M&T Bank Corp
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 2.22% Est. buys $2,007,922,394 · sells $717,090,043
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 87.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 0.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,781 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | $1,450,990,148 | 4.25% | 11,685,451 | $259,765,393 | Up ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $1,357,758,395 | 3.98% | 14,058,378 | $111,080,740 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $1,328,096,674 | 3.89% | 4,589,772 | $135,585,949 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWB | $1,187,376,280 | 3.48% | 2,899,576 | $167,186,977 | Up ×2 | ||
| IVV | $1,024,027,479 | 3.00% | 1,367,395 | $150,639,472 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWD | $919,760,067 | 2.70% | 3,793,923 | $108,799,182 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $791,813,066 | 2.32% | 9,558,345 | $112,810,746 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $730,112,171 | 2.14% | 1,957,300 | $-14,759,156 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $723,089,369 | 2.12% | 3,613,820 | $86,765,470 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $707,679,632 | 2.07% | 2,002,887 | $132,463,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| QUAL | $672,706,384 | 1.97% | 3,065,701 | $76,483,013 | Down ×6 | ||
| IWM | $657,076,467 | 1.93% | 2,186,976 | $111,433,682 | Down ×6 | ||
| JPM | $574,873,157 | 1.69% | 1,756,250 | $53,021,762 | Down ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $574,573,106 | 1.68% | 1,521,040 | $98,802,951 | Down ×2 | ||
| IVW | $530,292,839 | 1.55% | 3,855,837 | $83,190,449 | Down ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $498,327,578 | 1.46% | 2,090,826 | $55,683,715 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEA | $400,294,221 | 1.17% | 5,618,163 | $36,972,237 | Down ×1 | ||
| JNJ | $392,327,159 | 1.15% | 1,544,780 | $10,447,063 | Down ×6 | ||
| VOO | $366,406,322 | 1.07% | 533,520 | $56,473,925 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $358,605,024 | 1.05% | 1,003,455 | $62,132,005 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $339,930,451 | 1.00% | 455,201 | $32,274,107 | Down ×4 | ||
| LLY | $314,087,214 | 0.92% | 261,864 | $88,504,736 | Up ×1 | ||
| BND | $310,858,880 | 0.91% | 4,234,558 | $14,848,205 | Up ×6 | ||
| CSCO | $296,955,423 | 0.87% | 2,528,142 | $99,145,278 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSPA | $281,886,501 | 0.83% | 5,930,767 | $39,593,377 | Up ×6 | ||
| MTB | $273,051,867 | 0.80% | 1,147,230 | $35,874,173 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWN | $265,010,615 | 0.78% | 1,198,061 | $69,177,020 | Up ×3 | ||
| ABBV | $238,466,078 | 0.70% | 947,647 | $29,254,109 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $234,279,704 | 0.69% | 1,713,576 | $-66,351,373 | Down ×2 | ||
| META | $229,370,093 | 0.67% | 407,198 | $-5,394,469 | Down ×2 | ||
| JMTG | $229,068,791 | 0.67% | 4,519,915 | $9,556,751 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMAT | $212,980,875 | 0.62% | 294,579 | $112,040,034 | Down ×2 | ||
| CAT | $208,940,158 | 0.61% | 196,206 | $72,955,911 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGSH | $199,793,895 | 0.59% | 3,432,890 | $-1,972,172 | Down ×1 | ||
| MA | $199,595,524 | 0.59% | 388,621 | $1,032,273 | Down ×2 | ||
| HD | $196,637,580 | 0.58% | 557,554 | $8,883,308 | Down ×2 | ||
| BAC | $188,004,926 | 0.55% | 3,299,488 | $25,883,298 | Down ×2 | ||
| COST | $184,575,095 | 0.54% | 197,308 | $-12,397,525 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRK | $184,276,787 | 0.54% | 1,434,057 | $8,679,819 | Down ×6 | ||
| PG | $178,804,766 | 0.52% | 1,219,348 | $473,335 | Down ×6 | ||
| IVE | $174,529,026 | 0.51% | 768,621 | $5,992,910 | Down ×6 | ||
| ADI | $165,987,212 | 0.49% | 417,925 | $32,175,891 | Down ×2 | ||
| EFA | $165,194,238 | 0.48% | 1,590,240 | $9,605,826 | Down ×6 | ||
| MS | $164,413,167 | 0.48% | 786,515 | $34,602,520 | Down ×2 | ||
| CVX | $160,455,410 | 0.47% | 967,999 | $-43,241,223 | Down ×1 | ||
| TSM | $159,254,349 | 0.47% | 333,468 | $46,988,460 | Up ×1 | ||
| CTVA | $152,642,982 | 0.45% | 1,802,377 | $-722,802 | Down ×6 | ||
| VWO | $145,814,820 | 0.43% | 2,442,871 | $11,738,282 | Down ×6 | ||
| QCOM | $145,142,186 | 0.43% | 785,446 | $42,022,380 | Down ×2 | ||
| TSLA | $143,148,916 | 0.42% | 340,345 | $16,280,343 | Down ×2 | ||
| BLK | $139,174,347 | 0.41% | 144,738 | $-1,254,239 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $138,326,406 | 0.41% | 276,438 | $4,006,642 | Down ×2 | ||
| PEP | $138,032,369 | 0.40% | 1,019,440 | $-24,605,676 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWO | $135,759,955 | 0.40% | 344,603 | $25,529,321 | Down ×6 | ||
| REET | $135,739,229 | 0.40% | 4,914,523 | $14,181,778 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJR | $129,034,362 | 0.38% | 870,029 | $18,080,757 | Down ×6 | ||
