First Pacific Financial
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.23% Est. buys $71,532,287 · sells $42,224,968
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 55.6% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 510 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JCPB | $97,285,411 | 11.59% | 2,072,548 | $2,857,656 | Up ×5 | ||
| FLXR | $92,421,351 | 11.01% | 2,357,086 | $2,651,301 | Up ×4 | ||
| DFAW | $77,367,363 | 9.22% | 934,501 | $13,529,338 | Up ×6 | ||
| VUG | $48,840,556 | 5.82% | 566,990 | $7,590,332 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFA | $42,783,865 | 5.10% | 411,859 | $3,768,262 | Up ×4 | ||
| MDYV | $34,744,860 | 4.14% | 366,314 | $3,488,300 | Down ×2 | ||
| FNDA | $33,721,021 | 4.02% | 885,996 | $5,184,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| GMF | $28,185,776 | 3.36% | 179,562 | $4,416,723 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMSF | $22,967,169 | 2.74% | 540,400 | $4,262,280 | Down ×1 | ||
| CVMC | $19,485,448 | 2.32% | 255,950 | $3,471,470 | Up ×6 | ||
| VGSR | $17,323,620 | 2.06% | 1,521,618 | $1,677,303 | Up ×6 | ||
| NUSC | $13,584,388 | 1.62% | 260,637 | $1,642,033 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $10,512,670 | 1.25% | 28,183 | $2,866,516 | Up ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $8,846,620 | 1.05% | 75,316 | $2,814,770 | Down ×3 | ||
| JPM | $8,515,724 | 1.01% | 26,016 | $1,418,098 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGDV | $8,404,940 | 1.00% | 170,555 | $2,307,548 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFIS | $8,195,793 | 0.98% | 233,965 | $1,356,256 | Up ×6 | ||
| BK | $8,186,332 | 0.98% | 56,610 | $1,242,823 | Down ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $7,008,223 | 0.84% | 27,850 | $672,176 | Down ×3 | ||
| TRV | $6,574,538 | 0.78% | 19,916 | $782,352 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVS | $6,248,584 | 0.74% | 39,871 | $150,498 | Down ×2 | ||
| IBM | $5,934,285 | 0.71% | 21,103 | $644,607 | Down ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $5,926,706 | 0.71% | 71,708 | $-302,106 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $5,684,215 | 0.68% | 22,381 | $152,103 | Down ×3 | ||
| WELL | $5,672,396 | 0.68% | 24,992 | $477,640 | Down ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $5,637,770 | 0.67% | 19,484 | $1,709,435 | Up ×1 | ||
| NTRS | $5,598,742 | 0.67% | 32,206 | $1,026,464 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $5,554,808 | 0.66% | 29,277 | $-165,876 | Down ×1 | ||
| COST | $5,471,105 | 0.65% | 5,849 | $981,755 | Up ×1 | ||
| MRK | $5,317,162 | 0.63% | 41,379 | $94,463 | Down ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $5,254,175 | 0.63% | 26,259 | $220,314 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFG | $5,147,326 | 0.61% | 41,371 | $527,903 | Down ×1 | ||
| ROK | $5,122,885 | 0.61% | 10,348 | $1,333,096 | Down ×3 | ||
| FNDF | $4,834,852 | 0.58% | 91,639 | $782,241 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEP | $4,751,459 | 0.57% | 34,730 | $215,164 | Up ×4 | ||
| PG | $4,536,453 | 0.54% | 30,936 | $117,027 | Up ×6 | ||
| JPSE | $4,255,075 | 0.51% | 70,723 | $483,087 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGIT | $3,879,016 | 0.46% | 65,768 | $-123,680 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOO | $3,538,216 | 0.42% | 5,152 | $585,106 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRU | $3,474,684 | 0.41% | 32,194 | $374,857 | Up ×1 | ||
| CVX | $3,449,885 | 0.41% | 20,813 | $-1,019,179 | Down ×3 | ||
| IWS | $3,448,443 | 0.41% | 20,950 | $318,990 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $3,408,190 | 0.41% | 25,171 | $-357,215 | Up ×2 | ||
| PLD | $3,357,411 | 0.40% | 24,783 | $64,543 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDT | $3,352,156 | 0.40% | 42,850 | $-544,408 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $3,288,532 | 0.39% | 5,661 | $2,048,829 | Down ×4 | ||
| UPS | $2,946,991 | 0.35% | 27,414 | $241,614 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTE | $2,892,517 | 0.34% | 37,198 | $-636,689 | Down ×2 | ||
| PFE | $2,486,828 | 0.30% | 103,274 | $-425,132 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $2,337,348 | 0.28% | 6,615 | $344,124 | Down ×4 | ||
| MRVL | $2,317,029 | 0.28% | 7,778 | $1,494,656 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $2,046,742 | 0.24% | 2,682 | $974,676 | Down ×6 | ||
| CVLC | $1,968,543 | 0.23% | 20,838 | $244,092 | Down ×2 | ||
| SUSA | $1,891,715 | 0.23% | 12,260 | $245,187 | Down ×2 | ||
| NEE | $1,811,012 | 0.22% | 20,634 | $-90,759 | Up ×3 | ||
| CMI | $1,713,556 | 0.20% | 2,403 | $372,419 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,684,937 | 0.20% | 4,715 | $178,873 | Down ×4 | ||
| NGG | $1,667,179 | 0.20% | 20,118 | $-3,418 | Up ×3 | ||
| NULG | $1,625,806 | 0.19% | 13,889 | $291,321 | Down ×2 | ||
| AKRE | $1,621,285 | 0.19% | 30,481 | $-175,721 | Down ×2 | ||
| ADI | $1,605,844 | 0.19% | 4,043 | $259,349 | Down ×6 | ||
| DMXF | $1,592,227 | 0.19% | 18,821 | $136,680 | Down ×6 | ||
