Vontobel Holding Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +8.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 20.14% Est. buys $6,096,503,646 · sells $6,264,847,457
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.4% still held
Put-notional exposure: 1.0% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +14.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 1,469 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $1,222,013,859 | 3.89% | 6,107,321 | $214,923,794 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $831,705,775 | 2.64% | 2,201,736 | $330,150,391 | Up ×1 | ||
| UBS | $728,428,134 | 2.32% | 14,698,356 | $146,934,846 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $719,087,440 | 2.29% | 1,927,745 | $-458,040,204 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $704,303,756 | 2.24% | 2,955,038 | $-76,791,426 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $687,858,986 | 2.19% | 1,924,781 | $67,357,704 | Down ×3 | ||
| GOOG | $530,627,108 | 1.69% | 1,501,789 | $92,128,035 | Down ×3 | ||
| WM | $529,547,725 | 1.68% | 2,375,932 | $-142,958,677 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $520,738,744 | 1.66% | 6,407,515 | $-17,408,320 | Down ×4 | ||
| AAPL | $479,644,872 | 1.53% | 1,657,606 | $614,471 | Down ×1 | ||
| RBA | $458,343,940 | 1.46% | 3,935,972 | $34,838,670 | Down ×3 | ||
| MU | $457,403,572 | 1.45% | 396,264 | $362,372,220 | Up ×3 | ||
| MA | $437,303,694 | 1.39% | 851,448 | $-31,983,474 | Down ×6 | ||
| LOGI | $413,827,633 | 1.32% | 4,416,591 | $-25,135,763 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $400,929,412 | 1.28% | 772,593 | $260,327,414 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALC | $381,222,272 | 1.21% | 5,643,891 | $-23,820,175 | Up ×2 | ||
| TSM | $367,635,773 | 1.17% | 769,805 | $-11,604,621 | Down ×4 | ||
| FERG | $361,204,631 | 1.15% | 1,521,951 | $27,735,202 | Up ×1 | ||
| WAB | $330,933,999 | 1.05% | 1,227,500 | $282,357,493 | Up ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $330,397,193 | 1.05% | 1,300,930 | $83,578,058 | Up ×5 | ||
| AMD | $309,483,870 | 0.98% | 532,757 | $203,367,866 | Up ×2 | ||
| SNPS | $309,360,697 | 0.98% | 693,525 | $41,240,700 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $282,883,158 | 0.90% | 3,961,949 | $-181,613,068 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMAT | $271,869,690 | 0.86% | 376,030 | $137,427,961 | Down ×6 | ||
| CME | $271,763,334 | 0.86% | 1,230,645 | $-326,038,652 | Down ×1 | ||
| ENB | $259,891,259 | 0.83% | 4,797,300 | $202,583,595 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMRZ | $254,061,634 | 0.81% | 4,796,069 | $32,818,734 | Up ×1 | ||
| IRM | $242,471,749 | 0.77% | 1,919,656 | $26,253,934 | Down ×1 | ||
| CTAS | $234,534,028 | 0.75% | 1,378,963 | $-4,254,610 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $230,082,414 | 0.73% | 1,354,382 | $172,235,108 | Up ×3 | ||
| PWR | $223,289,443 | 0.71% | 310,107 | $150,074,331 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $218,866,313 | 0.70% | 1,777,811 | $-87,988,540 | Down ×3 | ||
| APH | $211,259,571 | 0.67% | 1,198,160 | $-14,098,289 | Down ×3 | ||
| NEE | $209,893,879 | 0.67% | 2,391,408 | $25,162,338 | Up ×4 | ||
| BSX | $207,916,389 | 0.66% | 4,871,518 | $-292,716,541 | Down ×1 | ||
| EMR | $200,002,166 | 0.64% | 1,397,151 | $32,397,452 | Up ×3 | ||
| NVDA | $195,748,047 | 0.62% | 978,300 | Call option | |||
| CLS | $195,465,342 | 0.62% | 536,495 | $192,941,536 | Up ×2 | ||
| TJX | $192,628,464 | 0.61% | 1,271,475 | $-75,338,394 | Down ×2 | ||
| NVT | $190,211,679 | 0.60% | 1,121,465 | $140,834,156 | Up ×1 | ||
| KLAC | $184,996,202 | 0.59% | 613,159 | $123,674,743 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNP | $179,860,272 | 0.57% | 661,251 | $39,027,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| AON | $179,378,616 | 0.57% | 540,802 | $-143,135,413 | Down ×1 | ||
| MRVL | $176,293,686 | 0.56% | 591,808 | $79,361,673 | Down ×1 | ||
| AZO | $175,399,579 | 0.56% | 54,882 | $-164,138,245 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTU | $174,457,359 | 0.55% | 668,419 | $-198,520,115 | Down ×1 | ||
| ECL | $173,560,935 | 0.55% | 622,953 | $-60,660,631 | Down ×4 | ||
| SPY | $172,898,165 | 0.55% | 231,528 | $22,934,963 | Up ×2 | ||
| ALLE | $172,743,836 | 0.55% | 1,229,581 | $9,073,343 | Up ×4 | ||
| INTC | $171,361,196 | 0.54% | 1,227,252 | $142,175,600 | Up ×2 | ||
| CRH | $169,881,974 | 0.54% | 1,587,682 | $-43,989,923 | Down ×3 | ||
| LLY | $163,506,297 | 0.52% | 136,320 | $39,843,221 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $158,914,485 | 0.51% | 463,186 | $-11,929,698 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSCI | $158,757,899 | 0.50% | 283,476 | $116,193,357 | Up ×2 | ||
| TKO | $157,775,304 | 0.50% | 783,743 | $-71,273,084 | Down ×2 | ||
