LSV ASSET MANAGEMENT
Portfolio value QoQ: +18.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.79% Est. buys $5,935,117 · sells $3,955,820
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 889 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $1,141,420 | 2.07% | 3,193,945 | $373,069 | Up ×1 | ||
| DELL | $1,031,395 | 1.87% | 2,390,476 | $568,336 | Down ×3 | ||
| CSCO | $835,070 | 1.52% | 7,109,399 | $210,597 | Down ×6 | ||
| C | $792,859 | 1.44% | 5,664,895 | $154,714 | Up ×1 | ||
| STT | $690,090 | 1.25% | 4,068,928 | $172,985 | Down ×6 | ||
| MRK | $680,974 | 1.24% | 5,299,408 | $68,853 | Up ×1 | ||
| QCOM | $638,403 | 1.16% | 3,454,750 | $150,961 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNX | $595,902 | 1.08% | 2,229,003 | $235,355 | Up ×3 | ||
| HPE | $585,797 | 1.06% | 12,985,974 | $304,337 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMY | $567,686 | 1.03% | 9,852,232 | $30,608 | Up ×5 | ||
| JAZZ | $548,242 | 0.99% | 2,275,145 | $97,010 | Down ×4 | ||
| VZ | $546,370 | 0.99% | 12,904,335 | $-62,760 | Up ×2 | ||
| GM | $541,402 | 0.98% | 7,023,902 | $32,045 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $540,164 | 0.98% | 467,962 | $334,296 | Down ×2 | ||
| WFC | $508,518 | 0.92% | 6,153,417 | $19,015 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $489,705 | 0.89% | 677,323 | $256,920 | Down ×3 | ||
| T | $486,805 | 0.88% | 23,517,154 | $-157,034 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVS | $479,520 | 0.87% | 4,635,285 | $156,079 | Up ×1 | ||
| MO | $468,799 | 0.85% | 6,515,621 | $73,866 | Up ×2 | ||
| INCY | $467,469 | 0.85% | 4,123,759 | $98,513 | Up ×1 | ||
| PFE | $456,087 | 0.83% | 18,940,504 | $-29,436 | Up ×1 | ||
| EXEL | $443,250 | 0.80% | 8,146,478 | $111,036 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $438,471 | 0.80% | 4,555,539 | $140,531 | Up ×3 | ||
| BWA | $436,677 | 0.79% | 6,576,464 | $86,599 | Up ×4 | ||
| TXT | $421,585 | 0.77% | 4,595,936 | $64,933 | Up ×2 | ||
| CFG | $402,823 | 0.73% | 5,748,864 | $39,395 | Down ×4 | ||
| ARW | $402,618 | 0.73% | 1,886,595 | $126,983 | Down ×6 | ||
| EXPE | $390,493 | 0.71% | 1,526,080 | $126,385 | Up ×6 | ||
| BAC | $386,568 | 0.70% | 6,784,283 | $88,436 | Up ×1 | ||
| EBAY | $381,381 | 0.69% | 3,412,804 | $-90,076 | Down ×6 | ||
| PHM | $375,237 | 0.68% | 2,734,765 | $62,903 | Up ×1 | ||
| UAL | $371,863 | 0.67% | 2,734,489 | $134,209 | Up ×2 | ||
| HIG | $371,242 | 0.67% | 2,801,407 | $-31,487 | Down ×6 | ||
| MPC | $369,277 | 0.67% | 1,444,352 | $56,279 | Up ×1 | ||
| KR | $366,306 | 0.66% | 6,596,548 | $-113,611 | Down ×6 | ||
| CRM | $366,062 | 0.66% | 2,336,664 | $135,730 | Up ×2 | ||
| NEM | $364,576 | 0.66% | 3,903,386 | $-49,723 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADBE | $362,780 | 0.66% | 1,769,487 | $119,836 | Up ×6 | ||
| ALL | $360,838 | 0.65% | 1,516,509 | $80,644 | Up ×4 | ||
| CMCSA | $355,273 | 0.64% | 14,471,395 | $-40,034 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRUS | $350,079 | 0.64% | 2,356,961 | $15,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| FOXA | $349,574 | 0.63% | 6,701,958 | $-25,436 | Up ×1 | ||
| FHN | $336,228 | 0.61% | 13,113,410 | $61,737 | Up ×1 | ||
| GILD | $332,997 | 0.60% | 2,635,721 | $-70,134 | Down ×6 | ||
| AIG | $330,970 | 0.60% | 4,440,767 | $17,005 | Up ×3 | ||
| OSK | $327,172 | 0.59% | 2,131,692 | $34,423 | Up ×6 | ||
| BK | $325,647 | 0.59% | 2,251,900 | $-180,390 | Down ×6 | ||
| GS | $320,375 | 0.58% | 316,773 | $51,964 | Down ×6 | ||
| DAL | $320,314 | 0.58% | 3,419,962 | $102,194 | Up ×1 | ||
| VLO | $317,469 | 0.58% | 1,218,970 | $20,635 | Up ×1 | ||
| DBX | $316,386 | 0.57% | 11,517,528 | $50,958 | Down ×2 | ||
| HCA | $315,131 | 0.57% | 808,257 | $-72,181 | Down ×4 | ||
| R | $296,566 | 0.54% | 1,124,337 | $37,458 | Down ×5 | ||
