Logos Global Management LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +16.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 43.9% Est. buys $949,551,903 · sells $981,309,950
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 48.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +132.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 68 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ERAS | $222,588,000 | 9.58% | 12,150,000 | $42,181,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| ABVX | $136,458,240 | 5.87% | 1,024,000 | $61,296,990 | Up ×2 | ||
| RVMD | $131,096,000 | 5.64% | 700,000 | $-63,404,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDYA | $111,810,000 | 4.81% | 3,000,000 | $-3,144,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| BNTX | $94,445,750 | 4.07% | 1,015,000 | ||||
| VERA | $94,402,000 | 4.06% | 2,200,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TNGX | $89,091,000 | 3.84% | 2,850,000 | $26,331,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| PRAX | $87,045,400 | 3.75% | 260,000 | $-4,778,750 | Down ×2 | ||
| CLDX | $78,141,000 | 3.36% | 2,100,000 | $63,867,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| DNTH | $77,984,000 | 3.36% | 800,000 | $44,416,000 | Up ×3 | ||
| CGON | $71,050,000 | 3.06% | 1,000,000 | $32,134,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| IRON | $63,997,500 | 2.76% | 875,000 | $28,191,100 | Up ×3 | ||
| MAZE | $57,740,400 | 2.49% | 1,935,000 | $20,875,650 | Up ×2 | ||
| DYN | $56,635,500 | 2.44% | 2,550,000 | $31,253,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| MLTX | $52,082,250 | 2.24% | 2,675,000 | $24,122,250 | Up ×1 | ||
| OCUL | $52,046,000 | 2.24% | 5,300,000 | $19,436,500 | Up ×4 | ||
| DSGN | $43,410,000 | 1.87% | 3,000,000 | $22,662,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| OLMA | $40,143,026 | 1.73% | 3,208,875 | $-7,701,300 | |||
| BLTE | $38,496,250 | 1.66% | 250,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACHV | $35,425,250 | 1.53% | 5,425,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRVI | $35,062,000 | 1.51% | 1,880,000 | $6,430,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| COGT | $34,830,000 | 1.50% | 900,000 | ||||
| AVBP | $34,740,000 | 1.50% | 1,000,000 | $26,665,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| CBIO | $34,200,000 | 1.47% | 1,900,000 | $25,336,475 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMPS | $31,837,500 | 1.37% | 2,250,000 | ||||
| MLYS | $28,329,000 | 1.22% | 1,050,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| REPL | $27,675,000 | 1.19% | 2,500,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| XENE | $27,162,000 | 1.17% | 450,000 | $994,500 | |||
| GPCR | $26,835,000 | 1.16% | 500,000 | $2,735,000 | |||
| IMVT | $25,622,450 | 1.10% | 665,000 | $-1,080,550 | Down ×2 | ||
| JBIO | $24,997,500 | 1.08% | 1,125,000 | $19,377,500 | Up ×2 | ||
| ELVN | $23,598,750 | 1.02% | 465,000 | $2,430,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| MANE | $22,129,200 | 0.95% | 180,000 | $20,550,450 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVTX | $21,252,000 | 0.91% | 1,150,000 | $16,773,000 | Up ×1 | ||
| RCUS | $20,039,500 | 0.86% | 650,000 | $-5,880,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMMT | $19,669,500 | 0.85% | 1,350,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| IMCR | $19,050,000 | 0.82% | 600,000 | $-26,175,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| LBRX | $18,986,175 | 0.82% | 585,000 | $-3,577,725 | Down ×2 | ||
| NERV | $18,252,712 | 0.79% | 3,288,777 | $-1,117,663 | Up ×1 | ||
| SNSE | $18,050,500 | 0.78% | 722,020 | $17,104,900 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRSP | $16,362,000 | 0.70% | 300,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| DBVT | $15,006,000 | 0.65% | 915,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 698955101) | $14,369,250 | 0.62% | 525,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RYTM | $13,878,750 | 0.60% | 125,000 | $-25,257,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| VOR | $11,966,500 | 0.52% | 650,000 | $-1,413,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| SRRK | $11,000,000 | 0.47% | 200,000 | ||||
