Aspect Partners, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.23% Est. buys $53,656,271 · sells $44,158,209
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 679 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $44,844,064 | 16.73% | 60,051 | $26,516,654 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $27,748,940 | 10.35% | 74,989 | $2,678,839 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $18,571,415 | 6.93% | 61,812 | $15,332,287 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $18,506,316 | 6.90% | 191,616 | $2,729,839 | Up ×3 | ||
| IEMG | $15,340,751 | 5.72% | 185,185 | $4,767,837 | Up ×3 | ||
| PDBC | $10,424,500 | 3.89% | 656,455 | $-1,560,231 | Down ×1 | ||
| IGOV | $10,146,227 | 3.79% | 247,288 | $1,912,999 | Up ×2 | ||
| BOXX | $9,301,975 | 3.47% | 79,443 | $-4,324,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| RSSB | $8,890,877 | 3.32% | 289,040 | $1,277,214 | Up ×2 | ||
| DSMC | $7,649,797 | 2.85% | 189,539 | $1,472,698 | Up ×6 | ||
| XLRE | $7,154,655 | 2.67% | 162,495 | $1,226,017 | Up ×5 | ||
| IAU | $6,387,202 | 2.38% | 84,588 | $-91,720 | Up ×6 | ||
| AGG | $6,227,822 | 2.32% | 62,920 | $835,376 | Up ×6 | ||
| TLT | $4,931,557 | 1.84% | 57,065 | $126,850 | Up ×2 | ||
| FYLD | $4,262,360 | 1.59% | 116,809 | $-422,884 | Down ×1 | ||
| DSTL | $3,465,651 | 1.29% | 57,857 | $236,864 | Up ×5 | ||
| GLD | $3,217,063 | 1.20% | 8,733 | $-6,469,195 | Down ×5 | ||
| IJR | $2,940,426 | 1.10% | 19,826 | $-4,845,882 | Down ×1 | ||
| SGOL | $2,920,772 | 1.09% | 76,400 | $-594,436 | Down ×6 | ||
| QQQ | $2,675,844 | 1.00% | 3,634 | $565,231 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIGI | $2,600,703 | 0.97% | 27,851 | $-2,129,912 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBND | $2,549,557 | 0.95% | 81,769 | $491,004 | Up ×2 | ||
| VFMO | $2,328,178 | 0.87% | 9,331 | $392,065 | Down ×1 | ||
| TFLO | $2,121,319 | 0.79% | 41,898 | $-578,600 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYLD | $2,006,751 | 0.75% | 25,374 | $54,914 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOBL | $1,887,931 | 0.70% | 33,617 | $178,732 | Up ×5 | ||
| GEW | $1,681,491 | 0.63% | 30,742 | $131,254 | |||
| SDY | $1,673,491 | 0.62% | 10,997 | $63,311 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTUM | $1,509,011 | 0.56% | 4,402 | $452,833 | Up ×1 | ||
| AKRE | $1,455,332 | 0.54% | 27,361 | $-329,361 | Down ×2 | ||
| USMV | $1,032,026 | 0.39% | 10,699 | $494,319 | Up ×2 | ||
| FTGC | $1,019,163 | 0.38% | 37,677 | $-70,410 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $751,963 | 0.28% | 3,155 | $94,038 | Down ×1 | ||
| RING | $730,820 | 0.27% | 11,313 | $-162,681 | |||
| IGRO | $649,539 | 0.24% | 7,387 | $5,515 | Down ×1 | ||
| GSG | $634,091 | 0.24% | 22,171 | $-127,944 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGLT | $600,524 | 0.22% | 10,883 | $69,559 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $581,871 | 0.22% | 2,908 | $20,121 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGT | $576,839 | 0.22% | 4,826 | $155,905 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $572,310 | 0.21% | 20,661 | $58,475 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $558,436 | 0.21% | 1,116 | $-55,898 | Down ×2 | ||
| ILCG | $556,430 | 0.21% | 4,755 | $102,423 | |||
| DFUS | $551,456 | 0.21% | 6,730 | $-29,651 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $498,754 | 0.19% | 3,648 | Up ×1 | |||
| IAGG | $484,748 | 0.18% | 9,580 | $-394,105 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFAV | $463,109 | 0.17% | 5,280 | $318,196 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $457,519 | 0.17% | 15,546 | $58,920 | |||
| AAPL | $454,014 | 0.17% | 1,569 | $-60,932 | Down ×1 | ||
| EEM | $453,353 | 0.17% | 6,627 | $35,492 | Down ×6 | ||
| QVAL | $447,861 | 0.17% | 8,077 | $26,723 | |||
| GIB | $439,011 | 0.16% | 6,799 | $-57,996 | |||
| IYY | $426,900 | 0.16% | 2,342 | $55,810 | |||
| VB | $425,116 | 0.16% | 1,402 | $57,782 | |||
| IWF | $409,761 | 0.15% | 3,300 | $57,981 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $387,020 | 0.14% | 1,038 | $8,509 | Up ×3 | ||
| PNC | $378,984 | 0.14% | 1,539 | $58,690 | |||
| IXUS | $377,656 | 0.14% | 3,957 | $-295,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOC | $357,536 | 0.13% | 702 | $-122,078 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDVV | $352,094 | 0.13% | 5,840 | $29,492 | |||
| NRG | $348,500 | 0.13% | 2,386 | $-629 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $345,307 | 0.13% | 299 | $242,553 | Down ×2 | ||
| RWL | $338,820 | 0.13% | 2,652 | $34,079 | |||
| EFA | $329,092 | 0.12% | 3,168 | $-352,858 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPEM | $314,512 | 0.12% | 6,074 | $29,581 | |||
| D | $305,666 | 0.11% | 4,476 | $28,960 | |||
| PKW | $299,629 | 0.11% | 2,115 | $22,525 | Up ×6 | ||