| BND | $1,582,467 | 0.19% | 21,557 | $-15,827 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHG | $1,581,470 | 0.19% | 46,734 | $249,829 | Up ×2 | ||
| VGT | $1,580,952 | 0.19% | 13,228 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $1,564,520 | 0.19% | 3,276 | $371,556 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTI | $1,561,065 | 0.19% | 4,219 | $198,958 | Down ×2 | ||
| ASML | $1,509,985 | 0.18% | 759 | $416,337 | Down ×6 | ||
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 0.18% | 2 | $61,420 | |||
| CAT | $1,471,328 | 0.18% | 1,382 | $510,475 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPG | $1,471,215 | 0.18% | 6,578 | $285,305 | Up ×4 | ||
| ING | $1,456,691 | 0.17% | 46,421 | $262,454 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHM | $1,366,167 | 0.16% | 37,054 | $160,781 | Down ×5 | ||
| AMZN | $1,364,259 | 0.16% | 5,724 | $130,884 | Down ×3 | ||
| JSTC | $1,342,754 | 0.16% | 58,687 | $347,843 | Up ×2 | ||
| ETN | $1,338,870 | 0.16% | 3,142 | $191,464 | Down ×1 | ||
| WM | $1,315,100 | 0.16% | 5,900 | $-71,618 | Down ×1 | ||
| PH | $1,266,670 | 0.15% | 1,295 | $39,878 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMAT | $1,214,131 | 0.14% | 1,679 | $912,870 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTEB | $1,203,601 | 0.14% | 23,796 | $-103,444 | Down ×2 | ||
| GRMN | $1,194,334 | 0.14% | 5,028 | $-50,431 | Down ×1 | ||
| ECL | $1,183,269 | 0.14% | 4,247 | $10,817 | Down ×6 | ||
| V | $1,094,921 | 0.13% | 3,191 | $-15,116 | Down ×4 | ||
| HD | $1,064,132 | 0.13% | 3,017 | $44,847 | Down ×3 | ||
| DE | $1,049,527 | 0.13% | 1,655 | $59,847 | Down ×5 | ||
| IVV | $1,042,014 | 0.12% | 1,391 | $196,875 | Up ×3 | ||
| SNOW | $988,224 | 0.12% | 3,883 | $382,078 | Down ×6 | ||
| BRK-B | $952,743 | 0.11% | 1,904 | $44,659 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $942,882 | 0.11% | 13,233 | $80,729 | Down ×1 | ||
| OEF | $913,231 | 0.11% | 2,496 | $111,135 | Down ×6 | ||
| TMO | $901,582 | 0.11% | 1,798 | $-2,493 | Down ×1 | ||
| SHW | $874,776 | 0.10% | 2,541 | $28,467 | Down ×1 | ||
| APD | $874,286 | 0.10% | 2,982 | $-4,181 | Down ×1 | ||
| DSI | $862,702 | 0.10% | 6,059 | $127,487 | Down ×5 | ||
| TGT | $859,076 | 0.10% | 6,577 | $43,825 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLK | $844,637 | 0.10% | 878 | $-1,652 | Down ×6 | ||
| UNP | $809,245 | 0.10% | 2,975 | $78,414 | Down ×1 | ||
| CHD | $806,599 | 0.10% | 8,326 | $764 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDYG | $791,289 | 0.09% | 7,059 | $100,854 | Down ×1 | ||
| CRM | $777,009 | 0.09% | 4,960 | $-197,478 | Down ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| JCPB | $97,285,411 | 11.59% | up ×5 |
| FLXR | $92,421,351 | 11.01% | up ×4 |
| DFAW | $77,367,363 | 9.22% | up ×6 |
| EFA | $42,783,865 | 5.10% | up ×4 |
| CVMC | $19,485,448 | 2.32% | up ×6 |
| VGSR | $17,323,620 | 2.06% | up ×6 |
| CGDV | $8,404,940 | 1.00% | up ×6 |
| DFIS | $8,195,793 | 0.98% | up ×6 |
| AEP | $4,751,459 | 0.57% | up ×4 |
| PG | $4,536,453 | 0.54% | up ×6 |
| NEE | $1,811,012 | 0.22% | up ×3 |
| NGG | $1,667,179 | 0.20% | up ×3 |
| SPG | $1,471,215 | 0.18% | up ×4 |
| ING | $1,456,691 | 0.17% | up ×3 |
| IVV | $1,042,014 | 0.12% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VGT | $1,580,952 | 13,228 | 0.19% |
| PXF | $153,474 | 2,029 | 0.02% |
| AIQ | $128,049 | 1,952 | 0.02% |
| OWNS | $98,934 | 5,727 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9600F104) | $63,268 | 1,506 | 0.01% |
| VPLS | $48,873 | 630 | 0.01% |
| SPUS | $37,294 | 649 | 0.00% |
| HSY | $35,090 | 200 | 0.00% |
| IVW | $33,695 | 245 | 0.00% |
| AIRR | $33,579 | 252 | 0.00% |
| LFST | $29,410 | 2,746 | 0.00% |
| SMH | $27,548 | 42 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $26,967 | 120 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $26,309 | 119 | 0.00% |
| IVT | $20,568 | 581 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFAW | Bought more | +69K | +$13.5M |
| VUG | Bought more | +473K | +$7.6M |
| FNDA | Bought more | +6K | +$5.2M |
| GMF | Bought more | +5K | +$4.4M |
| EMSF | Trimmed | -62K | +$4.3M |
| EFA | Bought more | +10K | +$3.8M |
| MDYV | Trimmed | -762 | +$3.5M |
| CVMC | Bought more | +6K | +$3.5M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +8K | +$2.9M |
| JCPB | Bought more | +67K | +$2.9M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CVSB | June 30, 2025 | 191,034 | $9,667,277 | |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,415 | $2,284,767 | -6.3% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,099 | $895,049 | -8.3% |
| LULU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,401 | $427,210 | -55.2% |
| FISV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,363 | $175,732 | -31.3% |
| VTEC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,547 | $151,003 | |
| SCHO | June 30, 2026 | 3,545 | $86,038 | -1.1% |
| FTSL | June 30, 2025 | 1,814 | $82,810 | |
| JEPI | June 30, 2025 | 1,442 | $82,390 | |
| MTUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 319 | $81,744 | |
| RVSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,780 | $63,259 | 19.3% |
| SNDA | June 30, 2026 | 1,750 | $56,438 | -10.0% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 241 | $54,377 | -4.4% |
