Abound Wealth Management
Portfolio value QoQ: +3.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q1 2026: 0.69% Est. buys $24,546,626 · sells $2,988,470
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q1 2026 · 83.3% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,491 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IJR | $58,191,227 | 13.22% | 468,114 | $4,767,944 | Up ×5 | ||
| AGG | $47,732,765 | 10.85% | 480,838 | $2,394,053 | Up ×5 | ||
| VEA | $33,458,554 | 7.60% | 522,137 | $1,815,374 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $27,173,591 | 6.17% | 41,600 | $-254,099 | Up ×3 | ||
| VV | $25,431,209 | 5.78% | 85,097 | $420,311 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEMG | $22,975,079 | 5.22% | 329,392 | $1,316,734 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHX | $20,493,378 | 4.66% | 799,274 | $-949,682 | Up ×5 | ||
| VOO | $20,366,872 | 4.63% | 34,084 | $-217,400 | Up ×5 | ||
| VB | $17,647,939 | 4.01% | 67,379 | $315,479 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTI | $14,997,656 | 3.41% | 46,749 | $-215,472 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $10,719,524 | 2.44% | 42,238 | $-787,193 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $10,185,659 | 2.31% | 15,662 | $-550,810 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $10,136,806 | 2.30% | 111,972 | $77,101 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $7,821,531 | 1.78% | 102,189 | $1,864,223 | Up ×3 | ||
| VWO | $7,076,290 | 1.61% | 130,921 | $24,276 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $6,893,052 | 1.57% | 18,542 | $-1,521,770 | Down ×1 | ||
| ITOT | $6,638,036 | 1.51% | 46,606 | $1,000,495 | Up ×5 | ||
| NVDA | $4,273,516 | 0.97% | 24,504 | $241,809 | Up ×5 | ||
| AVGO | $4,037,676 | 0.92% | 13,045 | $-365,650 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHA | $3,992,189 | 0.91% | 137,283 | $123,684 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $3,692,742 | 0.84% | 6,398 | $-411,189 | Down ×1 | ||
| VNQ | $3,620,642 | 0.82% | 40,819 | $106,027 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $3,109,325 | 0.71% | 8,400 | $-574,386 | Up ×4 | ||
| OKE | $3,092,734 | 0.70% | 34,215 | $644,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $3,069,218 | 0.70% | 14,737 | $-163,281 | Up ×5 | ||
| MUB | $2,824,454 | 0.64% | 26,608 | $5,992 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,761,879 | 0.40% | 6,127 | $-144,843 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $1,754,318 | 0.40% | 6,116 | $-71,413 | Up ×2 | ||
| FBTC | $1,716,061 | 0.39% | 29,071 | $-613,506 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $1,421,064 | 0.32% | 57,417 | $66,289 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $1,328,259 | 0.30% | 18,037 | $125,073 | Up ×4 | ||
| META | $1,254,203 | 0.28% | 2,192 | $-154,772 | Up ×5 | ||
| PLTR | $1,216,263 | 0.28% | 8,315 | $-750,651 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $1,108,884 | 0.25% | 3,770 | $-69,425 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQM | $1,047,679 | 0.24% | 4,409 | $261,280 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $1,023,957 | 0.23% | 5,335 | $131,119 | Up ×3 | ||
| CB | $942,638 | 0.21% | 2,892 | $905,801 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHB | $923,698 | 0.21% | 36,801 | $95,358 | Up ×5 | ||
| ACWI | $898,045 | 0.20% | 6,490 | $-20,249 | |||
| VTV | $784,564 | 0.18% | 3,999 | $280,853 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHD | $746,371 | 0.17% | 24,328 | $575,828 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJH | $723,453 | 0.16% | 10,713 | $292,125 | Up ×3 | ||
| BRK-A | $718,140 | 0.16% | 1 | $-36,660 | |||
| SO | $693,732 | 0.16% | 7,187 | $70,036 | Up ×4 | ||
| GEV | $663,279 | 0.15% | 760 | $168,658 | Up ×2 | ||
| VUG | $650,048 | 0.15% | 1,488 | $11,405 | Up ×5 | ||
| GE | $644,565 | 0.15% | 2,271 | $-74,114 | Down ×1 | ||
| JBHT | $622,970 | 0.14% | 2,940 | $52,201 | Up ×5 | ||
| VIG | $499,757 | 0.11% | 2,324 | $45,688 | Up ×3 | ||
| NFLX | $499,694 | 0.11% | 5,197 | $11,813 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHE | $489,974 | 0.11% | 14,870 | $13,421 | Up ×2 | ||
| XOM | $481,436 | 0.11% | 2,838 | $87,595 | Down ×1 | ||
| PG | $476,744 | 0.11% | 3,301 | $-21,637 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGT | $463,523 | 0.11% | 664 | $463 | Up ×3 | ||
| AFL | $450,195 | 0.10% | 4,103 | $-105,163 | Down ×5 | ||
| FNDX | $440,793 | 0.10% | 15,827 | $-29,839 | Down ×3 | ||
| VO | $406,344 | 0.09% | 1,415 | $-2,286 | Up ×3 | ||
