J. Safra Sarasin Holding AG
Portfolio value QoQ: +18.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.89% Est. buys $1,088,529,116 · sells $249,800,192
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.6% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +24.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 799 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $335,716,119 | 4.82% | 1,785,568 | $64,295,415 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $293,239,829 | 4.21% | 788,563 | $61,132,997 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $287,740,443 | 4.13% | 885,669 | $41,639,162 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $167,906,662 | 2.41% | 760,987 | $28,686,022 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $165,769,180 | 2.38% | 604,536 | $24,397,221 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $135,372,595 | 1.94% | 201,443 | $71,711,199 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $114,207,670 | 1.64% | 190,887 | $1,099,222 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $113,101,908 | 1.62% | 456,968 | $-4,567,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $110,686,463 | 1.59% | 1,586,168 | $127,552 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVGO | $109,668,337 | 1.57% | 333,301 | $2,410,376 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $109,432,821 | 1.57% | 327,267 | $134,995 | Down ×1 | ||
| CME | $108,476,114 | 1.56% | 373,625 | $-3,463,705 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $100,854,712 | 1.45% | 987,390 | $-14,664,040 | Up ×3 | ||
| GILD | $94,840,908 | 1.36% | 690,777 | $-5,674,676 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $91,776,704 | 1.32% | 89,972 | $9,396,930 | Up ×3 | ||
| MU | $90,087,341 | 1.29% | 82,938 | $80,824,723 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMR | $89,216,127 | 1.28% | 674,772 | $-423,922 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $77,370,359 | 1.11% | 342,816 | $4,118,507 | Up ×2 | ||
| TXN | $74,259,626 | 1.07% | 369,538 | $-503,723 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $74,151,849 | 1.06% | 571,643 | $25,281,054 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $73,732,831 | 1.06% | 146,433 | $1,675,932 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCAR | $73,070,975 | 1.05% | 630,049 | $-486,356 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $72,807,850 | 1.04% | 206,411 | $-264,359 | Down ×3 | ||
| RY | $68,934,945 | 0.99% | 414,297 | $1,184,337 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $68,924,893 | 0.99% | 175,233 | $37,701,752 | Up ×2 | ||
| FER | $68,664,368 | 0.99% | 1,071,505 | $41,329 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $67,774,581 | 0.97% | 222,165 | $604,471 | Up ×4 | ||
| EXC | $67,205,994 | 0.96% | 1,381,618 | $-1,117,689 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $65,253,105 | 0.94% | 115,007 | $14,751,598 | Up ×1 | ||
| ITW | $65,096,720 | 0.93% | 275,565 | $-533,011 | Up ×4 | ||
| O | $65,017,989 | 0.93% | 1,184,225 | $-741,578 | Up ×3 | ||
| PG | $62,696,389 | 0.90% | 433,359 | $-269,314 | Down ×1 | ||
| T | $61,060,900 | 0.88% | 2,176,843 | $-2,974,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $59,709,928 | 0.86% | 391,872 | $-190,239 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBM | $58,571,425 | 0.84% | 236,657 | $2,450,626 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKR | $57,958,678 | 0.83% | 959,632 | $-2,121,665 | Down ×4 | ||
| CL | $56,198,010 | 0.81% | 654,049 | $-429,754 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $55,842,017 | 0.80% | 688,941 | $227,987 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $51,961,101 | 0.75% | 156,993 | $20,706,570 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $51,599,216 | 0.74% | 102,803 | $13,860,678 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADP | $50,892,093 | 0.73% | 274,355 | $-320,577 | Up ×3 | ||
