Navalign, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.57% Est. buys $38,016,471 · sells $31,240,602
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 25.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 132 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FBND | $49,266,701 | 11.48% | 1,083,023 | $2,275,848 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $28,777,130 | 6.71% | 99,451 | $3,328,185 | Down ×6 | ||
| VXUS | $24,380,447 | 5.68% | 285,185 | ||||
| IJR | $24,286,526 | 5.66% | 163,755 | $3,627,865 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $21,675,874 | 5.05% | 182,166 | $3,494,066 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $21,242,569 | 4.95% | 349,442 | $1,695,512 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHP | $19,241,862 | 4.48% | 726,108 | $808,749 | Up ×3 | ||
| GUNR | $17,151,186 | 4.00% | 348,035 | $-1,824,253 | Up ×1 | ||
| UCON | $15,431,268 | 3.60% | 620,228 | $601,623 | Up ×4 | ||
| VNQ | $14,822,963 | 3.45% | 153,717 | $1,377,093 | Up ×5 | ||
| CMF | $11,645,371 | 2.71% | 202,036 | $222,534 | Up ×4 | ||
| AVUV | $9,787,709 | 2.28% | 78,452 | $982,268 | Down ×3 | ||
| JQUA | $9,472,294 | 2.21% | 131,050 | $1,473,836 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHD | $9,199,389 | 2.14% | 290,110 | $291,338 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSP | $9,025,226 | 2.10% | 42,418 | $954,767 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $8,635,904 | 2.01% | 43,160 | $975,396 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $8,225,499 | 1.92% | 22,715 | $223,094 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $5,050,549 | 1.18% | 14,133 | $888,617 | Down ×6 | ||
| META | $4,417,106 | 1.03% | 7,842 | $-62,301 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $3,719,451 | 0.87% | 10,841 | $459,537 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $3,404,552 | 0.79% | 9,013 | $602,284 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $3,300,574 | 0.77% | 13,848 | $478,307 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $2,866,182 | 0.67% | 8,756 | $282,046 | Down ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $2,834,329 | 0.66% | 7,598 | $184,544 | Up ×4 | ||
| BUFR | $2,798,490 | 0.65% | 76,608 | $591,317 | Up ×1 | ||
| PANW | $2,578,623 | 0.60% | 7,562 | $1,343,758 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,336,767 | 0.54% | 6,614 | $405,829 | Down ×3 | ||
| BSV | $2,251,609 | 0.52% | 28,900 | $103,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCK | $2,247,405 | 0.52% | 2,974 | $-308,282 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $2,235,679 | 0.52% | 37,455 | $204,545 | Down ×2 | ||
| JCI | $2,202,559 | 0.51% | 15,075 | $250,793 | Up ×1 | ||
| LLY | $2,139,958 | 0.50% | 1,784 | $536,720 | Up ×1 | ||
| GS | $2,129,910 | 0.50% | 2,106 | $302,774 | Down ×6 | ||
| MRK | $2,074,010 | 0.48% | 16,140 | $158,376 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $1,928,043 | 0.45% | 16,414 | $632,761 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $1,889,744 | 0.44% | 2,020 | $-104,150 | Up ×4 | ||
| PG | $1,861,686 | 0.43% | 12,696 | $97,310 | Up ×4 | ||
| BLK | $1,834,825 | 0.43% | 1,908 | $31,629 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTEB | $1,824,269 | 0.43% | 36,067 | $42,198 | Up ×6 | ||
| UBER | $1,819,370 | 0.42% | 25,213 | $52,266 | Up ×3 | ||
| SGOV | $1,772,028 | 0.41% | 17,602 | $-1,067,586 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $1,763,960 | 0.41% | 21,705 | $70,653 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNP | $1,635,346 | 0.38% | 6,012 | $162,463 | Down ×1 | ||
| CI | $1,634,824 | 0.38% | 5,930 | $103,669 | Up ×4 | ||
| BAC | $1,617,671 | 0.38% | 28,390 | $226,081 | Down ×2 | ||
| DAL | $1,599,104 | 0.37% | 17,073 | $438,514 | Down ×2 | ||
| TJX | $1,590,485 | 0.37% | 10,498 | $-96,611 | Down ×6 | ||
| TEL | $1,577,307 | 0.37% | 7,824 | $-65,080 | Down ×5 | ||
| NFLX | $1,570,657 | 0.37% | 21,998 | $-459,646 | Up ×3 | ||
| BXP | $1,461,804 | 0.34% | 22,045 | $735,640 | Up ×4 | ||
| AEP | $1,453,496 | 0.34% | 10,624 | $63,137 | Up ×4 | ||
| LIN | $1,446,476 | 0.34% | 2,787 | $62,628 | Down ×2 | ||
| SBUX | $1,408,497 | 0.33% | 13,783 | $179,074 | Up ×4 | ||
