Cornerstone Investment Partners, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +25.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 15.52% Est. buys $522,399,626 · sells $416,799,229
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +37.2% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 312 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KLAC | $183,242,060 | 6.13% | 607,345 | $61,104,178 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $158,275,545 | 5.29% | 218,915 | $43,227,664 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $156,092,426 | 5.22% | 436,781 | $19,593,158 | Down ×5 | ||
| MU | $155,784,133 | 5.21% | 134,961 | $58,635,200 | Down ×4 | ||
| TSM | $147,611,156 | 4.93% | 309,088 | $44,678,007 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $124,381,104 | 4.16% | 362,532 | $29,747,339 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVGO | $121,722,005 | 4.07% | 322,229 | $21,637,923 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $114,731,394 | 3.84% | 481,377 | $29,464,406 | Up ×2 | ||
| META | $112,213,001 | 3.75% | 199,210 | $13,992,583 | Up ×1 | ||
| URI | $109,314,822 | 3.65% | 96,492 | $46,711,118 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $97,449,953 | 3.26% | 389,831 | $31,473,498 | Up ×1 | ||
| WRB | $94,238,377 | 3.15% | 1,336,146 | $24,478,412 | Up ×1 | ||
| COR | $86,260,510 | 2.88% | 304,829 | $823,526 | Up ×1 | ||
| APO | $80,152,067 | 2.68% | 677,475 | $11,573,391 | Up ×1 | ||
| MCK | $80,024,085 | 2.67% | 105,908 | $-912,170 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $79,523,718 | 2.66% | 158,616 | $34,149,109 | Up ×1 | ||
| CB | $78,719,799 | 2.63% | 231,026 | $3,465,481 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $75,637,452 | 2.53% | 231,074 | $25,941,767 | Up ×5 | ||
| AZO | $72,749,182 | 2.43% | 22,763 | $21,379,904 | Up ×4 | ||
| AXP | $71,707,985 | 2.40% | 211,997 | $19,316,332 | Up ×1 | ||
| TRV | $65,895,583 | 2.20% | 199,611 | $8,182,028 | Up ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $65,559,011 | 2.19% | 175,752 | $-604,064 | Down ×2 | ||
| DG | $64,433,513 | 2.15% | 559,756 | $-1,412,127 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $64,191,686 | 2.15% | 874,427 | $-843,775 | Down ×5 | ||
| FANG | $63,119,434 | 2.11% | 359,082 | $-7,256,062 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $58,094,683 | 1.94% | 139,775 | $13,444,356 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYK | $57,271,285 | 1.91% | 181,906 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMI | $57,217,272 | 1.91% | 80,225 | $5,429,081 | Down ×2 | ||
| IQV | $56,162,291 | 1.88% | 290,665 | $-17,763,047 | Down ×2 | ||
| CBRE | $50,962,655 | 1.70% | 378,370 | $189,267 | Up ×1 | ||
| BX | $50,403,474 | 1.68% | 428,346 | Up ×1 | |||
| BSV | $14,441,086 | 0.48% | 185,356 | $3,458,433 | Up ×1 | ||
| BIL | $4,811,008 | 0.16% | 52,499 | $464,981 | Up ×2 | ||
| MKSI | $2,669,690 | 0.09% | 6,002 | $506,488 | Down ×1 | ||
| EME | $1,800,840 | 0.06% | 2,170 | $198,707 | |||
| ACMR | $1,782,678 | 0.06% | 14,049 | $1,531,192 | Up ×1 | ||
| MUB | $1,772,501 | 0.06% | 16,470 | $7,439 | Down ×1 | ||
| EVR | $1,608,182 | 0.05% | 4,710 | $205,484 | Up ×2 | ||
| ONTO | $1,551,267 | 0.05% | 4,099 | $702,892 | Down ×4 | ||
| APG | $1,531,291 | 0.05% | 36,158 | $54,418 | Down ×1 | ||
| USFD | $1,511,562 | 0.05% | 14,783 | $156,720 | Up ×4 | ||
| SNEX | $1,429,110 | 0.05% | 12,060 | $137,419 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTOS | $1,348,265 | 0.05% | 114,163 | $757,372 | Up ×4 | ||