| AVT | $293,561 | 0.53% | 3,305,125 | $117,216 | Up ×3 | ||
| HPQ | $289,466 | 0.53% | 13,193,516 | $76,080 | Up ×1 | ||
| MTG | $274,895 | 0.50% | 9,748,064 | $15,045 | Down ×5 | ||
| GTX | $272,631 | 0.49% | 7,525,017 | $140,802 | Up ×3 | ||
| RF | $267,253 | 0.48% | 8,849,447 | $31,513 | Down ×2 | ||
| ZION | $266,997 | 0.48% | 3,858,896 | $41,687 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $264,412 | 0.48% | 1,933,970 | $-64,605 | Down ×6 | ||
| SON | $261,916 | 0.48% | 4,648,027 | $149,057 | Up ×4 | ||
| HAL | $261,618 | 0.47% | 7,705,970 | $9,866 | Up ×3 | ||
| HST | $254,526 | 0.46% | 10,734,951 | $56,581 | Up ×4 | ||
| DINO | $252,638 | 0.46% | 3,627,250 | $24,281 | Down ×1 | ||
| GEN | $248,735 | 0.45% | 9,993,371 | $81,314 | Up ×3 | ||
| MTCH | $248,698 | 0.45% | 6,536,088 | $60,489 | Up ×6 | ||
| ALSN | $247,681 | 0.45% | 2,196,918 | $-1,721 | Up ×1 | ||
| TGT | $247,589 | 0.45% | 1,895,636 | $138,611 | Up ×2 | ||
| F | $246,058 | 0.45% | 17,702,000 | $48,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| OC | $242,013 | 0.44% | 1,522,480 | $84,031 | Up ×1 | ||
| RDN | $240,799 | 0.44% | 6,392,333 | $37,355 | Up ×3 | ||
| TAP | $230,298 | 0.42% | 5,911,129 | $-24,664 | Down ×2 | ||
| DOX | $227,970 | 0.41% | 4,510,688 | $-33,294 | Up ×6 | ||
| AGCO | $224,422 | 0.41% | 1,874,867 | $5,459 | Down ×6 | ||
| GEHC | $222,941 | 0.40% | 3,482,902 | $93,666 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMGN | $218,557 | 0.40% | 603,549 | $86,589 | Up ×5 | ||
| CROX | $218,358 | 0.40% | 1,809,996 | $84,538 | Up ×6 | ||
| CMI | $217,465 | 0.39% | 304,910 | $-831 | Down ×6 | ||
| UNM | $215,733 | 0.39% | 2,413,125 | $27,091 | Down ×4 | ||
| AMP | $215,359 | 0.39% | 469,438 | $81,391 | Up ×3 | ||
| UGI | $215,221 | 0.39% | 6,231,070 | $-10,548 | Up ×2 | ||
| CART | $214,676 | 0.39% | 4,533,815 | $186,693 | Up ×2 | ||
| INGR | $214,644 | 0.39% | 2,266,331 | $-26,013 | Up ×2 | ||
| ALV | $209,898 | 0.38% | 1,806,818 | $31,643 | Up ×6 | ||
| FDX | $209,821 | 0.38% | 670,076 | $-183,888 | Down ×3 | ||
| ADT | $207,000 | 0.38% | 31,846,158 | $11,316 | Up ×6 | ||
| DVA | $202,098 | 0.37% | 908,389 | $59,004 | Down ×2 | ||
| MTDR | $200,299 | 0.36% | 4,023,693 | $-42,813 | Up ×6 | ||
| BPOP | $196,058 | 0.36% | 1,194,168 | $49,512 | Up ×6 | ||
| M | $195,547 | 0.35% | 8,303,495 | $76,653 | Up ×4 | ||
| CCK | $191,452 | 0.35% | 1,712,146 | $59,914 | Up ×4 | ||
| SYF | $190,985 | 0.35% | 2,511,310 | $40,600 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $189,806 | 0.34% | 336,960 | $176,161 | Up ×1 | ||
| NEU | $188,127 | 0.34% | 237,762 | $17,386 | Down ×3 | ||
| KHC | $184,569 | 0.33% | 7,814,107 | $6,784 | Down ×6 | ||
| NFG | $182,321 | 0.33% | 2,361,366 | $-27,297 | Up ×2 | ||
| PYPL | $181,078 | 0.33% | 4,193,554 | $9,129 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMG | $180,574 | 0.33% | 533,611 | $48,640 | Up ×2 | ||
| QRVO | $179,635 | 0.33% | 1,925,972 | $51,907 | Up ×6 | ||
| SAIC | $174,289 | 0.32% | 1,578,562 | $24,669 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SNX | $595,902 | 1.08% | up ×3 |
| BMY | $567,686 | 1.03% | up ×5 |
| DIS | $438,471 | 0.80% | up ×3 |
| BWA | $436,677 | 0.79% | up ×4 |
| EXPE | $390,493 | 0.71% | up ×6 |
| ADBE | $362,780 | 0.66% | up ×6 |
| ALL | $360,838 | 0.65% | up ×4 |
| AIG | $330,970 | 0.60% | up ×3 |
| OSK | $327,172 | 0.59% | up ×6 |
| AVT | $293,561 | 0.53% | up ×3 |
| GTX | $272,631 | 0.49% | up ×3 |
| SON | $261,916 | 0.48% | up ×4 |
| HAL | $261,618 | 0.47% | up ×3 |
| HST | $254,526 | 0.46% | up ×4 |
| GEN | $248,735 | 0.45% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| FAF | $158,845 | 2,315,857 | 0.29% |
| SAH | $62,234 | 733,977 | 0.11% |
| YUMC | $58,730 | 1,436,989 | 0.11% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $53,642 | 355,242 | 0.10% |
