MYDA Advisors LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 51.87% Est. buys $370,038,806 · sells $331,879,966
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 35.3% still held
Put-notional exposure: 20.9% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 181 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $59,741,600 | 8.89% | 80,000 | Put option | |||
| SPY | $41,819,120 | 6.22% | 56,000 | Call option | |||
| DVY | $27,352,500 | 4.07% | 175,000 | $-12,014,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $25,774,000 | 3.84% | 35,000 | Put option | $-20,400,400 | Down ×1 | |
| MGM | $19,124,000 | 2.85% | 400,000 | $8,354,090 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWM | $18,027,000 | 2.68% | 60,000 | Call option | |||
| CORZ | $17,913,000 | 2.67% | 700,000 | $559,400 | Down ×2 | ||
| BHVN | $17,112,000 | 2.55% | 1,150,000 | $6,748,500 | Down ×2 | ||
| SMH | $16,397,250 | 2.44% | 25,000 | Put option | |||
| AMZN | $15,492,100 | 2.31% | 65,000 | $4,245,520 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $15,406,930 | 2.29% | 77,000 | ||||
| QQQ | $14,728,000 | 2.19% | 20,000 | Call option | $-2,587,400 | Down ×2 | |
| AEXA | $13,891,869 | 2.07% | 1,175,285 | $9,018,369 | Up ×2 | ||
| MANE | $12,294,000 | 1.83% | 100,000 | $4,716,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSGS | $11,251,520 | 1.67% | 28,000 | $6,109,120 | Up ×1 | ||
| LNG | $9,106,281 | 1.36% | 38,100 | $3,998,885 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNDK | $9,094,920 | 1.35% | 4,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| XHB | $8,667,000 | 1.29% | 75,000 | $769,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $8,568,000 | 1.28% | 120,000 | $3,952,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCAP | $7,710,000 | 1.15% | 750,000 | $-1,461,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| CNK | $7,393,090 | 1.10% | 233,000 | $976,090 | Up ×1 | ||
| PLTR | $7,000,200 | 1.04% | 60,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| ARQT | $6,292,800 | 0.94% | 240,000 | $638,400 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,980,100 | 0.89% | 35,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SNOW | $5,853,500 | 0.87% | 23,000 | $4,043,660 | Up ×1 | ||
| T | $5,796,000 | 0.86% | 280,000 | $-1,741,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $5,787,200 | 0.86% | 20,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $5,777,450 | 0.86% | 35,000 | $-1,910,650 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIA | $5,442,000 | 0.81% | 300,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DDOG | $5,207,200 | 0.78% | 20,000 | $3,554,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $4,952,100 | 0.74% | 30,000 | Call option | $4,036,850 | Up ×1 | |
| AMZN | $4,766,800 | 0.71% | 20,000 | Put option | |||
| MDB | $4,702,600 | 0.70% | 14,000 | $4,213,060 | Up ×1 | ||
| ETHD | $4,645,500 | 0.69% | 50,000 | $3,513,300 | Up ×1 | ||
| PTON | $4,550,700 | 0.68% | 770,000 | $-232,650 | Down ×1 | ||
| IGV | $4,530,000 | 0.67% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SEDG | $4,383,000 | 0.65% | 75,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPHR | $4,325,750 | 0.64% | 25,000 | $216,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARM | $4,254,840 | 0.63% | 12,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PCYO | $4,226,070 | 0.63% | 394,591 | $627,185 | Up ×2 | ||
| GLNG | $4,086,880 | 0.61% | 82,000 | $-1,383,641 | Down ×1 | ||
| REAL | $4,008,600 | 0.60% | 340,000 | $921,400 | |||
| BIDU | $4,000,150 | 0.60% | 35,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRWV | $3,981,600 | 0.59% | 40,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| CEG | $3,973,920 | 0.59% | 16,000 | $-2,113,730 | Down ×1 | ||
| VICR | $3,797,800 | 0.57% | 10,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZM | $3,797,640 | 0.57% | 44,000 | $-2,231,610 | Down ×1 | ||
| LINC | $3,742,500 | 0.56% | 75,000 | $1,301,700 | Up ×1 | ||
| FCEL | $3,601,000 | 0.54% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| EYPT | $3,575,000 | 0.53% | 250,000 | $-678,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $3,570,000 | 0.53% | 50,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| VEEV | $3,549,400 | 0.53% | 20,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ARM | $3,545,700 | 0.53% | 10,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $3,417,200 | 0.51% | 20,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| XLU | $3,400,500 | 0.51% | 75,000 | $-3,024,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| HAL | $3,395,000 | 0.51% | 100,000 | $275,800 | Up ×1 | ||
