.27% | 116,373 | $3,579,117 | Up ×3 | ||
| PG | $10,162,673 | 0.26% | 69,303 | $4,750,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $9,708,293 | 0.25% | 306,159 | $426,223 | Up ×6 | ||
| BAC | $9,674,989 | 0.25% | 169,796 | $1,727,294 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $9,654,273 | 0.25% | 95,900 | $3,252,068 | Up ×3 | ||
| IJT | $9,492,589 | 0.25% | 53,150 | $1,871,559 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $9,431,614 | 0.25% | 94,752 | $2,606,429 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $9,330,675 | 0.24% | 12,906 | $5,161,952 | Up ×6 | ||
| MRVL | $9,186,278 | 0.24% | 30,838 | $5,462,133 | Down ×1 | ||
| USRT | $9,170,066 | 0.24% | 137,999 | $782,354 | Down ×1 | ||
| IGIB | $8,934,310 | 0.23% | 168,033 | $-52,673 | Down ×2 | ||
| GS | $8,929,457 | 0.23% | 8,829 | $2,020,493 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $8,778,013 | 0.23% | 7,471 | $5,414,413 | Up ×6 | ||
| V | $8,695,840 | 0.23% | 25,346 | $2,491,954 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $8,579,374 | 0.22% | 73,535 | $-2,089,762 | Up ×1 | ||
| IGSB | $8,425,089 | 0.22% | 160,754 | $-210,475 | Down ×2 | ||
| IAU | $8,383,379 | 0.22% | 111,023 | $-2,204,126 | Down ×2 | ||
| BSV | $7,980,752 | 0.21% | 102,436 | $151,177 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNDK | $7,906,465 | 0.21% | 3,477 | $6,050,001 | Up ×2 | ||
| DLS | $7,607,686 | 0.20% | 90,795 | $831,171 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $7,579,236 | 0.20% | 91,492 | $1,168,323 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMXC | $7,547,406 | 0.20% | 73,777 | $1,746,885 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $7,545,354 | 0.20% | 45,520 | $-1,764,195 | Up ×4 | ||
| HSBC | $7,538,578 | 0.20% | 79,278 | $1,279,640 | Up ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $117,958,626 | 3.07% | up ×6 |
| AVGO | $63,377,193 | 1.65% | up ×5 |
| GOOGL | $57,739,007 | 1.50% | up ×4 |
| IUSB | $33,266,927 | 0.87% | up ×3 |
| IEFA | $24,108,151 | 0.63% | up ×5 |
| MINT | $21,638,259 | 0.56% | up ×6 |
| MU | $21,471,906 | 0.56% | up ×4 |
| TSM | $21,373,197 | 0.56% | up ×5 |
| SCHB | $19,417,950 | 0.51% | up ×5 |
| JNJ | $16,710,119 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| AVUV | $16,075,082 | 0.42% | up ×5 |
| IJR | $14,428,095 | 0.38% | up ×5 |
| MRK | $13,016,616 | 0.34% | up ×4 |
| CTA | $12,015,720 | 0.31% | up ×3 |
| IBM | $11,892,875 | 0.31% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| META | $2,816,450 | 5,000 | 0.07% |
| XRLX | $1,355,170 | 27,392 | 0.04% |
| RPG | $1,324,229 | 20,740 | 0.03% |
| CSTM | $1,234,351 | 38,731 | 0.03% |
| XSD | $1,119,996 | 1,796 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $1,116,816 | 8,234 | 0.03% |
| ROAM | $1,036,928 | 28,989 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $940,604 | 4,202 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $921,019 | 4,166 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $883,558 | 5,171 | 0.02% |
| XCOR | $874,841 | 9,656 | 0.02% |
| EWY | $813,037 | 4,027 | 0.02% |
| IAUI | $800,005 | 16,512 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $769,203 | 26,923 | 0.02% |
| SEI | $760,425 | 9,451 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | Bought more | +35K | +$26.7M |
| IVV | Bought more | +13K | +$23.6M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +35K | +$22.1M |
| ABBV | Bought more | +81K | +$21.9M |
| MU | Bought more | +4K | +$16.5M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +5K | +$16.2M |
| HOOD | Bought more | +2K | +$15.0M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +23K | +$13.4M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +5K | +$12.6M |
| MINT | Bought more | +121K | +$12.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XCCC | June 30, 2025 | 92,203 | $3,488,970 | |
| DJP | March 31, 2026 | 113,029 | $2,876,591 | |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 97,157 | $2,270,073 | No longer tracked |
| BCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108,786 | $2,248,601 | -7.3% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,916 | $2,247,665 | -8.3% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 8,634 | $1,951,510 | -4.4% |
| FBND | March 31, 2026 | 32,018 | $1,474,109 | |
| DCRE | March 31, 2026 | 28,230 | $1,465,137 | |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 95,651 | $1,406,069 | No longer tracked |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,835 | $1,402,844 | No longer tracked |
| SLVP | March 31, 2026 | 37,251 | $1,276,599 | |
| GOEX | March 31, 2026 | 14,465 | $1,165,770 | -3.1% |
| XME | June 30, 2026 | 10,475 | $1,131,358 | 0.1% |
| FIDU | June 30, 2026 | 12,853 | $1,112,065 | |
| FEZ | June 30, 2026 | 16,985 | $1,054,436 | |
| TMFC | March 31, 2026 | 14,297 | $1,026,099 | |
| DBP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,407 | $1,014,369 | |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,152 | $996,270 | No longer tracked |
| LYB | June 30, 2026 | 11,632 | $937,126 | 12.5% |
| CHRD | June 30, 2026 | 6,437 | $915,174 | 21.7% |
| IYY | March 31, 2026 | 5,440 | $901,945 | 19.0% |
| BVN | June 30, 2026 | 24,500 | $882,976 | 7.9% |
| GARP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,543 | $878,106 | |
| PAAS | March 31, 2026 | 16,776 | $869,141 | -17.0% |
| DWX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,915 | $850,372 | |
| USG | June 30, 2026 | 22,831 | $843,429 | |
| UPST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,834 | $830,130 | -52.1% |
| MGV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,073 | $796,720 | |
| IDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,305 | $763,843 | -7.9% |
| JMOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,698 | $752,064 | |
| OKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,303 | $751,780 | 20.5% |
| VONG | June 30, 2025 | 8,064 | $748,291 | |
| GGN | June 30, 2026 | 140,125 | $745,464 | No longer tracked |
| QEFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,661 | $739,130 | |
| DABS | March 31, 2026 | 14,237 | $724,806 | |
| AM | March 31, 2026 | 40,551 | $721,399 | -9.8% |
| IUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,828 | $712,142 | |
| PFIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,333 | $704,523 | |
| IAGG | June 30, 2026 | 13,929 | $696,996 | |
| IGLD | June 30, 2026 | 27,174 | $693,752 | |
| EOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,852 | $690,424 | -9.2% |
| FFA | March 31, 2026 | 31,217 | $687,391 | 8.4% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 26,315 | $681,025 | -10.5% |
| DBAW | June 30, 2025 | 19,134 | $677,188 | |
| OUSA | June 30, 2026 | 12,146 | $676,149 | |
| NCIQ | June 30, 2026 | 38,881 | $669,920 | |
| EC | June 30, 2026 | 44,341 | $664,669 | 21.1% |
| NE | June 30, 2026 | 13,432 | $659,123 | 14.1% |
| TEI | June 30, 2026 | 109,127 | $655,854 | -10.3% |
| ORA | March 31, 2026 | 5,888 | $650,452 | -18.4% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 14,125 | $646,945 | -3.3% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 8,101 | $645,676 | -6.6% |
| NBXG | March 31, 2026 | 44,386 | $640,931 | 25.6% |
| VAL | June 30, 2026 | 6,507 | $637,978 | 15.0% |
| AMRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,676 | $627,156 | -27.1% |
| FBDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 147,619 | $618,508 | -14.2% |
| SM | June 30, 2026 | 19,746 | $615,692 | 34.3% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 2,818 | $605,322 | 45.4% |
| GLAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,212 | $599,056 | -12.3% |
| FSCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86,607 | $598,457 | -19.5% |
| OR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,816 | $593,843 | -2.6% |
| IGV | March 31, 2026 | 5,514 | $582,774 | 37.1% |