| SLGN | $42,807 | 922,772 | 0.08% |
| CDW | $40,982 | 291,400 | 0.07% |
| NUE | $16,198 | 72,719 | 0.03% |
| PD | $15,692 | 1,626,100 | 0.03% |
| LVS | $10,545 | 228,299 | 0.02% |
| FBIN | $9,410 | 171,400 | 0.02% |
| INTU | $9,396 | 36,000 | 0.02% |
| VVX | $9,275 | 124,400 | 0.02% |
| CNK | $7,552 | 238,015 | 0.01% |
| INSW | $7,383 | 96,400 | 0.01% |
| INGM | $5,321 | 194,000 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DELL | Trimmed | -431K | +$568K |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +522K | +$373K |
| MU | Trimmed | -141K | +$334K |
| HPE | Bought more | +1.2M | +$304K |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -4K | +$257K |
| SNX | Bought more | +92K | +$235K |
| CSCO | Trimmed | -939K | +$211K |
| FDX | Trimmed | -435K | -$184K |
| BK | Trimmed | -2.0M | -$180K |
| STT | Trimmed | -17K | +$173K |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 3,181,192 | $222,079 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,203,093 | $205,368 | No longer tracked |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 6,950,571 | $134,911 | No longer tracked |
| BG | March 31, 2026 | 1,339,340 | $119,308 | -16.1% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 3,782,400 | $85,898 | 432.7% |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 619,720 | $67,395 | No longer tracked |
| CHTR | June 30, 2025 | 182,795 | $67,365 | -73.3% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 1,225,800 | $57,282 | No longer tracked |
| AFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 291,120 | $42,422 | 1.8% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,510,767 | $41,999 | No longer tracked |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,364,100 | $37,684 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170,799 | $36,003 | No longer tracked |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 397,170 | $31,750 | No longer tracked |
| ODP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,109,027 | $30,886 | No longer tracked |
| SF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 293,102 | $30,418 | -7.1% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,093,282 | $28,961 | No longer tracked |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,328,793 | $27,340 | 31.4% |
| VBTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 574,431 | $19,261 | No longer tracked |
| SNCY | June 30, 2026 | 1,117,027 | $18,453 | No longer tracked |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,596,336 | $18,326 | No longer tracked |
| REVG | March 31, 2026 | 262,238 | $15,947 | No longer tracked |
| CNR | June 30, 2026 | 151,414 | $15,858 | 11.2% |
| CVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,991 | $15,683 | 35.6% |
| PSMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 122,510 | $14,847 | 39.1% |
| HSII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 291,602 | $14,513 | No longer tracked |
| CC | June 30, 2025 | 999,500 | $13,523 | 19.7% |
| NOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,500 | $13,100 | -16.2% |
| CVLG | June 30, 2026 | 456,200 | $12,386 | -23.6% |
| LHX | June 30, 2025 | 58,400 | $12,224 | -5.7% |
| EIG | March 31, 2026 | 274,774 | $11,862 | 19.4% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2025 | 33,470 | $11,672 | 18.9% |
| PCAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121,600 | $11,559 | 11.6% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 421,745 | $11,425 | No longer tracked |
| WGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 384,515 | $11,151 | -21.4% |
| NGVT | June 30, 2025 | 257,051 | $10,177 | 68.0% |
| GEF | March 31, 2026 | 146,900 | $9,945 | 22.5% |
| HP | March 31, 2026 | 344,280 | $9,874 | 7.0% |