| BNTC | $3,345,000 | 0.50% | 250,000 | $948,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCOI | $3,331,200 | 0.50% | 240,000 | ||||
| UTI | $3,207,750 | 0.48% | 75,000 | $1,402,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| BLUW | $3,096,000 | 0.46% | 300,000 | $15,000 | |||
| SATL | $3,088,800 | 0.46% | 540,000 | $2,436,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVAV | $2,971,260 | 0.44% | 18,000 | Put option | $1,140,760 | Up ×1 | |
| SMCI | $2,933,000 | 0.44% | 100,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| INDI | $2,923,556 | 0.44% | 651,126 | $2,271,880 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIDU | $2,857,250 | 0.43% | 25,000 | Call option | |||
| CHTR | $2,844,200 | 0.42% | 20,000 | Call option | |||
| TTWO | $2,749,780 | 0.41% | 11,000 | Call option | $1,169,780 | Up ×1 | |
| MWH | $2,724,000 | 0.41% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SHIM | $2,627,750 | 0.39% | 575,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CROX | $2,533,440 | 0.38% | 21,000 | $1,620,220 | Up ×3 | ||
| DSP | $2,532,000 | 0.38% | 200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WULF | $2,470,000 | 0.37% | 100,000 | $-6,548,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| WATT | $2,405,000 | 0.36% | 100,000 | $-733,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| HST | $2,371,000 | 0.35% | 100,000 | $71,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| JHX | $2,356,200 | 0.35% | 90,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| BWA | $2,257,600 | 0.34% | 34,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| SRAD | $2,245,500 | 0.33% | 150,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| T | $2,070,000 | 0.31% | 100,000 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| OYSE | $2,047,710 | 0.30% | 199,000 | $23,860 | |||
| LFST | $2,034,900 | 0.30% | 190,000 | $824,600 | |||
| BLDP | $1,945,000 | 0.29% | 500,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| APPF | $1,924,200 | 0.29% | 12,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| POCI | $1,912,500 | 0.28% | 375,000 | $156,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWV | $1,791,720 | 0.27% | 18,000 | ||||
| ELVA | $1,785,000 | 0.27% | 170,000 | $-298,428 | Down ×1 | ||
| OI | $1,733,400 | 0.26% | 180,000 | Call option | $1,102,800 | Up ×1 | |
| MU | $1,731,435 | 0.26% | 1,500 | $380,075 | Down ×1 | ||
| UMAC | $1,672,500 | 0.25% | 75,000 | ||||
| INSM | $1,599,300 | 0.24% | 15,000 | Call option | |||
| COF | $1,522,505 | 0.23% | 7,589 | ||||
| BE | $1,513,500 | 0.23% | 5,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| ENPH | $1,477,200 | 0.22% | 30,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| KYIVW | $1,464,153 | 0.22% | 228,417 | $658,660 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHTR | $1,422,100 | 0.21% | 10,000 | $990,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| GPC | $1,415,760 | 0.21% | 12,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| WSM | $1,398,600 | 0.21% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CENX | $1,380,300 | 0.21% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| PROK | $1,307,181 | 0.19% | 640,775 | $539,674 | Up ×1 | ||
| PESI | $1,286,100 | 0.19% | 90,000 | $3,300 | Down ×1 | ||
| XTIA | $1,267,000 | 0.19% | 700,000 | $-264,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| CROX | $2,533,440 | 0.38% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $59,741,600 | 80,000 | 8.89% |
| SPY | $41,819,120 | 56,000 | 6.22% |
| IWM | $18,027,000 | 60,000 | 2.68% |
| SMH | $16,397,250 | 25,000 | 2.44% |
| NVDA | $15,406,930 | 77,000 | 2.29% |
| SNDK | $9,094,920 | 4,000 | 1.35% |
| PLTR | $7,000,200 | 60,000 | 1.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $5,980,100 | 35,000 | 0.89% |
| AAPL | $5,787,200 | 20,000 | 0.86% |
| VIA | $5,442,000 | 300,000 | 0.81% |
| AMZN | $4,766,800 | 20,000 | 0.71% |
| IGV | $4,530,000 | 50,000 | 0.67% |
| SEDG | $4,383,000 | 75,000 | 0.65% |
| ARM | $4,254,840 | 12,000 | 0.63% |
| BIDU | $4,000,150 | 35,000 | 0.60% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Trimmed | -45K | -$20.4M |
| DVY | Trimmed | -85K | -$12.0M |
| AEXA | Bought more | +725K | +$9.0M |
| MGM | Bought more | +109K | +$8.4M |
| BHVN | Trimmed | -75K | +$6.7M |
| WULF | Trimmed | -525K | -$6.5M |
| MSGS | Bought more | +12K | +$6.1M |
| MANE | Trimmed | -20K | +$4.7M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +11K | +$4.2M |
| SNOW | Bought more | +11K | +$4.0M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $49,428,000 | No longer tracked |
| GLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $45,724,500 | |
| DIA | June 30, 2026 | 85,000 | $39,371,150 | |