| DQ | March 31, 2026 | 19,518 | $575,776 | -48.1% |
| FGB | June 30, 2025 | 132,443 | $569,505 | No longer tracked |
| VET | June 30, 2026 | 41,231 | $568,170 | 25.2% |
| FXI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,809 | $568,104 | -11.6% |
| SETM | March 31, 2026 | 19,516 | $564,979 | |
| SCD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,542 | $554,455 | -5.1% |
| MP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,233 | $552,198 | -7.3% |
| CSQ | June 30, 2025 | 34,070 | $551,249 | 11.6% |
| IMCB | March 31, 2026 | 6,637 | $549,104 | 15.0% |
| LBRT | June 30, 2026 | 18,999 | $547,164 | -25.2% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 5,339 | $542,207 | No longer tracked |
| ITAN | March 31, 2026 | 14,344 | $531,237 | |
| REMX | March 31, 2026 | 7,173 | $530,256 | -24.3% |
| FVAL | June 30, 2025 | 8,778 | $523,101 | |
| IEUR | March 31, 2026 | 7,291 | $517,516 | |
| EOI | June 30, 2025 | 27,214 | $510,534 | -5.5% |
| WSO | March 31, 2026 | 1,486 | $500,707 | -19.7% |
| EINC | June 30, 2025 | 5,007 | $500,601 | |
| FBCG | June 30, 2025 | 12,365 | $494,231 | |
| DFJ | March 31, 2026 | 5,053 | $486,806 | |
| IWX | June 30, 2025 | 5,878 | $483,054 | |
| RPHS | June 30, 2025 | 49,261 | $480,388 | No longer tracked |
| JPIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,825 | $477,692 | |
| GARP | March 31, 2026 | 6,940 | $472,614 | |
| EPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,905 | $470,190 | |
| TOST | March 31, 2026 | 13,117 | $465,767 | 13.3% |
| JMUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,355 | $464,382 | |
| SPYD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,553 | $464,332 | |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 725 | $460,039 | 38.4% |
| SSRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,040 | $446,427 | 38.9% |
| SGDM | March 31, 2026 | 6,268 | $436,418 | |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,534 | $433,876 | No longer tracked |
| MOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,499 | $433,459 | -11.6% |
| AG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,621 | $426,904 | 42.5% |
| GDXJ | March 31, 2026 | 3,669 | $417,459 | -6.0% |
| YPF | June 30, 2025 | 11,740 | $411,385 | 62.9% |
| NEAR | March 31, 2026 | 8,034 | $410,537 | |
| KNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,299 | $409,217 | |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 972 | $407,940 | 46.8% |
| VIOG | June 30, 2025 | 3,800 | $406,091 | 23.2% |
| ARGT | June 30, 2025 | 4,969 | $401,343 | |
| JBND | June 30, 2026 | 7,427 | $399,350 | -5.0% |
| RING | March 31, 2026 | 5,423 | $399,332 | |
| BBRE | March 31, 2026 | 4,294 | $397,621 | |
| PARR | March 31, 2026 | 11,154 | $391,950 | 39.7% |
| JMBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,579 | $391,803 | |
| ISTB | March 31, 2026 | 7,977 | $388,881 | |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 4,396 | $382,185 | No longer tracked |
| DOC | June 30, 2025 | 18,828 | $380,705 | 11.4% |
| Z | March 31, 2026 | 5,528 | $377,120 | -32.9% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 2,310 | $374,563 | 188.1% |
| ZG | June 30, 2025 | 5,599 | $374,349 | -58.9% |
| FLCB | June 30, 2026 | 17,414 | $374,227 | |
| AVLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,122 | $370,116 | |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,248 | $370,095 | -40.3% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 2,321 | $369,900 | 85.8% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,139 | $365,174 | No longer tracked |
| CHAT | March 31, 2026 | 6,141 | $362,073 | |
| GEN | March 31, 2026 | 13,257 | $360,456 | 18.3% |
| FLRT | March 31, 2026 | 7,621 | $359,197 | |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,515 | $355,793 | -16.3% |
| AVDV | March 31, 2026 | 3,778 | $355,019 | |
| GGG | June 30, 2026 | 4,188 | $354,522 | 4.3% |
| FNF | March 31, 2026 | 6,444 | $351,785 | -15.9% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,652 | $348,225 | No longer tracked |