| ORCL | $128,839,711 | 0.38% | 879,151 | $2,327,457 | Up ×1 | ||
| Q | $128,561,350 | 0.38% | 787,221 | $36,658,179 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNP | $128,086,713 | 0.38% | 470,908 | $13,384,474 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGT | $123,633,981 | 0.36% | 1,034,424 | $28,701,228 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNH | $115,997,413 | 0.34% | 279,089 | $39,386,527 | Down ×1 | ||
| JCI | $110,966,309 | 0.33% | 759,475 | $11,065,894 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $110,666,522 | 0.32% | 150,281 | $24,136,014 | Up ×4 | ||
| IBM | $108,923,923 | 0.32% | 387,339 | $14,273,659 | Down ×6 | ||
| RTX | $107,731,243 | 0.32% | 567,811 | $7,260,473 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $107,366,353 | 0.31% | 593,479 | $7,361,547 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $105,614,141 | 0.31% | 756,383 | $72,385,761 | Up ×1 | ||
| COP | $101,206,784 | 0.30% | 973,514 | $-29,493,166 | Down ×6 | ||
| KO | $95,187,461 | 0.28% | 1,171,260 | $5,523,652 | Down ×6 | ||
| EFV | $94,676,750 | 0.28% | 1,236,800 | $1,422,418 | Down ×6 | ||
| APD | $94,563,894 | 0.28% | 322,545 | $-26,908 | Down ×5 | ||
| IJH | $94,396,197 | 0.28% | 1,224,173 | $3,639,018 | Down ×5 | ||
| DE | $93,590,593 | 0.27% | 147,542 | $10,977,902 | Up ×3 | ||
| VB | $92,807,407 | 0.27% | 306,174 | $10,781,964 | Down ×3 | ||
| V | $92,115,637 | 0.27% | 268,488 | $8,380,425 | Down ×2 | ||
| AEP | $92,053,512 | 0.27% | 672,853 | $3,916,171 | Up ×1 | ||
| LMT | $91,860,169 | 0.27% | 180,309 | $-18,290,855 | Down ×2 | ||
| HDV | $91,558,974 | 0.27% | 3,340,337 | $1,091,552 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJT | $89,949,197 | 0.26% | 503,632 | $15,158,307 | Down ×3 | ||
| MU | $89,904,721 | 0.26% | 77,888 | $68,315,372 | Up ×3 | ||
| VLO | $87,915,844 | 0.26% | 337,567 | $3,682,217 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $87,742,413 | 0.26% | 402,616 | $9,164,509 | Up ×2 | ||
| SUSA | $86,879,245 | 0.25% | 563,054 | $10,884,635 | Down ×1 | ||
| NEE | $86,547,141 | 0.25% | 986,064 | $-5,783,386 | Down ×2 | ||
| DHR | $80,722,499 | 0.24% | 423,784 | $-2,979,110 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCD | $79,931,873 | 0.23% | 295,704 | $-14,991,162 | Down ×2 | ||
| PSX | $79,592,841 | 0.23% | 470,824 | $-7,460,550 | Down ×6 | ||
| NVT | $78,700,861 | 0.23% | 464,012 | $23,432,979 | Down ×6 | ||
| TXN | $77,194,010 | 0.23% | 258,982 | $26,472,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| GE | $75,823,898 | 0.22% | 202,884 | $13,860,986 | Down ×1 | ||
| DIS | $74,816,263 | 0.22% | 777,314 | $-979,985 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $74,579,351 | 0.22% | 821,897 | $-14,266,567 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJS | $74,374,946 | 0.22% | 544,152 | $8,108,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMD | $72,688,178 | 0.21% | 125,128 | $48,552,824 | Up ×3 | ||
| VUG | $72,236,057 | 0.21% | 838,589 | $11,326,128 | Up ×4 | ||
| WMT | $70,260,514 | 0.21% | 620,349 | $-8,859,152 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $70,070,037 | 0.21% | 516,594 | Up ×1 | |||
| EOG | $68,908,560 | 0.20% | 531,165 | $-8,596,906 | Down ×1 | ||
| TGT | $68,775,737 | 0.20% | 526,574 | $4,466,327 | Down ×1 | ||
| ADP | $66,003,768 | 0.19% | 294,726 | $5,191,105 | Down ×6 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $1,024,027,479 | 3.00% | up ×3 |
| BND | $310,858,880 | 0.91% | up ×6 |
| TSPA | $281,886,501 | 0.83% | up ×6 |
| IWN | $265,010,615 | 0.78% | up ×3 |
| QQQ | $110,666,522 | 0.32% | up ×4 |
| DE | $93,590,593 | 0.27% | up ×3 |
| MU | $89,904,721 | 0.26% | up ×3 |
| AMD | $72,688,178 | 0.21% | up ×3 |
| VUG | $72,236,057 | 0.21% | up ×4 |
| PANW | $59,124,805 | 0.17% | up ×5 |
| JPLD | $58,147,776 | 0.17% | up ×4 |
| FLXR | $55,954,271 | 0.16% | up ×4 |
| KLAC | $53,976,701 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| BKNG | $53,555,181 | 0.16% | up ×3 |
| GEV | $52,658,883 | 0.15% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 26614N201) | $70,070,037 | 516,594 | 0.21% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $27,536,850 | 122,991 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $27,190,232 | 122,988 | 0.08% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 314352105) | $5,218,872 | 34,557 | 0.02% |
| GTY | $2,732,684 | 81,915 | 0.01% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G2004J103) | $2,125,129 | 74,386 | 0.01% |
| IAUM | $1,495,334 | 37,374 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,459,930 | 8,543 | 0.00% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9723Y105) | $1,408,533 | 117,545 | 0.00% |
| XVV | $934,309 | 16,452 | 0.00% |
| VGLT | $928,817 | 16,826 | 0.00% |
| AMAT | $847,520 | 40 | 0.00% |
| SARO | $799,108 | 26,694 | 0.00% |