| CACI | $1,263,310 | 0.04% | 2,727 | $101,060 | Up ×2 | ||
| NXST | $1,197,446 | 0.04% | 6,705 | $460,564 | Up ×2 | ||
| LTH | $1,124,284 | 0.04% | 27,529 | $387,017 | Up ×3 | ||
| ESI | $1,099,778 | 0.04% | 23,032 | Up ×1 | |||
| WD | $1,080,434 | 0.04% | 19,752 | $231,311 | Up ×6 | ||
| SANM | $1,053,825 | 0.04% | 4,164 | Up ×1 | |||
| PR | $974,533 | 0.03% | 52,935 | $-153,785 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRKR | $942,539 | 0.03% | 15,662 | $513,470 | Up ×4 | ||
| CSX | $915,808 | 0.03% | 19,268 | $118,001 | Down ×5 | ||
| MC | $898,478 | 0.03% | 13,734 | $119,231 | Up ×6 | ||
| ECG | $864,434 | 0.03% | 5,209 | Up ×1 | |||
| SARO | $861,139 | 0.03% | 28,791 | Up ×1 | |||
| EXTR | $848,126 | 0.03% | 26,201 | Up ×1 | |||
| SF | $842,752 | 0.03% | 12,079 | $-49,906 | Up ×6 | ||
| CRL | $839,123 | 0.03% | 3,700 | $219,158 | Up ×5 | ||
| CSW | $831,004 | 0.03% | 2,986 | $505,279 | Up ×2 | ||
| SEZL | $811,810 | 0.03% | 4,730 | $497,955 | Down ×1 | ||
| SOLS | $808,741 | 0.03% | 9,128 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRM | $800,378 | 0.03% | 22,451 | $225,775 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAMI | $795,088 | 0.03% | 11,117 | Up ×1 | |||
| PRIM | $788,599 | 0.03% | 7,956 | $-363,302 | Down ×1 | ||
| VMI | $783,226 | 0.03% | 1,356 | Up ×1 | |||
| NWPX | $751,499 | 0.03% | 5,012 | $342,656 | Down ×1 | ||
| DORM | $698,624 | 0.02% | 5,120 | $169,936 | Up ×3 | ||
| TXRH | $694,469 | 0.02% | 3,594 | $318,280 | Up ×2 | ||
| TPG | $682,943 | 0.02% | 16,842 | $435,589 | Up ×2 | ||
| BJ | $671,071 | 0.02% | 7,694 | $178,479 | Up ×4 | ||
| CSL | $669,637 | 0.02% | 1,846 | $238,934 | Up ×6 | ||
| KNSL | $669,184 | 0.02% | 2,029 | $355,198 | Up ×2 | ||
| LGND | $665,369 | 0.02% | 2,105 | $225,141 | Down ×1 | ||
| RYAN | $665,142 | 0.02% | 17,615 | $70,812 | |||
| STE | $646,660 | 0.02% | 3,071 | Up ×1 | |||
| MWA | $633,997 | 0.02% | 24,545 | $-31,508 | Up ×3 | ||
| GHM | $617,341 | 0.02% | 4,987 | $204,905 | Down ×1 | ||
| HRI | $616,362 | 0.02% | 4,300 | $164,803 | Down ×1 | ||
| POWL | $607,083 | 0.02% | 2,120 | $225,081 | Up ×1 | ||
| UCTT | $602,300 | 0.02% | 4,224 | $326,967 | Down ×1 | ||
| ICHR | $594,410 | 0.02% | 5,294 | $335,818 | Down ×1 | ||
| AXGN | $582,918 | 0.02% | 12,620 | $144,741 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHDN | $579,164 | 0.02% | 6,461 | $-1,138 | Up ×6 | ||
| CHE | $561,682 | 0.02% | 1,206 | $241,736 | Up ×6 | ||
| ADEA | $558,394 | 0.02% | 16,957 | Up ×1 | |||
| KN | $554,919 | 0.02% | 13,378 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRU | $552,592 | 0.02% | 7,660 | $22,735 | Up ×2 | ||
| SN | $550,152 | 0.02% | 3,613 | Up ×1 | |||
| KNF | $537,619 | 0.02% | 6,427 | $272,910 | Up ×5 | ||
| IESC | $536,302 | 0.02% | 730 | Up ×1 | |||
| MTRN | $532,625 | 0.02% | 1,791 | $261,406 | Down ×1 | ||
| KLIC | $529,422 | 0.02% | 3,958 | $256,947 | Down ×1 | ||
| LASR | $526,745 | 0.02% | 7,566 | $74,690 | Down ×1 | ||
| GRBK | $519,700 | 0.02% | 6,493 | $81,053 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLZE | $518,257 | 0.02% | 32,677 | ||||
| AMG | $515,383 | 0.02% | 1,523 | $94,246 | Up ×3 | ||
| SKYW | $504,696 | 0.02% | 5,081 | $15,701 | Down ×1 | ||
| PKG | $502,294 | 0.02% | 2,108 | $191,604 | Up ×2 | ||
| ATEX | $500,906 | 0.02% | 4,866 | Up ×1 | |||
| GCMG | $490,401 | 0.02% | 39,870 | $97,078 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| V | $124,381,104 | 4.16% | up ×3 |
