D.A. DAVIDSON & CO.
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.46% Est. buys $1,525,833,335 · sells $598,845,637
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.2% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,593 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VTV | $1,239,532,069 | 6.85% | 5,687,753 | $138,598,578 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $941,327,937 | 5.20% | 10,927,884 | $150,209,964 | Up ×2 | ||
| IXUS | $755,289,642 | 4.18% | 7,913,764 | $82,647,495 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $524,134,532 | 2.90% | 5,295,358 | $11,193,932 | Up ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $434,300,971 | 2.40% | 1,500,901 | $47,535,351 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $331,543,452 | 1.83% | 888,808 | $3,941,548 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWN | $283,473,354 | 1.57% | 1,281,525 | $42,024,853 | Up ×6 | ||
| VEA | $251,532,095 | 1.39% | 3,530,275 | $22,598,885 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $250,461,585 | 1.38% | 663,035 | $29,382,636 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPIB | $223,129,194 | 1.23% | 6,668,535 | $5,794,038 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWO | $216,799,260 | 1.20% | 550,307 | $45,868,437 | Up ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $216,169,565 | 1.19% | 1,080,361 | $27,378,226 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $186,983,212 | 1.03% | 784,523 | $25,314,041 | Up ×6 | ||
| IWF | $185,013,363 | 1.02% | 1,490,000 | $23,634,969 | Up ×2 | ||
| CGDV | $183,938,877 | 1.02% | 3,732,526 | $29,095,821 | Up ×6 | ||
| COST | $176,596,380 | 0.98% | 188,778 | $-12,114,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $175,644,210 | 0.97% | 255,739 | $17,102,687 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMI | $172,052,869 | 0.95% | 241,237 | $25,950,946 | Down ×4 | ||
| RTX | $168,061,566 | 0.93% | 885,793 | $-4,682,285 | Down ×4 | ||
| IJJ | $167,329,080 | 0.92% | 1,132,668 | $22,746,119 | Up ×6 | ||
| JNJ | $156,475,418 | 0.86% | 616,117 | $-5,777,755 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOGL | $155,951,475 | 0.86% | 436,386 | $30,210,403 | Down ×4 | ||
| BRK-B | $152,812,186 | 0.84% | 305,386 | $10,582,190 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $151,273,320 | 0.84% | 408,802 | $20,509,703 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJK | $146,999,655 | 0.81% | 1,251,060 | $23,632,778 | Up ×6 | ||
| VYM | $137,221,030 | 0.76% | 868,322 | $8,599,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $136,804,160 | 0.76% | 182,675 | $21,716,539 | Up ×3 | ||
| QUAL | $135,096,495 | 0.75% | 615,670 | $18,938,496 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPM | $128,611,632 | 0.71% | 392,911 | $11,425,943 | Down ×3 | ||
| V | $124,282,872 | 0.69% | 362,245 | $15,475,641 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQ | $119,585,832 | 0.66% | 162,392 | $14,011,929 | Down ×2 | ||
| VWO | $118,254,212 | 0.65% | 1,981,139 | $11,143,925 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRF | $117,560,739 | 0.65% | 2,175,841 | $17,306,885 | Up ×6 | ||
| CB | $115,396,623 | 0.64% | 338,664 | $-3,227,285 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $112,012,055 | 0.62% | 317,018 | $15,266,188 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFAX | $102,821,140 | 0.57% | 2,791,019 | $8,256,201 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEE | $91,799,400 | 0.51% | 1,045,908 | $-4,009,212 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADP | $85,021,393 | 0.47% | 379,644 | $-3,300,637 | Down ×1 | ||
| BSV | $84,328,006 | 0.47% | 1,082,377 | $1,230,749 | Up ×6 | ||
| CAT | $82,728,653 | 0.46% | 77,686 | $25,792,232 | Down ×3 | ||
| SPGI | $81,044,361 | 0.45% | 198,999 | $-2,571,269 | Up ×5 | ||
| RDVY | $79,203,556 | 0.44% | 977,097 | $14,161,293 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMGN | $76,873,147 | 0.42% | 212,286 | $-8,106,555 | Down ×2 | ||
| PFE | $74,635,388 | 0.41% | 3,099,476 | $-14,798,453 | Down ×1 | ||
| FTHI | $74,561,828 | 0.41% | 3,126,282 | $5,461,676 | Up ×6 | ||
| QCOM | $72,847,704 | 0.40% | 394,218 | $13,724,393 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $71,985,792 | 0.40% | 96,396 | $6,006,631 | Down ×1 | ||
