OPTIMIZE FINANCIAL INC.
Portfolio value QoQ: +36.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.55% Est. buys $7,743,209 · sells $3,729,153
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 48.4% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +64.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 294 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNDK | $12,041,674 | 4.33% | 5,296 | $8,665,477 | Down ×1 | ||
| PENG | $11,624,817 | 4.18% | 152,938 | $8,923,745 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $8,705,655 | 3.13% | 7,542 | $6,148,882 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMD | $8,430,747 | 3.03% | 14,513 | $5,468,196 | Down ×1 | ||
| STX | $7,638,940 | 2.74% | 7,916 | $4,527,190 | Down ×1 | ||
| WDC | $7,273,105 | 2.61% | 11,387 | $4,182,486 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $6,265,913 | 2.25% | 20,768 | $3,197,411 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $6,217,800 | 2.23% | 8,600 | $3,268,494 | Down ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $6,070,953 | 2.18% | 14,010 | $3,067,321 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTMI | $5,941,064 | 2.13% | 31,767 | $2,835,607 | Down ×1 | ||
| MTSI | $5,119,019 | 1.84% | 13,458 | $2,120,186 | Down ×1 | ||
| TER | $4,948,716 | 1.78% | 10,228 | $1,906,147 | Down ×1 | ||
| COHR | $4,673,286 | 1.68% | 11,847 | $1,841,446 | Down ×1 | ||
| ARW | $4,307,467 | 1.55% | 20,184 | $1,402,841 | Down ×1 | ||
| LITE | $4,110,107 | 1.48% | 4,790 | $732,642 | Down ×2 | ||
| APH | $3,733,929 | 1.34% | 21,177 | $1,048,991 | Down ×1 | ||
| KEYS | $3,588,568 | 1.29% | 10,251 | $684,110 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADI | $3,512,174 | 1.26% | 8,843 | $689,318 | Down ×1 | ||
| FSLR | $3,482,534 | 1.25% | 14,759 | $561,113 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $3,421,393 | 1.23% | 11,824 | $411,190 | Down ×1 | ||
| QRVO | $3,354,829 | 1.21% | 35,969 | $561,153 | Down ×1 | ||
| FN | $3,207,228 | 1.15% | 5,706 | $221,526 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $3,142,413 | 1.13% | 15,705 | $394,043 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $3,033,975 | 1.09% | 10,789 | $409,861 | Down ×1 | ||
| VYX | $2,906,478 | 1.04% | 355,750 | $646,738 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSIQ | $2,796,131 | 1.00% | 174,540 | $370,331 | Down ×1 | ||
| TEL | $2,735,041 | 0.98% | 13,566 | $-110,348 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $2,547,354 | 0.92% | 6,829 | $10,949 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSI | $2,517,073 | 0.90% | 6,061 | $-122,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLVT | $2,201,498 | 0.79% | 1,019,212 | $-386,092 | Down ×1 | ||
| PTC | $1,949,888 | 0.70% | 17,163 | $-504,075 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORKA | $1,274,897 | 0.46% | 13,396 | $615,567 | Down ×1 | ||
| VSTS | $1,179,706 | 0.42% | 81,247 | $538,880 | Down ×1 | ||
| GO | $958,599 | 0.34% | 96,052 | $279,078 | Down ×1 | ||
| NWL | $924,770 | 0.33% | 150,614 | $406,367 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATEN | $885,432 | 0.32% | 23,700 | $337,488 | |||
| SN | $867,482 | 0.31% | 5,697 | $262,158 | Down ×1 | ||
| MGM | $858,333 | 0.31% | 17,953 | $191,598 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVS | $840,324 | 0.30% | 8,123 | $254,919 | Down ×1 | ||
| BWA | $818,579 | 0.29% | 12,328 | $147,383 | Down ×1 | ||
| DAVE | $813,737 | 0.29% | 2,184 | $432,306 | Down ×1 | ||
| PFGC | $809,024 | 0.29% | 7,237 | $186,961 | Down ×1 | ||
| MBX | $798,082 | 0.29% | 14,458 | $365,018 | Down ×1 | ||
| EAT | $795,816 | 0.29% | 4,737 | $117,230 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAP | $789,447 | 0.28% | 12,688 | $117,834 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVSA | $780,122 | 0.28% | 6,258 | $56,467 | Down ×1 | ||