| LYB | March 31, 2026 | 226,100 | $9,790 | -27.3% |
| LBRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 802,900 | $9,217 | 56.5% |
| TEX | March 31, 2026 | 163,900 | $8,749 | -4.0% |
| TTMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 151,600 | $8,732 | 91.1% |
| WCC | June 30, 2026 | 31,300 | $8,564 | 10.5% |
| TFX | June 30, 2026 | 59,800 | $7,153 | -2.1% |
| AYI | June 30, 2025 | 25,384 | $6,685 | 3.5% |
| HI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 245,960 | $6,651 | No longer tracked |
| L | June 30, 2026 | 61,900 | $6,607 | -6.3% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 499,200 | $6,440 | |
| RUSHA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 123,600 | $6,367 | 32.4% |
| ALKS | June 30, 2025 | 182,965 | $6,042 | 45.9% |
| AU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,764 | $6,032 | 11.3% |
| SEE | March 31, 2026 | 145,600 | $6,032 | No longer tracked |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 68,700 | $5,972 | No longer tracked |
| TMUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,980 | $5,952 | -31.6% |
| BMA | June 30, 2025 | 73,500 | $5,550 | -8.1% |
| BBT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 233,853 | $5,545 | 7.5% |
| GMREXXXX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 797,900 | $5,529 | No longer tracked |
| ASX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 525,700 | $5,430 | 327.9% |
| KMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,500 | $5,221 | -24.1% |
| FNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,900 | $5,196 | -28.1% |
| COKE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,500 | $5,096 | 25.3% |
| MKSI | March 31, 2026 | 31,492 | $5,032 | 21.5% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 124,800 | $4,983 | No longer tracked |
| VRNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 244,500 | $4,951 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 98,300 | $4,920 | No longer tracked |
| ANZGY | June 30, 2025 | 253,000 | $4,617 | No longer tracked |
| ACHC | June 30, 2026 | 197,200 | $4,613 | -5.0% |
| PNFP | June 30, 2026 | 51,479 | $4,434 | -4.7% |
| BELFB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,100 | $4,210 | 82.9% |
| YPF | June 30, 2025 | 118,769 | $4,162 | 57.9% |
| PPL | June 30, 2025 | 115,000 | $4,153 | -3.2% |
| BRKL | June 30, 2025 | 378,177 | $4,122 | No longer tracked |
| SEM | June 30, 2025 | 215,015 | $3,591 | No longer tracked |
| PBF | June 30, 2025 | 182,275 | $3,480 | 272.8% |
| CON | June 30, 2025 | 159,278 | $3,456 | 73.3% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2025 | 7,210 | $3,387 | 26.6% |
| OSBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 193,426 | $3,343 | 27.9% |
| VTS | June 30, 2025 | 133,998 | $3,295 | -23.6% |
| WAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,900 | $2,853 | -9.1% |
| GNW | June 30, 2026 | 336,400 | $2,732 | 0.8% |
| SPG | June 30, 2026 | 13,895 | $2,592 | -10.1% |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 27,630 | $2,591 | -30.3% |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 130,100 | $2,577 | 133.5% |
| OMC | March 31, 2026 | 31,300 | $2,527 | -1.5% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 95,000 | $2,459 | -9.8% |
| ZEUS | March 31, 2026 | 51,800 | $2,216 | No longer tracked |
| IRWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,750,200 | $1,972 | 177.9% |
| HFWA | June 30, 2026 | 74,500 | $1,937 | -5.0% |
| ONB | June 30, 2025 | 80,886 | $1,714 | 17.0% |
| PSKY | June 30, 2026 | 188,868 | $1,704 | -3.7% |
| KEY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,100 | $1,684 | -2.7% |
| ARI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 162,882 | $1,650 | -36.0% |
| CVGW | March 31, 2026 | 73,425 | $1,597 | No longer tracked |