| PLD | $71,459,368 | 0.40% | 527,492 | $-3,446,028 | Down ×2 | ||
| SGOV | $71,310,803 | 0.39% | 708,362 | $-451,624 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRK | $70,933,000 | 0.39% | 552,007 | $2,055,765 | Down ×2 | ||
| LLY | $67,016,363 | 0.37% | 55,873 | $18,759,187 | Up ×6 | ||
| PEP | $66,608,398 | 0.37% | 491,937 | $-14,765,771 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $65,033,030 | 0.36% | 56,340 | $43,769,860 | Down ×1 | ||
| VXUS | $64,987,192 | 0.36% | 760,173 | $5,011,221 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVX | $64,759,823 | 0.36% | 390,684 | $-21,312,894 | Down ×1 | ||
| LOW | $64,495,620 | 0.36% | 292,510 | $-3,240,986 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $62,001,438 | 0.34% | 1,955,264 | $1,955,872 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $61,324,699 | 0.34% | 243,700 | $2,035,282 | Down ×1 | ||
| ECL | $60,550,820 | 0.33% | 217,331 | $4,151,447 | Up ×6 | ||
| GS | $58,083,204 | 0.32% | 57,430 | $9,211,908 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIG | $57,715,326 | 0.32% | 243,915 | $5,017,091 | Down ×1 | ||
| RLY | $55,748,602 | 0.31% | 1,615,433 | $57,295 | Up ×6 | ||
| XOM | $54,367,065 | 0.30% | 397,652 | $-16,895,419 | Down ×3 | ||
| IBM | $52,052,634 | 0.29% | 185,102 | $8,950,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $52,035,911 | 0.29% | 92,378 | $-3,214,538 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $48,956,656 | 0.27% | 432,250 | $-6,209,389 | Down ×2 | ||
| BA | $48,108,206 | 0.27% | 222,239 | $5,937,412 | Up ×6 | ||
| DE | $46,704,077 | 0.26% | 73,627 | $1,318,549 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-A | $43,433,300 | 0.24% | 58 | $1,063,040 | Down ×1 | ||
| TNGY | $42,163,262 | 0.23% | 4,342,251 | $-1,984,993 | Up ×4 | ||
| UNP | $42,059,756 | 0.23% | 154,631 | $7,191,753 | Up ×1 | ||
| COWZ | $41,993,403 | 0.23% | 675,135 | $-476,764 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $41,770,627 | 0.23% | 99,312 | $5,660,319 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $40,637,532 | 0.22% | 345,969 | $4,822,178 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSP | $40,577,789 | 0.22% | 190,711 | $3,721,369 | Down ×1 | ||
| VB | $40,063,350 | 0.22% | 132,169 | $4,614,878 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACN | $39,797,071 | 0.22% | 319,809 | $-20,714,758 | Up ×6 | ||
| BIL | $39,477,497 | 0.22% | 430,788 | $-1,845,878 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHW | $39,198,195 | 0.22% | 424,820 | $-1,243,188 | Down ×1 | ||
| CGGR | $38,175,310 | 0.21% | 808,798 | $1,775,218 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $37,429,107 | 0.21% | 138,467 | $-6,213,366 | Down ×2 | ||
| VONG | $36,926,979 | 0.20% | 288,920 | $6,295,795 | Up ×1 | ||
| SDVY | $36,670,548 | 0.20% | 850,035 | $7,611,703 | Up ×4 | ||
| ESGD | $36,642,478 | 0.20% | 356,409 | $2,881,211 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $36,446,121 | 0.20% | 452,353 | $5,509,731 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWR | $35,517,518 | 0.20% | 321,949 | $4,315,691 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $35,336,440 | 0.20% | 85,018 | $13,941,033 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $35,334,739 | 0.20% | 48,872 | $15,086,640 | Down ×4 | ||
| TSM | $34,798,506 | 0.19% | 72,865 | $9,788,097 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $33,741,969 | 0.19% | 112,304 | $4,576,529 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMD | $33,529,544 | 0.19% | 57,719 | $24,319,047 | Up ×3 | ||
| CGGO | $32,529,191 | 0.18% | 768,466 | $6,647,836 | Down ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $32,497,397 | 0.18% | 74,994 | $15,309,930 | Down ×4 | ||
| NOW | $32,490,770 | 0.18% | 327,264 | $665,855 | Up ×6 | ||
| EUSA | $32,472,217 | 0.18% | 284,370 | $2,401,624 | Down ×6 | ||
| CRWD | $32,348,741 | 0.18% | 42,389 | $15,253,078 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $31,928,968 | 0.18% | 86,674 | $-8,047,555 | Down ×1 | ||
| PYLD | $30,816,305 | 0.17% | 1,162,002 | $2,293,817 | Up ×6 | ||
| PG | $30,175,391 | 0.17% | 205,778 | $-19,411 | Down ×1 | ||
