AGF MANAGEMENT LTD
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 19.72% Est. buys $5,435,764,905 · sells $4,739,856,616
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 64.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 656 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $1,056,117,038 | 4.10% | 5,278,210 | $75,584,605 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $968,696,771 | 3.76% | 2,710,627 | $186,935,868 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $729,437,186 | 2.83% | 3,060,490 | $78,441,192 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $667,446,813 | 2.59% | 556,470 | $417,225,225 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $616,154,337 | 2.39% | 852,219 | $319,082,773 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $588,489,133 | 2.28% | 1,013,047 | $495,147,719 | Up ×3 | ||
| RY | $522,781,370 | 2.03% | 2,228,739 | $82,613,440 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $520,436,751 | 2.02% | 1,377,728 | $108,001,368 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIN | $460,793,810 | 1.79% | 887,952 | $11,412,158 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $408,031,133 | 1.58% | 2,141,700 | $121,246,977 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $392,409,046 | 1.52% | 1,545,100 | $231,268,087 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLW | $373,808,523 | 1.45% | 1,463,448 | $54,395,141 | Down ×1 | ||
| TD | $363,137,008 | 1.41% | 2,510,292 | $72,470,638 | Down ×6 | ||
| PWR | $332,373,344 | 1.29% | 461,604 | $152,209,137 | Up ×3 | ||
| GS | $330,006,996 | 1.28% | 326,297 | $55,512,005 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETN | $329,415,475 | 1.28% | 773,058 | $213,243,544 | Up ×1 | ||
| HLT | $320,842,953 | 1.25% | 970,898 | $74,617,518 | Up ×3 | ||
| CAT | $302,867,143 | 1.18% | 284,409 | $100,533,801 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $298,124,505 | 1.16% | 624,253 | $134,002,806 | Up ×4 | ||
| LRCX | $289,089,610 | 1.12% | 667,135 | $287,665,780 | Up ×1 | ||
| MNST | $282,547,335 | 1.10% | 2,939,527 | ||||
| TSLA | $275,997,720 | 1.07% | 656,200 | $61,281,612 | Up ×5 | ||
| MRVL | $275,322,747 | 1.07% | 924,243 | $274,203,680 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $273,967,953 | 1.06% | 233,192 | $70,563,049 | Up ×2 | ||
| CCJ | $266,451,058 | 1.03% | 2,614,922 | $-4,839,094 | Up ×2 | ||
| VIK | $265,697,363 | 1.03% | 2,538,429 | $243,669,823 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $265,296,242 | 1.03% | 229,835 | $198,795,141 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRGP | $243,220,409 | 0.94% | 907,065 | $13,461,968 | Down ×1 | ||
| VLO | $240,903,614 | 0.93% | 924,987 | $-115,241,945 | Down ×2 | ||
| ILMN | $239,975,422 | 0.93% | 1,364,815 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $238,948,032 | 0.93% | 640,577 | $-35,970,563 | Down ×1 | ||
| DELL | $237,854,406 | 0.92% | 551,278 | ||||
| HWM | $230,583,477 | 0.89% | 857,634 | $65,379,609 | Up ×3 | ||
| TJX | $228,948,012 | 0.89% | 1,511,208 | $106,918,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| SU | $217,412,444 | 0.84% | 3,432,628 | $995,473 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTI | $217,276,721 | 0.84% | 587,282 | $22,362,157 | Down ×4 | ||
| META | $211,463,009 | 0.82% | 375,407 | $-146,368,834 | Down ×4 | ||
| FTEC | $197,089,039 | 0.76% | 690,136 | $55,939,181 | Up ×2 | ||
| ENB | $193,180,919 | 0.75% | 3,232,501 | $11,972,754 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNQ | $184,267,250 | 0.72% | 4,393,486 | $-45,054,561 | Down ×2 | ||
| BIL | $181,673,735 | 0.70% | 1,982,472 | $-5,459,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| AEM | $180,926,553 | 0.70% | 1,164,454 | $-102,765,903 | Down ×1 | ||
| ISRG | $179,710,001 | 0.70% | 451,896 | $-28,521,026 | Up ×2 | ||
| CP | $172,833,247 | 0.67% | 1,989,706 | $16,740,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| HOOD | $165,011,342 | 0.64% | 1,645,506 | $51,648,462 | Up ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $164,305,067 | 0.64% | 652,937 | $-259,391,552 | Down ×2 | ||
| CRWV | $161,036,608 | 0.62% | 1,617,808 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTI | $158,435,718 | 0.61% | 2,389,679 | $-5,644,060 | Up ×2 | ||
| JPM | $148,133,518 | 0.57% | 452,551 | $7,766,250 | Down ×4 | ||
| CM | $139,746,490 | 0.54% | 1,204,189 | $54,903,554 | Up ×3 | ||
