DENALI ADVISORS LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 14.79% Est. buys $154,343,337 · sells $139,959,533
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 69.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 318 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $43,898,029 | 4.42% | 219,391 | $5,780,082 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $37,448,825 | 3.77% | 105,988 | $10,975,032 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $29,318,526 | 2.95% | 101,322 | $-765,713 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $21,399,724 | 2.15% | 57,369 | $-4,406,581 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $16,418,766 | 1.65% | 68,888 | $-573,150 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $15,493,208 | 1.56% | 12,917 | $6,946,584 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $15,476,828 | 1.56% | 40,971 | $2,791,852 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $12,785,015 | 1.29% | 22,697 | $-844,288 | Down ×1 | ||
| CAT | $11,751,193 | 1.18% | 11,035 | $4,881,250 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMD | $10,728,246 | 1.08% | 18,468 | Up ×1 | |||
| FLEX | $10,720,283 | 1.08% | 66,146 | $6,302,649 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMAT | $10,592,145 | 1.07% | 14,650 | $9,037,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| MHO | $9,879,742 | 0.99% | 61,445 | $2,612,947 | Up ×3 | ||
| WMT | $9,412,182 | 0.95% | 83,102 | $-898,493 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAH | $9,351,844 | 0.94% | 39,366 | $1,065,073 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $9,264,556 | 0.93% | 22,027 | $1,089,772 | Up ×2 | ||
| FOR | $9,262,752 | 0.93% | 292,662 | $2,077,612 | Down ×2 | ||
| EFSC | $8,900,388 | 0.90% | 135,100 | $1,281,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| CCSI | $8,809,751 | 0.89% | 230,924 | $2,466,803 | Down ×3 | ||
| WLFC | $8,797,360 | 0.89% | 38,450 | $1,824,872 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBIN | $8,728,800 | 0.88% | 174,576 | $373,794 | Down ×3 | ||
| LRCX | $8,726,833 | 0.88% | 20,139 | Up ×1 | |||
| GRBK | $8,714,275 | 0.88% | 108,874 | $1,323,536 | Down ×2 | ||
| CATY | $8,697,011 | 0.88% | 140,297 | $766,180 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCY | $8,693,262 | 0.88% | 81,535 | $5,324,698 | Up ×2 | ||
| FRME | $8,497,705 | 0.86% | 194,500 | $550,309 | Down ×1 | ||
| MO | $8,449,796 | 0.85% | 117,440 | $715,841 | Up ×2 | ||
| NTB | $8,322,206 | 0.84% | 139,869 | $194,681 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBOC | $8,239,056 | 0.83% | 108,480 | $351,524 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEF | $8,182,801 | 0.82% | 109,851 | $405,967 | Down ×3 | ||
| NMIH | $8,139,929 | 0.82% | 198,100 | $326,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| HG | $8,128,630 | 0.82% | 239,500 | $647,266 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACT | $7,907,281 | 0.80% | 172,988 | $468,108 | Down ×2 | ||
| CBT | $7,874,730 | 0.79% | 86,707 | $-177,340 | Down ×1 | ||
| OTTR | $7,657,478 | 0.77% | 85,102 | $-233,835 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABG | $7,625,356 | 0.77% | 37,922 | $1,739,216 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMPH | $7,586,974 | 0.76% | 375,965 | $2,366,925 | Up ×3 | ||
| FG | $7,570,173 | 0.76% | 284,700 | $642,621 | Up ×6 | ||
| COST | $7,530,627 | 0.76% | 8,050 | $-1,057,702 | Down ×6 | ||
