EMERALD ADVISERS, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +34.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 28.26% Est. buys $1,047,016,166 · sells $1,110,799,701
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 67.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +81.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 237 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TVTX | $90,946,334 | 2.14% | 1,600,886 | $44,682,041 | Up ×1 | ||
| CDNL | $79,878,680 | 1.88% | 847,969 | $56,934,297 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRCY | $78,129,969 | 1.84% | 638,682 | $34,725,625 | Up ×2 | ||
| AIR | $74,597,883 | 1.76% | 521,919 | $25,812,327 | Up ×4 | ||
| VSEC | $73,840,232 | 1.74% | 323,152 | $15,793,140 | Up ×3 | ||
| KLIC | $73,773,322 | 1.74% | 551,535 | $36,378,905 | Down ×1 | ||
| AGX | $71,307,321 | 1.68% | 89,296 | $19,417,426 | Down ×2 | ||
| CECO | $66,855,780 | 1.57% | 736,784 | $35,694,427 | Up ×3 | ||
| CORT | $65,066,859 | 1.53% | 748,325 | $56,780,816 | Up ×1 | ||
| LIVN | $64,723,315 | 1.52% | 787,101 | $22,124,958 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMTC | $63,611,906 | 1.50% | 393,030 | $28,471,792 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDCC | $63,284,368 | 1.49% | 223,517 | $31,856,738 | Up ×2 | ||
| ESE | $62,936,492 | 1.48% | 179,798 | $17,170,817 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACLS | $62,607,352 | 1.47% | 330,469 | $53,649,519 | Up ×1 | ||
| PDFS | $62,599,172 | 1.47% | 884,294 | $34,441,783 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLXS | $62,452,767 | 1.47% | 207,712 | $28,723,376 | Up ×1 | ||
| COHU | $62,352,472 | 1.47% | 843,627 | $38,465,841 | Up ×1 | ||
| COGT | $62,048,445 | 1.46% | 1,603,319 | $921,244 | Up ×4 | ||
| ALGT | $55,873,171 | 1.32% | 475,112 | $28,478,977 | Up ×1 | ||
| LGN | $55,722,351 | 1.31% | 653,788 | Up ×1 | |||
| MIRM | $54,823,296 | 1.29% | 468,295 | $18,124,140 | Up ×2 | ||
| GH | $54,614,221 | 1.29% | 364,022 | $-23,153,652 | Down ×3 | ||
| MOD | $54,139,373 | 1.27% | 202,754 | $-27,802,579 | Down ×3 | ||
| AX | $52,216,817 | 1.23% | 536,162 | $9,992,436 | Up ×1 | ||
| SEI | $51,543,963 | 1.21% | 640,616 | $17,938,201 | Up ×1 | ||
| LASR | $51,299,358 | 1.21% | 736,848 | $8,724,007 | Down ×2 | ||
| SYRE | $50,376,435 | 1.19% | 567,430 | $19,438,304 | Down ×2 | ||
| UMBF | $49,350,233 | 1.16% | 345,687 | $19,185,922 | Up ×1 | ||
| BOOT | $49,318,125 | 1.16% | 300,226 | $18,813,042 | Up ×3 | ||
| RSI | $48,761,466 | 1.15% | 1,639,592 | $14,537,841 | Up ×1 | ||
| SXT | $48,690,550 | 1.15% | 394,927 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLLN | $45,095,443 | 1.06% | 375,858 | $26,184,419 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGYS | $44,709,803 | 1.05% | 427,845 | $21,695,230 | Up ×1 | ||
| ATRO | $41,766,340 | 0.98% | 513,984 | $11,796,162 | Up ×2 | ||
| TTMI | $41,448,682 | 0.98% | 221,627 | $-31,656,942 | Down ×5 | ||
| COMP | $40,647,275 | 0.96% | 3,296,616 | $21,213,889 | Up ×3 | ||
| FRPT | $39,830,918 | 0.94% | 673,730 | $11,488,669 | Up ×3 | ||
| LTH | $39,675,652 | 0.93% | 971,490 | $21,989,326 | Up ×1 | ||
| FA | $39,509,194 | 0.93% | 2,188,875 | $26,010,302 | Up ×1 | ||
| TEX | $39,455,880 | 0.93% | 545,046 | Up ×1 | |||
| CYTK | $39,013,272 | 0.92% | 457,956 | $25,909,639 | Up ×1 | ||
| IPGP | $38,328,561 | 0.90% | 326,701 | $3,388,237 | Up ×3 | ||
| EYE | $38,147,196 | 0.90% | 2,006,691 | $-771,284 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIOD | $37,808,565 | 0.89% | 345,473 | $25,449,887 | Up ×1 | ||