| IMMX | $10,310,000 | 0.44% | 1,000,000 | $-849,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| QTTB | $10,192,000 | 0.44% | 800,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67613T104) | $9,761,681 | 0.42% | 521,736 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANNX | $8,565,000 | 0.37% | 1,500,000 | ||||
| EDIT | $7,199,280 | 0.31% | 2,222,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| RLAY | $6,548,500 | 0.28% | 350,000 | $-914,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACAD | $6,325,000 | 0.27% | 250,000 | $-10,370,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMLX | $6,286,000 | 0.27% | 350,000 | $-3,444,000 | Down ×3 | ||
| HELP | $4,957,500 | 0.21% | 750,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| OKUR | $4,395,179 | 0.19% | 963,855 | Up ×1 | |||
| TENX | $4,365,000 | 0.19% | 300,000 | $-5,628,750 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFTX | $3,763,200 | 0.16% | 80,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNCY | $2,221,010 | 0.10% | 473,563 | $-895,035 | |||
| PTN | $1,402,700 | 0.06% | 130,000 | $-1,036,100 | Down ×1 | ||
| QURE | $1,381,800 | 0.06% | 30,000 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G50765109) | $1,136,000 | 0.05% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G75226103) | $1,070,000 | 0.05% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACRS | $1,058,000 | 0.05% | 200,000 | $-817,000 | Down ×5 | ||
| LGVN | $904,761 | 0.04% | 1,287,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GUTS | $794,400 | 0.03% | 1,000,000 | $336,600 | |||
| SEPN | $788,623 | 0.03% | 23,548 | $222,765 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G0375M101) | $508,000 | 0.02% | 50,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BNTX | $94,445,750 | 1,015,000 | 4.07% |
| VERA | $94,402,000 | 2,200,000 | 4.06% |
| BLTE | $38,496,250 | 250,000 | 1.66% |
| ACHV | $35,425,250 | 5,425,000 | 1.53% |
| COGT | $34,830,000 | 900,000 | 1.50% |
| CMPS | $31,837,500 | 2,250,000 | 1.37% |
| MLYS | $28,329,000 | 1,050,000 | 1.22% |
| REPL | $27,675,000 | 2,500,000 | 1.19% |
| SMMT | $19,669,500 | 1,350,000 | 0.85% |
| CRSP | $16,362,000 | 300,000 | 0.70% |
| DBVT | $15,006,000 | 915,000 | 0.65% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 698955101) | $14,369,250 | 525,000 | 0.62% |
| SRRK | $11,000,000 | 200,000 | 0.47% |
| QTTB | $10,192,000 | 800,000 | 0.44% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67613T104) | $9,761,681 | 521,736 | 0.42% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| RVMD | Trimmed | -1.3M | -$63.4M |
| ABVX | Bought more | +349K | +$61.3M |
| DNTH | Bought more | +400K | +$44.4M |
| ERAS | Bought more | +1.0M | +$42.2M |
| CGON | Bought more | +425K | +$32.1M |
| DYN | Bought more | +1.1M | +$31.3M |
| IRON | Bought more | +315K | +$28.2M |
| AVBP | Bought more | +650K | +$26.7M |
| TNGX | Trimmed | -150K | +$26.3M |
| IMCR | Trimmed | -900K | -$26.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TERN | June 30, 2026 | 2,000,000 | $105,440,000 | No longer tracked |
| CNTA | June 30, 2026 | 2,125,000 | $84,405,000 | No longer tracked |
| XBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000,000 | $82,930,000 | 54.1% |
| CDTX | March 31, 2026 | 310,000 | $68,475,900 | No longer tracked |
| CYTK | June 30, 2026 | 875,000 | $57,671,250 | -23.0% |
| AKRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,200,000 | $56,976,000 | No longer tracked |
| ARVN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,575,000 | $47,499,000 | -37.5% |
| UTHR | June 30, 2026 | 80,000 | $47,438,400 | 0.0% |
| MDGL | June 30, 2026 | 85,000 | $44,494,950 | -7.0% |
| BIIB | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $36,666,000 | 1.8% |
| RNA | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $36,065,000 | -41.4% |
| NUVL | June 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $35,460,000 | No longer tracked |
| JAZZ | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $34,000,000 | 24.7% |
| TYRA | June 30, 2026 | 850,000 | $32,555,000 | -36.0% |
| TEVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500,000 | $25,140,000 | 95.7% |
| APLS | March 31, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $25,120,000 | No longer tracked |
| UTHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,000 | $24,424,750 | 29.2% |
| XENE | June 30, 2025 | 650,000 | $21,807,500 | 21.5% |
