Interval Partners, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +1.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 45.86% Est. buys $1,764,507,563 · sells $2,059,296,838
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 34.9% still held
Put-notional exposure: 12.9% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 298 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $261,369,500 | 6.74% | 350,000 | Put option | $29,328,188 | Down ×1 | |
| HD | $97,189,791 | 2.51% | 275,575 | $26,931,980 | Up ×2 | ||
| CMG | $77,914,366 | 2.01% | 2,291,599 | $49,472,393 | Up ×2 | ||
| WMS | $70,985,160 | 1.83% | 452,250 | $17,658,731 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $53,103,344 | 1.37% | 222,805 | $-9,936,861 | Down ×2 | ||
| SAIA | $50,978,049 | 1.31% | 121,042 | $41,710,229 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHRW | $50,308,628 | 1.30% | 267,116 | $-1,400,422 | Down ×2 | ||
| PNC | $49,003,197 | 1.26% | 199,022 | $16,792,738 | Up ×1 | ||
| CSX | $48,522,902 | 1.25% | 1,020,890 | ||||
| LOW | $47,637,746 | 1.23% | 216,054 | Up ×1 | |||
| AS | $45,815,028 | 1.18% | 1,353,872 | $18,820,957 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHDN | $45,716,579 | 1.18% | 510,002 | $30,548,155 | Up ×2 | ||
| RCL | $44,881,595 | 1.16% | 141,346 | $14,242,779 | Up ×1 | ||
| JBHT | $44,621,423 | 1.15% | 154,170 | ||||
| BBY | $42,900,276 | 1.11% | 565,370 | ||||
| HLT | $42,021,294 | 1.08% | 127,160 | $29,789,372 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $41,868,066 | 1.08% | 285,516 | $696,022 | Up ×4 | ||
| USB | $41,241,422 | 1.06% | 682,805 | $-130,505 | Down ×2 | ||
| EL | $40,933,759 | 1.06% | 518,477 | $40,387,589 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIVE | $38,164,563 | 0.98% | 212,273 | $16,013,884 | Up ×1 | ||
| ALGT | $38,158,025 | 0.98% | 324,473 | Up ×1 | |||
| TRV | $36,835,120 | 0.95% | 111,581 | $12,569,677 | Up ×2 | ||
| VVV | $36,240,585 | 0.93% | 916,555 | $34,409,740 | Up ×1 | ||
| ORLY | $35,693,900 | 0.92% | 387,598 | $-2,339,943 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $34,468,194 | 0.89% | 100,464 | $22,068,798 | Up ×1 | ||
| SYY | $33,981,121 | 0.88% | 406,570 | $-41,325,669 | Down ×3 | ||
| FND | $33,037,283 | 0.85% | 556,558 | $30,854,610 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGM | $31,969,782 | 0.82% | 668,684 | $2,797,612 | Down ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $31,497,480 | 0.81% | 126,000 | Call option | $20,753,480 | Up ×1 | |
| RACE | $31,407,129 | 0.81% | 84,362 | $-3,035,574 | Down ×1 | ||
| LPLA | $30,598,335 | 0.79% | 108,628 | $18,236,929 | Up ×1 | ||
| GL | $30,402,581 | 0.78% | 170,151 | $8,710,988 | Up ×1 | ||
| FLS | $29,558,174 | 0.76% | 398,573 | ||||
| SCHW | $29,501,026 | 0.76% | 319,725 | $3,622,505 | Up ×1 | ||
| EQPT | $29,206,228 | 0.75% | 1,485,566 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSM | $29,095,646 | 0.75% | 244,604 | ||||
| AXP | $29,039,101 | 0.75% | 85,851 | $17,392,109 | Up ×1 | ||
| FHN | $28,336,533 | 0.73% | 1,105,169 | $3,211,063 | Up ×1 | ||
| MMM | $28,305,916 | 0.73% | 174,825 | $-38,231,209 | Down ×1 | ||
| HUBB | $26,835,974 | 0.69% | 51,292 | ||||
| ARMK | $26,765,020 | 0.69% | 470,387 | Up ×1 | |||
| THG | $26,734,167 | 0.69% | 124,856 | $7,835,203 | Up ×1 | ||
| UNM | $25,518,068 | 0.66% | 285,437 | $2,834,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| XYZ | $25,469,652 | 0.66% | 335,127 | $20,083,662 | Up ×2 | ||
| ASB | $25,438,482 | 0.66% | 826,730 | $2,833,997 | Down ×1 | ||
| KRE | $25,320,258 | 0.65% | 338,280 | $14,098,236 | Up ×1 | ||
| EVR | $25,317,435 | 0.65% | 74,149 | $14,357,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| COLB | $25,092,746 | 0.65% | 782,925 | $15,221,759 | Up ×1 | ||
| LUV | $24,918,132 | 0.64% | 484,600 | ||||
| SGI | $24,887,766 | 0.64% | 317,446 | ||||
| NTRS | $24,430,431 | 0.63% | 140,534 | $-2,183,474 | Down ×1 | ||
| RPM | $23,719,855 | 0.61% | 213,404 | $-22,510,986 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALL | $23,540,356 | 0.61% | 98,934 | $5,276,812 | Up ×1 | ||
| HBAN | $22,664,312 | 0.58% | 1,278,303 | $-2,138,184 | Down ×1 | ||
| ALLY | $22,228,634 | 0.57% | 483,757 | $5,791,499 | Up ×1 | ||
| AEO | $22,060,238 | 0.57% | 1,282,572 | Up ×1 | |||
| LNC | $21,507,682 | 0.55% | 608,421 | $5,581,033 | Up ×1 | ||
| CHD | $21,372,600 | 0.55% | 220,609 | Up ×1 | |||
| CMG | $21,239,800 | 0.55% | 624,700 | Call option | $14,280,826 | Up ×1 | |
| GTES | $20,762,075 | 0.54% | 742,298 | ||||
| TTWO | $20,672,346 | 0.53% | 82,696 | ||||
| SEIC | $19,824,390 | 0.51% | 226,022 | $9,134,657 | Up ×1 | ||
| RGA | $19,754,760 | 0.51% | 92,898 | $10,144,132 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHW | $19,715,075 | 0.51% | 57,258 | Up ×1 | |||
| RDN | $19,609,420 | 0.51% | 520,558 | $4,905,955 | Up ×4 | ||
| AMZN | $19,591,548 | 0.51% | 82,200 | Call option | $-12,398,724 | Down ×2 | |
| XLF | $18,918,969 | 0.49% | 352,900 | Put option | $760,683 | Down ×2 | |
| SFM | $18,806,701 | 0.48% | 222,354 | Up ×1 | |||
| ZION | $18,429,102 | 0.48% | 266,355 | $5,290,474 | Up ×1 | ||
| WH | $17,682,416 | 0.46% | 209,980 | $-17,200,995 | Down ×1 | ||
| DLTR | $17,428,653 | 0.45% | 144,098 | ||||
| WMT | $17,381,899 | 0.45% | 153,469 | $16,344,285 | Up ×1 | ||
| BURL | $17,360,640 | 0.45% | 54,800 | Put option | Up ×1 | ||
| FULT | $17,040,573 | 0.44% | 704,447 | $7,118,477 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRI | $17,033,901 | 0.44% | 413,846 | $-6,839,904 | Down ×1 | ||
| BBY | $16,632,896 | 0.43% | 219,200 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| UMBF | $16,539,460 | 0.43% | 115,855 | $14,842,422 | Up ×1 | ||