| LEMB | March 31, 2026 | 8,370 | $347,941 | |
| GLPI | June 30, 2025 | 6,836 | $347,930 | -18.8% |
| HQY | March 31, 2026 | 3,793 | $347,477 | 9.5% |
| IT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 856 | $346,012 | -28.6% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 1,511 | $339,855 | 43.8% |
| VGLT | June 30, 2025 | 5,854 | $337,245 | |
| PSFF | March 31, 2026 | 10,417 | $336,782 | |
| FCPI | June 30, 2026 | 6,835 | $336,026 | |
| WTAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,700 | $334,152 | |
| UNG | June 30, 2025 | 15,316 | $330,988 | -31.5% |
| DDWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,294 | $328,940 | |
| SCHZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,064 | $326,854 | -5.2% |
| VTC | June 30, 2026 | 4,252 | $326,681 | |
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,860 | $325,983 | 21.1% |
| TW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,219 | $324,862 | -5.3% |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 1,408 | $322,533 | 33.4% |
| KMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,782 | $321,398 | 22.3% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 1,783 | $321,127 | -10.2% |
| PHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,585 | $320,240 | No longer tracked |
| XMHQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,253 | $319,550 | |
| AGI | June 30, 2025 | 11,910 | $318,470 | 20.7% |
| PAAS | June 30, 2025 | 12,318 | $318,177 | 59.6% |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,038 | $316,297 | |
| CAFX | June 30, 2025 | 12,704 | $314,922 | |
| JSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,981 | $314,698 | |
| FYLD | March 31, 2026 | 9,626 | $312,742 | |
| FTV | June 30, 2025 | 4,263 | $311,986 | 10.1% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 1,190 | $310,863 | -10.7% |
| MUNI | March 31, 2026 | 5,906 | $309,533 | |
| GIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,112 | $308,160 | -31.9% |
| BSCS | March 31, 2026 | 14,940 | $307,764 | |
| IR | June 30, 2026 | 3,833 | $307,127 | -5.7% |
| INDA | June 30, 2026 | 6,496 | $304,255 | |
| ADC | March 31, 2026 | 4,177 | $300,880 | -13.0% |
| XCEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,801 | $300,818 | |
| KBWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,185 | $299,730 | |
| EUFN | March 31, 2026 | 8,060 | $298,945 | |
| IBDU | March 31, 2026 | 12,760 | $298,648 | |
| JEPQ | June 30, 2025 | 5,768 | $298,641 | |
| WAL | March 31, 2026 | 3,536 | $297,293 | 7.3% |
| BMRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,400 | $296,839 | 6.2% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2026 | 5,531 | $296,187 | 23.8% |
| CALF | March 31, 2026 | 6,658 | $295,415 | |
| BSCU | March 31, 2026 | 17,455 | $295,339 | |
| KORP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,273 | $295,270 | |
| BSCW | March 31, 2026 | 14,135 | $295,068 | |
| JBND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,468 | $293,030 | -6.1% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 2,216 | $292,335 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 3,851 | $291,108 | No longer tracked |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,915 | $290,768 | 0.8% |
| XLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,337 | $290,525 | No longer tracked |
| ACM | June 30, 2026 | 3,406 | $288,917 | -13.4% |
| EMO | June 30, 2025 | 5,819 | $288,722 | 4.6% |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 1,782 | $288,042 | 7.4% |
| MORN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 916 | $287,560 | -18.5% |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 3,234 | $287,420 | -16.9% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 5,733 | $286,940 | No longer tracked |
| BCI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,801 | $286,651 | |