| WMB | $156,906,761 | 0.50% | 2,110,664 | $151,950,515 | Up ×3 | ||
| VRT | $149,208,515 | 0.47% | 445,638 | $107,825,980 | Up ×1 | ||
| AKAM | $147,888,985 | 0.47% | 1,251,070 | $-5,504,445 | Down ×1 | ||
| CSCO | $147,111,368 | 0.47% | 1,252,438 | $29,566,242 | Down ×1 | ||
| VMC | $146,075,086 | 0.46% | 495,153 | $-77,618,276 | Down ×3 | ||
| HD | $142,564,894 | 0.45% | 404,233 | $10,709,275 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $141,865,666 | 0.45% | 379,594 | $43,585,616 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRM | $140,224,173 | 0.45% | 895,086 | $52,361,032 | Up ×5 | ||
| VIK | $137,595,624 | 0.44% | 1,314,566 | $137,186,928 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $137,231,813 | 0.44% | 758,564 | $-42,388,768 | Down ×1 | ||
| PANW | $130,783,898 | 0.42% | 383,508 | $65,625,040 | Down ×1 | ||
| KMI | $126,718,658 | 0.40% | 3,963,674 | $-62,935,337 | Down ×1 | ||
| PNC | $126,159,189 | 0.40% | 512,384 | $107,265,242 | Up ×2 | ||
| GILD | $119,738,609 | 0.38% | 947,749 | $-6,571,726 | Up ×4 | ||
| PGR | $114,319,691 | 0.36% | 523,322 | $-40,854,653 | Down ×2 | ||
| JPM | $107,623,813 | 0.34% | 328,793 | $10,203,904 | Down ×2 | ||
| RACE | $107,103,551 | 0.34% | 289,101 | $-51,173,496 | Down ×2 | ||
| TTE | $106,976,339 | 0.34% | 1,376,724 | $-28,794,938 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDT | $106,762,515 | 0.34% | 1,364,726 | $22,205,286 | Up ×1 | ||
| ADI | $105,886,714 | 0.34% | 266,603 | $30,269,290 | Up ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $101,540,799 | 0.32% | 1,225,746 | $76,732,676 | Up ×3 | ||
| IDXX | $101,028,048 | 0.32% | 191,908 | $98,098,354 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAP | $99,009,420 | 0.31% | 254,144 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLW | $97,310,911 | 0.31% | 380,969 | $92,241,949 | Up ×1 | ||
| TT | $96,905,377 | 0.31% | 197,299 | $7,220,429 | Down ×2 | ||
| STLA | $95,661,995 | 0.30% | 16,833,031 | $-69,150,531 | Down ×1 | ||
| XYL | $93,901,768 | 0.30% | 794,364 | $13,148,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| TMO | $93,212,350 | 0.30% | 185,919 | $-202,305,316 | Down ×4 | ||
| CASY | $91,757,713 | 0.29% | 115,449 | $-276,652,265 | Down ×3 | ||
| CAT | $88,973,461 | 0.28% | 83,551 | $30,050,134 | Up ×2 | ||
| LRCX | $87,842,491 | 0.28% | 202,715 | $6,183,135 | Down ×1 | ||
| ABT | $80,235,301 | 0.26% | 884,233 | $-201,570,544 | Down ×4 | ||
| WY | $80,144,010 | 0.25% | 3,347,703 | $-250,772 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $79,266,750 | 0.25% | 212,500 | Call option | |||
| META | $79,259,972 | 0.25% | 140,709 | $-343,535,516 | Down ×4 | ||
| CPA | $78,480,242 | 0.25% | 504,469 | $20,438,938 | Down ×1 | ||
| PEP | $78,148,546 | 0.25% | 577,168 | $7,269,220 | Up ×3 | ||
| CDNS | $78,126,610 | 0.25% | 208,160 | $20,489,704 | Up ×1 | ||
| CP | $75,759,994 | 0.24% | 874,710 | $75,230,525 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIX | $75,734,274 | 0.24% | 38,212 | $73,130,741 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $75,665,109 | 0.24% | 786,131 | $-1,024,361 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $73,989,989 | 0.24% | 64,100 | Call option | |||
| YUMC | $72,803,161 | 0.23% | 1,781,335 | $-10,514,298 | Up ×2 | ||
| AWK | $72,767,292 | 0.23% | 553,027 | $10,724,542 | Up ×1 | ||
| TXN | $72,572,594 | 0.23% | 243,475 | $49,531,864 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | $457,403,572 | 1.45% | up ×3 |
| WAB | $330,933,999 | 1.05% | up ×4 |
| JNJ | $330,397,193 | 1.05% | up ×5 |
| ENB | $259,891,259 | 0.83% | up ×6 |
| ANET | $230,082,414 | 0.73% | up ×3 |
| NEE | $209,893,879 | 0.67% | up ×4 |
| EMR | $200,002,166 | 0.64% | up ×3 |
| ALLE | $172,743,836 | 0.55% | up ×4 |
| WMB | $156,906,761 | 0.50% | up ×3 |
| CRM | $140,224,173 | 0.45% | up ×5 |
| GILD | $119,738,609 | 0.38% | up ×4 |
| ADI | $105,886,714 | 0.34% | up ×4 |
| IEMG | $101,540,799 | 0.32% | up ×3 |
| PEP | $78,148,546 | 0.25% | up ×3 |
| VLTO | $70,252,206 | 0.22% | up ×4 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $195,748,047 | 978,300 | 0.62% |
| BAP | $99,009,420 | 254,144 | 0.31% |
| MSFT | $79,266,750 | 212,500 | 0.25% |
| MU | $73,989,989 | 64,100 | 0.24% |
| AMD | $63,900,100 | 110,000 | 0.20% |
| TSLA | $59,304,600 | 141,000 | 0.19% |
| STLA | $46,628,956 | 8,205,000 | 0.15% |
| UBS | $45,147,772 | 911,000 | 0.14% |
| TSLA | $40,083,180 | 95,300 | 0.13% |
| NVDA | $36,596,461 | 182,900 | 0.12% |
| PRIM | $33,469,455 | 337,666 | 0.11% |
| META | $33,290,439 | 59,100 | 0.11% |
| CRM | $31,332,000 | 200,000 | 0.10% |
| HOOD | $29,382,040 | 293,000 | 0.09% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $26,619,988 | 155,800 | 0.08% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | Trimmed | -1.3M | -$458.0M |