| VOYA | $15,869,818 | 0.41% | 175,299 | ||||
| NVT | $15,746,932 | 0.41% | 92,842 | $-56,348,395 | Down ×1 | ||
| KEY | $15,576,360 | 0.40% | 675,764 | $9,678,272 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONB | $15,547,148 | 0.40% | 600,276 | $2,153,973 | Down ×2 | ||
| COF | $14,155,547 | 0.37% | 70,559 | $10,102,317 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $13,969,462 | 0.36% | 42,677 | $-8,970,017 | Down ×1 | ||
| MLM | $13,657,986 | 0.35% | 23,683 | $-41,779,187 | Down ×2 | ||
| EXP | $13,590,000 | 0.35% | 60,400 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| AJG | $13,330,212 | 0.34% | 58,066 | $4,810,821 | Up ×2 | ||
| BK | $13,177,442 | 0.34% | 91,124 | $-17,171,908 | Down ×2 | ||
| FND | $13,011,712 | 0.34% | 219,200 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| SMG | $12,983,605 | 0.33% | 190,627 | $-33,108,976 | Down ×2 | ||
| C | $12,662,461 | 0.33% | 90,472 | $2,590,405 | Up ×1 | ||
| AXS | $12,586,918 | 0.32% | 117,153 | $3,635,153 | Up ×1 | ||
| FITB | $12,543,847 | 0.32% | 222,527 | ||||
| UCB | $12,489,689 | 0.32% | 355,933 | $2,906,495 | Up ×2 | ||
| AFRM | $12,279,881 | 0.32% | 150,581 | $6,468,255 | Up ×1 | ||
| YETI | $12,171,639 | 0.31% | 245,594 | $11,932,962 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICE | $12,107,376 | 0.31% | 98,346 | $166,993 | Up ×1 | ||
| TGT | $11,860,172 | 0.31% | 90,806 | $-6,030,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| BROS | $11,828,902 | 0.31% | 164,725 | $-4,694,262 | Down ×2 | ||
| WSM | $11,655,000 | 0.30% | 50,000 | ||||
| DAL | $11,640,908 | 0.30% | 124,289 | $-45,265,507 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CSX | $48,522,902 | 1,020,890 | 1.25% |
| LOW | $47,637,746 | 216,054 | 1.23% |
| JBHT | $44,621,423 | 154,170 | 1.15% |
| BBY | $42,900,276 | 565,370 | 1.11% |
| ALGT | $38,158,025 | 324,473 | 0.98% |
| FLS | $29,558,174 | 398,573 | 0.76% |
| EQPT | $29,206,228 | 1,485,566 | 0.75% |
| MSM | $29,095,646 | 244,604 | 0.75% |
| HUBB | $26,835,974 | 51,292 | 0.69% |
| ARMK | $26,765,020 | 470,387 | 0.69% |
| LUV | $24,918,132 | 484,600 | 0.64% |
| SGI | $24,887,766 | 317,446 | 0.64% |
| AEO | $22,060,238 | 1,282,572 | 0.57% |
| CHD | $21,372,600 | 220,609 | 0.55% |
| GTES | $20,762,075 | 742,298 | 0.54% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVT | Trimmed | -517K | -$56.3M |
| CMG | Bought more | +1.4M | +$49.5M |
| DAL | Trimmed | -732K | -$45.3M |
| MLM | Trimmed | -70K | -$41.8M |
| SYY | Trimmed | -649K | -$41.3M |
| MMM | Trimmed | -283K | -$38.2M |
| GFL | Trimmed | -817K | -$35.4M |
| IEX | Trimmed | -188K | -$33.9M |
| SMG | Trimmed | -567K | -$33.1M |
| CHDN | Bought more | +341K | +$30.5M |
9 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,073,001 | $253,625,246 | 20.3% |
| NSC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 778,920 | $199,380,152 | 5.7% |
| LUV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,346,035 | $138,681,977 | 2.8% |
| MSFT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 205,325 | $106,348,084 | 7.0% |
| DOV | March 31, 2026 | 488,941 | $95,460,841 | -9.0% |
| JHX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,133,956 | $84,272,077 | 30.1% |
| CNM | June 30, 2026 | 1,550,693 | $76,604,234 | -14.3% |
| LII | June 30, 2025 | 129,216 | $72,468,209 | -37.8% |
| GWW | June 30, 2025 | 67,957 | $67,129,963 | 23.1% |
| BLD | March 31, 2026 | 156,691 | $65,369,918 | No longer tracked |
| UPS | June 30, 2025 | 567,807 | $62,453,092 | -7.8% |
| NVDA | March 31, 2026 | 321,400 | $59,941,100 | 34.1% |
| AXTA | June 30, 2025 | 1,761,974 | $58,444,678 | 8.5% |
| SITE | June 30, 2026 | 432,243 | $57,535,866 | -21.7% |
| FLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,080,146 | $56,545,643 | 40.0% |
| JCI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 513,401 | $56,448,440 | 30.5% |
| CAT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 112,751 | $53,799,140 | 47.6% |
| LULU | March 31, 2026 | 254,940 | $52,979,081 | -38.3% |
| FERG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 230,438 | $51,751,766 | 0.3% |
| AME | Dec. 31, 2025 | 265,944 | $49,997,472 | 22.7% |
| RAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,133,949 | $49,587,590 | 43.8% |
| VMC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 152,645 | $46,956,655 | -14.8% |
| DRI | March 31, 2026 | 245,618 | $45,198,624 | 2.2% |
| TMHC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 727,636 | $44,691,403 | No longer tracked |
| TSM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 156,200 | $43,625,098 | 55.6% |
| CRH | June 30, 2026 | 414,261 | $43,547,116 | -23.4% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 584,557 | $43,040,932 | 9.3% |
| EA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 269,271 | $43,002,579 | No longer tracked |
| MAR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 164,400 | $42,816,336 | 15.7% |
| XPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 336,668 | $42,517,802 | 44.0% |
| AZO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,353 | $42,144,947 | -34.9% |
| GPC | June 30, 2026 | 380,732 | $40,262,409 | 7.8% |
| AAL | June 30, 2026 | 3,709,500 | $39,840,030 | -28.4% |
| HAS | March 31, 2026 | 470,804 | $38,605,928 | -4.3% |
| NKE | March 31, 2026 | 599,300 | $38,181,403 | -35.9% |
| TJX | June 30, 2025 | 294,570 | $35,878,626 | 7.4% |
| MSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 409,419 | $34,808,803 | 41.2% |
| ACI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,600,452 | $34,425,723 | -32.9% |
| CMG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 609,034 | $34,197,259 | -17.4% |