| PWR | $29,989,877 | 0.17% | 41,650 | $5,573,184 | Down ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTV | $1,239,532,069 | 6.85% | up ×6 |
| AGG | $524,134,532 | 2.90% | up ×4 |
| MSFT | $331,543,452 | 1.83% | up ×6 |
| IWN | $283,473,354 | 1.57% | up ×6 |
| SPIB | $223,129,194 | 1.23% | up ×6 |
| IWO | $216,799,260 | 1.20% | up ×6 |
| AMZN | $186,983,212 | 1.03% | up ×6 |
| CGDV | $183,938,877 | 1.02% | up ×6 |
| IJJ | $167,329,080 | 0.92% | up ×6 |
| IJK | $146,999,655 | 0.81% | up ×6 |
| IVV | $136,804,160 | 0.76% | up ×3 |
| QUAL | $135,096,495 | 0.75% | up ×6 |
| V | $124,282,872 | 0.69% | up ×4 |
| PRF | $117,560,739 | 0.65% | up ×6 |
| BSV | $84,328,006 | 0.47% | up ×6 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $11,134,434 | 65,167 | 0.06% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $8,306,860 | 37,574 | 0.05% |
| HGER | $4,341,205 | 147,962 | 0.02% |
| ILMN | $4,047,607 | 23,020 | 0.02% |
| RONB | $3,878,551 | 158,957 | 0.02% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $3,724,264 | 24,664 | 0.02% |
| MBC | $3,293,633 | 320,081 | 0.02% |
| FLS | $3,070,002 | 41,397 | 0.02% |
| SIRI | $2,698,243 | 91,342 | 0.01% |
| ARKG | $2,554,514 | 60,735 | 0.01% |
| ROP | $2,469,232 | 7,297 | 0.01% |
| PDBA | $2,239,287 | 62,866 | 0.01% |
| AGIX | $2,053,970 | 43,804 | 0.01% |
| TFX | $1,771,598 | 13,976 | 0.01% |
| OWL | $1,661,126 | 189,843 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VUG | Bought more | +9.1M | +$150.2M |
| VTV | Bought more | +76K | +$138.6M |
| IXUS | Bought more | +150K | +$82.6M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -23K | +$47.5M |
| IWO | Bought more | +6K | +$45.9M |
| MU | Trimmed | -7K | +$43.8M |
| IWN | Bought more | +8K | +$42.0M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -882 | +$30.2M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -51K | +$29.4M |
| CGDV | Bought more | +93K | +$29.1M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 66,073 | $14,934,634 | -4.4% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 194,310 | $6,828,073 | No longer tracked |
| QINT | March 31, 2026 | 61,528 | $3,950,713 | |
| MKTX | March 31, 2026 | 20,234 | $3,667,413 | -0.5% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 19,778 | $3,603,947 | 46.4% |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 475,616 | $3,296,025 | No longer tracked |
| IGLB | June 30, 2026 | 63,990 | $3,175,828 | |
| FMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 92,986 | $3,127,126 | -39.1% |
| CNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,483 | $3,120,177 | 76.5% |
| QGRO | March 31, 2026 | 27,160 | $3,110,363 | |
| GSIE | June 30, 2025 | 82,926 | $2,956,312 | |
| AMWD | June 30, 2026 | 61,984 | $2,468,861 | No longer tracked |
| IQDG | June 30, 2026 | 60,950 | $2,446,533 | |
| NUKZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,132 | $2,326,426 | |
| ORLA | June 30, 2026 | 143,915 | $2,321,349 | No longer tracked |
| CEVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,849 | $2,188,042 | 72.4% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,247 | $2,089,480 | -8.7% |
| DBA | June 30, 2026 | 75,408 | $2,060,147 | |
| LCG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,665 | $2,058,858 | No longer tracked |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 118,139 | $1,883,136 | No longer tracked |
| FBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,444 | $1,838,992 | -22.9% |
| CODI | June 30, 2025 | 98,463 | $1,838,311 | 74.0% |
| SITM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,073 | $1,829,856 | 100.9% |
| FWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,230 | $1,815,036 | |
| ANGO | March 31, 2026 | 136,333 | $1,750,516 | 32.9% |
| MFSG | June 30, 2026 | 68,188 | $1,744,931 | 1.3% |
| BLZE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 179,156 | $1,662,568 | 208.2% |
| PRGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61,717 | $1,649,085 | -36.0% |
| CHTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,864 | $1,613,215 | -47.6% |
| ORLA | June 30, 2025 | 172,372 | $1,611,678 | No longer tracked |
| CAE | March 31, 2026 | 52,456 | $1,595,712 | -7.9% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 4,676 | $1,588,816 | -14.6% |
| LONZ | June 30, 2025 | 31,458 | $1,585,011 | |
| IDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,872 | $1,583,805 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 9,184 | $1,567,769 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 173,412 | $1,553,778 | 22.9% |
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 33,857 | $1,550,677 | -4.2% |
| DKS | June 30, 2025 | 7,650 | $1,543,038 | -31.2% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,762 | $1,538,869 | No longer tracked |
| SBSW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 205,550 | $1,484,071 | -11.4% |
| KGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,285 | $1,448,394 | -14.6% |
| APTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,619 | $1,432,890 | -42.8% |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 33,870 | $1,431,388 | No longer tracked |
| RPRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,247 | $1,414,069 | 62.0% |
| ARKG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,112 | $1,391,610 | |
| MRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,557 | $1,363,965 | 116.4% |
| APA | June 30, 2026 | 31,904 | $1,354,028 | 34.1% |
| CRS | June 30, 2026 | 3,406 | $1,342,475 | -37.0% |
| PPTA | March 31, 2026 | 55,076 | $1,333,390 | -27.5% |
| CVI | June 30, 2026 | 37,090 | $1,248,079 | 99.1% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 13,491 | $1,172,773 | No longer tracked |
| PSNL | March 31, 2026 | 145,507 | $1,158,236 | 155.6% |
| CRBG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,928 | $1,151,513 | 12.8% |
| PSEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 351,494 | $1,117,752 | -27.3% |
| OC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,753 | $1,096,739 | 5.8% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 122,639 | $1,091,487 | No longer tracked |
| LOGI | March 31, 2026 | 10,887 | $1,091,095 | 14.5% |
| THR | March 31, 2026 | 28,678 | $1,065,674 | No longer tracked |
| AHH | March 31, 2026 | 158,685 | $1,050,496 | No longer tracked |
| CVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,790 | $1,041,512 | 50.3% |
| VCRB | June 30, 2026 | 12,950 | $1,002,071 | |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 38,251 | $989,959 | -9.8% |
| URA | June 30, 2025 | 42,138 | $965,803 | |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 74,501 | $961,063 | |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 28,724 | $949,328 | -32.7% |
| XSVM | June 30, 2025 | 18,678 | $937,636 | |
| VC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,565 | $892,415 | -25.9% |
| PDEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,073 | $882,571 | 66.5% |
| SCHM | March 31, 2026 | 29,045 | $873,383 | 11.6% |
| TBIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,286 | $864,300 | |
| PTON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 93,557 | $842,013 | -20.1% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,036 | $836,330 | No longer tracked |
| MTB | June 30, 2025 | 4,638 | $829,049 | 13.0% |
| ASTH | June 30, 2025 | 26,510 | $822,075 | 44.2% |
| PSIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,848 | $770,831 | -21.5% |
| LAKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51,834 | $767,143 | 16.2% |
| QGRW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,329 | $764,551 | |
| MSDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,731 | $762,484 | -15.9% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 3,232 | $726,941 | 40.1% |
| ARKG | June 30, 2025 | 34,723 | $720,849 | |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 7,065 | $717,521 | No longer tracked |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,213 | $713,051 | 5.3% |
| MOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,206 | $700,744 | -12.5% |
| MFSI | March 31, 2026 | 22,811 | $694,595 | 11.8% |
| INMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,853 | $690,997 | -5.4% |
| ALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,778 | $690,600 | No longer tracked |
| VCYT | June 30, 2025 | 23,210 | $688,177 | 69.5% |
| VIRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,330 | $686,631 | 65.6% |
| WYNN | June 30, 2025 | 8,214 | $685,869 | -19.0% |
| PLYM | March 31, 2026 | 31,282 | $684,462 | No longer tracked |
| ARGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 899 | $663,066 | 9.3% |