| FLUT | March 31, 2026 | 1,332 | $286,434 | -25.7% |
| TPZ | June 30, 2025 | 13,851 | $286,020 | -0.3% |
| BSJQ | March 31, 2026 | 12,189 | $284,487 | |
| FIS | June 30, 2026 | 6,038 | $283,224 | -13.6% |
| CRL | June 30, 2025 | 1,879 | $282,768 | 104.8% |
| MTD | June 30, 2026 | 224 | $282,664 | 18.0% |
| VCIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,393 | $281,317 | |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 4,187 | $281,245 | -17.3% |
| PWP | March 31, 2026 | 16,225 | $280,692 | -13.0% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,417 | $280,271 | No longer tracked |
| GLPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,961 | $277,850 | -15.2% |
| EWJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,447 | $276,484 | 23.0% |
| KMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,223 | $276,428 | -5.4% |
| FALN | June 30, 2025 | 10,318 | $276,418 | |
| CDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,528 | $272,887 | -15.9% |
| BRBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,709 | $272,792 | -78.7% |
| VGLT | March 31, 2026 | 4,882 | $272,411 | |
| GEHC | March 31, 2026 | 3,299 | $270,584 | -7.6% |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,664 | $270,015 | 27.4% |
| NQP | June 30, 2026 | 22,611 | $269,754 | No longer tracked |
| IFLN | June 30, 2025 | 14,864 | $268,444 | |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 3,978 | $268,413 | 14.4% |
| IBMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,014 | $268,277 | |
| QFIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,162 | $267,184 | -76.7% |
| OVV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,587 | $265,985 | 55.5% |
| TSCO | March 31, 2026 | 5,299 | $265,021 | -30.6% |
| XLC | March 31, 2026 | 2,240 | $263,709 | 0.4% |
| SUSB | March 31, 2026 | 10,419 | $262,976 | |
| GDS | June 30, 2026 | 6,520 | $262,690 | -2.5% |
| EQNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,768 | $262,522 | 79.2% |
| TPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 248 | $261,985 | 10.8% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 3,773 | $260,941 | No longer tracked |
| DT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,712 | $260,155 | 24.3% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 7,832 | $260,040 | -1.9% |
| RECS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,061 | $259,774 | |
| CMA | June 30, 2025 | 4,372 | $258,221 | No longer tracked |
| TIP | June 30, 2026 | 2,337 | $257,911 | |
| STAG | March 31, 2026 | 7,012 | $257,765 | 0.0% |
| AR | March 31, 2026 | 7,424 | $255,831 | -18.3% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,378 | $254,674 | No longer tracked |
| PSQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,559 | $254,443 | -21.7% |
| KHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,760 | $254,152 | -9.9% |
| CLX | June 30, 2026 | 2,451 | $254,040 | -14.8% |
| CHTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 921 | $253,372 | -48.4% |
| SJM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,320 | $251,906 | 18.8% |
| CACI | June 30, 2026 | 461 | $250,724 | 34.7% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 6,581 | $250,539 | No longer tracked |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 1,221 | $250,159 | -18.8% |
| AVB | June 30, 2025 | 1,164 | $249,889 | No longer tracked |
| FITB | June 30, 2025 | 6,350 | $248,931 | 23.5% |
| CBSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,144 | $247,669 | 5.3% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 871 | $247,573 | -35.4% |
| PFG | June 30, 2025 | 2,934 | $247,527 | 39.8% |
| QTWO | March 31, 2026 | 3,423 | $247,004 | 23.1% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,782 | $246,891 | No longer tracked |
| VCIT | June 30, 2026 | 2,979 | $246,502 | |
| HRB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,478 | $245,805 | -16.9% |
| EZU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,122 | $245,071 | 7.8% |