| DOCN | $739,885 | 4,713 | 0.00% |
| KLIC | $679,796 | 5,079 | 0.00% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IWF | Bought more | +8.9M | +$259.8M |
| IWB | Bought more | +38K | +$167.2M |
| IVV | Bought more | +30K | +$150.6M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -109K | +$135.6M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -2K | +$132.5M |
| IEMG | Trimmed | -176K | +$112.8M |
| AMAT | Trimmed | -749 | +$112.0M |
| IWM | Trimmed | -13K | +$111.4M |
| IEFA | Bought more | +288K | +$111.1M |
| IWD | Trimmed | -1K | +$108.8M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DD | June 30, 2026 | 1,564,010 | $71,631,624 | -4.2% |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 245,371 | $55,460,975 | -4.8% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 588,657 | $34,896,423 | -8.7% |
| SCHH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,046,400 | $22,141,824 | 3.4% |
| EUSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 167,099 | $16,562,853 | |
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,633 | $8,300,224 | No longer tracked |
| QGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 87,510 | $4,213,954 | 0.3% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 23,233 | $3,966,033 | No longer tracked |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 98,982 | $3,477,954 | No longer tracked |
| HYMB | June 30, 2025 | 128,650 | $3,244,553 | -4.4% |
| PDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,150 | $2,946,179 | -41.4% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 48,152 | $2,185,871 | 11.9% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 27,751 | $2,097,828 | No longer tracked |
| VTMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,083 | $2,056,523 | 16.4% |
| INVH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,556 | $1,986,113 | -11.2% |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 71,012 | $1,981,752 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 69,867 | $1,808,052 | -10.5% |
| ARCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86,534 | $1,766,159 | -6.3% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 3,904 | $1,741,713 | No longer tracked |
| PTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 117,987 | $1,703,732 | -15.5% |
| CMA | March 31, 2026 | 18,052 | $1,569,609 | No longer tracked |
| MNDY | March 31, 2026 | 10,351 | $1,527,755 | 15.9% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,939 | $1,516,165 | No longer tracked |
| NTES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,246 | $1,513,487 | -21.5% |
| HYD | June 30, 2025 | 29,000 | $1,484,220 | -4.8% |
| EMLP | June 30, 2026 | 33,904 | $1,480,222 | |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,997 | $1,475,817 | No longer tracked |
| INFY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,659 | $1,457,551 | -34.0% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125,099 | $1,435,958 | No longer tracked |
| PCH | March 31, 2026 | 33,778 | $1,343,251 | No longer tracked |
| KSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,958 | $1,308,741 | |
| OXLC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 306,884 | $1,288,913 | -47.4% |
| BEKE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,561 | $1,287,232 | -13.4% |
| VRRM | June 30, 2026 | 87,663 | $1,252,582 | -33.9% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 11,211 | $1,137,810 | No longer tracked |
| CUBE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,761 | $1,094,680 | -8.3% |
| SPSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,790 | $1,080,500 | |
| SPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 27,782 | $1,072,209 | No longer tracked |
| NC | March 31, 2026 | 21,500 | $1,054,360 | -30.2% |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,172 | $1,015,474 | -61.1% |
| BAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,292 | $959,348 | 42.3% |
| FYBR | March 31, 2026 | 24,714 | $941,405 | No longer tracked |
| FRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,650 | $916,382 | 4.7% |
| HESM | June 30, 2025 | 21,500 | $909,235 | -1.9% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 45,797 | $890,293 | 90.7% |
| BHB | June 30, 2025 | 30,092 | $888,036 | No longer tracked |
| KSPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,812 | $832,940 | 15.3% |
| IGSB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,640 | $776,359 | |
| HSAI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,287 | $774,549 | -42.9% |
| ZLAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,825 | $763,221 | -27.8% |
| MMYT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,697 | $754,460 | -52.7% |
| HLI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,127 | $743,115 | -39.1% |
| S | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,371 | $737,544 | 43.0% |