| MSTR | June 30, 2025 | 130,100 | $37,503,927 | -59.3% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2026 | 75,000 | $27,762,750 | 40.8% |
| SLV | June 30, 2025 | 817,600 | $25,337,424 | 68.0% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $24,825,000 | |
| HON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,000 | $24,207,500 | 9.8% |
| NVDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $23,698,500 | 28.0% |
| HYG | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $15,912,000 | |
| TSLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $12,706,400 | -14.8% |
| UMAC | March 31, 2026 | 985,200 | $12,551,448 | No longer tracked |
| AMPX | June 30, 2026 | 735,000 | $12,392,100 | -31.8% |
| XOP | June 30, 2026 | 68,000 | $12,364,440 | |
| RDDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $10,539,900 | -34.6% |
| PCAPU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 935,000 | $9,817,500 | 2.2% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,000 | $9,592,020 | -28.7% |
| LEU | June 30, 2026 | 55,000 | $9,547,450 | -15.7% |
| LASR | March 31, 2026 | 239,042 | $8,966,465 | -30.7% |
| ETOR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 132,000 | $8,789,880 | -37.8% |
| IWM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $8,631,600 | 17.1% |
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 130,000 | $8,374,600 | -19.1% |
| ABTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,087,463 | $7,329,501 | -65.8% |
| SATS | June 30, 2026 | 62,000 | $7,258,340 | No longer tracked |
| TTWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,000 | $7,234,080 | -20.5% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $7,082,750 | 12.7% |
| IONQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,000 | $7,072,500 | -4.2% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $6,990,500 | -34.8% |
| VG | June 30, 2026 | 438,000 | $6,902,880 | 20.8% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $6,488,000 | 18.2% |
| CCIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 586,600 | $6,435,002 | No longer tracked |
| SMH | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $6,344,100 | 126.3% |
| LLY | June 30, 2026 | 6,800 | $6,254,436 | -4.7% |
| FEIM | June 30, 2026 | 140,000 | $6,196,400 | 28.8% |
| VRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,000 | $6,163,680 | 68.1% |
| CHTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,000 | $6,052,310 | -48.4% |
| VST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $5,814,300 | -26.0% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 35,000 | $5,810,000 | 114.5% |
| PLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $5,726,000 | 0.3% |
| EUAD | June 30, 2026 | 140,000 | $5,703,600 | |
| COIN | June 30, 2025 | 33,000 | $5,683,590 | -46.3% |
| QBTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,000 | $5,436,200 | No longer tracked |
| DVY | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $5,371,600 | |
| MELI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,200 | $5,141,268 | -7.6% |
| CYBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,500 | $5,086,000 | No longer tracked |
| BIIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $5,023,600 | 59.6% |
| VZ | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $5,020,000 | 8.3% |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $4,900,800 | 18.5% |
| GOOGL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $4,862,000 | 10.7% |
| RKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 250,000 | $4,845,000 | -39.7% |
| COF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,500 | $4,787,100 | -8.2% |
| HYG | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $4,733,400 | |
| GNRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,000 | $4,687,200 | 57.8% |
| EXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $4,677,600 | -18.6% |
| AXON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,400 | $4,592,896 | -27.5% |
| IYR | June 30, 2026 | 48,000 | $4,538,880 | -7.7% |
| BLUWU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 450,000 | $4,513,500 | -0.5% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 12,800 | $4,479,872 | -1.8% |
| OKLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $4,465,200 | -49.9% |
| KRMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $4,332,000 | -54.9% |
| C | June 30, 2025 | 58,000 | $4,117,420 | 51.0% |
| PUMP | June 30, 2026 | 275,000 | $3,962,750 | -33.1% |
| SCO | June 30, 2026 | 475,000 | $3,952,000 | -44.2% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $3,902,750 | 55.3% |
| STNG | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $3,733,000 | 24.8% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $3,730,000 | 37.0% |
