Compass Financial Services Inc
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.32% Est. buys $11,472,470 · sells $792,714
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 14.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 57 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | $42,701,182 | 15.96% | 485,904 | $6,414,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGRW | $22,123,535 | 8.27% | 231,370 | $2,129,029 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPST | $20,038,691 | 7.49% | 396,256 | $-187,437 | Down ×5 | ||
| QQQM | $17,934,679 | 6.70% | 59,196 | $4,221,267 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPMO | $14,764,093 | 5.52% | 91,396 | $4,858,405 | Up ×5 | ||
| JEPQ | $14,432,362 | 5.39% | 234,825 | $2,463,950 | Up ×4 | ||
| KNG | $13,612,269 | 5.09% | 269,549 | $1,062,384 | Up ×1 | ||
| VLU | $11,660,459 | 4.36% | 48,951 | $1,523,145 | Up ×1 | ||
| RDVY | $11,061,885 | 4.13% | 136,465 | $2,139,437 | Up ×2 | ||
| FDL | $8,446,978 | 3.16% | 173,592 | $50,820 | Up ×6 | ||
| BIL | $7,533,619 | 2.82% | 82,209 | $693,298 | Up ×2 | ||
| DIVB | $7,475,206 | 2.79% | 121,351 | $1,263,715 | Up ×1 | ||
| HELO | $7,417,642 | 2.77% | 109,761 | $1,178,346 | Up ×5 | ||
| SPYG | $6,601,772 | 2.47% | 55,482 | $1,334,882 | Up ×6 | ||
| XYLD | $5,982,664 | 2.24% | 146,670 | $456,930 | Up ×3 | ||
| WTPI | $5,742,586 | 2.15% | 175,132 | $671,343 | Up ×5 | ||
| RDVI | $4,707,985 | 1.76% | 160,135 | $809,973 | Up ×1 | ||
| QYLD | $4,091,576 | 1.53% | 222,006 | $596,102 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQ | $3,736,255 | 1.40% | 5,074 | $800,331 | Down ×1 | ||
| FGD | $3,431,530 | 1.28% | 107,269 | $319,412 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSPA | $3,381,338 | 1.26% | 63,380 | $-33,420 | Down ×2 | ||
| BUFD | $2,864,297 | 1.07% | 96,376 | $520,445 | Up ×2 | ||
| BUFR | $2,712,353 | 1.01% | 74,250 | $589,909 | Up ×2 | ||
| CASY | $2,704,664 | 1.01% | 3,403 | $212,307 | Down ×4 | ||
| USFR | $2,584,314 | 0.97% | 51,327 | $621,502 | Up ×3 | ||
| VYM | $2,281,278 | 0.85% | 14,436 | $153,937 | Up ×6 | ||
| AAPL | $1,717,764 | 0.64% | 5,936 | $210,329 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIG | $1,680,015 | 0.63% | 7,100 | $155,638 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,250,533 | 0.47% | 1,675 | $140,131 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $1,215,622 | 0.45% | 1,770 | $159,576 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWY | $998,649 | 0.37% | 3,436 | $143,854 | Up ×6 | ||
| DGRO | $857,823 | 0.32% | 11,318 | $64,769 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $747,222 | 0.28% | 7,737 | $138,081 | Up ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $745,080 | 0.28% | 1,489 | $31,551 | |||
| MSFT | $728,355 | 0.27% | 1,953 | $-5,327 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $721,561 | 0.27% | 2,019 | $140,954 | |||
| DE | $560,400 | 0.21% | 883 | $63,680 | Up ×6 | ||
| SPYV | $504,564 | 0.19% | 8,300 | $35,539 | Up ×6 | ||
| AIQ | $438,169 | 0.16% | 6,678 | $126,489 | |||
| HDV | $434,177 | 0.16% | 15,840 | $-17,909 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVE | $433,484 | 0.16% | 1,909 | $30,396 | |||
| WMT | $412,267 | 0.15% | 3,640 | $-49,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $398,554 | 0.15% | 2,092 | $120,863 | Up ×6 | ||
| TDIV | $325,153 | 0.12% | 2,830 | $60,699 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABBV | $312,565 | 0.12% | 1,242 | $44,273 | Up ×6 | ||
| GFEB | $286,322 | 0.11% | 6,503 | $19,114 | |||
| WFC | $284,457 | 0.11% | 3,442 | $-55,096 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLV | $282,164 | 0.11% | 5,277 | $-47,494 | Up ×3 | ||
| RSP | $270,020 | 0.10% | 1,269 | $26,995 | Up ×6 | ||
| PCEF | $262,486 | 0.10% | 12,924 | $15,784 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $260,111 | 0.10% | 703 | $35,317 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $256,370 | 0.10% | 1,875 | $-61,484 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $249,858 | 0.09% | 1,249 | $32,339 | Up ×5 | ||
| XMHQ | $242,067 | 0.09% | 2,144 | $20,485 | Up ×1 | ||
| BSEP | $214,189 | 0.08% | 4,062 | ||||
| KO | $213,219 | 0.08% | 2,624 | $2,234 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $207,858 | 0.08% | 588 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPMO | $14,764,093 | 5.52% | up ×5 |
| JEPQ | $14,432,362 | 5.39% | up ×4 |