| SLB | $139,716,490 | 0.54% | 3,005,302 | $-46,132,876 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $132,610,928 | 0.51% | 193,209 | $10,217,152 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $131,359,554 | 0.51% | 382,872 | $-17,747,527 | Down ×3 | ||
| XPO | $127,002,864 | 0.49% | 618,651 | $125,757,744 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBKR | $126,375,465 | 0.49% | 1,451,924 | ||||
| VEA | $123,262,143 | 0.48% | 1,729,995 | $12,841,218 | Up ×6 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $122,739,876 | 0.48% | 1,500,920 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRI | $122,010,470 | 0.47% | 429,312 | $14,115,459 | Down ×1 | ||
| WCN | $118,479,685 | 0.46% | 710,833 | $7,423,734 | Up ×1 | ||
| COHR | $117,676,318 | 0.46% | 298,315 | $-120,151,117 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARGX | $116,417,507 | 0.45% | 125,481 | $25,085,870 | Up ×2 | ||
| XLV | $114,704,642 | 0.45% | 722,959 | $8,258,452 | Down ×2 | ||
| STM | $112,812,349 | 0.44% | 1,506,374 | Up ×1 | |||
| BKR | $112,045,731 | 0.43% | 2,018,842 | $-10,812,815 | Up ×1 | ||
| BN | $111,840,199 | 0.43% | 2,607,831 | $-20,252,995 | Down ×1 | ||
| HD | $110,523,916 | 0.43% | 313,383 | $15,413,204 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $109,536,988 | 0.43% | 117,093 | $31,940,002 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRP | $109,202,201 | 0.42% | 1,362,629 | $21,271,442 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $109,197,708 | 0.42% | 886,993 | $-8,199,072 | Up ×2 | ||
| ADI | $108,475,865 | 0.42% | 273,122 | $28,677,128 | Up ×1 | ||
| WM | $103,745,291 | 0.40% | 465,476 | $-4,536,583 | Down ×4 | ||
| VRTX | $103,305,435 | 0.40% | 207,971 | $13,370,939 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCCO | $103,208,796 | 0.40% | 592,269 | $-115,931,294 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $103,091,211 | 0.40% | 493,165 | $1,765,792 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLF | $102,967,119 | 0.40% | 1,920,670 | $7,727,600 | Down ×3 | ||
| LHX | $100,900,113 | 0.39% | 347,225 | $-193,978,444 | Down ×2 | ||
| XLI | $99,804,702 | 0.39% | 538,815 | $12,279,661 | Down ×2 | ||
| PM | $97,927,487 | 0.38% | 541,305 | $10,503,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| AA | $96,183,232 | 0.37% | 1,844,711 | $-41,465,646 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDLZ | $94,982,998 | 0.37% | 1,642,168 | $30,032 | Down ×3 | ||
| XLC | $92,915,135 | 0.36% | 867,312 | $-3,650,244 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $91,687,477 | 0.36% | 316,863 | $-2,749,304 | Down ×2 | ||
| RCI | $90,254,933 | 0.35% | 2,085,139 | $-1,362,978 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSI | $88,787,756 | 0.34% | 213,797 | $36,622,392 | Up ×1 | ||
| CNI | $88,365,125 | 0.34% | 540,109 | $14,245,468 | Up ×1 | ||
| CB | $88,296,979 | 0.34% | 259,133 | $2,941,778 | Down ×4 | ||
| VV | $88,257,622 | 0.34% | 256,630 | $10,261,658 | Down ×6 | ||
| CLS | $86,139,955 | 0.33% | 236,135 | $82,832,129 | Up ×1 | ||
| MFC | $85,734,686 | 0.33% | 1,687,076 | $-47,122,680 | Down ×3 | ||
| NUE | $85,550,479 | 0.33% | 384,065 | $84,337,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $85,267,453 | 0.33% | 730,843 | $-60,546,938 | Down ×1 | ||
| SLF | $84,845,972 | 0.33% | 815,674 | $22,713,338 | Up ×2 | ||
| NOC | $83,410,208 | 0.32% | 163,771 | $-157,961,528 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGT | $82,451,469 | 0.32% | 689,855 | $16,668,336 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMB | $81,672,600 | 0.32% | 1,098,636 | $-3,653,871 | Down ×4 | ||
| NTR | $81,327,287 | 0.32% | 978,290 | $-21,351,159 | Down ×2 | ||
| MCD | $77,567,347 | 0.30% | 286,957 | $31,385,818 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGI | $75,334,272 | 0.29% | 2,484,717 | $35,111,200 | Up ×3 | ||
| FHLC | $73,688,079 | 0.29% | 953,891 | $7,709,819 | Up ×5 | ||
| BMO | $72,187,304 | 0.28% | 408,424 | $-168,256 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $588,489,133 | 2.28% | up ×3 |
| PWR | $332,373,344 | 1.29% | up ×3 |
| HLT | $320,842,953 | 1.25% | up ×3 |
| TSM | $298,124,505 | 1.16% | up ×4 |
| TSLA | $275,997,720 | 1.07% | up ×5 |
| HWM | $230,583,477 | 0.89% | up ×3 |
| SU | $217,412,444 | 0.84% | up ×3 |
| CM | $139,746,490 | 0.54% | up ×3 |
| VEA | $123,262,143 | 0.48% | up ×6 |
| HD | $110,523,916 | 0.43% | up ×3 |
| AGI | $75,334,272 | 0.29% | up ×3 |
| FHLC | $73,688,079 | 0.29% | up ×5 |