| HRI | $37,433,958 | 0.88% | 261,155 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYNA | $37,089,115 | 0.87% | 298,552 | $13,981,798 | Down ×2 | ||
| MXL | $35,893,211 | 0.84% | 280,350 | Up ×1 | |||
| MANE | $35,452,208 | 0.83% | 288,370 | $27,082,560 | Up ×1 | ||
| VRNS | $35,296,458 | 0.83% | 841,193 | $16,638,577 | Down ×4 | ||
| PVLA | $35,070,051 | 0.83% | 229,486 | $14,939,076 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTI | $35,047,984 | 0.82% | 3,093,379 | $12,371,774 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMSC | $35,032,614 | 0.82% | 843,956 | $9,394,489 | Up ×1 | ||
| MC | $34,795,786 | 0.82% | 531,883 | $3,555,397 | Down ×2 | ||
| KTOS | $34,761,445 | 0.82% | 697,181 | $-24,179,909 | Down ×4 | ||
| OLLI | $34,194,533 | 0.80% | 444,778 | $2,245,148 | Up ×2 | ||
| RMBS | $33,542,469 | 0.79% | 252,693 | $-8,890,624 | Down ×4 | ||
| TRVI | $33,525,445 | 0.79% | 1,797,611 | $11,579,423 | Down ×2 | ||
| ONTO | $33,159,411 | 0.78% | 87,619 | $8,874,406 | Down ×4 | ||
| IMAX | $33,002,685 | 0.78% | 827,965 | $726,570 | Down ×2 | ||
| TMDX | $32,578,412 | 0.77% | 490,491 | $-1,498,441 | Up ×1 | ||
| RXO | $32,404,924 | 0.76% | 1,174,517 | $25,994,478 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLMR | $31,378,466 | 0.74% | 248,267 | $-4,275,435 | Down ×2 | ||
| AAOI | $31,346,804 | 0.74% | 211,574 | $-5,355,274 | Down ×2 | ||
| BJRI | $31,191,917 | 0.73% | 513,574 | $12,553,852 | Down ×4 | ||
| TBBK | $29,943,486 | 0.70% | 478,025 | $3,543,788 | Down ×4 | ||
| HNGE | $29,768,365 | 0.70% | 358,655 | $19,014,367 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $29,115,542 | 0.69% | 176,383 | $-3,810,394 | Down ×4 | ||
| CVLT | $28,127,594 | 0.66% | 198,459 | $12,772,282 | Up ×6 | ||
| MTRN | $27,600,171 | 0.65% | 92,808 | Up ×1 | |||
| QBTS | $27,535,122 | 0.65% | 1,147,775 | $19,738,146 | Up ×1 | ||
| ARLO | $27,251,775 | 0.64% | 2,021,645 | $-1,477,585 | Up ×1 | ||
| NKTR | $27,236,930 | 0.64% | 390,158 | $-1,154,828 | Down ×1 | ||
| CUBI | $26,471,606 | 0.62% | 334,660 | $2,649,469 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXSM | $25,514,090 | 0.60% | 104,237 | $7,325,848 | Down ×4 | ||
| BOBS | $25,423,816 | 0.60% | 1,607,068 | $9,619,478 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 724078209) | $25,330,502 | 0.60% | 350,159 | $-2,271,744 | Down ×1 | ||
| PI | $25,320,199 | 0.60% | 176,780 | $6,668,338 | Down ×1 | ||
| NPKI | $25,035,928 | 0.59% | 1,573,597 | Up ×1 | |||
| LC | $24,758,520 | 0.58% | 1,193,757 | $11,475,345 | Up ×3 | ||
| EVLV | $24,518,549 | 0.58% | 4,227,336 | $-1,696,434 | Down ×1 | ||
| MIR | $24,470,505 | 0.58% | 1,364,780 | $-1,212,956 | Down ×1 | ||
| DNTH | $24,156,031 | 0.57% | 247,805 | Up ×1 | |||
| OSW | $24,064,942 | 0.57% | 852,158 | $3,756,992 | Down ×4 | ||
| RDNT | $22,848,057 | 0.54% | 370,489 | $1,511,267 | Down ×4 | ||
| POWI | $22,141,286 | 0.52% | 264,342 | $16,199,833 | Up ×1 | ||
| SKWD | $21,809,013 | 0.51% | 373,762 | $-5,618,008 | Down ×6 | ||
| SBCF | $21,744,303 | 0.51% | 653,964 | $6,467,148 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMBQ | $21,515,531 | 0.51% | 243,664 | Up ×1 | |||
| HIMS | $21,097,007 | 0.50% | 608,509 | ||||
| ARHS | $19,997,988 | 0.47% | 2,375,058 | $7,544,999 | Up ×1 | ||
| FWRG | $19,679,924 | 0.46% | 1,526,759 | $9,754,211 | Up ×1 | ||
| SVRA | $19,394,384 | 0.46% | 3,148,439 | $987,168 | Down ×4 | ||
| EE | $18,435,027 | 0.43% | 485,260 | $7,885,503 | Up ×1 | ||