| JPM | $75,637,452 | 2.53% | up ×5 |
| AZO | $72,749,182 | 2.43% | up ×4 |
| USFD | $1,511,562 | 0.05% | up ×4 |
| CTOS | $1,348,265 | 0.05% | up ×4 |
| LTH | $1,124,284 | 0.04% | up ×3 |
| WD | $1,080,434 | 0.04% | up ×6 |
| BRKR | $942,539 | 0.03% | up ×4 |
| MC | $898,478 | 0.03% | up ×6 |
| SF | $842,752 | 0.03% | up ×6 |
| CRL | $839,123 | 0.03% | up ×5 |
| DORM | $698,624 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
| BJ | $671,071 | 0.02% | up ×4 |
| CSL | $669,637 | 0.02% | up ×6 |
| MWA | $633,997 | 0.02% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SYK | $57,271,285 | 181,906 | 1.91% |
| BX | $50,403,474 | 428,346 | 1.68% |
| ESI | $1,099,778 | 23,032 | 0.04% |
| SANM | $1,053,825 | 4,164 | 0.04% |
| ECG | $864,434 | 5,209 | 0.03% |
| SARO | $861,139 | 28,791 | 0.03% |
| EXTR | $848,126 | 26,201 | 0.03% |
| SOLS | $808,741 | 9,128 | 0.03% |
| AAMI | $795,088 | 11,117 | 0.03% |
| VMI | $783,226 | 1,356 | 0.03% |
| STE | $646,660 | 3,071 | 0.02% |
| ADEA | $558,394 | 16,957 | 0.02% |
| KN | $554,919 | 13,378 | 0.02% |
| SN | $550,152 | 3,613 | 0.02% |
| IESC | $536,302 | 730 | 0.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| KLAC | Bought more | +524K | +$61.1M |
| MU | Trimmed | -153K | +$58.6M |
| URI | Bought more | +11K | +$46.7M |
| TSM | Bought more | +5K | +$44.7M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -118K | +$43.2M |
| TMO | Bought more | +66K | +$34.1M |
| TTWO | Bought more | +56K | +$31.5M |
| V | Bought more | +49K | +$29.7M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +72K | +$29.5M |
| JPM | Bought more | +62K | +$25.9M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HCA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 181,100 | $69,379,410 | 8.7% |
| CPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 167,486 | $48,246,017 | 31.5% |
| QCOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 256,994 | $42,753,522 | 7.0% |
| NSC | June 30, 2025 | 180,110 | $42,659,054 | 32.1% |
| ELV | June 30, 2026 | 142,647 | $41,759,909 | 7.2% |
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 270,609 | $29,764,284 | 4.6% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 358,781 | $20,019,980 | -2.4% |
| FIX | June 30, 2026 | 1,540 | $2,123,645 | -32.1% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 3,009 | $2,114,605 | 6.5% |
| CIEN | June 30, 2026 | 5,239 | $2,033,937 | -26.0% |
| TER | June 30, 2026 | 3,730 | $1,105,796 | -35.3% |
| VECO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,513 | $624,211 | 53.4% |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 10,103 | $573,648 | No longer tracked |
| VRRM | June 30, 2026 | 38,668 | $552,566 | -26.1% |
| FLEX | June 30, 2026 | 8,389 | $549,144 | -42.6% |
| SSNC | June 30, 2026 | 7,677 | $518,735 | 29.7% |
| TTMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,917 | $513,619 | 31.6% |
| NVTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 70,445 | $461,415 | 29.6% |
| UTI | June 30, 2026 | 12,049 | $434,969 | -48.2% |
| WEX | June 30, 2026 | 2,784 | $426,063 | 34.2% |
| HWKN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,242 | $409,658 | 8.4% |
| PTGX | March 31, 2026 | 4,634 | $404,734 | 34.9% |
| WHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,204 | $402,399 | 63.0% |
| ACMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,170 | $397,952 | 34.4% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 4,002 | $384,152 | 5.6% |