| BXMX | March 31, 2026 | 44,517 | $654,400 | No longer tracked |
| ARQT | June 30, 2026 | 27,458 | $646,910 | -4.0% |
| AGYS | June 30, 2025 | 8,890 | $644,881 | -13.4% |
| ODD | March 31, 2026 | 15,953 | $640,992 | 41.3% |
| TEAF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,187 | $637,239 | No longer tracked |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 16,001 | $636,545 | No longer tracked |
| BTU | June 30, 2025 | 45,725 | $619,574 | 84.9% |
| DIAX | March 31, 2026 | 39,943 | $609,531 | No longer tracked |
| ARTY | March 31, 2026 | 12,630 | $608,513 | |
| VIOO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,895 | $596,820 | |
| IYM | June 30, 2025 | 4,340 | $585,032 | |
| TAP | March 31, 2026 | 12,427 | $580,129 | -14.4% |
| IBND | March 31, 2026 | 17,956 | $576,567 | |
| RXRX | June 30, 2025 | 107,432 | $568,315 | -18.6% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2026 | 1,053 | $567,765 | -4.3% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,805 | $567,177 | -3.2% |
| BF-B | June 30, 2026 | 21,143 | $559,021 | No longer tracked |
| WYNN | March 31, 2026 | 4,625 | $556,526 | -25.3% |
| ANVS | March 31, 2026 | 160,779 | $556,295 | -47.1% |
| CGHM | June 30, 2026 | 21,643 | $548,001 | |
| EGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,930 | $546,888 | 6.1% |
| APA | June 30, 2025 | 25,785 | $542,001 | 138.8% |
| ETSY | June 30, 2025 | 11,383 | $537,050 | 45.1% |
| LBRDK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,414 | $534,626 | No longer tracked |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 15,424 | $531,511 | -14.0% |
| SPSB | June 30, 2025 | 17,391 | $523,469 | |
| SHM | March 31, 2026 | 10,826 | $519,561 | -2.4% |
| AGI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,904 | $519,553 | -15.9% |
| IT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,264 | $510,934 | -29.7% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,806 | $509,497 | No longer tracked |
| MATX | June 30, 2026 | 3,097 | $507,725 | 20.2% |
| SRET | June 30, 2026 | 23,708 | $502,610 | |
| GENI | June 30, 2026 | 112,584 | $498,747 | -0.7% |
| PII | June 30, 2025 | 11,841 | $484,787 | 32.1% |
| GBX | June 30, 2026 | 8,993 | $473,500 | -17.2% |
| SWKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,113 | $470,588 | 34.1% |
| OC | June 30, 2025 | 3,234 | $461,880 | -13.9% |
| XBIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,045 | $454,014 | |
| PPBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,381 | $450,925 | No longer tracked |
| CCRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,668 | $448,703 | No longer tracked |
| TECK | June 30, 2025 | 12,288 | $447,652 | 69.8% |
| VIST | June 30, 2025 | 9,599 | $446,929 | 34.4% |
| KWEB | June 30, 2026 | 15,080 | $428,724 | |
| XRLV | March 31, 2026 | 7,910 | $427,273 | |
| ROP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 845 | $421,393 | -20.4% |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,094 | $417,860 | -50.5% |
| SAND | June 30, 2025 | 54,885 | $414,382 | No longer tracked |
| LAD | March 31, 2026 | 1,245 | $413,751 | 23.2% |
| BFZ | March 31, 2026 | 38,412 | $412,547 | No longer tracked |
| NXST | March 31, 2026 | 2,024 | $410,973 | -14.1% |
| KVUE | June 30, 2026 | 23,763 | $409,674 | -10.0% |
| DJT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,447 | $404,944 | -45.7% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 904 | $403,238 | No longer tracked |
| EPI | June 30, 2026 | 9,838 | $401,406 | |
| SOXQ | June 30, 2026 | 6,600 | $394,020 | |
| CRS | June 30, 2025 | 2,167 | $392,617 | 40.6% |
| PRM | June 30, 2025 | 38,614 | $389,973 | 97.2% |
| EL | March 31, 2026 | 3,705 | $388,080 | 28.1% |
| AG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,487 | $386,975 | 6.1% |
| RITM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,867 | $385,750 | -20.1% |
| CDE | June 30, 2025 | 64,419 | $381,360 | 99.3% |
| HII | March 31, 2026 | 1,121 | $381,218 | -29.3% |
| SCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,932 | $378,349 | 32.1% |
| SPTS | March 31, 2026 | 12,895 | $377,566 | |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 1,448 | $370,931 | 124.0% |
| PBDC | June 30, 2026 | 13,209 | $364,304 | |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 5,859 | $363,551 | -15.6% |