| ULCC | $764,905 | 0.27% | 96,701 | $422,364 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELVN | $761,402 | 0.27% | 15,003 | $171,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| RL | $757,461 | 0.27% | 1,887 | $106,288 | Down ×2 | ||
| CASY | $756,640 | 0.27% | 952 | $61,534 | Down ×1 | ||
| KSS | $748,422 | 0.27% | 42,236 | $201,681 | Down ×1 | ||
| RH | $739,967 | 0.27% | 4,492 | $109,798 | Down ×1 | ||
| MAR | $730,803 | 0.26% | 1,972 | $83,859 | Down ×2 | ||
| DUOL | $720,715 | 0.26% | 6,266 | $101,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| RLJ | $717,529 | 0.26% | 60,551 | $266,682 | Down ×1 | ||
| USFD | $717,488 | 0.26% | 7,017 | $68,237 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROKU | $714,736 | 0.26% | 5,174 | $223,469 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $713,828 | 0.26% | 2,995 | $87,977 | Down ×1 | ||
| TOL | $712,379 | 0.26% | 4,324 | $120,236 | Down ×1 | ||
| BFH | $712,293 | 0.26% | 6,574 | $218,319 | Down ×1 | ||
| BCAX | $709,977 | 0.26% | 23,913 | $232,697 | Down ×1 | ||
| BYD | $703,990 | 0.25% | 7,970 | $46,797 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDAY | $699,476 | 0.25% | 81,810 | $120,706 | Down ×1 | ||
| KOD | $692,202 | 0.25% | 17,767 | $12,599 | Down ×1 | ||
| SIRI | $690,793 | 0.25% | 23,385 | $149,198 | Down ×1 | ||
| UPBD | $689,268 | 0.25% | 32,482 | $100,928 | Down ×1 | ||
| NOMD | $675,549 | 0.24% | 61,694 | $80,613 | Down ×1 | ||
| LNTH | $675,292 | 0.24% | 6,087 | $212,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| PM | $673,709 | 0.24% | 3,724 | $55,999 | Down ×2 | ||
| ANDE | $670,867 | 0.24% | 9,808 | $-35,592 | Down ×2 | ||
| AXSM | $666,019 | 0.24% | 2,721 | $204,594 | Down ×1 | ||
| PRG | $665,265 | 0.24% | 14,273 | $254,367 | Down ×1 | ||
| BHVN | $662,517 | 0.24% | 44,524 | $284,533 | Down ×1 | ||
| BURL | $661,795 | 0.24% | 2,089 | $-20,201 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVNA | $661,491 | 0.24% | 10,050 | $27,387 | Up ×3 | ||
| DASH | $657,665 | 0.24% | 3,564 | $120,729 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVBP | $654,884 | 0.24% | 18,851 | $218,492 | Down ×1 | ||
| TPR | $648,463 | 0.23% | 4,430 | $21,229 | Down ×1 | ||
| RDDT | $647,974 | 0.23% | 3,733 | $143,575 | Down ×2 | ||
| SJM | $640,350 | 0.23% | 5,692 | $89,581 | Down ×1 | ||
| YUM | $638,001 | 0.23% | 3,991 | $15,459 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOYA | $634,706 | 0.23% | 7,011 | $154,075 | Down ×1 | ||
| KRYS | $633,697 | 0.23% | 1,705 | $191,970 | Down ×2 | ||
| GRMN | $623,067 | 0.22% | 2,623 | $12,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| DCH | $621,408 | 0.22% | 114,651 | $-60,839 | Down ×1 | ||
| FIHL | $620,803 | 0.22% | 25,495 | $131,912 | Down ×2 | ||
| SGI | $620,301 | 0.22% | 7,912 | $33,450 | Down ×1 | ||
| MS | $619,176 | 0.22% | 2,962 | $130,074 | Down ×2 | ||
| AN | $615,522 | 0.22% | 3,313 | $-33,522 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $614,951 | 0.22% | 2,460 | $127,521 | Down ×1 | ||
| RAPP | $608,632 | 0.22% | 14,606 | $150,046 | Down ×1 | ||
| DECK | $608,251 | 0.22% | 6,126 | $-7,002 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNX | $598,574 | 0.22% | 2,239 | $219,651 | Down ×1 | ||
| BPOP | $595,973 | 0.21% | 3,630 | $107,326 | Down ×2 | ||
| BK | $595,793 | 0.21% | 4,120 | $105,377 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $593,088 | 0.21% | 634 | $-40,641 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRVI | $592,697 | 0.21% | 31,780 | $212,249 | Down ×2 | ||
| FWONK | $590,915 | 0.21% | 6,211 | $61,070 | Down ×2 | ||
| ELV | $589,763 | 0.21% | 1,525 | $141,855 | Down ×1 | ||
| BOOT | $588,908 | 0.21% | 3,585 | $62,451 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OPTZ | June 30, 2025 | 4,729,474 | $127,252,196 | |
| PAL | March 31, 2026 | 372,967 | $3,595,402 | -47.5% |
| WBD | March 31, 2026 | 123,696 | $3,564,919 | 12.7% |
| TTMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,549 | $3,328,830 | 128.9% |
| VISN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 319,663 | $2,646,810 | -59.9% |
| CRWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,173 | $2,634,661 | -44.9% |
| ALAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,581 | $2,584,294 | 78.9% |
| FSLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,620 | $2,420,195 | -20.8% |
| CDNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,674 | $2,364,743 | 0.0% |
| ITRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,446 | $2,296,417 | -30.5% |
| ACLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,021 | $2,231,543 | 51.3% |
| VRSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,597 | $2,194,014 | 3.1% |
| MKSI | March 31, 2026 | 13,435 | $2,146,913 | 21.5% |
| SNPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,181 | $2,143,515 | -0.7% |
| TEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,387 | $2,089,315 | 0.4% |
| PANW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,204 | $2,088,147 | 98.0% |
| INTC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 91,519 | $2,050,026 | 255.7% |
| TDC | March 31, 2026 | 66,763 | $2,032,266 | 17.6% |
| QLYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,048 | $2,007,038 | 45.8% |
| PENG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,393 | $1,988,785 | 133.5% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 13,835 | $1,967,890 | 134.1% |
| ASTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,188 | $1,924,715 | 19.1% |
| GDDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,514 | $1,893,151 | -29.0% |
| SPOT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,442 | $1,873,844 | -32.3% |
| CRUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,360 | $1,809,867 | -3.3% |
| AKAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,444 | $1,790,133 | 43.8% |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,477 | $1,766,213 | -1.0% |
| SMTC | March 31, 2026 | 23,112 | $1,703,123 | 153.5% |
| TKO | March 31, 2026 | 7,748 | $1,619,332 | -12.9% |
| EA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,088 | $1,611,054 | No longer tracked |
| JBL | March 31, 2026 | 6,649 | $1,516,105 | 14.6% |
| IDCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,746 | $1,512,656 | -2.9% |
| QCOM | March 31, 2026 | 8,770 | $1,500,109 | 43.6% |
| T | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,200 | $1,481,728 | -14.0% |
| MPWR | March 31, 2026 | 1,615 | $1,463,771 | 31.7% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 12,804 | $1,456,712 | 6.0% |
| UCTT | March 31, 2026 | 57,359 | $1,452,903 | 16.9% |
| ARRY | March 31, 2026 | 156,377 | $1,441,796 | -43.6% |
| CRDO | March 31, 2026 | 9,970 | $1,434,583 | 132.9% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 11,208 | $1,410,863 | 242.7% |
| WBTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 146,583 | $1,330,974 | -45.9% |
| OKTA | March 31, 2026 | 15,344 | $1,326,796 | 168.7% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 2,008 | $1,325,461 | 27.3% |
| CMCSA | March 31, 2026 | 44,340 | $1,325,323 | -24.9% |
| TDY | March 31, 2026 | 2,553 | $1,303,894 | 2.0% |
| VSCO | March 31, 2026 | 23,074 | $1,249,919 | No longer tracked |
| LBRDK | March 31, 2026 | 25,036 | $1,216,750 | No longer tracked |
| LUMN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 276,539 | $1,211,241 | -6.0% |
| TMUS | March 31, 2026 | 5,944 | $1,206,870 | -22.1% |
| ROP | March 31, 2026 | 2,704 | $1,203,632 | 0.1% |
| CHTR | March 31, 2026 | 5,740 | $1,198,225 | -49.4% |
| NOW | March 31, 2026 | 7,674 | $1,175,580 | 28.5% |
| COGT | March 31, 2026 | 33,024 | $1,173,012 | -19.4% |
| BAH | March 31, 2026 | 13,707 | $1,156,323 | -13.7% |
| DJT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,888 | $1,152,540 | -45.7% |
| VEEV | March 31, 2026 | 5,139 | $1,147,179 | 55.6% |