| COST | $400,289 | 0.09% | 402 | $-205,807 | Down ×4 | ||
| RTX | $374,552 | 0.09% | 1,942 | $79,909 | Up ×5 | ||
| ABBV | $368,046 | 0.08% | 1,692 | $14,927 | Up ×5 | ||
| WMT | $354,964 | 0.08% | 2,856 | $39,631 | Up ×3 | ||
| AMGN | $349,588 | 0.08% | 994 | $29,902 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $320,874 | 0.07% | 3,476 | $-9,736 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMH | $312,088 | 0.07% | 814 | $18,942 | |||
| CAT | $311,188 | 0.07% | 439 | $28,499 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAC | $311,117 | 0.07% | 6,382 | $-14,513 | Up ×3 | ||
| SHOP | $303,075 | 0.07% | 2,555 | $-49,289 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLRE | $292,814 | 0.07% | 7,172 | $6,219 | Up ×5 | ||
| IWB | $286,879 | 0.07% | 805 | $-18,436 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $286,508 | 0.07% | 311 | $-2,061 | Up ×5 | ||
| GLD | $282,271 | 0.06% | 656 | $216,483 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $281,215 | 0.06% | 930 | $33,982 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $276,060 | 0.06% | 3,558 | $10,508 | Up ×3 | ||
| GSLC | $272,909 | 0.06% | 2,181 | $268,540 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDA | $272,379 | 0.06% | 8,399 | $60,411 | Up ×2 | ||
| CVX | $270,635 | 0.06% | 1,308 | $139,732 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $269,485 | 0.06% | 539 | $16,575 | Up ×4 | ||
| FTEC | $262,352 | 0.06% | 1,261 | $-20,957 | |||
| AKRE | $256,957 | 0.06% | 4,862 | $-61,553 | |||
| HD | $245,404 | 0.06% | 746 | $-815 | Up ×3 | ||
| DLN | $234,492 | 0.05% | 2,625 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPEM | $231,774 | 0.05% | 4,941 | $8,736 | Up ×5 | ||
| JNJ | $228,780 | 0.05% | 936 | $29,058 | Down ×1 | ||
| FNDF | $225,435 | 0.05% | 4,607 | $53,986 | Up ×2 | ||
| QGRO | $223,294 | 0.05% | 2,126 | Up ×1 | |||
| SCHK | $216,365 | 0.05% | 6,906 | $132,036 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $208,051 | 0.05% | 769 | $104,202 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABNB | $206,032 | 0.05% | 1,632 | $-57,537 | Down ×5 | ||
| MRK | $205,237 | 0.05% | 1,706 | $41,685 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPYG | $205,148 | 0.05% | 2,095 | $-14,246 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVW | $204,430 | 0.05% | 1,807 | $-18,219 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $203,663 | 0.05% | 953 | $44,354 | Up ×2 | ||
| WFC | $200,280 | 0.05% | 2,516 | $-21,753 | Up ×5 | ||
| VBR | $196,644 | 0.04% | 905 | $-4,342 | Down ×2 | ||
| ISRG | $195,921 | 0.04% | 425 | $-64,605 | Down ×2 | ||
| OZ | $193,914 | 0.04% | 3,645 | $-43,121 | |||
| KAT | $193,586 | 0.04% | 3,612 | $-13,273 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $188,770 | 0.04% | 779 | $-30,194 | Up ×5 | ||
| CNI | $183,208 | 0.04% | 1,783 | $6,939 | |||
| MCD | $181,026 | 0.04% | 582 | $12,253 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IJR | $58,191,227 | 13.22% | up ×5 |
| AGG | $47,732,765 | 10.85% | up ×5 |
| IVV | $27,173,591 | 6.17% | up ×3 |
| VV | $25,431,209 | 5.78% | up ×5 |
| SCHX | $20,493,378 | 4.66% | up ×5 |
| VOO | $20,366,872 | 4.63% | up ×5 |
| VB | $17,647,939 | 4.01% | up ×5 |
| VTI | $14,997,656 | 3.41% | up ×3 |
| SPYM | $7,821,531 | 1.78% | up ×3 |
| ITOT | $6,638,036 | 1.51% | up ×5 |
| NVDA | $4,273,516 | 0.97% | up ×5 |
| MSFT | $3,109,325 | 0.71% | up ×4 |
| AMZN | $3,069,218 | 0.70% | up ×5 |
| BND | $1,328,259 | 0.30% | up ×4 |
| META | $1,254,203 | 0.28% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| DLN | $234,492 | 2,625 | 0.05% |
| QGRO | $223,294 | 2,126 | 0.05% |
| LVHI | $144,445 | 3,563 | 0.03% |
| AVEM | $129,895 | 1,612 | 0.03% |
| IDMO | $114,726 | 2,092 | 0.03% |
| AVIG | $80,131 | 1,929 | 0.02% |
| DFAI | $71,375 | 1,832 | 0.02% |
| CCC | $70,794 | 11,799 | 0.02% |
| GLDM | $55,707 | 601 | 0.01% |
| CSM | $44,648 | 597 | 0.01% |
| AZN | $42,315 | 215 | 0.01% |
| BKLC | $39,022 | 313 | 0.01% |
| VPLS | $32,588 | 420 | 0.01% |
| BKIE | $30,739 | 329 | 0.01% |
| QQQX | $27,257 | 1,022 | 0.01% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IJR | Bought more | +24K | +$4.8M |
| AGG | Bought more | +27K | +$2.4M |
| SPYM | Bought more | +28K | +$1.9M |
| VEA | Bought more | +16K | +$1.8M |
| TSLA | Trimmed | -169 | -$1.5M |
| IEMG | Bought more | +7K | +$1.3M |
| ITOT | Bought more | +9K | +$1.0M |
| SCHX | Bought more | +2K | -$950K |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -88 | -$787K |
| PLTR | Trimmed | -3K | -$751K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IUSB | June 30, 2025 | 8,848 | $407,707 | |