| REPX | $7,516,561 | 0.76% | 228,051 | $7,004,767 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $7,369,194 | 0.74% | 103,210 | $-2,527,237 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $7,364,371 | 0.74% | 6,380 | Up ×1 | |||
| CNXN | $7,240,608 | 0.73% | 99,200 | $2,370,890 | Up ×2 | ||
| PANW | $7,207,457 | 0.73% | 21,135 | $3,832,080 | Up ×3 | ||
| BY | $6,986,533 | 0.70% | 185,516 | $1,701,210 | Up ×5 | ||
| FIZZ | $6,960,720 | 0.70% | 223,100 | $-998,144 | Down ×1 | ||
| SRCE | $6,599,822 | 0.66% | 80,900 | $-1,677,694 | Down ×2 | ||
| ARCC | $6,567,868 | 0.66% | 354,445 | $-236,685 | Down ×6 | ||
| INSW | $6,485,718 | 0.65% | 84,681 | $4,115,077 | Up ×2 | ||
| T | $6,471,184 | 0.65% | 312,618 | $-3,825,185 | Down ×1 | ||
| GBX | $6,448,295 | 0.65% | 131,571 | $-498,399 | Down ×1 | ||
| WS | $6,366,164 | 0.64% | 189,582 | $313,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| TNK | $6,193,852 | 0.62% | 95,481 | $-1,188,739 | Down ×1 | ||
| VST | $6,178,810 | 0.62% | 38,951 | $356,820 | Up ×3 | ||
| AEM | $6,075,609 | 0.61% | 39,121 | $-1,920,774 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $5,973,402 | 0.60% | 26,801 | $-167,945 | Up ×1 | ||
| CASY | $5,892,581 | 0.59% | 7,414 | $790,282 | Up ×3 | ||
| JPM | $5,882,120 | 0.59% | 17,970 | $654,897 | Up ×3 | ||
| MGRC | $5,860,031 | 0.59% | 48,418 | $2,937,611 | Up ×2 | ||
| SD | $5,681,390 | 0.57% | 414,700 | $-964,136 | Up ×3 | ||
| SNEX | $5,623,182 | 0.57% | 47,453 | ||||
| DFH | $5,543,601 | 0.56% | 321,182 | $834,716 | Down ×1 | ||
| NNI | $5,306,534 | 0.53% | 39,800 | $-6,618 | Down ×2 | ||
| RUSHA | $5,166,243 | 0.52% | 70,785 | $-2,562,743 | Down ×2 | ||
| CMRE | $5,161,842 | 0.52% | 368,177 | $-1,442,289 | Down ×4 | ||
| ORCL | $5,149,220 | 0.52% | 35,136 | $-10,106 | Up ×6 | ||
| OFG | $5,118,001 | 0.52% | 104,300 | $4,826,689 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTAM | $5,016,928 | 0.51% | 268,860 | $3,096,866 | Up ×1 | ||
| MAIN | $4,959,240 | 0.50% | 95,591 | $-415,384 | Down ×6 | ||
| MA | $4,916,693 | 0.50% | 9,573 | $145,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| SAFE | $4,860,720 | 0.49% | 309,600 | $671,832 | |||
| CVX | $4,855,368 | 0.49% | 29,292 | $912,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| NHC | $4,840,144 | 0.49% | 22,900 | $2,748,074 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMLP | $4,803,021 | 0.48% | 92,633 | $-165,880 | Down ×2 | ||
| SAH | $4,799,114 | 0.48% | 56,600 | ||||
| BKE | $4,747,500 | 0.48% | 112,500 | $-1,124,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| OBDC | $4,665,037 | 0.47% | 429,166 | $-419,756 | Down ×6 | ||
| BXSL | $4,529,155 | 0.46% | 191,023 | $-307,135 | Down ×6 | ||
| ERIC | $4,459,875 | 0.45% | 399,989 | $-95,914 | Down ×4 | ||
| IMKTA | $4,455,574 | 0.45% | 50,300 | $-4,245,778 | Down ×3 | ||
| GBDC | $4,417,322 | 0.44% | 342,960 | $-207,145 | Down ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $4,358,397 | 0.44% | 8,710 | $184,565 | |||
| KOP | $4,314,531 | 0.43% | 96,092 | $2,188,485 | Up ×1 | ||
| CASH | $4,211,092 | 0.42% | 48,370 | $-104,963 | |||
| MATX | $4,084,888 | 0.41% | 21,250 | ||||
| PLTR | $3,995,363 | 0.40% | 34,245 | $-3,854,314 | Down ×1 | ||
| JCI | $3,944,970 | 0.40% | 27,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UFPI | $3,800,010 | 0.38% | 41,878 | Up ×1 | |||
| FFBC | $3,575,831 | 0.36% | 105,700 | $-4,250,085 | Down ×2 | ||