| TSLX | June 30, 2026 | 20,884 | $383,848 | 0.9% |
| ALIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 66,751 | $377,811 | |
| PAHC | June 30, 2026 | 6,616 | $365,931 | 20.6% |
| AMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,102 | $362,398 | -2.1% |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 552 | $358,988 | No longer tracked |
| NAGE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,492 | $352,930 | -72.8% |
| HCC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,666 | $351,333 | 31.1% |
| AGX | March 31, 2026 | 1,119 | $350,605 | -35.2% |
| LKQ | June 30, 2026 | 11,902 | $349,562 | -34.7% |
| HLNE | June 30, 2026 | 3,420 | $339,948 | 4.9% |
| SPNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,384 | $332,982 | No longer tracked |
| BRO | March 31, 2026 | 4,112 | $327,726 | 1.0% |
| FIVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,100 | $324,870 | 24.5% |
| CW | March 31, 2026 | 583 | $321,390 | -29.9% |
| EXPE | March 31, 2026 | 1,124 | $318,440 | 19.3% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,703 | $315,448 | No longer tracked |
| CNC | June 30, 2026 | 9,584 | $313,780 | 4.5% |
| BBWI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,165 | $313,370 | 7.8% |
| ULTA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 668 | $312,504 | 13.3% |
| DAKT | June 30, 2026 | 15,372 | $300,523 | 1.2% |
| PRTA | June 30, 2026 | 30,687 | $298,278 | -7.0% |
| FROG | June 30, 2026 | 6,345 | $297,771 | 10.6% |
| USLM | June 30, 2026 | 2,256 | $294,656 | 4.4% |
| GCT | June 30, 2026 | 6,476 | $293,881 | 91.9% |
| MXL | June 30, 2026 | 16,425 | $285,631 | -41.3% |
| PLXS | June 30, 2026 | 1,396 | $282,746 | -20.4% |
| BYRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,099 | $280,977 | -79.0% |
| EBS | June 30, 2026 | 33,620 | $279,046 | -15.4% |
| DLTR | June 30, 2026 | 2,544 | $278,593 | 5.2% |
| PGY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,379 | $278,463 | -2.1% |
| APPS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,065 | $277,684 | 54.8% |
| ITRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,109 | $277,608 | -25.7% |
| REAX | June 30, 2026 | 110,920 | $277,300 | -20.3% |
| TAL | June 30, 2026 | 24,275 | $276,007 | 5.1% |
| AMAL | June 30, 2026 | 7,090 | $275,588 | 11.4% |
| AXTI | March 31, 2026 | 16,793 | $274,566 | 13.0% |
| FSLY | June 30, 2026 | 9,413 | $273,542 | 47.2% |
| ORN | June 30, 2026 | 25,074 | $273,307 | -50.7% |
| OPCH | June 30, 2026 | 10,144 | $273,076 | 49.2% |
| QNST | June 30, 2026 | 22,617 | $271,630 | 11.6% |
| TPH | June 30, 2025 | 8,449 | $269,692 | No longer tracked |
| RSI | June 30, 2025 | 24,878 | $266,692 | 1.5% |
| KRNT | June 30, 2026 | 17,899 | $262,399 | 11.7% |
| ATRC | June 30, 2026 | 9,178 | $261,848 | 119.5% |
| JKS | June 30, 2026 | 10,304 | $261,825 | -50.9% |
| UAA | June 30, 2026 | 44,008 | $260,087 | -25.5% |
| SGHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,597 | $258,859 | -20.4% |
| PRVA | June 30, 2026 | 12,575 | $258,668 | -15.1% |
| SOHU | June 30, 2026 | 16,706 | $258,108 | 5.6% |
| PRCH | June 30, 2026 | 35,704 | $255,998 | 8.4% |
| FROG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,387 | $254,967 | 60.9% |
| NVGS | March 31, 2026 | 14,720 | $254,950 | 11.3% |
| ASTE | June 30, 2026 | 4,723 | $254,286 | -36.3% |
| OSCR | June 30, 2026 | 22,165 | $254,233 | 6.9% |
| AUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,126 | $254,181 | 11.2% |
| CLNE | June 30, 2026 | 102,465 | $254,113 | -30.2% |