| FR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,073 | $726,143 | 15.0% |
| VLRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 148,186 | $703,884 | -9.6% |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 3,805 | $693,800 | 46.9% |
| RHP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,845 | $675,509 | 35.8% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,185 | $647,055 | No longer tracked |
| PDD | June 30, 2026 | 6,305 | $644,245 | 1.5% |
| BRKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,580 | $641,886 | 93.8% |
| MASI | June 30, 2026 | 3,581 | $637,392 | No longer tracked |
| BNS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,212 | $619,687 | 40.1% |
| CIVI | March 31, 2026 | 22,760 | $616,446 | No longer tracked |
| PULS | June 30, 2025 | 12,370 | $615,580 | |
| X | June 30, 2025 | 14,484 | $612,555 | No longer tracked |
| CHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,457 | $607,792 | No longer tracked |
| SPSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,598 | $582,695 | -8.7% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,153 | $582,225 | |
| ITUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 83,209 | $564,989 | 41.4% |
| SH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,668 | $542,346 | -13.2% |
| AMRZ | March 31, 2026 | 9,952 | $540,206 | -34.4% |
| ITCI | June 30, 2025 | 4,061 | $535,719 | No longer tracked |
| ITUB | March 31, 2026 | 74,468 | $533,189 | 20.2% |
| CATY | June 30, 2026 | 10,648 | $530,909 | -2.9% |
| GAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,172 | $527,630 | 6.1% |
| CNMD | June 30, 2025 | 8,668 | $523,203 | -11.1% |
| CTRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,071 | $522,699 | 4.7% |
| KRYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,785 | $520,440 | 82.4% |
| IRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,094 | $514,250 | -11.8% |
| CACC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,004 | $511,469 | 13.1% |
| CHH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,029 | $511,116 | -6.7% |
| DFAT | March 31, 2026 | 8,537 | $508,293 | |
| PINK | June 30, 2025 | 17,309 | $507,327 | |
| AHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,754 | $505,551 | 20.1% |
| FLUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,778 | $503,891 | -70.3% |
| MKTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,247 | $501,844 | -5.8% |
| FOXF | June 30, 2025 | 21,172 | $493,925 | -28.1% |
| WES | June 30, 2025 | 12,000 | $491,520 | 15.7% |
| SEM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 38,057 | $488,417 | No longer tracked |
| GLOB | March 31, 2026 | 7,206 | $471,132 | -23.9% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 1,377 | $467,288 | -15.9% |
| INSP | June 30, 2025 | 2,914 | $463,974 | -46.1% |
| SUSC | June 30, 2025 | 19,916 | $459,263 | |
| LSCC | June 30, 2025 | 8,521 | $446,765 | 169.5% |
| APLS | June 30, 2026 | 11,049 | $444,168 | No longer tracked |
| INSP | March 31, 2026 | 4,708 | $434,068 | 35.5% |
| SH | June 30, 2026 | 11,439 | $433,882 | -2.8% |
| FSV | March 31, 2026 | 2,783 | $432,840 | -7.6% |
| GUNR | June 30, 2025 | 11,028 | $427,997 | |
| SLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,849 | $423,953 | -19.5% |
| WING | March 31, 2026 | 1,761 | $419,662 | -32.4% |
| PCOR | June 30, 2026 | 7,327 | $417,229 | 33.4% |
| SCHM | March 31, 2026 | 13,818 | $415,507 | 11.6% |
| FULT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,100 | $411,723 | 16.7% |
| SEE | June 30, 2026 | 9,797 | $411,547 | No longer tracked |
| OS | March 31, 2026 | 22,118 | $406,529 | No longer tracked |
| JEPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,147 | $406,307 | |
| LXP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,124 | $405,890 | 36.0% |
| EPS | June 30, 2026 | 5,925 | $403,552 | |
| PECO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,491 | $403,005 | 8.2% |
| ST | June 30, 2025 | 16,353 | $396,966 | 42.8% |
| HRL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,114 | $396,055 | -17.9% |
| TU | June 30, 2026 | 30,301 | $388,762 | -24.2% |
| AMED | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,928 | $386,212 | No longer tracked |
| SRPT | June 30, 2026 | 17,566 | $382,464 | -2.6% |
| AXS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,657 | $379,469 | -1.1% |
| MHK | June 30, 2025 | 3,315 | $378,089 | 18.7% |
| AL | June 30, 2026 | 5,763 | $374,235 | No longer tracked |
| HOMB | June 30, 2025 | 13,207 | $373,638 | 0.7% |
| MAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,048 | $373,383 | 25.7% |
| CHDN | March 31, 2026 | 3,269 | $372,240 | -15.6% |
| DAVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,532 | $368,701 | -69.6% |
| BERY | June 30, 2025 | 5,270 | $367,400 | No longer tracked |
| DHS | June 30, 2026 | 3,359 | $366,870 | |
| TCOM | June 30, 2025 | 5,769 | $366,792 | -34.3% |
| KB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,418 | $364,883 | 49.7% |