| TW | June 30, 2026 | 2,077 | $244,381 | 5.5% |
| TLK | June 30, 2026 | 13,075 | $244,241 | -4.0% |
| LI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,568 | $242,453 | -35.9% |
| PDBC | June 30, 2025 | 17,788 | $242,450 | |
| FTA | March 31, 2026 | 2,812 | $242,274 | |
| PSTG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,886 | $241,891 | No longer tracked |
| PEN | June 30, 2026 | 735 | $241,327 | 0.4% |
| KNSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 498 | $240,896 | -21.8% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 3,120 | $239,883 | 32.4% |
| HSIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,279 | $239,531 | 26.9% |
| ADFI | June 30, 2025 | 28,146 | $239,382 | |
| EXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,697 | $239,231 | 2.1% |
| INGR | June 30, 2026 | 2,118 | $238,629 | 2.3% |
| JKHY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,323 | $238,379 | -2.6% |
| GRPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,119 | $238,131 | -15.6% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 677 | $237,893 | No longer tracked |
| INGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,751 | $237,478 | -20.7% |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,561 | $237,194 | 31.8% |
| CELH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,110 | $236,284 | -39.8% |
| EXPD | June 30, 2025 | 1,965 | $236,236 | 69.9% |
| FIVE | June 30, 2026 | 1,033 | $236,020 | 20.1% |
| IXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,006 | $235,993 | 39.9% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 574 | $235,351 | -54.3% |
| OKTA | March 31, 2026 | 2,721 | $235,256 | 177.3% |
| COO | June 30, 2025 | 2,777 | $234,221 | -20.2% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 1,125 | $233,786 | -39.2% |
| RVTY | June 30, 2025 | 2,207 | $233,505 | 62.7% |
| TFLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,616 | $233,503 | |
| DVN | June 30, 2025 | 6,234 | $233,141 | 50.4% |
| CSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 708 | $232,904 | 3.5% |
| ALSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,450 | $232,726 | 36.4% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 5,661 | $231,945 | 43.7% |
| PNFP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,098 | $231,645 | 2.4% |
| FMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,638 | $231,078 | |
| FNCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,026 | $231,005 | |
| BSCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,278 | $230,949 | |
| FIW | June 30, 2025 | 2,292 | $230,804 | |
| CNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,246 | $230,519 | 44.3% |
| WEX | June 30, 2026 | 1,504 | $230,172 | 22.2% |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,027 | $229,367 | -5.9% |
| GMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,881 | $229,057 | 33.7% |
| CG | June 30, 2026 | 4,730 | $228,906 | -5.9% |
| RLI | March 31, 2026 | 3,577 | $228,857 | -1.7% |
| ACIO | March 31, 2026 | 5,235 | $228,788 | |
| GSHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,068 | $228,321 | -37.3% |
| QRVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,502 | $227,882 | 35.1% |
| SMC | June 30, 2025 | 6,716 | $227,605 | 25.4% |
| NXST | June 30, 2026 | 1,255 | $226,946 | -12.3% |
| OTIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,288 | $226,588 | -27.9% |
| BIIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,800 | $226,062 | 59.6% |
| GMED | June 30, 2026 | 2,620 | $225,739 | -3.1% |
| BILS | June 30, 2025 | 2,267 | $225,544 | |
| CUBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,541 | $225,289 | 3.2% |
| BTCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,784 | $224,813 | |
| WTW | June 30, 2026 | 773 | $224,726 | 10.2% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 9,518 | $224,529 | -24.8% |
| SUZ | June 30, 2026 | 22,356 | $223,784 | 8.6% |