| XMHQ | June 30, 2026 | 3,469 | $358,591 | |
| AVUV | March 31, 2026 | 3,501 | $357,032 | |
| WABC | March 31, 2026 | 7,459 | $356,764 | 14.3% |
| APCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,905 | $352,857 | |
| ISSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,132 | $351,369 | No longer tracked |
| AAAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,183 | $350,056 | |
| DRD | June 30, 2025 | 22,624 | $349,993 | 82.3% |
| ERO | June 30, 2025 | 28,477 | $345,141 | 125.0% |
| SYM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,332 | $341,295 | -27.3% |
| IYE | June 30, 2026 | 5,268 | $341,211 | 15.5% |
| FDS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,173 | $336,161 | -8.3% |
| WNC | June 30, 2025 | 30,132 | $332,959 | 32.1% |
| FNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,956 | $320,125 | 8.3% |
| EQT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,848 | $318,307 | -6.4% |
| YORW | June 30, 2025 | 9,110 | $315,959 | -2.7% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 849 | $313,828 | 14.7% |
| BIZD | June 30, 2026 | 24,505 | $313,664 | |
| DX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,400 | $310,388 | -10.3% |
| DIVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,940 | $309,316 | |
| IQDF | June 30, 2025 | 12,325 | $307,262 | |
| LDOS | June 30, 2026 | 1,934 | $300,776 | 14.3% |
| TWLO | June 30, 2026 | 2,353 | $296,054 | 42.8% |
| MCN | March 31, 2026 | 49,321 | $295,926 | -9.8% |
| MLPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,697 | $294,549 | 17.2% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,787 | $294,230 | No longer tracked |
| SMCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,116 | $293,201 | 49.3% |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 3,674 | $292,818 | -8.1% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 11,295 | $289,152 | 15.1% |
| TIGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,000 | $288,090 | -56.5% |
| BALL | March 31, 2026 | 5,420 | $287,103 | -4.6% |
| IFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,823 | $281,182 | 33.9% |
| AKRE | March 31, 2026 | 4,287 | $280,841 | |
| ETHO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,805 | $279,315 | |
| FSBW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,994 | $279,200 | 7.7% |
| KWEB | June 30, 2025 | 7,983 | $278,687 | |
| HPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,866 | $268,667 | 44.2% |
| HFSI | March 31, 2026 | 7,540 | $267,519 | |
| ICLR | June 30, 2025 | 1,521 | $266,160 | 11.4% |
| LEU | March 31, 2026 | 1,096 | $266,065 | -19.8% |
| SNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,081 | $262,942 | No longer tracked |
| MTDR | June 30, 2025 | 5,144 | $262,807 | 12.1% |
| GDXJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,636 | $261,043 | 6.4% |
| AES | June 30, 2026 | 18,364 | $258,749 | 1.7% |
| TFLO | June 30, 2026 | 5,109 | $258,669 | |
| CROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,528 | $256,036 | 41.3% |
| FTXN | June 30, 2025 | 8,392 | $254,110 | |
| CMCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $253,470 | No longer tracked |
| SILJ | March 31, 2026 | 9,145 | $253,042 | |
| MAG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,900 | $251,447 | No longer tracked |
| NAGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,942 | $251,369 | -56.1% |
| OLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,022 | $250,469 | -23.7% |
| HRB | March 31, 2026 | 5,731 | $249,789 | 31.3% |
| HPQ | June 30, 2025 | 8,952 | $247,903 | 31.3% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 1,553 | $247,486 | 81.8% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 2,739 | $246,455 | 19.5% |
| DOX | June 30, 2026 | 3,760 | $245,378 | 15.0% |
| IREN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,226 | $245,256 | 10.6% |
| OXLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,696 | $242,324 | -47.4% |
| IYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,340 | $241,315 | |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 1,329 | $239,341 | -11.8% |
| CPT | March 31, 2026 | 2,172 | $239,094 | -1.7% |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 13,305 | $237,893 | 106.7% |