| FNCL | $67,556,697 | 0.26% | up ×4 |
| FIDU | $50,838,255 | 0.20% | up ×3 |
| NEE | $38,670,321 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MNST | $282,547,335 | 2,939,527 | 1.10% |
| ILMN | $239,975,422 | 1,364,815 | 0.93% |
| DELL | $237,854,406 | 551,278 | 0.92% |
| CRWV | $161,036,608 | 1,617,808 | 0.62% |
| IBKR | $126,375,465 | 1,451,924 | 0.49% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 884903881) | $122,739,876 | 1,500,920 | 0.48% |
| STM | $112,812,349 | 1,506,374 | 0.44% |
| NVS | $56,474,679 | 360,354 | 0.22% |
| BCE | $52,266,345 | 1,710,846 | 0.20% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $37,894,852 | 169,250 | 0.15% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $37,417,568 | 169,250 | 0.15% |
| DIS | $34,331,316 | 356,689 | 0.13% |
| DEO | $31,164,934 | 387,720 | 0.12% |
| FLEX | $30,055,071 | 185,445 | 0.12% |
| DE | $25,784,880 | 40,649 | 0.10% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| LLY | Bought more | +284K | +$417.2M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -17K | +$319.1M |
| ABBV | Trimmed | -1.3M | -$259.4M |
| JNJ | Bought more | +886K | +$231.3M |
| ETN | Bought more | +448K | +$213.2M |
| MU | Bought more | +33K | +$198.8M |
| LHX | Trimmed | -507K | -$194.0M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -8K | +$186.9M |
| NOC | Trimmed | -190K | -$158.0M |
| PWR | Bought more | +133K | +$152.2M |
6 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RJF | June 30, 2025 | 1,621,549 | $225,249,372 | 4.8% |
| COF | June 30, 2026 | 995,519 | $181,612,531 | -2.7% |
| LPLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 537,275 | $178,746,020 | -7.1% |
| AMP | June 30, 2025 | 313,966 | $151,994,080 | -7.3% |
| FUTU | March 31, 2026 | 843,734 | $138,549,560 | -19.8% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 1,437,038 | $129,933,747 | 18.9% |
| APP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 161,855 | $116,299,292 | -58.1% |
| IBKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,064,368 | $114,386,631 | 29.4% |
| EMBJ | June 30, 2026 | 1,768,467 | $104,940,832 | 19.7% |
| BIRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,089,320 | $94,541,730 | -18.2% |
| ACM | June 30, 2025 | 964,757 | $89,461,917 | -46.4% |
| DKNG | June 30, 2025 | 2,517,982 | $83,622,182 | -54.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 343,399 | $77,618,475 | -4.2% |
| AER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 649,718 | $76,017,006 | 20.2% |
| CMG | June 30, 2025 | 1,506,035 | $75,618,017 | -45.1% |
| AXON | March 31, 2026 | 119,896 | $68,092,535 | -3.0% |
| DUOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 151,828 | $62,252,517 | -55.0% |
| GRTUF | March 31, 2026 | 785,147 | $46,741,001 | No longer tracked |
| FLIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,197,347 | $44,649,100 | |
| DIS | June 30, 2025 | 350,889 | $34,632,744 | -17.5% |
| BNS | June 30, 2026 | 352,107 | $33,967,762 | 4.0% |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 138,256 | $22,762,468 | -40.8% |
| AVAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,157 | $20,517,288 | -41.4% |
| TME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 878,591 | $20,506,321 | -55.4% |
| Z | Dec. 31, 2025 | 264,633 | $20,389,973 | -59.3% |
| MGA | June 30, 2026 | 356,768 | $19,916,736 | -1.1% |
| TW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 129,576 | $18,969,926 | -5.3% |
| TFII | June 30, 2025 | 241,416 | $18,691,894 | 29.7% |
| RGLD | June 30, 2026 | 73,380 | $18,674,476 | 17.0% |
| TTWO | March 31, 2026 | 70,662 | $18,091,592 | 2.7% |
| FLSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 514,241 | $17,831,422 | |
| GH | June 30, 2026 | 189,952 | $17,545,866 | 24.8% |
| SF | March 31, 2026 | 128,815 | $16,130,214 | -5.3% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2025 | 202,414 | $15,071,746 | -86.6% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,780 | $14,339,719 | 55.6% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 54,538 | $14,246,962 | -10.7% |
| TKO | March 31, 2026 | 63,417 | $13,254,153 | -13.2% |
| OII | June 30, 2026 | 365,938 | $12,979,821 | 11.6% |
| INFY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 691,791 | $12,818,892 | -33.9% |
| NTNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 166,492 | $12,726,648 | -1.8% |
| GGAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 251,275 | $12,661,752 | 36.1% |