| TYL | March 31, 2026 | 2,504 | $1,136,691 | -5.7% |
| FFIV | March 31, 2026 | 4,442 | $1,133,865 | 56.9% |
| OPTU | March 31, 2026 | 671,334 | $1,107,701 | -29.6% |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 9,160 | $951,632 | -19.4% |
| CRSR | March 31, 2026 | 158,745 | $942,945 | 148.5% |
| WWW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,676 | $916,222 | -30.0% |
| VERA | March 31, 2026 | 17,800 | $901,392 | -24.4% |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,235 | $891,965 | 100.7% |
| TSLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,679 | $851,011 | -16.7% |
| AMC | March 31, 2026 | 543,906 | $848,493 | 182.7% |
| DAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,419 | $847,536 | 39.1% |
| SYRE | March 31, 2026 | 25,331 | $829,844 | 84.8% |
| HLF | March 31, 2026 | 61,426 | $791,781 | -14.7% |
| WHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,703 | $781,238 | -61.4% |
| DLTR | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $738,060 | 2.4% |
| WYNN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,871 | $737,277 | -40.8% |
| DG | March 31, 2026 | 5,550 | $736,874 | 0.2% |
| ETSY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,652 | $734,944 | 9.6% |
| APTV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,722 | $731,455 | -49.5% |
| VFC | March 31, 2026 | 40,379 | $730,052 | -15.7% |
| SBH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,290 | $724,965 | -0.2% |
| CROX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,078 | $716,860 | 41.3% |
| ULTA | March 31, 2026 | 1,176 | $711,492 | 4.0% |
| ORLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,879 | $710,134 | -21.3% |
| UNFI | March 31, 2026 | 20,963 | $705,824 | 1.2% |
| ETNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,871 | $703,704 | No longer tracked |
| VIK | March 31, 2026 | 9,635 | $688,035 | 9.6% |
| EWTX | March 31, 2026 | 27,679 | $686,854 | 31.4% |
| NCLH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,648 | $682,381 | -38.5% |
| ANF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,218 | $680,861 | 58.9% |
| BHF | March 31, 2026 | 10,353 | $670,771 | -16.5% |
| LVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,380 | $669,184 | -32.6% |
| LEG | March 31, 2026 | 60,507 | $665,577 | No longer tracked |
| DPZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,464 | $659,678 | -31.1% |
| YETI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,732 | $653,473 | 23.2% |
| ROST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,121 | $653,337 | 50.0% |
| URBN | March 31, 2026 | 8,548 | $643,322 | 27.5% |
| LOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,896 | $642,536 | -28.1% |
| BG | March 31, 2026 | 7,194 | $640,842 | -16.1% |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 2,218 | $637,121 | 5.0% |
| ARCO | March 31, 2026 | 86,291 | $633,376 | -13.8% |
| MUSA | March 31, 2026 | 1,559 | $629,088 | 4.3% |
| CHDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,189 | $625,089 | -21.6% |
| GIII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,650 | $619,360 | 2.9% |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 35,880 | $600,990 | No longer tracked |
| DYN | March 31, 2026 | 30,310 | $592,864 | -16.2% |
| REGN | March 31, 2026 | 749 | $578,131 | -4.8% |
| MDGL | March 31, 2026 | 992 | $577,681 | -4.6% |
| ALV | March 31, 2026 | 4,855 | $576,289 | 6.4% |
| HGV | March 31, 2026 | 12,853 | $575,172 | -10.9% |
| ILMN | March 31, 2026 | 4,354 | $571,071 | 121.5% |
| EBAY | March 31, 2026 | 6,524 | $568,240 | 16.9% |
| LNWO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,692 | $561,726 | No longer tracked |
| C | March 31, 2026 | 4,791 | $559,062 | 13.3% |
| POST | March 31, 2026 | 5,601 | $554,779 | -26.6% |
| DECK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,371 | $553,589 | -21.9% |