| VLO | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $3,706,200 | 61.0% |
| DRS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $3,632,000 | 7.4% |
| OYSEU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 350,000 | $3,587,500 | 2.0% |
| NKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $3,486,500 | -46.7% |
| NNE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $3,470,400 | -35.4% |
| BIIB | March 31, 2026 | 19,000 | $3,343,810 | 22.0% |
| ICE | March 31, 2026 | 20,500 | $3,320,180 | -3.3% |
| TTMI | June 30, 2026 | 33,000 | $3,214,860 | -28.8% |
| BTI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $3,184,800 | -6.6% |
| NWAXU | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $3,123,000 | No longer tracked |
| GOOGL | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $3,092,800 | 96.6% |
| VIAV | June 30, 2026 | 92,000 | $3,061,760 | -1.8% |
| TATT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $3,054,000 | -24.8% |
| DT | March 31, 2026 | 70,000 | $3,033,800 | 62.8% |
| CRWD | June 30, 2025 | 8,500 | $2,996,930 | -46.5% |
| KWEB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,000 | $2,940,700 | |
| EQT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,916,000 | -6.1% |
| CZR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 101,000 | $2,867,390 | 9.7% |
| CELC | June 30, 2026 | 25,000 | $2,853,500 | -29.6% |
| INDA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $2,784,000 | |
| CABO | June 30, 2025 | 10,300 | $2,737,431 | -91.7% |
| NU | March 31, 2026 | 162,000 | $2,711,880 | 5.6% |
| NFLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $2,678,260 | -94.4% |
| GEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $2,645,750 | 61.0% |
| META | June 30, 2025 | 4,500 | $2,593,620 | 0.5% |
| CCCX | March 31, 2026 | 166,000 | $2,589,600 | No longer tracked |
| VZ | June 30, 2025 | 56,000 | $2,540,160 | 6.0% |
| DIA | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $2,519,280 | |
| CXW | March 31, 2026 | 127,000 | $2,426,970 | 78.4% |
| PFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $2,424,000 | 7.6% |
| EWZ | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $2,382,750 | |
| LLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $2,289,000 | 6.4% |
| SARK | June 30, 2025 | 44,000 | $2,282,720 | |
| BTBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $2,190,000 | -48.7% |
| TDUP | March 31, 2026 | 340,000 | $2,172,600 | -33.8% |
| COMP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 270,000 | $2,168,100 | -12.1% |
| IIPR | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $2,163,600 | -8.5% |
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $2,108,800 | No longer tracked |
| VGK | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,106,300 | |
| FIVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $2,098,880 | 39.6% |
| MOH | March 31, 2026 | 12,000 | $2,082,480 | 45.6% |
| WLAC | March 31, 2026 | 160,000 | $2,022,400 | No longer tracked |
| JCAP | March 31, 2026 | 90,000 | $2,010,600 | 2.3% |
| NWAX | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $2,002,000 | -0.9% |
| AMBA | March 31, 2026 | 28,000 | $1,983,520 | 32.6% |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $1,974,400 | 38.8% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 2,800 | $1,967,728 | 27.2% |
| AIRO | March 31, 2026 | 240,000 | $1,963,200 | -14.7% |
| UBER | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,900 | $1,949,603 | -15.0% |
| ETHU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,947,900 | |
| BDX | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,940,700 | 14.9% |
| PANW | June 30, 2026 | 12,000 | $1,923,840 | 19.3% |
| QURE | June 30, 2026 | 117,400 | $1,919,490 | -50.5% |
| SPIR | June 30, 2025 | 236,700 | $1,914,903 | -8.5% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,872,000 | 89.2% |
| FIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 36,000 | $1,867,320 | -41.1% |
| NAT | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $1,758,000 | 51.1% |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $1,735,880 | 9.7% |
| PLYA | June 30, 2025 | 130,000 | $1,732,900 | No longer tracked |
| HONDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 281,000 | $1,686,000 | No longer tracked |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 11,000 | $1,685,090 | 30.2% |
| CLW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $1,660,800 | 15.7% |
| EMPD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,000 | $1,654,400 | -32.3% |
| VNM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120,000 | $1,650,000 | |
| CRWV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $1,642,200 | 22.0% |