| FDL | $8,446,978 | 3.16% | up ×6 |
| HELO | $7,417,642 | 2.77% | up ×5 |
| SPYG | $6,601,772 | 2.47% | up ×6 |
| XYLD | $5,982,664 | 2.24% | up ×3 |
| WTPI | $5,742,586 | 2.15% | up ×5 |
| QYLD | $4,091,576 | 1.53% | up ×4 |
| USFR | $2,584,314 | 0.97% | up ×3 |
| VYM | $2,281,278 | 0.85% | up ×6 |
| IWY | $998,649 | 0.37% | up ×6 |
| IEFA | $747,222 | 0.28% | up ×5 |
| DE | $560,400 | 0.21% | up ×6 |
| SPYV | $504,564 | 0.19% | up ×6 |
| XLK | $398,554 | 0.15% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | Bought more | +12K | +$6.4M |
| SPMO | Bought more | +3K | +$4.9M |
| QQQM | Bought more | +1K | +$4.2M |
| JEPQ | Bought more | +19K | +$2.5M |
| RDVY | Bought more | +6K | +$2.1M |
| DGRW | Bought more | +4K | +$2.1M |
| VLU | Bought more | +2K | +$1.5M |
| SPYG | Bought more | +2K | +$1.3M |
| DIVB | Bought more | +6K | +$1.3M |
| HELO | Bought more | +12K | +$1.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QYLG | March 31, 2026 | 86,458 | $2,356,900 | |
| VO | March 31, 2026 | 875 | $254,015 | 11.8% |
| GLDM | June 30, 2026 | 2,214 | $205,218 | 3.1% |
| BSEP | March 31, 2026 | 4,062 | $200,054 | |
| PEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,459 | $199,262 | |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 588 | $184,364 | 19.9% |
| ITOT | March 31, 2026 | 1,195 | $177,633 | 18.1% |
| XLE | March 31, 2026 | 3,755 | $167,892 | 3.6% |
| VTV | March 31, 2026 | 879 | $167,859 | |
| VEA | March 31, 2026 | 2,578 | $161,045 | |
| HIMU | March 31, 2026 | 3,262 | $158,794 | |
| PFG | March 31, 2026 | 1,693 | $149,302 | 23.2% |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 475 | $145,044 | -25.0% |
| MAIN | March 31, 2026 | 2,286 | $138,056 | 3.8% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 586 | $135,260 | 20.7% |
| AKRE | March 31, 2026 | 2,035 | $133,313 | |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 298 | $132,803 | 2.7% |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 852 | $122,137 | 1.0% |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 165 | $113,148 | |
| PREF | June 30, 2025 | 5,975 | $111,726 | -2.7% |
| PSEP | March 31, 2026 | 2,505 | $109,515 | |
| TBJL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $99,900 | |
| CRWD | March 31, 2026 | 212 | $99,377 | -30.2% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $93,760 | -29.8% |
| AMGN | March 31, 2026 | 286 | $93,731 | 14.5% |
| AGG | March 31, 2026 | 929 | $92,739 | |
| T | March 31, 2026 | 3,566 | $88,574 | -16.4% |
| LPLA | March 31, 2026 | 246 | $87,795 | 10.4% |
| SPTM | March 31, 2026 | 1,051 | $86,745 | 18.4% |
| GRDN | March 31, 2026 | 2,848 | $85,696 | 11.8% |
| PDEC | March 31, 2026 | 1,968 | $85,372 | |
| FVD | March 31, 2026 | 1,757 | $80,959 | |
| EPD | March 31, 2026 | 2,444 | $78,351 | -2.7% |
| VZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,773 | $72,200 | -8.7% |
| AAAU | March 31, 2026 | 1,635 | $69,569 | |
| PSTG | March 31, 2026 | 1,035 | $69,355 | No longer tracked |
| COF | March 31, 2026 | 286 | $69,326 | 7.0% |
| IWF | March 31, 2026 | 146 | $69,302 | 20.4% |
| MDYV | March 31, 2026 | 817 | $69,159 | 6.0% |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 425 | $68,413 | 35.0% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 3,007 | $68,281 | 418.7% |
| VHT | March 31, 2026 | 234 | $67,492 | |
| MDYG | March 31, 2026 | 718 | $66,365 | 10.0% |
| CLIP | March 31, 2026 | 633 | $63,331 | |
| SPDW | March 31, 2026 | 1,400 | $62,160 | |
| BWXT | March 31, 2026 | 332 | $57,300 | -33.8% |
| CAT | March 31, 2026 | 95 | $54,271 | 19.7% |
| BAUG | March 31, 2026 | 1,034 | $51,741 | |
| IUSB | March 31, 2026 | 1,110 | $51,659 | |
| USB | March 31, 2026 | 961 | $51,275 | 10.1% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 1,025 | $50,891 | |
| VWO | March 31, 2026 | 941 | $50,599 | 12.1% |
| VT | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $50,103 | |
| CSCO | March 31, 2026 | 650 | $50,074 | 45.4% |
| GLD | March 31, 2026 | 122 | $48,350 | |
| IVW | March 31, 2026 | 391 | $48,208 | 28.4% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 280 | $47,796 | No longer tracked |
| SCHD | March 31, 2026 | 1,722 | $47,239 | 8.2% |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 227 | $47,021 | 3.5% |
| XLI | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $46,554 | 5.2% |
| USMV | March 31, 2026 | 491 | $46,272 | |