| PG | March 31, 2026 | 3,790 | $543,145 | 0.3% |
| DKS | March 31, 2026 | 2,734 | $541,250 | -31.4% |
| HBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 118,170 | $541,219 | No longer tracked |
| SIG | March 31, 2026 | 6,467 | $535,985 | 18.8% |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 2,989 | $533,806 | 27.4% |
| BFAM | March 31, 2026 | 5,193 | $526,570 | -21.8% |
| CB | March 31, 2026 | 1,647 | $514,062 | 1.5% |
| SPNT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,044 | $510,647 | 35.0% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,455 | $510,343 | No longer tracked |
| DHC | March 31, 2026 | 104,455 | $506,607 | 16.4% |
| COOP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,394 | $506,419 | No longer tracked |
| ZIM | March 31, 2026 | 23,842 | $506,166 | 12.4% |
| JNJ | March 31, 2026 | 2,409 | $498,543 | 4.7% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 247 | $497,522 | -1.9% |
| OLLI | March 31, 2026 | 4,539 | $497,520 | -4.3% |
| COR | March 31, 2026 | 1,472 | $497,168 | -1.6% |
| MEDP | March 31, 2026 | 884 | $496,499 | 24.8% |
| CVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,196 | $496,380 | 14.7% |
| FCFS | March 31, 2026 | 3,112 | $495,991 | 11.9% |
| SCHW | March 31, 2026 | 4,964 | $495,953 | 2.9% |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 5,780 | $494,479 | -0.4% |
| CBOE | March 31, 2026 | 1,967 | $493,717 | |
| BMY | March 31, 2026 | 9,140 | $493,012 | 0.8% |
| BIRK | March 31, 2026 | 12,024 | $491,782 | -7.0% |
| LPLA | March 31, 2026 | 1,372 | $490,037 | 5.2% |
| NVRI | March 31, 2026 | 27,334 | $489,825 | No longer tracked |
| EVR | March 31, 2026 | 1,436 | $488,599 | -12.3% |
| SEM | March 31, 2026 | 32,900 | $488,565 | No longer tracked |
| ALGN | March 31, 2026 | 3,097 | $483,597 | -16.2% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,029 | $482,050 | -46.9% |
| CLX | March 31, 2026 | 4,777 | $481,665 | -22.4% |
| RCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,719 | $479,463 | 0.9% |
| PRA | June 30, 2026 | 19,365 | $478,703 | No longer tracked |
| CME | March 31, 2026 | 1,746 | $476,798 | -10.9% |
| NDAQ | March 31, 2026 | 4,890 | $474,966 | 6.4% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 819 | $469,885 | -0.6% |
| WOOF | March 31, 2026 | 164,794 | $463,071 | -21.2% |
| CL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,088 | $462,499 | 5.4% |
| RTX | March 31, 2026 | 2,521 | $462,351 | -4.3% |
| PVH | March 31, 2026 | 6,898 | $462,304 | 8.3% |
| KTB | March 31, 2026 | 7,548 | $461,107 | -7.9% |
| OPFI | March 31, 2026 | 43,789 | $458,033 | -22.6% |
| WTW | March 31, 2026 | 1,384 | $454,782 | -0.7% |
| DOLE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,405 | $453,346 | -5.1% |
| OS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,971 | $451,979 | No longer tracked |
| AHCO | March 31, 2026 | 45,321 | $451,397 | -52.9% |
| MLYS | March 31, 2026 | 12,383 | $449,379 | -12.8% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 1,359 | $448,619 | 37.4% |
| PNFP | March 31, 2026 | 4,701 | $448,522 | 11.6% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 2,461 | $448,443 | 46.4% |
| AX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,824 | $442,857 | 5.1% |
| VAC | March 31, 2026 | 7,663 | $442,078 | 60.0% |
| BIO | March 31, 2026 | 1,458 | $441,759 | 32.4% |
| NVST | March 31, 2026 | 20,207 | $438,694 | -7.5% |
| OKLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,784 | $435,826 | -67.9% |
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,670 | $434,356 | -16.2% |
| NAVI | March 31, 2026 | 33,361 | $433,693 | 12.3% |
| HQY | March 31, 2026 | 4,708 | $431,300 | 7.7% |
| SEIC | March 31, 2026 | 5,245 | $430,195 | 30.5% |
| NATL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,062 | $429,719 | 15.5% |
| NRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,671 | $428,909 | -41.2% |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 1,874 | $426,747 | 6.1% |
| XYZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,266 | $425,649 | 2.9% |
| ICE | March 31, 2026 | 2,627 | $425,469 | -4.5% |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,900 | $424,346 | -5.8% |
| CALM | March 31, 2026 | 5,331 | $424,188 | -15.8% |
| UMBF | March 31, 2026 | 3,679 | $423,232 | 16.1% |
| AXP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,326 | $422,967 | -8.8% |
| WGS | March 31, 2026 | 3,249 | $422,565 | 13.8% |
| BFH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,355 | $420,118 | 75.8% |
| QTWO | March 31, 2026 | 5,808 | $419,105 | 19.2% |
| KKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,117 | $414,655 | -30.5% |
| CHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,267 | $410,101 | 7.6% |
| BLK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 390 | $409,208 | -9.1% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 9,053 | $407,113 | 11.8% |
| DGX | March 31, 2026 | 2,343 | $406,581 | 19.1% |
| TGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,098 | $404,268 | 73.9% |
| TFX | March 31, 2026 | 3,294 | $402,000 | 3.8% |
| PEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,042 | $401,666 | -10.4% |
| AJG | March 31, 2026 | 1,526 | $394,914 | 4.4% |
| NEM | March 31, 2026 | 3,929 | $392,311 | 6.8% |
| LC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,396 | $389,724 | No longer tracked |
| TDOC | March 31, 2026 | 55,115 | $385,805 | 1.3% |
| APO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,714 | $385,035 | -14.4% |
| CRS | March 31, 2026 | 1,216 | $382,845 | -1.4% |
| EEFT | March 31, 2026 | 5,024 | $382,377 | -4.3% |
| GEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 720 | $380,988 | 60.8% |
| MLI | March 31, 2026 | 3,290 | $377,692 | -43.5% |
| TAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,836 | $376,833 | -18.5% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 11,169 | $373,938 | No longer tracked |
| CEG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,147 | $370,206 | -21.8% |
| PH | March 31, 2026 | 421 | $370,042 | 8.6% |
| HWM | March 31, 2026 | 1,802 | $369,446 | 0.4% |
| TPC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,883 | $368,767 | 32.2% |
| ACGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,045 | $368,297 | 3.2% |
| DLX | March 31, 2026 | 16,478 | $367,954 | -17.9% |
| CW | March 31, 2026 | 665 | $366,595 | -19.9% |
| DAL | March 31, 2026 | 5,254 | $364,628 | 26.5% |
| TROW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,762 | $363,033 | 1.9% |
| RGLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,623 | $360,777 | -7.8% |
| PRU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,351 | $360,031 | 8.5% |
| HASI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,341 | $358,339 | 18.1% |
| HLNE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,499 | $355,158 | -35.4% |
| WAB | March 31, 2026 | 1,652 | $352,619 | 15.1% |
| EG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,034 | $351,405 | 5.2% |
| KLC | March 31, 2026 | 81,081 | $350,270 | -15.5% |
| SFM | March 31, 2026 | 4,369 | $348,078 | -16.4% |
| LHX | March 31, 2026 | 1,179 | $346,119 | -31.5% |
| COIN | March 31, 2026 | 1,530 | $345,994 | 4.8% |
| BRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,115 | $345,360 | -36.1% |
| STRL | March 31, 2026 | 1,119 | $342,671 | 31.0% |
| GVA | March 31, 2026 | 2,969 | $342,474 | 0.0% |
| MRSH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,563 | $341,734 | -15.6% |
| UNP | March 31, 2026 | 1,454 | $336,339 | 14.7% |
| LINE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,704 | $335,278 | -11.1% |
| GD | March 31, 2026 | 994 | $334,640 | -3.8% |
| NSC | March 31, 2026 | 1,153 | $332,894 | 10.6% |
| GTLS | March 31, 2026 | 1,609 | $331,824 | No longer tracked |
| CWH | March 31, 2026 | 33,816 | $329,030 | -26.4% |
