Sowell Financial Services LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.39% Est. buys $239,221,585 · sells $155,209,496
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 79.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,162 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $121,737,736 | 3.98% | 420,714 | $13,526,594 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $89,821,587 | 2.94% | 121,974 | $20,160,139 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $82,665,203 | 2.70% | 413,140 | $12,528,659 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $64,549,080 | 2.11% | 86,438 | $7,009,016 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $59,554,293 | 1.95% | 79,523 | $2,421,534 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $56,664,979 | 1.85% | 151,909 | $1,298,325 | Up ×3 | ||
| WLDR | $55,319,326 | 1.81% | 1,190,369 | $15,168,937 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $53,107,488 | 1.74% | 222,822 | $6,986,723 | Up ×3 | ||
| QUAL | $38,997,686 | 1.27% | 177,723 | $5,254,387 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $35,722,665 | 1.17% | 99,960 | $7,503,659 | Up ×1 | ||
| RWLC | $34,106,817 | 1.11% | 909,879 | $8,357,600 | Up ×5 | ||
| SMH | $33,585,414 | 1.10% | 51,206 | $16,318,384 | Up ×2 | ||
| JAAA | $31,446,271 | 1.03% | 622,822 | $-4,808,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $30,610,187 | 1.00% | 61,173 | $1,974,317 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $26,363,485 | 0.86% | 74,614 | $4,686,561 | Down ×1 | ||
| AGGH | $24,602,472 | 0.80% | 1,219,756 | $209,607 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGG | $24,522,095 | 0.80% | 247,748 | $519,276 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEFA | $23,780,250 | 0.78% | 246,223 | $1,727,011 | Up ×5 | ||
| JPM | $23,076,197 | 0.75% | 70,498 | $3,124,520 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTV | $22,915,510 | 0.75% | 105,151 | $7,159,527 | Up ×4 | ||
| META | $20,906,980 | 0.68% | 37,116 | $1,729,856 | Up ×3 | ||
| VOO | $20,116,547 | 0.66% | 29,290 | $3,945,986 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $19,423,185 | 0.63% | 51,418 | $3,023,704 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPYM | $19,064,951 | 0.62% | 216,943 | $3,078,747 | Up ×4 | ||
| CAT | $18,673,664 | 0.61% | 17,536 | $5,368,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPST | $17,856,499 | 0.58% | 353,105 | $-299,466 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $17,666,472 | 0.58% | 18,885 | $-1,137,792 | Up ×2 | ||
| PGHY | $17,568,339 | 0.57% | 891,794 | $424,772 | Up ×4 | ||
| MU | $16,837,086 | 0.55% | 14,587 | $11,568,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $16,728,846 | 0.55% | 32,572 | $-52,039 | Down ×3 | ||
| GCOR | $16,442,975 | 0.54% | 399,487 | $5,384,212 | Up ×4 | ||
| XLK | $15,834,166 | 0.52% | 83,110 | $4,726,112 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMT | $15,210,306 | 0.50% | 134,295 | $-2,164,291 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $14,677,963 | 0.48% | 42,782 | $2,144,843 | Up ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $14,536,771 | 0.48% | 57,238 | $-134,541 | Down ×1 | ||
| XMHQ | $14,197,501 | 0.46% | 125,775 | $1,425,994 | Up ×4 | ||
| SGOV | $14,001,267 | 0.46% | 139,081 | $672,333 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $13,924,003 | 0.46% | 118,543 | $4,692,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $13,772,824 | 0.45% | 32,746 | $424,832 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $13,346,977 | 0.44% | 107,490 | $3,405,904 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $13,250,124 | 0.43% | 43,734 | $2,924,954 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMD | $13,077,392 | 0.43% | 22,512 | $8,364,103 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $12,925,891 | 0.42% | 226,850 | $1,304,022 | Down ×1 | ||
| INCM | $12,282,047 | 0.40% | 425,647 | $939,208 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $12,137,248 | 0.40% | 73,222 | $-3,234,837 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFAU | $12,041,776 | 0.39% | 232,961 | $1,771,298 | Up ×5 | ||
| KO | $11,663,076 | 0.38% | 143,510 | $648,978 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFUS | $11,423,431 | 0.37% | 139,412 | $1,526,985 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $11,364,232 | 0.37% | 137,183 | $1,761,821 | Down ×2 | ||