| BE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 147,789 | $12,498,516 | 229.9% |
| ROAD | June 30, 2026 | 112,445 | $12,494,888 | -24.8% |
| LYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,464 | $12,330,818 | 19.8% |
| SLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 280,191 | $11,871,693 | -14.1% |
| FTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 334,723 | $11,527,860 | 80.0% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2025 | 191,798 | $11,130,038 | -53.3% |
| SARO | March 31, 2026 | 387,048 | $11,100,537 | -17.6% |
| ALAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121,981 | $11,029,522 | 85.1% |
| ATS | March 31, 2026 | 400,140 | $11,022,763 | -35.4% |
| ARGX | June 30, 2025 | 18,159 | $10,747,677 | 65.6% |
| Z | June 30, 2025 | 156,710 | $10,744,038 | -60.4% |
| CFLT | June 30, 2025 | 448,651 | $10,516,379 | No longer tracked |
| FIVE | June 30, 2026 | 44,757 | $10,226,079 | 23.0% |
| NET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,986 | $10,082,726 | 82.3% |
| FWONK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 96,136 | $10,041,405 | -4.0% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 178,841 | $9,979,328 | -7.1% |
| OWL | June 30, 2025 | 484,693 | $9,713,248 | -53.9% |
| FLUT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,475 | $9,518,650 | -64.6% |
| DECK | June 30, 2025 | 83,576 | $9,344,633 | -22.2% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,823 | $9,237,376 | -12.6% |
| WAY | June 30, 2025 | 229,874 | $8,588,093 | -36.5% |
| DT | June 30, 2025 | 176,145 | $8,305,237 | 9.1% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 46,689 | $8,100,079 | 51.9% |
| CAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,325 | $7,944,995 | -12.6% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 11,066 | $7,776,742 | 27.2% |
| ITGR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,726 | $7,590,446 | 22.5% |
| ALK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 149,075 | $7,420,953 | -20.8% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 66,488 | $7,213,283 | 62.1% |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,862 | $7,100,952 | 94.1% |
| RGEN | June 30, 2026 | 60,185 | $7,090,997 | 38.9% |
| TOL | June 30, 2026 | 50,659 | $6,913,434 | -17.1% |
| SEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 165,442 | $6,612,717 | 61.6% |
| SII | June 30, 2026 | 46,314 | $6,609,342 | 2.4% |
| BROS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,869 | $6,212,714 | -27.8% |
| WH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,379 | $6,182,582 | -5.4% |
| AFRM | June 30, 2026 | 134,716 | $6,172,687 | -8.3% |
| WMS | June 30, 2026 | 44,750 | $6,136,568 | -17.8% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2026 | 83,208 | $5,866,996 | -13.1% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 26,721 | $5,797,926 | -20.8% |
| ROK | June 30, 2025 | 22,397 | $5,786,937 | 37.0% |
| GSAT | June 30, 2025 | 275,039 | $5,737,314 | 254.7% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 111,740 | $5,619,405 | -0.2% |
| IOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 142,850 | $5,321,163 | 19.4% |
| SLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 148,040 | $5,003,752 | 46.3% |
| RL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,690 | $4,919,756 | 3.4% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 74,007 | $4,810,455 | 20.1% |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 20,704 | $4,714,715 | 7.3% |
| GLXY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,297 | $4,711,295 | 3.8% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 47,151 | $4,678,322 | 8.5% |
| TRMB | June 30, 2026 | 69,952 | $4,562,969 | 14.2% |
| VKTX | June 30, 2025 | 178,185 | $4,303,168 | 12.2% |
| XYL | June 30, 2025 | 35,770 | $4,273,085 | -20.8% |
| BBU | March 31, 2026 | 117,066 | $4,142,578 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 116,805 | $4,104,528 | No longer tracked |
| TOST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 111,060 | $4,054,801 | -15.4% |
| VIRT | June 30, 2026 | 91,156 | $4,009,041 | 3.4% |
| ETSY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,043 | $3,853,475 | 29.6% |
| OGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 360,165 | $3,846,562 | 91.2% |
| SAIC | June 30, 2026 | 40,443 | $3,838,850 | 13.6% |
| O | June 30, 2026 | 62,663 | $3,833,722 | -12.8% |