| BG | March 31, 2026 | 504 | $44,864 | -15.6% |
| CZA | March 31, 2026 | 388 | $42,992 | |
| VBR | March 31, 2026 | 198 | $41,878 | |
| MO | March 31, 2026 | 717 | $41,342 | 2.9% |
| MS | March 31, 2026 | 232 | $41,179 | 15.6% |
| SOXX | March 31, 2026 | 134 | $40,354 | 79.4% |
| JCI | March 31, 2026 | 336 | $40,274 | 19.8% |
| TSLA | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $40,026 | 1.9% |
| CMI | March 31, 2026 | 78 | $39,952 | -2.7% |
| PEP | March 31, 2026 | 275 | $39,426 | -19.1% |
| PJUL | March 31, 2026 | 841 | $39,048 | |
| PSA | March 31, 2026 | 149 | $38,654 | 4.0% |
| FHN | June 30, 2025 | 1,965 | $38,160 | 10.2% |
| KMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 303 | $37,659 | -5.4% |
| UNP | March 31, 2026 | 162 | $37,394 | 14.2% |
| KJUL | March 31, 2026 | 1,174 | $37,217 | |
| HD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98 | $35,931 | -30.6% |
| IBM | March 31, 2026 | 121 | $35,861 | -8.6% |
| PFF | March 31, 2026 | 1,158 | $35,860 | |
| PSX | March 31, 2026 | 277 | $35,797 | 48.1% |
| HEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 110 | $35,540 | -6.8% |
| GSLC | March 31, 2026 | 267 | $35,349 | |
| GFL | March 31, 2026 | 820 | $35,219 | 1.3% |
| CTVA | March 31, 2026 | 503 | $33,688 | -85.2% |
| IJR | March 31, 2026 | 276 | $33,214 | 11.2% |
| IJH | March 31, 2026 | 501 | $33,083 | 8.1% |
| CALF | March 31, 2026 | 724 | $32,124 | |
| SPMD | March 31, 2026 | 553 | $32,027 | 9.0% |
| IAU | March 31, 2026 | 359 | $29,140 | -11.7% |
| NJUL | March 31, 2026 | 401 | $29,121 | |
| NOCT | March 31, 2026 | 486 | $28,149 | |
| SPSM | March 31, 2026 | 594 | $27,854 | 11.9% |
| STLD | March 31, 2026 | 162 | $27,451 | 33.6% |
| EMR | March 31, 2026 | 201 | $26,654 | 23.9% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $26,523 | -4.2% |
| VV | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $26,443 | |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 971 | $25,790 | -11.5% |
| EVRG | March 31, 2026 | 353 | $25,556 | -3.5% |
| COP | March 31, 2026 | 272 | $25,418 | -2.7% |
| XLU | March 31, 2026 | 592 | $25,272 | No longer tracked |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 219 | $24,940 | 7.5% |
| FTCS | March 31, 2026 | 267 | $24,661 | |
| TER | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $24,232 | 49.9% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 343 | $24,023 | 5.3% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 89 | $23,616 | 23.1% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 67 | $23,578 | 22.3% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 160 | $22,758 | 139.2% |
| EJUL | March 31, 2026 | 744 | $22,059 | |
| CSX | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $21,750 | 15.5% |
| BP | March 31, 2026 | 625 | $21,703 | -5.1% |
| EVLV | March 31, 2026 | 2,930 | $20,979 | -26.0% |
| FE | March 31, 2026 | 468 | $20,955 | -13.9% |
| IDU | March 31, 2026 | 192 | $20,763 | -12.0% |
| ORLY | March 31, 2026 | 225 | $20,522 | -9.1% |
| SDY | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $19,622 | |
| CVS | March 31, 2026 | 231 | $18,332 | 21.2% |
| ZJUL | March 31, 2026 | 625 | $18,166 | |
| CVX | March 31, 2026 | 119 | $18,132 | -0.2% |
| JPM | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $17,808 | 13.0% |
| SPLV | March 31, 2026 | 244 | $17,416 | |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 78 | $16,704 | 210.5% |
| MAR | March 31, 2026 | 53 | $16,444 | 8.8% |
| NUE | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $16,311 | 48.7% |
| CVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,154 | $15,689 | 85.2% |
| MSOS | March 31, 2026 | 3,251 | $15,345 | |
| TGT | March 31, 2026 | 154 | $15,054 | 26.2% |
| COWZ | March 31, 2026 | 250 | $15,043 | |
| MRVL | March 31, 2026 | 175 | $14,882 | 173.9% |
| PDI | March 31, 2026 | 835 | $14,788 | -17.0% |
| EJAN | March 31, 2026 | 421 | $14,226 | |
| MP | March 31, 2026 | 278 | $14,044 | -2.9% |
| OXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 334 | $14,025 | 23.4% |
| OMF | March 31, 2026 | 207 | $14,001 | 5.1% |
| GE | March 31, 2026 | 45 | $13,861 | 8.0% |
| USHY | March 31, 2026 | 363 | $13,574 | -3.5% |
| LHX | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $13,504 | -31.4% |
| TGLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 200 | $13,408 | -30.6% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 521 | $13,330 | 13.7% |