| ABBV | $11,151,803 | 0.36% | 44,316 | $1,405,525 | Down ×5 | ||
| IBM | $10,988,479 | 0.36% | 39,076 | $1,914,131 | Up ×3 | ||
| XLF | $10,743,127 | 0.35% | 200,394 | $5,553,139 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $10,658,414 | 0.35% | 123,734 | $-4,524,972 | Up ×1 | ||
| DELL | $10,449,405 | 0.34% | 24,219 | $6,394,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $10,286,697 | 0.34% | 34,238 | $2,065,872 | Up ×1 | ||
| VO | $10,028,685 | 0.33% | 124,472 | $1,462,791 | Up ×4 | ||
| SOXX | $9,913,158 | 0.32% | 15,471 | $4,892,886 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQIN | $9,888,874 | 0.32% | 192,761 | $571,142 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTI | $9,789,296 | 0.32% | 26,455 | $2,186,488 | Up ×5 | ||
| GSUS | $9,665,093 | 0.32% | 93,745 | $5,367,806 | Up ×4 | ||
| MRK | $9,639,481 | 0.31% | 75,015 | $672,013 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSM | $9,619,591 | 0.31% | 20,143 | $2,837,413 | Up ×3 | ||
| GSLC | $9,584,271 | 0.31% | 67,547 | $1,916,879 | Up ×1 | ||
| USMV | $9,526,293 | 0.31% | 98,759 | $-77,790 | Down ×4 | ||
| IWD | $9,434,167 | 0.31% | 38,915 | $2,469,579 | Up ×1 | ||
| OKE | $9,374,901 | 0.31% | 107,832 | $-310,109 | Up ×3 | ||
| FLDR | $9,290,948 | 0.30% | 185,411 | $1,855,352 | Up ×2 | ||
| VONG | $9,179,714 | 0.30% | 71,823 | $3,200,464 | Up ×5 | ||
| LLY | $9,140,409 | 0.30% | 7,621 | $2,797,667 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLTR | $9,041,768 | 0.30% | 77,499 | $-2,175,357 | Up ×2 | ||
| SBUX | $8,833,944 | 0.29% | 86,446 | $963,215 | Down ×3 | ||
| UBER | $8,714,798 | 0.28% | 120,770 | $746,862 | Up ×5 | ||
| MS | $8,553,192 | 0.28% | 40,917 | $1,893,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $8,538,843 | 0.28% | 19,705 | $4,310,481 | Down ×1 | ||
| WFC | $8,535,941 | 0.28% | 103,291 | $317,441 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIA | $8,503,344 | 0.28% | 16,278 | $695,508 | Down ×2 | ||
| UPS | $8,493,031 | 0.28% | 79,005 | $852,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| APH | $7,979,848 | 0.26% | 45,258 | $2,103,937 | Down ×5 | ||
| PM | $7,823,616 | 0.26% | 43,246 | $502,223 | Down ×5 | ||
| IWS | $7,793,753 | 0.25% | 47,350 | $431,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| BTZ | $7,782,200 | 0.25% | 761,468 | $587,961 | Up ×2 | ||
| VCIT | $7,660,697 | 0.25% | 92,688 | $448,607 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIG | $7,602,181 | 0.25% | 32,128 | $518,128 | Down ×2 | ||
| GGUS | $7,576,120 | 0.25% | 111,005 | $4,064,928 | Up ×4 | ||
| EFA | $7,555,374 | 0.25% | 72,732 | $1,017,501 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $7,547,349 | 0.25% | 102,811 | $-16,761 | Up ×4 | ||
| HHH | $7,496,227 | 0.24% | 104,857 | $1,072,554 | Up ×4 | ||
| IJR | $7,381,389 | 0.24% | 49,770 | $941,637 | Down ×1 | ||
| GSID | $7,277,596 | 0.24% | 96,854 | $3,396,021 | Up ×4 | ||
| ET | $7,234,794 | 0.24% | 378,389 | $2,263 | Up ×4 | ||
| VZ | $7,222,027 | 0.24% | 170,572 | $-1,161,635 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJS | $7,173,885 | 0.23% | 52,487 | $469,507 | Down ×1 | ||
| MO | $7,037,625 | 0.23% | 97,813 | $566,700 | Down ×2 | ||
| BA | $7,023,789 | 0.23% | 32,447 | $703,631 | Up ×3 | ||
| KLAC | $7,016,966 | 0.23% | 23,257 | $2,956,144 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJT | $6,982,228 | 0.23% | 39,094 | $1,445,674 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $6,903,579 | 0.23% | 9,549 | $2,824,197 | Down ×4 | ||
| DFAC | $6,814,901 | 0.22% | 153,627 | $704,617 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVW | $6,794,721 | 0.22% | 49,405 | $1,484,236 | Up ×3 | ||
| IAU | $6,784,647 | 0.22% | 89,851 | $-6,805,362 | Down ×3 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $89,821,587 | 2.94% | up ×3 |
| MSFT | $56,664,979 | 1.85% | up ×3 |
| WLDR | $55,319,326 | 1.81% | up ×5 |
| AMZN | $53,107,488 | 1.74% | up ×3 |
| QUAL | $38,997,686 | 1.27% | up ×4 |
| RWLC | $34,106,817 | 1.11% | up ×5 |
| AGG | $24,522,095 | 0.80% | up ×4 |
| IEFA | $23,780,250 | 0.78% | up ×5 |
| VTV | $22,915,510 | 0.75% | up ×4 |
| META | $20,906,980 | 0.68% | up ×3 |
| VOO | $20,116,547 | 0.66% | up ×3 |
| SPYM | $19,064,951 | 0.62% | up ×4 |