| SNV | March 31, 2026 | 7,240 | $362,806 | No longer tracked |
| ALSN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,786 | $359,908 | 35.5% |
| CFLT | March 31, 2026 | 11,752 | $356,027 | No longer tracked |
| COOP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,681 | $354,280 | No longer tracked |
| HBB | March 31, 2026 | 21,500 | $353,675 | 100.5% |
| MIDD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,386 | $343,160 | -22.3% |
| OLN | June 30, 2025 | 14,118 | $342,380 | -20.9% |
| NSA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,692 | $341,758 | No longer tracked |
| CPRI | June 30, 2025 | 17,205 | $339,607 | -18.4% |
| DFAS | March 31, 2026 | 4,868 | $339,154 | |
| ACWX | March 31, 2026 | 5,050 | $339,006 | |
| IUSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,250 | $335,168 | |
| RH | March 31, 2026 | 1,854 | $332,562 | -16.4% |
| QDEL | June 30, 2025 | 9,503 | $332,494 | -62.6% |
| HEFA | March 31, 2026 | 8,030 | $331,763 | |
| FBNC | June 30, 2026 | 5,864 | $330,436 | -2.5% |
| NOVT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,261 | $326,655 | 22.9% |
| BILL | June 30, 2025 | 7,117 | $326,531 | -5.7% |
| SHG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,121 | $321,727 | 55.5% |
| GAP | June 30, 2026 | 13,139 | $317,793 | 21.5% |
| VCIT | March 31, 2026 | 3,765 | $315,319 | |
| SKT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,272 | $314,118 | 3.8% |
| KMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,951 | $306,774 | -36.7% |
| STRA | March 31, 2026 | 3,809 | $305,482 | -3.9% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 4,227 | $304,883 | -41.4% |
| AVUV | June 30, 2026 | 2,745 | $303,240 | |
| WIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,899 | $300,703 | -58.8% |
| EXLS | June 30, 2026 | 9,811 | $298,609 | 38.6% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 15,341 | $298,224 | No longer tracked |
| LBRDA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,711 | $297,932 | No longer tracked |
| CROX | June 30, 2025 | 2,777 | $294,952 | 16.6% |
| HHH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,353 | $294,213 | -13.5% |
| BBD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,180 | $294,106 | 26.6% |
| TMDX | June 30, 2026 | 2,929 | $290,675 | 20.1% |
| SEIC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,217 | $289,079 | 19.7% |
| CWAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,164 | $289,073 | No longer tracked |
| BHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,275 | $284,033 | -5.7% |
| NHI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,033 | $282,375 | -17.3% |
| ENR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,295 | $280,835 | 11.2% |
| ATRC | March 31, 2026 | 7,060 | $278,858 | 93.3% |
| AZEK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,125 | $278,325 | No longer tracked |
| WSFS | June 30, 2026 | 4,250 | $278,205 | 0.5% |
| UBSI | June 30, 2026 | 6,715 | $278,135 | 2.6% |
| AAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,518 | $277,826 | -2.9% |
| DAY | March 31, 2026 | 3,982 | $274,900 | No longer tracked |
| ALEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,433 | $274,801 | No longer tracked |
| CFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,984 | $273,823 | No longer tracked |
| GTES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,801 | $272,159 | 11.4% |
| ASB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,560 | $271,541 | 12.6% |
| GFS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,054 | $269,423 | 33.6% |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,803 | $268,432 | 20.1% |
| CRC | June 30, 2026 | 3,860 | $267,221 | -1.8% |
| WPP | March 31, 2026 | 11,804 | $265,439 | 58.6% |
| RARE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,232 | $263,013 | -49.4% |
| BMRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,757 | $262,148 | 5.4% |
| IYH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,627 | $261,333 | 19.6% |
| RGEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,097 | $261,318 | 34.8% |
| FDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 930 | $260,251 | |
| SKX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,125 | $260,136 | No longer tracked |
| ZION | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,995 | $259,440 | 10.9% |
| VRNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,432 | $259,089 | No longer tracked |
| Z | March 31, 2026 | 3,786 | $258,548 | -33.8% |
| UHALB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,744 | $257,931 | No longer tracked |
| BILL | March 31, 2026 | 4,697 | $255,903 | 13.9% |
| GIL | June 30, 2026 | 4,591 | $255,490 | -21.2% |
| TNL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,949 | $255,386 | 5.8% |
| JEPQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,684 | $254,810 | |