| HST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,992,920 | $33,919,498 | 27.2% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 127,227 | $33,703,705 | 25.7% |
| JHX | March 31, 2026 | 1,601,363 | $33,228,282 | 31.9% |
| SBUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 357,100 | $32,721,073 | 12.0% |
| BBY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 431,937 | $32,663,076 | 31.4% |
| ROKU | March 31, 2026 | 300,427 | $32,593,325 | 61.1% |
| IEX | June 30, 2025 | 179,779 | $32,534,606 | 32.7% |
| PCAR | March 31, 2026 | 290,897 | $31,856,130 | -5.0% |
| TT | March 31, 2026 | 80,456 | $31,313,475 | 11.3% |
| LECO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,481 | $31,197,721 | 16.3% |
| USB | June 30, 2025 | 705,833 | $29,800,269 | 27.1% |
| CNI | June 30, 2025 | 305,601 | $29,783,873 | 15.1% |
| MNST | June 30, 2025 | 488,328 | $28,576,955 | 37.1% |
| NDAQ | March 31, 2026 | 289,687 | $28,137,298 | 6.4% |
| H | Dec. 31, 2025 | 193,595 | $27,476,938 | -0.9% |
| CPRI | June 30, 2026 | 1,534,840 | $27,043,881 | -22.2% |
| PINS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 738,669 | $26,488,670 | -40.1% |
| JCI | June 30, 2026 | 201,152 | $26,340,854 | 6.9% |
| TFC | March 31, 2026 | 534,985 | $26,326,612 | 1.0% |
| FDX | June 30, 2025 | 106,548 | $25,974,271 | 27.7% |
| HUBB | March 31, 2026 | 57,437 | $25,508,346 | -3.1% |
| MO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 383,500 | $25,334,010 | 16.8% |
| DKNG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 672,702 | $25,159,055 | -46.1% |
| XPO | June 30, 2026 | 128,857 | $25,069,129 | -9.4% |
| AYI | March 31, 2026 | 68,959 | $24,827,998 | 10.2% |
| CVS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 357,090 | $24,632,068 | 14.7% |
| TPR | June 30, 2026 | 172,464 | $24,336,395 | -19.3% |
| VIK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 453,319 | $24,157,370 | 29.6% |
| EWBC | June 30, 2026 | 221,748 | $23,673,816 | -2.2% |
| PPG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 225,119 | $23,662,258 | 2.6% |
| KDP | March 31, 2026 | 833,842 | $23,355,914 | 15.3% |
| CAVA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 274,700 | $23,137,981 | -9.9% |
| JBHT | March 31, 2026 | 117,623 | $22,858,854 | 10.5% |
| MCD | March 31, 2026 | 73,725 | $22,532,572 | -25.4% |
| CRH | June 30, 2025 | 252,273 | $22,192,456 | -10.7% |
| AIT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,126 | $22,112,039 | 31.6% |
| RL | June 30, 2026 | 64,145 | $22,065,239 | -9.5% |
| SJM | June 30, 2025 | 184,229 | $21,814,556 | 19.3% |
| CCL | June 30, 2026 | 832,100 | $21,534,748 | -9.8% |
| CELH | March 31, 2026 | 470,331 | $21,512,940 | -24.6% |
| HWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 108,824 | $21,354,534 | 12.8% |
| MUSA | June 30, 2026 | 43,153 | $21,316,287 | -4.4% |
| XLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 137,600 | $21,222,048 | 9.6% |
| ODFL | June 30, 2026 | 108,409 | $21,183,119 | -16.7% |
| RF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 786,307 | $20,734,916 | 0.0% |
| YETI | June 30, 2025 | 612,300 | $20,267,130 | 29.7% |
| HBAN | June 30, 2025 | 1,333,030 | $20,008,780 | -8.5% |
| DLTR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 197,643 | $19,574,563 | 18.9% |
| RCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,300 | $19,511,874 | -0.4% |
| ONON | June 30, 2025 | 433,500 | $19,039,320 | -40.7% |
| DKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,651 | $19,033,365 | -31.3% |
| TOL | March 31, 2026 | 137,025 | $18,528,521 | 0.1% |
| CADE | March 31, 2026 | 430,330 | $18,435,337 | No longer tracked |
| ARCB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 232,714 | $17,921,305 | 89.8% |
| MCD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 60,400 | $17,647,068 | -23.7% |
| RPM | June 30, 2025 | 151,722 | $17,551,201 | -9.7% |
| EL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 199,100 | $17,544,692 | -12.2% |
| GTES | Dec. 31, 2025 | 702,021 | $17,424,161 | 28.8% |
| MAT | June 30, 2026 | 1,193,062 | $17,335,191 | 10.0% |
| XLP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 219,200 | $17,178,704 | No longer tracked |
| UNP | June 30, 2025 | 71,011 | $16,775,639 | 20.9% |
| NOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,000 | $16,565,040 | -12.3% |
| PNR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 149,312 | $16,537,797 | -49.1% |
| MOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 113,650 | $16,156,484 | 33.5% |
| TPG | March 31, 2026 | 251,749 | $16,071,656 | 10.3% |
| BA | June 30, 2025 | 93,616 | $15,966,209 | -7.6% |
| MSM | March 31, 2026 | 189,169 | $15,909,113 | 41.0% |
| FITB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 382,335 | $15,725,439 | 14.2% |
| OC | March 31, 2026 | 140,221 | $15,692,132 | 9.4% |
| UPS | March 31, 2026 | 158,105 | $15,682,435 | -5.4% |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 123,800 | $15,582,706 | 48.7% |
| WCC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 73,098 | $15,460,227 | 56.0% |
| EAT | March 31, 2026 | 106,918 | $15,344,871 | 41.5% |
| LPLA | June 30, 2025 | 46,000 | $15,048,440 | -15.6% |
| ROK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,586 | $14,885,085 | 16.8% |
| SKY | June 30, 2025 | 156,700 | $14,848,892 | 40.7% |
| WBS | March 31, 2026 | 235,057 | $14,794,488 | No longer tracked |
| VFC | March 31, 2026 | 778,435 | $14,074,105 | -15.7% |
| ALLE | June 30, 2025 | 107,294 | $13,997,575 | 7.0% |
| TDY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 27,315 | $13,993,748 | 5.3% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 8,240 | $13,930,709 | -38.1% |
| CCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 494,543 | $13,906,549 | -10.9% |
| DLTR | March 31, 2026 | 110,950 | $13,647,960 | 2.4% |
| CVNA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,887 | $13,538,012 | -84.9% |
| LVS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 246,551 | $13,261,978 | -44.3% |
| OSK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 115,187 | $13,078,332 | 3.2% |
| OLLI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 101,455 | $13,026,822 | -19.7% |
| LECO | June 30, 2026 | 52,049 | $12,964,365 | 3.3% |
| CW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,616 | $12,822,071 | -1.0% |
| LW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 219,819 | $12,767,088 | 4.1% |
| DRVN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 726,152 | $12,751,229 | -27.5% |
| XRT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 164,800 | $12,699,488 | -4.1% |
| PFSI | March 31, 2026 | 95,219 | $12,553,673 | -29.1% |
| PVH | June 30, 2026 | 177,200 | $12,361,472 | 1.7% |
| KR | June 30, 2026 | 169,600 | $12,272,256 | 6.3% |
| SWK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 164,522 | $12,228,920 | 23.0% |
| CWH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 765,443 | $12,086,345 | -48.3% |
| WFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,600 | $12,066,072 | -4.0% |
| MET | March 31, 2026 | 150,700 | $11,896,258 | 33.5% |
| UBER | June 30, 2025 | 162,600 | $11,847,036 | -27.0% |
| WYNN | March 31, 2026 | 98,382 | $11,838,306 | -25.3% |
| PIPR | March 31, 2026 | 34,595 | $11,752,267 | -14.6% |
| TEL | June 30, 2025 | 83,001 | $11,729,701 | 30.6% |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 60,000 | $11,694,600 | -3.3% |
| DECK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 114,967 | $11,654,205 | -23.7% |
| TSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 219,700 | $11,593,569 | -45.3% |
| PHM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 109,900 | $11,590,054 | -12.4% |
| POOL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 37,246 | $11,548,867 | -29.4% |
| MDB | March 31, 2026 | 27,354 | $11,480,200 | 46.2% |
| RJF | March 31, 2026 | 70,666 | $11,348,253 | 9.3% |
| AIT | March 31, 2026 | 43,500 | $11,169,495 | 29.4% |
| BC | March 31, 2026 | 149,959 | $11,132,956 | -10.1% |
| PANW | March 31, 2026 | 59,466 | $10,953,637 | 151.5% |
| MSCI | March 31, 2026 | 19,055 | $10,932,425 | -0.6% |
| BRBR | June 30, 2025 | 145,696 | $10,848,524 | -87.2% |
| DPZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $10,792,750 | -28.6% |
| MMM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 68,934 | $10,697,178 | 1.1% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 81,527 | $10,682,483 | 68.9% |
| GAP | March 31, 2026 | 414,141 | $10,602,010 | -7.0% |
| DY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,510 | $10,360,398 | -19.0% |
| HUBG | March 31, 2026 | 237,694 | $10,128,141 | -17.4% |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 172,300 | $10,058,874 | 16.7% |
| PLNT | June 30, 2026 | 135,178 | $10,054,540 | -18.7% |
| IR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,431 | $10,032,629 | -4.0% |
| CMI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 23,590 | $9,963,708 | 3.5% |
| TOL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,927 | $9,806,849 | -1.1% |
| ORLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 90,877 | $9,797,449 | -6.9% |
| ANET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 94,800 | $9,698,988 | 42.3% |
| AZO | June 30, 2026 | 2,866 | $9,680,717 | -12.6% |
| MRVL | March 31, 2026 | 113,519 | $9,646,845 | 174.9% |
| TWLO | March 31, 2026 | 67,000 | $9,530,080 | 134.1% |
| AKAM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 125,000 | $9,470,000 | 24.8% |
| ARKK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 109,600 | $9,458,480 | |
| VNT | June 30, 2025 | 284,490 | $9,345,497 | -14.2% |
| CRS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,645 | $9,298,805 | 58.2% |
| BFH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 166,695 | $9,296,580 | 32.4% |
| WFC | June 30, 2026 | 115,254 | $9,175,371 | -2.7% |
| SNOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,000 | $9,022,000 | 55.5% |
| SSD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,848 | $9,017,386 | 7.5% |
| PRKS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 174,059 | $8,998,850 | -10.6% |
| KVUE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 553,100 | $8,976,813 | -0.3% |
| HIG | March 31, 2026 | 64,600 | $8,901,880 | -6.8% |
| FUN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 388,188 | $8,819,631 | -24.4% |
| DE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 19,164 | $8,762,931 | 47.6% |
| FIS | March 31, 2026 | 131,454 | $8,736,433 | -30.8% |
| WIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 49,000 | $8,703,870 | -30.1% |
| DDOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 64,091 | $8,609,344 | 94.7% |
| CXT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,008 | $8,518,427 | 3.6% |
| ALAB | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $8,318,000 | 219.6% |
| WTFC | March 31, 2026 | 59,269 | $8,286,992 | 4.4% |
| PCAR | June 30, 2025 | 85,100 | $8,286,187 | 15.4% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 19,362 | $8,235,433 | 0.3% |
| CAVA | March 31, 2026 | 140,000 | $8,216,600 | -32.7% |
| KBH | June 30, 2026 | 158,758 | $8,215,727 | -26.9% |
| SU | March 31, 2026 | 183,128 | $8,123,558 | 5.2% |
| PWR | June 30, 2025 | 31,900 | $8,108,342 | 78.9% |
| VRT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 53,500 | $8,071,010 | 55.7% |
| TEAM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,400 | $8,001,746 | 17.7% |