| SOXL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,400 | $135,594 | 371.5% |
| CPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,139 | $115,924 | -32.9% |
| MBB | June 30, 2025 | 1,225 | $114,899 | |
| IYT | June 30, 2025 | 1,469 | $94,061 | 16.5% |
| BINC | June 30, 2025 | 1,573 | $82,376 | |
| IGPT | June 30, 2025 | 2,015 | $81,588 | 111.0% |
| JMUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,577 | $78,283 | |
| PDCO | June 30, 2025 | 2,503 | $78,194 | No longer tracked |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 1,665 | $71,316 | No longer tracked |
| QJUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,300 | $68,011 | |
| IGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 590 | $67,898 | 3.8% |
| DJUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,400 | $63,031 | |
| SPYI | March 31, 2026 | 1,189 | $62,447 | |
| TMFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,864 | $55,809 | |
| EFG | June 30, 2025 | 556 | $55,600 | |
| PWOD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,762 | $53,495 | No longer tracked |
| DJUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,100 | $48,865 | |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,688 | $47,580 | |
| PICK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,152 | $43,298 | 37.4% |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 469 | $42,738 | |
| ICVT | June 30, 2025 | 497 | $41,542 | |
| TIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 367 | $40,818 | |
| BNDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 790 | $39,074 | |
| XJUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $37,160 | |
| TFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 809 | $36,139 | -6.1% |
| GJUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 920 | $35,595 | |
| PGX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,972 | $33,079 | |
| BKF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 641 | $28,993 | |
| GOVT | June 30, 2025 | 1,172 | $26,942 | |
| FJUL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500 | $25,870 | |
| SMAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $23,970 | |
| SMLF | June 30, 2025 | 341 | $21,172 | |
| WPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 184 | $20,579 | 16.0% |
| FMAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 454 | $20,358 | |
| TOTL | March 31, 2026 | 495 | $19,924 | |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 335 | $19,859 | -8.3% |
| IYW | June 30, 2025 | 141 | $19,813 | 56.8% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 232 | $19,040 | No longer tracked |
| VDC | March 31, 2026 | 86 | $18,127 | |
| MOAT | June 30, 2025 | 202 | $17,776 | |
| SPIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 632 | $16,470 | -7.5% |
| FOR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 594 | $15,795 | 2.9% |
| PCTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98 | $15,609 | -3.4% |
| OPCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 553 | $15,352 | -26.6% |
| STNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 490 | $15,126 | |
| HYDB | June 30, 2025 | 303 | $14,292 | |
| SUI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 102 | $13,158 | -9.7% |
| TXRH | March 31, 2026 | 78 | $12,948 | -3.7% |
| PSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 155 | $12,853 | -31.9% |
| SPMO | March 31, 2026 | 106 | $12,679 | |
| SCHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 506 | $12,666 | -5.3% |
| YMAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 495 | $12,628 | |
| VMBS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 272 | $12,605 | |
| FIG | March 31, 2026 | 337 | $12,594 | 4.1% |
| VNQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 263 | $12,556 | |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,086 | $12,471 | No longer tracked |
| YJUN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 475 | $11,628 | |
| EXEL | March 31, 2026 | 259 | $11,352 | 37.2% |
| OFIX | June 30, 2025 | 650 | $10,602 | -14.8% |
| BMRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 192 | $10,399 | -3.2% |
| QQQI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 185 | $10,027 | |
| NAIL | March 31, 2026 | 202 | $10,008 | |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 59 | $9,958 | 23.2% |
| EWJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 124 | $9,947 | 23.0% |
| JEPQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 172 | $9,894 | |
| PDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80 | $9,445 | |
