XPONANCE LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.55% Est. buys $1,116,260,828 · sells $842,316,017
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 91.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +26.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,841 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $1,337,971,016 | 8.21% | 6,686,846 | $183,131,712 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $1,019,101,324 | 6.25% | 3,521,915 | $-6,610,503 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $657,741,690 | 4.03% | 1,763,288 | $-105,286,399 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $597,919,321 | 3.67% | 1,673,110 | $177,763,967 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $499,733,408 | 3.07% | 1,322,921 | $94,338,758 | Up ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $478,396,453 | 2.93% | 1,353,965 | $136,423,475 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $462,028,525 | 2.83% | 1,938,527 | $-47,611,081 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $365,036,132 | 2.24% | 316,243 | $294,499,870 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSLA | $338,601,506 | 2.08% | 805,044 | $46,838,723 | Up ×3 | ||
| META | $331,113,128 | 2.03% | 587,820 | $-1,375,072 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMD | $268,088,803 | 1.64% | 461,498 | $187,303,292 | Up ×3 | ||
| LLY | $266,943,941 | 1.64% | 222,559 | $58,300,555 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $165,847,524 | 1.02% | 229,388 | $107,320,088 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $162,354,914 | 1.00% | 495,998 | $18,071,299 | Up ×3 | ||
| V | $160,200,729 | 0.98% | 466,935 | $15,449,530 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $157,792,786 | 0.97% | 364,140 | $78,235,844 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $144,763,327 | 0.89% | 289,301 | $7,399,209 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $130,018,085 | 0.80% | 122,094 | $69,463,052 | Up ×3 | ||
| JNJ | $118,566,148 | 0.73% | 466,851 | $4,123,984 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTC | $118,211,800 | 0.73% | 846,607 | $81,858,986 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $117,960,980 | 0.72% | 229,675 | $554,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $112,461,196 | 0.69% | 372,746 | $56,793,791 | Up ×3 | ||
| GE | $105,572,424 | 0.65% | 282,483 | $23,680,619 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $99,017,644 | 0.61% | 105,848 | $-31,411,074 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $92,844,235 | 0.57% | 790,433 | $31,975,130 | Up ×3 | ||
| XOM | $92,432,974 | 0.57% | 676,075 | $-23,174,368 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $91,243,049 | 0.56% | 805,607 | $-11,330,952 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $88,968,820 | 0.55% | 252,265 | $4,716,411 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $88,303,597 | 0.54% | 350,912 | $-23,039,409 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEV | $86,469,696 | 0.53% | 73,600 | $21,192,488 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $85,839,722 | 0.53% | 1,202,237 | $-30,823,015 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $77,479,403 | 0.48% | 227,199 | $41,690,849 | Up ×3 | ||
| TXN | $76,784,658 | 0.47% | 257,606 | $36,236,165 | Up ×3 | ||
| BAC | $76,355,251 | 0.47% | 1,340,036 | $15,139,632 | Up ×3 | ||
| SNDK | $71,865,781 | 0.44% | 31,607 | $60,386,459 | Up ×4 | ||
| UNH | $70,610,549 | 0.43% | 169,888 | $24,635,684 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $70,535,410 | 0.43% | 481,306 | $-711,891 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $70,234,717 | 0.43% | 235,774 | $57,965,294 | Up ×5 | ||
| PLTR | $70,045,635 | 0.43% | 600,374 | $-19,854,103 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $64,218,660 | 0.39% | 790,189 | $-8,981,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $63,452,361 | 0.39% | 99,343 | $46,173,730 | Up ×3 | ||
| MRK | $60,842,566 | 0.37% | 473,483 | $3,934,450 | Up ×3 | ||
| PG | $60,759,886 | 0.37% | 414,347 | $1,331,162 | Up ×3 | ||
| APH | $58,578,265 | 0.36% | 332,227 | $16,091,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $56,462,166 | 0.35% | 340,626 | $-10,105,219 | Up ×5 | ||
| CRWD | $55,771,797 | 0.34% | 73,082 | $26,967,347 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLW | $55,221,923 | 0.34% | 216,192 | $35,649,449 | Up ×3 | ||