| MU | Bought more | +115K | +$362.4M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +581K | +$330.2M |
| CME | Trimmed | -793K | -$326.0M |
| BSX | Trimmed | -3.1M | -$292.7M |
| CASY | Trimmed | -391K | -$276.7M |
| LIN | Bought more | +489K | +$260.3M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +333K | +$214.9M |
| AMD | Bought more | +11K | +$203.4M |
| ENB | Bought more | +3.7M | +$202.6M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANSS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 294,727 | $103,514,017 | No longer tracked |
| BF-B | June 30, 2025 | 1,512,771 | $51,343,447 | No longer tracked |
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 118,152 | $26,705,896 | -4.4% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 99,459 | $16,977,652 | No longer tracked |
| WOLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 582,845 | $16,669,367 | 92.6% |
| POWI | June 30, 2025 | 285,220 | $14,403,611 | -2.8% |
| KGC | June 30, 2025 | 1,103,332 | $13,902,745 | 50.9% |
| WBA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,199,531 | $13,770,615 | No longer tracked |
| FND | March 31, 2026 | 212,344 | $12,929,626 | -8.4% |
| CYBR | March 31, 2026 | 22,130 | $9,871,308 | No longer tracked |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 361,341 | $9,351,505 | -10.5% |
| BAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 375,393 | $8,547,699 | 26.7% |
| USIG | March 31, 2026 | 125,000 | $6,471,250 | |
| INFY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 393,392 | $6,400,488 | -39.6% |
| FMX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 49,702 | $5,118,312 | 18.5% |
| PONY | June 30, 2026 | 478,708 | $4,519,004 | -12.1% |
| HY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,201 | $3,985,996 | -13.3% |
| FTAI | March 31, 2026 | 17,019 | $3,350,190 | -32.8% |
| FLGB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 107,400 | $3,277,848 | |
| IPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,124 | $3,185,200 | No longer tracked |
| ETHA | June 30, 2026 | 174,291 | $2,759,027 | |
| SSO | March 31, 2026 | 43,919 | $2,543,788 | 37.9% |
| QLD | March 31, 2026 | 35,739 | $2,516,383 | 63.7% |
| DT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 48,702 | $2,359,612 | 38.9% |
| M | Sept. 30, 2025 | 189,484 | $2,209,383 | 25.5% |
| EXTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 106,490 | $2,199,019 | 40.1% |
| QUAL | March 31, 2026 | 10,875 | $2,160,210 | |
| IEFA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,310 | $1,860,654 | |
| SUSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,813 | $1,833,274 | |
| BTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,000 | $1,829,880 | -14.1% |
| GOLD | June 30, 2025 | 90,591 | $1,759,171 | 87.7% |
| DQ | March 31, 2026 | 57,176 | $1,686,692 | -48.1% |
| WWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,317 | $1,596,369 | 10.1% |
| IDCC | March 31, 2026 | 4,830 | $1,537,775 | 12.0% |
| QGEN | March 31, 2026 | 33,293 | $1,517,718 | 14.4% |
| LCID | Sept. 30, 2025 | 714,643 | $1,507,897 | -82.5% |
| R | March 31, 2026 | 7,452 | $1,426,238 | 15.3% |
| EQX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 241,500 | $1,394,827 | No longer tracked |
| FLS | June 30, 2025 | 28,222 | $1,378,362 | 41.9% |
| SPXC | March 31, 2026 | 6,885 | $1,377,413 | -11.6% |
| UL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,069 | $1,308,471 | -8.3% |
| FELE | March 31, 2026 | 13,194 | $1,260,423 | 7.5% |
| WRD | June 30, 2026 | 152,863 | $1,236,662 | -12.9% |
| OTEX | June 30, 2026 | 55,029 | $1,226,528 | 1.6% |
| BIO | June 30, 2025 | 4,796 | $1,168,114 | 57.4% |
| BMI | June 30, 2026 | 7,658 | $1,166,696 | -15.8% |
| TBIL | June 30, 2025 | 23,000 | $1,150,230 | |
| TMHC | June 30, 2026 | 19,708 | $1,147,794 | No longer tracked |
| CRUS | June 30, 2025 | 11,236 | $1,119,724 | 16.4% |
| LINE | June 30, 2025 | 18,773 | $1,100,661 | -19.6% |
| DJP | March 31, 2026 | 28,818 | $1,083,845 | |
| INFA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 43,600 | $1,083,024 | No longer tracked |
| W | June 30, 2025 | 33,717 | $1,079,956 | 107.4% |
| MSA | March 31, 2026 | 6,440 | $1,031,302 | 11.7% |
| BXSL | March 31, 2026 | 38,700 | $1,018,971 | -0.7% |
| IRM | June 30, 2025 | 11,687 | $1,005,549 | 9.5% |
| TRU | June 30, 2026 | 14,045 | $971,773 | -11.5% |
| PATH | June 30, 2025 | 94,100 | $969,230 | 2.8% |
| SQQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,200 | $962,536 | |
| SPXL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,515 | $957,018 | 39.0% |
| FCNCA | June 30, 2025 | 516 | $956,726 | 6.9% |
| ONEQ | March 31, 2026 | 9,980 | $912,172 | |
| IVE | June 30, 2025 | 4,753 | $905,827 | |
| IWD | June 30, 2025 | 4,764 | $896,394 | |
| EWW | June 30, 2025 | 17,136 | $873,251 | |
| HTHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,731 | $872,796 | 6.8% |
| SPXL | June 30, 2026 | 4,693 | $867,689 | 8.8% |
| IWF | June 30, 2025 | 2,400 | $866,616 | 20.9% |
| APLS | March 31, 2026 | 34,039 | $855,060 | No longer tracked |
| FBIN | June 30, 2026 | 21,108 | $822,579 | -29.6% |
| IMO | March 31, 2026 | 9,500 | $820,759 | No longer tracked |
| BIP | March 31, 2026 | 23,501 | $816,425 | 0.1% |
| AVTR | March 31, 2026 | 70,135 | $803,747 | 101.7% |
| PSA | June 30, 2025 | 2,652 | $793,717 | -4.0% |
| DSGX | June 30, 2026 | 11,054 | $791,913 | 16.5% |
| URTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,659 | $776,927 | 33.3% |
| MOD | March 31, 2026 | 5,749 | $767,549 | -15.6% |
| SHY | June 30, 2025 | 9,255 | $765,666 | |
| NSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,547 | $765,144 | 9.5% |
| EWI | March 31, 2026 | 13,900 | $755,187 | 7.6% |
| HGV | March 31, 2026 | 16,604 | $743,029 | -13.0% |
| BBNX | March 31, 2026 | 24,152 | $735,911 | 89.1% |
| UPRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,500 | $724,685 | 32.9% |
| ESTC | June 30, 2026 | 14,403 | $720,006 | 66.5% |
| CNQ | March 31, 2026 | 21,091 | $714,393 | -0.9% |
| NXT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,018 | $707,789 | 12.1% |
| ESGE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,275 | $706,661 | |
| FDS | March 31, 2026 | 2,431 | $705,452 | 27.4% |
| BLSH | March 31, 2026 | 18,558 | $702,791 | -3.9% |
| CELH | March 31, 2026 | 15,072 | $689,393 | -22.4% |
| DD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,007 | $686,381 | 301.0% |
| CRL | June 30, 2025 | 4,531 | $682,005 | 104.8% |
| BILI | June 30, 2025 | 35,239 | $673,417 | -31.2% |
| PCTY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,215 | $671,324 | -3.4% |
| HEI-A | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,580 | $667,576 | No longer tracked |
| SPSC | June 30, 2026 | 11,913 | $663,197 | 40.7% |
| ESGD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,108 | $660,902 | |
| FL | June 30, 2025 | 46,847 | $660,543 | No longer tracked |
| AR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,353 | $649,487 | 0.7% |
| SKX | June 30, 2025 | 11,190 | $635,368 | No longer tracked |
| EVER | June 30, 2026 | 39,123 | $603,277 | -18.4% |
| BUD | March 31, 2026 | 9,266 | $593,395 | 7.9% |
| K | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,211 | $591,446 | No longer tracked |
| IEO | June 30, 2026 | 4,714 | $588,779 | |
| NLY | March 31, 2026 | 25,546 | $571,209 | -13.6% |
| OIH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,193 | $569,983 | 38.2% |
| EKSO | June 30, 2026 | 52,934 | $563,747 | No longer tracked |
| ACMR | June 30, 2026 | 14,143 | $556,527 | -40.0% |
| FARO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,633 | $554,841 | No longer tracked |
| SGOV | June 30, 2025 | 5,497 | $553,410 | 0.0% |
| TIC | March 31, 2026 | 54,000 | $545,940 | 25.5% |
| DD | March 31, 2026 | 13,446 | $540,530 | 185.3% |
| GLXY | March 31, 2026 | 23,979 | $536,876 | 22.8% |
| IHI | March 31, 2026 | 8,508 | $528,772 | -3.3% |
| PARA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,933 | $528,035 | |
| BRBR | March 31, 2026 | 19,728 | $527,329 | -52.0% |
| CTRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,900 | $516,732 | 0.1% |
| TRI | June 30, 2025 | 2,989 | $515,884 | -51.7% |
| CPB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,273 | $513,901 | -30.7% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2026 | 14,315 | $512,906 | -21.5% |
| SEE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,384 | $508,474 | No longer tracked |
| HRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,314 | $503,272 | -8.7% |
| PR | June 30, 2026 | 23,363 | $498,099 | 20.7% |
| CRAK | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $494,000 | |
| POOL | March 31, 2026 | 2,143 | $490,212 | -21.2% |
| MHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,275 | $473,041 | 3.2% |
| PSKY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 24,984 | $472,697 | -27.1% |
| BUD | June 30, 2025 | 7,678 | $472,658 | 8.9% |
| RTO | March 31, 2026 | 16,000 | $471,360 | -36.4% |
| XLI | June 30, 2026 | 2,913 | $471,119 | -8.2% |
| PTCT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,620 | $467,639 | -16.2% |
| EXAS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,800 | $467,632 | No longer tracked |
| DOG | June 30, 2026 | 19,144 | $467,496 | |
| NAKA | June 30, 2026 | 2,045,154 | $451,775 | 154.4% |
| MTUM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,753 | $449,557 | |
| RF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,080 | $448,761 | 2.7% |
| LNTH | June 30, 2025 | 4,595 | $448,472 | 22.4% |
| COCO | June 30, 2026 | 9,359 | $448,390 | -16.4% |
| TD | June 30, 2025 | 7,452 | $446,609 | 59.4% |
| TSN | March 31, 2026 | 7,542 | $442,112 | -19.3% |