| PSX | $1,396,315 | 0.33% | 8,260 | $-113,412 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSX | $1,380,956 | 0.32% | 29,054 | $166,114 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRM | $1,318,326 | 0.31% | 8,415 | $102,101 | Up ×3 | ||
| NOW | $1,292,289 | 0.30% | 13,017 | $66,963 | Up ×2 | ||
| COF | $1,274,993 | 0.30% | 6,355 | $83,143 | Down ×6 | ||
| BKNG | $1,258,923 | 0.29% | 7,063 | $109,428 | Up ×3 | ||
| TMO | $1,224,147 | 0.29% | 2,442 | $51,986 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPY | $1,209,301 | 0.28% | 1,619 | $161,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| TDG | $1,182,852 | 0.28% | 888 | $182,670 | Up ×4 | ||
| FE | $1,142,904 | 0.27% | 24,041 | $-56,733 | Up ×6 | ||
| COP | $1,108,682 | 0.26% | 10,665 | $-297,111 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWM | $1,020,349 | 0.24% | 3,396 | $130,012 | Down ×1 | ||
| MET | $1,007,275 | 0.23% | 11,905 | $170,897 | Up ×4 | ||
| KKR | $994,620 | 0.23% | 10,837 | $28,642 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $976,899 | 0.23% | 10,587 | $-10,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| D | $966,235 | 0.23% | 14,149 | $86,598 | Down ×1 | ||
| UPS | $943,958 | 0.22% | 8,781 | $-168,031 | Down ×2 | ||
| FDX | $937,139 | 0.22% | 2,993 | $-144,804 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMT | $931,348 | 0.22% | 5,694 | $36,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| NKE | $901,253 | 0.21% | 21,955 | $239,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $888,184 | 0.21% | 1,186 | $113,477 | |||
| SWK | $843,127 | 0.20% | 8,958 | $217,444 | Up ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $806,629 | 0.19% | 1,612 | $34,159 | |||
| WYNN | $793,558 | 0.18% | 8,173 | $-29,135 | Up ×3 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $723,081 | 0.17% | 3,229 | Up ×1 | |||
| VTI | $721,727 | 0.17% | 1,950 | $260,723 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOO | $717,173 | 0.17% | 1,044 | $114,066 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $702,592 | 0.16% | 3,178 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $698,345 | 0.16% | 605 | $495,641 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $674,174 | 0.16% | 7,826 | $92,591 | Up ×1 | ||
| SLP | $640,960 | 0.15% | 35,006 | $227,189 | |||
| ROK | $610,483 | 0.14% | 1,233 | $169,299 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADSK | $603,869 | 0.14% | 3,106 | $-96,137 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $589,843 | 0.14% | 2,344 | $78,590 | Down ×5 | ||
| VIGI | $554,035 | 0.13% | 5,933 | $-22,339,119 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $513,226 | 0.12% | 5,314 | $-5,873 | Down ×3 | ||
| XVV | $505,545 | 0.12% | 8,902 | $67,389 | |||
| BSX | $494,619 | 0.12% | 11,589 | $-166,452 | Up ×3 | ||
| UNH | $466,207 | 0.11% | 1,122 | $162,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $457,947 | 0.11% | 1,537 | ||||
| RSSS | $455,012 | 0.11% | 196,126 | $-112,533 | Down ×1 | ||
| BCAL | $452,874 | 0.11% | 21,731 | $48,858 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $447,098 | 0.10% | 1,063 | $53,786 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZTS | $438,982 | 0.10% | 6,109 | $-235,256 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $429,931 | 0.10% | 837 | $-24,260 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $420,181 | 0.10% | 4,787 | $-24,230 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $409,349 | 0.10% | 2,793 | $-29,541 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| FBND | $49,266,701 | 11.48% | up ×6 |
| SCHP | $19,241,862 | 4.48% | up ×3 |
| UCON | $15,431,268 | 3.60% | up ×4 |
| VNQ | $14,822,963 | 3.45% | up ×5 |
| CMF | $11,645,371 | 2.71% | up ×4 |
| RSP | $9,025,226 | 2.10% | up ×6 |
| V | $3,719,451 | 0.87% | up ×3 |
| AMZN | $3,300,574 | 0.77% | up ×3 |
| MSFT | $2,834,329 | 0.66% | up ×4 |
| MRK | $2,074,010 | 0.48% | up ×6 |
| COST | $1,889,744 | 0.44% | up ×4 |
| PG | $1,861,686 | 0.43% | up ×4 |
| BLK | $1,834,825 | 0.43% | up ×4 |
| VTEB | $1,824,269 | 0.43% | up ×6 |
| UBER | $1,819,370 | 0.42% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VXUS | $24,380,447 | 285,185 | 5.68% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $723,081 | 3,229 | 0.17% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $702,592 | 3,178 | 0.16% |
