CreativeOne Wealth, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.62% Est. buys $563,990,657 · sells $598,916,041
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,189 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $121,999,849 | 2.63% | 421,620 | $19,131,939 | Up ×3 | ||
| VEA | $113,324,740 | 2.45% | 1,590,523 | $12,270,107 | Up ×3 | ||
| VTV | $111,569,376 | 2.41% | 511,950 | $12,951,934 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $100,312,981 | 2.16% | 1,164,534 | $17,168,244 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $96,954,060 | 2.09% | 484,553 | $11,238,310 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $94,036,197 | 2.03% | 127,697 | $24,812,767 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $85,376,507 | 1.84% | 971,513 | $59,708,988 | Up ×4 | ||
| BOND | $83,506,171 | 1.80% | 905,609 | $6,385,581 | Up ×3 | ||
| VEGA | $81,653,615 | 1.76% | 1,553,875 | $9,521,157 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPY | $74,862,384 | 1.62% | 100,248 | $9,029,557 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVW | $73,163,307 | 1.58% | 531,981 | $15,646,673 | Up ×3 | ||
| DYNF | $68,399,797 | 1.48% | 1,005,732 | $9,042,477 | Down ×2 | ||
| CORO | $66,113,106 | 1.43% | 1,806,369 | $11,178,195 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOO | $62,124,203 | 1.34% | 90,453 | $12,637,250 | Up ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $58,263,966 | 1.26% | 156,195 | $2,735,910 | Up ×6 | ||
| BNDX | $57,370,079 | 1.24% | 1,184,598 | $2,306,372 | Up ×6 | ||
| IVE | $54,528,065 | 1.18% | 240,148 | $-8,405,012 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $53,107,680 | 1.15% | 222,823 | $-18,511,447 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $49,659,159 | 1.07% | 138,958 | $8,934,304 | Down ×1 | ||
| IVV | $48,398,965 | 1.04% | 64,627 | $3,563,109 | Down ×1 | ||
| SECT | $46,683,032 | 1.01% | 647,836 | $2,770,015 | Down ×1 | ||
| IUSB | $46,532,493 | 1.00% | 1,008,288 | $-849,639 | Down ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $43,651,340 | 0.94% | 115,556 | $8,120,382 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOVT | $36,615,568 | 0.79% | 1,607,356 | $4,774,930 | Up ×5 | ||
| BUFR | $36,306,297 | 0.78% | 993,876 | $6,765,342 | Up ×2 | ||
| BSV | $36,282,613 | 0.78% | 465,699 | $3,263,415 | Up ×1 | ||
| UDIV | $36,216,977 | 0.78% | 602,634 | $7,578,093 | Up ×6 | ||
| MTBA | $35,056,888 | 0.76% | 714,426 | $2,942,794 | Up ×2 | ||
| VB | $34,655,080 | 0.75% | 114,328 | $4,309,741 | Down ×2 | ||
| VWO | $34,438,317 | 0.74% | 576,953 | $4,084,963 | Up ×6 | ||
| BAI | $32,963,341 | 0.71% | 625,253 | $6,277,448 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSLA | $27,685,108 | 0.60% | 65,823 | $4,723,949 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $26,563,603 | 0.57% | 47,158 | $1,260,358 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $23,826,669 | 0.51% | 64,390 | $4,211,305 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPMO | $23,332,004 | 0.50% | 144,435 | $2,549,023 | Down ×1 | ||
| VBIL | $23,080,604 | 0.50% | 304,976 | $3,861,167 | Up ×4 | ||
| ICSH | $22,214,339 | 0.48% | 439,192 | $6,858,052 | Up ×3 | ||
| TLH | $22,129,562 | 0.48% | 220,524 | $2,107,053 | Up ×2 | ||
| SHLD | $21,844,664 | 0.47% | 365,846 | $1,143,235 | Up ×3 | ||
| VIG | $21,832,790 | 0.47% | 92,269 | $812,377 | Down ×1 | ||
| VMBS | $21,741,251 | 0.47% | 464,458 | $1,669,202 | Up ×6 | ||
| VNQ | $21,485,213 | 0.46% | 222,806 | $2,855,401 | Up ×5 | ||
| VYM | $21,174,026 | 0.46% | 133,987 | $8,478,134 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $21,063,516 | 0.45% | 18,248 | $14,984,559 | Up ×1 | ||
| IALT | $20,990,836 | 0.45% | 748,336 | Up ×1 | |||
| BLCR | $20,507,084 | 0.44% | 407,129 | $3,272,118 | Down ×1 | ||
| LLY | $20,432,635 | 0.44% | 17,036 | $4,501,811 | Down ×1 | ||
| BIV | $19,773,704 | 0.43% | 257,806 | $1,299,380 | Up ×3 | ||
| PYLD | $19,742,518 | 0.43% | 744,439 | $-524,235 | Down ×1 | ||
| BINC | $19,620,088 | 0.42% | 374,859 | $253,136 | Up ×1 | ||
| THRO | $19,112,166 | 0.41% | 443,334 | $-4,138,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $18,296,660 | 0.39% | 36,565 | $-44,623 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $16,987,866 | 0.37% | 48,079 | $3,266,814 | Up ×2 | ||
| HYS | $16,532,749 | 0.36% | 176,783 | $933,486 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMD | $15,971,780 | 0.34% | 27,494 | $11,330,154 | Up ×2 | ||
| BLV | $15,446,137 | 0.33% | 224,084 | $1,510,613 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBTG | $14,542,017 | 0.31% | 635,300 | $3,629,894 | Up ×3 | ||
| AVEM | $14,485,395 | 0.31% | 150,123 | $-13,863,559 | Down ×2 | ||
| ITOT | $14,250,106 | 0.31% | 86,749 | $2,631,022 | Up ×3 | ||
| BBUS | $14,136,217 | 0.31% | 104,930 | $1,585,665 | Down ×1 | ||
| MO | $13,123,024 | 0.28% | 182,391 | $1,588,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFAC | $12,964,220 | 0.28% | 292,250 | $-586,123 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMH | $12,804,315 | 0.28% | 19,522 | $5,155,885 | Down ×2 | ||
| SBAR | $12,599,840 | 0.27% | 492,181 | $4,669,977 | Up ×4 | ||
| RSP | $12,368,290 | 0.27% | 58,130 | $560,846 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLIP | $12,319,241 | 0.27% | 122,775 | $1,443,152 | Up ×2 | ||
| BUFZ | $12,050,622 | 0.26% | 431,458 | $1,307,453 | Up ×4 | ||