| Z | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,630 | $254,314 | -64.4% |
| HOG | June 30, 2025 | 10,058 | $254,189 | 8.5% |
| IYJ | June 30, 2026 | 1,722 | $254,064 | -6.6% |
| GMAB | June 30, 2026 | 9,462 | $253,908 | 29.0% |
| RVLV | March 31, 2026 | 8,409 | $253,868 | -8.2% |
| ITRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,034 | $253,500 | -7.4% |
| TPB | March 31, 2026 | 2,330 | $252,912 | -35.9% |
| TXO | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $251,600 | 10.9% |
| MVT | March 31, 2026 | 23,295 | $251,349 | No longer tracked |
| HMC | March 31, 2026 | 8,519 | $250,812 | 29.0% |
| AMTM | June 30, 2026 | 9,610 | $250,717 | -12.2% |
| BBWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,334 | $250,097 | -34.0% |
| UHALB | March 31, 2026 | 5,340 | $249,896 | No longer tracked |
| MGA | March 31, 2026 | 4,681 | $249,497 | 15.6% |
| CG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,835 | $248,519 | -36.5% |
| TRMK | June 30, 2026 | 5,877 | $247,656 | -1.3% |
| JAZZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,324 | $246,953 | 77.7% |
| BNL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,334 | $246,111 | 2.9% |
| RYAAY | June 30, 2025 | 5,786 | $245,645 | -5.8% |
| SSB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,665 | $245,063 | 2.0% |
| BLD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 756 | $244,942 | No longer tracked |
| PRGS | March 31, 2026 | 5,684 | $244,185 | 43.9% |
| TDTF | June 30, 2025 | 10,012 | $242,791 | |
| CHWY | June 30, 2026 | 9,006 | $242,762 | -8.2% |
| XFLT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,933 | $242,571 | -27.1% |
| CVCO | June 30, 2025 | 464 | $241,590 | 34.7% |
| FLRN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,796 | $240,351 | |
| THO | June 30, 2026 | 3,003 | $240,315 | -10.2% |
| INDB | March 31, 2026 | 3,287 | $239,849 | 5.0% |
| POST | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,200 | $239,594 | -32.5% |
| XRAY | June 30, 2026 | 20,614 | $239,464 | -18.3% |
| AKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,870 | $239,292 | -8.7% |
| BFAM | June 30, 2026 | 2,894 | $238,114 | -9.3% |
| MSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,805 | $238,078 | 41.2% |
| FLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,537 | $237,613 | 38.1% |
| SLM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,236 | $237,269 | -18.1% |
| ESAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,968 | $237,133 | -37.4% |
| BKMC | June 30, 2025 | 2,475 | $236,660 | |
| LNTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,882 | $236,184 | 94.9% |
| HIMU | June 30, 2026 | 4,913 | $235,725 | |
| ESTC | March 31, 2026 | 3,120 | $235,057 | 88.0% |
| DAN | June 30, 2026 | 6,941 | $233,993 | 2.9% |
| RHI | June 30, 2025 | 4,280 | $233,745 | -14.9% |
| OPCH | March 31, 2026 | 7,287 | $232,149 | -15.6% |
| PRDO | June 30, 2026 | 6,201 | $230,739 | -0.1% |
| UE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,342 | $230,302 | -4.8% |
| NSP | March 31, 2026 | 5,942 | $230,300 | 71.9% |
| BYD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,931 | $229,295 | -22.4% |
| STWD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,395 | $228,209 | -33.0% |
| MTN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,453 | $228,154 | -7.7% |
| NVST | June 30, 2025 | 13,189 | $228,052 | 17.7% |
| SRPT | June 30, 2025 | 3,562 | $226,946 | 2.3% |
| ELME | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,268 | $226,861 | -89.6% |
| PCTY | June 30, 2025 | 1,208 | $226,130 | -19.4% |
| SNDK | June 30, 2025 | 4,745 | $225,725 | 3705.8% |
| RYTM | March 31, 2026 | 2,101 | $224,928 | 6.7% |
| WTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 125 | $224,466 | 21.4% |
| OFLX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,907 | $223,847 | -15.6% |
| AXTA | March 31, 2026 | 6,922 | $223,540 | 17.2% |
| WH | June 30, 2025 | 2,471 | $223,241 | -13.0% |
| KWR | March 31, 2026 | 1,621 | $222,580 | 28.8% |
| GHC | June 30, 2025 | 231 | $221,998 | 20.8% |
| FND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,916 | $221,447 | -39.6% |
| NSIT | March 31, 2026 | 2,714 | $220,783 | 139.9% |
| CART | March 31, 2026 | 4,896 | $220,226 | 21.9% |
| AXS | March 31, 2026 | 2,054 | $219,962 | -6.5% |
| SIRI | June 30, 2025 | 9,706 | $218,721 | 11.4% |
| EPAM | June 30, 2026 | 1,613 | $218,537 | 36.5% |
| REZI | March 31, 2026 | 6,216 | $218,463 | -45.9% |
| ALRM | March 31, 2026 | 4,280 | $218,366 | 26.6% |
| PRVA | March 31, 2026 | 9,190 | $218,231 | -1.7% |
| ALEX | March 31, 2026 | 10,547 | $217,690 | No longer tracked |
| IDV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,300 | $217,413 | |
| SRAD | March 31, 2026 | 9,145 | $217,377 | -28.4% |
| PFSI | March 31, 2026 | 1,633 | $215,503 | -29.6% |
| DEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,305 | $215,147 | -36.9% |