| MRVL | $457,947 | 1,537 | 0.11% |
| AMD | $303,816 | 523 | 0.07% |
| SPTM | $272,672 | 3,003 | 0.06% |
| INTC | $262,350 | 1,879 | 0.06% |
| AMAT | $230,637 | 319 | 0.05% |
| TQQQ | $223,722 | 2,762 | 0.05% |
| SLYG | $212,885 | 1,787 | 0.05% |
| VTV | $212,700 | 976 | 0.05% |
| PAYX | $209,546 | 2,131 | 0.05% |
| HOOD | $207,780 | 2,072 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IJR | Trimmed | -2K | +$3.6M |
| SPYG | Trimmed | -4K | +$3.5M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -825 | +$3.3M |
| FBND | Bought more | +53K | +$2.3M |
| GUNR | Bought more | +4K | -$1.8M |
| SPYV | Bought more | +4K | +$1.7M |
| JQUA | Bought more | +612 | +$1.5M |
| VNQ | Bought more | +2K | +$1.4M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -141 | +$1.3M |
| SGOV | Trimmed | -11K | -$1.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 6,442 | $1,455,982 | -4.4% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 16,409 | $957,984 | 16.7% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 2,540 | $888,975 | -2.2% |
| USRT | June 30, 2026 | 10,659 | $630,906 | |
| GNR | June 30, 2025 | 10,575 | $563,119 | |
| XLY | June 30, 2026 | 4,348 | $473,874 | No longer tracked |
| MUB | June 30, 2025 | 4,459 | $470,157 | |
| VEA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,665 | $322,962 | |
| IGV | June 30, 2026 | 3,581 | $286,659 | 17.0% |
| PAYX | March 31, 2026 | 2,289 | $256,785 | 7.4% |
| PFE | June 30, 2025 | 9,227 | $233,811 | 14.7% |
| LMT | June 30, 2026 | 382 | $230,877 | -0.8% |
| GNR | June 30, 2026 | 2,943 | $219,754 | |
| VTV | March 31, 2026 | 1,150 | $219,639 | |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 4,261 | $213,891 | 8.5% |
| SYK | March 31, 2026 | 590 | $207,367 | -16.2% |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 1,136 | $201,924 | 29.0% |
| ICLN | June 30, 2026 | 10,823 | $197,953 | |
| IWR | March 31, 2026 | 1,968 | $189,459 | 11.4% |
| SLYG | March 31, 2026 | 1,999 | $188,286 | 12.4% |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 452 | $179,132 | |
| SLYV | March 31, 2026 | 1,915 | $174,208 | 9.9% |
| RF | March 31, 2026 | 6,065 | $164,362 | 3.8% |
| GWW | March 31, 2026 | 160 | $161,033 | 17.4% |
| ESGU | March 31, 2026 | 1,079 | $160,749 | |
| VSGX | March 31, 2026 | 2,230 | $159,713 | |
| EMR | March 31, 2026 | 1,166 | $154,771 | 23.3% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 6,078 | $151,342 | -1.0% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 883 | $141,387 | 11.5% |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 680 | $140,659 | 4.7% |
| T | March 31, 2026 | 5,513 | $136,936 | -16.2% |
| GILD | March 31, 2026 | 1,114 | $136,732 | 3.9% |
| VEA | March 31, 2026 | 2,117 | $132,249 | |
| JEPI | March 31, 2026 | 2,296 | $131,418 | |
| MRVL | March 31, 2026 | 1,519 | $129,099 | 174.9% |
| ADP | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $128,615 | 26.8% |
| ADI | March 31, 2026 | 473 | $128,378 | 31.1% |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 397 | $121,428 | -25.4% |
| CVX | March 31, 2026 | 794 | $120,992 | -0.1% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 639 | $113,445 | 15.6% |
| BA | March 31, 2026 | 510 | $110,731 | -2.7% |
| O | March 31, 2026 | 1,943 | $109,553 | -11.5% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 1,964 | $107,588 | 8.3% |
| HWM | March 31, 2026 | 511 | $104,789 | 0.4% |
| XOM | March 31, 2026 | 834 | $100,310 | -3.3% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 577 | $98,647 | 43.6% |
| IJH | March 31, 2026 | 1,471 | $97,103 | 8.1% |
| ETN | March 31, 2026 | 291 | $92,686 | 21.9% |
| VBK | March 31, 2026 | 299 | $90,284 | |
| VRT | March 31, 2026 | 551 | $89,250 | 0.6% |
| GD | March 31, 2026 | 260 | $87,655 | -3.8% |
| EPD | March 31, 2026 | 2,702 | $86,635 | -4.4% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 395 | $84,593 | 211.6% |
| FNDX | March 31, 2026 | 2,835 | $77,140 | 14.9% |
| MNST | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $76,670 | 18.5% |
| CMI | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $76,568 | -1.8% |