| DRI | $49,631,421 | 0.71% | 251,657 | $-171,561 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $48,717,164 | 0.70% | 49,099 | $-1,560,735 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOGI | $48,213,325 | 0.69% | 533,593 | $866,533 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $47,902,142 | 0.69% | 120,357 | $-769,740 | Down ×2 | ||
| BK | $45,859,371 | 0.66% | 348,419 | $5,840,412 | Up ×4 | ||
| ACN | $45,556,205 | 0.65% | 250,834 | $1,037,374 | Up ×5 | ||
| WMT | $45,357,366 | 0.65% | 384,398 | $-320,058 | Up ×2 | ||
| UBS | $43,323,016 | 0.62% | 1,104,367 | $1,854,470 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $41,592,569 | 0.60% | 485,615 | $11,064,424 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBER | $41,375,477 | 0.59% | 574,786 | $1,925,168 | Up ×6 | ||
| RSG | $40,074,276 | 0.57% | 187,562 | $-21,014 | Up ×1 | ||
| BF-B | $36,759,892 | 0.53% | 1,570,661 | $-5,243,958 | Down ×1 | ||
| WAB | $33,020,616 | 0.47% | 129,491 | $354,487 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $32,887,667 | 0.47% | 104,812 | $15,910,213 | Up ×2 | ||
| FLEX | $32,827,437 | 0.47% | 380,983 | $6,577,461 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHR | $32,462,520 | 0.47% | 85,705 | $2,022,942 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNC | $32,351,879 | 0.46% | 148,772 | $599,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| XYL | $32,011,688 | 0.46% | 269,690 | $-7,620,804 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZN | $31,862,332 | 0.46% | 169,998 | $-796,018 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLK | $30,093,217 | 0.43% | 31,294 | $548,488 | Up ×1 | ||
| C | $29,921,205 | 0.43% | 258,051 | $2,023,594 | Up ×2 | ||
| COF | $28,488,686 | 0.41% | 148,104 | $2,909,786 | Up ×2 | ||
| FTNT | $28,411,380 | 0.41% | 342,500 | $573,112 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMS | $28,363,042 | 0.41% | 181,952 | $7,498,515 | Up ×1 | ||
| TWLO | $28,283,889 | 0.41% | 165,271 | $-1,501,981 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSI | $28,099,702 | 0.40% | 79,325 | $-2,193,741 | Up ×1 | ||
| OTIS | $26,017,659 | 0.37% | 337,541 | $0 | |||
| MCO | $26,016,463 | 0.37% | 59,509 | $1,018,004 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $25,457,420 | 0.37% | 57,354 | $7,186,660 | Up ×2 | ||
| ZS | $25,040,601 | 0.36% | 177,477 | $6,634,780 | Up ×5 | ||
| DE | $24,897,620 | 0.36% | 45,363 | $1,336,480 | Up ×1 | ||
| TT | $24,807,797 | 0.36% | 87,546 | $-3,595,552 | Up ×2 | ||
| LOW | $24,314,152 | 0.35% | 104,695 | $-1,026,512 | Down ×1 | ||
| ECL | $23,586,954 | 0.34% | 154,018 | $277,772 | Up ×1 | ||
| FSLR | $22,716,635 | 0.33% | 97,901 | $5,292,468 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $22,619,488 | 0.32% | 73,960 | $3,119,248 | Up ×1 | ||
| BABA | $22,179,293 | 0.32% | 228,962 | $21,340,091 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPY | $21,911,932 | 0.31% | 32,517 | $1,624,420 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVT | $21,793,595 | 0.31% | 128,532 | $7,702,215 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALC | $21,567,984 | 0.31% | 301,352 | $-349,993 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $20,847,151 | 0.30% | 96,952 | $4,693,985 | Up ×3 | ||
| ACGL | $20,672,208 | 0.30% | 214,562 | $394,406 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMD | $20,128,653 | 0.29% | 43,848 | $15,822,569 | Up ×2 | ||
| A | $20,068,622 | 0.29% | 229,477 | $1,968,130 | Up ×1 | ||
| CDNS | $20,017,653 | 0.29% | 65,442 | $1,622,756 | Down ×3 | ||
| ANET | $19,869,251 | 0.29% | 147,000 | $2,499,355 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRIM | $18,591,471 | 0.27% | 374,968 | Up ×1 | |||
| AKAM | $18,303,755 | 0.26% | 154,841 | ||||
| BAC | $18,228,679 | 0.26% | 323,982 | $5,689,338 | Up ×3 | ||
| DHR | $18,190,099 | 0.26% | 174,160 | $-3,327,576 | Up ×1 | ||
| MS | $18,176,307 | 0.26% | 92,525 | $4,539,349 | Up ×2 | ||
| FCX | $18,168,493 | 0.26% | 298,135 | $5,646,178 | Up ×6 | ||
| RACE | $18,077,969 | 0.26% | 48,957 | $1,301,643 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $17,833,340 | 0.26% | 149,959 | $15,425,324 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $17,808,862 | 0.26% | 53,622 | $4,682,213 | Up ×3 | ||