| FPE | March 31, 2026 | 697 | $12,692 | |
| KR | March 31, 2026 | 202 | $12,625 | -18.8% |
| ARGX | March 31, 2026 | 14 | $11,773 | 25.0% |
| ROK | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $11,704 | 26.8% |
| BNDX | March 31, 2026 | 241 | $11,630 | |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 189 | $11,531 | 27.0% |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 118 | $11,397 | |
| JEPI | March 31, 2026 | 198 | $11,334 | |
| BXSL | March 31, 2026 | 421 | $11,091 | -0.7% |
| DUK | March 31, 2026 | 93 | $10,901 | -13.1% |
| OUSA | March 31, 2026 | 187 | $10,790 | |
| SPEM | March 31, 2026 | 230 | $10,774 | 12.6% |
| ALL | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $10,616 | 8.4% |
| CPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 343 | $10,513 | -38.9% |
| AGCO | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $10,432 | 0.3% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $10,233 | 39.9% |
| JKHY | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $10,102 | -8.2% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $10,076 | -17.3% |
| FBIN | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $10,004 | -0.8% |
| MMM | March 31, 2026 | 62 | $9,926 | 12.4% |
| BKR | March 31, 2026 | 216 | $9,837 | -6.0% |
| IWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101 | $9,752 | 13.4% |
| ET | March 31, 2026 | 588 | $9,701 | No longer tracked |
| IP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 206 | $9,647 | -30.9% |
| FSK | March 31, 2026 | 643 | $9,529 | 8.0% |
| KMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 312 | $9,173 | 11.0% |
| NSEP | March 31, 2026 | 312 | $9,117 | |
| IIPR | March 31, 2026 | 192 | $9,090 | 0.8% |
| SO | March 31, 2026 | 102 | $8,866 | -13.2% |
| SHEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125 | $8,801 | 34.9% |
| KBE | March 31, 2026 | 145 | $8,790 | 7.7% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $8,711 | -0.4% |
| SLYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 97 | $8,609 | 15.2% |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 46 | $8,586 | 13.4% |
| IJUL | March 31, 2026 | 255 | $8,545 | |
| VUG | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $8,294 | 26.5% |
| SLYV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103 | $8,215 | 17.3% |
| LOW | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $8,199 | -24.0% |
| O | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140 | $8,065 | -11.5% |
| CTRA | March 31, 2026 | 305 | $8,036 | No longer tracked |
| BK | June 30, 2025 | 95 | $7,968 | No longer tracked |
| XLP | March 31, 2026 | 102 | $7,939 | No longer tracked |
| PM | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $7,937 | 4.1% |
| AMH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 219 | $7,899 | -9.5% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 35 | $7,872 | 43.8% |
| MPC | March 31, 2026 | 48 | $7,806 | 77.5% |
| TJX | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $7,702 | -15.8% |
| JPM | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $7,604 | 14.6% |
| PAPR | March 31, 2026 | 187 | $7,315 | |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $7,288 | 29.5% |
| VNQ | March 31, 2026 | 82 | $7,267 | |
| BOTZ | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $7,246 | |
| GRMN | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $7,165 | 36.8% |
| ESNT | March 31, 2026 | 110 | $7,151 | 4.5% |
| FOXA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125 | $7,005 | 0.4% |
| SW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 162 | $6,990 | -0.4% |
| C | June 30, 2025 | 98 | $6,957 | 51.0% |
| FTHI | March 31, 2026 | 292 | $6,893 | |
| PEG | June 30, 2025 | 83 | $6,831 | -18.4% |
| SNOW | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $6,800 | 124.8% |
| NAPR | March 31, 2026 | 125 | $6,713 | |
| TRV | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $6,612 | 34.8% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $6,537 | 56.0% |
| SWKS | June 30, 2025 | 101 | $6,528 | 12.6% |
| ARM | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $6,449 | 100.2% |
| BTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,602 | $6,447 | 100.0% |
| MET | June 30, 2025 | 76 | $6,102 | 20.5% |
| PLD | March 31, 2026 | 47 | $6,029 | -3.1% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $5,979 | 29.7% |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $5,882 | 13.4% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 91 | $5,810 | -35.7% |