| CHRW | June 30, 2025 | 2,313 | $236,898 | 64.4% |
| BN | March 31, 2026 | 5,158 | $236,701 | -8.8% |
| TLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 552 | $234,810 | -14.4% |
| LULU | June 30, 2026 | 1,532 | $234,549 | -17.3% |
| ROOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,620 | $234,516 | -36.0% |
| GT | June 30, 2025 | 25,357 | $234,299 | -53.3% |
| INFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,238 | $234,112 | |
| IBD | June 30, 2025 | 9,842 | $233,748 | |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,789 | $233,411 | -37.4% |
| MBLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,420 | $231,850 | -28.9% |
| FLS | March 31, 2026 | 3,340 | $231,729 | 1.2% |
| RGLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,041 | $231,404 | -7.8% |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,545 | $231,252 | No longer tracked |
| NOV | June 30, 2025 | 15,053 | $229,111 | 51.2% |
| HTBK | March 31, 2026 | 19,058 | $228,887 | No longer tracked |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,121 | $227,664 | 17.7% |
| UAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,855 | $227,344 | 16.6% |
| ITRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,823 | $227,073 | -6.8% |
| ADMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,480 | $226,937 | -46.7% |
| DOCS | June 30, 2026 | 9,685 | $225,661 | 34.7% |
| EWZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,800 | $225,030 | |
| BSMU | June 30, 2025 | 10,350 | $223,353 | |
| CSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,701 | $222,781 | -7.5% |
| BCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,272 | $221,259 | |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 9,046 | $221,198 | No longer tracked |
| KWEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,249 | $220,510 | |
| ELS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,589 | $217,852 | -3.9% |
| MNDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 692 | $217,620 | -59.3% |
| COHU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,301 | $217,431 | 261.4% |
| SEZL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,210 | $216,893 | 35.1% |
| SLAB | March 31, 2026 | 1,659 | $216,831 | 7.0% |
| BVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,200 | $216,744 | 29.0% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 1,474 | $215,417 | -34.8% |
| MHK | March 31, 2026 | 1,968 | $215,102 | 28.4% |
| ODFL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,323 | $214,723 | 28.2% |
| GIL | June 30, 2026 | 3,823 | $212,750 | -20.5% |
| CMC | June 30, 2026 | 3,461 | $212,648 | 1.3% |
| NEAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,135 | $212,043 | |
| EXEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,809 | $211,957 | 41.4% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2025 | 2,591 | $210,907 | -11.4% |
| UAL | March 31, 2026 | 1,885 | $210,781 | 22.2% |
| GTY | June 30, 2025 | 6,760 | $210,777 | 2.0% |
| REVG | June 30, 2025 | 6,660 | $210,456 | No longer tracked |
| SPHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $209,000 | 106.5% |
| XBIL | June 30, 2025 | 4,153 | $208,356 | |
| BSMT | June 30, 2026 | 9,041 | $208,158 | |
| ALLY | June 30, 2026 | 5,300 | $207,919 | -17.5% |
| ALB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,315 | $207,789 | 29.0% |
| BIIB | June 30, 2025 | 1,518 | $207,723 | 75.1% |
| EMBJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,640 | $207,152 | 24.4% |
| IFV | June 30, 2025 | 10,300 | $206,000 | |
| ULTA | March 31, 2026 | 340 | $205,703 | 4.0% |
| FEZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,443 | $205,681 | |
| TYL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 392 | $205,079 | -28.9% |
| RGCO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,126 | $204,787 | 2.3% |
| FCF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,993 | $204,481 | 21.9% |
| AMH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,667 | $204,409 | -9.0% |
| WDFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 895 | $204,141 | 2.7% |
| NEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 245 | $202,911 | 34.5% |
| CNP | June 30, 2026 | 4,676 | $201,820 | -14.2% |