| LADR | $3,521,305 | 0.35% | 353,900 | $-1,189,789 | Down ×3 | ||
| HTGC | $3,321,682 | 0.33% | 210,633 | $8,032 | Down ×6 | ||
| PLTK | $3,293,517 | 0.33% | 885,354 | $-677,196 | Down ×1 | ||
| HRMY | $3,262,336 | 0.33% | 89,600 | $1,584,537 | Up ×1 | ||
| ATKR | $3,262,116 | 0.33% | 42,900 | $22,066 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $3,217,032 | 0.32% | 6,736 | $811,437 | Down ×4 | ||
| DOLE | $3,173,436 | 0.32% | 231,300 | $-1,529,403 | Down ×2 | ||
| FTI | $3,087,195 | 0.31% | 46,564 | $787,101 | Up ×2 | ||
| PRG | $2,944,074 | 0.30% | 63,164 | $-229,356 | Down ×1 | ||
| CENTA | $2,845,718 | 0.29% | 73,400 | $1,856,908 | Up ×1 | ||
| FLOC | $2,804,780 | 0.28% | 131,433 | $1,508,360 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $37,448,825 | 3.77% | up ×3 |
| CAT | $11,751,193 | 1.18% | up ×3 |
| MHO | $9,879,742 | 0.99% | up ×3 |
| ABG | $7,625,356 | 0.77% | up ×3 |
| AMPH | $7,586,974 | 0.76% | up ×3 |
| FG | $7,570,173 | 0.76% | up ×6 |
| PANW | $7,207,457 | 0.73% | up ×3 |
| BY | $6,986,533 | 0.70% | up ×5 |
| VST | $6,178,810 | 0.62% | up ×3 |
| CASY | $5,892,581 | 0.59% | up ×3 |
| JPM | $5,882,120 | 0.59% | up ×3 |
| SD | $5,681,390 | 0.57% | up ×3 |
| ORCL | $5,149,220 | 0.52% | up ×6 |
| CHTR | $1,325,966 | 0.13% | up ×3 |
| IRM | $1,199,314 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMD | $10,728,246 | 18,468 | 1.08% |
| LRCX | $8,726,833 | 20,139 | 0.88% |
| MU | $7,364,371 | 6,380 | 0.74% |
| SNEX | $5,623,182 | 47,453 | 0.57% |
| SAH | $4,799,114 | 56,600 | 0.48% |
| MATX | $4,084,888 | 21,250 | 0.41% |
| JCI | $3,944,970 | 27,000 | 0.40% |
| UFPI | $3,800,010 | 41,878 | 0.38% |
| UE | $2,535,104 | 110,800 | 0.26% |
| AX | $2,350,410 | 24,134 | 0.24% |
| FIHL | $2,223,155 | 91,300 | 0.22% |
| NSIT | $2,207,138 | 18,121 | 0.22% |
| EIX | $2,142,224 | 28,774 | 0.22% |
| CON | $2,034,900 | 68,400 | 0.20% |
| ATLC | $2,031,810 | 19,871 | 0.20% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | Bought more | +14K | +$11.0M |
| LLY | Bought more | +4K | +$6.9M |
| FLEX | Trimmed | -1K | +$6.3M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +825 | +$5.8M |
| MCY | Bought more | +43K | +$5.3M |
| CAT | Bought more | +1K | +$4.9M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -12K | -$4.4M |
| FFBC | Trimmed | -175K | -$4.3M |
| IMKTA | Trimmed | -46K | -$4.2M |
| INSW | Bought more | +52K | +$4.1M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NOG | June 30, 2026 | 285,461 | $8,344,025 | 32.4% |
| JXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,700 | $7,156,961 | 25.5% |
| VCTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105,277 | $6,702,986 | 78.0% |
| SNEX | June 30, 2025 | 84,535 | $6,456,783 | 11.0% |
| TGNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 383,911 | $6,434,348 | No longer tracked |
| STBA | June 30, 2026 | 151,800 | $6,349,794 | 0.3% |
| SM | June 30, 2026 | 202,800 | $6,323,304 | 34.3% |
| GNW | June 30, 2025 | 680,225 | $4,822,795 | 23.3% |
| HOOD | June 30, 2026 | 67,047 | $4,646,357 | 13.8% |
| SAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,667 | $4,529,393 | -17.7% |
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 12,750 | $4,504,202 | -4.2% |
| SEM | June 30, 2026 | 263,100 | $4,285,899 | No longer tracked |
| TRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,306 | $4,241,002 | -26.4% |
| WOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,732 | $3,992,264 | 10.2% |
| AMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,400 | $3,839,706 | -13.1% |
| FLNG | June 30, 2025 | 154,568 | $3,553,518 | 42.9% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 24,460 | $3,498,759 | -18.7% |
| MUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 119,639 | $3,398,944 | 22.8% |
| PAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 234,819 | $3,301,555 | -24.0% |
| COP | June 30, 2025 | 31,140 | $3,270,323 | 43.1% |
| DNOW | March 31, 2026 | 238,645 | $3,162,046 | 33.5% |
| RDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 82,976 | $2,988,796 | -7.5% |
| HPK | March 31, 2026 | 617,628 | $2,927,557 | 17.2% |
| PFBC | June 30, 2025 | 34,113 | $2,853,894 | 21.6% |
| PRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,000 | $2,685,880 | 4.8% |
| HRTG | March 31, 2026 | 85,115 | $2,490,465 | 29.5% |
| WSFS | March 31, 2026 | 43,900 | $2,425,036 | 18.1% |
| QCRH | June 30, 2025 | 32,971 | $2,351,492 | 47.3% |
| BXC | June 30, 2025 | 31,223 | $2,341,101 | 0.3% |
| ETD | June 30, 2025 | 83,040 | $2,300,208 | -24.3% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,123 | $2,166,744 | -24.1% |
| NAVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162,100 | $2,131,615 | -30.5% |
| WMK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,800 | $1,997,986 | 15.5% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,660 | $1,988,882 | -9.1% |
| BUSE | June 30, 2025 | 89,750 | $1,938,600 | 28.9% |
| GIC | June 30, 2026 | 57,600 | $1,815,552 | 30.2% |
| BZH | March 31, 2026 | 84,210 | $1,706,937 | 73.4% |
| OFG | June 30, 2025 | 42,220 | $1,689,644 | 19.1% |
| TEX | March 31, 2026 | 31,353 | $1,673,623 | -3.7% |
| VRTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,004 | $1,633,326 | -29.2% |
| RBCAA | June 30, 2026 | 23,000 | $1,622,650 | 3.5% |
| VAL | March 31, 2026 | 32,097 | $1,617,689 | -14.8% |
| INVA | March 31, 2026 | 77,200 | $1,543,228 | -11.4% |
| BTU | June 30, 2026 | 46,632 | $1,536,524 | 10.3% |
| PEBO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,523 | $1,329,192 | 23.7% |
| CENTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,700 | $1,242,213 | 16.0% |
| EFC | March 31, 2026 | 88,133 | $1,196,846 | -3.0% |
| KODK | June 30, 2026 | 130,599 | $1,181,921 | 8.4% |
| XOM | March 31, 2026 | 9,800 | $1,179,332 | -3.3% |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 8,964 | $1,142,674 | -2.7% |
| KDP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,511 | $1,140,908 | 21.1% |
| TCBK | March 31, 2026 | 23,600 | $1,117,932 | 9.9% |
| ATLC | March 31, 2026 | 15,222 | $1,019,113 | 77.0% |
| APTV | June 30, 2026 | 14,045 | $975,285 | -28.5% |
| MOV | March 31, 2026 | 46,566 | $960,191 | 37.0% |
| LTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,012 | $865,665 | 15.1% |
| RELX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,811 | $859,149 | -29.2% |
| WABC | March 31, 2026 | 17,800 | $851,374 | 13.3% |
| ANDE | June 30, 2025 | 19,600 | $841,428 | 82.0% |
| ADEA | March 31, 2026 | 48,300 | $833,175 | 8.5% |
| CVX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,701 | $816,263 | 33.0% |
| PFBC | June 30, 2026 | 8,816 | $799,523 | -1.0% |
| CMDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,025 | $797,857 | 55.0% |
| PFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,700 | $768,416 | 7.6% |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 3,088 | $750,130 | 21.3% |
| GRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 138,600 | $749,826 | -4.0% |
| ULH | March 31, 2026 | 49,224 | $747,713 | -16.6% |
| NVR | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $729,277 | -9.4% |
| EXEL | March 31, 2026 | 16,222 | $711,010 | 37.2% |
| VAC | March 31, 2026 | 12,300 | $709,587 | 56.5% |
| DDS | March 31, 2026 | 1,116 | $676,675 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,900 | $661,878 | No longer tracked |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,540 | $660,996 | 222.6% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 6,834 | $655,996 | -2.8% |
| THR | March 31, 2026 | 17,157 | $637,554 | No longer tracked |
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 927 | $614,093 | -34.2% |
| KBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,600 | $610,944 | -20.2% |
| VRSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,103 | $607,346 | 4.5% |
| PFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,221 | $598,693 | 25.9% |
| EBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,400 | $592,272 | 25.4% |
| CNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,007 | $578,970 | 36.6% |
| BK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $573,993 | No longer tracked |
| SYK | June 30, 2026 | 1,740 | $571,747 | -9.4% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 3,615 | $553,782 | 30.2% |
| PBF | March 31, 2026 | 20,019 | $542,915 | 76.7% |
| SNA | June 30, 2025 | 1,607 | $541,575 | 18.1% |
| PPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,977 | $538,725 | -31.3% |
| VTLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,465 | $538,452 | No longer tracked |
| ADBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,391 | $538,151 | -32.3% |
| WLK | June 30, 2025 | 5,322 | $532,360 | -14.9% |
| LYB | June 30, 2025 | 7,535 | $530,464 | 2.4% |
| INMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,851 | $503,248 | -5.2% |
| USNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,409 | $500,967 | -46.1% |
| EMBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,226 | $477,000 | -58.3% |
| FOXA | June 30, 2026 | 8,145 | $475,668 | 21.4% |
| LEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,500 | $465,105 | -41.7% |
| EXPD | March 31, 2026 | 3,106 | $462,825 | 35.5% |
| UI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 700 | $462,406 | 10.1% |
| MRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,500 | $461,615 | 32.6% |
| ED | March 31, 2026 | 4,606 | $457,468 | -8.7% |
| UVV | June 30, 2025 | 7,908 | $443,243 | -27.7% |
| DBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,459 | $436,806 | 23.6% |
| CNXC | March 31, 2026 | 10,343 | $430,062 | -5.4% |
| QCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,700 | $430,002 | 8.7% |
| ASO | June 30, 2025 | 9,200 | $419,612 | 16.0% |
| TCOM | March 31, 2026 | 5,805 | $417,437 | -22.1% |
| OCFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,700 | $416,409 | -6.3% |
| WSR | June 30, 2026 | 25,701 | $415,071 | No longer tracked |
| PAGS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,859 | $413,161 | 9.5% |
| ED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,109 | $412,338 | 2.8% |
| DELL | June 30, 2026 | 2,500 | $410,325 | 28.0% |
| SNX | June 30, 2025 | 3,911 | $406,588 | 104.3% |
| BIZD | March 31, 2026 | 28,158 | $399,280 | |