| QQQM | $11,881,391 | 0.26% | 39,217 | $5,974,895 | Up ×6 | ||
| IAU | $11,810,189 | 0.25% | 156,405 | $-1,528,586 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABBV | $11,698,164 | 0.25% | 46,488 | $1,936,961 | Up ×1 | ||
| STX | $11,636,240 | 0.25% | 12,059 | $6,565,566 | Down ×2 | ||
| MS | $11,542,582 | 0.25% | 55,217 | $2,862,699 | Up ×4 | ||
| JAAA | $11,472,840 | 0.25% | 227,230 | $2,893,344 | Up ×5 | ||
| JEPI | $11,397,592 | 0.25% | 201,798 | $-1,360,947 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLE | $11,265,638 | 0.24% | 212,119 | $-12,050,291 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGSH | $11,139,347 | 0.24% | 191,398 | $1,215,241 | Up ×6 | ||
| CAT | $11,024,209 | 0.24% | 10,352 | $2,758,247 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMIZ | $10,914,529 | 0.24% | 244,611 | $-4,345,233 | Down ×1 | ||
| WMT | $10,533,520 | 0.23% | 93,003 | $-1,766,929 | Down ×1 | ||
| BALT | $10,365,030 | 0.22% | 302,452 | $5,240,970 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOF | $10,361,097 | 0.22% | 948,818 | $-72,800 | Up ×6 | ||
| MGC | $10,246,325 | 0.22% | 37,446 | $-489,088 | Down ×1 | ||
| BUFD | $10,043,458 | 0.22% | 337,936 | $1,549,714 | Up ×1 | ||
| V | $10,016,294 | 0.22% | 29,194 | $3,949,614 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $9,817,245 | 0.21% | 13,579 | $3,658,857 | Down ×4 | ||
| DIA | $9,608,885 | 0.21% | 18,394 | $1,894,281 | Up ×6 | ||
| FLOT | $9,406,150 | 0.20% | 184,254 | $960,649 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $9,387,786 | 0.20% | 33,384 | $1,130,333 | Down ×1 | ||
| JPM | $9,288,812 | 0.20% | 28,378 | $112,491 | Down ×3 | ||
| JBND | $9,208,637 | 0.20% | 172,124 | $725,644 | Up ×2 | ||
| RDVY | $9,204,601 | 0.20% | 113,553 | $2,864,711 | Up ×6 | ||
| VCRB | $9,201,593 | 0.20% | 119,141 | $-219,739 | Down ×1 | ||
| STIP | $9,124,083 | 0.20% | 89,312 | $5,936,371 | Up ×1 | ||
| LRCX | $9,026,280 | 0.19% | 20,830 | $4,861,738 | Up ×1 | ||
| BIL | $8,937,465 | 0.19% | 97,528 | $-2,054,223 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSTB | $8,785,469 | 0.19% | 204,842 | $338,886 | Down ×6 | ||
| GLD | $8,670,193 | 0.19% | 23,536 | $-3,099,101 | Down ×3 | ||
| EFA | $8,567,278 | 0.18% | 82,473 | $74,351 | Down ×2 | ||
| PG | $8,495,690 | 0.18% | 57,936 | $-471,095 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPG | $8,472,685 | 0.18% | 37,883 | $2,676,333 | Up ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| AAPL | $121,999,849 | 2.63% | up ×3 |
| VEA | $113,324,740 | 2.45% | up ×3 |
| VTV | $111,569,376 | 2.41% | up ×6 |
| SPYM | $85,376,507 | 1.84% | up ×4 |
| BOND | $83,506,171 | 1.80% | up ×3 |
| VEGA | $81,653,615 | 1.76% | up ×4 |
| IVW | $73,163,307 | 1.58% | up ×3 |
| VOO | $62,124,203 | 1.34% | up ×6 |
| MSFT | $58,263,966 | 1.26% | up ×6 |
| BNDX | $57,370,079 | 1.24% | up ×6 |
| GOVT | $36,615,568 | 0.79% | up ×5 |
| UDIV | $36,216,977 | 0.78% | up ×6 |
| VWO | $34,438,317 | 0.74% | up ×6 |
| VTI | $23,826,669 | 0.51% | up ×3 |
| VBIL | $23,080,604 | 0.50% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| IALT | $20,990,836 | 748,336 | 0.45% |
| ACYN | $5,149,790 | 247,705 | 0.11% |
| GMAY | $4,428,644 | 102,896 | 0.10% |
| BRIF | $3,983,400 | 107,144 | 0.09% |
| PVAL | $3,601,554 | 70,688 | 0.08% |
| DLFE | $3,492,041 | 110,058 | 0.08% |
| AMCR | $2,189,201 | 50,500 | 0.05% |
| JUSA | $2,050,241 | 30,520 | 0.04% |
| XRPC | $1,937,726 | 174,885 | 0.04% |
| STM | $1,874,946 | 25,036 | 0.04% |
| UHS | $1,669,793 | 11,230 | 0.04% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 337959407) | $1,590,497 | 63,640 | 0.03% |
| MRNA | $1,575,255 | 22,494 | 0.03% |
| RVMD | $1,552,551 | 8,290 | 0.03% |
| CMPS | $1,336,312 | 94,439 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPYM | Bought more | +636K | +$59.7M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +8K | +$24.8M |
| AAPL | Bought more | +16K | +$19.1M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -121K | -$18.5M |
| VUG | Bought more | +974K | +$17.2M |
| IVW | Bought more | +23K | +$15.6M |
| MU | Bought more | +254 | +$15.0M |
| AVEM | Trimmed | -202K | -$13.9M |
| VTV | Bought more | +9K | +$13.0M |
| VOO | Bought more | +8K | +$12.6M |
3 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZECP | June 30, 2026 | 484,729 | $16,398,392 | |
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 55,697 | $9,449,616 | 20.0% |
| IBTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 402,532 | $9,405,160 | No longer tracked |
| ELCV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 273,967 | $7,326,678 | |
| SOVF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 231,534 | $7,011,694 | |
| TPSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 142,608 | $5,928,209 | |
| TPSC | June 30, 2026 | 138,805 | $5,891,614 | |
| SOVF | June 30, 2026 | 172,561 | $4,626,369 | |
| RPV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,553 | $4,552,339 | |
| PFIG | June 30, 2025 | 152,569 | $3,632,668 | |
| HYDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,640 | $2,901,330 | |
| VRP | June 30, 2026 | 118,234 | $2,835,257 | |
| GDEC | March 31, 2026 | 64,650 | $2,445,063 | |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 10,326 | $2,334,134 | -4.4% |
| BBIN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,502 | $2,261,358 | |
| BRIF | March 31, 2026 | 72,518 | $2,178,303 | |