| OMF | March 31, 2026 | 118,400 | $7,997,920 | 4.7% |
| AMP | June 30, 2026 | 17,889 | $7,949,872 | 7.0% |
| NOW | June 30, 2025 | 9,826 | $7,822,872 | -34.6% |
| U | June 30, 2026 | 353,300 | $7,751,402 | 52.6% |
| CVCO | June 30, 2025 | 14,895 | $7,739,889 | 34.7% |
| TEL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 35,180 | $7,723,065 | -3.1% |
| MA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,738 | $7,719,932 | -2.9% |
| META | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,390 | $7,630,208 | 10.3% |
| TLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 84,700 | $7,569,639 | |
| ACM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,575 | $7,511,810 | -37.4% |
| TDG | June 30, 2025 | 5,404 | $7,475,299 | -28.3% |
| SPXC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 39,895 | $7,451,588 | -13.5% |
| BPOP | March 31, 2026 | 59,200 | $7,371,584 | 17.9% |
| KRE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,400 | $7,368,120 | |
| ELF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 54,790 | $7,258,579 | 37.7% |
| ACGL | March 31, 2026 | 75,400 | $7,232,368 | -2.5% |
| ORI | March 31, 2026 | 158,217 | $7,221,024 | -4.6% |
| LII | March 31, 2026 | 14,824 | $7,198,238 | -23.2% |
| BKR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 144,908 | $7,059,918 | 23.0% |
| EFX | March 31, 2026 | 32,300 | $7,008,454 | -22.3% |
| RCL | June 30, 2025 | 33,913 | $6,967,087 | -11.3% |
| GPN | June 30, 2026 | 102,991 | $6,931,294 | 8.0% |
| FBIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 129,788 | $6,929,381 | -22.9% |
| GDDY | June 30, 2025 | 38,000 | $6,845,320 | -46.0% |
| MCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,500 | $6,771,465 | -7.4% |
| TMHC | June 30, 2026 | 116,094 | $6,761,315 | No longer tracked |
| ASML | Sept. 30, 2025 | 8,400 | $6,731,676 | 92.9% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 19,028 | $6,659,610 | -2.2% |
| EG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,987 | $6,649,817 | 8.5% |
| WWW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 239,643 | $6,575,804 | 5.8% |
| COP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,144 | $6,540,331 | 35.4% |
| BUD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 109,600 | $6,533,256 | 14.7% |
| SMH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $6,527,200 | 75.1% |
| LHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,702 | $6,322,598 | -19.4% |
| ASTE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,701 | $6,146,249 | -3.0% |
| CME | June 30, 2025 | 22,820 | $6,053,918 | -4.5% |
| CB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,200 | $5,983,700 | 6.0% |
| PENN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 334,567 | $5,978,712 | -23.3% |
| PANW | June 30, 2025 | 34,872 | $5,950,558 | 97.0% |
| OTIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 59,186 | $5,860,598 | -29.9% |
| ETN | June 30, 2025 | 21,200 | $5,762,796 | 22.2% |
| OSW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 271,249 | $5,734,204 | 13.9% |
| BEN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 247,672 | $5,728,653 | 37.3% |
| AON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,873 | $5,659,994 | -23.6% |
| V | June 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $5,607,360 | 1.6% |
| TRIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 429,257 | $5,601,804 | -47.7% |
| DIS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 44,572 | $5,527,374 | -10.8% |
| OVV | March 31, 2026 | 139,592 | $5,470,610 | 1.7% |
| TGT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 54,900 | $5,415,885 | 73.9% |
| FTI | June 30, 2025 | 170,688 | $5,409,103 | 99.8% |
| ADI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,000 | $5,405,400 | 53.8% |
| VLO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 31,474 | $5,358,763 | 149.6% |
| SLB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 157,029 | $5,307,580 | 41.8% |
| HUBS | March 31, 2026 | 13,082 | $5,249,807 | -12.1% |
| ULTA | March 31, 2026 | 8,607 | $5,207,321 | 4.0% |
| TSLA | June 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $5,183,200 | 16.7% |
| SNV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 104,935 | $5,150,210 | No longer tracked |
| WDC | June 30, 2025 | 90,800 | $5,112,025 | 549.0% |
| FISV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,365 | $5,062,820 | -65.6% |
| QSR | June 30, 2025 | 75,859 | $5,055,244 | 5.5% |
| GOOGL | March 31, 2026 | 16,057 | $5,025,841 | 19.5% |
| FAST | June 30, 2025 | 64,505 | $5,002,363 | 20.8% |
| DE | June 30, 2025 | 10,600 | $4,975,110 | 35.1% |
| BBT | June 30, 2026 | 165,640 | $4,969,200 | -6.9% |
| SAIL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 216,315 | $4,944,961 | -7.5% |
| BLK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,200 | $4,896,654 | -1.0% |
| DOCN | March 31, 2026 | 101,622 | $4,890,051 | 63.3% |
| JEF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 74,094 | $4,847,229 | -25.8% |
| CB | June 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $4,831,840 | 14.2% |
| ESNT | June 30, 2026 | 82,021 | $4,793,307 | -6.3% |
| BKNG | March 31, 2026 | 893 | $4,782,310 | -5.6% |
| INTU | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $4,780,370 | -57.6% |
| CSX | March 31, 2026 | 130,825 | $4,742,406 | 15.5% |
| EOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 39,563 | $4,732,130 | 26.1% |
| KNX | June 30, 2025 | 108,400 | $4,714,316 | 50.9% |
| URI | June 30, 2025 | 7,400 | $4,637,580 | 43.5% |
| SYF | March 31, 2026 | 53,800 | $4,488,534 | 5.5% |
| NEE | June 30, 2025 | 63,147 | $4,476,491 | 10.7% |
| BX | June 30, 2025 | 31,900 | $4,458,982 | -25.3% |