| RELL | June 30, 2025 | 838 | $9,353 | 94.6% |
| XYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 234 | $9,187 | |
| IEX | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $9,049 | 34.0% |
| EMO | March 31, 2026 | 200 | $8,930 | -4.8% |
| NVDL | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $8,801 | |
| EWL | March 31, 2026 | 141 | $8,455 | |
| EME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $8,445 | 27.4% |
| BMRN | June 30, 2025 | 113 | $7,988 | 4.7% |
| VCSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 99 | $7,892 | |
| COLB | June 30, 2025 | 314 | $7,832 | 23.4% |
| RPG | March 31, 2026 | 166 | $7,749 | 25.8% |
| VISN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500 | $7,740 | -65.8% |
| MEC | June 30, 2025 | 561 | $7,535 | 2.7% |
| PLTU | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $7,354 | |
| BMNR | March 31, 2026 | 266 | $7,222 | 35.4% |
| QMAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 230 | $7,128 | |
| APG | June 30, 2025 | 198 | $7,097 | 19.5% |
| SIVR | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $6,764 | |
| USHY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 179 | $6,764 | -5.0% |
| DTH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 136 | $6,685 | |
| IYE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 140 | $6,653 | 40.6% |
| QTUM | June 30, 2025 | 89 | $6,634 | |
| VOOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30 | $5,985 | |
| ETHE | March 31, 2026 | 243 | $5,922 | 27.3% |
| GIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112 | $5,654 | -31.9% |
| CDE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $5,628 | -4.4% |
| SPIB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 167 | $5,608 | |
| AMUU | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $5,468 | |
| ROBN | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $5,414 | |
| SGOV | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $5,051 | 0.0% |
| MUU | March 31, 2026 | 50 | $5,037 | |
| DXPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42 | $5,001 | 78.3% |
| RZG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90 | $4,903 | 17.1% |
| EES | March 31, 2026 | 84 | $4,783 | |
| GNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 79 | $4,678 | |
| PDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 120 | $4,671 | |
| ARIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 189 | $4,661 | 8.3% |
| IBKR | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $4,637 | 60.7% |
| IAU | March 31, 2026 | 57 | $4,627 | -11.7% |
| XLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 51 | $4,571 | No longer tracked |
| FEBW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 140 | $4,473 | |
| QDEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 145 | $4,255 | |
| VCIT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49 | $4,138 | |
| XDEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 105 | $4,078 | |
| SNOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170 | $3,927 | |
| BEAT | March 31, 2026 | 1,600 | $3,840 | -46.4% |
| RY | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $3,751 | 20.3% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27 | $3,742 | No longer tracked |
| PXH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 154 | $3,603 | |
| STLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28 | $3,585 | 72.5% |
| OHI | March 31, 2026 | 79 | $3,503 | 3.5% |
| HSIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $3,319 | 11.4% |
| BSVO | June 30, 2025 | 169 | $3,286 | |
| EPAM | March 31, 2026 | 16 | $3,279 | -18.8% |
| DEM | March 31, 2026 | 69 | $3,223 | |
| JPIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $3,198 | |
| IYR | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $3,193 | -0.2% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $3,161 | No longer tracked |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $3,080 | No longer tracked |
| BALL | June 30, 2025 | 57 | $2,968 | 1.8% |
| CFG | June 30, 2025 | 67 | $2,745 | 43.7% |
| SFYX | June 30, 2025 | 182 | $2,463 | |
| APLD | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $2,452 | 4.0% |
| CHD | June 30, 2025 | 22 | $2,422 | -0.5% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 24 | $2,410 | No longer tracked |
| HEAL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 220 | $2,401 | |
| PAYC | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $2,391 | 85.8% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 29 | $2,136 | 9.1% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $2,110 | -82.5% |