| ARE | June 30, 2025 | 2,174 | $201,169 | -34.8% |
| ELS | June 30, 2026 | 3,219 | $200,930 | -9.6% |
| CALM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,134 | $200,809 | -16.2% |
| ESS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750 | $200,745 | 2.7% |
| WHR | June 30, 2026 | 3,722 | $200,690 | -23.1% |
| IFRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,799 | $200,677 | |
| IIIV | June 30, 2026 | 8,950 | $200,122 | -33.1% |
| OXLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,236 | $190,225 | -39.1% |
| IMMR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,437 | $184,684 | 0.7% |
| GO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,202 | $179,792 | 15.0% |
| KSS | June 30, 2026 | 13,735 | $177,182 | 6.2% |
| TSSI | June 30, 2025 | 21,620 | $169,717 | -64.5% |
| CIM | March 31, 2026 | 13,473 | $167,475 | -26.2% |
| PR | June 30, 2025 | 12,010 | $166,339 | 62.4% |
| FTMH | March 31, 2026 | 14,352 | $166,053 | |
| PBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,921 | $161,649 | 71.0% |
| GOOD | March 31, 2026 | 15,055 | $160,643 | 13.2% |
| ATYR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,650 | $160,466 | -60.2% |
| WDI | June 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $158,950 | -20.1% |
| BBBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,495 | $154,147 | No longer tracked |
| CVE | June 30, 2025 | 11,067 | $153,953 | 138.2% |
| MRCC | June 30, 2026 | 31,585 | $145,292 | No longer tracked |
| FPI | June 30, 2025 | 12,541 | $139,841 | -2.3% |
| WBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,645 | $133,452 | 58.4% |
| FLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,120 | $132,066 | -48.8% |
| MHD | June 30, 2026 | 11,527 | $130,025 | -13.2% |
| BKN | March 31, 2026 | 11,360 | $127,243 | No longer tracked |
| PCQ | March 31, 2026 | 14,467 | $126,300 | -9.6% |
| BGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,388 | $126,218 | -7.9% |
| NMZ | June 30, 2026 | 11,930 | $123,833 | -15.3% |
| TRAK | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $123,700 | 6.4% |
| APLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,750 | $118,323 | 10.6% |
| MQY | June 30, 2026 | 10,217 | $112,183 | -13.4% |
| EXK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,675 | $111,561 | 9.7% |
| PFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,518 | $107,288 | -16.5% |
| EXK | March 31, 2026 | 11,195 | $105,233 | -7.6% |
| AXIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $100,305 | No longer tracked |
| CIO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,650 | $99,593 | No longer tracked |
| RIG | June 30, 2025 | 29,653 | $94,000 | 99.6% |
| VIRC | June 30, 2026 | 15,200 | $93,024 | 6.0% |
| NEXN | June 30, 2025 | 11,026 | $92,067 | -15.4% |
| ENVX | June 30, 2026 | 17,500 | $90,650 | -53.9% |
| AVXL | June 30, 2025 | 10,335 | $88,674 | -80.3% |
| RIOT | June 30, 2025 | 11,121 | $79,182 | 74.6% |
| EPSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $77,490 | 13.9% |
| BBBY | June 30, 2026 | 14,874 | $69,015 | No longer tracked |
| EGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,100 | $64,722 | 57.4% |
| DC | June 30, 2026 | 12,562 | $63,438 | No longer tracked |
| BBBY | June 30, 2025 | 10,050 | $58,290 | No longer tracked |
| BMBL | June 30, 2025 | 12,112 | $52,566 | -61.5% |
| DHY | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $42,400 | No longer tracked |
| ALIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,000 | $42,380 | 353.8% |
| GALT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $42,350 | -6.3% |
| SANA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,220 | $39,831 | -29.0% |
| RPAY | March 31, 2026 | 10,611 | $38,730 | 46.9% |
| COOK | March 31, 2026 | 35,300 | $38,124 | 83.1% |
| SURG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,947 | $34,045 | -94.8% |
| PLUG | March 31, 2026 | 11,703 | $23,055 | -15.9% |
| HRTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,500 | $17,010 | -73.3% |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,530 | $8,985 | 23.4% |
| VRME | June 30, 2026 | 10,424 | $8,443 | 1362.5% |
| WGHTQ | June 30, 2025 | 15,550 | $8,126 | No longer tracked |
| EMORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,216 | $232 | No longer tracked |