| APO | June 30, 2026 | 39,862 | $4,441,424 | -3.6% |
| ULS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 61,345 | $4,346,907 | -16.3% |
| SAP | March 31, 2026 | 17,840 | $4,333,514 | 21.8% |
| NET | June 30, 2025 | 37,914 | $4,272,529 | 78.3% |
| KRE | June 30, 2025 | 74,500 | $4,235,325 | |
| NBIS | June 30, 2025 | 199,062 | $4,202,199 | 338.8% |
| MPC | June 30, 2025 | 28,780 | $4,192,958 | 154.2% |
| MTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 21,200 | $4,189,544 | 8.8% |
| HUBS | June 30, 2025 | 7,326 | $4,185,271 | -61.5% |
| STT | March 31, 2026 | 32,300 | $4,167,023 | 39.0% |
| MC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 57,563 | $4,105,393 | -18.1% |
| AUB | June 30, 2026 | 112,921 | $4,035,797 | -8.2% |
| PAYO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 586,484 | $4,017,415 | 18.2% |
| ITB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,000 | $4,006,310 | |
| SN | June 30, 2026 | 37,709 | $3,993,383 | 19.9% |
| FIS | June 30, 2025 | 53,198 | $3,972,827 | -60.2% |
| CPAY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,787 | $3,971,483 | 31.1% |
| PGR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,874 | $3,920,084 | -7.6% |
| AR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 116,224 | $3,900,477 | -1.1% |
| FIBK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 121,693 | $3,878,356 | 4.0% |
| GEV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,200 | $3,812,380 | 51.3% |
| AFRM | June 30, 2025 | 84,146 | $3,802,558 | 2.4% |
| GNW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 425,788 | $3,789,513 | 5.8% |
| WRB | March 31, 2026 | 53,800 | $3,772,456 | 4.1% |
| NU | June 30, 2026 | 261,031 | $3,751,015 | 0.5% |
| WOLF | March 31, 2026 | 214,100 | $3,727,481 | 116.2% |
| CNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 96,562 | $3,725,362 | 36.2% |
| GO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 231,013 | $3,707,759 | 15.0% |
| AVGO | March 31, 2026 | 10,705 | $3,705,001 | 14.7% |
| WAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,400 | $3,676,928 | -9.1% |
| HLI | June 30, 2025 | 22,615 | $3,652,323 | -29.8% |
| TWLO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 29,289 | $3,642,380 | 194.3% |
| CBOE | June 30, 2025 | 16,000 | $3,620,640 | |
| YOU | March 31, 2026 | 102,000 | $3,578,160 | -14.2% |
| PRU | June 30, 2025 | 31,900 | $3,562,592 | 4.8% |
| STT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,398 | $3,551,543 | 51.7% |
| AFRM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 47,582 | $3,477,293 | -4.9% |
| SPOT | March 31, 2026 | 5,925 | $3,440,707 | -2.5% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,871 | $3,420,113 | -55.8% |
| TCBI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,044 | $3,417,694 | 10.9% |
| SWK | June 30, 2025 | 42,600 | $3,275,088 | 34.8% |
| BIRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 72,239 | $3,268,815 | -18.5% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,700 | $3,237,084 | -28.5% |
| PH | June 30, 2025 | 5,300 | $3,221,605 | 39.2% |
| CHWY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 75,283 | $3,208,561 | -55.1% |
| OIH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,300 | $3,196,893 | 38.2% |
| NTRS | June 30, 2025 | 32,000 | $3,156,800 | 35.2% |
| CFG | March 31, 2026 | 53,800 | $3,142,458 | 7.3% |
| JETS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 127,000 | $3,130,550 | 0.2% |
| HEI | June 30, 2025 | 11,704 | $3,127,192 | -7.8% |
| EQT | March 31, 2026 | 57,197 | $3,065,759 | -21.2% |
| IYR | June 30, 2025 | 31,926 | $3,056,915 | 2.0% |
| SHEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 43,407 | $3,056,287 | 34.5% |
| PB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,698 | $2,999,108 | 1.6% |
| CBOE | June 30, 2026 | 10,400 | $2,923,128 | |
| KMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 65,000 | $2,916,550 | 42.1% |
| CMA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 42,300 | $2,898,396 | No longer tracked |
| TS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 76,483 | $2,860,464 | 56.5% |
| MCHP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,510 | $2,858,432 | 27.6% |
| ORCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $2,842,190 | -49.4% |
| RYAN | March 31, 2026 | 53,800 | $2,777,694 | 11.6% |
| LOAR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 32,002 | $2,757,612 | -22.9% |
| BLDR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 22,616 | $2,742,190 | -45.3% |
| MUR | March 31, 2026 | 87,692 | $2,740,375 | -8.7% |
| BKV | March 31, 2026 | 100,754 | $2,735,471 | -24.4% |
| BX | June 30, 2026 | 23,736 | $2,729,403 | -5.0% |
| DASH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $2,719,900 | -16.5% |
| CNQ | June 30, 2025 | 87,432 | $2,692,906 | 54.3% |
| WMB | June 30, 2025 | 44,961 | $2,686,869 | 12.3% |
| JXN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,500 | $2,682,595 | 23.3% |
| SOFI | June 30, 2025 | 223,400 | $2,598,142 | -13.4% |
| BKU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 72,906 | $2,594,725 | 13.7% |
| NCNO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 95,619 | $2,592,231 | -27.1% |
| ACN | March 31, 2026 | 9,514 | $2,552,606 | 0.3% |
| BOOT | June 30, 2026 | 17,395 | $2,545,932 | -25.8% |
| MQ | June 30, 2025 | 613,699 | $2,528,440 | 183.9% |
| WRB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 34,400 | $2,527,368 | -10.0% |
| TTE | June 30, 2025 | 38,986 | $2,522,004 | 37.5% |
| LB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 46,766 | $2,494,966 | 71.0% |
| AR | June 30, 2025 | 61,551 | $2,489,122 | -15.4% |