| VPLS | March 31, 2026 | 662 | $51,696 | |
| JPST | June 30, 2026 | 907 | $45,912 | |
| MICC | March 31, 2026 | 2,655 | $42,082 | 14.4% |
| DVY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 300 | $39,843 | |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 422 | $38,447 | |
| EXPE | June 30, 2026 | 151 | $34,817 | 1.7% |
| OKE | June 30, 2025 | 338 | $33,537 | 8.5% |
| EFAV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 371 | $31,472 | |
| DEMZ | March 31, 2026 | 695 | $29,648 | |
| IWR | March 31, 2026 | 298 | $28,708 | 12.3% |
| DCI | June 30, 2025 | 399 | $26,757 | 28.6% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 256 | $26,000 | No longer tracked |
| PSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90 | $25,997 | 8.5% |
| FBND | June 30, 2025 | 553 | $25,235 | |
| TM | June 30, 2026 | 120 | $24,731 | 9.3% |
| JEPQ | June 30, 2025 | 475 | $24,596 | |
| FSLR | June 30, 2026 | 122 | $24,066 | -25.3% |
| KMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 186 | $23,980 | -23.3% |
| GSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 620 | $23,808 | 7.9% |
| CMG | June 30, 2026 | 736 | $23,560 | -9.3% |
| BCSF | June 30, 2025 | 1,323 | $21,964 | -27.5% |
| KMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 325 | $21,844 | 22.3% |
| PNC | June 30, 2026 | 104 | $21,636 | -10.5% |
| IWO | March 31, 2026 | 65 | $21,067 | |
| FSSL | March 31, 2026 | 1,471 | $20,800 | -6.8% |
| EPD | June 30, 2025 | 601 | $20,519 | 18.7% |
| BXP | March 31, 2026 | 304 | $20,512 | 14.4% |
| MCK | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $19,904 | 21.2% |
| FMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 591 | $19,876 | -35.1% |
| PM | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $19,524 | 4.1% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 699 | $19,522 | No longer tracked |
| SDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 141 | $19,138 | |
| IBKR | June 30, 2026 | 269 | $18,042 | 2.3% |
| ABNB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 148 | $17,971 | 20.9% |
| FE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 434 | $17,473 | -4.8% |
| AGNC | June 30, 2025 | 1,789 | $17,142 | -5.9% |
| COWZ | June 30, 2025 | 297 | $16,240 | |
| KDP | June 30, 2025 | 474 | $16,221 | -6.6% |
| TCAF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 459 | $16,194 | |
| MPLX | June 30, 2025 | 301 | $16,110 | 11.4% |
| FLRN | June 30, 2025 | 522 | $16,089 | |
| KVUE | June 30, 2026 | 925 | $15,955 | -9.0% |
| WMB | June 30, 2025 | 264 | $15,777 | 12.7% |
| C | June 30, 2025 | 218 | $15,496 | 51.0% |
| COR | June 30, 2026 | 49 | $15,393 | 11.3% |
| EBAY | June 30, 2026 | 166 | $15,079 | -4.1% |
| DBEF | March 31, 2026 | 313 | $15,056 | |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107 | $14,824 | No longer tracked |
| SF | June 30, 2026 | 200 | $14,784 | 1.2% |
| ED | June 30, 2025 | 132 | $14,623 | 3.0% |
| UNH | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $14,142 | 21.4% |
| EIX | June 30, 2025 | 223 | $13,168 | 5.1% |
| WES | June 30, 2025 | 301 | $12,329 | 17.8% |
| ENS | June 30, 2026 | 69 | $11,987 | -17.4% |
| AVB | June 30, 2025 | 54 | $11,609 | No longer tracked |
| AMG | June 30, 2026 | 41 | $11,345 | 12.5% |
| ET | June 30, 2025 | 601 | $11,173 | No longer tracked |
| EMD | June 30, 2025 | 1,109 | $10,966 | -8.7% |
| WAB | June 30, 2026 | 43 | $10,747 | 8.3% |
| URTH | June 30, 2025 | 70 | $10,723 | |
| QSPT | June 30, 2026 | 350 | $10,716 | |
| HIW | March 31, 2026 | 413 | $10,667 | 37.7% |
| MDLZ | June 30, 2025 | 157 | $10,653 | -13.3% |
| PHO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150 | $10,503 | |
| DSEP | June 30, 2026 | 230 | $10,112 | |
| APH | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $10,111 | -50.5% |
| VUSB | June 30, 2026 | 201 | $10,007 | |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 500 | $9,720 | 87.7% |
| RSPT | June 30, 2025 | 283 | $9,665 | 62.8% |
| CARR | June 30, 2026 | 171 | $9,630 | -24.0% |
| CI | June 30, 2026 | 36 | $9,603 | -1.6% |
| SPMD | March 31, 2026 | 164 | $9,475 | 9.0% |
| DFAT | June 30, 2025 | 181 | $9,319 | |
| IMO | June 30, 2026 | 71 | $9,289 | No longer tracked |
| NOC | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $9,217 | -4.8% |
| OMC | June 30, 2025 | 108 | $8,994 | 4.6% |
| ZS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29 | $8,691 | -10.3% |
| XHR | June 30, 2025 | 725 | $8,526 | 44.4% |
| KDP | June 30, 2026 | 314 | $8,268 | -5.6% |
| MAR | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $8,177 | -4.0% |
| SAP | June 30, 2025 | 30 | $8,054 | -31.7% |
| AJG | June 30, 2025 | 23 | $7,941 | -29.0% |
| DKS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40 | $7,913 | -38.3% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 23 | $7,814 | -14.3% |
| SPYV | June 30, 2026 | 138 | $7,809 | 1.6% |
| DOX | June 30, 2026 | 119 | $7,766 | 15.7% |
| DT | June 30, 2026 | 208 | $7,692 | 37.1% |
| BR | June 30, 2026 | 47 | $7,637 | 16.2% |
| CME | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $7,429 | -2.0% |
| BRO | June 30, 2026 | 112 | $7,304 | -5.0% |