| GS | $53,493,382 | 0.33% | 52,892 | $7,113,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $51,149,679 | 0.31% | 301,093 | $13,775,447 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $48,669,086 | 0.30% | 173,070 | $6,594,483 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $48,458,174 | 0.30% | 133,818 | $35,521 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $47,442,160 | 0.29% | 338,969 | $7,715,043 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $46,513,428 | 0.29% | 562,844 | $1,120,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $46,227,694 | 0.28% | 89,081 | $1,374,304 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $46,130,422 | 0.28% | 254,991 | $3,687,809 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $45,769,993 | 0.28% | 218,953 | $11,780,647 | Up ×3 | ||
| RTX | $42,121,578 | 0.26% | 222,008 | $-830,693 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $41,254,183 | 0.25% | 231,453 | $3,239,204 | Up ×3 | ||
| ADI | $40,584,022 | 0.25% | 102,183 | $8,058,979 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $38,947,188 | 0.24% | 97,936 | $-6,630,893 | Down ×1 | ||
| TJX | $37,866,213 | 0.23% | 249,942 | $-3,304,128 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXP | $37,807,724 | 0.23% | 111,774 | $2,883,233 | Down ×1 | ||
| BA | $36,585,162 | 0.22% | 169,008 | $9,656,602 | Up ×3 | ||
| VRT | $36,497,054 | 0.22% | 109,005 | $10,415,435 | Up ×6 | ||
| PEP | $35,778,502 | 0.22% | 264,243 | $-8,462,377 | Down ×1 | ||
| APP | $35,348,900 | 0.22% | 68,608 | $7,708,198 | Down ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $35,114,535 | 0.22% | 190,024 | $7,833,651 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $34,984,872 | 0.21% | 129,425 | $-6,193,560 | Down ×1 | ||
| TMO | $34,497,579 | 0.21% | 68,808 | $1,012,589 | Up ×3 | ||
| ETN | $33,030,705 | 0.20% | 77,515 | $7,482,326 | Up ×4 | ||
| SCHW | $32,807,706 | 0.20% | 355,562 | $-1,229,407 | Down ×1 | ||
| VZ | $32,355,726 | 0.20% | 764,188 | $-6,326,243 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $32,306,024 | 0.20% | 335,647 | $319,333 | Up ×3 | ||
| NEE | $31,976,103 | 0.20% | 364,317 | $-1,854,880 | Up ×3 | ||
| HWM | $31,759,088 | 0.19% | 118,125 | $5,579,293 | Up ×3 | ||
| TT | $31,407,226 | 0.19% | 63,945 | $4,590,840 | Down ×1 | ||
| WELL | $30,536,090 | 0.19% | 134,538 | $4,696,579 | Up ×3 | ||
| GILD | $30,090,145 | 0.18% | 238,168 | $-7,112,028 | Down ×1 | ||
| UNP | $30,015,200 | 0.18% | 110,350 | $2,805,124 | Down ×1 | ||
| PWR | $29,437,395 | 0.18% | 40,883 | $8,758,557 | Up ×3 | ||
| DE | $29,396,121 | 0.18% | 46,342 | $3,569,379 | Up ×3 | ||
| MCK | $29,357,327 | 0.18% | 38,853 | $-5,137,653 | Down ×2 | ||
| CDNS | $28,837,712 | 0.18% | 76,835 | $5,875,647 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $28,520,420 | 0.17% | 314,309 | $-3,696,115 | Up ×3 | ||
| NOW | $28,020,589 | 0.17% | 282,238 | $-5,371,008 | Down ×1 | ||
| T | $27,663,107 | 0.17% | 1,336,382 | $-11,274,840 | Down ×1 | ||
| PGR | $27,394,785 | 0.17% | 125,405 | $4,825,698 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $27,215,381 | 0.17% | 263,078 | $10,555,179 | Up ×3 | ||
| DELL | $26,991,454 | 0.17% | 62,558 | $15,443,363 | Down ×1 | ||
| SBUX | $26,883,634 | 0.16% | 263,075 | $7,373,082 | Up ×3 | ||
| UBER | $26,725,322 | 0.16% | 370,362 | $-13,820,252 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFE | $26,690,752 | 0.16% | 1,108,420 | $-3,742,070 | Up ×3 | ||
| LMT | $26,408,878 | 0.16% | 51,837 | $55,661 | Up ×3 | ||
| BLK | $26,184,240 | 0.16% | 27,231 | $1,126,886 | Up ×3 | ||
| FTNT | $26,059,329 | 0.16% | 169,635 | $11,847,240 | Down ×1 | ||
| BMY | $25,584,734 | 0.16% | 444,025 | $-3,317,553 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPG | $25,571,023 | 0.16% | 114,335 | $8,916,505 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRM | $25,554,379 | 0.16% | 163,120 | $-10,738,562 | Down ×1 | ||
| MO | $25,221,713 | 0.15% | 350,545 | $3,877,247 | Up ×6 | ||
| DDOG | $24,609,748 | 0.15% | 94,522 | $13,906,154 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $1,337,971,016 | 8.21% | up ×3 |
| GOOGL | $597,919,321 | 3.67% | up ×3 |
| AVGO | $499,733,408 | 3.07% | up ×3 |
| GOOG | $478,396,453 | 2.93% | up ×3 |
| MU | $365,036,132 | 2.24% | up ×3 |
| TSLA | $338,601,506 | 2.08% | up ×3 |
| META | $331,113,128 | 2.03% | up ×3 |
| AMD | $268,088,803 | 1.64% | up ×3 |
| AMAT | $165,847,524 | 1.02% | up ×3 |
| JPM | $162,354,914 | 1.00% | up ×3 |
| BRK-B | $144,763,327 | 0.89% | up ×3 |
| CAT | $130,018,085 | 0.80% | up ×3 |
| INTC | $118,211,800 | 0.73% | up ×3 |
| KLAC | $112,461,196 | 0.69% | up ×3 |