| RUM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 180,000 | $1,616,400 | 1.9% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,609,200 | -16.2% |
| BIDU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $1,581,240 | -33.4% |
| BYD | June 30, 2025 | 24,000 | $1,579,920 | -12.2% |
| ONDS | March 31, 2026 | 160,000 | $1,561,600 | -17.9% |
| BX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,000 | $1,537,650 | -27.6% |
| KTOS | March 31, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,518,200 | -40.4% |
| LXU | June 30, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,490,000 | -5.8% |
| ALLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140,000 | $1,481,200 | -14.4% |
| GSRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140,000 | $1,450,400 | No longer tracked |
| ALMU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $1,449,000 | -23.8% |
| SMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $1,440,000 | -45.8% |
| LITE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $1,425,900 | 570.9% |
| JBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,000 | $1,387,950 | -20.4% |
| ITB | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,358,250 | |
| BMNR | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,357,500 | 35.4% |
| BWAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,800 | $1,325,520 | 62.3% |
| APLE | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,291,000 | 40.5% |
| NBIS | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $1,266,600 | 320.3% |
| UNIT | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $1,260,000 | 10.8% |
| CRGY | June 30, 2026 | 93,000 | $1,255,500 | 38.1% |
| EQT | March 31, 2026 | 22,500 | $1,206,000 | -19.7% |
| NOK | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $1,206,000 | -23.2% |
| OESX | June 30, 2026 | 133,505 | $1,166,834 | 157.1% |
| KKR | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,156,100 | -32.4% |
| HL | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $1,151,400 | -8.7% |
| MARA | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,150,000 | -28.8% |
| DQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $1,125,200 | -62.6% |
| BACCU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,119,000 | 3.7% |
| TRU | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $1,114,750 | -7.8% |
| RGTI | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $1,107,500 | 7.9% |
| FSLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $1,102,650 | -32.6% |
| TNK | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $1,099,800 | 59.4% |
| KR | June 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $1,083,040 | -18.1% |
| NET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $1,077,065 | 67.5% |
| SETH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $1,051,250 | -28.2% |
| PTGX | March 31, 2026 | 12,000 | $1,048,080 | 33.4% |
| CURI | March 31, 2026 | 275,000 | $1,045,000 | -1.4% |
| VPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,060 | $1,041,386 | 143.6% |
| UVIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $993,000 | -69.6% |
| NEXN | March 31, 2026 | 150,000 | $981,000 | 33.4% |
| EL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $969,600 | 5.9% |
| TEM | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $964,800 | 31.5% |
| APPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $960,000 | 124.2% |
| MOB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102,060 | $949,158 | -34.1% |
| LPTH | June 30, 2026 | 93,717 | $939,982 | -33.9% |
| DINO | June 30, 2026 | 15,000 | $935,850 | 65.4% |
| FRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,016 | $935,633 | 135.8% |
| LOW | June 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $932,920 | -19.1% |
| PELIU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $914,400 | No longer tracked |
| RIOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $904,000 | 1.5% |
| CPSH | June 30, 2026 | 237,215 | $887,184 | -34.2% |
| DEI | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $879,200 | 2.3% |
| IONZ | June 30, 2026 | 35,000 | $871,500 | |
| EXPE | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $840,500 | 54.2% |
| AG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $827,000 | 42.5% |
| JOBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $807,000 | -56.2% |
| RCAT | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $793,000 | -51.5% |
| GOGO | March 31, 2026 | 170,000 | $792,200 | -46.8% |
| CRSP | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $786,600 | 20.5% |
| STRW | June 30, 2025 | 65,980 | $785,822 | No longer tracked |
| FCEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $780,000 | 147.2% |