| QTWO | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $7,216 | 23.1% |
| BGC | June 30, 2026 | 733 | $7,169 | 14.1% |
| O | June 30, 2025 | 123 | $7,136 | -6.7% |
| SNA | June 30, 2025 | 21 | $7,078 | 18.1% |
| MLM | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $7,065 | -15.8% |
| DRI | June 30, 2026 | 36 | $6,973 | -3.1% |
| RGA | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $6,942 | 18.1% |
| BSX | June 30, 2026 | 108 | $6,777 | -0.7% |
| STZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50 | $6,734 | -17.9% |
| ROST | June 30, 2026 | 31 | $6,716 | 6.4% |
| EOG | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $6,669 | 20.5% |
| O | June 30, 2026 | 108 | $6,608 | -13.2% |
| GWX | March 31, 2026 | 158 | $6,437 | |
| SPDW | June 30, 2026 | 141 | $6,437 | |
| WU | June 30, 2025 | 607 | $6,424 | -27.6% |
| OMF | June 30, 2026 | 119 | $6,366 | -7.8% |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18 | $6,322 | No longer tracked |
| BR | June 30, 2025 | 26 | $6,304 | -34.5% |
| RGA | June 30, 2025 | 32 | $6,301 | 26.6% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 157 | $6,270 | No longer tracked |
| MSI | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $6,076 | 9.7% |
| PAA | June 30, 2025 | 300 | $6,000 | 30.5% |
| HLN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 576 | $5,974 | -1.7% |
| CPRT | June 30, 2026 | 179 | $5,943 | -1.9% |
| ALAB | June 30, 2026 | 54 | $5,919 | -25.0% |
| ANET | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $5,894 | 21.8% |
| SXT | June 30, 2026 | 68 | $5,878 | 4.8% |
| ENSG | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $5,844 | 7.9% |
| ORLY | June 30, 2026 | 63 | $5,816 | -8.9% |
| TDG | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $5,795 | -18.0% |
| HEI-A | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $5,700 | No longer tracked |
| APAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 129 | $5,599 | -15.6% |
| PPL | June 30, 2025 | 154 | $5,561 | -2.8% |
| RCL | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $5,547 | -12.2% |
| OKTA | June 30, 2026 | 70 | $5,510 | 60.0% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 212 | $5,476 | -10.5% |
| FORM | June 30, 2025 | 192 | $5,432 | 330.1% |
| RMD | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $5,388 | 14.4% |
| ENPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 149 | $5,274 | 4.4% |
| USFD | June 30, 2026 | 57 | $5,256 | -7.5% |
| BINC | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $5,238 | |
| ASIA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 178 | $5,209 | |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 45 | $5,206 | -13.2% |
| SYY | June 30, 2025 | 69 | $5,178 | 0.8% |
| PCG | June 30, 2026 | 294 | $5,166 | -26.6% |
| HYG | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $5,128 | |
| VEEV | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $5,095 | 59.7% |
| SO | June 30, 2025 | 55 | $5,058 | -8.8% |
| CEG | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $5,041 | -17.1% |
| ALNY | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $4,964 | -27.0% |
| VMC | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $4,902 | -16.8% |
| CRUS | June 30, 2025 | 49 | $4,884 | 16.4% |
| YUM | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $4,879 | -7.6% |
| POOL | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $4,856 | -25.9% |
| BTI | June 30, 2026 | 82 | $4,809 | -14.4% |
| KKR | June 30, 2025 | 41 | $4,741 | -32.4% |
| HCA | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $4,733 | 11.5% |
| GWRE | June 30, 2026 | 31 | $4,637 | 32.7% |
| IDXX | June 30, 2025 | 11 | $4,620 | -1.7% |
| MDLZ | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $4,612 | 1.1% |
| WBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77 | $4,577 | No longer tracked |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 80 | $4,560 | 33.4% |
| BOX | June 30, 2026 | 192 | $4,539 | 33.2% |
| MAS | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $4,521 | 6.4% |
| MANH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22 | $4,510 | 18.5% |
| CDW | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $4,488 | -25.0% |
| REYN | June 30, 2026 | 210 | $4,448 | -17.2% |
| CSX | June 30, 2025 | 151 | $4,444 | 45.4% |
| VEEV | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $4,401 | -1.6% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $4,268 | No longer tracked |
| FUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71 | $4,209 | -15.2% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $4,167 | -47.6% |
| SHOP | June 30, 2026 | 35 | $4,152 | 40.2% |
| DY | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $4,066 | -45.7% |
| WCN | June 30, 2026 | 25 | $4,061 | -7.4% |
| ROL | June 30, 2026 | 76 | $4,060 | -28.9% |
| WDC | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $4,058 | -30.9% |
| DELL | June 30, 2025 | 43 | $3,920 | 350.5% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $3,911 | 17.9% |
| ESNT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61 | $3,878 | -6.0% |
| NDSN | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $3,833 | 56.0% |