| SHV | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $440,600 | |
| XPO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,404 | $440,035 | 34.5% |
| NGD | March 31, 2026 | 50,314 | $438,430 | No longer tracked |
| CRSP | June 30, 2025 | 12,741 | $433,576 | 17.9% |
| KNSL | June 30, 2026 | 1,260 | $430,492 | 0.8% |
| GT | June 30, 2025 | 46,313 | $427,932 | -54.9% |
| PSLV | March 31, 2026 | 18,000 | $425,700 | |
| RKLB | June 30, 2025 | 23,364 | $417,748 | 104.1% |
| FLUT | March 31, 2026 | 1,954 | $417,241 | -25.7% |
| LW | June 30, 2026 | 9,811 | $414,613 | 3.2% |
| FUFU | March 31, 2026 | 156,986 | $412,873 | -23.3% |
| HII | June 30, 2026 | 1,082 | $411,052 | -4.8% |
| RF | June 30, 2026 | 15,735 | $410,999 | -10.4% |
| IYK | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $401,520 | 2.3% |
| FOLD | June 30, 2025 | 48,683 | $397,253 | No longer tracked |
| MOH | June 30, 2026 | 2,978 | $396,967 | -15.2% |
| OLED | June 30, 2026 | 4,313 | $395,330 | -7.8% |
| NWSA | June 30, 2026 | 15,776 | $393,296 | 16.6% |
| AEE | June 30, 2026 | 3,565 | $391,864 | -11.8% |
| KRE | June 30, 2026 | 5,942 | $387,121 | |
| LEGN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 11,713 | $381,961 | -13.6% |
| MOG-A | June 30, 2026 | 1,295 | $378,969 | No longer tracked |
| JOBY | March 31, 2026 | 28,654 | $378,233 | -30.0% |
| HOLX | June 30, 2026 | 4,986 | $376,893 | No longer tracked |
| SRAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,956 | $375,416 | -49.2% |
| XLP | June 30, 2025 | 4,574 | $373,559 | No longer tracked |
| UMBF | June 30, 2026 | 3,265 | $368,259 | -9.1% |
| XCCC | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $364,000 | |
| SSNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,383 | $362,912 | -10.9% |
| JOYY | March 31, 2026 | 5,578 | $361,231 | 37.9% |
| CROX | March 31, 2026 | 4,220 | $360,894 | 42.4% |
| TNA | March 31, 2026 | 7,800 | $355,212 | 38.4% |
| AS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,148 | $354,576 | -20.9% |
| VBR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,810 | $352,968 | |
| GMED | March 31, 2026 | 4,027 | $351,597 | -11.1% |
| CTRA | June 30, 2026 | 9,995 | $351,224 | No longer tracked |
| IXG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $350,017 | |
| OPCH | June 30, 2025 | 9,939 | $347,368 | -28.0% |
| LNTH | June 30, 2026 | 4,572 | $346,786 | -9.7% |
| EQH | June 30, 2026 | 9,326 | $346,088 | 23.1% |
| ICUI | March 31, 2026 | 2,412 | $344,120 | 25.0% |
| GLDM | March 31, 2026 | 4,000 | $341,480 | -11.6% |
| OC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,457 | $337,887 | -17.0% |
| QRVO | June 30, 2026 | 4,357 | $337,232 | 22.4% |
| AHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,147 | $336,061 | 20.1% |
| TEM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,285 | $335,809 | 3.5% |
| CAG | June 30, 2026 | 21,294 | $334,741 | -2.0% |
| PPH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,800 | $334,248 | 23.2% |
| CWAN | March 31, 2026 | 13,833 | $333,652 | No longer tracked |
| GAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,131 | $330,007 | 8.9% |
| RARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,935 | $328,925 | -37.0% |
| CVSA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,129 | $328,824 | 21.2% |
| AAAU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $326,800 | |
| MHK | June 30, 2026 | 3,311 | $326,001 | 3.0% |
| LRN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,188 | $325,881 | 21.5% |
| EMBJ | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $321,850 | 26.8% |
| DLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,427 | $320,382 | -7.6% |
| SFM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,906 | $316,173 | -18.5% |
| DNB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,755 | $315,923 | No longer tracked |
| JEPI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,531 | $314,437 | |
| ILF | June 30, 2026 | 8,703 | $309,131 | 12.2% |
| KRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,858 | $307,511 | |
| MJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,219 | $307,226 | -18.5% |
| WLDN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,172 | $306,701 | -29.0% |
| TASK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,099 | $303,339 | -54.7% |
| EMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,804 | $302,892 | 1.7% |
| USEG | June 30, 2026 | 340,454 | $302,766 | No longer tracked |
| OMER | June 30, 2026 | 28,450 | $300,432 | 98.7% |
| XLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,826 | $299,843 | No longer tracked |
| AMSC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,021 | $298,197 | 4.2% |
| ALGN | March 31, 2026 | 1,870 | $292,000 | -18.0% |
| BJ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,121 | $291,034 | 4.2% |