| PGHY | $17,568,339 | 0.57% | up ×4 |
| GCOR | $16,442,975 | 0.54% | up ×4 |
| XMHQ | $14,197,501 | 0.46% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| HYGH | $4,739,646 | 54,724 | 0.15% |
| CTA | $3,014,823 | 116,223 | 0.10% |
| PDBA | $2,992,614 | 84,015 | 0.10% |
| AGX | $2,309,462 | 2,892 | 0.08% |
| VTWV | $2,279,944 | 11,666 | 0.07% |
| XCEM | $2,010,498 | 38,020 | 0.07% |
| PLPC | $1,894,734 | 4,615 | 0.06% |
| ORA | $1,504,127 | 13,812 | 0.05% |
| KBWB | $1,498,441 | 16,116 | 0.05% |
| GMAY | $1,377,280 | 32,000 | 0.05% |
| GAPR | $774,308 | 18,580 | 0.03% |
| DXYZ | $738,408 | 28,665 | 0.02% |
| LINC | $711,275 | 14,254 | 0.02% |
| QBTS | $578,495 | 24,114 | 0.02% |
| VONV | $547,018 | 5,145 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | Bought more | +1K | +$20.2M |
| SMH | Bought more | +6K | +$16.3M |
| WLDR | Bought more | +111K | +$15.2M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -6K | +$13.5M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +11K | +$12.5M |
| MU | Trimmed | -1K | +$11.6M |
| AMD | Trimmed | -657 | +$8.4M |
| RWLC | Bought more | +102K | +$8.4M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +2K | +$7.5M |
| VTV | Bought more | +25K | +$7.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 107,213 | $18,189,764 | 20.0% |
| FBCG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 157,832 | $7,613,825 | |
| IBDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156,883 | $3,951,871 | |
| IDMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,391 | $3,638,440 | |
| KBE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,010 | $3,565,794 | 5.7% |
| XIJN | June 30, 2026 | 95,311 | $2,927,811 | |
| TPL | June 30, 2025 | 2,202 | $2,918,047 | -2.1% |
| PHDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 77,737 | $2,743,349 | |
| PAHC | June 30, 2026 | 49,019 | $2,711,241 | 18.4% |
| FUTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,580 | $2,686,843 | |
| LDSF | June 30, 2025 | 137,979 | $2,603,664 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 10,822 | $2,446,189 | -4.4% |
| IPAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,463 | $2,364,619 | |
| XME | March 31, 2026 | 22,574 | $2,338,892 | -0.2% |
| DNP | March 31, 2026 | 222,917 | $2,226,941 | -8.0% |
| ISMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,430 | $2,147,091 | |
| GOAU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,820 | $2,044,235 | |
| JPC | June 30, 2025 | 252,300 | $2,008,308 | -17.3% |
| OND | March 31, 2026 | 44,898 | $1,847,351 | |
| UNM | March 31, 2026 | 23,651 | $1,832,978 | 23.1% |
| CAIE | June 30, 2026 | 69,222 | $1,740,241 | |
| WH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,396 | $1,737,591 | -10.9% |
| VXX | June 30, 2026 | 46,764 | $1,669,475 | -22.1% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,840 | $1,652,594 | No longer tracked |
| BKR | June 30, 2026 | 26,734 | $1,632,119 | 3.4% |
| BBW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,455 | $1,594,711 | -57.6% |
| CCJ | June 30, 2026 | 14,679 | $1,594,294 | -14.1% |
| IBHE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67,063 | $1,557,204 | |
| IXP | June 30, 2026 | 13,232 | $1,519,790 | |
| SOXQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,376 | $1,500,856 | |
| IGIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,580 | $1,335,858 | -1.2% |
| SPHB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,100 | $1,277,651 | |
| ESQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,388 | $1,264,257 | 15.6% |
| JPC | March 31, 2026 | 154,997 | $1,257,026 | -12.1% |
| FTCS | June 30, 2025 | 13,831 | $1,239,807 | |
| CALF | June 30, 2025 | 32,927 | $1,234,763 | |
| FCNCA | March 31, 2026 | 561 | $1,203,426 | 11.0% |
| ARKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,058 | $1,196,094 | |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 48,598 | $1,188,222 | No longer tracked |
| VTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,611 | $1,187,177 | |
| IDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,302 | $1,181,835 | -7.9% |
| LYB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,698 | $1,081,849 | 20.8% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 6,334 | $1,081,215 | No longer tracked |
| VOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 96,518 | $1,028,884 | 44.7% |