| ATEC | $18,203,501 | 0.43% | 2,104,451 | $-1,459,999 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 010911105) | $17,532,187 | 0.41% | 647,183 | Up ×1 | |||
| CCB | $16,767,971 | 0.39% | 216,333 | $-63,979 | Down ×1 | ||
| VC | $16,113,589 | 0.38% | 162,419 | $6,045,752 | Up ×1 | ||
| EVER | $15,509,224 | 0.37% | 651,922 | $4,849,902 | Down ×2 | ||
| QTWO | $15,335,386 | 0.36% | 318,823 | $171,952 | Down ×4 | ||
| LPTH | $15,324,168 | 0.36% | 937,258 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AIR | $74,597,883 | 1.76% | up ×4 |
| VSEC | $73,840,232 | 1.74% | up ×3 |
| CECO | $66,855,780 | 1.57% | up ×3 |
| COGT | $62,048,445 | 1.46% | up ×4 |
| BOOT | $49,318,125 | 1.16% | up ×3 |
| COMP | $40,647,275 | 0.96% | up ×3 |
| FRPT | $39,830,918 | 0.94% | up ×3 |
| IPGP | $38,328,561 | 0.90% | up ×3 |
| CVLT | $28,127,594 | 0.66% | up ×6 |
| LC | $24,758,520 | 0.58% | up ×3 |
| TTWO | $3,053,006 | 0.07% | up ×6 |
| FICO | $1,043,043 | 0.02% | up ×6 |
| FULT | $101,661 | 0.00% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| LGN | $55,722,351 | 653,788 | 1.31% |
| SXT | $48,690,550 | 394,927 | 1.15% |
| TEX | $39,455,880 | 545,046 | 0.93% |
| HRI | $37,433,958 | 261,155 | 0.88% |
| MXL | $35,893,211 | 280,350 | 0.84% |
| MTRN | $27,600,171 | 92,808 | 0.65% |
| NPKI | $25,035,928 | 1,573,597 | 0.59% |
| DNTH | $24,156,031 | 247,805 | 0.57% |
| AMBQ | $21,515,531 | 243,664 | 0.51% |
| HIMS | $21,097,007 | 608,509 | 0.50% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 010911105) | $17,532,187 | 647,183 | 0.41% |
| LPTH | $15,324,168 | 937,258 | 0.36% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 96524T101) | $11,609,592 | 417,311 | 0.27% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 00835T107) | $11,250,686 | 538,568 | 0.26% |
| DAVE | $10,057,322 | 26,993 | 0.24% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CDNL | Bought more | +269K | +$56.9M |
| TVTX | Bought more | +44K | +$44.7M |
| COHU | Bought more | +64K | +$38.5M |
| KLIC | Trimmed | -17K | +$36.4M |
| CECO | Bought more | +214K | +$35.7M |
| MRCY | Bought more | +43K | +$34.7M |
| PDFS | Bought more | +23K | +$34.4M |
| IDCC | Bought more | +119K | +$31.9M |
| TTMI | Trimmed | -529K | -$31.7M |
| PLXS | Bought more | +41K | +$28.7M |
6 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BBIO | June 30, 2026 | 515,361 | $38,270,708 | -9.7% |
| VITL | March 31, 2026 | 1,162,022 | $37,114,983 | -35.8% |
| BPMC | June 30, 2025 | 401,644 | $35,549,510 | No longer tracked |
| SPXC | June 30, 2026 | 147,250 | $29,441,165 | -29.4% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 82,407 | $27,994,482 | -14.6% |
| KALV | June 30, 2026 | 1,264,023 | $25,444,783 | No longer tracked |
| SITM | June 30, 2026 | 65,762 | $22,710,907 | -4.8% |
| NSSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 466,165 | $20,021,787 | -13.3% |
| MMSI | March 31, 2026 | 226,514 | $19,964,944 | 23.9% |
| LIF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170,529 | $18,127,233 | -32.8% |
| GTLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 108,998 | $17,946,521 | No longer tracked |
| MTSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 143,085 | $17,812,652 | 87.8% |
| FORM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 473,983 | $16,309,755 | 309.5% |
| IONQ | June 30, 2026 | 447,729 | $12,908,027 | -17.8% |