| ZG | March 31, 2026 | 28,352 | $1,934,457 | -32.1% |
| AMCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 222,108 | $1,816,839 | 0.4% |
| OUNZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,678 | $1,810,335 | |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,396 | $1,669,616 | 94.9% |
| LAD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,788 | $1,617,586 | -2.6% |
| HIMS | June 30, 2026 | 73,406 | $1,523,909 | -16.4% |
| ODFL | March 31, 2026 | 9,683 | $1,518,255 | -7.6% |
| ESLT | June 30, 2026 | 1,773 | $1,505,444 | -8.2% |
| OPCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,763 | $1,486,383 | -18.4% |
| PSQ | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $1,448,550 | -2.2% |
| GAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 65,916 | $1,437,620 | 5.2% |
| CNC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,784 | $1,348,133 | 53.1% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 6,814 | $1,347,777 | 5.1% |
| DFAE | June 30, 2026 | 39,746 | $1,345,797 | |
| GRAL | March 31, 2026 | 14,808 | $1,267,417 | 177.2% |
| CHTR | March 31, 2026 | 6,007 | $1,253,962 | -49.4% |
| SPLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,498 | $1,252,583 | |
| AN | June 30, 2025 | 7,687 | $1,244,679 | -18.2% |
| AVT | June 30, 2025 | 25,653 | $1,233,663 | 101.5% |
| DHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,170 | $1,215,091 | -6.3% |
| WHR | March 31, 2026 | 16,836 | $1,214,555 | -43.8% |
| HARD | June 30, 2026 | 33,261 | $1,176,438 | |
| FOUR | March 31, 2026 | 18,586 | $1,170,360 | -17.3% |
| XRPR | June 30, 2026 | 106,095 | $1,170,228 | |
| DGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,093 | $1,161,239 | 34.5% |
| TOL | June 30, 2025 | 10,812 | $1,141,686 | 19.7% |
| SPAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,554 | $1,140,592 | |
| FINX | March 31, 2026 | 38,564 | $1,134,939 | |
| INCY | June 30, 2025 | 18,502 | $1,120,297 | 69.3% |
| SMAX | June 30, 2025 | 44,381 | $1,111,288 | |
| RWR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,408 | $1,100,199 | 5.9% |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 19,111 | $1,085,123 | No longer tracked |
| ETH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,632 | $1,082,622 | -9.3% |
| DECK | June 30, 2026 | 10,798 | $1,080,772 | -20.3% |
| DPZ | March 31, 2026 | 2,523 | $1,051,979 | -17.1% |
| SFM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,369 | $1,048,600 | -40.7% |
| QQQE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,268 | $1,043,331 | |
| VNLA | June 30, 2026 | 21,305 | $1,040,951 | |
| MILN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,842 | $1,030,952 | |
| HIMU | March 31, 2026 | 21,111 | $1,027,720 | |
| FOXA | June 30, 2026 | 17,375 | $1,014,683 | 19.4% |
| HIGH | June 30, 2025 | 45,938 | $1,007,887 | |
| XJUN | June 30, 2026 | 21,486 | $923,090 | |
| PRIM | June 30, 2026 | 6,448 | $922,351 | -20.2% |
| EMN | March 31, 2026 | 14,407 | $919,571 | -15.0% |
| CHKP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,135 | $914,869 | -37.0% |
| RWM | June 30, 2026 | 55,000 | $892,100 | 7.0% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,818 | $879,045 | -34.0% |
| COHR | March 31, 2026 | 4,736 | $874,123 | 41.5% |
| WTPI | March 31, 2026 | 26,328 | $869,351 | |
| BEN | June 30, 2025 | 44,834 | $863,054 | 37.6% |
| CVSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,584 | $862,449 | 21.3% |
| CTRA | March 31, 2026 | 32,532 | $856,251 | No longer tracked |
| ISEP | June 30, 2026 | 26,061 | $854,540 | |
| COWG | March 31, 2026 | 24,262 | $854,274 | |
| TOST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,188 | $849,836 | -18.4% |
| HYG | June 30, 2025 | 10,772 | $849,811 | |
| SQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,537 | $830,599 | |
| XOCT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,161 | $827,948 | |
| DMAR | June 30, 2025 | 21,515 | $810,661 | |
| XAUG | June 30, 2025 | 23,743 | $809,637 | |
| MLPA | June 30, 2026 | 15,006 | $808,372 | 2.8% |
| ULTA | June 30, 2026 | 1,533 | $801,314 | 20.6% |
| JTEK | June 30, 2026 | 10,069 | $800,888 | |
| BITI | June 30, 2026 | 29,934 | $798,040 | |
| TIPZ | March 31, 2026 | 14,929 | $781,843 | |
| DBC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,710 | $778,835 | |
| EWJ | June 30, 2026 | 9,203 | $777,115 | |
| IBN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,623 | $761,038 | -9.2% |
| VEEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,640 | $760,267 | -8.3% |
| XJUN | June 30, 2025 | 19,653 | $756,389 | |
| VRRM | June 30, 2025 | 33,392 | $751,654 | -88.9% |
| RDDT | March 31, 2026 | 3,257 | $748,686 | 9.8% |
| HYGW | June 30, 2026 | 25,332 | $747,215 | |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 2,007 | $741,707 | 14.7% |
| CPRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,044 | $738,755 | No longer tracked |
| EDIV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,843 | $732,042 | |
| LRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,921 | $714,480 | -47.0% |
| ISCG | June 30, 2026 | 12,976 | $711,110 | -5.7% |
| SN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,177 | $710,451 | 77.0% |
| WCC | March 31, 2026 | 2,849 | $696,983 | 39.5% |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 1,655 | $694,587 | 46.2% |
| XONE | June 30, 2025 | 13,212 | $656,898 | |
