Fourthstone LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -76.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.04% Est. buys $29,370,166 · sells $509,751,064
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 19.8% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +36.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 25 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVBH | $23,148,019 | 16.48% | 700,818 | $-6,679,568 | Down ×2 | ||
| FNRN | $20,632,076 | 14.69% | 1,150,060 | Up ×1 | |||
| EFSI | $11,922,860 | 8.49% | 287,575 | $-6,693,461 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRBK | $10,783,952 | 7.68% | 538,390 | $-11,499,755 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNWB | $10,011,909 | 7.13% | 925,038 | $1,989,263 | Up ×1 | ||
| ISTR | $9,671,652 | 6.88% | 322,428 | $-12,891,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| BOTJ | $8,600,422 | 6.12% | 334,491 | $659,163 | Down ×1 | ||
| PROV | $6,425,825 | 4.57% | 369,973 | $531,837 | Up ×5 | ||
| BHRB | $6,145,892 | 4.37% | 84,248 | $-9,203,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| COSO | $6,086,644 | 4.33% | 225,211 | $-20,974,749 | Down ×1 | ||
| CFBK | $5,264,550 | 3.75% | 159,824 | $-12,580,490 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 31943F200) | $4,994,499 | 3.56% | 377,228 | Up ×1 | |||
| HNVR | $3,393,743 | 2.42% | 144,216 | $-7,868,702 | Down ×1 | ||
| CBAN | $3,344,274 | 2.38% | 166,465 | $-37,891,492 | Down ×1 | ||
| WSBF | $2,054,944 | 1.46% | 98,910 | $-3,195,230 | Down ×1 | ||
| BPRN | $2,019,623 | 1.44% | 53,218 | $584,905 | Up ×5 | ||
| MNSB | $1,185,994 | 0.84% | 47,432 | $-7,356,610 | Down ×2 | ||
| BCBP | $1,081,680 | 0.77% | 100,903 | Up ×1 | |||
| RVSB | $917,893 | 0.65% | 169,041 | ||||
| FNWD | $771,497 | 0.55% | 20,976 | ||||
| ATLO | $542,824 | 0.39% | 16,768 | $-18,738,491 | Down ×1 | ||
| AUBN | $481,474 | 0.34% | 17,806 | Up ×1 | |||
| TCBS | $370,162 | 0.26% | 20,894 | $4,308 | |||
| VABK | $327,258 | 0.23% | 7,374 | $4,965 | Down ×1 | ||
| CBFV | $311,479 | 0.22% | 8,083 | $-38,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| COSO | Trimmed | -875K | -$21.0M |
| ISTR | Trimmed | -505K | -$12.9M |
| CFBK | Trimmed | -480K | -$12.6M |
| MRBK | Trimmed | -637K | -$11.5M |
| BHRB | Trimmed | -162K | -$9.2M |
| HNVR | Trimmed | -377K | -$7.9M |
| EFSI | Trimmed | -245K | -$6.7M |
| AVBH | Trimmed | -346K | -$6.7M |
| WSBF | Trimmed | -192K | -$3.2M |
| FNWB | Bought more | +770 | +$2.0M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARE | June 30, 2026 | 1,502,119 | $35,029,415 | -9.6% |
| ORRF | March 31, 2026 | 899,016 | $31,843,147 | 15.5% |
| CWBC | June 30, 2026 | 1,362,205 | $31,739,377 | -1.2% |
| COFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,093,522 | $31,668,397 | 12.2% |
| FXNC | June 30, 2026 | 774,119 | $20,839,283 | 0.1% |
| PKBK | June 30, 2026 | 700,349 | $19,889,912 | -0.9% |
| FVCB | June 30, 2026 | 1,275,574 | $19,375,969 | 1.7% |
| FCCO | June 30, 2026 | 595,521 | $17,407,079 | 0.0% |
| MCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 215,083 | $16,092,510 | 16.9% |
| LNKB | June 30, 2026 | 1,781,185 | $14,855,083 | No longer tracked |
| OVLY | June 30, 2026 | 411,189 | $13,334,859 | 1.0% |
| MPB | June 30, 2026 | 367,386 | $11,815,134 | 4.5% |
| EBMT | June 30, 2026 | 551,952 | $11,359,172 | -11.2% |
| NKSH | June 30, 2026 | 288,567 | $10,506,724 | 17.4% |
| MCB | June 30, 2026 | 125,601 | $10,461,307 | -9.6% |
| AUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 321,400 | $10,053,392 | 10.0% |
| FRST | June 30, 2026 | 731,358 | $9,712,434 | -4.6% |
| OVBC | June 30, 2026 | 219,663 | $9,634,419 | 2.7% |
| OPOF | June 30, 2025 | 319,682 | $9,571,279 | No longer tracked |
| TSBK | June 30, 2026 | 230,328 | $9,081,833 | 1.5% |
| FRAF | March 31, 2026 | 175,570 | $8,813,614 | 23.6% |
| FISI | March 31, 2026 | 254,501 | $7,932,796 | 26.1% |
| SHBI | June 30, 2026 | 421,457 | $7,872,817 | 0.2% |
| BWFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 177,321 | $7,846,454 | 45.5% |
| PEBK | June 30, 2026 | 194,918 | $7,632,989 | 2.7% |
| PLBC | June 30, 2026 | 148,183 | $7,234,294 | 7.0% |
| WSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 223,648 | $7,141,081 | 14.7% |
| TFC | June 30, 2026 | 153,100 | $7,038,007 | -6.8% |
| UBFO | June 30, 2026 | 664,342 | $6,982,234 | No longer tracked |
| MVBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 272,282 | $6,823,387 | 17.9% |
| TOWN | June 30, 2026 | 200,884 | $6,763,764 | -0.6% |
| BFST | June 30, 2026 | 231,075 | $6,248,268 | 0.6% |
| EGBN | June 30, 2026 | 212,341 | $5,280,921 | 0.0% |
| BVFL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 297,624 | $4,797,699 | 17.0% |
| CCNE | June 30, 2026 | 163,521 | $4,735,568 | 1.2% |
| PB | June 30, 2026 | 69,500 | $4,669,010 | -7.7% |
| KRNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 699,086 | $4,592,995 | 25.8% |
| CIVB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 216,410 | $4,395,287 | 21.4% |
| FDSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 248,966 | $3,443,200 | 16.0% |
| MOFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,000 | $3,394,800 | No longer tracked |
| VLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 355,200 | $3,171,936 | 20.9% |