| BNDX | $296,101 | 0.11% | 6,114 | $2,323 | |||
| IWB | $287,469 | 0.11% | 702 | $37,164 | |||
| JPM | $271,357 | 0.10% | 829 | $27,498 | |||
| GOOGL | $265,992 | 0.10% | 744 | $55,698 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $260,828 | 0.10% | 1,868 | $180,335 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCZ | $255,942 | 0.10% | 3,111 | $-18,487,968 | Down ×1 | ||
| GDX | $252,305 | 0.09% | 3,344 | $-84,032 | Down ×1 | ||
| FDM | $231,751 | 0.09% | 2,489 | $27,440 | |||
| KO | $227,556 | 0.08% | 2,800 | $14,616 | |||
| DGS | $217,684 | 0.08% | 3,364 | $15,508 | |||
| GOOG | $211,645 | 0.08% | 599 | $30,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $207,385 | 0.08% | 357 | $120,724 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $204,420 | 0.08% | 541 | $31,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAUM | $201,450 | 0.08% | 5,035 | $-33,218 | Up ×3 | ||
| VSEC | $201,057 | 0.08% | 880 | $38,435 | Down ×2 | ||
| ALLW | $199,592 | 0.07% | 6,819 | $2,864 | |||
| BND | $193,068 | 0.07% | 2,630 | $17,068 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $192,307 | 0.07% | 280 | $24,993 | |||
| VIOV | $187,728 | 0.07% | 1,600 | $24,944 | |||
| PEG | $186,668 | 0.07% | 2,300 | $483 | |||
| EMHY | $179,495 | 0.07% | 4,414 | $5,672 | |||
| CATH | $178,338 | 0.07% | 2,015 | $20,856 | |||
| CVX | $172,390 | 0.06% | 1,040 | $-42,786 | |||
| PSI | $171,246 | 0.06% | 912 | $85,202 | |||
| IBM | $159,190 | 0.06% | 566 | $33,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $151,411 | 0.06% | 302 | $2,969 | |||
| DIA | $150,804 | 0.06% | 289 | $21,650 | Up ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $144,763 | 0.05% | 570 | $5,432 | |||
| DFAS | $140,472 | 0.05% | 1,706 | $19,124 | |||
| META | $137,443 | 0.05% | 244 | $6,997 | Up ×4 | ||
| VZ | $134,811 | 0.05% | 3,184 | $-27,134 | Down ×1 | ||
| ILCV | $128,879 | 0.05% | 1,273 | $10,312 | |||
| DFAR | $128,838 | 0.05% | 4,925 | $12,362 | |||
| DFUV | $123,442 | 0.05% | 2,244 | $14,698 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IEFA | $18,506,316 | 6.90% | up ×3 |
| IEMG | $15,340,751 | 5.72% | up ×3 |
| DSMC | $7,649,797 | 2.85% | up ×6 |
| XLRE | $7,154,655 | 2.67% | up ×5 |
| IAU | $6,387,202 | 2.38% | up ×6 |
| AGG | $6,227,822 | 2.32% | up ×6 |
| DSTL | $3,465,651 | 1.29% | up ×5 |
| NOBL | $1,887,931 | 0.70% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $387,020 | 0.14% | up ×3 |
| PKW | $299,629 | 0.11% | up ×6 |
| IAUM | $201,450 | 0.08% | up ×3 |
| DIA | $150,804 | 0.06% | up ×6 |
| META | $137,443 | 0.05% | up ×4 |
| NFLX | $68,330 | 0.03% | up ×3 |
| CAT | $55,375 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 30233Q108) | $498,754 | 3,648 | 0.19% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $55,304 | 247 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $54,607 | 247 | 0.02% |
| RDVY | $31,127 | 384 | 0.01% |
| FDL | $27,590 | 567 | 0.01% |
| IEF | $27,520 | 291 | 0.01% |
| FAN | $25,105 | 1,005 | 0.01% |
| ICLN | $24,670 | 1,204 | 0.01% |
| ACES | $23,986 | 677 | 0.01% |
| TAN | $23,601 | 399 | 0.01% |
| FVD | $22,645 | 470 | 0.01% |
| VTEB | $10,824 | 214 | 0.00% |
| FENI | $10,033 | 250 | 0.00% |
| MKC | $8,168 | 162 | 0.00% |
| CHRW | $8,099 | 43 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Bought more | +32K | +$26.5M |
| GLD | Trimmed | -14K | -$6.5M |
| IJR | Trimmed | -43K | -$4.8M |
| IEMG | Bought more | +34K | +$4.8M |
| BOXX | Trimmed | -38K | -$4.3M |
| IEFA | Bought more | +17K | +$2.7M |
| VTI | Trimmed | -3K | +$2.7M |
| VIGI | Trimmed | -26K | -$2.1M |
| IGOV | Bought more | +47K | +$1.9M |
| PDBC | Trimmed | -36K | -$1.6M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 3,648 | $618,919 | 20.0% |
| DFAU | March 31, 2026 | 12,122 | $567,310 | |
| CORZ | March 31, 2026 | 28,070 | $408,695 | 10.0% |
| PHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $216,330 | |
| FPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,287 | $187,635 | |
| FDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 600 | $167,904 | |
| DFSD | June 30, 2025 | 3,065 | $145,649 | |
| FBND | June 30, 2025 | 3,105 | $141,739 | |
| HACK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $130,200 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 497 | $112,337 | -4.4% |
| VHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 373 | $96,831 | |
| VCR | June 30, 2025 | 250 | $81,378 | |
| BOND | June 30, 2025 | 875 | $80,911 | -4.9% |
| FNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,006 | $79,058 | 17.6% |
| VIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250 | $74,073 | |
| VDC | June 30, 2025 | 279 | $61,051 | |
| IGV | June 30, 2025 | 555 | $49,389 | -3.2% |
| DUSB | June 30, 2025 | 951 | $48,244 | |
| ITB | June 30, 2026 | 520 | $47,052 | |
| REGL | March 31, 2026 | 468 | $39,426 | |