| CRH | June 30, 2026 | 36 | $3,785 | -22.8% |
| WTW | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $3,780 | 10.2% |
| IWN | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $3,775 | 35.2% |
| PNR | June 30, 2026 | 43 | $3,746 | -31.2% |
| EXR | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $3,713 | -9.9% |
| CTSH | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $3,672 | -24.8% |
| FIS | June 30, 2025 | 48 | $3,585 | -58.8% |
| GEN | June 30, 2026 | 187 | $3,522 | -10.5% |
| CHRW | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $3,488 | -25.3% |
| LH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $3,445 | 23.0% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $3,378 | -12.1% |
| POWI | June 30, 2025 | 66 | $3,333 | -2.8% |
| SJM | March 31, 2026 | 34 | $3,295 | 20.5% |
| CBRE | June 30, 2025 | 25 | $3,270 | -7.7% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 9 | $3,242 | 8.8% |
| OTIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $3,201 | -24.6% |
| MLI | June 30, 2025 | 42 | $3,198 | -20.8% |
| CRDO | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $3,192 | -21.9% |
| ES | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $3,187 | -10.5% |
| HSIC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48 | $3,186 | 11.4% |
| RRX | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $3,184 | -32.3% |
| IT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $3,155 | -25.6% |
| PINS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 98 | $3,153 | -22.5% |
| AMBA | June 30, 2025 | 62 | $3,121 | 3.3% |
| TW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $3,108 | -0.4% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $3,051 | 80.8% |
| ELV | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $3,045 | 1.4% |
| AXTA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 106 | $3,034 | 1.1% |
| SYNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44 | $3,007 | 61.8% |
| HIG | June 30, 2025 | 24 | $2,970 | -0.5% |
| FSS | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $2,942 | 9.4% |
| LHX | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $2,931 | -5.6% |
| SFM | June 30, 2026 | 38 | $2,931 | -23.2% |
| CCK | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $2,908 | -4.7% |
| MEDP | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $2,882 | 17.2% |
| NLY | June 30, 2026 | 136 | $2,877 | -18.3% |
| MTCH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 81 | $2,861 | 24.9% |
| AVY | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $2,848 | -3.1% |
| KTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35 | $2,810 | 5.1% |
| NTR | June 30, 2026 | 37 | $2,793 | 11.6% |
| EXEL | June 30, 2026 | 65 | $2,788 | 8.2% |
| CNQ | June 30, 2025 | 89 | $2,742 | 53.9% |
| CTVA | June 30, 2026 | 31 | $2,596 | -85.4% |
| ADM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43 | $2,591 | 43.5% |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 28 | $2,590 | -2.0% |
| CSW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9 | $2,582 | 24.4% |
| FIX | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $2,579 | 219.5% |
| PB | June 30, 2025 | 36 | $2,570 | -4.3% |
| BIIB | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $2,567 | 3.5% |
| FAST | June 30, 2025 | 33 | $2,560 | 20.7% |
| KNX | June 30, 2026 | 44 | $2,534 | -16.2% |
| MOG-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14 | $2,534 | No longer tracked |
| APLD | June 30, 2025 | 450 | $2,529 | 145.3% |
| KR | June 30, 2026 | 34 | $2,461 | 5.9% |
| INSM | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $2,453 | -2.6% |
| FTAI | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $2,450 | -39.1% |
| JWN | June 30, 2025 | 100 | $2,445 | No longer tracked |
| RH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $2,438 | -34.4% |
| XYZ | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $2,408 | 0.3% |
| DEO | June 30, 2026 | 32 | $2,383 | 4.5% |
| MOS | June 30, 2026 | 93 | $2,372 | 0.5% |
| TXT | June 30, 2026 | 27 | $2,365 | -17.4% |
| HRB | June 30, 2026 | 74 | $2,349 | 10.3% |
| CF | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $2,338 | 7.2% |
| DOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 88 | $2,331 | 24.3% |
| GATX | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $2,330 | 12.2% |
| LULU | June 30, 2026 | 15 | $2,297 | -18.4% |
| STEP | June 30, 2026 | 48 | $2,291 | 11.4% |
| CLS | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $2,254 | 4.9% |
| SANM | June 30, 2025 | 29 | $2,210 | 130.1% |
| SPEM | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $2,158 | 2.0% |
| MOD | June 30, 2025 | 28 | $2,149 | 85.7% |
| MUR | June 30, 2025 | 75 | $2,130 | 70.6% |
| PFGC | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $2,124 | 5.8% |
| IJR | June 30, 2026 | 17 | $2,114 | -6.8% |
| LITE | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $2,109 | 27.2% |
| ALSN | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $2,108 | 2.7% |
| STZ | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $2,100 | -18.5% |