| ADMA | June 30, 2025 | 80,300 | $1,593 | -46.6% |
| SLGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,900 | $1,544 | -13.6% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 19,335 | $1,535 | 121.4% |
| CALM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,700 | $1,477 | -16.2% |
| SWBI | June 30, 2025 | 153,900 | $1,434 | 68.7% |
| JEF | March 31, 2026 | 21,378 | $1,325 | 11.4% |
| III | June 30, 2026 | 342,092 | $1,314 | 38.7% |
| ODC | June 30, 2025 | 27,673 | $1,271 | 52.0% |
| TASK | June 30, 2025 | 83,900 | $1,144 | -51.9% |
| VIRC | June 30, 2026 | 181,700 | $1,112 | 6.0% |
| NOK | March 31, 2026 | 163,442 | $1,057 | 31.8% |
| QCRH | June 30, 2025 | 14,771 | $1,053 | 48.7% |
| WTTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 121,100 | $1,046 | 86.6% |
| ATEN | June 30, 2025 | 61,326 | $1,002 | 42.8% |
| NRG | June 30, 2026 | 6,800 | $994 | -34.8% |
| CPRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,609 | $984 | -27.5% |
| GOGL | June 30, 2025 | 121,300 | $968 | No longer tracked |
| ULH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,697 | $881 | -21.2% |
| PDEX | June 30, 2025 | 17,601 | $873 | 46.8% |
| SLB | June 30, 2026 | 16,800 | $863 | 4.8% |
| SNY | June 30, 2025 | 15,500 | $860 | -17.4% |
| GEO | June 30, 2025 | 28,200 | $824 | 30.9% |
| ACNB | June 30, 2025 | 19,755 | $813 | 48.9% |
| GHC | March 31, 2026 | 700 | $769 | 8.7% |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 46,900 | $721 | No longer tracked |
| IGIC | June 30, 2025 | 26,900 | $708 | 2.5% |
| VST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,600 | $705 | -13.2% |
| RYAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 182,100 | $701 | -1.4% |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 21,200 | $662 | No longer tracked |
| GE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,300 | $592 | 2.9% |
| REZI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,700 | $592 | -47.8% |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 84,000 | $587 | No longer tracked |
| MBUU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,700 | $586 | -29.1% |
| BRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 152,400 | $576 | No longer tracked |
| HRTG | June 30, 2025 | 39,800 | $574 | 36.3% |
| PATH | March 31, 2026 | 33,400 | $547 | 18.2% |
| ABBV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,800 | $520 | 13.5% |
| RES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,200 | $507 | 23.1% |
| TWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,687 | $504 | -10.7% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 14,300 | $503 | No longer tracked |
| PATK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,402 | $498 | -35.1% |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,500 | $493 | No longer tracked |
| CRD-B | June 30, 2025 | 42,600 | $486 | No longer tracked |
| VRSN | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $486 | 16.1% |
| MMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,100 | $481 | 1.1% |
| HBNC | June 30, 2026 | 28,836 | $478 | -2.5% |
| BSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,200 | $451 | -56.4% |
| AMPY | March 31, 2026 | 98,400 | $450 | -30.1% |
| DXPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,970 | $436 | 62.9% |
| LEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,400 | $429 | -22.4% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 900 | $428 | 12.5% |
| GTN | June 30, 2025 | 97,500 | $421 | 0.2% |
| XP | March 31, 2026 | 25,400 | $416 | 12.9% |
| PWOD | June 30, 2025 | 14,700 | $410 | No longer tracked |
| BSET | June 30, 2026 | 28,500 | $403 | 16.9% |
| HON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,900 | $400 | 9.7% |
| BBSI | June 30, 2025 | 9,400 | $387 | -26.8% |
| MCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $386 | 10.0% |
