Curi Capital, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +15.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.39% Est. buys $743,840,541 · sells $507,670,242
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.3% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.3% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +18.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 900 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $190,085,115 | 2.93% | 656,915 | $20,060,557 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $172,738,508 | 2.66% | 463,081 | $-6,640,801 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $160,553,369 | 2.48% | 802,406 | $22,595,217 | Up ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $145,511,511 | 2.24% | 407,173 | $31,225,680 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $133,368,295 | 2.06% | 559,571 | $21,518,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $124,934,697 | 1.93% | 1,293,588 | $16,679,286 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $122,334,402 | 1.89% | 373,734 | $2,411,503 | Down ×4 | ||
| IVV | $95,245,407 | 1.47% | 127,183 | $4,098,350 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHX | $91,727,811 | 1.41% | 3,116,813 | $-1,273,232 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $90,297,220 | 1.39% | 120,637 | $12,298,318 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $87,903,513 | 1.36% | 248,786 | $13,843,502 | Down ×4 | ||
| V | $80,788,400 | 1.25% | 235,473 | $6,900,540 | Down ×4 | ||
| LLY | $78,711,106 | 1.21% | 65,624 | $17,479,194 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $77,827,026 | 1.20% | 206,028 | $17,670,309 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMD | $66,802,937 | 1.03% | 114,997 | $39,247,621 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $63,327,180 | 0.98% | 87,589 | $27,504,555 | Down ×1 | ||
| IUSV | $63,125,259 | 0.97% | 573,084 | $17,166,805 | Up ×5 | ||
| IUSG | $62,459,509 | 0.96% | 332,072 | $18,952,561 | Up ×5 | ||
| PANW | $57,087,478 | 0.88% | 167,402 | $26,915,532 | Down ×4 | ||
| AME | $55,671,466 | 0.86% | 230,104 | $-8,696,608 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHR | $50,375,666 | 0.78% | 263,989 | $-2,822,533 | Down ×2 | ||
| TJX | $49,705,177 | 0.77% | 328,087 | $-3,859,437 | Down ×4 | ||
| MRK | $48,506,052 | 0.75% | 375,369 | $-5,203,207 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $46,372,985 | 0.72% | 92,674 | $-4,182,194 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $46,078,931 | 0.71% | 60,381 | $19,541,600 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $45,569,291 | 0.70% | 80,898 | $-978,900 | Down ×1 | ||
| LUMN | $45,098,789 | 0.70% | 5,872,238 | $4,286,887 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $44,146,026 | 0.68% | 532,907 | $13,149,422 | Up ×6 | ||
| GLD | $42,341,573 | 0.65% | 114,940 | $-5,288,490 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEI | $40,671,982 | 0.63% | 346,292 | $-8,255,661 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFA | $40,204,092 | 0.62% | 387,025 | $3,255,066 | Up ×3 | ||
| MPWR | $39,513,892 | 0.61% | 28,553 | $-197,843 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $36,789,786 | 0.57% | 193,906 | $-7,902,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $35,748,444 | 0.55% | 200,564 | $-1,191,081 | Up ×1 | ||
| CW | $35,330,049 | 0.54% | 46,614 | $-1,116,311 | Down ×6 | ||
| PM | $35,256,349 | 0.54% | 193,372 | $1,708,030 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $34,677,467 | 0.53% | 87,311 | $3,004,326 | Down ×2 | ||
| JMTG | $34,477,951 | 0.53% | 680,307 | $56,950 | Up ×3 | ||
| FRT | $34,026,658 | 0.52% | 275,653 | $4,178,029 | Down ×1 | ||
| WHR | $33,444,617 | 0.52% | 848,418 | $-2,393,052 | Up ×1 | ||
| EOG | $33,262,090 | 0.51% | 256,395 | $-3,064,947 | Up ×2 | ||
| HUBB | $33,031,976 | 0.51% | 63,135 | $3,515,733 | Up ×3 | ||