| KBWB | March 31, 2026 | 12,009 | $1,012,229 | |
| VXX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,108 | $998,381 | -35.0% |
| PNFP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,327 | $968,548 | 0.6% |
| SBLK | June 30, 2025 | 61,909 | $963,304 | 78.8% |
| USO | June 30, 2026 | 7,324 | $931,938 | 35.3% |
| FIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,212 | $912,754 | -49.1% |
| PGF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,808 | $874,390 | |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $871,000 | No longer tracked |
| PSI | June 30, 2025 | 18,200 | $862,316 | 167.0% |
| PHM | March 31, 2026 | 7,265 | $851,852 | -3.1% |
| SPYV | March 31, 2026 | 14,848 | $843,542 | 9.1% |
| SHV | June 30, 2026 | 7,414 | $818,461 | |
| XHB | June 30, 2026 | 8,269 | $816,329 | -16.7% |
| LEN | March 31, 2026 | 7,752 | $796,879 | -14.3% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 30,681 | $794,021 | -10.5% |
| BIZD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,313 | $770,255 | |
| LYFT | March 31, 2026 | 38,629 | $748,235 | 18.3% |
| RDDT | June 30, 2025 | 7,045 | $739,021 | -0.1% |
| ODC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,760 | $656,790 | 79.6% |
| AN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,923 | $639,465 | -21.7% |
| EXP | June 30, 2025 | 2,774 | $615,571 | -16.0% |
| HAL | June 30, 2025 | 24,036 | $609,791 | 60.8% |
| DOX | June 30, 2026 | 9,163 | $597,983 | 15.7% |
| CTAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,654 | $591,429 | -4.8% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 1,941 | $583,947 | 17.9% |
| WAB | March 31, 2026 | 2,662 | $568,169 | 16.8% |
| AMSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,451 | $566,897 | -49.5% |
| CIB | June 30, 2026 | 7,772 | $565,879 | 20.9% |
| JETS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,817 | $562,439 | -0.6% |
| ICLR | June 30, 2025 | 3,182 | $556,818 | 15.7% |
| DGRW | June 30, 2026 | 6,326 | $555,663 | |
| MMYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,530 | $542,051 | -51.9% |
| KBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,296 | $541,511 | -27.0% |
| DGRO | March 31, 2026 | 7,776 | $539,796 | |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 4,447 | $525,685 | -0.6% |
| RS | March 31, 2026 | 1,799 | $519,561 | 34.3% |
| ASTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,077 | $517,628 | 19.1% |
| ROP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 901 | $510,986 | -27.1% |
| IJK | March 31, 2026 | 5,236 | $507,288 | 9.9% |
| FNV | June 30, 2025 | 3,177 | $500,610 | 46.9% |
| COPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,269 | $494,566 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,341 | $494,476 | -8.3% |
| NTNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,611 | $491,792 | 42.0% |
| SW | June 30, 2025 | 10,885 | $490,493 | -1.7% |
| ELF | June 30, 2025 | 7,740 | $485,995 | -16.6% |
| BAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,639 | $483,092 | -31.4% |
| PICK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,711 | $476,622 | 19.1% |
| IT | March 31, 2026 | 1,883 | $475,126 | 18.6% |
| BJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,348 | $468,845 | 0.6% |
| TRV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,742 | $466,179 | 29.2% |
| MPLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,814 | $453,984 | 14.9% |
| AA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,374 | $453,685 | 32.2% |
| SBS | June 30, 2025 | 25,206 | $450,179 | -71.5% |
| XT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,006 | $432,075 | |
| VTRS | June 30, 2026 | 31,906 | $431,057 | 11.0% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,142 | $426,387 | No longer tracked |
| FDIG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,952 | $425,498 | |
| BUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,056 | $424,251 | |
| GVI | March 31, 2026 | 3,859 | $414,306 | |
| QBTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,738 | $413,596 | No longer tracked |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,569 | $411,600 | 99.5% |
| IXUS | March 31, 2026 | 4,735 | $400,765 | |
| IGLB | June 30, 2025 | 7,872 | $395,386 | |
| FTGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,254 | $395,066 | |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,054 | $393,752 | -31.3% |
| PEGA | June 30, 2026 | 9,242 | $393,348 | 15.2% |
| CRSP | June 30, 2025 | 11,554 | $393,169 | 17.9% |
| GOVZ | June 30, 2026 | 42,850 | $392,935 | -12.6% |
| VTRS | June 30, 2025 | 44,841 | $390,564 | 97.3% |
| DGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,545 | $383,376 | |
| IRMD | June 30, 2026 | 3,973 | $382,441 | -9.5% |
| FDS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 853 | $381,685 | -3.5% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2026 | 2,573 | $367,553 | -1.4% |
| DCH | June 30, 2025 | 90,175 | $367,012 | 38.5% |
| CLF | June 30, 2025 | 44,389 | $364,880 | 60.5% |
| DVA | June 30, 2025 | 2,378 | $363,753 | 25.5% |
| AFRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,044 | $348,742 | 2.3% |
| SKYY | March 31, 2026 | 2,667 | $346,923 | |
| ARKG | June 30, 2025 | 16,593 | $344,471 | |
| RACE | June 30, 2025 | 803 | $343,582 | -21.9% |
| ANIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,256 | $342,954 | -20.8% |
| CGXU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,497 | $340,541 | |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 593 | $340,317 | 2.5% |
| OWL | June 30, 2025 | 16,797 | $336,613 | -53.3% |
| EDGF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,449 | $332,728 | |
| CG | June 30, 2025 | 7,628 | $332,514 | -23.5% |
| FLUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,157 | $330,624 | -70.2% |
| YPF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,510 | $330,540 | 111.0% |
| LXU | June 30, 2025 | 49,770 | $327,984 | 30.5% |
| ESGD | June 30, 2025 | 3,990 | $325,954 | |
| ARKK | March 31, 2026 | 4,106 | $315,862 | |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,253 | $312,072 | No longer tracked |
| INTA | March 31, 2026 | 6,797 | $311,439 | 45.5% |
| ALE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,831 | $309,536 | No longer tracked |
| DBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,724 | $306,706 | 13.8% |
| TTD | March 31, 2026 | 7,979 | $302,874 | -47.2% |
| CSGP | June 30, 2026 | 7,497 | $302,413 | -2.3% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,966 | $301,244 | No longer tracked |
| HPE | June 30, 2025 | 19,521 | $301,211 | 234.3% |
| XPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,355 | $297,413 | 41.5% |
| GFI | June 30, 2026 | 6,499 | $295,036 | 6.3% |
| ORCLPRD | June 30, 2026 | 6,500 | $292,565 | No longer tracked |
| OTIS | June 30, 2025 | 2,824 | $291,396 | -33.5% |
| GDDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,618 | $291,337 | -27.1% |
| WDAY | June 30, 2025 | 1,243 | $290,278 | -21.3% |
| DBEF | March 31, 2026 | 5,968 | $287,131 | |
| MGC | March 31, 2026 | 1,143 | $287,049 | |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 2,964 | $284,477 | -2.8% |
| IYK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,030 | $284,027 | 4.7% |
| EG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 810 | $283,641 | 8.1% |
| DPZ | June 30, 2025 | 615 | $282,482 | -34.0% |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,704 | $280,578 | -40.3% |
| JPMB | June 30, 2025 | 7,263 | $279,970 | |
| USD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,770 | $278,983 | 108.0% |
| KEYS | March 31, 2026 | 1,364 | $277,151 | 36.1% |
| PSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,273 | $273,602 | |
| RUN | June 30, 2025 | 46,513 | $272,566 | -7.0% |
| EMN | June 30, 2026 | 3,545 | $270,573 | -3.0% |
| JCE | March 31, 2026 | 16,957 | $270,299 | 13.5% |
| GNRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,606 | $268,844 | 57.8% |
| MHLD | June 30, 2025 | 468,864 | $267,393 | No longer tracked |
| LDOS | June 30, 2025 | 1,977 | $266,820 | -24.3% |
| PFFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,647 | $265,166 | |
| MBIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,987 | $264,135 | 56.4% |
| MDB | June 30, 2025 | 1,502 | $263,451 | 71.1% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 6,141 | $263,098 | No longer tracked |
| PTY | March 31, 2026 | 20,305 | $261,936 | -10.4% |
| MKC | June 30, 2025 | 3,159 | $260,027 | -39.9% |
| KVUE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,415 | $259,853 | 7.1% |
| RKLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,404 | $258,906 | 4.7% |