| CNOB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122,000 | $3,026,820 | 17.4% |
| CZWI | March 31, 2026 | 168,029 | $2,994,277 | 7.6% |
| WBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,200 | $2,904,720 | No longer tracked |
| EGBN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 141,541 | $2,861,959 | 32.5% |
| PNFP | June 30, 2026 | 25,600 | $2,205,184 | -4.7% |
| JMSB | June 30, 2026 | 108,178 | $2,193,850 | 5.6% |
| FCAP | June 30, 2025 | 57,312 | $2,186,453 | 52.3% |
| OPBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156,951 | $2,184,758 | 9.6% |
| WAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,500 | $1,676,570 | -11.9% |
| WNEB | June 30, 2026 | 129,357 | $1,672,586 | -2.6% |
| OPHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 389,554 | $1,597,171 | No longer tracked |
| FNWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,930 | $1,517,167 | 32.1% |
| FUNC | March 31, 2026 | 37,500 | $1,404,000 | 19.1% |
| PBHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,231 | $1,367,346 | 23.5% |
| MCHB | June 30, 2025 | 113,906 | $1,337,256 | 14.0% |
| EBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 84,700 | $1,293,369 | 18.3% |
| INBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 56,238 | $1,261,418 | 32.3% |
| UMBF | June 30, 2026 | 10,500 | $1,184,295 | -8.3% |
| SSB | June 30, 2026 | 12,600 | $1,165,752 | 2.0% |
| PNC | June 30, 2025 | 6,618 | $1,163,246 | 18.6% |
| BRBS | June 30, 2025 | 355,212 | $1,157,991 | No longer tracked |
| NFBK | March 31, 2026 | 100,785 | $1,151,973 | No longer tracked |
| CFG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,100 | $1,123,225 | 21.0% |
| BUSE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,038 | $1,122,235 | 28.4% |
| HBAN | June 30, 2026 | 70,100 | $1,097,065 | -13.5% |
| BBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,000 | $1,090,660 | 7.5% |
| TFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,100 | $1,079,049 | 1.6% |
| BMRC | June 30, 2026 | 41,834 | $1,072,205 | 0.0% |
| ONB | June 30, 2026 | 47,000 | $1,038,700 | -3.6% |
| WSBC | June 30, 2026 | 30,100 | $1,038,149 | -2.4% |
| ASB | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $1,034,400 | -5.8% |
| USB | June 30, 2025 | 24,100 | $1,017,502 | 27.1% |
| FBLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,210 | $964,124 | 32.0% |
| AMTB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 52,600 | $958,898 | 53.4% |
| RBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $938,000 | 26.9% |
| MSBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,609 | $901,718 | 56.5% |
| OBT | June 30, 2026 | 27,384 | $875,740 | 2.6% |
| BSRR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,522 | $757,748 | 37.5% |
| RRBI | June 30, 2025 | 12,800 | $661,120 | 76.2% |
| INDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $628,850 | 15.7% |
| FBIZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,131 | $621,835 | 30.6% |
| HTBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 62,000 | $615,660 | No longer tracked |
| CFFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,771 | $603,164 | 46.3% |
| ONB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,000 | $597,520 | 13.7% |
| OCFC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,926 | $596,080 | -6.5% |
| CIVB | June 30, 2026 | 25,100 | $572,029 | -4.4% |
| DCOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,141 | $570,976 | 32.5% |
| PFIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,512 | $568,347 | 42.5% |
| FRBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 34,016 | $554,121 | 8.1% |
| LSBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,000 | $546,000 | 25.4% |
| NWFL | March 31, 2026 | 19,457 | $545,769 | 14.5% |
| CHMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,028 | $526,671 | 46.8% |
| PFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $525,900 | 17.1% |
| FFIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,000 | $524,780 | No longer tracked |
| COLB | June 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $523,740 | 23.7% |
| HBNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,000 | $522,920 | 21.7% |
| HFWA | June 30, 2026 | 19,970 | $519,220 | -5.0% |
| FFWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88,000 | $490,160 | No longer tracked |
| RVSB | March 31, 2026 | 96,556 | $484,711 | 8.9% |
| CFFN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,887 | $475,532 | 26.0% |
| COFS | June 30, 2026 | 13,682 | $384,738 | -2.6% |
| BSRR | March 31, 2026 | 11,229 | $366,964 | 17.2% |
| ECBK | June 30, 2025 | 23,043 | $349,101 | 32.3% |
| BWB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,084 | $335,446 | 17.7% |
| VABK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,874 | $328,338 | 21.3% |
| LARK | June 30, 2026 | 12,578 | $311,934 | 2.1% |
| SFST | June 30, 2026 | 4,561 | $248,575 | -0.4% |
| FSUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,798 | $236,231 | 1.9% |
| BWB | June 30, 2026 | 13,335 | $236,030 | -1.6% |
| OSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,500 | $216,063 | 27.9% |
| LCNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,269 | $192,799 | 26.4% |
| BCAL | June 30, 2026 | 10,245 | $181,541 | 4.5% |