| XBI | $32,853,335 | 0.51% | 207,604 | $14,479,884 | Up ×2 | ||
| MU | $32,819,297 | 0.51% | 28,433 | $30,168,860 | Up ×3 | ||
| IBM | $32,811,633 | 0.51% | 116,681 | $4,969,744 | Up ×3 | ||
| RBC | $32,490,007 | 0.50% | 50,446 | $5,613,147 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRS | $31,677,774 | 0.49% | 51,355 | $7,937,965 | Down ×6 | ||
| IDXX | $31,321,208 | 0.48% | 59,496 | $-819,604 | Up ×6 | ||
| ASML | $30,590,142 | 0.47% | 15,472 | $23,528,020 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHY | $29,845,808 | 0.46% | 363,486 | $-6,207,191 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $29,840,195 | 0.46% | 66,896 | $1,280,407 | Down ×3 | ||
| IJR | $29,758,180 | 0.46% | 200,648 | $3,179,375 | Down ×2 | ||
| AIT | $29,688,162 | 0.46% | 87,796 | $7,670,592 | Up ×2 | ||
| EMXC | $29,658,395 | 0.46% | 289,916 | $2,097,930 | Down ×4 | ||
| SCHF | $29,652,579 | 0.46% | 1,070,490 | $380,950 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $29,524,766 | 0.46% | 178,117 | $-477,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| EGP | $29,137,377 | 0.45% | 143,119 | $4,372,332 | Up ×1 | ||
| WSO | $28,936,653 | 0.45% | 69,438 | $5,051,917 | Up ×1 | ||
| IP | $28,805,597 | 0.44% | 756,053 | $3,581,583 | Up ×3 | ||
| EXP | $28,413,783 | 0.44% | 126,182 | $5,832,287 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRH | $28,363,770 | 0.44% | 265,082 | $7,066,695 | Up ×2 | ||
| INTC | $28,204,538 | 0.43% | 201,994 | $27,416,020 | Up ×1 | ||
| WEC | $27,380,385 | 0.42% | 234,481 | $25,749,018 | Up ×1 | ||
| WST | $27,215,218 | 0.42% | 75,808 | $9,127,635 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $26,738,562 | 0.41% | 53,292 | $3,817,984 | Up ×5 | ||
| MDY | $26,490,150 | 0.41% | 37,574 | $2,972,428 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHM | $25,186,028 | 0.39% | 683,104 | $454,643 | Down ×6 | ||
| SYBT | $24,890,087 | 0.38% | 324,529 | $3,518,990 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLK | $24,822,529 | 0.38% | 25,815 | $-4,426,741 | Down ×2 | ||
| NDSN | $24,333,040 | 0.38% | 80,357 | $-14,666,781 | Down ×4 | ||
| HBAN | $23,794,515 | 0.37% | 1,331,201 | $2,491,998 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHEL | $23,706,434 | 0.37% | 480,927 | $13,338,014 | Up ×1 | ||
| FICO | $23,338,578 | 0.36% | 19,534 | $-4,610,460 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $23,313,003 | 0.36% | 111,524 | $4,667,695 | Down ×4 | ||
| IEX | $23,295,971 | 0.36% | 102,648 | $3,588,239 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGT | $23,100,798 | 0.36% | 193,280 | $6,945,050 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHD | $22,935,227 | 0.35% | 236,738 | Up ×1 | |||
| JNJ | $22,496,170 | 0.35% | 88,578 | $-4,573,182 | Down ×3 | ||
| DDOG | $22,431,157 | 0.35% | 86,155 | $11,745,379 | Down ×4 | ||
| MKSI | $22,367,804 | 0.34% | 50,287 | $9,892,798 | Down ×1 | ||
| IFRA | $22,321,646 | 0.34% | 354,087 | $1,311,807 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $22,172,069 | 0.34% | 88,110 | $3,441,316 | Up ×2 | ||
| BCS | $21,951,104 | 0.34% | 2,283,137 | $15,873,107 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $21,749,096 | 0.34% | 685,875 | $-9,733 | Down ×4 | ||
| WTFC | $21,188,428 | 0.33% | 131,834 | $3,620,454 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOLF | $20,929,915 | 0.32% | 176,579 | $13,597,063 | Up ×1 | ||
| VZ | $20,798,920 | 0.32% | 491,236 | $6,743,244 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $20,706,973 | 0.32% | 176,290 | $10,724,066 | Up ×1 | ||
| RRC | $20,382,614 | 0.31% | 548,067 | $-1,651,263 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIG | $20,378,796 | 0.31% | 86,125 | $1,536,051 | Down ×1 | ||
| BUD | $20,233,891 | 0.31% | 244,366 | $12,770,261 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZN | $20,163,323 | 0.31% | 119,992 | $-2,005,388 | Up ×1 | ||
| TCBK | $20,137,061 | 0.31% | 373,947 | $3,367,046 | Up ×2 | ||