| XBI | June 30, 2026 | 6,100 | $779,153 | -3.0% |
| SUNS | June 30, 2025 | 70,000 | $774,900 | -44.0% |
| W | June 30, 2025 | 24,000 | $768,720 | 107.4% |
| UUUU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $767,500 | No longer tracked |
| BL | June 30, 2025 | 15,500 | $750,510 | -50.3% |
| C | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $737,165 | -8.2% |
| INVZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 360,000 | $734,400 | -61.0% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $732,900 | -11.7% |
| RGTZ | June 30, 2026 | 27,000 | $732,240 | |
| SVAC | March 31, 2026 | 71,203 | $723,422 | No longer tracked |
| LUXE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,000 | $714,600 | 14.7% |
| INACU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,000 | $707,700 | 6.6% |
| BNED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $706,200 | 16.0% |
| TDOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $696,800 | -25.1% |
| PTRN | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $692,400 | 40.1% |
| JBS | March 31, 2026 | 48,000 | $692,160 | -33.8% |
| UAL | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $690,500 | 38.1% |
| UMAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $685,600 | No longer tracked |
| SG | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $676,000 | 75.1% |
| INTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $671,000 | 214.9% |
| ACI | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $659,700 | -46.5% |
| OEC | June 30, 2025 | 51,000 | $659,430 | -44.2% |
| KYIV | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $649,000 | 24.2% |
| IBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $632,550 | 41.8% |
| LODE | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $610,000 | No longer tracked |
| CRML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170,000 | $608,600 | 20.7% |
| OUST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $606,250 | 63.1% |
| OTGAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $604,200 | 2.1% |
| MYO | June 30, 2025 | 125,000 | $601,250 | No longer tracked |
| CHECU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $598,800 | 4.6% |
| BLDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 220,000 | $598,400 | -18.9% |
| KTOS | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $593,800 | -9.5% |
| VTLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,000 | $591,150 | No longer tracked |
| LUMN | June 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $588,000 | 28.3% |
| MSOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 120,000 | $574,800 | |
| DPRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,000 | $569,800 | -29.1% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $567,490 | 188.1% |
| FLY | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $559,250 | -20.7% |
| MKTX | March 31, 2026 | 3,000 | $543,750 | -0.6% |
| WD | March 31, 2026 | 9,000 | $541,350 | -25.5% |
| MOS | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $540,200 | -41.6% |
| COHR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $538,600 | 80.8% |
| OSS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $536,000 | 16.0% |
| CDE | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $534,900 | -9.2% |
| LMND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $525,720 | -12.8% |
| AES | June 30, 2026 | 37,000 | $521,330 | 1.6% |
| CF | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $519,360 | 7.2% |
| GILT | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $517,600 | -37.4% |
| SN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $515,750 | 63.3% |
| LFMD | March 31, 2026 | 150,000 | $511,500 | -24.7% |
| ELME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $505,800 | -89.9% |
| BSAAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $502,000 | 8.3% |
| HOND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $492,300 | No longer tracked |
| LUNR | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $486,900 | -23.0% |
| AMRZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $485,300 | -31.2% |
| TVAIU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45,000 | $458,550 | 1.6% |
| GENI | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $440,800 | 35.2% |
| LUCK | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $423,500 | -36.8% |
| EB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 160,000 | $420,800 | No longer tracked |
| NVTS | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $410,000 | 88.4% |
| SNAP | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $403,500 | 22.0% |
| GSAT | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $398,520 | 2.8% |