| PCN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,917 | $39,028 | -14.8% |
| AI | June 30, 2026 | 4,592 | $38,665 | 21.1% |
| FRMI | March 31, 2026 | 4,735 | $37,880 | -31.0% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 829 | $35,034 | No longer tracked |
| IQDF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,107 | $31,588 | |
| PHK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,873 | $29,304 | -14.6% |
| VCIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 343 | $28,850 | |
| URA | March 31, 2026 | 650 | $27,775 | |
| GOF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,809 | $27,104 | -32.1% |
| PTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,744 | $25,178 | -14.4% |
| VOOV | June 30, 2025 | 136 | $25,050 | |
| JAAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 467 | $23,714 | |
| IEF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 229 | $22,089 | |
| FNDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 692 | $21,563 | 12.8% |
| BSCP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,010 | $20,897 | No longer tracked |
| VCSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 248 | $19,823 | |
| VCLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 254 | $19,723 | |
| PRFZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 420 | $19,076 | |
| SPHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 369 | $18,247 | |
| EMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 184 | $17,515 | |
| HYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 203 | $16,372 | |
| PSCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 375 | $15,026 | |
| ROOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 117 | $14,972 | -48.3% |
| CINF | June 30, 2025 | 94 | $13,886 | 8.7% |
| PRAX | March 31, 2026 | 47 | $13,853 | -8.3% |
| EMR | June 30, 2025 | 125 | $13,705 | 21.2% |
| EPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 236 | $13,672 | 13.1% |
| HYD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 263 | $13,387 | -6.0% |
| ESS | June 30, 2025 | 42 | $12,876 | -5.2% |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $12,842 | 23.1% |
| BEN | June 30, 2025 | 630 | $12,128 | 37.6% |
| PCEF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 590 | $11,782 | |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 149 | $11,455 | 34.8% |
| MBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120 | $11,418 | |
| SCHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 451 | $11,334 | -5.1% |
| SHYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 259 | $11,215 | |
| FRT | June 30, 2025 | 113 | $11,054 | 12.3% |
| MUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $10,862 | |
| DPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24 | $10,814 | -31.1% |
| AES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 820 | $10,791 | 4.0% |
| AA | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $10,628 | -36.8% |
| GPC | June 30, 2025 | 89 | $10,603 | 4.9% |
| NUE | June 30, 2025 | 88 | $10,590 | 85.6% |
| QSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154 | $10,209 | 9.0% |
| AGIO | March 31, 2026 | 361 | $9,826 | -6.0% |
| CW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $9,282 | 0.5% |
| GSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 240 | $9,216 | 9.0% |
| HYLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 242 | $8,981 | -3.6% |
| NUV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,000 | $8,980 | -8.6% |
| SRLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 214 | $8,898 | |
| DSP | March 31, 2026 | 735 | $8,849 | 9.3% |
| RYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 544 | $8,180 | |
| NVR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $8,035 | -17.8% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2025 | 109 | $7,603 | -37.3% |
| LEG | June 30, 2025 | 938 | $7,420 | No longer tracked |
| REZI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 168 | $7,254 | -47.8% |
| ENB | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $7,175 | -15.1% |
| MLPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $7,024 | 17.2% |
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41 | $6,670 | -16.2% |
| EXEL | March 31, 2026 | 150 | $6,575 | 36.1% |
| BSJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 285 | $6,572 | No longer tracked |
| POET | June 30, 2026 | 1,078 | $6,403 | -24.2% |
| SSO | June 30, 2025 | 73 | $6,043 | |
| ONDS | March 31, 2026 | 615 | $6,002 | -19.9% |
| STRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66 | $5,677 | -0.6% |
| NBIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $5,533 | 116.3% |
| CLX | March 31, 2026 | 54 | $5,445 | -22.4% |
| NVST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 260 | $5,296 | 8.1% |
| LYB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 107 | $5,247 | 35.3% |
| RXRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,075 | $5,246 | 0.7% |
| TUA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 239 | $5,227 | |
| MSTR | March 31, 2026 | 33 | $5,014 | 28.2% |
| RSST | June 30, 2025 | 206 | $4,551 | |
| AIEQ | June 30, 2025 | 121 | $4,461 | |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185 | $4,401 | -60.9% |
| ARM | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $4,387 | -13.3% |
| KNSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $4,254 | -15.7% |
| LUNR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 382 | $4,152 | 39.8% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 117 | $4,111 | No longer tracked |
| NU | March 31, 2026 | 244 | $4,085 | -6.5% |
| VUG | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $4,079 | |
| EFC | March 31, 2026 | 300 | $4,074 | -2.2% |
| ARTY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95 | $3,895 | |
| VIR | March 31, 2026 | 646 | $3,895 | 24.7% |
| INOD | March 31, 2026 | 75 | $3,821 | 81.4% |
| CART | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $3,746 | -6.5% |
| ADAM | March 31, 2026 | 500 | $3,650 | 6.1% |
| AEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 240 | $3,480 | 11.1% |
| CGBD | March 31, 2026 | 272 | $3,397 | -2.7% |
| ATRO | March 31, 2026 | 60 | $3,254 | 2.2% |
| ARKQ | June 30, 2025 | 49 | $3,247 | |
| DISV | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $3,230 | |
| BDX | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $3,207 | 30.6% |
| UI | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $3,161 | 16.2% |
| RGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $3,110 | 35.9% |
| MFA | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $3,078 | -19.1% |
| QYLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $2,932 | |
| SW | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $2,929 | -1.4% |
| KPTI | March 31, 2026 | 391 | $2,878 | -85.6% |
| GMRE | March 31, 2026 | 85 | $2,868 | No longer tracked |
| RCAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 275 | $2,846 | -19.3% |
| MRP | March 31, 2026 | 91 | $2,731 | -12.1% |
| SKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 148 | $2,728 | 26.2% |
| XPO | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $2,724 | -9.4% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 100 | $2,588 | -9.8% |
| DRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55 | $2,556 | -18.9% |
| MTD | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $2,522 | 16.3% |
| MGK | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,471 | 27.5% |
| HUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130 | $2,418 | 157.5% |
| NTRA | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $2,400 | 51.2% |
| DOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 89 | $2,357 | 22.0% |
| GFS | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $2,268 | -39.1% |
| NVT | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $2,247 | 0.0% |
| CLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $2,217 | 31.0% |
| U | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $2,209 | 98.8% |
| MPWR | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $2,187 | 4.2% |
| ON | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $2,167 | -10.2% |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $2,120 | 5.4% |
| DEA | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,119 | 9.2% |
| HUM | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,117 | 58.9% |
| CFG | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $2,099 | -8.2% |
| RIVN | June 30, 2026 | 139 | $2,092 | -17.6% |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $2,047 | 94.9% |
| WING | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $2,030 | -68.3% |
| HUBB | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,963 | -9.1% |
| MKL | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $1,914 | -11.1% |
| GRAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 380 | $1,911 | -48.8% |
| IEX | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $1,896 | 2.7% |
| JBL | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $1,859 | -21.0% |
| ZM | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $1,849 | 7.6% |
| STRL | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $1,837 | 31.0% |
| IBIT | June 30, 2025 | 39 | $1,826 | |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $1,824 | -3.6% |
| TOL | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $1,774 | -17.1% |
| DPRO | June 30, 2026 | 360 | $1,768 | -2.5% |
| IBKR | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $1,744 | 1.4% |
| WPC | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $1,699 | -9.8% |
| GGG | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $1,693 | 3.2% |
| LYV | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $1,678 | -7.8% |