| GGLL | March 31, 2026 | 6,728 | $651,809 | |
| XHLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,791 | $643,899 | |
| LVHI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,514 | $643,361 | |
| LEVI | March 31, 2026 | 30,975 | $642,424 | 7.5% |
| MNST | June 30, 2025 | 10,964 | $641,613 | 37.1% |
| SAN | June 30, 2026 | 55,889 | $630,428 | -3.2% |
| IOCT | June 30, 2026 | 17,957 | $629,393 | |
| BCS | June 30, 2026 | 29,567 | $625,628 | -11.7% |
| SHYM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,556 | $614,772 | |
| GDLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,978 | $613,670 | |
| QUIZ | June 30, 2026 | 22,753 | $613,421 | |
| BITI | June 30, 2025 | 23,303 | $612,403 | |
| FOUR | June 30, 2025 | 7,449 | $608,658 | -63.5% |
| FSS | March 31, 2026 | 5,599 | $607,996 | 7.6% |
| TPYP | June 30, 2025 | 16,557 | $602,178 | 21.4% |
| DMAR | March 31, 2026 | 14,334 | $597,078 | |
| FUTU | June 30, 2026 | 4,358 | $596,000 | 9.0% |
| AVXC | June 30, 2025 | 12,212 | $593,992 | |
| SNEX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,879 | $593,309 | 3.8% |
| XAUG | June 30, 2026 | 15,590 | $578,698 | |
| STN | June 30, 2026 | 6,632 | $573,005 | -2.1% |
| SLYV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,164 | $571,458 | 17.3% |
| SAIA | June 30, 2025 | 1,618 | $565,378 | 28.2% |
| ISTB | March 31, 2026 | 11,560 | $563,550 | |
| CALF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,066 | $560,035 | |
| LAPR | June 30, 2026 | 22,205 | $555,347 | |
| HIGH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,967 | $553,400 | |
| NSEP | June 30, 2026 | 19,231 | $552,647 | |
| LOCT | June 30, 2026 | 23,452 | $552,535 | |
| AWI | March 31, 2026 | 2,870 | $548,466 | -1.0% |
| JD | June 30, 2025 | 13,153 | $540,851 | -21.0% |
| DECZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,016 | $539,158 | |
| HISF | March 31, 2026 | 11,905 | $538,659 | |
| PFXF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,220 | $537,010 | |
| XBI | March 31, 2026 | 4,388 | $535,026 | 20.9% |
| RWK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,524 | $528,766 | 13.1% |
| KGC | March 31, 2026 | 18,701 | $526,620 | -21.2% |
| QLD | June 30, 2026 | 8,601 | $524,648 | 1.4% |
| CSGS | June 30, 2026 | 6,490 | $518,841 | No longer tracked |
| AIG | March 31, 2026 | 6,020 | $515,051 | -0.4% |
| FAST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,434 | $511,683 | 26.5% |
| LINK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,112 | $510,225 | 53.4% |
| STRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,492 | $506,803 | 74.2% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 19,513 | $504,990 | -9.8% |
| ZS | March 31, 2026 | 2,226 | $500,672 | 40.1% |
| PTLC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,982 | $491,854 | |
| ZYME | March 31, 2026 | 18,264 | $480,891 | 0.4% |
| ZOCT | June 30, 2026 | 17,692 | $473,226 | |
| AZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,140 | $471,069 | -14.7% |
| VYMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,864 | $469,777 | |
| PPL | June 30, 2026 | 12,268 | $468,629 | -9.8% |
| AMP | March 31, 2026 | 953 | $467,116 | 10.5% |
| CMDT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,882 | $462,567 | |
| OIH | March 31, 2026 | 1,583 | $450,793 | -2.6% |
| CBU | June 30, 2026 | 7,637 | $447,910 | -9.6% |
| UI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,085 | $446,660 | -6.1% |
| BKAG | March 31, 2026 | 10,503 | $445,149 | |
| NVO | June 30, 2025 | 6,359 | $441,575 | -45.9% |
| FLRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,283 | $439,921 | |
| MARB | March 31, 2026 | 21,235 | $438,287 | |
| NUTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,488 | $434,221 | 109.5% |
| ASM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,496 | $433,104 | No longer tracked |
| IESC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,083 | $430,655 | 74.5% |
| LDOS | March 31, 2026 | 2,382 | $429,824 | -24.3% |
| MELI | March 31, 2026 | 213 | $429,037 | -1.9% |
| RWX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,527 | $425,444 | |
| PSIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,548 | $423,525 | -54.3% |
| ROOT | March 31, 2026 | 5,839 | $421,751 | 4.7% |
| TPHD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,520 | $413,787 | |
| LQDH | June 30, 2025 | 4,460 | $411,524 | |
| SLYG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,347 | $409,951 | 15.3% |
| TPHD | June 30, 2026 | 9,898 | $409,372 | |
| ARIS | March 31, 2026 | 25,221 | $409,337 | -5.8% |
| NUGT | March 31, 2026 | 2,219 | $407,963 | -12.0% |
| TDVI | June 30, 2025 | 18,255 | $407,816 | |
| FTI | June 30, 2026 | 5,834 | $403,304 | 3.8% |
| LCID | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,899 | $402,027 | -60.9% |
| LONZ | June 30, 2025 | 7,966 | $401,381 | |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 2,340 | $399,417 | No longer tracked |
| CAKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,349 | $397,844 | 100.7% |
| GBIL | June 30, 2026 | 3,852 | $385,907 | |
| SPAB | June 30, 2026 | 14,916 | $382,147 | |
| EWU | June 30, 2026 | 8,378 | $381,702 | |
| UGI | March 31, 2026 | 10,184 | $381,187 | 2.1% |
| JLL | June 30, 2025 | 1,520 | $376,823 | 20.0% |
| CROX | June 30, 2025 | 3,539 | $375,842 | 16.6% |
| GLPI | June 30, 2025 | 7,344 | $373,835 | -19.3% |