| DES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61 | $2,055 | |
| QBTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 137 | $2,006 | No longer tracked |
| RVTY | March 31, 2026 | 18 | $1,742 | 79.6% |
| SHY | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,572 | |
| BHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29 | $1,560 | -6.1% |
| MJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $1,309 | -18.5% |
| PATH | June 30, 2025 | 122 | $1,257 | 2.8% |
| CHWY | March 31, 2026 | 38 | $1,256 | -32.5% |
| CGUS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32 | $1,182 | |
| VDC | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $1,095 | |
| BLOK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $1,073 | |
| LCID | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $1,057 | -56.2% |
| JFB | March 31, 2026 | 70 | $1,024 | No longer tracked |
| III | Dec. 31, 2025 | 170 | $978 | 0.7% |
| CCLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300 | $963 | -30.1% |
| ETH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23 | $902 | -7.9% |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $844 | No longer tracked |
| MSTU | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $831 | 0.8% |
| ARKQ | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $796 | |
| ARTY | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $787 | |
| JKHY | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $731 | -19.5% |
| RGTI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 61 | $724 | -49.1% |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $695 | No longer tracked |
| STRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $680 | 70.9% |
| EZBC | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $658 | |
| HL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54 | $654 | -11.4% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $643 | -14.3% |
| PTC | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $620 | 11.6% |
| BWA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $616 | 33.7% |
| DY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $584 | -18.8% |
| ESLT | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $578 | -16.5% |
| BUZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $576 | |
| UI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $554 | -22.9% |
| ARWR | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $532 | -0.6% |
| AMSF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $525 | -46.9% |
| CZR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $512 | 9.7% |
| AVEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $485 | |
| TTMI | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $483 | 36.7% |
| LTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $480 | 23.4% |
| MFA | June 30, 2025 | 46 | $474 | -22.3% |
| WAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $456 | -19.1% |
| BZH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20 | $448 | 35.9% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $447 | No longer tracked |
| IONQ | June 30, 2025 | 20 | $442 | 0.0% |
| KTOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $419 | -54.0% |
| CTRE | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $398 | -1.2% |
| DFIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $394 | |
| ESE | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $391 | -3.4% |
| SSYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34 | $390 | -23.4% |
| PZZA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $386 | -49.2% |
| AWI | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $383 | -0.8% |
| GES | March 31, 2026 | 22 | $366 | No longer tracked |
| BLCN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $360 | No longer tracked |
| SITM | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $354 | 105.6% |
| MMSI | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $353 | 26.4% |
| GVA | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $347 | -0.8% |
| ESPO | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $346 | -10.3% |
| MRP | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $345 | -21.0% |
| ASR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $324 | -26.3% |
| SFBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $323 | 10.1% |
| CIB | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $322 | 108.0% |
| ENPH | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $321 | -11.5% |
| PECO | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $321 | -0.2% |