| CADE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 342,322 | $12,850,768 | No longer tracked |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 587,376 | $10,255,585 | -61.1% |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 206,771 | $9,817,487 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 274,138 | $9,178,140 | No longer tracked |
| MARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 579,571 | $9,087,673 | -38.5% |
| HIMS | March 31, 2026 | 267,325 | $8,680,043 | 39.7% |
| NEO | June 30, 2025 | 855,688 | $8,120,479 | 152.7% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 535,147 | $7,866,661 | No longer tracked |
| SKYT | June 30, 2026 | 286,767 | $7,860,283 | No longer tracked |
| CVRX | June 30, 2025 | 590,850 | $7,226,096 | -73.6% |
| ABCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 89,189 | $6,538,446 | 9.7% |
| BOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 221,958 | $6,001,744 | 18.3% |
| BWIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 195,520 | $5,515,619 | 32.2% |
| SPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 248,529 | $5,196,741 | -21.9% |
| STC | June 30, 2025 | 70,507 | $5,030,674 | -20.8% |
| RARE | March 31, 2026 | 212,358 | $4,884,234 | -27.4% |
| OMDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 182,407 | $4,033,019 | 29.1% |
| BYRN | June 30, 2026 | 432,626 | $3,971,507 | -48.1% |
| FLOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 216,313 | $3,852,535 | 24.3% |
| UTZ | March 31, 2026 | 360,650 | $3,743,547 | 80.2% |
| IBP | June 30, 2025 | 13,476 | $2,310,595 | 7.0% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 7,216 | $1,808,185 | -24.7% |
| CBLL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122,944 | $1,412,627 | 8.0% |
| APP | June 30, 2025 | 4,993 | $1,322,995 | -23.4% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2025 | 19,830 | $1,265,551 | 2.3% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2026 | 24,044 | $1,051,444 | -25.6% |
| LOAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,582 | $998,021 | -22.9% |
| KRRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,469 | $788,700 | 20.3% |
| AII | June 30, 2026 | 39,127 | $754,369 | 38.4% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2026 | 38,940 | $728,178 | -28.3% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 27,720 | $668,606 | No longer tracked |
| ACAD | June 30, 2026 | 28,637 | $637,460 | -21.1% |
| SLAB | June 30, 2025 | 5,296 | $596,171 | 51.2% |
| ROKU | June 30, 2026 | 6,219 | $588,442 | 10.3% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2026 | 1,511 | $561,714 | -11.9% |
| UEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 41,089 | $548,127 | No longer tracked |
| ALAB | March 31, 2026 | 3,162 | $526,030 | 219.6% |
| WTTR | June 30, 2025 | 49,148 | $516,054 | 130.9% |
| ENVA | June 30, 2026 | 3,507 | $476,356 | -28.2% |
| BKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,618 | $468,589 | 23.0% |
| LNWO | June 30, 2025 | 5,327 | $461,371 | No longer tracked |
| APP | June 30, 2026 | 1,139 | $453,322 | -47.9% |
| PAL | March 31, 2026 | 45,025 | $434,041 | -47.5% |
| ASML | June 30, 2025 | 650 | $430,710 | 133.0% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 4,224 | $428,989 | No longer tracked |
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 2,893 | $423,188 | 61.8% |
| WAL | March 31, 2026 | 4,921 | $413,708 | 7.8% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 2,233 | $392,249 | 54.0% |
| ZVIA | March 31, 2026 | 166,403 | $386,055 | 3.4% |
| U | June 30, 2025 | 19,516 | $382,318 | 80.2% |