| CLH | $17,469,807 | 0.25% | 58,499 | $2,539,117 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $17,421,163 | 0.25% | 23,271 | $224,905 | Up ×1 | ||
| KEYS | $17,064,650 | 0.24% | 49,875 | $3,741,868 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPGI | $16,785,897 | 0.24% | 40,691 | $-7,577,397 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $287,740,443 | 4.13% | up ×3 |
| VOO | $114,207,670 | 1.64% | up ×3 |
| IEMG | $110,686,463 | 1.59% | up ×4 |
| MRK | $100,854,712 | 1.45% | up ×3 |
| LLY | $91,776,704 | 1.32% | up ×3 |
| MCD | $67,774,581 | 0.97% | up ×4 |
| ITW | $65,096,720 | 0.93% | up ×4 |
| O | $65,017,989 | 0.93% | up ×3 |
| PEP | $59,709,928 | 0.86% | up ×4 |
| ADP | $50,892,093 | 0.73% | up ×3 |
| BK | $45,859,371 | 0.66% | up ×4 |
| ACN | $45,556,205 | 0.65% | up ×5 |
| UBER | $41,375,477 | 0.59% | up ×6 |
| ZS | $25,040,601 | 0.36% | up ×5 |
| BABA | $22,179,293 | 0.32% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| PRIM | $18,591,471 | 374,968 | 0.27% |
| AKAM | $18,303,755 | 154,841 | 0.26% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $10,275,011 | 60,125 | 0.15% |
| AXON | $8,985,929 | 16,029 | 0.13% |
| KWEB | $7,403,098 | 302,448 | 0.11% |
| NVO | $6,447,061 | 134,442 | 0.09% |
| SBLK | $5,712,183 | 228,694 | 0.08% |
| CIFR | $5,698,209 | 232,511 | 0.08% |
| TLT | $4,270,587 | 49,402 | 0.06% |
| SBSW | $4,084,494 | 480,952 | 0.06% |
| ASTS | $4,036,418 | 45,411 | 0.06% |
| SMCI | $3,855,516 | 131,414 | 0.06% |
| PYPL | $3,811,722 | 88,249 | 0.05% |
| ARM | $3,791,123 | 10,689 | 0.05% |
| TQQQ | $3,380,160 | 41,718 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMAT | Bought more | +15K | +$71.7M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +227K | +$64.3M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +161K | +$61.1M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +26K | +$41.6M |
| ADI | Bought more | +77K | +$37.7M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +91K | +$28.7M |
| INTC | Trimmed | -536K | +$25.3M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +46K | +$24.4M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +48K | +$20.7M |
| TSM | Bought more | +54K | +$15.9M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 420,634 | $46,266,459 | 0.1% |
| IYH | June 30, 2025 | 339,610 | $20,678,853 | 27.7% |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 189,138 | $14,268,571 | 104.9% |
| NICE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,702 | $14,000,516 | 7.2% |
| DECK | June 30, 2025 | 116,464 | $13,021,841 | -21.3% |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,110 | $8,033,896 | -1.6% |
| GFL | June 30, 2026 | 134,939 | $5,616,098 | 23.8% |
| MAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,385 | $5,447,130 | 19.8% |
| GBTC | June 30, 2025 | 73,100 | $4,763,927 | -26.1% |
| OC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,010 | $4,669,595 | 2.1% |
| ITRI | March 31, 2026 | 46,909 | $4,355,970 | -2.2% |
| CBOE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,658 | $4,349,668 | |
| ENTG | June 30, 2025 | 46,667 | $4,082,429 | 66.8% |
| DGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,815 | $3,966,923 | 39.4% |
| FXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,514 | $3,863,568 | |
| COR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,701 | $3,656,914 | -2.0% |
| AWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,565 | $3,558,392 | 9.4% |
| ONTO | June 30, 2025 | 29,165 | $3,538,881 | 96.8% |
| ESS | June 30, 2025 | 11,491 | $3,522,796 | -1.8% |
| PFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 143,246 | $3,472,283 | 17.9% |
| EME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,305 | $3,445,810 | 5.9% |
| VZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,192 | $3,383,368 | 1.6% |
| HYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $3,247,600 | |