| RF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,911 | $393,203 | -0.1% |
| NVO | June 30, 2025 | 5,630 | $390,947 | -45.6% |
| SBH | June 30, 2025 | 43,100 | $389,193 | 73.2% |
| ACEL | June 30, 2026 | 35,600 | $388,396 | -13.7% |
| UNM | June 30, 2026 | 5,120 | $373,914 | 0.6% |
| GEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,700 | $373,380 | -21.5% |
| TROW | June 30, 2026 | 4,119 | $371,287 | -8.6% |
| RACE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 748 | $367,084 | -21.0% |
| UE | March 31, 2026 | 18,900 | $362,691 | -2.4% |
| KOP | June 30, 2025 | 12,900 | $361,200 | 46.3% |
| GOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,246 | $360,481 | No longer tracked |
| MATX | June 30, 2025 | 2,740 | $351,186 | 107.1% |
| EXC | March 31, 2026 | 8,000 | $348,720 | -16.7% |
| GRMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,400 | $344,708 | 40.8% |
| JAKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,319 | $343,115 | 64.6% |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,008 | $340,296 | -7.5% |
| WCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,606 | $339,669 | 54.1% |
| PLPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,724 | $338,163 | 101.3% |
| MTH | March 31, 2026 | 5,022 | $330,448 | 0.7% |
| D | March 31, 2026 | 5,600 | $328,104 | -1.3% |
| CRUS | June 30, 2026 | 2,202 | $318,453 | -18.3% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 1,381 | $312,147 | -4.4% |
| VYM | March 31, 2026 | 2,103 | $301,823 | |
| CSTM | June 30, 2025 | 29,771 | $300,389 | 90.2% |
| LEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,711 | $299,864 | -40.9% |
| FITB | March 31, 2026 | 6,339 | $296,729 | 9.3% |
| CTRA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,444 | $294,301 | No longer tracked |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 29,129 | $291,873 | 21.0% |
| PRDO | June 30, 2026 | 7,423 | $276,210 | -1.4% |
| EWBC | March 31, 2026 | 2,412 | $271,085 | 18.8% |
| EME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $267,445 | 20.0% |
| E | June 30, 2026 | 4,502 | $254,859 | 16.6% |
| TPR | June 30, 2025 | 3,608 | $254,039 | 33.2% |
| BCC | June 30, 2026 | 3,101 | $235,211 | -3.6% |
| ETR | June 30, 2025 | 2,700 | $230,823 | 21.3% |
| KRO | June 30, 2025 | 30,729 | $229,853 | 28.1% |
| SONY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,951 | $228,910 | -8.0% |
| GMED | March 31, 2026 | 2,606 | $227,530 | -11.1% |
| GOLD | March 31, 2026 | 6,600 | $224,730 | 3.9% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,700 | $224,009 | -33.4% |
| COF | June 30, 2025 | 1,200 | $215,160 | -8.3% |
| DINO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,089 | $214,018 | 150.0% |
| AN | March 31, 2026 | 1,031 | $212,881 | -17.2% |
| TTE | June 30, 2026 | 2,321 | $211,165 | 8.5% |
| ARW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,631 | $207,838 | 98.5% |
| BAP | June 30, 2026 | 612 | $207,578 | -3.0% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 2,400 | $205,320 | -0.2% |
| PLPC | June 30, 2026 | 748 | $202,521 | 1.3% |
| DASH | March 31, 2026 | 885 | $200,434 | 27.7% |
| CRBG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,241 | $200,024 | 15.5% |
| CAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,980 | $143,179 | 0.7% |
| OGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,251 | $109,481 | 91.1% |
| VCSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 629 | $50,006 |