| IGV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,870 | $215,069 | 4.2% |
| LPX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,421 | $214,974 | -20.0% |
| CIBR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,828 | $214,956 | |
| SARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,785 | $214,660 | -23.0% |
| ZG | June 30, 2026 | 5,197 | $214,376 | -10.4% |
| OPLN | March 31, 2026 | 7,177 | $214,136 | 21.2% |
| CUBI | June 30, 2026 | 3,076 | $213,505 | -4.6% |
| TARS | June 30, 2026 | 3,035 | $213,344 | 17.5% |
| SDHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,001 | $213,211 | -42.9% |
| ELME | March 31, 2026 | 12,221 | $212,646 | -12.4% |
| PRGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,956 | $212,629 | -36.4% |
| DBX | June 30, 2025 | 7,958 | $212,484 | 20.3% |
| MAT | March 31, 2026 | 10,702 | $212,421 | 4.4% |
| PENG | March 31, 2026 | 10,851 | $212,245 | 242.2% |
| OUT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,023 | $212,243 | 53.6% |
| DJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,889 | $211,616 | -32.6% |
| HWKN | June 30, 2026 | 1,380 | $211,508 | -9.0% |
| OLED | March 31, 2026 | 1,809 | $211,256 | -13.3% |
| BDC | March 31, 2026 | 1,800 | $210,207 | -3.1% |
| MHK | March 31, 2026 | 1,921 | $210,035 | 26.4% |
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,651 | $210,000 | 35.0% |
| IRDM | June 30, 2025 | 7,644 | $209,097 | 61.3% |
| IAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,619 | $209,042 | No longer tracked |
| COLM | June 30, 2025 | 2,763 | $208,992 | -6.2% |
| IGIB | June 30, 2026 | 3,915 | $208,356 | |
| PLAB | June 30, 2026 | 5,150 | $207,707 | -3.2% |
| TRI | June 30, 2026 | 2,304 | $207,314 | 18.6% |
| TPH | June 30, 2026 | 4,444 | $207,201 | No longer tracked |
| IRTC | March 31, 2026 | 1,166 | $207,007 | -8.3% |
| OPCH | June 30, 2025 | 5,921 | $206,948 | -30.0% |
| VIRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,615 | $206,706 | 71.1% |
| AEO | March 31, 2026 | 7,785 | $205,500 | 6.3% |
| FLNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,344 | $205,381 | 24.0% |
| PSN | June 30, 2026 | 3,788 | $205,222 | -22.0% |
| PRG | March 31, 2026 | 6,960 | $204,926 | 8.1% |
| CURB | June 30, 2025 | 8,448 | $204,800 | 23.2% |
| AMRZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,102 | $204,622 | -24.3% |
| GLOB | June 30, 2025 | 1,742 | $204,414 | -61.4% |
| PINC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,344 | $204,070 | No longer tracked |
| VOOV | June 30, 2026 | 1,000 | $203,790 | |
| HMN | March 31, 2026 | 4,405 | $203,423 | 6.0% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2026 | 4,632 | $202,558 | -24.1% |
| MAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,253 | $202,452 | -9.8% |
| CVCO | March 31, 2026 | 342 | $202,441 | 20.8% |
| WTTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,385 | $202,173 | 84.6% |
| CNO | March 31, 2026 | 4,771 | $202,157 | 31.3% |
| EZU | March 31, 2026 | 3,147 | $201,723 | 5.7% |
| IWC | March 31, 2026 | 1,279 | $201,698 | |
| SLAB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,535 | $201,630 | 70.2% |
| HXL | June 30, 2025 | 3,682 | $201,573 | 53.0% |
| SAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 954 | $201,467 | -14.2% |
| CPRI | June 30, 2026 | 11,422 | $200,415 | -22.2% |
| PPBI | June 30, 2025 | 9,408 | $200,289 | No longer tracked |
| IBOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,014 | $200,145 | 0.5% |
| BMI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 817 | $200,144 | -29.1% |
| ICLN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,850 | $198,918 | |
| GO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,773 | $195,932 | -27.6% |
| HOPE | June 30, 2026 | 17,089 | $190,779 | 0.0% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 89,873 | $190,037 | -82.6% |
| NVCR | June 30, 2025 | 10,634 | $189,140 | -16.1% |
| LBTYK | March 31, 2026 | 16,841 | $186,395 | -25.4% |
| KT | June 30, 2025 | 10,478 | $185,565 | -8.9% |
| SHO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,089 | $183,052 | 19.9% |
| PENN | June 30, 2025 | 11,199 | $182,660 | -17.3% |
| GNL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 24,015 | $181,313 | 1.5% |
| KW | June 30, 2026 | 16,572 | $178,866 | No longer tracked |
| RWAY | June 30, 2025 | 17,000 | $175,950 | -39.0% |
| DV | June 30, 2025 | 13,053 | $174,845 | -9.8% |
| AIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,857 | $172,173 | -75.7% |
| RDW | June 30, 2026 | 20,150 | $171,275 | -11.0% |
| JBGS | June 30, 2025 | 10,569 | $170,266 | -39.0% |
| DRH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,298 | $163,143 | 55.0% |
| IEP | June 30, 2025 | 17,776 | $161,051 | -17.4% |
| DX | March 31, 2026 | 11,276 | $157,976 | -13.9% |
| GENI | March 31, 2026 | 14,144 | $155,867 | 35.9% |
| IVZ | June 30, 2025 | 10,108 | $153,339 | 91.4% |
| M | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,735 | $148,477 | 26.8% |