| FHN | March 31, 2026 | 15,621 | $373,339 | 2.9% |
| AMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,919 | $369,053 | -7.6% |
| EXPE | June 30, 2025 | 2,195 | $368,990 | 57.1% |
| PFFV | March 31, 2026 | 16,525 | $367,186 | |
| HTUS | June 30, 2025 | 10,050 | $366,122 | |
| VT | March 31, 2026 | 2,590 | $365,400 | |
| IR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,400 | $363,536 | -4.0% |
| EWY | June 30, 2026 | 2,951 | $363,003 | |
| CMCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,951 | $360,326 | No longer tracked |
| PAAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,291 | $359,841 | -12.2% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,891 | $359,525 | 194.3% |
| AEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,100 | $354,058 | 8.4% |
| SERV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,289 | $352,261 | -55.5% |
| NJUN | March 31, 2026 | 11,157 | $351,638 | |
| DVA | June 30, 2025 | 2,293 | $350,760 | 25.4% |
| DD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,496 | $350,213 | 223.3% |
| NVDL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,972 | $350,128 | |
| XES | June 30, 2026 | 3,003 | $349,353 | |
| MEAR | March 31, 2026 | 6,938 | $349,145 | |
| ARKQ | June 30, 2026 | 3,094 | $347,883 | |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,447 | $343,778 | -46.9% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 162,429 | $342,725 | -82.6% |
| UTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,983 | $332,342 | |
| ES | June 30, 2026 | 4,776 | $330,877 | -10.8% |
| WTM | June 30, 2026 | 150 | $329,544 | -2.5% |
| FTSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,186 | $329,419 | |
| BIDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,819 | $327,517 | -36.0% |
| AA | June 30, 2025 | 10,681 | $325,760 | 42.2% |
| QBTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,232 | $325,477 | No longer tracked |
| VLTO | June 30, 2025 | 3,320 | $323,529 | -6.2% |
| HSBC | March 31, 2026 | 4,045 | $318,220 | 16.5% |
| QJUN | June 30, 2025 | 12,003 | $317,479 | |
| DOCS | June 30, 2025 | 5,448 | $316,147 | -54.5% |
| SHAK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,239 | $314,803 | -34.9% |
| CCRD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,667 | $314,076 | No longer tracked |
| PFD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,000 | $312,520 | -9.9% |
| ULTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 571 | $312,195 | -10.1% |
| FDD | March 31, 2026 | 17,814 | $311,746 | |
| DRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,425 | $310,653 | 5.2% |
| EBIT | June 30, 2025 | 10,390 | $310,101 | |
| AVAV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,084 | $308,886 | -55.3% |
| ETSY | June 30, 2025 | 6,531 | $308,133 | 45.1% |
| DLR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,752 | $305,428 | 3.3% |
| DBEF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,963 | $304,648 | |
| QDPL | June 30, 2025 | 8,244 | $301,079 | |
| TMHC | March 31, 2026 | 5,109 | $300,776 | No longer tracked |
| SYLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,370 | $300,074 | |
| INCY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,528 | $299,210 | 16.7% |
| VOX | March 31, 2026 | 1,545 | $299,070 | |
| AG | March 31, 2026 | 17,937 | $298,830 | -17.7% |
| PDEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,812 | $297,276 | 89.3% |
| CVNA | March 31, 2026 | 703 | $296,680 | -79.7% |
| SOLV | March 31, 2026 | 3,732 | $295,723 | 34.5% |
| SDVD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,393 | $295,198 | |
| OHI | March 31, 2026 | 6,653 | $294,978 | 4.3% |
| ENVA | March 31, 2026 | 1,865 | $293,178 | 27.3% |
| AZO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 67 | $287,446 | -17.7% |
| ZTS | June 30, 2026 | 2,428 | $286,987 | -3.0% |
| ONC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 840 | $286,188 | 17.9% |
| HRTG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,463 | $285,887 | 35.0% |
| MSTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,327 | $283,770 | -44.3% |
| FTNT | March 31, 2026 | 3,565 | $283,097 | 121.4% |
| BMNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,433 | $282,136 | -3.2% |
| SSRM | March 31, 2026 | 12,833 | $281,365 | 13.2% |
| EEFT | June 30, 2025 | 2,630 | $281,016 | -37.4% |
| AFRM | March 31, 2026 | 3,768 | $280,452 | 54.5% |
| ITRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,243 | $279,388 | -6.8% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2025 | 1,390 | $278,661 | 61.8% |
| TTD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,862 | $278,026 | -75.6% |
| VIXY | June 30, 2026 | 8,050 | $276,518 | -21.5% |
| AMZU | June 30, 2026 | 10,286 | $276,281 | |
| INOV | June 30, 2026 | 7,893 | $273,823 | |
| AA | June 30, 2026 | 4,127 | $273,738 | -19.5% |
| CPRT | March 31, 2026 | 6,983 | $273,385 | -18.0% |
| EWC | June 30, 2026 | 4,988 | $273,266 | |
| IWL | June 30, 2026 | 1,700 | $272,877 | |
| MRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,821 | $270,961 | 635.6% |
| IRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,655 | $270,663 | 36.7% |
| YUMC | June 30, 2026 | 5,542 | $270,320 | -2.2% |
| UI | June 30, 2026 | 340 | $268,699 | 16.2% |
| HTGC | March 31, 2026 | 14,175 | $266,768 | 13.3% |
| NDEC | March 31, 2026 | 9,589 | $265,955 | |
| CCI | June 30, 2025 | 2,548 | $265,562 | -35.3% |