| MOTI | June 30, 2026 | 7,553 | $257,955 | |
| TAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,892 | $257,797 | -8.8% |
| BJUL | June 30, 2025 | 5,957 | $257,200 | |
| BTO | March 31, 2026 | 7,319 | $256,767 | 0.8% |
| ARM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,577 | $254,997 | 114.1% |
| CARR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,479 | $254,619 | -6.6% |
| MUE | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $250,750 | No longer tracked |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 2,394 | $249,344 | -39.4% |
| LKQ | June 30, 2026 | 8,489 | $249,312 | -14.9% |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,194 | $248,818 | 225.1% |
| HURN | March 31, 2026 | 1,436 | $248,299 | 25.6% |
| CXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,697 | $247,948 | 4.4% |
| SYLD | June 30, 2025 | 3,886 | $247,931 | |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 3,107 | $247,599 | -6.6% |
| EUFN | June 30, 2026 | 7,097 | $247,345 | |
| IAI | March 31, 2026 | 1,369 | $245,577 | |
| CHRD | June 30, 2026 | 1,718 | $244,219 | 21.7% |
| LDOS | March 31, 2026 | 1,344 | $242,415 | -23.2% |
| KNG | June 30, 2025 | 4,786 | $241,789 | |
| ISCF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,875 | $241,598 | |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,016 | $241,366 | -47.7% |
| RDVI | March 31, 2026 | 9,186 | $241,043 | |
| EDGI | June 30, 2026 | 8,479 | $240,210 | |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 513 | $239,981 | -45.0% |
| DEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,364 | $238,412 | -12.0% |
| STE | March 31, 2026 | 937 | $237,599 | -4.5% |
| EHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,864 | $236,787 | 14.0% |
| PDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,260 | $236,532 | -41.1% |
| WTRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,923 | $236,312 | 0.8% |
| MDLZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,497 | $235,854 | -6.4% |
| SKY | June 30, 2025 | 2,461 | $233,204 | 37.0% |
| OSIS | June 30, 2026 | 877 | $232,852 | -9.5% |
| MQT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,200 | $232,696 | No longer tracked |
| ARES | March 31, 2026 | 1,439 | $232,560 | 7.4% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2026 | 1,225 | $232,496 | -9.1% |
| EDGH | June 30, 2026 | 6,785 | $232,115 | |
| CRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,356 | $231,211 | -34.1% |
| CRSP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,558 | $230,568 | 9.3% |
| PINS | March 31, 2026 | 8,901 | $230,447 | 9.4% |
| VCR | June 30, 2026 | 641 | $230,139 | |
| FITB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,150 | $229,443 | 8.5% |
| SFNC | March 31, 2026 | 12,074 | $227,595 | 16.8% |
| URNM | June 30, 2026 | 3,600 | $227,340 | -8.9% |
| TLH | June 30, 2026 | 2,257 | $227,291 | |
| USPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,676 | $227,284 | 7.5% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,222 | $226,699 | No longer tracked |
| IYG | June 30, 2026 | 2,727 | $225,898 | 0.3% |
| TDG | March 31, 2026 | 170 | $225,809 | -5.7% |
| OEF | March 31, 2026 | 658 | $225,738 | |
| GBDC | June 30, 2025 | 14,902 | $225,612 | -15.5% |
| UBS | March 31, 2026 | 4,868 | $225,457 | 23.3% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2025 | 4,314 | $224,572 | -10.0% |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 1,561 | $223,230 | -18.7% |
| CGNX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,922 | $222,968 | 78.9% |
| CHD | March 31, 2026 | 2,658 | $222,860 | 2.5% |
| GOCT | June 30, 2026 | 5,754 | $222,259 | |
| FHLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,474 | $222,159 | |
| OMC | June 30, 2026 | 2,950 | $222,140 | 3.3% |
| OUNZ | June 30, 2026 | 4,925 | $221,871 | |
| ETO | March 31, 2026 | 7,300 | $221,555 | 13.7% |
| VNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,444 | $220,645 | -0.2% |
| LOGI | March 31, 2026 | 2,196 | $220,057 | 11.3% |
| ESS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 775 | $219,722 | 1.6% |
| CLS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 891 | $219,525 | 29.5% |
| ADM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,664 | $218,892 | 43.5% |
| EVV | June 30, 2025 | 21,851 | $218,070 | No longer tracked |