| IDCC | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $319 | 12.0% |
| POWL | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $319 | 9.7% |
| SKYW | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $302 | 4.6% |
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $299 | No longer tracked |
| CSW | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $294 | 15.9% |
| TAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $293 | 14.2% |
| BSAC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $292 | 5.1% |
| CX | March 31, 2026 | 25 | $288 | -16.6% |
| HLI | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $288 | -11.6% |
| ACIW | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $287 | 24.9% |
| KAI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $286 | -8.6% |
| BITO | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $280 | |
| AGO | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $270 | -15.2% |
| BGC | March 31, 2026 | 30 | $268 | 24.7% |
| MP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $267 | -30.2% |
| AVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $265 | -8.8% |
| UGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64 | $263 | 106.1% |
| BANC | March 31, 2026 | 13 | $251 | -0.2% |
| CPK | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $250 | -0.1% |
| TDS | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $246 | -16.6% |
| TPG | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $240 | 9.8% |
| AGYS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $238 | 39.9% |
| ENTG | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $238 | 107.0% |
| FUL | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $238 | -18.2% |
| FCPT | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $231 | -10.2% |
| NVEE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10 | $231 | No longer tracked |
| VRRM | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $225 | -79.9% |
| SMP | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $222 | 7.7% |
| STLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22 | $221 | -51.9% |
| WSFS | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $221 | 18.1% |
| VICR | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $220 | 89.8% |
| AWR | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $218 | 8.1% |
| GMS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2 | $218 | No longer tracked |
| TMP | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $218 | No longer tracked |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $216 | 31.2% |
| FDP | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $214 | No longer tracked |
| RNST | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $212 | 9.7% |
| SPTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $212 | No longer tracked |
| ADNT | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $211 | -14.7% |
| GWRE | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $208 | 9.1% |
| BOH | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $206 | -8.4% |
| AER | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $205 | 22.5% |
| GRAB | March 31, 2026 | 41 | $205 | -13.4% |
| DEA | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $202 | 3.4% |
| AMR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $200 | -15.4% |
| KFY | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $199 | 13.9% |
| STBA | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $197 | 17.7% |
| UHT | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $197 | -8.8% |
| TILE | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $196 | 39.9% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $193 | -4.9% |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $192 | -12.9% |
| WHD | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $183 | 36.7% |
| HIW | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $181 | 37.7% |
| PRDO | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $176 | -15.2% |
| SONO | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $176 | 33.9% |
| PI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $175 | 80.3% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $175 | No longer tracked |
| CWT | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $174 | 1.1% |
| FL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7 | $172 | No longer tracked |
| DVAX | March 31, 2026 | 11 | $170 | No longer tracked |
| EXTR | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $167 | 54.7% |
| PMTS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $167 | 68.2% |