| USB | March 31, 2026 | 1,434 | $76,518 | 10.6% |
| BX | March 31, 2026 | 495 | $76,276 | -2.8% |
| SPSM | March 31, 2026 | 1,618 | $75,843 | |
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 526 | $75,771 | 50.3% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 243 | $74,851 | 9.1% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 2,008 | $74,103 | 170.4% |
| SUSA | March 31, 2026 | 518 | $72,181 | |
| VIK | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $71,410 | 9.6% |
| IGM | March 31, 2026 | 534 | $69,005 | 43.4% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 350 | $69,003 | 69.2% |
| PSA | March 31, 2026 | 260 | $67,591 | 4.8% |
| BK | March 31, 2026 | 569 | $66,041 | No longer tracked |
| YUM | March 31, 2026 | 437 | $66,039 | -12.5% |
| CNC | March 31, 2026 | 1,589 | $65,387 | 92.4% |
| SCHX | March 31, 2026 | 2,403 | $64,665 | 18.4% |
| VV | March 31, 2026 | 204 | $64,219 | |
| ENB | March 31, 2026 | 1,297 | $62,036 | -15.1% |
| AMAT | March 31, 2026 | 238 | $61,164 | 58.0% |
| WPC | March 31, 2026 | 947 | $60,941 | -5.1% |
| TGT | March 31, 2026 | 623 | $60,933 | 28.7% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $58,380 | 11.3% |
| VST | March 31, 2026 | 351 | $56,567 | -6.9% |
| PHG | March 31, 2026 | 1,989 | $53,857 | -12.7% |
| SPDW | March 31, 2026 | 1,169 | $51,915 | |
| IJS | March 31, 2026 | 452 | $51,447 | 10.2% |
| MCO | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $51,085 | 1.2% |
| LYV | March 31, 2026 | 356 | $50,730 | 10.7% |
| MFC | March 31, 2026 | 1,388 | $50,357 | 24.7% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 156 | $48,691 | 1.5% |
| XYZ | March 31, 2026 | 745 | $48,492 | 23.5% |
| VIG | March 31, 2026 | 217 | $47,649 | |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 390 | $47,553 | 20.9% |
| ED | March 31, 2026 | 473 | $46,978 | -8.6% |
| NAMS | March 31, 2026 | 1,315 | $46,130 | -27.5% |
| NSC | March 31, 2026 | 156 | $45,094 | 10.6% |
| ELV | March 31, 2026 | 128 | $44,870 | 32.0% |
| APD | March 31, 2026 | 182 | $44,841 | -4.4% |
| SRE | March 31, 2026 | 494 | $43,615 | -19.3% |
| PCAR | March 31, 2026 | 377 | $41,285 | -5.0% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 110 | $40,652 | 14.7% |
| ZBH | March 31, 2026 | 444 | $39,924 | -2.4% |
| TSM | March 31, 2026 | 129 | $39,202 | 39.9% |
| DE | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $39,108 | 22.0% |
| ARKK | March 31, 2026 | 502 | $38,579 | |
| VGK | March 31, 2026 | 460 | $38,461 | |
| ET | March 31, 2026 | 2,273 | $37,486 | 6.1% |
| HIG | March 31, 2026 | 265 | $36,580 | -6.8% |
| HOOD | March 31, 2026 | 321 | $36,305 | 62.7% |
| PKG | March 31, 2026 | 173 | $35,678 | 7.7% |
| MRSH | March 31, 2026 | 191 | $35,497 | -2.0% |
| TRV | March 31, 2026 | 121 | $35,097 | 23.6% |
| CTVA | March 31, 2026 | 519 | $34,800 | -85.8% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 199 | $34,507 | 51.3% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 213 | $34,287 | 27.6% |
| VXUS | March 31, 2026 | 445 | $33,605 | |
| FNV | March 31, 2026 | 162 | $33,593 | -3.1% |
| JEPQ | March 31, 2026 | 568 | $33,022 | |
| ARM | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $32,793 | 103.3% |
| MLYS | March 31, 2026 | 900 | $32,661 | -12.8% |
| SUSL | March 31, 2026 | 269 | $32,621 | |
| MCS | March 31, 2026 | 2,100 | $32,571 | 57.6% |
| AFL | March 31, 2026 | 291 | $32,089 | 1.7% |
| UBS | March 31, 2026 | 688 | $31,861 | 22.1% |
| FDS | March 31, 2026 | 109 | $31,559 | 22.6% |
| MDLZ | March 31, 2026 | 577 | $31,060 | 1.0% |
| HD | March 31, 2026 | 90 | $30,926 | -14.0% |
| WPM | March 31, 2026 | 256 | $30,051 | 4.0% |
| MPC | March 31, 2026 | 183 | $29,761 | 73.0% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 234 | $29,456 | 242.7% |
| SYY | March 31, 2026 | 398 | $29,336 | 8.6% |
| CBRE | March 31, 2026 | 178 | $28,621 | -4.3% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 333 | $28,503 | -0.4% |
| MO | March 31, 2026 | 492 | $28,342 | 2.1% |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 42 | $27,450 | 13.3% |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $27,214 | 47.2% |
| BANC | March 31, 2026 | 1,394 | $26,890 | 0.9% |
| PWZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,110 | $26,818 | |