| VLTO | March 31, 2026 | 2,242 | $223,720 | 9.2% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 2,225 | $223,412 | 37.1% |
| ONC | March 31, 2026 | 735 | $223,300 | 21.8% |
| KHC | June 30, 2025 | 7,332 | $223,110 | -15.4% |
| HRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,011 | $222,924 | -15.3% |
| IP | March 31, 2026 | 5,652 | $222,647 | -10.2% |
| ARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,569 | $221,998 | 177.1% |
| MOH | June 30, 2025 | 673 | $221,679 | -34.9% |
| PSCT | March 31, 2026 | 6,537 | $221,604 | |
| ET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,904 | $221,427 | No longer tracked |
| PEN | June 30, 2025 | 828 | $221,377 | 23.6% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 3,137 | $221,190 | -15.7% |
| DMLP | March 31, 2026 | 9,884 | $221,006 | 7.0% |
| TSLY | March 31, 2026 | 5,867 | $220,247 | -24.6% |
| STE | March 31, 2026 | 869 | $220,238 | -4.5% |
| CGNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,856 | $219,974 | 78.9% |
| TRI | March 31, 2026 | 1,663 | $219,323 | 7.9% |
| ASR | June 30, 2026 | 652 | $219,157 | -23.2% |
| BXSL | March 31, 2026 | 8,306 | $218,704 | -0.7% |
| POOL | March 31, 2026 | 955 | $218,552 | -21.2% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 5,744 | $218,042 | -47.2% |
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,338 | $217,607 | -15.9% |
| TTEK | March 31, 2026 | 6,481 | $217,377 | 10.7% |
| BSCQ | June 30, 2026 | 11,130 | $217,359 | |
| TRMD | June 30, 2026 | 7,781 | $217,090 | 51.8% |
| IGEB | June 30, 2025 | 4,795 | $215,841 | |
| FJP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,609 | $215,529 | |
| DPZ | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $215,282 | 0.4% |
| FXE | March 31, 2026 | 1,981 | $214,849 | |
| TRMB | June 30, 2026 | 3,293 | $214,808 | 14.9% |
| GNRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,283 | $214,774 | 57.8% |
| RRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,493 | $214,158 | 14.9% |
| IDUB | June 30, 2025 | 10,255 | $213,947 | |
| DBX | March 31, 2026 | 7,685 | $213,643 | 51.3% |
| SKYY | March 31, 2026 | 1,641 | $213,456 | |
| LKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,758 | $213,104 | -26.7% |
| BSCV | March 31, 2026 | 12,689 | $211,843 | |
| HYGH | June 30, 2025 | 2,479 | $211,242 | |
| ILMN | March 31, 2026 | 1,610 | $211,233 | 138.3% |
| ZBRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 710 | $210,984 | 54.7% |
| BKLN | June 30, 2026 | 10,308 | $210,381 | |
| SPTS | June 30, 2026 | 7,209 | $210,358 | |
| FWONK | March 31, 2026 | 2,135 | $210,319 | 11.2% |
| VRSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 835 | $210,057 | -27.0% |
| RRC | June 30, 2026 | 4,648 | $209,998 | 4.0% |
| SMCI | March 31, 2026 | 7,159 | $209,544 | 89.7% |
| BYLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,244 | $209,006 | |
| LEN | June 30, 2026 | 2,403 | $208,709 | -17.7% |
| SMMD | March 31, 2026 | 2,783 | $208,558 | |
| VICI | March 31, 2026 | 7,415 | $208,514 | -17.5% |
| TAXF | March 31, 2026 | 4,133 | $208,221 | |
| ESS | June 30, 2025 | 679 | $208,161 | -4.0% |
| GDDY | March 31, 2026 | 1,675 | $207,839 | 20.6% |
| DRSK | June 30, 2025 | 7,612 | $207,579 | |
| NCLH | June 30, 2025 | 10,937 | $207,366 | -26.7% |
| IT | June 30, 2026 | 1,308 | $207,109 | 44.9% |
| BILI | June 30, 2026 | 9,175 | $206,988 | -13.4% |
| PR | June 30, 2026 | 9,708 | $206,968 | 20.7% |
| BLDR | March 31, 2026 | 2,005 | $206,294 | -32.4% |
| MOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,450 | $206,132 | 37.0% |
| VDE | June 30, 2025 | 1,588 | $205,979 | |
| HUBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 370 | $205,953 | -52.8% |
| BBY | June 30, 2025 | 2,794 | $205,644 | 30.2% |
| MKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,703 | $204,935 | -31.9% |
| H | March 31, 2026 | 1,277 | $204,729 | 9.0% |
| DUHP | June 30, 2026 | 5,557 | $204,276 | |
| DOG | June 30, 2025 | 7,550 | $203,931 | |
| IBDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,599 | $203,691 | |
| RGEN | March 31, 2026 | 1,243 | $203,678 | 60.8% |
| EMQQ | June 30, 2026 | 6,113 | $202,218 | |
| UDR | June 30, 2025 | 4,474 | $202,105 | -17.1% |
| FXF | March 31, 2026 | 1,810 | $201,996 | |
| LBRDK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,177 | $201,867 | No longer tracked |
| ALRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,566 | $201,702 | 6.0% |
| PNQI | March 31, 2026 | 3,738 | $201,634 | |
| IGLB | June 30, 2026 | 4,060 | $201,512 | |
| XLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,489 | $201,509 | No longer tracked |
| NDMO | June 30, 2025 | 19,639 | $201,497 | -12.8% |
| SPTI | March 31, 2026 | 6,979 | $201,275 | -5.1% |
| DOX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,446 | $200,694 | -27.4% |
| BCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,595 | $200,620 | 30.1% |
| RRC | June 30, 2025 | 5,021 | $200,490 | -4.9% |
| HHH | March 31, 2026 | 2,513 | $200,462 | 13.3% |
| LII | March 31, 2026 | 412 | $200,066 | -23.1% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 10,238 | $199,019 | 90.4% |
| SERV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,474 | $177,023 | -59.2% |
| AAL | March 31, 2026 | 11,371 | $174,317 | 19.5% |
| NVDY | June 30, 2026 | 13,263 | $172,154 | |
| ZIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,394 | $167,934 | 36.3% |
| EOSE | June 30, 2026 | 33,627 | $166,790 | -44.4% |
| OGN | June 30, 2026 | 27,591 | $165,272 | 1.2% |
| RDY | June 30, 2026 | 11,921 | $165,106 | -15.0% |
| STLA | March 31, 2026 | 14,297 | $155,691 | -36.7% |
| OBDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,198 | $146,239 | -20.4% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,603 | $133,202 | No longer tracked |
| SNAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,848 | $129,895 | -30.5% |
| CNH | June 30, 2026 | 11,779 | $129,569 | 18.4% |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 31,925 | $129,296 | No longer tracked |
| RITM | March 31, 2026 | 11,849 | $129,149 | -7.8% |
| ELPC | June 30, 2026 | 10,512 | $125,514 | 19.5% |
| HYT | June 30, 2026 | 14,555 | $124,009 | -8.9% |
| XFLT | March 31, 2026 | 25,025 | $120,120 | 11.9% |
| XRAY | June 30, 2026 | 10,195 | $118,262 | -19.3% |
| NWL | June 30, 2026 | 30,844 | $105,794 | -10.7% |
| ASPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,003 | $104,421 | 104.1% |
| JPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,910 | $103,535 | -19.1% |
| ORC | March 31, 2026 | 14,285 | $102,852 | -28.2% |
| ONDS | June 30, 2026 | 11,059 | $99,971 | -10.0% |
| JMIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,266 | $97,549 | -41.5% |
| FTCA | March 31, 2026 | 12,991 | $95,096 | |
| NBY | March 31, 2026 | 16,821 | $94,870 | No longer tracked |
| MBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,762 | $93,898 | |
| POET | June 30, 2026 | 15,750 | $93,555 | -24.0% |
| MKZR | June 30, 2025 | 62,195 | $93,293 | -80.0% |
| AUR | June 30, 2025 | 13,812 | $92,886 | 9.7% |
| WU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,910 | $91,862 | -23.7% |
| AMCR | March 31, 2026 | 10,875 | $90,695 | 5.2% |
| ASPI | March 31, 2026 | 15,334 | $82,039 | -33.4% |
| AWP | March 31, 2026 | 17,900 | $68,736 | -7.8% |
| PTON | March 31, 2026 | 10,909 | $67,199 | 16.8% |
| NRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,200 | $65,246 | No longer tracked |
| EU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,075 | $57,415 | -67.8% |
| ECC | June 30, 2026 | 13,547 | $50,937 | -8.3% |
| DHC | June 30, 2025 | 18,982 | $45,557 | 110.6% |
| DNUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,045 | $29,231 | -26.1% |
| CTSO | March 31, 2026 | 27,443 | $17,542 | -64.2% |
| INVZ | June 30, 2025 | 16,396 | $10,689 | -77.9% |
| SCDRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,935 | $2,271 | No longer tracked |