| LNTH | June 30, 2025 | 3,767 | $367,659 | 22.1% |
| GLNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,083 | $367,044 | 32.2% |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 2,603 | $365,175 | 39.3% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 13,709 | $354,926 | 5.0% |
| PLNT | June 30, 2026 | 4,655 | $346,239 | -18.7% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 764 | $324,960 | 0.3% |
| STE | June 30, 2026 | 1,404 | $310,467 | -1.0% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 20,752 | $298,206 | 0.5% |
| TSCO | June 30, 2026 | 6,558 | $297,077 | -1.6% |
| ORRF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,193 | $292,613 | 22.6% |
| TENB | June 30, 2026 | 16,950 | $286,709 | -0.1% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 875 | $281,610 | -17.8% |
| TDW | June 30, 2025 | 6,478 | $273,825 | 78.7% |
| FANG | March 31, 2026 | 1,718 | $258,267 | -6.6% |
| CHDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,470 | $239,615 | -33.2% |
| S | June 30, 2025 | 13,043 | $237,122 | 37.1% |
| AMBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,558 | $235,059 | -16.8% |
| SN | June 30, 2025 | 2,814 | $234,716 | 84.4% |
| PWR | June 30, 2026 | 426 | $233,883 | -6.0% |
| TER | June 30, 2025 | 2,814 | $232,436 | 399.4% |
| ONB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,309 | $226,283 | 11.9% |
| MSCI | June 30, 2026 | 404 | $217,760 | -4.3% |
| CFLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,493 | $207,761 | No longer tracked |
| NP | June 30, 2026 | 8,555 | $206,945 | -12.9% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2026 | 572 | $195,430 | 0.0% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 4,808 | $193,955 | -3.3% |
| ESTC | June 30, 2025 | 2,144 | $191,030 | 11.4% |
| FCNCA | June 30, 2026 | 95 | $179,043 | -0.4% |
| MEG | June 30, 2025 | 12,371 | $176,410 | No longer tracked |
| OCUL | June 30, 2026 | 20,768 | $175,905 | -29.1% |
| QTRX | June 30, 2025 | 25,542 | $166,278 | -45.3% |
| TXRH | June 30, 2026 | 1,005 | $165,966 | -19.2% |
| IMVT | June 30, 2025 | 9,246 | $158,014 | 110.1% |
| CRK | June 30, 2025 | 7,755 | $157,737 | -53.8% |
| JACK | June 30, 2025 | 5,663 | $153,977 | -28.7% |
| NWFL | June 30, 2026 | 4,500 | $132,390 | 4.8% |
| HNGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,093 | $108,313 | 99.0% |
| NTNX | June 30, 2026 | 2,532 | $96,241 | 41.9% |
| AMGN | March 31, 2026 | 266 | $87,135 | 14.5% |
| TTD | June 30, 2026 | 3,276 | $74,332 | -33.9% |
| TRNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,066 | $59,771 | 13.7% |
| ARIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,964 | $46,449 | 78.6% |
| BUSE | June 30, 2026 | 1,309 | $33,078 | 0.8% |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 79 | $30,564 | -32.6% |
| XPRO | June 30, 2025 | 2,682 | $26,659 | 89.8% |
| IWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71 | $22,723 | |
| AMT | June 30, 2026 | 118 | $20,364 | -0.8% |
| NVCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,311 | $16,938 | 15.5% |
| PTLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,576 | $16,615 | -22.7% |
| NOG | June 30, 2025 | 531 | $16,052 | -15.9% |
| INR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 909 | $11,917 | -12.4% |
| FWRD | June 30, 2025 | 585 | $11,753 | -35.2% |
| CCOI | March 31, 2026 | 371 | $7,999 | -55.1% |
| GDRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 305 | $1,519 | -22.5% |
| TIGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $824 | 82.0% |