| WMS | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,646 | -18.9% |
| SCHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62 | $1,643 | 21.6% |
| CFLT | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $1,641 | No longer tracked |
| NTAP | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $1,638 | 46.2% |
| SUI | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $1,637 | -7.6% |
| FERG | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $1,633 | -5.9% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,623 | 31.2% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $1,620 | -11.8% |
| HBAN | June 30, 2026 | 103 | $1,612 | -13.5% |
| CCK | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $1,604 | -5.2% |
| DFEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $1,604 | |
| WRB | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $1,591 | -2.2% |
| AVD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 270 | $1,550 | -54.5% |
| IOT | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $1,521 | 26.8% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $1,504 | 12.3% |
| IONS | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $1,502 | -45.1% |
| LNSR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120 | $1,482 | -42.0% |
| CAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72 | $1,474 | -27.0% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $1,472 | 51.1% |
| CPT | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $1,465 | -16.2% |
| WSO | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,455 | -28.6% |
| FFIV | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $1,447 | 9.2% |
| IGPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $1,425 | 91.5% |
| TW | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,412 | 2.6% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $1,408 | -19.6% |
| LII | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1,392 | -37.8% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $1,382 | -18.9% |
| INVH | June 30, 2026 | 55 | $1,367 | -13.8% |
| NVTS | March 31, 2026 | 191 | $1,364 | 41.4% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 94 | $1,340 | -25.7% |
| XYZ | June 30, 2026 | 22 | $1,324 | -2.2% |
| CAKE | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $1,314 | 75.0% |
| TRMB | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $1,305 | 12.4% |
| FNF | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $1,299 | -16.8% |
| SSNC | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $1,284 | 26.6% |
| ZTEK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,666 | $1,276 | No longer tracked |
| TRU | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $1,245 | -12.1% |
| BMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,225 | -28.5% |
| CDW | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $1,210 | -5.2% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $1,207 | 34.0% |
| BIDU | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $1,196 | -1.7% |
| GWRE | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $1,196 | 23.6% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 36 | $1,195 | -3.4% |
| PCRX | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $1,193 | 5.5% |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $1,192 | No longer tracked |
| OC | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $1,190 | -25.5% |
| FLEX | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $1,178 | -28.0% |
| PTC | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $1,140 | 26.8% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $1,138 | 55.4% |
| MAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70 | $1,133 | 26.6% |
| FRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75 | $1,118 | 8.6% |
| GEN | June 30, 2026 | 59 | $1,111 | -11.7% |
| VIRT | June 30, 2025 | 29 | $1,105 | 31.3% |
| FICO | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $1,068 | -44.7% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $1,039 | 52.1% |
| TYL | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1,027 | 10.4% |
| SNOW | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,023 | 52.4% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $1,012 | -24.9% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $1,004 | -9.6% |
| BLDR | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $988 | -37.1% |
| TOST | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $981 | 7.1% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $976 | 17.5% |
| BR | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $975 | 14.6% |
| EMBJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $967 | 24.4% |
| TEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15 | $953 | -5.1% |
| OKLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17 | $952 | -67.9% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $935 | 16.7% |