| CSCO | $92,844,235 | 0.57% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $19,522,293 | 114,259 | 0.12% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $12,111,535 | 54,094 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $11,702,096 | 52,932 | 0.07% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $8,639,282 | 302,390 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $7,393,732 | 54,510 | 0.05% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $2,985,497 | 19,772 | 0.02% |
| EWY | $2,884,949 | 14,289 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $2,114,879 | 28,270 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: K08588103) | $2,100,953 | 7,877 | 0.01% |
| FPS | $1,167,921 | 20,908 | 0.01% |
| MXL | $1,092,736 | 8,535 | 0.01% |
| FROG | $948,242 | 10,434 | 0.01% |
| GFL | $706,626 | 19,207 | 0.00% |
| ACMR | $670,233 | 5,282 | 0.00% |
| DFTX | $598,161 | 12,716 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | Bought more | +64K | +$187.3M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +65K | +$183.1M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +212K | +$177.8M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +162K | +$136.4M |
| AMAT | Bought more | +58K | +$107.3M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -298K | -$105.3M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +13K | +$94.3M |
| INTC | Bought more | +23K | +$81.9M |
| LRCX | Trimmed | -8K | +$78.2M |
| CAT | Bought more | +37K | +$69.5M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 106,202 | $24,004,838 | -4.4% |
| URTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,494 | $9,907,714 | |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 263,414 | $6,817,154 | -9.8% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 147,943 | $6,775,789 | -4.2% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 35,768 | $6,105,598 | No longer tracked |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,152 | $5,424,118 | No longer tracked |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,619 | $4,432,045 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 121,506 | $4,269,721 | No longer tracked |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 56,417 | $4,264,561 | No longer tracked |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,077 | $3,287,116 | No longer tracked |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 76,137 | $2,124,984 | No longer tracked |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,576 | $1,939,640 | No longer tracked |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 14,093 | $1,859,149 | No longer tracked |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 9,958 | $1,771,229 | No longer tracked |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,218 | $1,445,279 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 44,453 | $1,344,259 | No longer tracked |
| UBS | March 31, 2026 | 25,011 | $1,166,812 | 22.1% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 26,199 | $1,107,170 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 10,865 | $1,103,449 | No longer tracked |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 15,542 | $1,074,885 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 11,866 | $1,031,511 | No longer tracked |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,163 | $1,027,331 | 3.1% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,440 | $980,851 | No longer tracked |
| RY | March 31, 2026 | 5,737 | $979,318 | 20.9% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 13,964 | $974,827 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 22,663 | $970,883 | No longer tracked |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,122 | $954,198 | No longer tracked |
| SHOP | March 31, 2026 | 5,713 | $921,082 | 27.6% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,276 | $884,601 | No longer tracked |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 22,928 | $872,869 | No longer tracked |
| JHG | June 30, 2026 | 15,811 | $812,211 | No longer tracked |
| AEM | March 31, 2026 | 4,776 | $810,988 | -9.5% |
| PAAS | March 31, 2026 | 15,239 | $791,105 | -16.7% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 18,550 | $746,267 | No longer tracked |
| KGC | March 31, 2026 | 25,799 | $727,623 | -21.2% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,599 | $717,227 | |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 10,961 | $711,807 | No longer tracked |
| B | March 31, 2026 | 15,637 | $682,062 | -1.4% |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,449 | $681,833 | No longer tracked |
| TD | March 31, 2026 | 7,165 | $676,173 | 26.3% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,174 | $669,047 | No longer tracked |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 9,143 | $659,485 | -41.4% |
| VNOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $648,210 | 6.3% |