| NMIH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 64,890 | $2,487,883 | -4.8% |
| NET | March 31, 2026 | 12,548 | $2,473,838 | 69.2% |
| SO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,223 | $2,390,384 | -4.0% |
| BP | June 30, 2025 | 70,238 | $2,373,342 | 49.6% |
| RBRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,076 | $2,336,149 | 44.2% |
| HXL | June 30, 2025 | 42,600 | $2,332,776 | 53.0% |
| DCOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 86,100 | $2,319,534 | 33.7% |
| VNOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 60,396 | $2,308,335 | 5.2% |
| TOST | March 31, 2026 | 64,600 | $2,293,946 | 12.4% |
| HOOD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,900 | $2,276,562 | -0.3% |
| HAL | June 30, 2025 | 89,138 | $2,261,431 | 56.3% |
| FCFS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,244 | $2,256,534 | 32.0% |
| PWP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 105,800 | $2,255,656 | -8.6% |
| SF | June 30, 2026 | 30,411 | $2,247,981 | 0.7% |
| VLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 211,600 | $2,242,960 | 9.8% |
| MCY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 26,427 | $2,240,481 | 8.7% |
| IREN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 150,644 | $2,194,883 | -11.0% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2025 | 18,232 | $2,177,995 | 22.7% |
| FOUR | June 30, 2025 | 26,600 | $2,173,486 | -63.5% |
| MU | March 31, 2026 | 7,600 | $2,169,116 | 218.2% |
| EOG | March 31, 2026 | 20,632 | $2,166,566 | -2.2% |
| PCG | March 31, 2026 | 132,457 | $2,128,584 | -29.9% |
| ESTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $2,112,250 | 24.5% |
| CRGY | March 31, 2026 | 250,364 | $2,100,554 | -0.8% |
| ALK | June 30, 2025 | 42,600 | $2,096,772 | -20.1% |
| RRX | March 31, 2026 | 14,842 | $2,082,629 | -14.6% |
| CTRA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 81,341 | $2,064,435 | No longer tracked |
| TER | June 30, 2025 | 24,700 | $2,040,220 | 399.4% |
| WTFC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,142 | $2,001,285 | 9.5% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2026 | 10,400 | $1,973,400 | -8.7% |
| BRCB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,181 | $1,960,839 | -68.7% |
| CVE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 115,045 | $1,954,615 | 91.5% |
| PJT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,682 | $1,898,512 | -17.1% |
| WHD | March 31, 2026 | 41,195 | $1,881,788 | 33.9% |
| PUMP | March 31, 2026 | 197,159 | $1,874,982 | -35.7% |
| CHRD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 19,234 | $1,862,813 | 37.9% |
| HWC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 29,353 | $1,837,791 | 14.8% |
| GNRC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,715 | $1,820,915 | 29.5% |
| GNRC | March 31, 2026 | 13,256 | $1,807,721 | 11.0% |
| GO | June 30, 2025 | 128,561 | $1,797,283 | -6.4% |
| MIAX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 44,357 | $1,785,813 | -25.6% |
| AXON | June 30, 2025 | 3,303 | $1,737,213 | -50.1% |
| FLG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 161,400 | $1,710,840 | 1.3% |
| IR | June 30, 2025 | 21,300 | $1,704,639 | -8.5% |
| IVZ | March 31, 2026 | 64,600 | $1,697,042 | 26.2% |
| UMBF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 14,296 | $1,691,932 | 13.8% |
| SU | June 30, 2025 | 43,119 | $1,669,568 | 85.7% |
| KTB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,820 | $1,660,811 | 5.9% |
| OMF | June 30, 2025 | 33,890 | $1,656,543 | -1.7% |
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 9,576 | $1,634,623 | No longer tracked |
| AMG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,703 | $1,598,196 | 28.8% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 9,514 | $1,542,600 | 175.3% |
| STWD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 78,119 | $1,513,165 | -27.5% |
| ADSK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,644 | $1,475,259 | -28.4% |
| AAPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,000 | $1,436,190 | 31.0% |
| SEDG | March 31, 2026 | 47,639 | $1,374,385 | -35.2% |
| INVZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 833,919 | $1,367,627 | -82.3% |
| RLI | June 30, 2025 | 16,908 | $1,358,220 | -22.5% |
| TRGP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,959 | $1,333,451 | 52.7% |
| HES | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,584 | $1,327,767 | No longer tracked |
| NFG | June 30, 2025 | 16,097 | $1,274,721 | -9.8% |
| UPST | June 30, 2025 | 26,600 | $1,224,398 | -64.7% |
| PTEN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 204,647 | $1,213,557 | 116.4% |
| BHF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 22,377 | $1,203,211 | -5.8% |
| COIN | June 30, 2025 | 6,918 | $1,191,487 | -47.8% |
| CCJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,877 | $1,178,550 | 1.6% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 5,862 | $1,159,445 | 5.1% |
| TLN | March 31, 2026 | 3,038 | $1,138,764 | 0.5% |
| SCHW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,424 | $1,133,566 | 1.3% |
| INTC | March 31, 2026 | 30,000 | $1,107,000 | 170.4% |
| SHOO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,873 | $1,100,588 | 10.4% |
| CRWV | March 31, 2026 | 15,100 | $1,081,311 | 15.7% |
| OXY | June 30, 2026 | 16,542 | $1,075,230 | 19.6% |
| DINO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 26,035 | $1,069,518 | 116.6% |
| TTI | March 31, 2026 | 113,278 | $1,061,415 | -29.6% |
| MPC | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $1,049,974 | 65.2% |
| PWP | June 30, 2025 | 56,220 | $1,034,448 | -18.5% |
| FG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,332 | $1,011,022 | -28.9% |