| SMCI | June 30, 2026 | 41 | $934 | 49.0% |
| TTD | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $930 | -83.4% |
| ACRE | June 30, 2025 | 200 | $926 | -19.7% |
| SLYG | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $913 | 22.4% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $909 | 14.5% |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $897 | 42.1% |
| CPNG | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $877 | -54.0% |
| NTNX | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $874 | 41.9% |
| ZG | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $869 | -10.4% |
| Z | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $828 | -13.0% |
| LTH | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $785 | 35.1% |
| CFR | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $751 | 20.6% |
| IJT | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $747 | |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $735 | -18.9% |
| OPRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100 | $716 | 35.3% |
| VICI | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $703 | -17.1% |
| SIRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30 | $689 | 10.5% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $686 | -3.3% |
| GTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $681 | 55.3% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $681 | No longer tracked |
| TPR | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $639 | -16.3% |
| KHC | March 31, 2026 | 26 | $631 | -1.3% |
| BLV | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $563 | |
| YELP | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $555 | -46.7% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4 | $554 | No longer tracked |
| TWST | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $550 | 412.8% |
| AIRR | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $546 | |
| VTRS | June 30, 2025 | 62 | $540 | 97.1% |
| TSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $528 | -45.3% |
| MOH | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $521 | 42.2% |
| PBI | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $498 | 53.6% |
| CHWY | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $488 | -57.4% |
| CRSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $486 | -14.5% |
| ALC | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $475 | -27.8% |
| S | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $473 | 37.1% |
| SMIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $463 | |
| SERV | June 30, 2025 | 80 | $460 | -59.7% |
| TTD | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $431 | -33.9% |
| KIE | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $424 | -0.8% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $410 | No longer tracked |
| DUOL | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $394 | 25.4% |
| ASIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $388 | -6.2% |
| SWKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $385 | 34.1% |
| BEPC | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $383 | -28.4% |
| MKC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $379 | -33.2% |
| TDUP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $375 | -77.0% |
| BMY | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $366 | 32.1% |
| EG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $350 | 8.5% |
| PTHS | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $336 | No longer tracked |
| USVM | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $315 | |
| SCHG | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $275 | 24.1% |
| DXCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $262 | 26.9% |
| EMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $252 | 1.6% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $246 | 43.8% |
| CNC | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $243 | 16.0% |
| CMA | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $236 | No longer tracked |
| WY | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $234 | -28.1% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $229 | -4.2% |
| URNM | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $227 | -1.1% |
| CNP | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $216 | -14.2% |
| AVY | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $173 | 4.6% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $167 | 6.0% |
| AMCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $165 | 2.3% |
| ZYXIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $44 | No longer tracked |
| FG | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $25 | -17.6% |
| SPIP | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $15 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 0 | $8 | 90.7% |