| VITL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $5,778 | -77.5% |
| PRU | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $5,584 | 5.6% |
| EPR | March 31, 2026 | 111 | $5,557 | 11.3% |
| IWS | March 31, 2026 | 39 | $5,508 | 12.5% |
| CQP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $5,463 | 18.3% |
| DOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 312 | $5,463 | -1.6% |
| IEO | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $5,394 | |
| TXN | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $5,391 | 42.0% |
| TFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125 | $5,374 | 1.3% |
| MCHP | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $5,126 | 26.1% |
| KEYS | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $5,080 | 36.1% |
| IWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $4,984 | 3.8% |
| SPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $4,984 | 7.3% |
| CAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 272 | $4,972 | -23.8% |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $4,937 | 8.7% |
| SCZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64 | $4,910 | |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 29 | $4,855 | 31.5% |
| OMC | June 30, 2025 | 58 | $4,809 | 4.6% |
| BDX | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $4,631 | 14.9% |
| KHC | June 30, 2025 | 150 | $4,565 | -15.4% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $4,457 | -21.2% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 160 | $4,430 | 28.7% |
| MCK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $4,397 | 18.5% |
| TMP | March 31, 2026 | 58 | $4,212 | No longer tracked |
| DOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 156 | $4,131 | 24.3% |
| GILD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37 | $4,102 | 30.3% |
| HACK | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $3,982 | |
| SBUX | March 31, 2026 | 47 | $3,938 | 5.4% |
| RGR | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $3,929 | 23.7% |
| UPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38 | $3,882 | 11.5% |
| STM | March 31, 2026 | 144 | $3,743 | 66.9% |
| XLV | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $3,730 | 14.2% |
| LNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $3,653 | 17.0% |
| AS | March 31, 2026 | 97 | $3,623 | -16.6% |
| APG | March 31, 2026 | 94 | $3,596 | 0.3% |
| LYB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62 | $3,587 | 20.8% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $3,564 | -47.7% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $3,444 | 32.4% |
| ONON | March 31, 2026 | 73 | $3,393 | -6.3% |
| LW | March 31, 2026 | 79 | $3,316 | 5.5% |
| RGR | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $3,265 | 10.8% |
| LMT | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $3,208 | -16.2% |
| AMT | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $3,188 | -6.0% |
| WHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31 | $3,144 | -61.8% |
| STIP | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $3,066 | |
| BSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58 | $2,990 | -8.9% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 103 | $2,968 | 12.7% |
| SPTI | March 31, 2026 | 102 | $2,954 | -5.1% |
| SPAB | June 30, 2025 | 115 | $2,937 | -5.3% |
| MGM | March 31, 2026 | 80 | $2,919 | -18.5% |
| FANG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21 | $2,885 | 28.6% |
| AAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250 | $2,805 | 14.1% |
| LEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $2,765 | -40.9% |
| EEM | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $2,736 | |
| ALAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $2,706 | -88.9% |
| DAVE | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $2,657 | 111.9% |
| CCI | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $2,649 | -16.9% |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $2,397 | 47.6% |
| IAGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46 | $2,357 | |
| PHG | June 30, 2025 | 91 | $2,318 | -0.3% |
| FV | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $2,260 | |
| PLUG | March 31, 2026 | 1,134 | $2,234 | -16.4% |
| MBC | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $2,208 | -16.0% |