| ALL | March 31, 2026 | 128 | $26,643 | 7.9% |
| PAG | March 31, 2026 | 165 | $26,118 | 36.5% |
| WFC | March 31, 2026 | 279 | $26,017 | 1.1% |
| FNDF | March 31, 2026 | 568 | $25,679 | |
| VT | March 31, 2026 | 181 | $25,532 | |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 139 | $25,493 | -4.3% |
| NYT | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $24,644 | -25.1% |
| HE | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $24,600 | -40.0% |
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 380 | $24,480 | -19.7% |
| CTAS | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $23,509 | 14.1% |
| KNSL | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $23,509 | -3.5% |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $22,980 | 5.0% |
| VOT | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $22,963 | |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 64 | $22,680 | -7.8% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 322 | $22,579 | 4.1% |
| BCFN | March 31, 2026 | 873 | $21,735 | |
| BFZ | March 31, 2026 | 2,023 | $21,729 | No longer tracked |
| ADM | March 31, 2026 | 371 | $21,308 | 10.7% |
| EQIX | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $21,222 | 4.6% |
| WAB | March 31, 2026 | 98 | $20,918 | 15.1% |
| RCAT | March 31, 2026 | 2,623 | $20,800 | -51.1% |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 114 | $20,359 | 27.4% |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $20,349 | -17.3% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 155 | $20,310 | 68.9% |
| NEM | March 31, 2026 | 203 | $20,278 | 6.8% |
| DOMO | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $20,232 | No longer tracked |
| DIA | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $19,609 | |
| PEG | March 31, 2026 | 244 | $19,593 | -15.9% |
| WM | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $19,554 | -11.0% |
| NJR | March 31, 2026 | 419 | $19,324 | -6.1% |
| AXP | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $19,253 | 0.1% |
| NOBL | March 31, 2026 | 180 | $18,733 | 3.7% |
| CNP | March 31, 2026 | 486 | $18,633 | -12.4% |
| IHAK | March 31, 2026 | 387 | $18,622 | |
| CLSK | March 31, 2026 | 1,815 | $18,368 | 49.7% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $18,128 | -1.9% |
| CUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $17,968 | 8283.6% |
| VBR | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $17,836 | |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 463 | $17,575 | -47.3% |
| XT | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $17,435 | |
| FFA | March 31, 2026 | 786 | $17,308 | 8.9% |
| RVT | March 31, 2026 | 1,071 | $17,243 | 4.0% |
| ITA | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $17,175 | -5.0% |
| GEF | March 31, 2026 | 245 | $16,578 | 22.5% |
| FDL | March 31, 2026 | 373 | $16,539 | |
| SCD | March 31, 2026 | 1,105 | $16,365 | -1.8% |
| BDX | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $16,282 | 12.4% |
| INDA | March 31, 2026 | 301 | $16,269 | |
| DHR | March 31, 2026 | 71 | $16,253 | 12.9% |
| BCC | March 31, 2026 | 218 | $16,045 | -1.1% |
| CIBR | March 31, 2026 | 221 | $15,806 | |
| SOLV | March 31, 2026 | 199 | $15,769 | 34.5% |
| NVS | March 31, 2026 | 113 | $15,579 | -7.7% |
| BNS | March 31, 2026 | 211 | $15,523 | 31.6% |
| SOLS | March 31, 2026 | 313 | $15,206 | -24.2% |
| SPYM | March 31, 2026 | 189 | $15,162 | 18.4% |
| NUV | March 31, 2026 | 1,663 | $15,067 | -7.9% |
| TRMB | March 31, 2026 | 192 | $15,043 | -11.8% |
| Q | March 31, 2026 | 178 | $14,534 | 14.0% |
| DD | March 31, 2026 | 358 | $14,392 | 183.8% |
| EQT | March 31, 2026 | 266 | $14,267 | -21.2% |
| SYF | March 31, 2026 | 168 | $14,030 | 5.5% |
| AMLP | March 31, 2026 | 295 | $13,871 | |
| KLAC | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $13,366 | -85.9% |
| MJ | March 31, 2026 | 443 | $13,197 | 7.4% |
| AOM | March 31, 2026 | 272 | $12,983 | |
| ICE | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $12,957 | -4.5% |
| MUSA | March 31, 2026 | 32 | $12,946 | 4.3% |
| VB | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $12,382 | |
| NFG | March 31, 2026 | 152 | $12,169 | -18.7% |
| MTG | March 31, 2026 | 406 | $11,855 | 2.7% |