| CCK | March 31, 2026 | 3,194 | $328,886 | 5.8% |
| CPA | March 31, 2026 | 2,723 | $328,421 | 16.6% |
| AVY | March 31, 2026 | 1,791 | $325,747 | -1.6% |
| ENR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,046 | $323,487 | -11.2% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 921 | $322,341 | -2.2% |
| EMR | March 31, 2026 | 2,419 | $321,050 | 23.3% |
| SLVM | March 31, 2026 | 6,635 | $319,475 | -23.1% |
| SLNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,812 | $319,369 | No longer tracked |
| ASGN | June 30, 2026 | 8,190 | $317,035 | No longer tracked |
| INTU | June 30, 2026 | 730 | $315,637 | 7.7% |
| ARCB | March 31, 2026 | 4,248 | $315,159 | 34.8% |
| LECO | March 31, 2026 | 1,314 | $314,887 | 10.2% |
| BALL | March 31, 2026 | 5,913 | $313,212 | -4.6% |
| BLD | March 31, 2026 | 736 | $307,052 | No longer tracked |
| FLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,974 | $306,287 | 18.6% |
| ACHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,223 | $306,220 | -49.0% |
| SWK | March 31, 2026 | 4,099 | $304,474 | 28.5% |
| MSTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 944 | $304,166 | 5.3% |
| MRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,993 | $302,719 | No longer tracked |
| PEGA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,564 | $301,179 | -41.0% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 772 | $300,462 | 11.3% |
| CTRI | March 31, 2026 | 11,878 | $299,920 | -28.4% |
| ULS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,102 | $298,872 | -6.9% |
| WDAY | March 31, 2026 | 1,384 | $297,256 | 43.3% |
| GPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,698 | $295,988 | -5.7% |
| BEPC | March 31, 2026 | 7,720 | $295,985 | -28.4% |
| VMC | March 31, 2026 | 1,019 | $290,639 | -10.7% |
| ARDT | March 31, 2026 | 32,748 | $289,165 | 20.8% |
| JBLU | March 31, 2026 | 63,318 | $288,097 | -6.1% |
| ECL | March 31, 2026 | 1,096 | $287,722 | 2.9% |
| BA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,361 | $285,170 | -10.3% |
| PKG | March 31, 2026 | 1,364 | $281,298 | 7.7% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 1,286 | $279,036 | -22.3% |
| CTVA | March 31, 2026 | 4,162 | $278,979 | -85.8% |
| SMG | March 31, 2026 | 4,778 | $278,796 | -19.4% |
| HII | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,135 | $274,057 | -6.7% |
| AEP | March 31, 2026 | 2,367 | $272,939 | -8.8% |
| LIN | March 31, 2026 | 639 | $272,463 | -3.3% |
| CE | June 30, 2026 | 4,134 | $271,893 | -3.9% |
| CBZ | March 31, 2026 | 5,372 | $271,017 | 103.7% |
| SKYW | March 31, 2026 | 2,695 | $270,605 | 5.0% |
| LII | March 31, 2026 | 556 | $269,982 | -23.2% |
| ETR | March 31, 2026 | 2,914 | $269,341 | -10.2% |
| FWRD | March 31, 2026 | 10,762 | $269,050 | -4.8% |
| HUN | March 31, 2026 | 26,824 | $268,240 | -35.9% |
| ES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,215 | $268,158 | -9.3% |
| DNOW | March 31, 2026 | 20,208 | $267,756 | 32.3% |
| URI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 349 | $262,937 | 13.2% |
| TEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,565 | $259,830 | 10.5% |
| BKD | March 31, 2026 | 24,011 | $259,079 | -20.6% |
| CSL | March 31, 2026 | 807 | $258,127 | -1.3% |
| OSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,270 | $257,736 | 3.2% |
| SO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,796 | $256,757 | -11.7% |
| SWX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,445 | $256,274 | 5.6% |
| PEG | March 31, 2026 | 3,155 | $253,347 | -15.9% |
| RDFN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,614 | $253,051 | No longer tracked |
| MANH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,275 | $251,774 | -0.4% |
| HE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,643 | $251,325 | -19.4% |
| DTE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,891 | $250,482 | -12.0% |