| RJF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12 | $2,072 | 0.1% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $2,068 | -18.5% |
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 45 | $2,029 | 37.2% |
| SN | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $2,013 | 20.0% |
| CNQ | June 30, 2026 | 41 | $1,998 | 22.3% |
| HHH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24 | $1,973 | -10.2% |
| SCMB | June 30, 2026 | 76 | $1,937 | -6.5% |
| MMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $1,908 | 4.9% |
| FCNCA | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $1,891 | 0.5% |
| NTCT | June 30, 2025 | 90 | $1,891 | 66.1% |
| SAP | June 30, 2026 | 11 | $1,884 | 34.8% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $1,872 | -45.0% |
| UGI | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $1,858 | 6.5% |
| AMKR | June 30, 2025 | 102 | $1,843 | 160.3% |
| UBSI | June 30, 2025 | 52 | $1,803 | 27.4% |
| PNFP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19 | $1,787 | 0.6% |
| DHI | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $1,780 | 3.3% |
| TOL | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $1,775 | -17.8% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 58 | $1,767 | 38.8% |
| FCFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13 | $1,757 | 33.4% |
| BPOP | June 30, 2025 | 19 | $1,756 | 44.1% |
| GPN | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $1,750 | 13.3% |
| AI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100 | $1,734 | -17.7% |
| ILMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $1,710 | 123.9% |
| RNR | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,680 | 33.1% |
| PZZA | June 30, 2025 | 40 | $1,644 | -60.1% |
| AEIS | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,621 | 124.4% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $1,601 | No longer tracked |
| SCHH | June 30, 2026 | 74 | $1,591 | -5.8% |
| TFX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $1,591 | 2.6% |
| MHK | June 30, 2026 | 16 | $1,576 | 3.0% |
| LEN | June 30, 2026 | 18 | $1,564 | -17.7% |
| PDN | June 30, 2026 | 36 | $1,562 | |
| DGII | June 30, 2025 | 56 | $1,559 | 113.9% |
| WSBC | June 30, 2025 | 50 | $1,548 | 19.3% |
| OKLO | June 30, 2026 | 31 | $1,538 | -31.3% |
| PCVX | June 30, 2026 | 26 | $1,511 | 27.0% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,493 | 200.6% |
| ENTG | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,488 | 107.0% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1,482 | -5.0% |
| HEI-A | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,477 | No longer tracked |
| GPGI | June 30, 2026 | 86 | $1,471 | -18.1% |
| APO | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $1,449 | -2.5% |
| COHR | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $1,430 | -15.4% |
| UMBF | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $1,416 | 23.4% |
| CBT | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,414 | 3.2% |
| BAX | June 30, 2026 | 84 | $1,412 | 13.6% |
| SGI | June 30, 2026 | 19 | $1,405 | -20.5% |
| WERN | June 30, 2026 | 46 | $1,353 | -21.7% |
| BF-B | June 30, 2026 | 51 | $1,349 | No longer tracked |
| SNDR | June 30, 2025 | 59 | $1,349 | 33.8% |
| FNF | June 30, 2026 | 29 | $1,346 | -17.3% |
| MXL | June 30, 2025 | 122 | $1,325 | 642.4% |
| AL | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $1,305 | No longer tracked |
| RBLX | June 30, 2026 | 23 | $1,301 | -18.0% |
| SNPS | June 30, 2025 | 3 | $1,287 | -4.7% |
| TRP | June 30, 2025 | 27 | $1,275 | 21.9% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $1,271 | -25.1% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $1,258 | -3.2% |
| CFR | June 30, 2025 | 10 | $1,252 | 19.7% |
| EGP | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,234 | 17.2% |
| HII | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,225 | 10.4% |
| NOV | June 30, 2025 | 79 | $1,203 | 57.0% |
| BRKR | June 30, 2026 | 33 | $1,192 | 6.1% |
| NVAX | June 30, 2026 | 146 | $1,189 | 33.3% |
| BP | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $1,183 | 49.1% |
| AIN | June 30, 2025 | 17 | $1,174 | -15.2% |
| SIRI | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $1,154 | -10.9% |
| EAT | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $1,143 | 15.6% |
| TWLO | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $1,133 | 45.8% |
| STAG | June 30, 2025 | 31 | $1,120 | -0.6% |
| UAL | June 30, 2026 | 12 | $1,105 | -19.1% |
| BP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32 | $1,103 | 28.5% |
| SEE | June 30, 2025 | 38 | $1,099 | No longer tracked |
| TKR | June 30, 2025 | 15 | $1,079 | 65.4% |
| VNQI | June 30, 2026 | 24 | $1,067 | |
| MIDD | June 30, 2025 | 7 | $1,064 | -27.0% |
| BBWI | June 30, 2025 | 35 | $1,062 | -41.7% |
| EMN | June 30, 2025 | 12 | $1,058 | -13.0% |
| NWG | June 30, 2026 | 71 | $1,058 | -0.7% |
| LHX | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $1,040 | -18.5% |
| SQFT | June 30, 2025 | 1,805 | $1,038 | -78.4% |
| MUFG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65 | $1,037 | 44.8% |
| AME | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $1,033 | 39.2% |