| AGM | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $375 | 10.6% |
| RC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,200 | $364 | -70.8% |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 60,300 | $349 | No longer tracked |
| RMNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 90,700 | $342 | -9.4% |
| GLPI | June 30, 2025 | 6,700 | $341 | -19.3% |
| ITW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,300 | $339 | 6.7% |
| ISTR | March 31, 2026 | 12,200 | $326 | 7.8% |
| CSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,900 | $323 | 33.6% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,400 | $319 | No longer tracked |
| ASH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $317 | 45.1% |
| BLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $315 | -9.1% |
| EHAB | June 30, 2026 | 22,200 | $313 | No longer tracked |
| NEE | June 30, 2025 | 4,400 | $312 | 10.7% |
| AMWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,555 | $304 | No longer tracked |
| KO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,300 | $304 | 29.1% |
| PNRG | March 31, 2026 | 1,700 | $291 | -12.1% |
| BMBL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,700 | $290 | -28.9% |
| ASC | June 30, 2025 | 29,300 | $287 | 101.0% |
| SCM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,500 | $286 | -43.3% |
| FBRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,271 | $285 | -37.5% |
| TXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,300 | $270 | 59.9% |
| INTU | March 31, 2026 | 400 | $265 | -35.0% |
| RYZ | March 31, 2026 | 10,500 | $264 | 13.7% |
| LOW | June 30, 2026 | 1,100 | $260 | -18.0% |
| CMRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,400 | $252 | -34.9% |
| AMN | June 30, 2025 | 10,258 | $251 | 77.2% |
| SGHC | March 31, 2026 | 20,900 | $250 | 4.2% |
| CNK | March 31, 2026 | 10,700 | $249 | 26.4% |
| ITRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000 | $249 | -6.8% |
| WNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,056 | $247 | 62.3% |
| ETR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,900 | $241 | 8.3% |
| YEXT | March 31, 2026 | 29,900 | $241 | 69.5% |
| KRT | June 30, 2026 | 8,600 | $240 | 63.1% |
| SPFI | June 30, 2025 | 7,000 | $232 | 19.4% |
| KROS | June 30, 2026 | 20,900 | $231 | 6.2% |
| PANL | June 30, 2025 | 47,500 | $226 | 79.4% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 800 | $223 | 0.9% |
| SAH | March 31, 2026 | 3,600 | $223 | -8.4% |
| TPB | June 30, 2025 | 3,700 | $220 | -26.6% |
| GO | March 31, 2026 | 21,200 | $214 | 64.8% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 500 | $213 | 0.3% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2026 | 53,119 | $210 | 19.2% |
| UHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,100 | $204 | -6.5% |
| DV | March 31, 2026 | 17,500 | $200 | 42.0% |
| ASLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,700 | $194 | -29.1% |
| SNCR | March 31, 2026 | 20,600 | $176 | No longer tracked |
| HSIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,400 | $175 | 27.9% |
| FRD | June 30, 2026 | 9,815 | $174 | 27.7% |
| LARK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,466 | $171 | 17.5% |
| ESP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $160 | No longer tracked |
| FITB | June 30, 2026 | 3,300 | $153 | -9.8% |
| EVRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,700 | $152 | No longer tracked |
| PFSI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $149 | -50.0% |
| ZBRA | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $146 | 79.8% |
| BSVN | June 30, 2025 | 3,700 | $143 | 32.6% |
| FSFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,400 | $138 | No longer tracked |
| TRIN | June 30, 2026 | 9,000 | $132 | -1.7% |