| KMX | June 30, 2025 | 38,751 | $3,019,478 | -23.3% |
| DLTR | March 31, 2026 | 24,042 | $2,957,406 | 14.4% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,333 | $2,955,474 | No longer tracked |
| JBL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,507 | $2,933,315 | 20.2% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 12,827 | $2,891,334 | 63.8% |
| VXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $2,881,800 | -43.5% |
| NTRA | March 31, 2026 | 12,331 | $2,824,908 | 102.0% |
| CMS | June 30, 2025 | 36,168 | $2,716,578 | 0.4% |
| URTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,869 | $2,687,891 | |
| ACWV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,287 | $2,643,238 | |
| JCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,303 | $2,562,165 | 20.2% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,057 | $2,547,295 | No longer tracked |
| VTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,090 | $2,525,939 | 12.2% |
| CMS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,322 | $2,514,430 | -0.5% |
| MCK | March 31, 2026 | 3,025 | $2,481,377 | 15.6% |
| CBRE | March 31, 2026 | 15,409 | $2,477,613 | -9.0% |
| BALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,948 | $2,467,958 | 22.3% |
| WAT | June 30, 2025 | 6,602 | $2,433,299 | 30.0% |
| AXON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,898 | $2,399,370 | -41.4% |
| TYL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,982 | $2,360,689 | -25.4% |
| HCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,153 | $2,357,214 | 10.0% |
| NDAQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,178 | $2,315,445 | 5.6% |
| IMO | March 31, 2026 | 26,600 | $2,301,099 | No longer tracked |
| INDA | June 30, 2025 | 44,559 | $2,293,452 | |
| KLAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,055 | $2,216,523 | |
| OVV | June 30, 2025 | 51,400 | $2,199,589 | 89.9% |
| NWSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,209 | $2,156,118 | 17.7% |
| FWONK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,405 | $2,131,303 | -9.4% |
| PODD | March 31, 2026 | 7,473 | $2,124,126 | -29.0% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,212 | $2,120,658 | No longer tracked |
| BMY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,917 | $2,079,208 | 36.3% |
| RJF | June 30, 2025 | 14,656 | $2,035,865 | 2.8% |
| LYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,331 | $2,014,886 | 21.7% |
| KR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,903 | $2,001,482 | -0.9% |
| GRMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,097 | $1,993,643 | 44.8% |
| WSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,886 | $1,932,219 | 41.4% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,293 | $1,901,837 | 161.6% |
| SBAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,060 | $1,892,811 | -4.4% |
| ERO | March 31, 2026 | 66,336 | $1,879,125 | 12.3% |
| LII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,239 | $1,856,724 | -29.0% |
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,053 | $1,853,112 | 35.9% |
| NTNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,110 | $1,842,969 | -5.1% |
| BG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,681 | $1,842,831 | 15.9% |
| AVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,964 | $1,824,174 | No longer tracked |
| TRV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,814 | $1,823,018 | 42.6% |
| MAA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,156 | $1,799,210 | -14.3% |
| BURL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,627 | $1,774,345 | -2.7% |
| OKTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,730 | $1,772,468 | 132.3% |
| WIX | June 30, 2025 | 10,797 | $1,764,013 | -48.3% |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,671 | $1,760,993 | 42.5% |
| EBAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,635 | $1,759,862 | 33.5% |
| HOLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,724 | $1,736,113 | No longer tracked |
| IOT | June 30, 2025 | 44,956 | $1,723,164 | 12.9% |