| KMI | $20,080,192 | 0.31% | 628,095 | $-4,271,664 | Down ×2 | ||
| SBCF | $19,885,107 | 0.31% | 598,048 | $2,930,494 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $19,719,107 | 0.30% | 46,884 | $2,621,734 | Up ×5 | ||
| MUFG | $19,532,683 | 0.30% | 986,652 | $12,721,548 | Up ×3 | ||
| ING | $19,512,048 | 0.30% | 618,799 | $13,035,223 | Up ×1 | ||
| NET | $19,471,499 | 0.30% | 79,384 | $2,997,861 | Down ×5 | ||
| SPGI | $19,440,825 | 0.30% | 47,736 | $-2,722,014 | Down ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $160,553,369 | 2.48% | up ×6 |
| IEFA | $124,934,697 | 1.93% | up ×6 |
| AVGO | $77,827,026 | 1.20% | up ×6 |
| IUSV | $63,125,259 | 0.97% | up ×5 |
| IUSG | $62,459,509 | 0.96% | up ×5 |
| LUMN | $45,098,789 | 0.70% | up ×4 |
| IEMG | $44,146,026 | 0.68% | up ×6 |
| EFA | $40,204,092 | 0.62% | up ×3 |
| JMTG | $34,477,951 | 0.53% | up ×3 |
| HUBB | $33,031,976 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| MU | $32,819,297 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| IBM | $32,811,633 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| IDXX | $31,321,208 | 0.48% | up ×6 |
| IP | $28,805,597 | 0.44% | up ×3 |
| TMO | $26,738,562 | 0.41% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CHD | $22,935,227 | 236,738 | 0.35% |
| IESC | $10,040,599 | 13,667 | 0.15% |
| SE | $9,100,710 | 95,427 | 0.14% |
| RBRK | $8,677,466 | 108,090 | 0.13% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31943F200) | $8,509,348 | 642,700 | 0.13% |
| LASR | $4,223,429 | 60,664 | 0.07% |
| OCFC | $3,884,167 | 198,882 | 0.06% |
| SAP | $3,758,603 | 24,389 | 0.06% |
| DE | $3,425,382 | 5,400 | 0.05% |
| JNK | $3,000,415 | 31,134 | 0.05% |
| EGBN | $2,847,461 | 100,298 | 0.04% |
| EBC | $2,619,183 | 117,769 | 0.04% |
| NTRA | $2,030,719 | 7,481 | 0.03% |
| MTRN | $1,866,421 | 6,276 | 0.03% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $1,837,753 | 8,208 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | Trimmed | -20K | +$39.2M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +10K | +$31.2M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -17K | +$27.5M |
| PANW | Trimmed | -21K | +$26.9M |
| ASML | Bought more | +10K | +$23.5M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +11K | +$22.6M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +23K | +$21.5M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -13K | +$20.1M |
| CRWD | Trimmed | -8K | +$19.5M |
| IUSG | Bought more | +52K | +$19.0M |
4 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 314,866 | $12,525,354 | No longer tracked |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 111,021 | $11,275,319 | No longer tracked |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 414,346 | $9,994,014 | No longer tracked |
| COLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 161,779 | $9,881,477 | 8.9% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 275,216 | $9,227,965 | No longer tracked |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 58,477 | $8,628,888 | 19.6% |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $8,452,500 | No longer tracked |
| BLFS | June 30, 2026 | 426,015 | $8,128,367 | 36.7% |
| IQV | June 30, 2025 | 44,408 | $7,829,131 | 68.8% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 16,900 | $7,537,969 | No longer tracked |
| CVSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,904 | $7,244,324 | 21.2% |
| MOFG | March 31, 2026 | 171,272 | $6,593,973 | No longer tracked |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 393,909 | $6,393,150 | 0.8% |
| IYK | June 30, 2025 | 85,139 | $6,093,399 | 1.6% |
| EXPO | June 30, 2025 | 66,897 | $5,422,633 | -8.0% |
| TM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,095 | $5,011,923 | -3.6% |
| BFAM | June 30, 2026 | 60,930 | $5,004,252 | -9.4% |
| MCHB | June 30, 2026 | 318,769 | $4,701,843 | -6.1% |
| LKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,141 | $4,371,538 | -25.8% |
| NEOG | June 30, 2025 | 492,753 | $4,272,171 | 172.2% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 17,273 | $3,904,009 | -4.4% |
| FFWM | June 30, 2026 | 659,354 | $3,890,189 | No longer tracked |
| FLG | March 31, 2026 | 299,802 | $3,774,507 | -12.1% |
| MAGS | June 30, 2025 | 78,617 | $3,605,376 | |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,378 | $3,439,898 | 2.3% |
| EPRT | June 30, 2025 | 102,700 | $3,352,128 | -19.6% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 97,380 | $3,233,026 | -1.9% |
| IYM | June 30, 2025 | 23,027 | $3,104,040 | |
| IWY | June 30, 2026 | 11,547 | $2,873,356 | |
| SSBK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,000 | $2,727,750 | No longer tracked |
| CBC | June 30, 2026 | 100,500 | $2,406,975 | 5.1% |
| BRKL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 225,000 | $2,373,750 | No longer tracked |
| GPK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,661 | $2,310,673 | -56.0% |
| IYG | June 30, 2026 | 26,562 | $2,200,397 | 0.3% |
| NIC | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $2,179,200 | 33.3% |
| CARE | June 30, 2026 | 93,295 | $2,175,639 | -10.2% |
| FFIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 157,100 | $2,169,551 | No longer tracked |
| TRMB | June 30, 2026 | 33,151 | $2,162,441 | 14.9% |
| MAGS | March 31, 2026 | 32,185 | $2,122,924 | |
| TECH | June 30, 2026 | 40,275 | $2,104,772 | 2.7% |
| HTB | June 30, 2026 | 46,847 | $1,998,025 | -6.7% |
| IWX | June 30, 2026 | 20,373 | $1,888,003 | |
| CADE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,200 | $1,884,563 | No longer tracked |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,707 | $1,811,923 | -6.3% |
| LOB | March 31, 2026 | 50,199 | $1,724,336 | 10.5% |
| WSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,227 | $1,603,839 | 13.6% |
| RIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,330 | $1,594,134 | 44.9% |
| GFF | March 31, 2026 | 21,065 | $1,551,438 | 29.5% |
| IYF | June 30, 2025 | 13,403 | $1,512,529 | 4.8% |
| COFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,537 | $1,492,512 | 12.0% |
| DUOL | March 31, 2026 | 8,418 | $1,477,359 | 49.2% |
| MPB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,188 | $1,443,502 | 27.2% |
| IX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,772 | $1,391,106 | 43.0% |
| STEL | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,383,000 | No longer tracked |
| TEL | March 31, 2026 | 5,755 | $1,309,346 | 4.7% |
| VRSN | March 31, 2026 | 5,072 | $1,232,267 | 17.7% |
| BUSE | March 31, 2026 | 50,261 | $1,195,711 | 16.8% |
| AJG | March 31, 2026 | 4,585 | $1,186,665 | 4.9% |
| ONB | March 31, 2026 | 52,493 | $1,171,120 | 12.5% |
| TFIN | March 31, 2026 | 18,311 | $1,146,787 | 3.3% |
| DHI | March 31, 2026 | 7,604 | $1,095,179 | -2.9% |
| LYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 252,000 | $1,070,998 | 20.3% |
| ALNY | March 31, 2026 | 2,662 | $1,058,390 | -33.5% |
| BTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,516 | $971,486 | -0.4% |
| FLYW | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $950,000 | 55.3% |
| BDX | June 30, 2026 | 5,978 | $939,907 | 19.4% |
| OCFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,377 | $920,265 | -6.3% |
| J | June 30, 2026 | 7,008 | $891,979 | 10.1% |
| RBLX | March 31, 2026 | 10,408 | $843,389 | -21.2% |
| XLB | March 31, 2026 | 18,241 | $827,230 | No longer tracked |
| LULU | June 30, 2026 | 5,300 | $811,389 | -18.4% |
| CRVL | June 30, 2026 | 14,519 | $793,464 | 21.6% |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 22,975 | $791,703 | -9.3% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 23,858 | $788,508 | -32.5% |
| MKTX | June 30, 2026 | 4,740 | $782,006 | 44.5% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 3,495 | $781,773 | -13.9% |
| LEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $781,250 | -14.0% |
| CDNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,393 | $769,739 | 380.4% |
| SAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $731,700 | -28.0% |
| NTRA | March 31, 2026 | 3,142 | $719,801 | 112.8% |
| BYM | March 31, 2026 | 64,342 | $703,902 | No longer tracked |
| SLV | June 30, 2026 | 10,281 | $700,548 | 3.1% |
| GRID | June 30, 2025 | 6,019 | $680,933 | |
| JEF | March 31, 2026 | 10,646 | $659,734 | 11.1% |
| FDS | March 31, 2026 | 2,188 | $634,936 | 27.4% |
| CWST | March 31, 2026 | 6,451 | $631,811 | 5.1% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 3,542 | $630,016 | No longer tracked |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 23,914 | $619,127 | 9.4% |
| BBY | March 31, 2026 | 8,875 | $602,425 | 36.1% |
| INGR | June 30, 2026 | 5,222 | $588,312 | 2.3% |
| PSBD | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $586,200 | -7.2% |
| PCTY | March 31, 2026 | 3,842 | $585,905 | 36.4% |
| KDP | June 30, 2026 | 21,873 | $580,945 | -5.6% |
| CNOB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $579,000 | 23.0% |
| ULTA | June 30, 2026 | 1,103 | $576,482 | 20.3% |
| MDT | March 31, 2026 | 5,745 | $555,979 | 1.5% |
| SITE | June 30, 2026 | 4,138 | $550,810 | -23.4% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2026 | 8,835 | $542,010 | 51.5% |
| DMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,316 | $538,381 | -14.5% |
| INVH | March 31, 2026 | 18,995 | $533,569 | 4.9% |
| ZTS | March 31, 2026 | 4,225 | $531,579 | -39.6% |
| VFC | June 30, 2026 | 31,245 | $530,855 | -14.4% |
| CDW | March 31, 2026 | 3,895 | $530,446 | 10.7% |
| IOVA | June 30, 2025 | 157,696 | $525,128 | 722.7% |
| RWAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $508,000 | -27.9% |
| WEX | June 30, 2026 | 3,315 | $507,328 | 22.2% |
| DOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,753 | $504,372 | 14.7% |
| MORN | March 31, 2026 | 2,307 | $501,335 | 11.9% |
| WCN | March 31, 2026 | 2,850 | $499,787 | -5.0% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2025 | 13,213 | $498,924 | 127.1% |
| USIG | March 31, 2026 | 9,455 | $489,445 | |
| MET | March 31, 2026 | 5,967 | $471,013 | 37.0% |
| BDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $463,400 | -7.4% |
| SOXX | June 30, 2025 | 2,416 | $454,619 | 147.0% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 17,078 | $453,593 | -11.5% |
| INDB | March 31, 2026 | 6,147 | $452,850 | 6.0% |
| THC | June 30, 2026 | 2,356 | $444,602 | 38.7% |
| GPC | June 30, 2026 | 4,183 | $442,877 | 7.0% |
| NBIX | June 30, 2026 | 3,327 | $438,299 | -14.4% |
| XYL | March 31, 2026 | 3,155 | $429,649 | -14.3% |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 5,689 | $429,179 | 89.9% |
| FNF | March 31, 2026 | 7,788 | $425,138 | -15.9% |
| CWI | June 30, 2026 | 11,321 | $414,233 | |
| SOLV | March 31, 2026 | 4,990 | $395,408 | 34.8% |
| MLM | March 31, 2026 | 634 | $394,593 | -17.5% |
| DPZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,087 | $390,005 | 0.4% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 1,927 | $387,347 | 9.1% |
| CRBG | March 31, 2026 | 12,753 | $384,759 | 46.0% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $383,933 | -2.8% |
| CCRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,200 | $382,264 | No longer tracked |
| GDDY | March 31, 2026 | 3,054 | $378,962 | 20.6% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,069 | $375,456 | No longer tracked |
| AOS | June 30, 2026 | 5,565 | $366,945 | -9.2% |
| VSS | June 30, 2026 | 2,499 | $364,372 | |
| SYY | June 30, 2026 | 5,084 | $362,664 | -8.6% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 7,150 | $357,858 | No longer tracked |
| WDAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,470 | $353,937 | -12.0% |
| EQH | March 31, 2026 | 7,389 | $352,086 | 45.5% |
| UCB | June 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $351,625 | 13.5% |