| CG | March 31, 2026 | 3,680 | $217,545 | -18.7% |
| GTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,758 | $217,374 | 29.5% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 2,218 | $217,213 | 2.7% |
| J | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,449 | $217,186 | 4.7% |
| VLTO | March 31, 2026 | 2,176 | $217,156 | 9.2% |
| BLDR | June 30, 2026 | 2,636 | $217,022 | -37.8% |
| UFPT | March 31, 2026 | 977 | $216,923 | 58.7% |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 1,360 | $216,803 | 85.8% |
| SE | June 30, 2025 | 1,655 | $215,961 | -39.4% |
| L | June 30, 2025 | 2,350 | $215,950 | 15.3% |
| CRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 779 | $215,427 | 59.7% |
| DBX | March 31, 2026 | 7,736 | $215,061 | 51.3% |
| TEM | March 31, 2026 | 3,640 | $214,942 | 84.8% |
| IBTF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,200 | $214,912 | No longer tracked |
| MSTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,389 | $214,824 | -44.3% |
| NZF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,976 | $214,274 | -14.4% |
| RELX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,943 | $214,253 | -29.2% |
| CHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,225 | $213,854 | 9.2% |
| VSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,463 | $213,786 | 142.5% |
| PDT | March 31, 2026 | 16,833 | $213,783 | -10.8% |
| BJ | June 30, 2026 | 2,172 | $213,781 | 7.5% |
| NWSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,950 | $213,433 | 10.8% |
| UFPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 872 | $212,908 | 54.0% |
| BAUG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,624 | $212,797 | |
| CCI | June 30, 2025 | 2,040 | $212,581 | -34.2% |
| STZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,416 | $212,389 | -18.5% |
| AVAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 674 | $212,236 | -42.4% |
| ALC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,842 | $211,762 | -18.4% |
| TGB | June 30, 2026 | 32,783 | $211,450 | No longer tracked |
| VTEB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,310 | $211,314 | |
| BEPC | June 30, 2026 | 5,295 | $210,900 | -23.7% |
| INOV | June 30, 2026 | 6,075 | $210,736 | |
| OC | June 30, 2025 | 1,475 | $210,672 | -14.6% |
| HEI-A | March 31, 2026 | 834 | $210,633 | No longer tracked |
| KKR | March 31, 2026 | 1,652 | $210,613 | -2.7% |
| ALC | June 30, 2025 | 2,213 | $210,064 | -27.1% |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 1,543 | $209,895 | 50.3% |
| ESS | March 31, 2026 | 802 | $209,807 | 12.4% |
| MEDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 407 | $209,263 | 10.5% |
| VICI | June 30, 2026 | 7,656 | $209,153 | -15.1% |
| ZROZ | June 30, 2026 | 3,262 | $208,779 | |
| OUNZ | June 30, 2025 | 6,925 | $208,720 | |
| BAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,645 | $208,633 | |
| FLJP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,036 | $208,616 | |
| SOLV | June 30, 2026 | 3,193 | $208,494 | 14.1% |
| SCHB | June 30, 2026 | 8,304 | $208,438 | 2.5% |
| EXEL | March 31, 2026 | 4,752 | $208,265 | 37.2% |
| PPG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,831 | $208,227 | 0.2% |
| GUNR | June 30, 2025 | 5,364 | $208,168 | |
| FLRG | June 30, 2025 | 6,272 | $207,980 | |
| RBLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,496 | $207,257 | -45.0% |
| ETG | March 31, 2026 | 8,950 | $206,752 | 14.3% |
| BSV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,604 | $205,482 | |
| KAMO | March 31, 2026 | 8,209 | $205,430 | |
| VDE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,722 | $205,125 | |
| SCHI | June 30, 2026 | 9,033 | $204,863 | -4.6% |
| TOST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,609 | $204,133 | -17.7% |
| MUSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 501 | $203,977 | 31.8% |
| G | June 30, 2026 | 5,475 | $203,939 | 21.9% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 599 | $203,418 | -14.3% |
| IWN | March 31, 2026 | 1,122 | $203,310 | 12.5% |
| CEF | June 30, 2026 | 4,260 | $203,287 | |
| FVAL | March 31, 2026 | 2,813 | $203,280 | |
| STM | March 31, 2026 | 7,834 | $203,203 | 66.9% |
| HURN | June 30, 2025 | 1,416 | $203,125 | 16.4% |
| EDGU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,795 | $202,826 | |