| URBN | June 30, 2025 | 4,849 | $254,088 | 23.2% |
| HL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,863 | $252,442 | -22.3% |
| UNFI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,799 | $251,725 | 26.7% |
| OPLN | March 31, 2026 | 8,449 | $251,611 | 29.5% |
| NSA | March 31, 2026 | 8,888 | $250,730 | No longer tracked |
| VITL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,065 | $249,575 | -71.0% |
| SITM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 819 | $246,773 | 41.9% |
| DRVN | March 31, 2026 | 16,605 | $246,086 | -5.9% |
| MOH | June 30, 2026 | 1,846 | $246,072 | -13.4% |
| TSEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,366 | $243,362 | 64.8% |
| S | June 30, 2026 | 18,821 | $242,414 | 50.8% |
| CLFD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,570 | $241,794 | -7.1% |
| VIAV | March 31, 2026 | 13,557 | $241,586 | 3.5% |
| WGS | June 30, 2026 | 3,751 | $240,889 | -5.8% |
| JOUT | June 30, 2026 | 5,168 | $240,364 | -1.9% |
| TCMD | June 30, 2026 | 9,161 | $239,377 | -19.7% |
| CSTL | March 31, 2026 | 6,078 | $236,434 | 49.4% |
| NTGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,274 | $235,605 | -4.2% |
| IMAX | June 30, 2025 | 8,894 | $234,357 | 80.7% |
| RIG | March 31, 2026 | 56,665 | $234,026 | 1.2% |
| IAC | June 30, 2026 | 5,834 | $233,535 | No longer tracked |
| AMPH | June 30, 2025 | 8,028 | $232,732 | 14.7% |
| GSAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,364 | $231,586 | 37.7% |
| OLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,919 | $230,679 | No longer tracked |
| AHR | June 30, 2025 | 7,613 | $230,674 | 40.2% |
| TFX | June 30, 2025 | 1,666 | $230,225 | 17.4% |
| VPG | March 31, 2026 | 5,954 | $229,229 | 39.8% |
| BMRC | June 30, 2026 | 8,887 | $227,774 | 4.3% |
| KROS | March 31, 2026 | 11,150 | $227,014 | 5.2% |
| AZZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,072 | $226,117 | 27.7% |
| MATX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,019 | $224,816 | 132.2% |
| ZUMZ | June 30, 2026 | 10,079 | $223,351 | -20.3% |
| MHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,545 | $223,160 | -3.4% |
| AXGN | June 30, 2025 | 12,054 | $222,999 | 353.9% |
| BJRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,988 | $222,465 | 98.2% |
| CRMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,957 | $221,750 | -97.0% |
| CALM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,354 | $221,511 | -23.1% |
| SIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,302 | $220,808 | 39.0% |
| CMF | June 30, 2025 | 3,923 | $220,786 | |
| BLKB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,410 | $218,956 | -18.3% |
| IVT | June 30, 2026 | 7,178 | $218,642 | -15.0% |
| IIIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,646 | $216,468 | -10.9% |
| BATRK | June 30, 2026 | 5,058 | $215,977 | -4.1% |
| CYD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,188 | $214,628 | -32.4% |
| BRZE | March 31, 2026 | 6,237 | $213,867 | 93.9% |
| SONO | June 30, 2026 | 15,940 | $213,596 | 31.2% |
| UPST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,296 | $213,185 | -52.5% |
| DAVE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 793 | $212,849 | 61.9% |
| ACAD | June 30, 2026 | 9,538 | $212,316 | -19.7% |
| ENS | March 31, 2026 | 1,439 | $211,173 | -1.3% |
| ATAT | June 30, 2026 | 5,735 | $211,105 | -4.7% |
| BJRI | June 30, 2026 | 6,009 | $210,916 | -0.4% |
| EXPO | June 30, 2026 | 3,230 | $210,758 | 31.2% |
| UVSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,996 | $210,160 | 40.2% |
| PAHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,169 | $209,138 | 1.4% |
| EVER | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,603 | $208,021 | -6.1% |
| ITRI | June 30, 2026 | 2,318 | $207,762 | 7.0% |
| IPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,809 | $207,556 | 3.4% |
| OSPN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,044 | $207,269 | 56.4% |
| SKYT | March 31, 2026 | 11,381 | $206,679 | No longer tracked |
| NSIT | June 30, 2025 | 1,372 | $205,786 | 28.8% |
| WGS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,906 | $205,352 | -50.3% |
| DAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,214 | $204,689 | 7.2% |
| MMI | June 30, 2026 | 7,668 | $203,892 | -11.0% |
| AMPL | March 31, 2026 | 17,566 | $203,414 | 155.7% |
| CDNA | March 31, 2026 | 10,796 | $203,397 | 315.5% |
| LMAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,321 | $203,111 | 2.2% |
| SHAK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,158 | $202,010 | -17.2% |
| CRTO | June 30, 2025 | 5,681 | $201,164 | -39.6% |
| SHEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,680 | $200,529 | -27.0% |
| MTW | March 31, 2026 | 16,525 | $198,135 | 98.7% |
| BLZE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,105 | $195,854 | 95.2% |
| AVPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,099 | $195,012 | 14.6% |
| CTLP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,540 | $192,765 | No longer tracked |
| HCSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,262 | $189,539 | 25.8% |
| IAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,477 | $187,911 | No longer tracked |
| CRNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,066 | $187,722 | -20.7% |
| LFMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,747 | $187,234 | -67.2% |
| HLIT | March 31, 2026 | 18,752 | $185,457 | 19.5% |
| RERE | March 31, 2026 | 34,795 | $184,414 | -15.6% |
| CLB | March 31, 2026 | 11,381 | $182,437 | -37.5% |
| NEXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,608 | $181,374 | 30.7% |
| GENI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,426 | $181,230 | -48.7% |
| RSKD | March 31, 2026 | 36,198 | $179,904 | 130.6% |
| WSR | March 31, 2026 | 12,942 | $179,764 | No longer tracked |
| JBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,185 | $179,486 | -35.0% |
| ANGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,054 | $179,096 | 8.6% |
| GCT | June 30, 2025 | 12,594 | $178,835 | 206.5% |
| CGNT | March 31, 2026 | 18,920 | $177,848 | 22.9% |
| MAX | June 30, 2026 | 19,008 | $176,774 | -6.8% |
| MYGN | March 31, 2026 | 28,695 | $176,474 | 47.3% |
| CYRX | March 31, 2026 | 18,317 | $175,843 | 125.1% |
| ORGO | March 31, 2026 | 33,627 | $174,188 | -65.2% |
| PRCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,350 | $173,673 | 78.5% |
| TIGR | June 30, 2026 | 27,093 | $170,686 | -6.6% |
| HDSN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,167 | $170,468 | -23.6% |
| ERII | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,054 | $170,453 | -48.5% |
| INN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,432 | $170,169 | 31.1% |
| HPK | June 30, 2025 | 13,302 | $168,403 | 10.3% |
| YALA | March 31, 2026 | 24,255 | $168,330 | -10.3% |
| ORGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,977 | $168,276 | -80.5% |
| DVAX | June 30, 2025 | 12,763 | $165,536 | No longer tracked |
| BOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,624 | $165,122 | 3.2% |
| SNCY | June 30, 2025 | 13,280 | $163,610 | No longer tracked |
| NFBK | March 31, 2026 | 14,187 | $162,157 | No longer tracked |
| CMRC | March 31, 2026 | 38,584 | $158,966 | 30.0% |
| DNOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,710 | $158,829 | 8.2% |
| RLX | March 31, 2026 | 67,909 | $158,228 | -27.3% |
| EWCZ | March 31, 2026 | 43,952 | $158,227 | No longer tracked |
| NAGE | March 31, 2026 | 24,875 | $158,205 | -42.4% |
| TDUP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,789 | $155,710 | -76.7% |
| GDYN | June 30, 2026 | 27,093 | $154,430 | 54.0% |
| AVO | March 31, 2026 | 13,312 | $154,419 | -16.1% |
| DNOW | June 30, 2026 | 12,940 | $154,115 | 27.2% |
| REAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,582 | $151,455 | -65.3% |
| YSG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,620 | $150,577 | -39.6% |
| TEAD | June 30, 2025 | 40,117 | $149,636 | -86.0% |
| VRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,047 | $149,600 | No longer tracked |
| CLDT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,338 | $148,726 | 121.9% |
| RLJ | June 30, 2025 | 18,848 | $148,711 | 71.7% |
| ASLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,038 | $147,731 | -35.6% |
| MVST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,505 | $147,033 | -83.9% |
| SWIM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,012 | $146,817 | -7.4% |
| PDLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,586 | $146,510 | 52.4% |
| EXPI | March 31, 2026 | 16,047 | $145,225 | No longer tracked |
| LXP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,090 | $144,166 | 23.3% |
| SKYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,327 | $140,978 | No longer tracked |
| MARA | June 30, 2025 | 12,172 | $139,978 | -53.1% |
| CRCT | March 31, 2026 | 28,251 | $139,842 | 62.3% |
| OOMA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,771 | $138,946 | 71.2% |
| CLSK | June 30, 2025 | 20,485 | $137,659 | -22.2% |
| HLMN | June 30, 2025 | 15,575 | $136,904 | 6.3% |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 33,532 | $136,811 | 11.8% |
| UDMY | March 31, 2026 | 22,794 | $133,345 | No longer tracked |
| IAS | June 30, 2025 | 16,497 | $132,966 | No longer tracked |
| GTM | June 30, 2026 | 21,540 | $128,809 | 51.2% |
| FRSH | March 31, 2026 | 10,467 | $128,221 | 91.5% |
| HNST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,950 | $126,996 | 24.2% |
| UAA | June 30, 2025 | 19,993 | $124,956 | -30.3% |
| MCW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,105 | $120,831 | No longer tracked |
| GDYN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,436 | $120,536 | 13.5% |
| LZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,348 | $117,792 | -33.4% |
| SCS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,186 | $116,670 | No longer tracked |
| GOTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,545 | $115,877 | 1.7% |
| PTON | June 30, 2026 | 26,630 | $114,243 | -10.8% |
| CLOV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,396 | $112,705 | 56.5% |
| COUR | June 30, 2026 | 18,123 | $105,476 | -16.7% |
| AGRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,055 | $102,351 | 23.8% |
| FUBO | March 31, 2026 | 40,302 | $101,561 | -15.6% |
| TRDA | June 30, 2025 | 10,943 | $98,925 | -28.0% |
| COUR | June 30, 2025 | 12,066 | $80,360 | -46.3% |
| NABL | June 30, 2025 | 10,888 | $77,196 | -34.7% |