| IXJ | June 30, 2025 | 18,439 | $1,681,637 | 23.6% |
| VGT | June 30, 2025 | 3,033 | $1,645,039 | 45.1% |
| APLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,500 | $1,595,415 | No longer tracked |
| PSTG | June 30, 2025 | 34,701 | $1,536,213 | No longer tracked |
| EG | June 30, 2025 | 4,226 | $1,535,433 | 17.3% |
| MOH | June 30, 2025 | 4,595 | $1,513,547 | -29.8% |
| NLY | June 30, 2025 | 71,720 | $1,456,634 | -2.5% |
| GLBE | June 30, 2025 | 40,213 | $1,433,594 | 23.3% |
| RJF | March 31, 2026 | 8,893 | $1,428,127 | 8.9% |
| IPG | June 30, 2025 | 52,058 | $1,413,895 | No longer tracked |
| TME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $1,400,400 | -51.5% |
| MOH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,268 | $1,390,805 | 20.5% |
| ALLY | June 30, 2025 | 38,111 | $1,389,908 | 0.3% |
| SNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,979 | $1,378,842 | 3.6% |
| MET | June 30, 2025 | 17,137 | $1,375,929 | 22.9% |
| CAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,575 | $1,345,932 | 21.4% |
| L | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,340 | $1,339,203 | 6.4% |
| ED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,257 | $1,332,594 | 16.5% |
| ICOP | March 31, 2026 | 30,010 | $1,329,743 | |
| CRL | June 30, 2025 | 8,783 | $1,322,017 | 127.6% |
| BBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,226 | $1,302,630 | 49.2% |
| REGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,303 | $1,294,908 | 4.3% |
| QRVO | June 30, 2025 | 17,636 | $1,277,023 | No longer tracked |
| DVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,597 | $1,275,153 | 61.6% |
| AKAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,760 | $1,269,738 | 7.2% |
| YMM | March 31, 2026 | 115,000 | $1,256,950 | -0.1% |
| PBR | March 31, 2026 | 106,000 | $1,256,100 | 26.1% |
| MCHI | June 30, 2025 | 22,836 | $1,242,278 | |
| HSIC | June 30, 2025 | 17,782 | $1,217,889 | 16.3% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 5,286 | $1,197,173 | 19.5% |
| TAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,265 | $1,188,491 | -11.7% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 8,799 | $1,160,764 | No longer tracked |
| TFX | June 30, 2025 | 8,263 | $1,141,864 | 15.1% |
| BLDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,363 | $1,135,264 | -44.7% |
| FLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,478 | $1,124,373 | 28.3% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 36,477 | $1,114,007 | 0.9% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 16,634 | $1,075,055 | 12.0% |
| MKTX | June 30, 2025 | 4,903 | $1,060,764 | -26.3% |
| EBAY | March 31, 2026 | 12,149 | $1,058,178 | 33.4% |
| EWH | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $1,050,600 | |
| CHTR | June 30, 2025 | 2,800 | $1,031,884 | -73.4% |
| ADM | June 30, 2025 | 21,457 | $1,030,151 | 51.8% |
| PDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,693 | $1,014,469 | -40.2% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 3,635 | $1,013,874 | 0.5% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 14,278 | $996,747 | No longer tracked |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 1,741 | $988,766 | -1.0% |
| PM | June 30, 2025 | 6,144 | $975,237 | 9.5% |
| EWY | June 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $972,720 | |
| TMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,017 | $965,003 | -21.3% |
| FUTU | June 30, 2025 | 9,420 | $964,137 | -19.7% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2025 | 5,661 | $955,803 | -22.9% |
| IYR | June 30, 2025 | 9,607 | $919,870 | 1.6% |
| QYLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,000 | $919,600 | |
| WST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,449 | $904,776 | 42.5% |
| GDXJ | June 30, 2025 | 15,581 | $891,233 | 60.3% |
| REG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,009 | $875,456 | 7.2% |
| TRP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,942 | $874,116 | 14.7% |
| ONON | June 30, 2025 | 19,871 | $872,735 | -37.5% |
| TRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,588 | $867,834 | -6.6% |
| CLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,017 | $865,196 | -14.3% |
| VTR | June 30, 2026 | 10,571 | $862,415 | -2.3% |
| FICO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 566 | $847,036 | -51.8% |
| LKQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,861 | $846,086 | -43.0% |
| CPT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,893 | $842,814 | -7.3% |
| AVY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,191 | $841,825 | 0.0% |
| MANH | June 30, 2025 | 4,837 | $836,994 | 20.6% |
| PPLT | June 30, 2025 | 9,000 | $822,330 | 14.3% |
| CHRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,165 | $816,246 | -12.2% |
| CHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,272 | $812,505 | 25.5% |
| MTD | June 30, 2025 | 687 | $811,286 | 42.2% |
| HSAI | March 31, 2026 | 35,056 | $803,133 | -31.3% |
| PFF | June 30, 2025 | 26,000 | $798,980 | |
| INVH | June 30, 2026 | 32,148 | $796,954 | -8.8% |
| DOCU | March 31, 2026 | 11,401 | $779,829 | 79.9% |
| OKTA | March 31, 2026 | 8,973 | $775,896 | 170.7% |
| DOC | June 30, 2026 | 47,068 | $771,465 | -10.0% |
| LOPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,363 | $738,246 | -2.1% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 3,731 | $735,567 | 57.9% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 3,366 | $730,355 | 1.3% |
| CTVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,795 | $730,066 | -81.4% |
| IDU | June 30, 2025 | 7,100 | $720,082 | 1.4% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1,600 | $713,696 | No longer tracked |
| TOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,163 | $713,217 | 3.5% |
| KIM | June 30, 2026 | 31,464 | $705,294 | -6.8% |
| PTC | March 31, 2026 | 3,977 | $692,834 | 36.0% |
| IFF | June 30, 2025 | 8,894 | $690,263 | 28.0% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,992 | $683,153 | -20.7% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2025 | 10,567 | $674,386 | 3.7% |
| FDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,349 | $672,965 | 14.2% |
| FE | June 30, 2025 | 16,500 | $666,930 | 14.6% |
| NOC | June 30, 2025 | 1,298 | $664,865 | 10.3% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 10,616 | $658,741 | -20.3% |
| KOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 387,556 | $643,343 | 215.4% |
| LHX | June 30, 2025 | 3,090 | $641,988 | 1.2% |
| FSV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,349 | $638,219 | -7.6% |
| BMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,605 | $619,863 | 29.8% |
| GRAB | March 31, 2026 | 122,740 | $612,473 | -23.8% |
| AVB | June 30, 2026 | 3,749 | $610,924 | No longer tracked |
| IWM | June 30, 2025 | 3,050 | $608,444 | 29.3% |
| CDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,383 | $604,170 | 3.7% |
| KBR | June 30, 2025 | 11,865 | $597,441 | -18.2% |
| NVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,500 | $586,670 | -29.6% |
| EQR | June 30, 2026 | 9,902 | $584,293 | No longer tracked |
| CCI | June 30, 2026 | 7,085 | $574,694 | 13.5% |
| DIA | June 30, 2025 | 1,360 | $571,037 | |
| XOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,061 | $570,628 | 52.2% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 4,415 | $563,222 | -9.9% |
| NBIX | March 31, 2026 | 3,966 | $562,498 | 8.3% |
| TRU | March 31, 2026 | 6,554 | $562,006 | 17.8% |
| MMYT | March 31, 2026 | 6,739 | $553,407 | 12.9% |
| GH | June 30, 2026 | 5,928 | $547,569 | 12.7% |
| CCK | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $514,850 | 17.0% |
| BRBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,665 | $501,963 | -73.7% |
| EWZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,100 | $493,335 | |
| MDLZ | March 31, 2026 | 9,139 | $491,952 | 10.7% |
| AVTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,936 | $485,921 | 50.9% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2025 | 12,436 | $469,583 | 85.9% |
| CNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,637 | $461,856 | 5.9% |
| ORCLPRD | June 30, 2026 | 9,858 | $443,709 | No longer tracked |
| PDBC | March 31, 2026 | 32,000 | $424,000 | |
| HHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $410,850 | -12.0% |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,972 | $406,718 | -24.3% |
| WCC | June 30, 2026 | 1,480 | $404,958 | -7.9% |
| YUM | June 30, 2026 | 2,580 | $400,563 | -6.4% |
| HST | June 30, 2025 | 28,094 | $399,216 | 60.9% |
| ELS | June 30, 2026 | 6,374 | $397,294 | -5.6% |
| KOP | June 30, 2026 | 10,255 | $396,663 | -10.5% |
| PSTG | March 31, 2026 | 5,895 | $395,024 | No longer tracked |
| AGNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,000 | $385,980 | -9.7% |
| INOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $385,350 | 16.6% |
| CZR | June 30, 2026 | 14,550 | $384,556 | -4.6% |
| ETHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,015 | $377,484 | -21.3% |
| ST | June 30, 2026 | 10,570 | $372,275 | -15.4% |
| MAA | June 30, 2026 | 3,045 | $371,322 | -13.8% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 4,640 | $369,669 | -14.1% |
| PAYC | June 30, 2026 | 3,022 | $366,767 | 118.5% |
| MTD | June 30, 2026 | 290 | $365,223 | 30.7% |
| WBD | June 30, 2026 | 13,301 | $364,721 | No longer tracked |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,468 | $364,178 | 54.1% |
| FWONK | June 30, 2026 | 4,281 | $363,448 | -6.2% |
| VMC | June 30, 2026 | 1,317 | $358,104 | -11.3% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2026 | 1,882 | $356,597 | 9.1% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 2,248 | $354,764 | 18.0% |
| DPZ | June 30, 2026 | 984 | $352,543 | 5.9% |
| VLTO | June 30, 2026 | 3,971 | $350,612 | 17.6% |
| SPH | June 30, 2026 | 17,784 | $350,167 | 3.7% |
| NVR | June 30, 2026 | 53 | $348,753 | -12.2% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 7,605 | $344,012 | 5.7% |
| BSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,370 | $343,789 | -22.9% |
| ELF | June 30, 2026 | 5,639 | $340,957 | 54.4% |
| QGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,011 | $336,478 | 12.8% |
| FITB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,023 | $329,986 | 18.9% |
| DELL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,686 | $329,304 | 222.0% |
| SCHW | June 30, 2025 | 4,190 | $327,993 | -0.7% |
| KXI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $326,900 | 3.5% |
| USFD | June 30, 2026 | 3,545 | $326,884 | -1.3% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,096 | $323,273 | No longer tracked |
| WFC | June 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $323,055 | 2.8% |
| SOLV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,249 | $322,244 | 17.0% |
| GPK | June 30, 2026 | 32,098 | $319,054 | -17.0% |
| HUBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 741 | $318,860 | 0.9% |
| LEA | June 30, 2026 | 2,630 | $318,440 | -13.0% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 904 | $317,503 | No longer tracked |
| STE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,310 | $314,688 | -6.2% |
| ECVT | June 30, 2026 | 24,405 | $313,848 | -21.4% |
| LH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,195 | $313,699 | 14.6% |
| IBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,369 | $313,455 | -1.1% |
| DT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,631 | $310,888 | 32.2% |
| BRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,792 | $309,549 | -22.2% |
| BYD | June 30, 2026 | 3,740 | $307,353 | -18.8% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2026 | 8,975 | $302,816 | 15.7% |
| KEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,848 | $296,199 | 2.1% |
| WTW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 962 | $294,853 | -5.9% |
| TILE | June 30, 2026 | 11,810 | $294,305 | 1.6% |
| EXPD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,574 | $294,080 | 60.1% |
| CB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,015 | $294,066 | 25.8% |