| NOVT | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $1,023 | 16.8% |
| WWW | June 30, 2025 | 72 | $1,002 | 4.8% |
| SNY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $944 | -18.5% |
| AUR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 169 | $911 | 49.7% |
| KKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $910 | -29.4% |
| HDB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26 | $889 | -39.5% |
| FLUT | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $816 | -25.9% |
| PM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $811 | 18.2% |
| SONY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 28 | $807 | -8.0% |
| COMP | June 30, 2026 | 110 | $805 | -24.7% |
| BUD | June 30, 2025 | 13 | $801 | 8.9% |
| EXTR | June 30, 2025 | 60 | $794 | 30.0% |
| WING | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $775 | -38.4% |
| SNAP | June 30, 2026 | 168 | $773 | 26.4% |
| SMG | June 30, 2025 | 14 | $769 | -25.6% |
| NXT | June 30, 2025 | 18 | $759 | 52.6% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $755 | -8.0% |
| BIL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $734 | |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 50 | $719 | 13.6% |
| SPOT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $698 | -16.8% |
| PGNY | June 30, 2026 | 40 | $680 | -10.3% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2025 | 16 | $678 | -5.1% |
| MNMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 102 | $662 | No longer tracked |
| PEB | June 30, 2025 | 65 | $659 | 91.2% |
| IR | June 30, 2025 | 8 | $641 | -5.6% |
| E | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18 | $630 | 44.0% |
| CAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $628 | 13.4% |
| BMY | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $607 | 2.1% |
| BSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $586 | -55.5% |
| ANET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $583 | 57.9% |
| LNT | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $575 | -15.7% |
| EVRG | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $574 | -8.5% |
| ED | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $566 | -6.6% |
| ONC | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $545 | 49.4% |
| LNC | March 31, 2026 | 12 | $535 | 15.2% |
| CSX | June 30, 2026 | 13 | $534 | -0.2% |
| FIS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $528 | -49.5% |
| DG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $517 | -10.1% |
| VRSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $504 | -27.0% |
| VRT | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $502 | -24.3% |
| ACIW | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $493 | 11.6% |
| HPE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20 | $492 | 184.6% |
| HAUZ | June 30, 2026 | 21 | $475 | |
| OVV | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $475 | 15.8% |
| HAS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $456 | 12.7% |
| WST | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $448 | 72.2% |
| FANG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $446 | 22.5% |
| CG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $439 | -33.5% |
| WMB | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $437 | -4.7% |
| TRUP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $433 | -34.3% |
| GM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $427 | -1.3% |
| BLD | March 31, 2026 | 1 | $418 | No longer tracked |
| KHC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16 | $417 | -9.9% |
| TFC | June 30, 2026 | 9 | $414 | -7.0% |
| EBND | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $413 | |
| K | June 30, 2025 | 5 | $413 | No longer tracked |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $396 | 4.7% |
| BYD | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $395 | -12.2% |
| ODFL | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $391 | -17.2% |
| SEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11 | $389 | No longer tracked |
| CCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $386 | -24.0% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $384 | -2.8% |
| D | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $368 | 4.1% |
| FNF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $363 | -28.6% |
| IFF | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $363 | 5.1% |
| OKE | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $362 | 1.9% |
| STLD | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $360 | 4.8% |
| EMLC | June 30, 2026 | 14 | $352 | |
| WTW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $346 | -12.3% |
| FISV | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $335 | -5.9% |
| DAL | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $333 | -11.3% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2026 | 7 | $332 | 57.7% |
| IHI | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $328 | 4.4% |
| ELV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $324 | 12.5% |
| AMCR | June 30, 2026 | 8 | $318 | -3.6% |
| TNET | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $317 | -12.6% |