| NCLH | June 30, 2025 | 13,961 | $264,701 | -25.3% |
| FCFS | March 31, 2026 | 1,660 | $264,571 | 11.9% |
| FBMS | June 30, 2025 | 7,800 | $263,718 | No longer tracked |
| DWAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,706 | $261,846 | |
| AMBA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,169 | $261,533 | -3.1% |
| OTIS | June 30, 2026 | 3,391 | $261,398 | -10.5% |
| PEGA | March 31, 2026 | 4,361 | $260,450 | -20.3% |
| JBBB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,394 | $260,042 | |
| TEVA | June 30, 2026 | 8,606 | $259,213 | 16.7% |
| IAGG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,051 | $258,779 | |
| FBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,588 | $258,350 | |
| EFAV | June 30, 2026 | 2,826 | $258,222 | |
| SGDM | March 31, 2026 | 3,707 | $258,147 | |
| TCAF | March 31, 2026 | 6,750 | $257,985 | |
| TPLC | June 30, 2025 | 6,077 | $257,919 | |
| COWS | March 31, 2026 | 7,725 | $257,011 | |
| FXL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,629 | $256,336 | |
| HBAN | June 30, 2026 | 16,322 | $255,438 | -13.5% |
| STLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,507 | $255,317 | 28.9% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 709 | $255,268 | 10.2% |
| SEIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,837 | $254,888 | 20.7% |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,946 | $253,895 | -37.4% |
| PHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,516 | $253,530 | |
| FE | June 30, 2026 | 4,984 | $252,509 | -8.8% |
| JPEM | June 30, 2025 | 4,789 | $252,497 | |
| MLPA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,014 | $251,671 | 12.7% |
| GNRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,751 | $250,761 | 29.5% |
| VCLT | June 30, 2026 | 3,338 | $249,469 | |
| SMMT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,670 | $248,338 | -18.9% |
| EWG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,957 | $247,871 | |
| FCG | June 30, 2026 | 7,791 | $246,882 | 9.7% |
| HBM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,282 | $246,835 | 37.0% |
| AOR | June 30, 2026 | 3,828 | $246,359 | |
| KBDC | June 30, 2026 | 17,950 | $246,274 | -6.4% |
| BG | June 30, 2025 | 3,211 | $245,385 | 32.9% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 1,718 | $244,368 | 134.1% |
| STZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $244,047 | -16.2% |
| FTCS | June 30, 2025 | 2,721 | $243,930 | |
| ADSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 767 | $243,653 | -28.4% |
| HBAN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,106 | $243,601 | -11.6% |
| AIVI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,896 | $243,012 | |
| INSM | June 30, 2026 | 1,485 | $242,827 | 4.2% |
| OMC | June 30, 2026 | 3,220 | $242,515 | 1.8% |
| RGLD | March 31, 2026 | 1,090 | $242,300 | -7.8% |
| IBKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,368 | $242,031 | 28.3% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 4,141 | $241,739 | 16.7% |
| PEN | June 30, 2025 | 901 | $240,936 | 23.7% |
| ATO | June 30, 2026 | 1,301 | $240,321 | -8.8% |
| AWK | June 30, 2026 | 1,764 | $240,090 | -1.0% |
| OTTR | June 30, 2025 | 2,986 | $239,969 | 15.3% |
| ONEQ | June 30, 2026 | 2,826 | $239,951 | |
| IBB | March 31, 2026 | 1,413 | $238,472 | 21.6% |
| FETH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,736 | $238,331 | |
| MOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,522 | $237,923 | -39.2% |
| OMC | June 30, 2025 | 2,867 | $237,703 | 3.1% |
| MOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,233 | $237,464 | 11.7% |
| SLB | June 30, 2025 | 5,655 | $236,360 | 44.2% |
| MSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 515 | $235,521 | 16.7% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2025 | 764 | $235,518 | 88.5% |
| OC | June 30, 2025 | 1,649 | $235,510 | -13.9% |
| MTZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,100 | $234,091 | -0.7% |
| BAB | June 30, 2026 | 8,665 | $233,608 | |
| WLDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,410 | $233,023 | -29.1% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 26,749 | $232,984 | No longer tracked |
| BITQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,265 | $232,274 | |
| CRSP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,775 | $232,256 | -14.5% |
| TSN | June 30, 2025 | 3,635 | $231,949 | -7.2% |
| PNR | March 31, 2026 | 2,218 | $230,931 | -39.1% |
| AVB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,132 | $230,362 | No longer tracked |
| ACGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,525 | $229,901 | 3.2% |
| OLED | June 30, 2026 | 2,501 | $229,242 | -7.2% |
| GEHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,094 | $229,207 | -14.4% |
| ETG | March 31, 2026 | 9,852 | $227,586 | 14.6% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 478 | $226,265 | 9.4% |
| ALNT | March 31, 2026 | 4,209 | $226,234 | 100.2% |
| GLDD | June 30, 2026 | 13,283 | $225,811 | No longer tracked |
| THY | March 31, 2026 | 10,139 | $225,329 | |
| PULS | June 30, 2025 | 4,522 | $224,885 | |
| FPE | March 31, 2026 | 12,320 | $224,473 | |
| SH | June 30, 2025 | 5,031 | $224,180 | -19.1% |
| ZNOV | March 31, 2026 | 8,398 | $224,012 | |
| IGTR | June 30, 2026 | 7,898 | $223,902 | No longer tracked |
| IAGG | June 30, 2026 | 4,474 | $223,879 | |