| MYD | March 31, 2026 | 13,952 | $146,629 | No longer tracked |
| DV | June 30, 2026 | 15,284 | $145,299 | 24.5% |
| ROIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,802 | $144,385 | 137.0% |
| NRC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,986 | $140,321 | 8.4% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,255 | $139,122 | No longer tracked |
| FLG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,049 | $138,726 | -7.1% |
| XHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,044 | $138,484 | 32.7% |
| MDXG | June 30, 2025 | 17,478 | $132,833 | -24.9% |
| TFSL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,136 | $131,548 | 26.3% |
| CRGY | June 30, 2025 | 11,252 | $126,764 | 53.3% |
| VLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,719 | $123,849 | 9.0% |
| AESI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,838 | $123,693 | 27.8% |
| CIO | March 31, 2026 | 17,517 | $122,444 | No longer tracked |
| RLJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,387 | $118,811 | 55.8% |
| JBI | March 31, 2026 | 18,141 | $118,642 | -18.3% |
| SOUN | March 31, 2026 | 11,847 | $117,647 | -14.6% |
| PEB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,619 | $116,074 | 64.8% |
| GPRE | March 31, 2026 | 11,705 | $114,709 | -7.4% |
| HE | June 30, 2025 | 10,351 | $113,344 | -16.3% |
| FTRE | June 30, 2026 | 11,996 | $113,003 | 14.9% |
| HLLY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 56,274 | $112,808 | -25.5% |
| LEG | June 30, 2026 | 11,320 | $111,432 | No longer tracked |
| JAMF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,360 | $111,113 | No longer tracked |
| AOMR | June 30, 2025 | 11,500 | $109,595 | -22.3% |
| PSKY | June 30, 2026 | 11,718 | $105,696 | -4.6% |
| ESRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,961 | $104,855 | -45.6% |
| PSEC | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $102,500 | -37.1% |
| UNIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,625 | $102,060 | 31.4% |
| PGRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,654 | $101,589 | No longer tracked |
| MATV | June 30, 2026 | 11,380 | $99,006 | 57.2% |
| AIV | March 31, 2026 | 16,654 | $98,924 | -52.6% |
| KW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,442 | $98,628 | No longer tracked |
| DJT | June 30, 2026 | 10,487 | $97,607 | 15.2% |
| CCC | June 30, 2025 | 10,637 | $95,771 | -30.1% |
| COUR | June 30, 2026 | 16,480 | $95,652 | -11.0% |
| TDOC | June 30, 2026 | 17,455 | $95,130 | -34.9% |
| OCUL | June 30, 2026 | 10,698 | $90,383 | -29.1% |
| FRSH | June 30, 2026 | 11,241 | $89,968 | 27.9% |
| EB | March 31, 2026 | 19,278 | $85,787 | No longer tracked |
| PUBM | June 30, 2026 | 10,094 | $82,569 | 40.4% |
| ACP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,840 | $81,656 | -23.1% |
| DHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,985 | $78,706 | 75.3% |
| ADAM | June 30, 2026 | 10,210 | $75,146 | -16.7% |
| BDN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,369 | $74,512 | -33.3% |
| GDRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,668 | $72,851 | -22.5% |
| TE | June 30, 2026 | 15,486 | $67,984 | -58.6% |
| NFE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,874 | $65,952 | 197.3% |
| HAIN | June 30, 2025 | 15,629 | $64,697 | -65.8% |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2026 | 11,175 | $64,592 | No longer tracked |
| JRVR | June 30, 2026 | 10,221 | $64,392 | -20.7% |
| FTRE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,971 | $64,077 | 137.5% |
| CMRC | March 31, 2026 | 15,547 | $64,053 | 21.7% |
| INN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,804 | $60,082 | 9.7% |
| RC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,455 | $50,058 | -70.8% |
| GTN | June 30, 2026 | 10,534 | $45,717 | 14.4% |
| CTKB | June 30, 2026 | 10,308 | $45,046 | 32.5% |
| SVC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,550 | $41,944 | -52.9% |
| GAMB | June 30, 2026 | 10,244 | $39,748 | No longer tracked |
| HPP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,456 | $39,610 | -40.6% |
| BLZE | June 30, 2026 | 10,479 | $36,153 | -9.5% |
| ABEV | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $32,110 | 13.2% |
| TRUE | March 31, 2026 | 13,996 | $31,631 | No longer tracked |
| IOVA | March 31, 2026 | 11,464 | $31,297 | 302.6% |
| SEAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,240 | $30,617 | -78.8% |
| WOLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 58,255 | $23,187 | 23.4% |
| CNDT | June 30, 2026 | 17,529 | $22,437 | 13.0% |
| LAB | June 30, 2026 | 23,643 | $21,735 | -9.2% |
| DH | June 30, 2026 | 17,111 | $21,047 | 12.3% |
| GERN | June 30, 2026 | 10,787 | $16,073 | -6.3% |
| AWHL | June 30, 2025 | 14,999 | $1,410 | No longer tracked |
| EMORT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,913 | $359 | No longer tracked |