| AON | June 30, 2026 | 11,388 | $3,675,819 | -18.9% |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,499 | $3,671,593 | -15.3% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 48,425 | $3,660,445 | No longer tracked |
| ES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,380 | $3,655,173 | -3.9% |
| BAH | June 30, 2026 | 46,722 | $3,645,717 | 13.1% |
| CAH | June 30, 2025 | 26,312 | $3,625,004 | 38.8% |
| GME | June 30, 2026 | 156,663 | $3,609,515 | 15.0% |
| CRL | March 31, 2026 | 17,972 | $3,585,054 | 73.3% |
| SPSC | June 30, 2026 | 63,804 | $3,551,968 | 44.0% |
| WK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,205 | $3,546,926 | -15.8% |
| CXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,703 | $3,534,790 | 4.4% |
| WSO | June 30, 2026 | 9,685 | $3,523,306 | -30.8% |
| ULTA | June 30, 2026 | 6,720 | $3,512,611 | 20.3% |
| CI | June 30, 2026 | 13,091 | $3,492,024 | -2.3% |
| WTW | June 30, 2026 | 11,973 | $3,480,551 | 10.2% |
| RUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 422,784 | $3,458,373 | -55.8% |
| GLPI | June 30, 2026 | 77,480 | $3,437,787 | -15.8% |
| POST | June 30, 2026 | 34,749 | $3,435,286 | -17.0% |
| INCY | June 30, 2026 | 36,452 | $3,430,863 | 0.7% |
| AU | June 30, 2026 | 35,198 | $3,426,877 | 16.8% |
| VLTO | June 30, 2026 | 38,740 | $3,425,391 | 8.9% |
| BR | June 30, 2026 | 21,073 | $3,423,942 | 14.9% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,556 | $3,376,321 | No longer tracked |
| ARW | June 30, 2026 | 23,361 | $3,350,201 | 13.3% |
| HALO | June 30, 2026 | 51,831 | $3,349,838 | 39.9% |
| SMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,600 | $3,337,576 | -13.6% |
| CCI | June 30, 2026 | 41,028 | $3,335,987 | -10.8% |
| VRNS | June 30, 2026 | 154,960 | $3,326,991 | 14.5% |
| AMCR | June 30, 2026 | 83,644 | $3,324,849 | -3.6% |
| FOXA | March 31, 2026 | 45,220 | $3,304,225 | 8.4% |
| CHD | June 30, 2026 | 35,334 | $3,297,369 | -1.3% |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132,010 | $3,279,129 | No longer tracked |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 21,073 | $3,277,272 | 14.2% |
| Q | March 31, 2026 | 40,098 | $3,274,002 | 14.6% |
| DBX | June 30, 2026 | 143,572 | $3,261,956 | 25.2% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 46,621 | $3,254,612 | No longer tracked |
| ZM | June 30, 2026 | 40,443 | $3,251,213 | 8.5% |
| AVY | June 30, 2026 | 18,785 | $3,243,794 | 3.8% |
| CIGI | June 30, 2026 | 30,263 | $3,235,580 | -4.0% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 15,964 | $3,229,996 | -26.1% |
| BLKB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,057 | $3,219,166 | -33.7% |
| MMS | June 30, 2026 | 50,128 | $3,213,204 | -0.1% |
| CHH | March 31, 2026 | 33,708 | $3,211,024 | -3.3% |
| LW | June 30, 2026 | 75,777 | $3,202,336 | 1.3% |
| NVR | June 30, 2026 | 481 | $3,169,708 | -13.1% |
| DXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 231,258 | $3,152,046 | -20.6% |
| COLM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,232 | $3,150,134 | 3.4% |
| KBR | June 30, 2026 | 85,462 | $3,150,130 | -1.0% |
| LKQ | June 30, 2026 | 107,120 | $3,146,115 | -13.9% |
| UPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,645 | $3,144,487 | -6.7% |
| CLVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 731,048 | $3,143,506 | -61.5% |
| TFX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,690 | $3,143,428 | 3.3% |
| HRL | March 31, 2026 | 132,596 | $3,142,525 | -11.3% |
| HEI | March 31, 2026 | 9,690 | $3,135,587 | 10.0% |
| CCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,353 | $3,124,976 | 2.0% |
| MTCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,159 | $3,113,775 | 24.9% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 197,691 | $3,107,703 | -1.0% |
| BFAM | March 31, 2026 | 30,478 | $3,090,469 | -21.3% |
| GEN | June 30, 2026 | 164,060 | $3,089,249 | -11.0% |
| DVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 96,874 | $3,081,562 | 36.5% |
| PSKY | June 30, 2026 | 341,263 | $3,078,193 | -3.0% |
| PRGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,216 | $3,078,071 | 2.9% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 337,894 | $3,071,457 | No longer tracked |
| WU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 381,429 | $3,047,618 | -34.5% |
| UFPI | June 30, 2026 | 33,046 | $3,044,197 | -14.6% |
| SBAC | June 30, 2026 | 17,667 | $3,040,667 | -8.3% |
| COLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182,762 | $3,039,332 | 15.2% |