| WEC | March 31, 2026 | 2,374 | $250,362 | -12.2% |
| CAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 644 | $250,007 | 77.2% |
| DUK | March 31, 2026 | 2,120 | $248,485 | -12.8% |
| AES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,256 | $244,653 | 13.3% |
| XPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,928 | $243,487 | 44.0% |
| GRAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,726 | $243,011 | 142.3% |
| GNRC | March 31, 2026 | 1,771 | $241,511 | 11.0% |
| TDW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,219 | $240,752 | 54.5% |
| HON | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,026 | $238,935 | 7.9% |
| THC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,325 | $233,200 | 27.4% |
| PBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,352 | $232,950 | 46.9% |
| AWK | March 31, 2026 | 1,784 | $232,812 | -4.3% |
| OC | March 31, 2026 | 2,066 | $231,206 | 9.4% |
| PCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,827 | $230,530 | -66.6% |
| APGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,284 | $229,484 | No longer tracked |
| CF | June 30, 2026 | 1,761 | $228,648 | 6.2% |
| GFF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,148 | $227,821 | 23.4% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 3,391 | $227,773 | -20.5% |
| RSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 915 | $225,648 | -8.7% |
| VRSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 720 | $224,280 | -34.8% |
| MOS | March 31, 2026 | 9,282 | $223,603 | -17.4% |
| CAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,316 | $221,088 | 45.5% |
| NFG | June 30, 2026 | 2,334 | $219,303 | -1.0% |
| TEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,409 | $216,608 | -5.1% |
| XYL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,673 | $216,419 | -31.0% |
| SR | June 30, 2026 | 2,351 | $212,860 | -0.7% |
| AOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,226 | $211,529 | -22.7% |
| FDX | June 30, 2025 | 867 | $211,357 | 27.7% |
| DOCU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,708 | $210,926 | -4.3% |
| DAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,795 | $210,205 | No longer tracked |
| AKRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,920 | $209,171 | No longer tracked |
| OVV | June 30, 2026 | 3,478 | $206,454 | 14.6% |
| PCAR | June 30, 2025 | 2,107 | $205,159 | 15.4% |
| WELL | March 31, 2026 | 1,098 | $203,800 | 15.2% |
| VAL | June 30, 2026 | 2,072 | $203,139 | 8.0% |
| PCTY | June 30, 2025 | 1,074 | $201,203 | -20.3% |
| PODD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 640 | $201,075 | -57.3% |
| XHR | March 31, 2026 | 12,840 | $181,558 | 22.7% |
| EVH | March 31, 2026 | 44,848 | $179,392 | 51.8% |
| PEB | March 31, 2026 | 15,693 | $177,645 | 51.0% |
| MD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,462 | $164,480 | 55.0% |
| HPP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 59,407 | $163,963 | 6.0% |
| SHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,443 | $160,606 | 15.8% |
| STGW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,138 | $158,121 | 48.5% |
| REPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,277 | $132,633 | 211.9% |
| REAX | March 31, 2026 | 35,203 | $128,491 | -34.4% |
| CLOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,233 | $126,200 | 43.1% |
| PK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,296 | $125,788 | 40.2% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,827 | $120,213 | 31.4% |
| DAWN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,832 | $115,908 | No longer tracked |
| SNDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,141 | $113,700 | 14.4% |
| NEXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,486 | $102,340 | -4.6% |
| COMP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,116 | $101,208 | 14.8% |