| BP | March 31, 2026 | 341 | $11,843 | -4.7% |
| CL | March 31, 2026 | 149 | $11,735 | -1.1% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 147 | $11,711 | -16.4% |
| TEM | March 31, 2026 | 194 | $11,456 | 69.5% |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 98 | $11,436 | 13.3% |
| KR | March 31, 2026 | 181 | $11,309 | -18.4% |
| CSQ | March 31, 2026 | 572 | $10,982 | 19.6% |
| GATX | March 31, 2026 | 64 | $10,908 | 0.2% |
| NOC | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $10,834 | -29.9% |
| IGD | March 31, 2026 | 1,874 | $10,717 | 6.5% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $10,628 | 26.4% |
| OVV | March 31, 2026 | 267 | $10,464 | 1.7% |
| XLE | March 31, 2026 | 234 | $10,462 | 2.5% |
| IR | March 31, 2026 | 132 | $10,457 | -5.1% |
| NEA | March 31, 2026 | 885 | $10,293 | -10.2% |
| JPST | March 31, 2026 | 202 | $10,219 | |
| TIP | March 31, 2026 | 91 | $10,029 | |
| HCA | March 31, 2026 | 21 | $9,999 | -9.8% |
| SPTS | March 31, 2026 | 340 | $9,955 | |
| BKCH | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $9,582 | |
| GFF | March 31, 2026 | 126 | $9,280 | 29.3% |
| IJT | March 31, 2026 | 64 | $9,034 | |
| TRN | March 31, 2026 | 339 | $8,955 | -18.8% |
| CW | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $8,832 | -19.9% |
| DOW | March 31, 2026 | 374 | $8,744 | -32.8% |
| VTRS | March 31, 2026 | 698 | $8,690 | 30.3% |
| MAR | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $8,376 | 9.8% |
| PHM | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $8,208 | -1.6% |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $8,204 | 13.3% |
| RGLD | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $8,018 | -7.8% |
| B | March 31, 2026 | 184 | $8,004 | -1.4% |
| BPRE | March 31, 2026 | 533 | $7,995 | -23.6% |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $7,813 | -0.9% |
| F | March 31, 2026 | 587 | $7,699 | 4.9% |
| LUV | March 31, 2026 | 179 | $7,398 | 13.0% |
| NWS | March 31, 2026 | 248 | $7,348 | 11.0% |
| KMI | March 31, 2026 | 267 | $7,336 | -7.3% |
| CCL | March 31, 2026 | 240 | $7,330 | -0.5% |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 92 | $7,301 | 20.4% |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 210 | $7,237 | -14.0% |
| WMB | March 31, 2026 | 119 | $7,181 | -3.1% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $7,083 | 14.8% |
| ENSG | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $6,968 | -14.7% |
| TSLL | March 31, 2026 | 360 | $6,880 | |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $6,801 | 21.8% |
| IEMG | March 31, 2026 | 99 | $6,655 | |
| LITE | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $6,635 | 54.5% |
| IMO | March 31, 2026 | 76 | $6,560 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $6,503 | No longer tracked |
| TM | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $6,422 | -11.9% |
| EMBJ | March 31, 2026 | 99 | $6,373 | 26.7% |
| COUR | March 31, 2026 | 865 | $6,366 | -13.7% |
| EPP | March 31, 2026 | 126 | $6,359 | |
| MDT | March 31, 2026 | 66 | $6,340 | -0.3% |
| KHC | March 31, 2026 | 257 | $6,232 | -1.3% |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $6,210 | 21.6% |
| CMCSA | March 31, 2026 | 207 | $6,191 | -24.9% |
| KSS | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $6,123 | 45.8% |
| RMT | March 31, 2026 | 557 | $5,810 | 20.2% |
| SLB | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $5,757 | -5.2% |
| QSR | March 31, 2026 | 83 | $5,663 | -5.4% |
| CAKE | March 31, 2026 | 111 | $5,610 | 100.3% |
| ATRO | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $5,424 | 2.2% |
| IP | March 31, 2026 | 129 | $5,081 | -10.4% |
| PATH | March 31, 2026 | 305 | $4,999 | 18.2% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $4,923 | 121.4% |
| KEYS | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $4,877 | 36.2% |
| HPE | March 31, 2026 | 201 | $4,826 | 191.2% |
| UTF | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $4,822 | -2.7% |
| GEHC | March 31, 2026 | 56 | $4,593 | -9.7% |
| SGDJ | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $4,541 | |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $4,451 | 0.1% |
| RIVN | March 31, 2026 | 209 | $4,119 | -5.0% |
| TEX | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $4,004 | -4.0% |