| PTGX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $19,929,000 | 60.4% |
| NAMS | June 30, 2026 | 600,000 | $19,206,000 | -31.5% |
| NBIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $18,853,500 | 2.0% |
| MIRM | June 30, 2026 | 200,000 | $18,476,000 | -29.2% |
| BNTX | June 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $18,212,000 | -9.0% |
| ETNB | June 30, 2025 | 2,500,000 | $18,175,000 | No longer tracked |
| SLNO | June 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $17,862,500 | No longer tracked |
| PCVX | June 30, 2026 | 300,000 | $17,433,000 | -2.8% |
| CMPX | June 30, 2026 | 3,150,000 | $16,663,500 | -60.9% |
| QURE | March 31, 2026 | 675,000 | $16,152,750 | 43.5% |
| MDGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $15,132,000 | 8.9% |
| KNSA | March 31, 2026 | 350,000 | $14,437,500 | 57.4% |
| JANX | June 30, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $13,900,000 | 10.2% |
| KRYS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $13,746,000 | 82.6% |
| KROS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 850,000 | $13,447,000 | -44.2% |
| GERN | June 30, 2025 | 8,000,000 | $12,720,000 | -14.9% |
| ALKS | June 30, 2026 | 350,000 | $12,376,000 | -20.3% |
| CLDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 600,000 | $12,210,000 | 22.3% |
| ORIC | June 30, 2026 | 950,000 | $12,036,500 | 12.7% |
| CRNX | June 30, 2025 | 350,000 | $11,739,000 | No longer tracked |
| KYMR | March 31, 2026 | 130,000 | $10,115,300 | 28.9% |
| BHVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 700,000 | $9,877,000 | -14.3% |
| XNCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,250,000 | $9,825,000 | 111.8% |
| NRIX | March 31, 2026 | 500,000 | $9,485,000 | 48.3% |
| MLTX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $9,440,000 | 59.1% |
| IMTX | March 31, 2026 | 850,000 | $8,925,000 | -22.9% |
| LEGN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 250,000 | $8,872,500 | -43.1% |
| SLNO | June 30, 2026 | 250,000 | $8,370,000 | No longer tracked |
| LRMR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,500,000 | $8,075,000 | -22.3% |
| ACLX | March 31, 2026 | 115,000 | $7,498,000 | No longer tracked |
| COGT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500,000 | $7,180,000 | -12.7% |
| IMRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 950,000 | $6,650,000 | -38.1% |
| CRVS | June 30, 2026 | 450,000 | $6,583,500 | -27.0% |
| SRRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 175,000 | $6,517,000 | 6.3% |
| MGTX | June 30, 2026 | 700,000 | $6,062,000 | -20.1% |
| ANNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,410,000 | $5,784,000 | 37.4% |
| CMPS | June 30, 2025 | 2,000,000 | $5,720,000 | 325.0% |
| MTSR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 200,000 | $5,690,000 | No longer tracked |
| EPRX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 900,000 | $5,310,000 | -4.1% |
| VSTM | June 30, 2026 | 1,000,000 | $5,300,000 | 101.6% |
| NGNE | March 31, 2026 | 195,000 | $4,017,000 | 27.2% |
| BCAX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400,000 | $3,716,000 | 11.7% |
| ATXS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500,000 | $3,640,000 | No longer tracked |
| AVTE | June 30, 2025 | 1,400,000 | $3,514,000 | No longer tracked |
| PEPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750,000 | $3,465,000 | -65.0% |
| DAWN | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $2,796,000 | No longer tracked |
| IBIO | June 30, 2026 | 1,300,000 | $2,470,000 | -35.7% |
| RAPP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 208,910 | $2,375,307 | 8.3% |
| ESPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750,000 | $1,987,500 | No longer tracked |
| PHVS | June 30, 2026 | 65,000 | $1,836,250 | -9.8% |
| ALEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 500,000 | $1,480,000 | 16.0% |
| GLYC | June 30, 2025 | 5,400,000 | $1,134,000 | No longer tracked |
| MREO | March 31, 2026 | 1,850,000 | $770,895 | 15.1% |
| ALLK | June 30, 2025 | 2,900,000 | $660,040 | No longer tracked |
| DBVT | March 31, 2026 | 25,000 | $479,250 | -49.5% |
| ARTV | June 30, 2025 | 145,089 | $435,267 | 352.3% |
| SLDB | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $370,000 | 40.7% |
| NUVBWS | March 31, 2026 | 66,666 | $22,000 | No longer tracked |