| BBCA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,026 | $351,188 | |
| CCK | June 30, 2026 | 3,466 | $347,486 | -4.7% |
| OMF | March 31, 2026 | 5,126 | $346,262 | 5.1% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 11,420 | $345,341 | No longer tracked |
| CPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,028 | $344,405 | -8.8% |
| NFG | June 30, 2026 | 3,609 | $341,033 | -1.1% |
| AWI | March 31, 2026 | 1,769 | $338,056 | -0.8% |
| GIS | March 31, 2026 | 7,251 | $337,170 | -14.9% |
| KMPR | March 31, 2026 | 8,186 | $331,861 | -15.5% |
| BCV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $328,234 | No longer tracked |
| DFIS | June 30, 2026 | 9,714 | $327,071 | |
| SLNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,794 | $324,082 | No longer tracked |
| TW | June 30, 2026 | 2,725 | $320,624 | 7.5% |
| DAR | June 30, 2026 | 5,158 | $319,023 | 14.8% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 3,924 | $312,743 | -6.6% |
| DJP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,168 | $311,530 | |
| TCPC | June 30, 2026 | 85,000 | $306,850 | 18.5% |
| CGNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,662 | $306,479 | 42.1% |
| BBEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,339 | $302,038 | |
| GECC | June 30, 2026 | 60,000 | $300,600 | -8.6% |
| ALB | June 30, 2026 | 1,667 | $299,975 | -22.7% |
| PPH | March 31, 2026 | 2,896 | $298,729 | |
| XLU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,411 | $297,474 | No longer tracked |
| LVS | June 30, 2026 | 5,503 | $296,526 | -20.7% |
| AD | March 31, 2026 | 5,453 | $292,390 | -25.2% |
| ALLO | June 30, 2025 | 195,890 | $285,999 | 32.7% |
| NCLH | March 31, 2026 | 12,800 | $285,696 | -20.5% |
| NLY | March 31, 2026 | 12,381 | $285,495 | -13.6% |
| LYFT | March 31, 2026 | 14,703 | $284,799 | 18.3% |
| GRW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,065 | $282,517 | |
| AON | March 31, 2026 | 792 | $279,511 | -15.7% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400 | $278,901 | -16.8% |
| BBWI | June 30, 2026 | 14,929 | $278,726 | -24.5% |
| SPXL | March 31, 2026 | 1,251 | $275,984 | 59.3% |
| DBO | June 30, 2026 | 14,000 | $275,380 | |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 4,825 | $275,025 | 33.4% |
| COIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 810 | $273,449 | -16.8% |
| W | March 31, 2026 | 2,715 | $272,614 | 41.0% |
| BALL | June 30, 2026 | 4,598 | $271,789 | -8.5% |
| PENN | March 31, 2026 | 18,093 | $266,872 | 0.5% |
| NEA | June 30, 2026 | 23,062 | $260,555 | -16.4% |
| CSX | June 30, 2026 | 6,327 | $259,737 | -0.2% |
| BRBR | March 31, 2026 | 9,627 | $257,330 | -52.0% |
| BNDX | June 30, 2026 | 5,353 | $257,212 | |
| NEU | March 31, 2026 | 369 | $254,710 | 44.2% |
| SSD | March 31, 2026 | 1,576 | $254,477 | 0.7% |
| CAG | March 31, 2026 | 14,584 | $252,458 | -16.1% |
| JKHY | June 30, 2026 | 1,597 | $252,391 | 5.4% |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 3,927 | $252,192 | 11.1% |
| HII | June 30, 2026 | 660 | $250,640 | -4.8% |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 4,690 | $250,494 | -28.9% |
| TFX | March 31, 2026 | 2,017 | $246,156 | 4.7% |
| WPM | March 31, 2026 | 2,092 | $245,904 | 4.0% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 2,670 | $245,855 | -19.1% |
| KNSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 505 | $244,429 | -21.8% |
| FTSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,046 | $243,280 | |
| MTUM | March 31, 2026 | 967 | $242,192 | |
| PPC | March 31, 2026 | 6,164 | $240,335 | -25.9% |
| NQP | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $240,160 | No longer tracked |
| ADT | June 30, 2026 | 36,158 | $237,558 | -4.5% |
| SLB | June 30, 2026 | 4,594 | $237,307 | 8.2% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 1,087 | $235,858 | -20.8% |
| SPHR | June 30, 2026 | 2,002 | $235,035 | -36.0% |
| JPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,114 | $233,017 | No longer tracked |
| OKLO | March 31, 2026 | 3,231 | $231,858 | -27.5% |
| MTG | June 30, 2026 | 8,811 | $231,289 | -3.8% |
| ARES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,443 | $230,752 | -27.5% |
| BTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,544 | $230,064 | -2.1% |
| GVI | June 30, 2025 | 2,163 | $229,322 | |
| NXRT | June 30, 2025 | 5,760 | $227,693 | -44.1% |
| ELS | June 30, 2025 | 3,399 | $226,714 | -5.2% |
| CSGP | March 31, 2026 | 3,359 | $225,878 | -31.4% |
| SHC | March 31, 2026 | 12,701 | $224,046 | 29.4% |
| TNET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,319 | $222,008 | 8.1% |
| FELC | June 30, 2026 | 6,118 | $221,902 | |
| FIS | June 30, 2026 | 4,709 | $220,901 | -13.6% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2026 | 11,499 | $220,896 | 43.4% |
| MSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 481 | $220,481 | 18.8% |
| INCY | March 31, 2026 | 2,230 | $220,258 | 21.3% |
| G | June 30, 2026 | 5,857 | $218,174 | 21.9% |
| KVUE | June 30, 2026 | 12,650 | $218,083 | -9.0% |
| AR | June 30, 2026 | 5,138 | $218,057 | -1.3% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 3,453 | $216,692 | -0.7% |
| APO | March 31, 2026 | 1,491 | $215,913 | 3.5% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 3,312 | $215,782 | No longer tracked |
| SIGI | March 31, 2026 | 2,577 | $215,618 | 13.1% |
| FELG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,822 | $215,583 | |
| VIOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,947 | $215,094 | 16.6% |
| IJK | June 30, 2026 | 2,113 | $212,611 | -5.9% |
| CDNS | March 31, 2026 | 679 | $212,208 | 27.2% |
| GTLB | March 31, 2026 | 5,640 | $211,670 | 138.0% |
| QRVO | March 31, 2026 | 2,503 | $211,529 | 47.5% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 889 | $211,210 | -47.7% |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 3,469 | $211,159 | No longer tracked |
| LB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,947 | $210,573 | 70.6% |
| CVCO | March 31, 2026 | 355 | $209,713 | 19.0% |
| MELI | June 30, 2026 | 121 | $209,697 | 9.6% |
| USFR | June 30, 2026 | 4,158 | $209,314 | 0.1% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 437 | $206,599 | 11.5% |
| BKH | June 30, 2026 | 2,972 | $206,318 | -5.3% |
| THG | March 31, 2026 | 1,126 | $205,800 | 27.1% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,148 | $205,100 | -24.1% |
| MTN | June 30, 2026 | 1,588 | $204,759 | 2.3% |
| RF | March 31, 2026 | 7,594 | $204,136 | 3.6% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 7,950 | $203,505 | 13.7% |
| O | June 30, 2026 | 3,299 | $202,383 | -13.2% |
| FDBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,361 | $200,606 | 25.7% |
| FBIN | June 30, 2025 | 3,295 | $200,600 | -24.9% |
| AZO | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $200,507 | -16.9% |
| HAYW | March 31, 2026 | 11,561 | $178,618 | -7.1% |
| BPRE | June 30, 2026 | 10,541 | $175,087 | -2.2% |
| NAD | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $173,558 | -17.8% |
| NMS | June 30, 2025 | 13,050 | $156,633 | -14.5% |
| CNH | March 31, 2026 | 15,536 | $143,242 | 20.9% |
| HUN | June 30, 2026 | 10,753 | $143,123 | -16.8% |
| BTA | March 31, 2026 | 14,226 | $132,018 | |
| CCC | June 30, 2026 | 19,605 | $117,630 | 28.4% |
| PHR | June 30, 2026 | 10,297 | $86,289 | 0.8% |
| DMRC | June 30, 2026 | 11,716 | $57,527 | -25.8% |
| MPT | June 30, 2026 | 11,059 | $51,203 | -28.4% |
| BMBL | June 30, 2026 | 14,834 | $48,359 | -20.3% |
| KOS | June 30, 2026 | 16,710 | $46,455 | 19.4% |
| IOVA | June 30, 2026 | 12,092 | $42,443 | 240.1% |
| RCEL | March 31, 2026 | 12,281 | $42,370 | 258.1% |
| CLPR | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $39,350 | -14.4% |
| VXRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,515 | $29,613 | No longer tracked |
| QSI | June 30, 2026 | 10,391 | $8,043 | 44.6% |