| IBBQ | June 30, 2025 | 10,500 | $222,495 | |
| CRSP | March 31, 2026 | 4,234 | $222,031 | 16.5% |
| SCHE | June 30, 2026 | 6,737 | $221,984 | |
| AB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,427 | $221,584 | -8.4% |
| ANIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,418 | $221,489 | -8.6% |
| PAA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,975 | $221,353 | 32.2% |
| XJAN | June 30, 2026 | 6,118 | $221,013 | |
| BTCO | March 31, 2026 | 2,534 | $220,889 | |
| ANSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,240 | $220,818 | No longer tracked |
| CHRW | June 30, 2025 | 2,152 | $220,365 | 64.4% |
| EQIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 277 | $220,345 | 31.0% |
| DUOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 683 | $219,817 | -17.8% |
| ATO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,284 | $219,244 | -6.2% |
| VTWG | March 31, 2026 | 928 | $218,987 | |
| A | March 31, 2026 | 1,608 | $218,866 | 47.2% |
| EDV | June 30, 2026 | 3,366 | $218,631 | |
| OPEN | June 30, 2026 | 46,690 | $218,509 | -47.2% |
| PPC | June 30, 2025 | 4,002 | $218,149 | -38.9% |
| PSA | June 30, 2025 | 726 | $217,428 | -3.3% |
| GXC | June 30, 2026 | 2,330 | $216,970 | |
| MEDP | June 30, 2026 | 451 | $216,565 | 13.2% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2026 | 2,749 | $216,374 | 55.0% |
| KEY | March 31, 2026 | 10,479 | $216,293 | 0.1% |
| ILCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,335 | $215,775 | 13.3% |
| TJAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,169 | $215,248 | |
| OCTU | June 30, 2025 | 8,705 | $214,540 | |
| GBCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,408 | $214,537 | -0.3% |
| IQV | March 31, 2026 | 951 | $214,365 | 51.4% |
| ANGL | June 30, 2026 | 7,463 | $214,328 | |
| GOLY | March 31, 2026 | 6,121 | $213,925 | |
| PDI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,785 | $213,538 | -18.7% |
| DDEC | June 30, 2026 | 4,819 | $213,385 | |
| PSTG | June 30, 2025 | 4,815 | $213,160 | No longer tracked |
| ENS | March 31, 2026 | 1,452 | $213,086 | 13.0% |
| WCN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,212 | $213,070 | -12.3% |
| VRNA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,251 | $212,900 | No longer tracked |
| DFGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,789 | $212,717 | |
| AGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 785 | $211,989 | 22.5% |
| EMTL | June 30, 2025 | 4,917 | $211,928 | |
| PNW | June 30, 2026 | 2,100 | $211,620 | -10.4% |
| DBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,997 | $211,379 | 21.9% |
| CHRD | June 30, 2026 | 1,486 | $211,313 | 19.9% |
| FE | June 30, 2025 | 5,225 | $211,211 | 7.7% |
| NFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,284 | $210,973 | -4.5% |
| UFPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 864 | $210,954 | 50.7% |
| EDV | June 30, 2025 | 2,965 | $210,826 | |
| MKL | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $210,548 | -11.1% |
| YOU | June 30, 2026 | 4,347 | $210,444 | -25.4% |
| ARES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,314 | $210,019 | -27.3% |
| SONY | March 31, 2026 | 8,197 | $209,850 | 15.1% |
| ATRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,263 | $209,685 | 49.5% |
| EUSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,813 | $209,619 | |
| SHLD | June 30, 2025 | 4,503 | $209,618 | |
| INDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,108 | $209,097 | |
| DOGG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,507 | $208,952 | |
| VAW | March 31, 2026 | 1,006 | $208,824 | |
| WPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,090 | $208,773 | 0.2% |
| STLD | June 30, 2025 | 1,667 | $208,509 | 81.2% |
| RJF | June 30, 2025 | 1,498 | $208,087 | 3.2% |
| HYDW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,400 | $208,076 | |
| SLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,037 | $207,503 | 27.0% |
| ESGV | March 31, 2026 | 1,715 | $207,392 | |
| VLTO | March 31, 2026 | 2,077 | $207,254 | 7.1% |
| HOOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,727 | $207,035 | |
| UNM | June 30, 2025 | 2,539 | $206,809 | 9.7% |
| KTOS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,262 | $206,679 | -43.3% |
| WSM | March 31, 2026 | 1,157 | $206,459 | 27.4% |
| DOGG | March 31, 2026 | 9,929 | $206,325 | |
| SCIO | June 30, 2026 | 9,982 | $206,021 | |
| DECZ | March 31, 2026 | 5,113 | $205,871 | |
| BITS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,121 | $205,746 | |
| MAGS | March 31, 2026 | 3,118 | $205,645 | |
| HPE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,048 | $205,490 | 182.3% |
| MWA | June 30, 2026 | 7,466 | $205,241 | -16.1% |
| NOBL | June 30, 2026 | 1,936 | $205,227 | -2.1% |
| EXE | June 30, 2025 | 1,843 | $205,190 | -26.9% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 460 | $205,188 | No longer tracked |
| BUL | March 31, 2026 | 3,724 | $205,155 | |
| VOOV | March 31, 2026 | 1,001 | $205,055 | |
| WFCPRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 166 | $204,892 | No longer tracked |
| APTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,369 | $204,255 | -42.8% |
| VTWG | June 30, 2025 | 1,095 | $204,033 | |
| AYI | June 30, 2025 | 773 | $203,570 | 3.5% |
| DAVE | June 30, 2025 | 2,458 | $203,178 | 29.1% |
| IGM | March 31, 2026 | 1,572 | $203,040 | 43.4% |