| WPM | March 31, 2026 | 5,429 | $639,083 | 4.0% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 12,767 | $638,988 | No longer tracked |
| BPMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,971 | $637,183 | No longer tracked |
| BECN | June 30, 2025 | 5,048 | $624,438 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | June 30, 2026 | 26,141 | $618,235 | No longer tracked |
| BMO | March 31, 2026 | 4,489 | $583,742 | 22.4% |
| IJH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,641 | $563,912 | 10.6% |
| ALE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,205 | $544,812 | No longer tracked |
| CM | March 31, 2026 | 5,846 | $530,671 | 17.2% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 27,119 | $484,888 | 106.7% |
| MFC | March 31, 2026 | 13,255 | $481,947 | 24.7% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 11,441 | $481,094 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 10,500 | $472,185 | 11.8% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 1,382 | $469,479 | -14.6% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 8,709 | $459,138 | No longer tracked |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,978 | $432,608 | No longer tracked |
| FOLD | June 30, 2026 | 28,053 | $405,646 | No longer tracked |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 3,524 | $404,626 | No longer tracked |
| PRGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,651 | $393,088 | 2.4% |
| SLVM | June 30, 2025 | 5,807 | $389,476 | -35.2% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 15,907 | $388,926 | No longer tracked |
| TECK | March 31, 2026 | 8,026 | $384,744 | 32.5% |
| SLF | March 31, 2026 | 6,055 | $378,473 | 25.6% |
| CAE | March 31, 2026 | 12,370 | $376,672 | -7.9% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 8,029 | $375,195 | No longer tracked |
| STN | March 31, 2026 | 3,919 | $370,300 | -21.9% |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 9,079 | $361,163 | No longer tracked |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,663 | $360,403 | No longer tracked |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,919 | $357,084 | -45.3% |
| VKTX | June 30, 2025 | 14,470 | $349,451 | 13.0% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 4,661 | $343,603 | 9.3% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 1,532 | $338,403 | No longer tracked |
| POWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,958 | $319,991 | 53.2% |
| WMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,203 | $313,454 | -12.6% |
| ESGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 925 | $311,133 | No longer tracked |
| YELP | June 30, 2026 | 12,563 | $310,809 | -25.5% |
| FNV | March 31, 2026 | 1,438 | $298,468 | -3.1% |
| IWM | June 30, 2026 | 1,178 | $292,144 | -6.2% |
| CNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,359 | $290,259 | 55.1% |
| TDC | June 30, 2025 | 12,899 | $289,970 | 35.1% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 62,398 | $287,031 | 25.7% |
| SAM | June 30, 2025 | 1,200 | $286,608 | -12.2% |
| CASH | June 30, 2025 | 3,903 | $284,724 | -6.5% |
| NSIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,454 | $278,308 | 97.2% |
| SPSC | March 31, 2026 | 2,999 | $267,301 | 47.9% |
| FIVN | June 30, 2025 | 9,835 | $267,020 | 29.8% |
| AMAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,552 | $266,822 | 77.5% |
| SWTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,637 | $264,883 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 13,564 | $263,277 | No longer tracked |
| HCC | June 30, 2026 | 2,823 | $262,962 | 10.1% |
| VAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,943 | $262,446 | 80.6% |
| MAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,488 | $262,115 | 42.9% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,766 | $261,168 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,488 | $260,570 | No longer tracked |
| PLAB | June 30, 2026 | 6,407 | $258,907 | -3.2% |
| PARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,190 | $254,670 | 139.0% |
| ASGN | March 31, 2026 | 5,266 | $253,663 | No longer tracked |
| AGYS | March 31, 2026 | 2,123 | $252,297 | 39.5% |
| NSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,095 | $250,674 | 20.0% |
| SE | March 31, 2026 | 1,949 | $248,634 | 14.9% |
| INSP | June 30, 2026 | 4,817 | $248,461 | 56.8% |
| CRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,416 | $248,316 | -2.5% |
| HURN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,803 | $247,985 | 10.5% |
| NCNO | June 30, 2025 | 8,954 | $245,966 | -33.2% |
| FRPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,571 | $242,685 | 9.3% |
| SMPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,637 | $241,253 | -60.4% |
| FHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,644 | $241,163 | 7.7% |
| CNXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,219 | $240,857 | -40.1% |
| DXC | June 30, 2025 | 14,032 | $239,246 | -27.4% |
| GRAL | March 31, 2026 | 2,786 | $238,454 | 177.2% |
| NSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,868 | $237,771 | No longer tracked |
| PRCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,100 | $236,160 | -51.9% |
| CNI | March 31, 2026 | 2,359 | $233,620 | 16.5% |
| RHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,856 | $232,967 | 33.0% |
| AI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,479 | $232,899 | -36.5% |
| BWIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,437 | $232,758 | 12.6% |
| ACHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,256 | $232,709 | 13.3% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 3,811 | $231,747 | No longer tracked |
| HEES | June 30, 2025 | 2,444 | $231,667 | No longer tracked |
| BRZE | March 31, 2026 | 6,743 | $231,217 | 7.7% |
| AMBA | March 31, 2026 | 3,248 | $230,088 | 33.4% |
| GLOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,525 | $229,371 | -38.8% |
| KMPR | March 31, 2026 | 5,635 | $228,443 | -16.0% |
| IPGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,882 | $228,226 | 17.4% |
| PPTA | June 30, 2026 | 8,100 | $227,772 | -1.8% |
| BL | March 31, 2026 | 4,118 | $227,684 | -25.9% |
| FUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,450 | $226,704 | -48.9% |
| INTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,344 | $224,237 | -10.8% |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,572 | $223,822 | 100.7% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,929 | $223,395 | No longer tracked |
| SM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,913 | $222,558 | 88.4% |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,780 | $222,029 | 22.9% |
| ACLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,694 | $221,177 | No longer tracked |
| UNF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,174 | $220,970 | 50.6% |
| SLNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,259 | $220,308 | No longer tracked |
| MTSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,177 | $218,582 | No longer tracked |
| LLYVK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,242 | $217,407 | 17.7% |
| HP | June 30, 2025 | 8,294 | $216,639 | 154.4% |
| WD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,590 | $216,576 | -43.5% |
| BN | March 31, 2026 | 4,705 | $216,312 | -8.8% |
| NOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,623 | $216,112 | -3.9% |
| PAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,103 | $215,255 | -64.0% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2025 | 3,278 | $215,037 | No longer tracked |
| IPAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,634 | $214,561 | 15.8% |
| CCOI | June 30, 2025 | 3,497 | $214,401 | -82.5% |
| TWST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,810 | $213,750 | 570.5% |
| PRGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,343 | $213,417 | -16.0% |
| BIRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,325 | $212,704 | -26.3% |
| SCS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,332 | $212,110 | No longer tracked |
| SAM | June 30, 2026 | 918 | $211,507 | -5.4% |
| WRBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,656 | $211,152 | 24.0% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 7,786 | $210,923 | No longer tracked |
| AVDL | March 31, 2026 | 9,763 | $210,393 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 2,624 | $209,763 | No longer tracked |
| ALRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,700 | $209,309 | 3.0% |
| FCPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,756 | $208,714 | -11.7% |
| SKM | June 30, 2026 | 7,111 | $208,281 | 14.4% |
| HURN | June 30, 2026 | 1,633 | $208,191 | 79.8% |
| IRDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,915 | $208,036 | 181.7% |
| SEZL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,159 | $207,751 | 35.1% |
| BANF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,640 | $207,378 | 1.9% |
| TNET | June 30, 2025 | 2,613 | $207,054 | -13.5% |
| WD | June 30, 2025 | 2,423 | $206,827 | -51.8% |
| AGO | June 30, 2025 | 2,347 | $206,771 | -21.4% |
| INTA | March 31, 2026 | 4,508 | $206,557 | 42.0% |
| XSW | June 30, 2025 | 1,292 | $206,539 | |
| CNR | June 30, 2026 | 1,964 | $205,690 | 11.2% |
| CBZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,882 | $205,591 | 8.4% |
| PPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,567 | $205,424 | -32.5% |
| ZG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,753 | $204,933 | -58.8% |
| CACC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 402 | $204,791 | 13.0% |
| TDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,836 | $204,574 | 63.2% |
| FHI | June 30, 2026 | 3,605 | $204,440 | 1.5% |
| FMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,065 | $203,966 | -39.1% |
| VCYT | June 30, 2025 | 6,860 | $203,399 | 69.5% |
| SMFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,447 | $203,184 | 51.7% |
| XMTR | March 31, 2026 | 3,408 | $202,674 | 151.1% |
| COLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,318 | $202,663 | 9.5% |
| BOKF | June 30, 2026 | 1,578 | $202,079 | -7.6% |
| BLKB | June 30, 2026 | 5,231 | $201,969 | 41.0% |
| UNFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,340 | $200,891 | 35.4% |
| AMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,379 | $200,679 | 4.3% |
| NAVI | June 30, 2025 | 15,425 | $194,818 | -34.8% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,418 | $187,275 | No longer tracked |
| VIV | June 30, 2026 | 11,548 | $183,732 | -12.3% |
| HAYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,681 | $161,497 | -19.7% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,938 | $135,786 | No longer tracked |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,313 | $132,464 | No longer tracked |
| PGRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,123 | $131,604 | No longer tracked |
| BRSL | June 30, 2026 | 10,081 | $128,432 | -8.1% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,798 | $128,284 | -82.6% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 11,043 | $119,485 | No longer tracked |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,282 | $118,436 | No longer tracked |
| UAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,542 | $107,495 | -5.2% |
| DHT | June 30, 2025 | 10,113 | $106,187 | 119.1% |
| TALO | June 30, 2025 | 10,856 | $105,520 | 97.9% |
| TXG | June 30, 2025 | 12,010 | $104,847 | 707.4% |
| WT | June 30, 2025 | 10,078 | $89,896 | 111.8% |
| AUPH | June 30, 2025 | 10,146 | $81,574 | 86.9% |
| UA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,793 | $81,110 | -4.4% |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,100 | $80,316 | 6.0% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,402 | $79,497 | 31.4% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 26,988 | $68,010 | -8.5% |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 10,471 | $62,198 | -52.6% |
| OPEN | June 30, 2025 | 48,117 | $49,079 | 357.8% |
| RZLV | June 30, 2026 | 19,068 | $48,814 | -34.6% |
| ETWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,057 | $45,404 | No longer tracked |
| TELFY | March 31, 2026 | 10,008 | $40,532 | No longer tracked |
| DDD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,257 | $29,745 | 113.6% |
| CCO | June 30, 2025 | 25,448 | $28,247 | 104.3% |
| LAB | June 30, 2026 | 27,043 | $24,861 | -9.2% |
| BYND | June 30, 2026 | 34,925 | $24,503 | 1000.0% |
| ALIT | June 30, 2026 | 39,493 | $23,013 | -21.0% |
| CHPT | June 30, 2025 | 33,434 | $20,228 | -33.9% |
| GETY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,130 | $20,136 | -96.0% |
| URG | June 30, 2025 | 26,147 | $17,626 | No longer tracked |
| MVIS | June 30, 2026 | 26,370 | $16,908 | 348.5% |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 24,287 | $16,726 | 963.7% |
| SMRT | June 30, 2025 | 13,274 | $16,062 | 21.2% |
| EAF | June 30, 2025 | 18,172 | $15,890 | -3.0% |
| OCGN | June 30, 2025 | 18,951 | $13,385 | 5.2% |
| HYLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,047 | $13,262 | No longer tracked |
| IAUX | June 30, 2025 | 22,498 | $13,089 | No longer tracked |
| REI | June 30, 2025 | 10,337 | $11,888 | No longer tracked |
| QSI | June 30, 2026 | 13,849 | $10,719 | 75.1% |
| LESL | June 30, 2025 | 13,025 | $9,580 | -98.3% |
| NFE | June 30, 2026 | 15,624 | $9,218 | 1709.9% |
| SKIN | June 30, 2026 | 10,317 | $9,182 | -9.1% |
| NKTR | June 30, 2025 | 12,190 | $8,289 | 68.7% |
| HUMA | June 30, 2026 | 13,493 | $8,186 | -33.1% |
| SLQT | June 30, 2026 | 12,568 | $7,912 | -51.1% |
| CHGG | June 30, 2025 | 10,009 | $6,398 | -39.0% |
| LYEL | June 30, 2025 | 11,269 | $6,063 | 4.8% |
| LCTX | June 30, 2025 | 12,875 | $5,814 | No longer tracked |
| GOSS | June 30, 2026 | 17,201 | $5,651 | -18.9% |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,380 | $4,937 | 23.4% |
| FFAI | June 30, 2026 | 13,449 | $3,696 | 432.5% |
| XFOR | June 30, 2025 | 11,046 | $2,611 | 48.9% |