| BL | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $166 | -24.0% |
| EDU | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $166 | -0.6% |
| LEG | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $165 | No longer tracked |
| STRA | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $161 | -4.4% |
| ALRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $160 | 10.2% |
| HI | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $159 | No longer tracked |
| SCSC | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $157 | 68.1% |
| HAYW | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $155 | -7.1% |
| CSGS | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $154 | No longer tracked |
| JHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $154 | 21.4% |
| MGY | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $154 | -24.0% |
| EPAC | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $153 | -1.2% |
| HBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $145 | No longer tracked |
| BRFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39 | $143 | No longer tracked |
| STC | March 31, 2026 | 2 | $141 | -17.5% |
| SUZ | March 31, 2026 | 15 | $141 | -15.8% |
| WKC | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $141 | 57.9% |
| GDS | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $140 | -27.3% |
| STAA | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $139 | 20.7% |
| CLB | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $129 | -37.4% |
| EGBN | March 31, 2026 | 6 | $129 | 13.9% |
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5 | $129 | No longer tracked |
| RC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $128 | -49.5% |
| CFR | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $127 | 12.2% |
| SITC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $127 | -49.5% |
| YELP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $125 | -39.1% |
| DXC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8 | $123 | -14.5% |
| CARS | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $122 | 19.5% |
| LQDT | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $122 | 41.4% |
| LNN | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $118 | -3.9% |
| THS | March 31, 2026 | 5 | $118 | No longer tracked |
| ASIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $117 | -4.7% |
| VFVA | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $114 | |
| MMI | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $110 | 7.6% |
| TAL | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $110 | 8.3% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25 | $108 | 29.9% |
| GLBE | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $107 | 18.5% |
| WIX | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $104 | -17.8% |
| CLOV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33 | $101 | 99.1% |
| XRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19 | $101 | -19.7% |
| KLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $96 | No longer tracked |
| TAP | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $93 | -24.1% |
| HP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6 | $91 | 81.7% |
| ATHM | March 31, 2026 | 4 | $90 | 18.7% |
| ODP | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $86 | No longer tracked |
| RIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27 | $85 | 33.4% |
| ACH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $82 | -90.6% |
| DDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50 | $77 | 22.8% |
| OTEX | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $77 | -22.9% |
| MGPI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $73 | -47.4% |
| FAX | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $64 | No longer tracked |
| QFIN | March 31, 2026 | 3 | $58 | -49.2% |
| JACK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3 | $53 | -37.5% |
| HELE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $51 | 20.7% |
| MYGN | March 31, 2026 | 7 | $44 | 1.8% |
| RNG | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $29 | 112.6% |
| CRCT | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $27 | -4.4% |
| INVH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $27 | -6.2% |
| CHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $22 | 14.1% |
| DFAE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 0 | $14 | |
| ANGI | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $13 | -11.5% |
| EMORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 381 | $8 | No longer tracked |
| PMN | June 30, 2025 | 1 | $1 | 1852.1% |