| TTEK | June 30, 2026 | 100,841 | $3,037,331 | 15.4% |
| GIS | June 30, 2026 | 81,471 | $3,032,350 | -9.0% |
| CROX | June 30, 2026 | 36,452 | $3,026,245 | -1.5% |
| CINF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,306 | $3,023,969 | 2.3% |
| SON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,998 | $3,016,214 | 10.3% |
| CHE | June 30, 2026 | 7,982 | $3,015,121 | 8.4% |
| LUV | June 30, 2025 | 89,509 | $3,005,713 | 29.8% |
| IFF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,734 | $2,999,090 | 23.5% |
| RYAN | June 30, 2026 | 88,868 | $2,998,406 | 0.6% |
| MZTI | June 30, 2026 | 21,658 | $2,995,951 | -13.2% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 78,515 | $2,989,066 | No longer tracked |
| DHI | June 30, 2026 | 21,658 | $2,971,911 | -17.6% |
| STE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,318 | $2,959,030 | -15.1% |
| SLGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,596 | $2,958,011 | -19.3% |
| ASGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,469 | $2,957,908 | No longer tracked |
| KHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,518 | $2,931,035 | -16.1% |
| WEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 318,960 | $2,921,674 | -27.6% |
| GPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,968 | $2,907,558 | -9.1% |
| GPK | June 30, 2026 | 292,253 | $2,904,994 | -18.9% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 203,385 | $2,898,237 | -25.8% |
| XRAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 228,155 | $2,895,286 | -24.2% |
| UNM | June 30, 2025 | 35,529 | $2,894,192 | 10.5% |
| MAN | June 30, 2025 | 49,662 | $2,874,436 | 35.0% |
| FLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,169 | $2,873,205 | -49.4% |
| TSN | June 30, 2025 | 44,558 | $2,843,246 | -7.6% |
| CE | June 30, 2025 | 49,662 | $2,819,311 | -18.3% |
| QXO | June 30, 2026 | 143,572 | $2,788,169 | -30.3% |
| CNC | June 30, 2026 | 84,877 | $2,778,873 | 0.2% |
| PPC | June 30, 2025 | 50,545 | $2,755,208 | -38.1% |
| BKR | June 30, 2025 | 62,206 | $2,733,953 | 49.7% |
| CTVA | June 30, 2025 | 43,282 | $2,723,736 | -83.6% |
| LEN | June 30, 2026 | 31,343 | $2,721,826 | -17.7% |
| MKC | June 30, 2025 | 32,977 | $2,714,337 | -41.1% |
| EXEL | June 30, 2025 | 73,217 | $2,703,172 | 32.5% |
| BMRN | June 30, 2025 | 38,081 | $2,691,946 | 4.3% |
| UWMC | March 31, 2026 | 609,726 | $2,670,600 | -66.4% |
| REG | June 30, 2025 | 36,019 | $2,656,761 | -0.3% |
| KIM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,037 | $2,622,808 | 9.6% |
| RGA | June 30, 2025 | 13,250 | $2,608,926 | 26.2% |
| FLYYQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 522,695 | $2,608,248 | No longer tracked |
| CNH | June 30, 2025 | 211,995 | $2,603,299 | 2.6% |
| BWA | June 30, 2025 | 90,785 | $2,600,990 | 81.9% |
| BLD | June 30, 2026 | 7,397 | $2,598,566 | No longer tracked |
| J | June 30, 2025 | 21,396 | $2,586,563 | 5.5% |
| APA | June 30, 2025 | 121,210 | $2,547,834 | 138.5% |
| NKE | June 30, 2025 | 40,004 | $2,539,454 | -52.2% |
| NWL | June 30, 2025 | 400,828 | $2,485,134 | 0.6% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 35,136 | $2,473,574 | 2.4% |
| WYNN | June 30, 2025 | 29,542 | $2,466,756 | -18.0% |
| MAT | June 30, 2025 | 125,921 | $2,446,645 | -23.4% |
| DAL | June 30, 2025 | 55,062 | $2,400,703 | 68.9% |
| MKL | June 30, 2025 | 1,276 | $2,385,622 | -13.6% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2025 | 34,253 | $2,381,269 | -36.3% |
| EXAS | June 30, 2025 | 53,980 | $2,336,794 | No longer tracked |
| SEE | June 30, 2025 | 80,087 | $2,314,514 | No longer tracked |
| INSP | June 30, 2025 | 14,526 | $2,313,701 | -46.2% |
| IRDM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 132,467 | $2,312,874 | 179.8% |
| TWLO | June 30, 2025 | 23,555 | $2,306,270 | 142.0% |
| PSN | March 31, 2026 | 36,524 | $2,257,183 | -23.2% |
| AXP | June 30, 2025 | 8,356 | $2,248,182 | -5.3% |
| APD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,956 | $2,244,069 | 2.2% |
| BBY | June 30, 2025 | 30,427 | $2,239,732 | 30.2% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 79,694 | $2,206,726 | 28.7% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2025 | 12,857 | $2,170,776 | -39.1% |
| TECK | June 30, 2025 | 59,051 | $2,151,040 | 68.1% |
| WFG | June 30, 2025 | 26,843 | $2,061,747 | -9.5% |
| AAL | June 30, 2025 | 179,411 | $1,892,786 | 14.3% |