| PRIM | March 31, 2026 | 8,009 | $994,237 | -44.7% |
| SGI | March 31, 2026 | 11,107 | $991,633 | -16.2% |
| M | March 31, 2026 | 44,430 | $979,682 | 25.6% |
| BOW | March 31, 2026 | 33,292 | $950,154 | 50.6% |
| BRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,094 | $946,716 | -24.8% |
| VLY | June 30, 2025 | 106,400 | $945,896 | 43.6% |
| EWCZ | June 30, 2025 | 232,850 | $919,758 | No longer tracked |
| ALAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $904,200 | 78.9% |
| WSM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,495 | $897,718 | 18.9% |
| RH | March 31, 2026 | 4,998 | $895,392 | -13.8% |
| HRTG | June 30, 2026 | 32,857 | $862,496 | 30.3% |
| NXT | March 31, 2026 | 9,627 | $838,608 | -30.1% |
| FSLR | March 31, 2026 | 3,152 | $823,397 | -11.5% |
| ASIC | June 30, 2026 | 41,101 | $812,567 | 8.9% |
| SLDE | June 30, 2026 | 44,615 | $803,070 | 21.9% |
| DHT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 66,023 | $788,975 | 93.9% |
| UPBD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 33,276 | $786,312 | -9.4% |
| KMPR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,180 | $782,529 | -36.7% |
| DAR | March 31, 2026 | 19,455 | $700,380 | 1.8% |
| LNG | March 31, 2026 | 3,566 | $693,195 | -4.9% |
| FLOC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,497 | $685,632 | 24.3% |
| SOC | June 30, 2025 | 26,879 | $681,920 | -84.0% |
| LEVI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 36,264 | $670,521 | -14.7% |
| ARX | June 30, 2026 | 49,534 | $661,774 | 68.3% |
| ENPH | June 30, 2025 | 10,540 | $654,007 | -15.6% |
| AHL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,685 | $650,957 | No longer tracked |
| VAL | March 31, 2026 | 12,879 | $649,102 | -20.0% |
| WHD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,240 | $622,573 | 60.7% |
| HP | March 31, 2026 | 21,687 | $621,983 | 7.0% |
| CHRD | March 31, 2026 | 6,666 | $617,938 | -3.6% |
| HLT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,300 | $596,712 | 11.2% |
| NESR | June 30, 2025 | 79,456 | $584,796 | 309.8% |
| XOP | June 30, 2026 | 3,200 | $581,856 | |
| CEG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,749 | $575,543 | -27.1% |
| BTU | March 31, 2026 | 19,358 | $574,933 | -24.7% |
| CCJ | March 31, 2026 | 6,192 | $566,506 | -21.6% |
| DG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,946 | $565,723 | 15.1% |
| VG | June 30, 2025 | 54,854 | $564,996 | -15.7% |
| STNG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 14,431 | $564,685 | 53.8% |
| CASY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 986 | $557,406 | 11.8% |
| VOYA | March 31, 2026 | 7,459 | $555,621 | 41.5% |
| ASO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,958 | $548,119 | -2.5% |
| LULU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,300 | $546,434 | -46.9% |
| BGC | June 30, 2025 | 59,190 | $542,772 | 15.2% |
| ADSK | June 30, 2025 | 2,059 | $539,046 | -31.5% |
| FRO | June 30, 2025 | 36,181 | $537,288 | 221.4% |
| DHT | June 30, 2025 | 48,698 | $511,329 | 119.1% |
| CBC | June 30, 2026 | 20,958 | $501,944 | 5.4% |
| MOFG | June 30, 2025 | 16,319 | $483,206 | No longer tracked |
| VST | March 31, 2026 | 2,992 | $482,699 | -6.9% |
| BBWI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 15,775 | $472,619 | -37.7% |
| CHKP | June 30, 2025 | 2,027 | $461,994 | -41.1% |
| CRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,029 | $443,522 | -35.6% |
| XLU | June 30, 2026 | 9,428 | $432,651 | No longer tracked |
| APA | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $424,400 | 34.1% |
| WH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,199 | $422,211 | -10.2% |
| FRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 17,714 | $403,702 | 141.7% |
| HAL | June 30, 2026 | 10,033 | $391,187 | -6.2% |
| BJ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,574 | $385,384 | 1.8% |
| EOSE | March 31, 2026 | 33,244 | $380,976 | -35.3% |
| ENPH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,687 | $378,213 | 4.4% |
| SEI | June 30, 2026 | 6,587 | $372,231 | -6.9% |
| SHLS | June 30, 2026 | 55,838 | $367,414 | -16.2% |
| UWMC | June 30, 2026 | 99,255 | $359,303 | -45.0% |
| BORR | March 31, 2026 | 87,418 | $352,295 | -32.2% |
| DJT | March 31, 2026 | 25,900 | $342,916 | -4.0% |
| CVNA | June 30, 2025 | 1,625 | $339,755 | -81.1% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 1,893 | $328,417 | 51.3% |
| SOC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 18,142 | $316,759 | -61.1% |
| WTTR | March 31, 2026 | 29,931 | $314,874 | 30.4% |
| ACT | March 31, 2026 | 7,516 | $297,934 | 10.9% |
| EQNR | June 30, 2026 | 7,044 | $297,257 | 35.5% |
| BUSE | June 30, 2025 | 13,748 | $296,957 | 29.9% |
| SHOO | June 30, 2026 | 8,698 | $295,036 | 9.2% |
| KR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $286,920 | -12.4% |
| IBM | June 30, 2025 | 1,084 | $269,547 | -24.5% |
| BP | June 30, 2026 | 5,668 | $266,396 | 21.2% |
| XLE | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $263,418 | 18.3% |
| SEDG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 12,438 | $253,735 | -10.6% |
| GOOS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,392 | $239,376 | -44.5% |
| SLB | June 30, 2026 | 4,558 | $234,236 | 4.8% |
| KMX | June 30, 2025 | 3,000 | $233,760 | -18.3% |
| CNQ | June 30, 2026 | 4,606 | $224,450 | 22.6% |
| SM | June 30, 2026 | 7,054 | $219,944 | 35.0% |
| NEE | June 30, 2026 | 2,191 | $203,500 | -12.5% |
| JRVR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 33,733 | $197,675 | -37.1% |
| FRGE | June 30, 2025 | 308,388 | $173,314 | No longer tracked |
| FRMI | March 31, 2026 | 11,519 | $92,152 | -31.0% |