| GEOS | June 30, 2025 | 18,043 | $130 | -66.3% |
| JELD | June 30, 2026 | 102,200 | $127 | 26.0% |
| ONL | June 30, 2025 | 58,700 | $126 | 13.1% |
| PGRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,600 | $126 | No longer tracked |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,600 | $124 | No longer tracked |
| CRWS | June 30, 2026 | 47,286 | $122 | -12.7% |
| HCSG | March 31, 2026 | 6,400 | $122 | 12.5% |
| DBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,900 | $116 | 71.2% |
| MLR | June 30, 2025 | 2,700 | $114 | 22.3% |
| VYX | June 30, 2025 | 11,600 | $113 | -42.9% |
| OFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,900 | $109 | -54.7% |
| ADV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,800 | $107 | 1706.5% |
| LFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,835 | $107 | -64.4% |
| HCC | June 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $105 | 95.0% |
| HURN | March 31, 2026 | 600 | $104 | 27.2% |
| CMDB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,740 | $102 | 55.7% |
| AWI | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $99 | 1.7% |
| DNOW | June 30, 2026 | 8,160 | $97 | 21.5% |
| KD | March 31, 2026 | 3,500 | $93 | -11.9% |
| WWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,400 | $93 | 5.8% |
| EYE | June 30, 2026 | 3,200 | $83 | -13.7% |
| PUMP | March 31, 2026 | 8,778 | $83 | -35.7% |
| UNTY | June 30, 2025 | 2,000 | $81 | 17.5% |
| INBK | March 31, 2026 | 3,700 | $77 | 35.5% |
| RLGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,400 | $73 | No longer tracked |
| TOWN | March 31, 2026 | 2,200 | $73 | 7.0% |
| BORR | June 30, 2025 | 32,700 | $72 | 113.7% |
| WOOF | March 31, 2026 | 25,500 | $72 | -21.2% |
| LSEA | June 30, 2025 | 10,300 | $66 | No longer tracked |
| CCJ | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $65 | -16.4% |
| GEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $61 | 94.5% |
| ZYXIQ | June 30, 2025 | 26,759 | $59 | No longer tracked |
| ARR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,860 | $58 | -23.2% |
| CVLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $57 | 19.9% |
| AMCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $37 | 2.3% |
| COFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,300 | $37 | 15.4% |
| PLAY | June 30, 2026 | 3,300 | $36 | -40.8% |
| SOLS | June 30, 2026 | 475 | $36 | -34.9% |
| FONR | March 31, 2026 | 1,891 | $35 | No longer tracked |
| WEYS | June 30, 2026 | 1,087 | $35 | 29.4% |
| PDEX | June 30, 2026 | 685 | $34 | 9.4% |
| OPXS | March 31, 2026 | 2,000 | $28 | -21.0% |
| PGY | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $25 | 54.3% |
| VSH | June 30, 2025 | 1,600 | $25 | 140.4% |
| WNS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $23 | No longer tracked |
| NL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,200 | $20 | 27.6% |
| CLF | June 30, 2025 | 2,360 | $19 | 48.9% |
| OPITQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,237 | $19 | No longer tracked |
| AVD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,312 | $17 | -69.7% |
| UBFO | March 31, 2026 | 1,500 | $15 | No longer tracked |
| ADP | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $12 | -16.4% |
| PEP | June 30, 2025 | 80 | $12 | -4.7% |
| CRM | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $11 | -13.9% |
| AXP | June 30, 2025 | 32 | $9 | -5.1% |
| HD | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $6 | -22.9% |
| RNG | June 30, 2025 | 244 | $6 | 176.1% |
| REGN | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $5 | 40.0% |
| AFL | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $3 | 1.7% |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $0 | No longer tracked |
| MBT | June 30, 2026 | 2,704,000 | $0 | No longer tracked |