| IR | June 30, 2026 | 2,521 | $202,000 | -4.2% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 561 | $201,976 | 8.8% |
| BCPC | June 30, 2025 | 1,216 | $201,908 | 4.3% |
| IDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,528 | $201,873 | 4.1% |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 673 | $201,671 | -10.3% |
| MUR | June 30, 2026 | 4,881 | $201,358 | 17.9% |
| NTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,322 | $200,855 | -13.3% |
| EIX | June 30, 2025 | 3,408 | $200,779 | 5.1% |
| BVN | June 30, 2026 | 5,570 | $200,747 | 7.9% |
| NFG | June 30, 2026 | 2,136 | $200,676 | -1.1% |
| CF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,237 | $200,640 | 50.0% |
| IPAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,528 | $200,603 | 15.6% |
| SPXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,071 | $200,041 | -11.6% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 13,556 | $194,800 | 13.6% |
| KRP | June 30, 2025 | 12,586 | $176,198 | 5.9% |
| EC | June 30, 2026 | 11,265 | $168,869 | 21.1% |
| WT | June 30, 2026 | 11,589 | $168,730 | 44.3% |
| VOD | March 31, 2026 | 12,725 | $168,096 | 11.8% |
| ASYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,549 | $148,958 | 92.5% |
| IQI | June 30, 2026 | 15,300 | $147,186 | -13.7% |
| GBDC | March 31, 2026 | 10,796 | $146,499 | -2.2% |
| PDO | June 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $145,740 | -12.5% |
| WIW | June 30, 2026 | 16,633 | $140,713 | -5.8% |
| BBDC | June 30, 2026 | 17,084 | $140,599 | 0.4% |
| PDBC | June 30, 2025 | 10,160 | $138,487 | |
| NPCT | June 30, 2025 | 12,600 | $134,694 | -19.3% |
| VKQ | June 30, 2026 | 14,000 | $133,280 | -16.3% |
| FSSL | June 30, 2026 | 10,307 | $128,946 | 4.6% |
| SLI | March 31, 2026 | 28,500 | $127,395 | No longer tracked |
| OBDC | June 30, 2026 | 11,453 | $126,667 | -6.4% |
| MCN | June 30, 2025 | 20,474 | $125,505 | -16.2% |
| LBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,060 | $124,142 | 6.1% |
| MFIC | June 30, 2026 | 10,564 | $118,743 | -15.6% |
| BBAI | March 31, 2026 | 20,797 | $112,305 | -25.9% |
| PZC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,204 | $107,181 | No longer tracked |
| KNOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,702 | $103,210 | 0.4% |
| RIET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,361 | $99,810 | |
| PSEC | June 30, 2026 | 38,027 | $99,250 | -16.5% |
| QBTS | June 30, 2025 | 12,599 | $95,752 | No longer tracked |
| BDJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,694 | $95,072 | 2.5% |
| PFLT | June 30, 2026 | 11,801 | $94,881 | -9.4% |
| TTI | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $93,700 | -29.2% |
| EPM | June 30, 2026 | 19,538 | $89,484 | No longer tracked |
| NMFC | June 30, 2026 | 11,488 | $89,144 | -4.5% |
| VNET | June 30, 2026 | 10,153 | $85,184 | -32.3% |
| CION | June 30, 2026 | 12,392 | $84,763 | 11.2% |
| AEG | March 31, 2026 | 10,964 | $84,533 | 16.9% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,064 | $82,320 | 0.2% |
| GT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,374 | $77,595 | -46.6% |
| MDXG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,889 | $76,005 | -32.8% |
| GRAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,953 | $70,184 | -47.3% |
| TCPC | June 30, 2026 | 16,929 | $61,114 | 18.5% |
| LAC | June 30, 2026 | 15,313 | $60,486 | -33.8% |
| AQN | June 30, 2025 | 11,413 | $58,663 | -11.5% |
| PCK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,823 | $58,012 | No longer tracked |
| NOVAQ | June 30, 2025 | 131,729 | $49,003 | No longer tracked |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,665 | $45,995 | 3.9% |
| PLUG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,613 | $38,708 | -4.1% |
| AMC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,115 | $37,557 | -3.8% |
| DVS | June 30, 2026 | 12,398 | $33,228 | No longer tracked |
| JSPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,400 | $24,752 | -67.6% |
| NMG | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $22,400 | -24.0% |
| TLRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,621 | $21,834 | -58.8% |
| TNYA | June 30, 2025 | 19,249 | $10,974 | -7.7% |
| IPST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $8,208 | 101.3% |
| ORGN | March 31, 2026 | 17,400 | $3,684 | No longer tracked |