| HEI | June 30, 2026 | 1,053 | $288,732 | -15.3% |
| NOMD | June 30, 2026 | 29,849 | $286,849 | -2.4% |
| EXAS | March 31, 2026 | 2,807 | $285,079 | No longer tracked |
| TMDX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,100 | $281,421 | -26.0% |
| GEN | March 31, 2026 | 10,329 | $280,846 | 18.3% |
| EU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 98,090 | $280,385 | -66.7% |
| ARE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,363 | $280,273 | -6.3% |
| IDV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,650 | $279,608 | |
| MTCH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,980 | $277,392 | 14.2% |
| SHAK | June 30, 2026 | 3,133 | $277,177 | 11.4% |
| AAAU | June 30, 2026 | 6,000 | $277,140 | |
| CORZ | March 31, 2026 | 18,723 | $272,607 | 11.0% |
| EFV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,000 | $271,240 | |
| HEI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 824 | $270,272 | -6.6% |
| FOUR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,719 | $269,480 | -51.5% |
| JBHT | June 30, 2026 | 1,269 | $268,901 | -20.6% |
| ZK | June 30, 2025 | 11,153 | $268,676 | No longer tracked |
| CWVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,100 | $267,633 | |
| EPP | March 31, 2026 | 5,250 | $264,968 | |
| XLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,943 | $263,751 | No longer tracked |
| ASTX | March 31, 2026 | 6,440 | $263,525 | |
| HAE | March 31, 2026 | 3,287 | $263,453 | 85.7% |
| ACI | March 31, 2026 | 15,335 | $263,302 | -32.5% |
| BOAT | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $263,200 | |
| YINN | June 30, 2026 | 8,000 | $262,480 | |
| PKG | June 30, 2025 | 1,320 | $261,387 | 21.7% |
| UNFI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,946 | $261,309 | 32.3% |
| CPNG | June 30, 2026 | 13,780 | $260,166 | -18.2% |
| PAGS | June 30, 2026 | 25,870 | $259,217 | 21.0% |
| BZ | June 30, 2026 | 19,357 | $259,190 | 17.3% |
| SIXG | June 30, 2026 | 3,800 | $259,066 | No longer tracked |
| BCRX | June 30, 2026 | 27,000 | $257,040 | -19.0% |
| HYLS | June 30, 2025 | 6,250 | $256,500 | |
| AIZ | June 30, 2026 | 1,176 | $256,145 | -0.8% |
| CLF | June 30, 2026 | 30,249 | $255,604 | 29.9% |
| HALO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,895 | $254,638 | 47.7% |
| MNDY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,311 | $253,928 | -44.0% |
| MAA | June 30, 2026 | 2,075 | $253,399 | -16.2% |
| JETS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $252,670 | 13.1% |
| DBX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,833 | $252,624 | 13.8% |
| GDYN | March 31, 2026 | 27,967 | $252,542 | 37.5% |
| WIX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,591 | $252,110 | -58.3% |
| PPLT | March 31, 2026 | 1,350 | $251,681 | -12.6% |
| FWONK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,407 | $251,532 | -9.0% |
| AX | March 31, 2026 | 2,881 | $248,227 | 4.0% |
| PHYS | June 30, 2026 | 7,000 | $248,080 | |
| BEPC | June 30, 2025 | 8,839 | $246,776 | -13.6% |
| KSS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,052 | $246,719 | -4.3% |
| ATHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,636 | $246,558 | -7.4% |
| WAY | June 30, 2026 | 10,107 | $243,680 | 29.0% |
| ENOR | June 30, 2025 | 9,380 | $243,411 | |
| TECH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,720 | $242,844 | 30.5% |
| VSEC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,460 | $242,710 | -2.7% |
| CLF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,880 | $242,536 | -8.1% |
| RPRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,716 | $241,977 | 60.6% |
| LEN-B | March 31, 2026 | 2,543 | $241,890 | No longer tracked |
| SMLR | March 31, 2026 | 15,804 | $241,643 | No longer tracked |
| BRKR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,841 | $240,649 | 96.6% |
| COTY | June 30, 2025 | 43,925 | $240,270 | -41.5% |
| SKYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,387 | $240,180 | -4.3% |
| LIF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,248 | $238,962 | -33.6% |
| FAS | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $237,000 | -2.0% |
| GWRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,030 | $236,756 | -18.8% |
| UTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,874 | $236,584 | |
| FLD | March 31, 2026 | 90,223 | $235,482 | -57.4% |
| ICUI | June 30, 2025 | 1,694 | $235,229 | 22.1% |
| QID | June 30, 2026 | 10,375 | $235,098 | -6.7% |
| CPNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,805 | $233,838 | -55.9% |
| NKTR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,100 | $233,290 | -0.1% |
| BOTZ | March 31, 2026 | 6,382 | $231,220 | |
| EZPW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,121 | $230,784 | 57.1% |
| TXT | June 30, 2026 | 2,633 | $230,545 | -17.4% |
| GRBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,120 | $230,443 | 4.5% |
| JNPR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,762 | $230,077 | No longer tracked |
| PACS | March 31, 2026 | 5,971 | $229,227 | 33.0% |
| VIR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 45,356 | $228,594 | 106.3% |
| SUPN | June 30, 2026 | 4,419 | $228,418 | -8.1% |
| SDS | June 30, 2026 | 2,857 | $228,109 | -7.0% |
| VFC | June 30, 2026 | 13,399 | $227,649 | -14.4% |
| BAH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,276 | $227,487 | -18.7% |
| CHE | June 30, 2026 | 600 | $226,644 | 9.8% |
| FNF | March 31, 2026 | 4,143 | $226,166 | -15.9% |
| GEO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,440 | $226,088 | 57.8% |
| SWK | March 31, 2026 | 3,026 | $224,771 | 26.2% |
| TREE | June 30, 2025 | 4,469 | $224,657 | -33.9% |
| DOCU | June 30, 2026 | 4,712 | $223,396 | 57.7% |
| EMQQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,800 | $222,888 | |
| BILL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,815 | $222,742 | -16.0% |
| AR | June 30, 2026 | 5,247 | $222,683 | -1.3% |
| CDRE | March 31, 2026 | 5,450 | $222,578 | -18.5% |
| GIB | June 30, 2026 | 3,035 | $221,924 | 10.1% |
| PPC | June 30, 2025 | 4,041 | $220,275 | -37.8% |
| WGS | March 31, 2026 | 1,692 | $220,062 | 18.8% |
| CSIQ | June 30, 2025 | 25,329 | $219,096 | 1.4% |
| WFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,070 | $218,699 | No longer tracked |
| AVY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,246 | $218,635 | 4.8% |
| NEBX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,400 | $218,348 | 191.7% |
| SON | March 31, 2026 | 5,000 | $218,200 | -10.9% |
| DVA | March 31, 2026 | 1,920 | $218,131 | 16.3% |
| NCNO | March 31, 2026 | 8,486 | $217,581 | 28.7% |
| UBT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,853 | $217,087 | -24.1% |
| BROS | March 31, 2026 | 3,531 | $216,168 | -24.5% |
| MASI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,282 | $215,658 | No longer tracked |
| AUTL | June 30, 2025 | 138,783 | $215,114 | -19.7% |
| FLS | March 31, 2026 | 3,073 | $213,205 | 1.1% |
| ACI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,872 | $212,347 | -34.3% |
| TMDX | March 31, 2026 | 1,744 | $212,158 | -16.5% |
| CLOZ | March 31, 2026 | 8,000 | $211,840 | |
| GGG | June 30, 2026 | 2,492 | $210,947 | 4.3% |
| SOLV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,875 | $209,875 | 11.1% |
| XHB | June 30, 2026 | 2,113 | $208,595 | -16.7% |
| XHB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,108 | $207,786 | -13.1% |
| RPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,761 | $207,587 | -8.4% |
| BSCP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $206,800 | No longer tracked |
| SNV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,995 | $206,741 | No longer tracked |
| HSTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,471 | $206,723 | 11.7% |
| VIRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,810 | $206,255 | 88.7% |
| OMCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,967 | $204,830 | 13.8% |
| BXP | June 30, 2026 | 3,935 | $204,227 | -10.5% |
| LMND | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,807 | $203,789 | -34.4% |
| SIRI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,871 | $203,767 | 13.0% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 1,761 | $203,713 | -13.2% |
| OUNZ | June 30, 2026 | 4,500 | $202,725 | |
| ROCK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,225 | $202,530 | -18.4% |
| TFLO | June 30, 2026 | 4,000 | $202,520 | |
| JEPI | March 31, 2026 | 3,533 | $202,229 | |
| ZBH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,046 | $201,531 | 1.8% |
| MASI | March 31, 2026 | 1,549 | $201,463 | No longer tracked |
| UPWK | March 31, 2026 | 10,151 | $201,193 | -23.7% |
| TREE | March 31, 2026 | 3,774 | $200,362 | -42.8% |
| NVRI | March 31, 2026 | 11,064 | $198,267 | No longer tracked |
| BSCR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $196,500 | |
| TZA | March 31, 2026 | 26,145 | $196,349 | -36.2% |
| COLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,955 | $195,289 | 9.3% |
| BSCQ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $195,200 | |
| SOXL | June 30, 2025 | 12,235 | $195,148 | 554.2% |
| IBRX | June 30, 2026 | 25,343 | $194,381 | 18.6% |
| CAAP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,215 | $185,096 | -1.8% |
| VSAT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,339 | $180,149 | 138.2% |
| NRDS | June 30, 2026 | 16,879 | $175,204 | -4.5% |
| OCUL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,498 | $169,482 | -40.3% |
| VITL | June 30, 2026 | 11,964 | $168,932 | -20.5% |
| SBSW | March 31, 2026 | 11,500 | $163,875 | -18.7% |
| ZIM | June 30, 2025 | 11,008 | $160,607 | 79.8% |