| GSK | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $3,923 | -14.8% |
| VNOM | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,863 | -13.5% |
| FVD | March 31, 2026 | 83 | $3,825 | |
| HYS | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $3,793 | |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $3,718 | 0.2% |
| TRGP | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $3,690 | 12.4% |
| DVN | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,663 | -5.3% |
| FSLY | March 31, 2026 | 341 | $3,471 | -11.2% |
| DCTH | March 31, 2026 | 337 | $3,404 | 63.0% |
| UL | March 31, 2026 | 52 | $3,401 | 4.8% |
| EXC | March 31, 2026 | 78 | $3,400 | -16.9% |
| OSK | March 31, 2026 | 27 | $3,338 | -9.1% |
| RIOT | March 31, 2026 | 253 | $3,206 | 59.6% |
| XLI | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $3,102 | 5.1% |
| HLN | March 31, 2026 | 305 | $3,084 | -12.1% |
| HDV | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $3,040 | 4.2% |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $3,039 | 28.2% |
| COWZ | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $3,009 | |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 179 | $2,984 | -17.7% |
| MRCC | March 31, 2026 | 450 | $2,867 | No longer tracked |
| HAL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,826 | -18.3% |
| SNPS | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $2,818 | 23.6% |
| KGC | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,816 | -21.2% |
| IOVA | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $2,730 | 305.0% |
| CRUS | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $2,726 | -16.2% |
| TFC | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $2,644 | 1.0% |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $2,600 | 60.4% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $2,431 | -22.0% |
| DPG | March 31, 2026 | 190 | $2,415 | -11.1% |
| ADNT | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $2,396 | -14.3% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $2,351 | -11.5% |
| EL | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $2,304 | 28.1% |
| VLTO | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $2,295 | 7.1% |
| JPC | March 31, 2026 | 277 | $2,246 | -8.4% |
| NOK | March 31, 2026 | 340 | $2,200 | 31.8% |
| LAC | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $2,180 | -35.4% |
| LVS | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $1,953 | -32.8% |
| GM | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $1,952 | 5.1% |
| ON | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $1,949 | 37.1% |
| IIPR | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $1,936 | 0.7% |
| FSM | March 31, 2026 | 197 | $1,933 | 13.3% |
| VOE | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $1,924 | |
| FMQQ | March 31, 2026 | 139 | $1,921 | |
| LSAK | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $1,908 | -14.9% |
| ALRM | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $1,837 | 26.6% |
| PML | March 31, 2026 | 225 | $1,697 | -13.5% |
| CHPT | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $1,660 | 91.2% |
| GSHD | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,473 | 6.7% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 49 | $1,412 | 12.7% |
| EQX | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,404 | No longer tracked |
| JPLD | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,308 | |
| QRVO | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $1,268 | 47.5% |
| RRC | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $1,199 | -15.4% |
| AOR | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $1,170 | |
| JPIE | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,157 | |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $1,131 | 4.8% |
| CGDV | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,091 | |
| BKLN | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,050 | |
| OPEN | March 31, 2026 | 177 | $1,032 | -47.9% |
| CC | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $967 | -37.8% |
| CSGP | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $941 | -32.1% |