| WCN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,570 | $292,685 | 6.1% |
| AON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 819 | $292,186 | -14.9% |
| POOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 997 | $290,606 | -35.8% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2025 | 506 | $289,073 | -51.3% |
| RRR | June 30, 2026 | 5,400 | $288,144 | -23.7% |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,889 | $287,034 | 17.0% |
| DSGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,815 | $285,362 | -0.3% |
| ASH | June 30, 2026 | 5,115 | $284,445 | 10.8% |
| FXI | March 31, 2026 | 7,200 | $275,688 | -6.6% |
| LIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,900 | $264,960 | 21.4% |
| CAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,806 | $262,139 | -18.8% |
| CPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,346 | $255,805 | -34.4% |
| KBWB | March 31, 2026 | 3,008 | $253,521 | |
| FBTC | March 31, 2026 | 3,312 | $253,421 | |
| BCO | June 30, 2026 | 2,405 | $249,230 | 17.8% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,435 | $247,408 | -61.3% |
| HP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,236 | $246,138 | 76.3% |
| MSTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 600 | $242,538 | -54.7% |
| KWEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,750 | $241,558 | |
| BHP | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $241,480 | 7.0% |
| BLOK | March 31, 2026 | 4,120 | $237,068 | |
| SEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,700 | $236,845 | No longer tracked |
| ZION | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,167 | $235,769 | 13.1% |
| SGOL | March 31, 2026 | 5,665 | $234,364 | -14.7% |
| RIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $233,320 | 26.4% |
| SYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $233,100 | -27.1% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 3,928 | $229,317 | 26.1% |
| FNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,396 | $228,832 | 2.6% |
| SOFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $227,625 | -44.7% |
| SBUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,476 | $226,876 | 19.1% |
| ALAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,150 | $225,170 | 54.6% |
| PONY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $224,900 | -64.6% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $223,975 | 56.5% |
| HRI | June 30, 2026 | 2,240 | $222,992 | -10.6% |
| JBHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,548 | $222,293 | 68.5% |
| CRH | March 31, 2026 | 1,737 | $221,454 | -19.2% |
| PYPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,962 | $220,136 | -15.0% |
| PODD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700 | $219,926 | -51.7% |
| TTEK | March 31, 2026 | 6,500 | $218,010 | 22.8% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $215,970 | -73.5% |
| MBC | June 30, 2026 | 25,715 | $213,692 | -29.1% |
| VGK | June 30, 2026 | 2,657 | $212,216 | |
| SHEL | June 30, 2026 | 2,263 | $209,872 | 39.5% |
| AFRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $207,420 | -4.1% |
| SCCO | June 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $205,612 | 92.2% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $205,010 | -55.6% |
| WISE | March 31, 2026 | 5,200 | $202,618 | |
| CVNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 600 | $202,176 | |
| KBH | March 31, 2026 | 3,553 | $200,425 | -9.1% |
| AVAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,299 | $197,540 | 48.8% |
| EOSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,500 | $192,000 | -84.8% |
| BHC | June 30, 2026 | 35,190 | $190,026 | 30.6% |
| ENR | June 30, 2026 | 11,340 | $186,203 | 5.3% |
| INFY | June 30, 2026 | 10,470 | $156,033 | 17.7% |
| AHCO | June 30, 2025 | 12,897 | $139,803 | -36.2% |
| KLTR | June 30, 2025 | 55,500 | $107,677 | -28.4% |
| SOXS | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $93,900 | |
| NIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,683 | $53,793 | -56.8% |