| BBAI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,000 | $391,200 | -51.7% |
| BB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $390,400 | 139.6% |
| TDUP | June 30, 2025 | 160,000 | $385,600 | -71.0% |
| PENN | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $368,750 | 0.5% |
| FIGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $363,700 | -31.6% |
| RKT | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $362,100 | -17.6% |
| DAR | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $360,000 | 1.4% |
| DUOT | June 30, 2026 | 50,000 | $343,000 | -23.4% |
| APLD | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $337,200 | 145.3% |
| MP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $335,350 | -7.3% |
| RCKT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $326,000 | -25.6% |
| BLLN | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $315,760 | -9.1% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 2,100 | $306,894 | -33.7% |
| RDW | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $304,000 | 22.7% |
| MVIS | June 30, 2025 | 239,110 | $296,496 | 28.9% |
| SAGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130,000 | $291,200 | -72.5% |
| TALK | March 31, 2026 | 80,000 | $290,400 | No longer tracked |
| TDAY | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $289,000 | 107.5% |
| SES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170,000 | $283,900 | -53.6% |
| HLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,754 | $282,339 | 48.1% |
| DBVT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,220 | $276,812 | 4.4% |
| PATH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $267,600 | -19.7% |
| CCCXW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,000 | $248,500 | No longer tracked |
| PUBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $248,400 | 109.7% |
| GEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $245,880 | 100.6% |
| HELP | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $245,400 | 137.9% |
| WSC | June 30, 2026 | 14,000 | $243,040 | -40.9% |
| CCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $234,000 | 51.9% |
| ACOG | June 30, 2025 | 46,000 | $232,760 | -1.9% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $227,540 | 7.5% |
| TALK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,000 | $222,400 | No longer tracked |
| GLXY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $219,000 | -33.0% |
| MYPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225,000 | $216,585 | -27.1% |
| PAYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $216,000 | 135.5% |
| PLUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,000 | $209,700 | -4.1% |
| ASTI | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $205,500 | -37.6% |
| OLPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $196,500 | No longer tracked |
| COOK | March 31, 2026 | 160,000 | $172,800 | 84.3% |
| LMFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 57,862 | $165,485 | No longer tracked |
| ECX | June 30, 2025 | 130,000 | $163,800 | -59.4% |
| NNDM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $162,000 | 2.5% |
| ONDS | June 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $160,500 | 286.5% |
| NOK | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $158,100 | 96.9% |
| IMSRW | March 31, 2026 | 73,179 | $155,139 | -60.4% |
| AIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $142,950 | 137.3% |
| NXL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $137,580 | -67.6% |
| ULCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $132,450 | 29.7% |
| MSOS | June 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $130,500 | |
| SMTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 75,000 | $126,000 | -97.7% |
| CRGX | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $122,100 | No longer tracked |
| INMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $115,500 | -6.3% |
| STIM | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $110,400 | -37.0% |
| RCAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,000 | $109,200 | -38.7% |
| MLTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $107,550 | -13.7% |
| NFE | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $83,100 | 76.8% |
| CABA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $60,800 | -11.1% |
| NAUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,413 | $55,392 | 121.3% |
| AGL | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $34,435 | 965.5% |
| BNKK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $32,990 | 470.9% |
| NUAIW | June 30, 2025 | 143,151 | $20,027 | |
| PELIR | March 31, 2026 | 87,000 | $20,010 | No longer tracked |