| XHR | March 31, 2026 | 149 | $2,105 | 22.4% |
| SPSB | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $2,100 | |
| GME | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,008 | 9.5% |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $1,998 | 214.9% |
| IJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $1,981 | |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $1,747 | -2.4% |
| SPMB | March 31, 2026 | 73 | $1,646 | |
| NBIS | March 31, 2026 | 19 | $1,590 | 124.1% |
| QDEL | March 31, 2026 | 55 | $1,571 | -26.1% |
| GRID | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $1,530 | |
| COPX | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,468 | |
| DVN | March 31, 2026 | 40 | $1,468 | -4.7% |
| LEO | March 31, 2026 | 226 | $1,437 | -13.0% |
| CMCSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39 | $1,374 | -31.3% |
| IEMG | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,315 | |
| URA | March 31, 2026 | 31 | $1,315 | -17.0% |
| ROBT | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $1,297 | |
| SPIB | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $1,282 | |
| BUFT | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $1,230 | |
| XLC | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $1,194 | 0.7% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $1,169 | -3.1% |
| FNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $1,162 | 17.6% |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,116 | 9.1% |
| OUST | March 31, 2026 | 51 | $1,104 | 140.2% |
| CCEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200 | $1,038 | No longer tracked |
| MAGA | March 31, 2026 | 20 | $1,028 | |
| SCHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37 | $977 | 12.9% |
| SEDG | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $971 | 68.5% |
| QBTS | March 31, 2026 | 37 | $968 | No longer tracked |
| LIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $908 | 21.4% |
| SCHF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38 | $885 | 16.1% |
| SCHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38 | $877 | -6.0% |
| WCMI | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $851 | |
| FNDF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $773 | |
| FNDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21 | $759 | |
| FNDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $750 | 12.8% |
| PFFD | March 31, 2026 | 36 | $688 | |
| MUB | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $656 | |
| SCHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25 | $628 | -5.1% |
| SMBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $617 | |
| BND | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $609 | |
| SCHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17 | $567 | |
| SCHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $560 | 16.3% |
| IWN | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $552 | 12.5% |
| WAB | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $544 | 39.4% |
| ADNT | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $536 | -14.7% |
| PRNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $525 | |
| TFI | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $515 | -5.6% |
| SDGR | March 31, 2026 | 28 | $501 | 187.0% |
| VAC | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $478 | 56.5% |
| FNDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $401 | |
| CRSP | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $367 | 20.5% |
| VOE | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $360 | |
| SCHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $319 | |
| F | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $289 | 5.3% |
| HAUZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $212 | |
| SCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $189 | -4.6% |
| SCHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $174 | 6.8% |
| EBND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $171 | |
| SCHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $96 | 11.2% |
| MBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $95 | |
| PW | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $66 | No longer tracked |
| GMEWS | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $30 | No longer tracked |
| EMLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $26 | |
| GOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $23 |