| BMI | June 30, 2026 | 11,451 | $1,744,560 | -15.4% |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,909 | $1,707,997 | 214.9% |
| VFC | June 30, 2025 | 107,470 | $1,667,934 | 20.8% |
| ARE | March 31, 2026 | 34,052 | $1,666,506 | 2.1% |
| DHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,359 | $1,651,237 | 11.6% |
| DV | June 30, 2025 | 122,879 | $1,642,893 | -9.9% |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,968 | $1,633,291 | 7.2% |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 656 | $1,533,033 | -7.6% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 58,317 | $1,509,244 | -10.5% |
| EIX | June 30, 2025 | 23,561 | $1,388,214 | 3.9% |
| AIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,124 | $1,380,053 | -4.0% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2025 | 34,253 | $1,293,393 | 144.4% |
| GM | June 30, 2025 | 27,305 | $1,284,154 | 63.0% |
| MTSI | June 30, 2026 | 5,478 | $1,216,499 | -13.7% |
| SCHW | March 31, 2026 | 11,627 | $1,161,654 | 4.2% |
| ARM | March 31, 2026 | 10,600 | $1,158,686 | 100.2% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 25,174 | $1,152,969 | -3.3% |
| A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,296 | $1,097,021 | 33.5% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,872 | $1,090,587 | No longer tracked |
| PDD | June 30, 2025 | 9,179 | $1,086,335 | -25.6% |
| MLM | June 30, 2025 | 2,251 | $1,076,271 | -12.6% |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 9,417 | $1,053,009 | 19.5% |
| ARESPRB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $993,800 | No longer tracked |
| ALL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,590 | $985,244 | 8.0% |
| VMC | March 31, 2026 | 3,156 | $900,154 | -9.8% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,431 | $884,759 | 220.9% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 3,879 | $877,197 | 9.4% |
| CMI | June 30, 2026 | 1,613 | $867,826 | -26.5% |
| BRKRP | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $846,750 | 3.1% |
| NJR | June 30, 2025 | 17,146 | $841,183 | 13.6% |
| KKRPRD | June 30, 2026 | 20,500 | $824,510 | No longer tracked |
| NDAQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,206 | $823,201 | 4.2% |
| BG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,246 | $822,549 | 30.3% |
| AIZ | June 30, 2025 | 3,919 | $822,010 | 35.4% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 6,444 | $821,481 | -2.7% |
| SBUX | June 30, 2026 | 8,971 | $803,712 | -7.6% |
| SYF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,166 | $793,344 | -13.8% |
| BDX | June 30, 2026 | 4,962 | $780,175 | 18.3% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 2,494 | $779,575 | 27.2% |
| MAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,840 | $775,916 | 37.1% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,644 | $769,063 | -45.0% |
| MAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,596 | $745,852 | 7.5% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 5,780 | $727,586 | 236.5% |
| HPE | June 30, 2025 | 47,146 | $727,463 | 234.3% |
| CSX | March 31, 2026 | 19,939 | $722,789 | 15.5% |
| PINS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,522 | $700,059 | -38.4% |
| CINF | March 31, 2026 | 4,258 | $695,417 | 2.8% |
| BLK | June 30, 2025 | 696 | $658,750 | 0.8% |
| MMM | June 30, 2025 | 4,387 | $644,275 | 7.2% |
| BIIB | June 30, 2025 | 4,686 | $641,232 | 78.0% |
| MDB | June 30, 2025 | 3,616 | $634,246 | 68.6% |
| KR | June 30, 2025 | 9,270 | $627,486 | -18.3% |
| AES | June 30, 2025 | 50,489 | $627,073 | 41.7% |
| MPC | June 30, 2025 | 4,292 | $625,301 | 161.0% |
| AVB | June 30, 2025 | 2,811 | $603,297 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 3,399 | $580,209 | No longer tracked |
| ADSK | June 30, 2025 | 2,208 | $578,054 | -28.4% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2026 | 1,442 | $571,724 | 9.5% |
| EXR | June 30, 2025 | 3,830 | $568,717 | -9.9% |
| PRU | March 31, 2026 | 5,029 | $567,674 | 16.3% |
| EVRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,438 | $565,437 | 9.1% |
| MNST | June 30, 2025 | 9,584 | $560,856 | 38.9% |
| ESS | June 30, 2025 | 1,803 | $552,746 | -4.0% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 2,645 | $549,657 | -39.2% |
| BXP | June 30, 2025 | 8,140 | $546,927 | -12.0% |
| MCK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 739 | $541,524 | 17.3% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2025 | 952 | $538,356 | -4.2% |
| CTRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,500 | $537,540 | 0.7% |
| CDNS | June 30, 2025 | 2,108 | $536,128 | 14.7% |
| EQT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,155 | $533,920 | -6.1% |
| FTNT | June 30, 2025 | 5,546 | $533,858 | 74.2% |
| OMC | June 30, 2025 | 6,436 | $533,609 | 4.6% |
| FDX | June 30, 2025 | 2,139 | $521,446 | 27.2% |
| OMAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,992 | $518,519 | -12.9% |
| CDW | June 30, 2025 | 3,206 | $513,794 | -25.0% |
| MCHP | June 30, 2025 | 10,520 | $509,273 | 14.6% |
| LVS | June 30, 2025 | 13,181 | $509,182 | -15.9% |
| STN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,719 | $508,928 | -28.8% |
| NTAP | June 30, 2025 | 5,771 | $506,925 | 110.0% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 273 | $499,033 | -53.9% |
| ALAB | March 31, 2026 | 2,954 | $491,427 | 230.6% |
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 2,656 | $487,429 | -30.3% |
| ZBH | June 30, 2025 | 4,247 | $480,675 | 0.4% |
| WHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,168 | $480,271 | 41.5% |
| COO | June 30, 2025 | 5,511 | $464,853 | -20.1% |
| FRT | June 30, 2025 | 4,738 | $463,471 | 11.6% |
| SUSL | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $454,410 | |
| ALGN | June 30, 2025 | 2,801 | $444,967 | -25.5% |
| PYPL | June 30, 2025 | 6,727 | $438,937 | -26.8% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2025 | 22,565 | $427,832 | -25.2% |
| TAP | June 30, 2025 | 7,014 | $426,942 | -24.6% |
| VRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,306 | $424,523 | 68.1% |
| EXPE | June 30, 2025 | 2,413 | $405,625 | 54.2% |
| IDXX | June 30, 2025 | 952 | $399,792 | -1.7% |
| TOL | June 30, 2025 | 3,782 | $399,341 | 19.6% |
| DLTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,200 | $396,354 | -8.0% |
| TEVA | June 30, 2026 | 12,744 | $383,849 | 17.1% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 9,287 | $381,881 | -19.2% |
| BIDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,440 | $380,774 | -34.0% |
| LW | June 30, 2025 | 7,124 | $379,709 | -15.7% |
| GDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,323 | $376,714 | -24.0% |
| RIO | June 30, 2026 | 3,900 | $363,831 | 0.8% |
| IBN | June 30, 2026 | 13,999 | $362,574 | -4.4% |
| TGB | March 31, 2026 | 58,400 | $330,602 | No longer tracked |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 899 | $314,641 | -1.8% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,303 | $309,567 | -47.7% |
| VALE | June 30, 2026 | 18,764 | $298,535 | -5.9% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2025 | 694 | $297,622 | -4.7% |
| K | June 30, 2025 | 3,597 | $296,717 | No longer tracked |
| TEL | June 30, 2025 | 2,074 | $293,098 | 29.8% |
| SGOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,812 | $283,182 | 0.3% |
| GMAB | March 31, 2026 | 9,056 | $278,925 | 43.4% |
| PFGC | June 30, 2025 | 3,509 | $275,913 | 6.3% |
| CTGO | June 30, 2026 | 14,273 | $267,618 | No longer tracked |
| XYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,927 | $266,761 | 5.5% |
| SARO | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $266,400 | -32.7% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2025 | 2,332 | $257,919 | 14.4% |
| STAG | June 30, 2026 | 6,881 | $248,129 | -5.3% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2025 | 1,039 | $236,809 | -41.7% |
| DEO | June 30, 2025 | 2,216 | $232,214 | -16.7% |
| PDD | March 31, 2026 | 2,030 | $230,182 | -23.8% |
| BX | June 30, 2025 | 1,646 | $230,078 | -25.4% |
| KEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,734 | $228,152 | 25.7% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 557 | $226,632 | No longer tracked |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 386 | $224,154 | -2.3% |
| GOVT | March 31, 2026 | 9,500 | $218,737 | |
| SBUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,366 | $216,796 | 11.6% |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 3,934 | $215,268 | -83.4% |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 1,183 | $212,112 | -8.3% |
| EMN | March 31, 2026 | 3,300 | $210,639 | -14.2% |
| DTM | June 30, 2025 | 2,152 | $207,625 | 11.8% |
| AXIA | June 30, 2025 | 29,059 | $206,319 | No longer tracked |
| SE | June 30, 2026 | 2,431 | $201,311 | 1.8% |
| TEVA | June 30, 2025 | 10,316 | $158,557 | 136.6% |
| NU | June 30, 2025 | 13,587 | $139,131 | 11.6% |