| BMY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $316 | 9.0% |
| CBRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $316 | -19.5% |
| EXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7 | $316 | -6.4% |
| PPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $316 | 2.7% |
| AIG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $315 | -12.2% |
| CLX | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $311 | -14.1% |
| BBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 88 | $298 | 30.0% |
| FTV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $294 | 3.9% |
| ELV | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $293 | 2.0% |
| CPAY | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $291 | 20.5% |
| LW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $291 | 6.4% |
| CPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9 | $285 | -30.7% |
| DAR | June 30, 2025 | 9 | $282 | 65.3% |
| SCHC | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $281 | |
| ZS | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $281 | 43.0% |
| CEG | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $280 | 7.8% |
| DKNG | March 31, 2026 | 8 | $276 | -9.3% |
| RCL | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $276 | -13.4% |
| DHI | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $275 | -18.2% |
| SYF | June 30, 2026 | 4 | $273 | -5.5% |
| CTSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $269 | -29.3% |
| TECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $264 | 41.7% |
| KDP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $256 | 10.3% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $253 | 14.7% |
| TRGP | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $251 | 7.2% |
| KMX | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $250 | 3.7% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $245 | 20.9% |
| MAA | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $245 | -16.2% |
| EW | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $241 | -3.6% |
| RYAAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $241 | -24.2% |
| PHM | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $236 | -16.9% |
| FIS | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $235 | -13.6% |
| LNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $235 | 41.4% |
| EVRG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $229 | 9.1% |
| STM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8 | $227 | 122.4% |
| TTD | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $227 | -33.7% |
| QGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $224 | 1.8% |
| CSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6 | $214 | 30.8% |
| WCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $212 | 54.1% |
| TMUS | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $211 | -1.8% |
| PI | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $206 | 29.3% |
| REXR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $206 | -5.2% |
| WAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $201 | 36.7% |
| PCG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13 | $197 | -23.1% |
| AVB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $194 | No longer tracked |
| CCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $194 | 3.5% |
| JHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10 | $193 | 21.4% |
| DEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $191 | -2.7% |
| EQT | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $191 | -3.9% |
| IFF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $185 | 23.5% |
| WSM | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $183 | 2.4% |
| EFX | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $181 | -10.2% |
| STAG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5 | $177 | -1.9% |
| SBAC | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $173 | -8.3% |
| EIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3 | $166 | -9.6% |
| DELL | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $165 | 28.0% |
| CNC | June 30, 2026 | 5 | $164 | 0.2% |
| OGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15 | $161 | 91.1% |
| GRAL | June 30, 2025 | 6 | $154 | 199.6% |
| BROS | June 30, 2026 | 3 | $152 | -46.8% |
| CNH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14 | $152 | 44.3% |
| DASH | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $151 | 3.9% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $151 | -8.7% |
| GM | June 30, 2026 | 2 | $149 | 4.1% |
| MMM | June 30, 2026 | 1 | $146 | 0.8% |
| CRSP | June 30, 2025 | 4 | $137 | 17.9% |
| RIO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2 | $133 | 19.5% |
| CPNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4 | $129 | -39.8% |
| IHG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $122 | 13.3% |
| UA | June 30, 2026 | 20 | $116 | -26.5% |
| LEA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1 | $101 | 5.9% |
| SCWO | June 30, 2026 | 30 | $86 | 55.3% |
| CGC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16 | $20 | -39.4% |
| NTLA | June 30, 2025 | 2 | $15 | 35.9% |
| CELGRT | June 30, 2026 | 6 | $1 | No longer tracked |