| KSS | June 30, 2026 | 12,335 | $159,122 | 10.2% |
| VISN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,101 | $156,363 | -65.8% |
| WULF | June 30, 2026 | 10,363 | $149,538 | -40.1% |
| SONO | June 30, 2025 | 14,000 | $149,380 | 66.0% |
| ICLN | June 30, 2025 | 12,150 | $138,753 | |
| ACHR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,302 | $133,477 | -50.7% |
| SOXS | March 31, 2026 | 42,200 | $132,086 | |
| PRQR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 63,979 | $130,517 | -21.6% |
| CRMD | June 30, 2026 | 18,000 | $122,220 | -7.5% |
| CERT | March 31, 2026 | 13,845 | $121,974 | 76.7% |
| WIT | March 31, 2026 | 42,610 | $121,012 | -20.3% |
| PDYN | March 31, 2026 | 27,799 | $118,424 | -15.7% |
| SSII | March 31, 2026 | 20,468 | $116,258 | -44.6% |
| CGC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 77,850 | $113,531 | -22.4% |
| EOSE | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $113,400 | -36.1% |
| LC | June 30, 2025 | 10,974 | $113,252 | No longer tracked |
| MOMO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,275 | $112,041 | -37.5% |
| MGRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,374 | $107,855 | No longer tracked |
| HUYA | March 31, 2026 | 37,114 | $106,888 | -31.2% |
| ARDX | June 30, 2026 | 16,470 | $98,655 | -33.5% |
| DENN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 23,897 | $97,978 | No longer tracked |
| PRTA | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $97,200 | -15.5% |
| NEXT | June 30, 2025 | 11,932 | $92,831 | -26.3% |
| APLD | June 30, 2025 | 16,500 | $92,730 | 145.3% |
| BIOA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $88,200 | -51.9% |
| RLJ | June 30, 2026 | 11,499 | $85,323 | -5.8% |
| IMTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $85,200 | -26.4% |
| LUMN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,500 | $82,620 | -27.7% |
| EXFY | March 31, 2026 | 54,137 | $81,747 | 170.1% |
| ANNX | June 30, 2026 | 14,511 | $80,391 | -26.4% |
| ZENA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,500 | $79,200 | -60.0% |
| PALI | June 30, 2026 | 45,000 | $78,750 | -30.1% |
| BITF | June 30, 2026 | 40,000 | $78,514 | No longer tracked |
| FWDI | March 31, 2026 | 11,750 | $77,668 | 83.1% |
| RPTX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $70,400 | No longer tracked |
| SNDL | March 31, 2026 | 42,223 | $70,090 | -5.3% |
| IQ | June 30, 2025 | 30,513 | $68,959 | -41.8% |
| IMRX | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $65,700 | -23.3% |
| ACET | Dec. 31, 2025 | 80,000 | $65,176 | -23.2% |
| NOK | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $64,700 | 26.9% |
| HTZ | June 30, 2025 | 16,100 | $63,434 | -73.8% |
| OTLK | March 31, 2026 | 40,000 | $63,200 | 189.1% |
| EEX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,600 | $61,110 | No longer tracked |
| MYO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,219 | $58,793 | No longer tracked |
| GDRX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,716 | $58,346 | -20.6% |
| CMPX | June 30, 2025 | 29,882 | $56,776 | -63.1% |
| ALTO | June 30, 2026 | 11,551 | $55,907 | -33.5% |
| CMPS | June 30, 2026 | 10,100 | $55,853 | -18.0% |
| DDC | March 31, 2026 | 26,745 | $54,827 | No longer tracked |
| TROX | March 31, 2026 | 11,895 | $49,602 | -60.0% |
| PGEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,500 | $47,705 | 85.2% |
| LAC | June 30, 2025 | 16,984 | $46,027 | -4.9% |
| STRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 50,000 | $43,420 | 30.8% |
| NWL | March 31, 2026 | 10,706 | $39,826 | 59.8% |
| HOWL | March 31, 2026 | 60,003 | $38,012 | 11.6% |
| TERN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $37,300 | No longer tracked |
| BBD | June 30, 2025 | 15,136 | $33,753 | 40.1% |
| BTBT | June 30, 2025 | 16,333 | $32,993 | -29.7% |
| LUNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,116 | $31,380 | 16.0% |
| SGMO | June 30, 2026 | 120,000 | $29,628 | No longer tracked |
| WIMI | June 30, 2025 | 30,452 | $29,618 | -72.6% |
| KOD | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $28,050 | 2415.0% |
| IOVA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,067 | $26,185 | 418.3% |
| BTBT | March 31, 2026 | 12,554 | $23,727 | 17.6% |
| IOBT | June 30, 2025 | 20,029 | $21,832 | No longer tracked |
| SENS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,874 | $19,439 | 86.8% |
| SIDU | June 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $19,240 | 1.2% |
| WWR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $18,960 | No longer tracked |
| CLNE | June 30, 2025 | 11,820 | $18,321 | -20.0% |
| RXT | June 30, 2026 | 17,800 | $17,440 | -40.3% |
| GPRO | June 30, 2026 | 17,421 | $13,414 | 74.8% |
| KWM | March 31, 2026 | 18,493 | $7,582 | No longer tracked |
| INTS | March 31, 2026 | 12,000 | $4,860 | -41.3% |