| IAGG | June 30, 2025 | 4,053 | $202,621 | |
| UJUN | June 30, 2025 | 6,111 | $202,498 | |
| JAZZ | June 30, 2025 | 1,631 | $202,489 | 122.1% |
| BAR | March 31, 2026 | 4,761 | $202,284 | -11.5% |
| VEU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,008 | $202,179 | |
| HYMB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,106 | $202,095 | -5.1% |
| TJAN | March 31, 2026 | 7,380 | $201,698 | |
| NTAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,700 | $201,437 | 111.3% |
| TTWO | June 30, 2026 | 1,019 | $201,253 | -18.9% |
| EZBC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,030 | $200,616 | |
| NTRA | March 31, 2026 | 874 | $200,225 | 105.2% |
| CPT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,776 | $200,137 | -10.1% |
| BITF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,396 | $198,517 | No longer tracked |
| BITX | June 30, 2026 | 13,440 | $198,105 | |
| BCAT | June 30, 2025 | 13,717 | $197,524 | -9.3% |
| KEY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,320 | $197,204 | 7.4% |
| SATO | June 30, 2026 | 13,643 | $194,968 | |
| FNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,243 | $193,083 | 8.3% |
| DOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,834 | $189,707 | 1.8% |
| FSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,528 | $187,038 | -25.9% |
| PAYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,317 | $182,282 | 126.2% |
| NMCO | June 30, 2025 | 16,400 | $175,480 | -18.8% |
| BTF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,095 | $175,330 | |
| ETHE | June 30, 2026 | 10,174 | $173,668 | 67.9% |
| PAXS | June 30, 2026 | 11,837 | $170,571 | -8.0% |
| HR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,256 | $162,660 | -3.1% |
| FTRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,563 | $160,496 | |
| ALAR | June 30, 2025 | 25,300 | $158,125 | -87.1% |
| AMDL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,209 | $157,109 | |
| TLRY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 87,134 | $150,742 | -60.0% |
| AAL | June 30, 2025 | 13,255 | $139,840 | 15.3% |
| NVTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,208 | $138,912 | 71.7% |
| ORC | March 31, 2026 | 19,248 | $138,585 | -27.3% |
| CXDO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,225 | $137,963 | -8.5% |
| OBDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,675 | $136,320 | -17.1% |
| TSLL | June 30, 2026 | 10,780 | $130,973 | |
| BHK | June 30, 2025 | 11,840 | $128,464 | -15.9% |
| SAND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,063 | $125,989 | No longer tracked |
| PFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,006 | $124,026 | -23.1% |
| BITO | March 31, 2026 | 10,104 | $122,860 | |
| AGNC | June 30, 2026 | 11,871 | $119,070 | -19.4% |
| NDMO | June 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $117,990 | -11.2% |
| PFN | June 30, 2025 | 15,150 | $114,231 | -14.2% |
| VIGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $107,325 | No longer tracked |
| LX | June 30, 2025 | 10,557 | $106,520 | -90.5% |
| VFF | March 31, 2026 | 29,000 | $105,850 | 0.0% |
| BCX | June 30, 2025 | 11,193 | $104,431 | 25.9% |
| WU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,388 | $104,311 | -24.9% |
| RXRX | June 30, 2025 | 18,935 | $100,166 | -18.6% |
| AWP | June 30, 2025 | 24,755 | $96,049 | -14.3% |
| DTI | June 30, 2026 | 22,000 | $95,260 | 18.7% |
| CLF | June 30, 2026 | 11,218 | $94,792 | 20.6% |
| EVTL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,434 | $90,948 | -88.6% |
| NBP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,430 | $90,581 | -64.2% |
| IBRX | June 30, 2026 | 10,480 | $80,385 | 17.5% |
| NVTS | March 31, 2026 | 10,837 | $77,376 | 41.4% |
| XXRP | June 30, 2026 | 19,959 | $76,642 | |
| ZVIA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28,162 | $76,601 | -47.8% |
| POET | June 30, 2026 | 12,136 | $72,088 | -24.2% |
| MNMD | June 30, 2025 | 11,455 | $67,012 | No longer tracked |
| TCPC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,574 | $65,561 | -27.2% |
| CCEL | June 30, 2025 | 10,117 | $64,445 | No longer tracked |
| AUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,367 | $61,268 | 47.7% |
| PHK | June 30, 2025 | 10,993 | $53,756 | -13.5% |
| MQ | June 30, 2026 | 12,000 | $48,960 | 1.9% |
| BFRG | June 30, 2026 | 29,069 | $48,836 | -13.0% |
| ALTO | June 30, 2026 | 10,020 | $48,497 | -33.9% |
| PLTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,010 | $47,346 | -44.0% |
| RR | March 31, 2026 | 14,246 | $46,015 | -19.6% |
| NWL | March 31, 2026 | 10,965 | $40,789 | 57.4% |
| HTCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,486 | $31,102 | 144.4% |
| GORO | March 31, 2026 | 26,500 | $21,942 | No longer tracked |
| OPEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 37,282 | $19,871 | -69.4% |
| APLT | March 31, 2026 | 169,974 | $16,997 | No longer tracked |
| ASRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,000 | $15,854 | No longer tracked |
| CHPT | June 30, 2025 | 12,960 | $7,841 | -33.9% |
| BNKK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,112 | $6,635 | 553.0% |
| TNFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 41,001 | $5,035 | No longer tracked |
| OPITQ | March 31, 2026 | 65,142 | $834 | No longer tracked |
| ALPP | June 30, 2025 | 20,250 | $117 | No longer tracked |