| USHY | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $935 | |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $854 | 5.0% |
| STZ | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $828 | -24.8% |
| XPEV | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $811 | -45.9% |
| LCID | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $793 | -56.7% |
| ACHR | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $752 | -5.4% |
| GBTC | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $752 | 23.4% |
| ABNB | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $679 | 28.6% |
| SLVM | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $674 | -23.1% |
| CTSH | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $581 | -4.6% |
| PNTG | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $563 | 28.7% |
| CPNG | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $543 | -27.0% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $531 | -11.9% |
| CRSP | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $524 | 16.5% |
| SYNA | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $518 | 72.9% |
| CRNC | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $492 | 28.2% |
| GPRO | March 31, 2026 | 347 | $489 | 75.3% |
| ZVRA | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $448 | 7.2% |
| KVUE | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $436 | -0.2% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $398 | 98.8% |
| CEVA | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $366 | 98.6% |
| AEG | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $350 | 16.4% |
| BB | March 31, 2026 | 87 | $330 | 187.0% |
| GEO | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $322 | 86.6% |
| MRNA | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $295 | 274.0% |
| AVPT | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $278 | 47.9% |
| QS | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $261 | -28.4% |
| OGN | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $251 | 129.0% |
| WOLF | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $209 | 116.2% |
| METV | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $188 | |
| GWHWS | March 31, 2026 | 3,600 | $184 | No longer tracked |
| NVDL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $180 | |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $174 | 16.9% |
| PSFE | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $138 | -20.9% |
| SEV | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $129 | -37.5% |
| ACB | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $110 | 19.9% |
| CLF | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $93 | 34.0% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $88 | -8.5% |
| IWD | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $72 | |
| CGGE | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $64 | |
| TDOC | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $56 | 1.3% |
| SOFI | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $52 | -0.7% |
| NIO | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $51 | -44.1% |
| MAT | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $40 | 5.1% |
| HYLN | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $37 | No longer tracked |
| MNMD | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $27 | No longer tracked |
| GWH | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $24 | -86.6% |
| CVM | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $16 | No longer tracked |
| AMC | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $9 | 182.7% |
| TLRY | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $9 | -44.2% |
| CGC | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $6 | -7.8% |
| WKSP | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $6 | -56.5% |
| OPENW | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $5 | -80.1% |
| TORO | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $5 | 48.4% |
| HTGC | March 31, 2026 | 0 | $3 | 13.3% |
| OPENL | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $3 | -67.1% |
| CTRM | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $2 | 8.1% |
| OPENZ | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $2 | -66.7% |
| FTFT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $1 | -82.5% |